Courtesy Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1830 West Grand River Ave., Okemos, MI 48864 - Map & Directions

Sales: (517) 883-2105

Service: (866) 524-0487

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/11/41/2004_gmc_envoy_xl-pic-511568434572987082-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Envoy XL SLT 4WD Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Great Deal
$3,572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,522

Price: $2,950

Mileage: 150,571

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2004 GMC Envoy XL SLT 4WD for sale - $2,950, 150,571 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/13/07/2014_ford_escape-pic-7567306703524739518-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Great Deal
$3,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,012

Price: $12,970

Mileage: 37,589

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,970, 37,589 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/11/26/2014_ford_escape-pic-251857977553984569-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Great Deal
$3,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,172

Price: $13,960

Mileage: 41,118

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $13,960, 41,118 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/10/38/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-2093752615050139668-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Great Deal
$4,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,571

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 41,111

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $17,980, 41,111 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/11/26/2014_ford_escape-pic-4290790300923990650-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Great Deal
$3,656 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,616

Price: $17,960

Mileage: 29,960

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $17,960, 29,960 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/14/32/2013_buick_encore-pic-7582790398229462946-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Great Deal
$2,674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,214

Price: $15,540

Mileage: 29,077

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $15,540, 29,077 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/10/38/2007_toyota_camry-pic-3341345476817230768-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Great Deal
$2,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,257

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 166,235

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $3,950, 166,235 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/10/38/2011_honda_accord-pic-1078771213470192615-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Great Deal
$2,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,999

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 105,851

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord LX for sale - $7,850, 105,851 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/11/26/2014_ford_escape-pic-5930688369749249367-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Great Deal
$2,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,081

Price: $13,940

Mileage: 36,494

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orange Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,940, 36,494 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/11/26/2014_ford_focus-pic-5636942370848552035-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Great Deal
$1,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,960

Price: $10,980

Mileage: 23,004

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,980, 23,004 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/11/26/2006_toyota_corolla-pic-4614958295921703792-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Great Deal
$1,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,570

Price: $4,940

Mileage: 76,992

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2006 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $4,940, 76,992 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/11/41/2003_pontiac_vibe-pic-2489882606404952376-152x114.jpeg

2003 Pontiac Vibe Base AWD Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Great Deal
$1,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $2,946

Price: $1,500

Mileage: 216,682

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Pontiac Vibe Base AWD for sale - $1,500, 216,682 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/11/23/2014_ford_focus-pic-460364003762553886-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Great Deal
$1,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,484

Price: $11,560

Mileage: 37,367

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $11,560, 37,367 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/12/03/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7749063403277903452-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Good Deal
$3,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,322

Price: $28,560

Mileage: 28,573

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,560, 28,573 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/10/51/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-1656705507030868294-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Good Deal
$2,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,636

Price: $11,560

Mileage: 94,554

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $11,560, 94,554 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 30, 2016
They worked really well with me. Everyone was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Phil.  We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.
Nov 14, 2016
they were good and kind thank you nev
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

we appreciate the business.
Oct 27, 2016
car was sold but the were very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Tiffany.  Maybe next time we can serve you.
Oct 24, 2016
Good Communication, Good Prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Paul.  We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
Oct 21, 2016
very good the car was not exactly what we were looking for but the salesman Handreen and the sales manager were exceptionally great with us, went above and beyond what was expected, were willing to drive vehicle to us if we changed our mind,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

It was our pleasure to serve you!
Oct 21, 2016
wise_101
Contacted me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

We are happy to be of service.  
Oct 14, 2016
Offered cash but said price was not negotiable. Apparently doesn't want to sell cars. Oh well. I gave my business to someone else who wanted it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you for your feedback Carrie.  We have found that most people do not want to haggle over the price of a vehicle.  The straight forward no hassle policy we have adopted is what most of our customers really want.  Maybe next time we can come to an agreement.
Oct 14, 2016
Very professional and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Abbey.  We appreciate the business.  
Sep 26, 2016
Sent them a request and within a short time Jim got back to me and told me he could have the car up-front for a" 24 hour test drive" Something I guess they offer to their customers. So I did, Good thing because at first the Kia seemed like the perfect car but after driving it a few hours I decided it just wasn't right for me. I went Back and Jim, Steve and Mike hocked me up with a super deal on a Ford Fusion. Great place to do business, Really care about their customers..Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Ron.  We believe that customers deserve the opportunity to really drive a vehicle before purchasing.  
Sep 12, 2016
I received an email about the vehicle I inquired about almost immediately. We arrived and had Stephen M working with us the second we walked in the door. My husband was looking for an inexpensive fixer upper foreign car and they gave us a fantastic deal. I was worried they wouldn't give us the time of day because we weren't buying brand new, but they went above and beyond. We had to bring our one year old along for the ride and even he was taken care of with a fresh, cold juice while we were waiting! This is a great place to buy your next vehicle from, and we will be making the almost 2 hour trip back when we buy our next NEW vehicle!! Thank you for being so fantastic!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  All customer deserve to be treated with respect in a Hassle Free environment.
Sep 7, 2016
Overall good.i didn't end up buying.it. but I sure would look to them in the future.if you are in the market for a car/truck.check them out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Roger for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  
Aug 6, 2016
I was told verbally by two different people, one of them for a second time just before arriving, that I would be able to have the car independently evaluated before buying. A sticker hanging from the mirror repeated their claim of being able to have the car for 24 hours before the sale was final. Turns out those four messages were lies. The used car I was interested in had an odor that may or may not have been correctable. When I tried to negotiate the price downward, I was completely blown off. Not only that, but the offer sheet they showed me had 900.00 dollars more in charges than the asking price of the car. The ad on Cargurus indicated that this was a great buy so I drove 70 miles to give them my business. What I got was a package of lies. I cannot recommend anyone do business with Courtesy Ford of Okemos, MI.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you for your feedback.  We have found that most people do not want the hassle of negotiating the purchase price of a vehicle and had a no haggle pricing policy for years.  The posted price of our vehicle do not include tax or fees.  All of our vehicles are priced below market averages and are very competitive.  Most vehicles are available for a 24 hour test drive.  We use the mirror tags are preprinted and have the prices clearly marked on all vehicles.  We do not have special tags for our wholesale vehicles.  Please accept my apology for your inconvenience.  
Jul 11, 2016
Great experience. Low pressure sale and great prices
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Diane!
Jul 5, 2016
Nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thanks Mike!
Jul 5, 2016
Vehicle was being held with deposit by another buyer, sales rep. said he would call either way and let me know. Was ready to buy, still waiting on call 4 days later.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

We apologize for the inconvenience.  With the Holiday, we were not open for three days and unable to update you. Your salesperson will contact you.  If you would like to contact us please call our customer advocate, Terrie at 517-347-1830.
Jun 14, 2016
Talked to 5 people over 3 days and no one knew what the one before had said and asked the same questions 5 times by 5 different people! Need to keep the original person on the customer!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Please accept our apology Arnie.  We simply want to make sure that the customer receives all requested information.
Jun 3, 2016
they sent emails and text and tried to call me , but never gave me a price or told me much about vehicle at all !!! all voicemails wanted me to get there to look at vehicle and drive it , felt like a set the hook type situation !! all ok I guess !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you for your feedback curt.  Your comments will us improve our future communications.
Jun 1, 2016
Felt rushed when completing purchase agreement. Extra cost added onto sale of vehicle because of prep and transportation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you for your feedback Ray. We are sorry that you felt rushed to complete the agreement and did not understand all the individual cost associated.  You salesman indicated that you have clarified the matter.  If for any reason you are not satisfied please contact our customer advocate, Terrie Perkins at 517-347-1830.  Hope you are enjoying your new C-max!
May 24, 2016
Have been contacted several times by dealer. This dealership is out of my area, but will be visiting on 5/25/16 for viewing and a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

We look forward to working with you Ginny!
May 19, 2016
I saw a car I was interested in and they started calling me almost immediately. They did not just call once and leave a message, they called at least 5 times during the day while I was at work. The sales man left a rude message the first time about finding out what it would take to get me out there for a test drive. When I did finially pick up when I was sitting down for dinner I told them I was no longer interested in the car because they had harrassed me. Even then they tried to get me interested in another car. Stay away from these guys!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Hi Mike.  We appreciate your feedback.  Please accept our apology.  We have found that when people request information, they expect to be contacted quickly.
Apr 27, 2016
It was a great experience working with them. I just wish I lived closer them to get my service work done there. The 3 people I work with, Salesmen, I think General Manager and Business Manager were all great . I think we left there show room 1& 1/2 hours after closing time.I would buy another car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Gary.  We appreciate great customers like you.
Apr 22, 2016
The rep was quick to return my call and to answer my questions about the van I was looking at
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity!
Mar 17, 2016
Seemed nice. They were a little overwhelming with the phone calls and trying to get me into their dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Matt, Thank you for your feedback.  We do our best to give customers all of the information they need to make a well informed decision.  Please accept our apology if we came across any other way.  Please contact our customer advocate, Terrie Perkins at 517-347-1830 if you have any questions.
Feb 26, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

It's always easy to do a great job when we have great customers like you.
Jan 13, 2016
Very easy to work with very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thanks Mike.  We enjoy making the purchase experience fun and easy!
Dec 16, 2015
They did a good job on trying to meet our needs,we found a car elesware,but they did a good job trying to find the right deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you.
Nov 30, 2015
dealership way to pushy to do business with and this is the 4th contact sense we ask you to stop contacting us we will advise others of your unwelcome persistence
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you for your honest feedback. Please accept my apology for any inconvenience.  We use real customer opinions for future training.
Nov 12, 2015
they responded. very cooperative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Paul.  It is always a priority to give customers the information they seek in a fast and easy manor.
Oct 27, 2015
Bot the $11,540 Fusion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Steve.  It was our pleasure to serve you.  Enjoy the new Fusion!
Sep 24, 2015
I was in Courtesy Ford shopping for a 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium. I had completed my research and knew how much the car was worth. They thought that because I was a woman and alone they could take advantage of that. They quoted a market value price of $3000 higher than what it was on the internet site, then proceeded to tack on other costs. They are crooks! I told them that the car was not worth it and walked out. Later that day I bought a car $10000 less and the same model and year with more options. Shame on Courtesy Ford!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Dear Claire,
I am really sorry to hear that your shopping experience at Courtesy Ford did not go well.  Your feedback is appreciated.  We cannot continue to improve without comments from great people, like you.  We are very sorry that our sales team did not present themselves in the professional manner that you would expected.  I am not sure how they communicated the price so poorly that you did not understand what the offer was and what the content of the vehicle was as well.  The vehicle you were interested in had an MSRP of $37,040.00.  The quoted price to you was $31,493.39.  That is $1,0
 More ...
Sep 16, 2015
I tried to buy a car that was advertised online. The car was having some repair work done. For 10 days I was contacting this dealership about wanting this car. I was assured I would be the first person to test drive it. They sold it out from underneath me. They never gave me a chance to see it, let alone drive it. Very disappointed in their lack of integrity and poor service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Please accept our apology Kimberly.  Our vehicles are priced so competitively that we often have more than one person trying to buy the same car.
Sep 5, 2015
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank Carol.  We really enjoy helping our customers.
Sep 3, 2015
Their great. Helped me with a jeep. Super service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thanks Troy.  Enjoy the Jeep!
Jul 30, 2015
Courtesy Ford had the lowest price car I wanted that I could find, so I thought something had to be wrong with it. After the test drive, I found that the car ran great, and by then Courtesy Ford had already done the leg work needed to let me drive off the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you James. Helping customers get a great deal is what we do everyday.  We appreciate your business.
Jul 28, 2015
sgtammo
resonded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Our internet department is committed to helping customers get information quickly. Thank you for considering Courtesy Ford.
Jul 22, 2015
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Great people like you make our jobs easy.  It is our pleasure to serve you!
May 29, 2015
2008 Dodge Caravan SE price$6540. Dealer's website claims 30 day no hassle return policy and 115 point certification inspection. This is not true. The dealer states the 30 day return policy is only applied to vehicles with either less than 80,000 or 100,000 miles, whatever fits better for them. Also, they could not provide documentation about the 115 point inspection and then admitted they don't actually inspect the "certified pre-owned vehicles. Also, the final cost was $1100 more than posted price due to "state taxes" when they actually add on many hidden costs of their own and blame them on state taxes. Everything they said to me was a lie. Watch out!!!! They will tell you what you want to hear, not the truth!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Kim,

Please accept our apology.  It is our policy to be upfront and transparent about every vehicle for sale. The specific vehicle that you were looking at does not carry  a 30 day return policy and was not advertised as such, It is not certified and has not been represented as certified.   At the requests of our customers we offer these non-certified vehicles for sale to the public “AS IS”.  We will make an exception for you and offer a 15 day return policy, we have tried several times to contact you.   Courtesy Ford is the only dealer in Mid Michigan that offers a 30 day retur
 More ...
Mar 9, 2015
Very nice dealership. I ended up getting a spectacular deal on a 2015 at another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Yul.  We appreciate your comments.  We hope to earn your business next time around if you give us the opportunity.
Mar 2, 2015
They have been good with askining if I need any more help or questions. I yet to buy a car from them but so far they seem to be up front and not throwing me under the bus . I hope to buy a car it's all in the matter of approval
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Joe for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.
Feb 22, 2015
Great price, courteous staff. Drove 2 hours to test drive. Turned out to be a nice car. Had to change wiper blades on way home. Ford certified?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Feb 22, 2015
I would definitely use courtesy ford again. Great people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

It was our pleasure to serve you!   We look forward to your next visit.
Jan 6, 2015
Was ready to drive 1 hour to look at new 2014 C-max. I asked how many miles and was told the car was new. True but was not told it was a Demo with miles. Also on the day I was to drive out there..the salesperson, Eric, mentions that the owners wife drove the car home (this is how I learned it was a demo) and it was locked in their garage while they are way on vacation in Florida.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you for letting us know about your disappointment. We are always trying to improve our customer service.
Dec 30, 2014
Car was exactly what we were looking for and was exactly as advertised! Since we were traveling about 2 hours just to see this vehicle, that was a pleasant relief. They also got us a better deal on the financing than I was able to get through our credit union.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thanks Mike!  It is our goal to exceed the customers expectations.  We are happy to be of service.
Dec 28, 2014
We ended up buying a different car but the response was quick and their service and pricing was amazing!! Drove out of our way just to go there and will definitely go back when ready for another car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Jessica.  We look forward to serving you again!

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 7, 2014
They called me and asked me to come on in and take it for a drive and maybe a overnight drive. When I got there the saleslady I talked to, who did internet sales, asked one of the regular sales guys to help me out, but the car was in the body shop. I was not to happy as I drove 30+ miles to get there. I drove a white Fusion instead but white is not my color and I wan't going back another day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Dennis for letting us know where we failed.  Customer feedback is essential for us to continue to improve.
Dec 5, 2014
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

We try to answer all inquiries ASAP! I hope we were able to assist you with your automotive needs.
Oct 31, 2014
They took very good care of me and we did most of it over the phone. Everything they told me was exactly what they said it would be. Price, mileage 28,167 miles, financing,etc. I definitely would recommend Courtesy Ford. Thank you Brandon, Todd and Steve for making my experience a pleasant one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
Very enjoyable experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
Golando
I was told there would be no harassing but it's the contrary. Way too many emails!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Only response was canned emails, until I sent them any email that got some attention. They did not have the vehicle in question!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
great communication and good price for the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
Dealer responded quickly and was friendly. They then invited me to to head over for a test drive. I made the 30 minute drive and when I got there I went and started looking around the vehicle. While doing that a salesmen yelled across the lot asking me what I was doing. I told him I had an appointment to see this car and then they told me they had already sold it hours ago... These people had my number and didn't even bother to call me and let me know that the car I was coming to see had already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
Staff went out of their way to make my purchase easy. Great dealership! I would buy from them sgdin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Accommodating and helpful - 24 hr test drive is a great option too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
I have had excellent responses to my questions, and those I have talked with are not pushy. Hope to be able to buy the car I want very soon, and this is from a dealer 170 miles away!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
Bud was very responsive to my questions, etc., called me back promptly. We had to wait in the showroom a bit longer than we thought we should have when picking up the car, but otherwise great experience - really good deal on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
I only spoke on the phone with this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Steering was out of alignment. Dirty inside.broken windshield. Two seat belts almost ripped in half. And they still wanted full price for it. Would not even budge $500. Atleast they where nice to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
Very fast response. Well informed. Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
I would buy another car from Courtesy! They answered all my emails,were easy to do business with and treated me very well at the dealership.I traveled over 170miles to get a very good deal on the car I wanted.I would recommend Courtesy Ford Okemos to my friends and family! Im very happy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
They lied about the additional taxes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
jgonzkville
Attentive and provides good information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
The specifc vehicle that we drove 50 miles to see and for which we had a email confirmation from the dealership was, we were told upon our arrival, not in the inventory. We were also informed that specific equipment that we were seeking was not available from the manufacturer on the model in which we were interested. Later checking with the manufacturer indicated that said equipment, although an option, was available. Disappointing communication be the staff. Will not return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
Pleasant and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
Contacted promptly. Not sure if will buy there due to distance. Checked did not respond in error
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2013
mabel33
did not want to deal once i got to the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
Received e-mail
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
I actually found parts of my car that should have been taken care of before the car was put in my name (chip in wind shield, etc.) and they allowed me to drop it off and fix it at no cost
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2013
Terrible experience, dealership sold a car that was in an accident with a clean carfax. They refused to take the car back and after many phone calls and frustration we were forced to get an exchange from them for much higher price. We would never recommend this dealership to any one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Price was unbeatable. Staff was wonderful. The purchasing process was quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2013
They are very polite, prompt and are very interested in helping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2012
Between the time that we talked to Courtesy Ford regaurding an Escape and test driving it (which was 4-5 days) they jacked the price up on us. They told us this after we had driven 45 minutes to look at it. I took a half a day off from work to go and look at it. They wasted half of my day and if I can cost them one customer from buying a car, then I think it would be worth it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2012
very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2012
Pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2012
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Excellent. they responded very quickly and appropriately. Their prices were as advertised. They allowed me take the car for 24 hours to see if I liked it. They found me another great deal on a car that I liked better. When I wasn't able to complete the purchase due to a family emergency they were very understanding. When I am in the market again, I will go back to Courtesy Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Friendly, honest, accommodating. Would definitely recommend them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2012
Very quick-got me in and out in a few hours...and I do NOT have perfect credit. Gave me 3k for my trade (I owed 5k), so I thought that was fair. I would DEFINITELY recommend this dealer. Got me into the car I went in for at the lowest price in the area:) See Randy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2011
Very cooperative. Responded immediately to my request. They did not follow up however. Could be the difference between a sale and non-sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Signature Ford Lincoln - 177 listings

1960 E Main St, Owosso, MI 48867

5 reviews
Albion Motors Ford, Inc. - 108 listings

1411 N Eaton St, Albion, MI 49224

2 reviews
Brighton Ford - 606 listings

8240 Grand River Ave, Brighton, MI 48116

9 reviews
Grand Ledge Ford/Lincoln - 388 listings

6080 E. Saginaw Hwy, Grand Ledge, MI 48837

7 reviews
Signature Ford of Perry - 85 listings

3942 W Lansing Rd., Perry, MI 48872

7 reviews
Brooklyn Ford - 153 listings

10405 N. Brooklyn Rd, Brooklyn, MI 49230

3 reviews
Szott Ford - 369 listings

8800 E. Holly Road, Holly, MI 48442

14 reviews
Lakeview Ford Lincoln - 190 listings

295 W Dickman Rd, Battle Creek, MI 49037

10 reviews
Randy Wise Ford Inc - 262 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd, Ortonville, MI 48462

6 reviews
Jim Navarre Ford Lincoln - 144 listings

2051 W Monroe Rd, Alma, MI 48801

3 reviews
Seymour Ford Lincoln - 1123 listings

2600 Seymour Rd, Jackson, MI 49201

10 reviews
Delehanty Ford - 228 listings

1510 E Pierson Rd, Flushing, MI 48433

4 reviews
Lasco Ford - 817 listings

2525 Owen Road, Fenton, MI 48430

27 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 539 listings

56558 Pontiac Trail, New Hudson, MI 48165

11 reviews
Pauli Ford - 141 listings

2380 S Us Highway 27, Saint Johns, MI 48879

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795