Courtesy Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1830 West Grand River Ave.
Okemos, MI 48864

Sales: (517) 883-2105

Service: (844) 292-8531

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/06/58/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-1975244724229061170-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Great Deal
$2,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,694

Price: $12,540

Mileage: 46,568

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ for sale - $12,540, 46,568 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/05/58/2015_ford_fusion-pic-3258213147402253321-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Great Deal
$2,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,575

Price: $13,570

Mileage: 23,670

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,570, 23,670 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/13/12/2017_ford_edge-pic-1967304111058967818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Great Deal
$2,889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,429

Price: $26,540

Mileage: 26,287

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $26,540, 26,287 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/06/58/2014_lincoln_mkx-pic-6501041481081694807-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Great Deal
$2,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,370

Price: $23,540

Mileage: 23,821

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $23,540, 23,821 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/07/11/2014_ford_edge-pic-5551007054083943197-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Great Deal
$2,828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,772

Price: $17,944

Mileage: 43,002

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orange Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $17,944, 43,002 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/06/38/2014_ford_edge-pic-1486165565549404913-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SE Fleet AWD Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Great Deal
$2,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,501

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 36,340

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SE Fleet AWD for sale - $15,980, 36,340 miles with Appearance Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/13/07/2014_ford_edge-pic-4901408484067675238-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Good Deal
$2,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,141

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 30,841

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $19,980, 30,841 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/13/56/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5144173860690526391-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Good Deal
$2,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,954

Price: $10,560

Mileage: 108,617

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab for sale - $10,560, 108,617 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/06/26/2014_ford_edge-pic-1009444843728047259-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Good Deal
$2,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,096

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 29,504

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orange Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $19,980, 29,504 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/22/20/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5028204226215548198-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Good Deal
$2,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,320

Price: $21,960

Mileage: 35,871

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $21,960, 35,871 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/13/14/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4244698442894003757-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Good Deal
$2,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,904

Price: $22,840

Mileage: 47,282

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orange Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $22,840, 47,282 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/13/07/2014_ford_escape-pic-904078456464159447-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Good Deal
$1,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,398

Price: $17,540

Mileage: 35,951

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $17,540, 35,951 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/14/28/2012_kia_optima-pic-3303590219861750551-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,551

Price: $8,960

Mileage: 56,035

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima LX for sale - $8,960, 56,035 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/14/12/2005_mini_cooper-pic-6768297226359770081-152x114.jpeg

2005 MINI Cooper Hatchback Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,105

Price: $2,960

Mileage: 144,083

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2005 MINI Cooper Hatchback for sale - $2,960, 144,083 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/13/07/2012_ford_focus-pic-6472392190457109803-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Good Deal
$973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,553

Price: $7,580

Mileage: 58,699

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,580, 58,699 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 4, 2017
Jlh39
I went two four different dealerships and wish that I had gone here first. Don't go anywhere else, Courtesy Ford does it right!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

We appreciate the opportunity.  Thank you for trusting Courtesy Ford with your automotive needs.
Oct 16, 2017
Ryan22777
Friendly and fair dealer. Customer service is person oriented. Recommended dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Ryan.  Customer service is our first priority.  
Oct 6, 2017
great customer service and unbeatable price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Richard.  We are happy to be of service.
Sep 27, 2017
They worked with me on financing the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

It was our pleasure Leslie.
Sep 21, 2017
iix227
Not interested in car but dealer made contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Maybe next time we'll have the right car for you.
Sep 21, 2017
They were okay. They replied back and I was in communication with them. I live in Chicago and was interested with a demo that they were not sure when it would be available. Sold the car while I was negotiating. Wasn't too happy with that. But understand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  
Aug 10, 2017
5
Fast return call.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Paul.  
Aug 9, 2017
crazyrivowner
10
Nice people and salesperson but did not like there reconditioning charge. But overall a good experience. And a nice price so I drove 220 miles each way for this vehicle. Would buy from again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you for sharing, we appreciate customer feedback.  Even with the reconditioning charge we have the lowest prices.  Enjoy the new ride!
Jul 25, 2017
They were very helpful throughout the entire process! They helped me find exactly what I wanted and were very flexible when I voiced my concerns. I was looking at a Chevy Cruze and loved it but found a better car elsewhere
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Nicole.  We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Maybe we can take care of your automotive needs next time around.
Jul 3, 2017
Good they did all they could do to make the deal work.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

We do whatever it takes to make the deal happen!
Jun 26, 2017
Set up an appointment to see a car a day ahead. Came in the next day. Car was out for auction. Very unprofessional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

we apologize for the inconvenience.  
Jun 24, 2017
Quick response. Even though I didn't get the car from them . But I like their fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  Maybe next time it will work out.
Jun 8, 2017
Was a good place but don't like people riding with me for a test drive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you for the feedback Rodney.  We appreciate customers sharing their opinions with us.
Jun 6, 2017
They were awesome in getting back to me regarding this car. We didn't select this car but we purchased another one at this dealership. They were great to work with and the deals there were worth the drive from Grand Rapids. Very courteous and timely in their responses and always have a bottle of water and a cookie to enjoy while you look.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

We are happy to have served you Sue.  Thank you for making the trip from Grand Rapids.
Jun 3, 2017
Jeremy Lounds
I'm very pleased with my purchase so far! My only recommendation to fellow shoppers is to ask for a list of *all* fees so you can budget accordingly. (I have not purchased from car dealerships very often, so I don't know how many have "hidden fees", or how much they average.) But even factoring that in, it was a good deal and I would recommend Courtesy Ford to others.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Jeremy.  We appreciate your business.
May 18, 2017
GuruBGW4
Responded quickly but did not purchase vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you for your feedback.   We hope to serve you well in the future.  
Mar 21, 2017
Dealer communicated well. And even let me know when the vehicle was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Alissa.  
Mar 2, 2017
Lethamae
They contacted me and followed up to arrange a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

It is our pleasure to serve you!
Feb 21, 2017
Great people, very helpful, Ed Montgomery was awesome !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you John,  Ed really enjoys helping his customers.  
Feb 7, 2017
20
Jordan got back to me, same day! He was very nice, very helpful. ..even though I didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

We are happy to help you!
Feb 5, 2017
LOVE the car -walked away because I asked two important questions and was given unsatisfactory answers. I set up a time to road test and when we came back the salesperson said there were another couple looking at the car. He took the keys from us while sitting at the desk and allowed the couple to take a test ride. We wanted to look over the car but that wasn't possible at that time. . LOVE the car but the overall experience was lacking. the car that day. Will not be back.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Please accept our apology Alan.  We try our best to serve all customers.  Thank  you for giving us an opportunity to earn your business.  
Jan 27, 2017
Nvy_scjim
Very expedient in communicating!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you!
Jan 17, 2017
Several dealer people have been in contact via email. Did not visit the dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Jay.  It is our goal to make sure every customer receives the requested information quickly.  Please let us know how we can help you.
Jan 14, 2017
They replied quick, and were very responsible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Every customer is top priority at Courtesy Ford.  Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle needs.
Jan 5, 2017
good experience just not the right car...no pressure
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Joyce.  We appreciate the opportunity.
Dec 25, 2016
This dealer advertises hassle free 24 hour test drives but then they play old school used car salesman games. They even wanted me to pay additional dealer fees of $395 over and above normal documentation fees, title cost, plate fees and Secretary of State charges. They are scammers. I DO NOT RECOMEND. Sanford
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

I am sorry that we could not satisfy your needs.
Dec 17, 2016
angonthefarm
Contacted me right away! Wanted me to put down no refundable $250 deposit to hold car. I don't think so.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you for your feedback Angie.  We do not require a deposit.  Your salesperson just wanted you to understand our deposit policy that you inquired about.
Nov 30, 2016
They worked really well with me. Everyone was very nice.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Phil.  We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.
Nov 14, 2016
they were good and kind thank you nev
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

we appreciate the business.
Oct 27, 2016
car was sold but the were very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Tiffany.  Maybe next time we can serve you.
Oct 24, 2016
Good Communication, Good Prices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Paul.  We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
Oct 21, 2016
very good the car was not exactly what we were looking for but the salesman Handreen and the sales manager were exceptionally great with us, went above and beyond what was expected, were willing to drive vehicle to us if we changed our mind,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

It was our pleasure to serve you!
Oct 21, 2016
wise_101
Contacted me right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

We are happy to be of service.  
Oct 14, 2016
Offered cash but said price was not negotiable. Apparently doesn't want to sell cars. Oh well. I gave my business to someone else who wanted it.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you for your feedback Carrie.  We have found that most people do not want to haggle over the price of a vehicle.  The straight forward no hassle policy we have adopted is what most of our customers really want.  Maybe next time we can come to an agreement.
Oct 14, 2016
Very professional and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Abbey.  We appreciate the business.  
Sep 26, 2016
Sent them a request and within a short time Jim got back to me and told me he could have the car up-front for a" 24 hour test drive" Something I guess they offer to their customers. So I did, Good thing because at first the Kia seemed like the perfect car but after driving it a few hours I decided it just wasn't right for me. I went Back and Jim, Steve and Mike hocked me up with a super deal on a Ford Fusion. Great place to do business, Really care about their customers..Highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Ron.  We believe that customers deserve the opportunity to really drive a vehicle before purchasing.  
Sep 12, 2016
I received an email about the vehicle I inquired about almost immediately. We arrived and had Stephen M working with us the second we walked in the door. My husband was looking for an inexpensive fixer upper foreign car and they gave us a fantastic deal. I was worried they wouldn't give us the time of day because we weren't buying brand new, but they went above and beyond. We had to bring our one year old along for the ride and even he was taken care of with a fresh, cold juice while we were waiting! This is a great place to buy your next vehicle from, and we will be making the almost 2 hour trip back when we buy our next NEW vehicle!! Thank you for being so fantastic!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  All customer deserve to be treated with respect in a Hassle Free environment.
Sep 7, 2016
Overall good.i didn't end up buying.it. but I sure would look to them in the future.if you are in the market for a car/truck.check them out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Roger for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  
Aug 6, 2016
I was told verbally by two different people, one of them for a second time just before arriving, that I would be able to have the car independently evaluated before buying. A sticker hanging from the mirror repeated their claim of being able to have the car for 24 hours before the sale was final. Turns out those four messages were lies. The used car I was interested in had an odor that may or may not have been correctable. When I tried to negotiate the price downward, I was completely blown off. Not only that, but the offer sheet they showed me had 900.00 dollars more in charges than the asking price of the car. The ad on Cargurus indicated that this was a great buy so I drove 70 miles to give them my business. What I got was a package of lies. I cannot recommend anyone do business with Courtesy Ford of Okemos, MI.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you for your feedback.  We have found that most people do not want the hassle of negotiating the purchase price of a vehicle and had a no haggle pricing policy for years.  The posted price of our vehicle do not include tax or fees.  All of our vehicles are priced below market averages and are very competitive.  Most vehicles are available for a 24 hour test drive.  We use the mirror tags are preprinted and have the prices clearly marked on all vehicles.  We do not have special tags for our wholesale vehicles.  Please accept my apology for your inconvenience.  
Jul 11, 2016
Great experience. Low pressure sale and great prices
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Diane!
Jul 5, 2016
Nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thanks Mike!
Jul 5, 2016
Vehicle was being held with deposit by another buyer, sales rep. said he would call either way and let me know. Was ready to buy, still waiting on call 4 days later.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

We apologize for the inconvenience.  With the Holiday, we were not open for three days and unable to update you. Your salesperson will contact you.  If you would like to contact us please call our customer advocate, Terrie at 517-347-1830.
Jun 14, 2016
Talked to 5 people over 3 days and no one knew what the one before had said and asked the same questions 5 times by 5 different people! Need to keep the original person on the customer!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Please accept our apology Arnie.  We simply want to make sure that the customer receives all requested information.
Jun 3, 2016
they sent emails and text and tried to call me , but never gave me a price or told me much about vehicle at all !!! all voicemails wanted me to get there to look at vehicle and drive it , felt like a set the hook type situation !! all ok I guess !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you for your feedback curt.  Your comments will us improve our future communications.
Jun 1, 2016
Felt rushed when completing purchase agreement. Extra cost added onto sale of vehicle because of prep and transportation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you for your feedback Ray. We are sorry that you felt rushed to complete the agreement and did not understand all the individual cost associated.  You salesman indicated that you have clarified the matter.  If for any reason you are not satisfied please contact our customer advocate, Terrie Perkins at 517-347-1830.  Hope you are enjoying your new C-max!
May 24, 2016
Have been contacted several times by dealer. This dealership is out of my area, but will be visiting on 5/25/16 for viewing and a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

We look forward to working with you Ginny!
May 19, 2016
I saw a car I was interested in and they started calling me almost immediately. They did not just call once and leave a message, they called at least 5 times during the day while I was at work. The sales man left a rude message the first time about finding out what it would take to get me out there for a test drive. When I did finially pick up when I was sitting down for dinner I told them I was no longer interested in the car because they had harrassed me. Even then they tried to get me interested in another car. Stay away from these guys!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Hi Mike.  We appreciate your feedback.  Please accept our apology.  We have found that when people request information, they expect to be contacted quickly.
Apr 27, 2016
It was a great experience working with them. I just wish I lived closer them to get my service work done there. The 3 people I work with, Salesmen, I think General Manager and Business Manager were all great . I think we left there show room 1& 1/2 hours after closing time.I would buy another car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Gary.  We appreciate great customers like you.
Apr 22, 2016
The rep was quick to return my call and to answer my questions about the van I was looking at
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity!
Mar 17, 2016
Seemed nice. They were a little overwhelming with the phone calls and trying to get me into their dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Matt, Thank you for your feedback.  We do our best to give customers all of the information they need to make a well informed decision.  Please accept our apology if we came across any other way.  Please contact our customer advocate, Terrie Perkins at 517-347-1830 if you have any questions.
Feb 26, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

It's always easy to do a great job when we have great customers like you.
Jan 13, 2016
Very easy to work with very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thanks Mike.  We enjoy making the purchase experience fun and easy!
Dec 16, 2015
They did a good job on trying to meet our needs,we found a car elesware,but they did a good job trying to find the right deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you.
Nov 30, 2015
dealership way to pushy to do business with and this is the 4th contact sense we ask you to stop contacting us we will advise others of your unwelcome persistence
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you for your honest feedback. Please accept my apology for any inconvenience.  We use real customer opinions for future training.
Read 53 old reviews
Nov 12, 2015
they responded. very cooperative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Paul.  It is always a priority to give customers the information they seek in a fast and easy manor.
Oct 27, 2015
Bot the $11,540 Fusion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Steve.  It was our pleasure to serve you.  Enjoy the new Fusion!
Sep 24, 2015
I was in Courtesy Ford shopping for a 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium. I had completed my research and knew how much the car was worth. They thought that because I was a woman and alone they could take advantage of that. They quoted a market value price of $3000 higher than what it was on the internet site, then proceeded to tack on other costs. They are crooks! I told them that the car was not worth it and walked out. Later that day I bought a car $10000 less and the same model and year with more options. Shame on Courtesy Ford!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Dear Claire,
I am really sorry to hear that your shopping experience at Courtesy Ford did not go well.  Your feedback is appreciated.  We cannot continue to improve without comments from great people, like you.  We are very sorry that our sales team did not present themselves in the professional manner that you would expected.  I am not sure how they communicated the price so poorly that you did not understand what the offer was and what the content of the vehicle was as well.  The vehicle you were interested in had an MSRP of $37,040.00.  The quoted price to you was $31,493.39.  That is $1,0
 More ...
Sep 16, 2015
I tried to buy a car that was advertised online. The car was having some repair work done. For 10 days I was contacting this dealership about wanting this car. I was assured I would be the first person to test drive it. They sold it out from underneath me. They never gave me a chance to see it, let alone drive it. Very disappointed in their lack of integrity and poor service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Please accept our apology Kimberly.  Our vehicles are priced so competitively that we often have more than one person trying to buy the same car.
Sep 5, 2015
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank Carol.  We really enjoy helping our customers.
Sep 3, 2015
Their great. Helped me with a jeep. Super service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thanks Troy.  Enjoy the Jeep!
Jul 30, 2015
Courtesy Ford had the lowest price car I wanted that I could find, so I thought something had to be wrong with it. After the test drive, I found that the car ran great, and by then Courtesy Ford had already done the leg work needed to let me drive off the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you James. Helping customers get a great deal is what we do everyday.  We appreciate your business.
Jul 28, 2015
sgtammo
resonded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Our internet department is committed to helping customers get information quickly. Thank you for considering Courtesy Ford.
Jul 22, 2015
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Great people like you make our jobs easy.  It is our pleasure to serve you!
May 29, 2015
2008 Dodge Caravan SE price$6540. Dealer's website claims 30 day no hassle return policy and 115 point certification inspection. This is not true. The dealer states the 30 day return policy is only applied to vehicles with either less than 80,000 or 100,000 miles, whatever fits better for them. Also, they could not provide documentation about the 115 point inspection and then admitted they don't actually inspect the "certified pre-owned vehicles. Also, the final cost was $1100 more than posted price due to "state taxes" when they actually add on many hidden costs of their own and blame them on state taxes. Everything they said to me was a lie. Watch out!!!! They will tell you what you want to hear, not the truth!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Kim,

Please accept our apology.  It is our policy to be upfront and transparent about every vehicle for sale. The specific vehicle that you were looking at does not carry  a 30 day return policy and was not advertised as such, It is not certified and has not been represented as certified.   At the requests of our customers we offer these non-certified vehicles for sale to the public “AS IS”.  We will make an exception for you and offer a 15 day return policy, we have tried several times to contact you.   Courtesy Ford is the only dealer in Mid Michigan that offers a 30 day retur
 More ...
Mar 9, 2015
Very nice dealership. I ended up getting a spectacular deal on a 2015 at another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Yul.  We appreciate your comments.  We hope to earn your business next time around if you give us the opportunity.
Mar 2, 2015
They have been good with askining if I need any more help or questions. I yet to buy a car from them but so far they seem to be up front and not throwing me under the bus . I hope to buy a car it's all in the matter of approval
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Joe for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.
Feb 22, 2015
Great price, courteous staff. Drove 2 hours to test drive. Turned out to be a nice car. Had to change wiper blades on way home. Ford certified?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Feb 22, 2015
I would definitely use courtesy ford again. Great people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

It was our pleasure to serve you!   We look forward to your next visit.
Jan 6, 2015
Was ready to drive 1 hour to look at new 2014 C-max. I asked how many miles and was told the car was new. True but was not told it was a Demo with miles. Also on the day I was to drive out there..the salesperson, Eric, mentions that the owners wife drove the car home (this is how I learned it was a demo) and it was locked in their garage while they are way on vacation in Florida.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you for letting us know about your disappointment. We are always trying to improve our customer service.
Dec 30, 2014
Car was exactly what we were looking for and was exactly as advertised! Since we were traveling about 2 hours just to see this vehicle, that was a pleasant relief. They also got us a better deal on the financing than I was able to get through our credit union.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thanks Mike!  It is our goal to exceed the customers expectations.  We are happy to be of service.
Dec 28, 2014
We ended up buying a different car but the response was quick and their service and pricing was amazing!! Drove out of our way just to go there and will definitely go back when ready for another car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Jessica.  We look forward to serving you again!
Dec 7, 2014
They called me and asked me to come on in and take it for a drive and maybe a overnight drive. When I got there the saleslady I talked to, who did internet sales, asked one of the regular sales guys to help me out, but the car was in the body shop. I was not to happy as I drove 30+ miles to get there. I drove a white Fusion instead but white is not my color and I wan't going back another day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

Thank you Dennis for letting us know where we failed.  Customer feedback is essential for us to continue to improve.
Dec 5, 2014
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Ford:

We try to answer all inquiries ASAP! I hope we were able to assist you with your automotive needs.
Oct 31, 2014
They took very good care of me and we did most of it over the phone. Everything they told me was exactly what they said it would be. Price, mileage 28,167 miles, financing,etc. I definitely would recommend Courtesy Ford. Thank you Brandon, Todd and Steve for making my experience a pleasant one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
Very enjoyable experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
Golando
I was told there would be no harassing but it's the contrary. Way too many emails!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Only response was canned emails, until I sent them any email that got some attention. They did not have the vehicle in question!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
great communication and good price for the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
Dealer responded quickly and was friendly. They then invited me to to head over for a test drive. I made the 30 minute drive and when I got there I went and started looking around the vehicle. While doing that a salesmen yelled across the lot asking me what I was doing. I told him I had an appointment to see this car and then they told me they had already sold it hours ago... These people had my number and didn't even bother to call me and let me know that the car I was coming to see had already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
Staff went out of their way to make my purchase easy. Great dealership! I would buy from them sgdin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Accommodating and helpful - 24 hr test drive is a great option too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
I have had excellent responses to my questions, and those I have talked with are not pushy. Hope to be able to buy the car I want very soon, and this is from a dealer 170 miles away!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
Bud was very responsive to my questions, etc., called me back promptly. We had to wait in the showroom a bit longer than we thought we should have when picking up the car, but otherwise great experience - really good deal on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
I only spoke on the phone with this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Steering was out of alignment. Dirty inside.broken windshield. Two seat belts almost ripped in half. And they still wanted full price for it. Would not even budge $500. Atleast they where nice to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
Very fast response. Well informed. Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
I would buy another car from Courtesy! They answered all my emails,were easy to do business with and treated me very well at the dealership.I traveled over 170miles to get a very good deal on the car I wanted.I would recommend Courtesy Ford Okemos to my friends and family! Im very happy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
They lied about the additional taxes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
jgonzkville
Attentive and provides good information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
The specifc vehicle that we drove 50 miles to see and for which we had a email confirmation from the dealership was, we were told upon our arrival, not in the inventory. We were also informed that specific equipment that we were seeking was not available from the manufacturer on the model in which we were interested. Later checking with the manufacturer indicated that said equipment, although an option, was available. Disappointing communication be the staff. Will not return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
Pleasant and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
Contacted promptly. Not sure if will buy there due to distance. Checked did not respond in error
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2013
mabel33
did not want to deal once i got to the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
Received e-mail
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
I actually found parts of my car that should have been taken care of before the car was put in my name (chip in wind shield, etc.) and they allowed me to drop it off and fix it at no cost
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2013
Terrible experience, dealership sold a car that was in an accident with a clean carfax. They refused to take the car back and after many phone calls and frustration we were forced to get an exchange from them for much higher price. We would never recommend this dealership to any one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Price was unbeatable. Staff was wonderful. The purchasing process was quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2013
They are very polite, prompt and are very interested in helping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2012
Between the time that we talked to Courtesy Ford regaurding an Escape and test driving it (which was 4-5 days) they jacked the price up on us. They told us this after we had driven 45 minutes to look at it. I took a half a day off from work to go and look at it. They wasted half of my day and if I can cost them one customer from buying a car, then I think it would be worth it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2012
very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2012
Pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2012
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Excellent. they responded very quickly and appropriately. Their prices were as advertised. They allowed me take the car for 24 hours to see if I liked it. They found me another great deal on a car that I liked better. When I wasn't able to complete the purchase due to a family emergency they were very understanding. When I am in the market again, I will go back to Courtesy Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Friendly, honest, accommodating. Would definitely recommend them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2012
Very quick-got me in and out in a few hours...and I do NOT have perfect credit. Gave me 3k for my trade (I owed 5k), so I thought that was fair. I would DEFINITELY recommend this dealer. Got me into the car I went in for at the lowest price in the area:) See Randy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2011
Very cooperative. Responded immediately to my request. They did not follow up however. Could be the difference between a sale and non-sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Signature Ford Lincoln - 188 listings
1960 E Main St Owosso, MI 48867
6 reviews
Mel Ervin Ford - 59 listings
15455 Oakley Rd Chesaning, MI 48616
3 reviews
Albion Motors Ford, Inc.
1411 N Eaton St Albion, MI 49224
2 reviews
Jim Navarre Ford Lincoln - 90 listings
2051 W Monroe Rd Alma, MI 48801
6 reviews
Brighton Ford - 633 listings
8240 Grand River Ave Brighton, MI 48116
5 reviews
Randy Wise Ford - 320 listings
968 S Ortonville Rd Ortonville, MI 48462
19 reviews
Boshears Ford Sales Incorporated - 84 listings
15081 W Michigan Ave Marshall, MI 49068
3 reviews
Seymour Ford Lincoln - 253 listings
2600 Seymour Rd Jackson, MI 49201
8 reviews
Pauli Ford - 120 listings
2380 S Us Highway 27 Saint Johns, MI 48879
8 reviews
Grand Ledge Ford Lincoln
6080 E. Saginaw Hwy Grand Ledge, MI 48837
16 reviews
Rick Ford Sales Inc - 191 listings
111 E. Saginaw St. Hemlock, MI 48626
2 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 644 listings
56558 Pontiac Trail New Hudson, MI 48165
19 reviews
Guthrie Ford - 150 listings
10405 N. Brooklyn Rd Brooklyn, MI 49230
7 reviews
Szott Ford - 356 listings
8800 E. Holly Road Holly, MI 48442
26 reviews
Lasco Ford - 594 listings
2525 Owen Road Fenton, MI 48430
46 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850