Cook Ford

2600 Palmer Hwy
Texas City, TX 77590

Sales: (409) 316-3393

Service: (877) 820-7606

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/08/41/2015_nissan_370z-pic-4068657744968753341-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan 370Z NISMO Tech Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Great Deal

Price: $23,581

Mileage: 32,146

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan 370Z NISMO Tech for sale - $23,581, 32,146 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/34/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-8391432329054735102-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Great Deal

Price: $21,944

Mileage: 36,148

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Flannel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $21,944, 36,148 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/43/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8720848717213646869-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Great Deal

Price: $27,630

Mileage: 44,360

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $27,630, 44,360 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/41/2014_ford_explorer-pic-403417849754281952-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Great Deal

Price: $17,637

Mileage: 95,167

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $17,637, 95,167 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/14/28/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4087891149285034088-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Great Deal

Price: $9,462

Mileage: 104,559

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $9,462, 104,559 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/08/41/2017_ford_f-150-pic-4980862118733106824-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Great Deal

Price: $50,836

Mileage: 14,367

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $50,836, 14,367 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/11/23/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6107817884733681091-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Great Deal

Price: $34,502

Mileage: 20,862

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $34,502, 20,862 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/43/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7326594966887057123-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $26,763

Mileage: 42,714

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $26,763, 42,714 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/48/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1779606997786993083-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $26,987

Mileage: 35,168

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $26,987, 35,168 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/b0/86/94/ba-8d72-4535-a513-46e2cd97379f/image-1.jpg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $28,760

Mileage: 60,059

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $28,760, 60,059 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/58/2015_ford_f-150-pic-3077250233927331157-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $30,814

Mileage: 18,625

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,814, 18,625 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, XLT Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/34/2013_ram_1500-pic-2662705671897545289-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $27,885

Mileage: 51,705

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab for sale - $27,885, 51,705 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/43/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7000063906227183177-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $20,385

Mileage: 69,323

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $20,385, 69,323 miles with XLT Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/43/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2260495922212072978-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $41,421

Mileage: 63,325

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $41,421, 63,325 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Graphics Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/43/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8225674587681509914-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $18,387

Mileage: 96,101

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $18,387, 96,101 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 7, 2017
it was a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Bart Martinez
Both the first person I spoke to and the internet sales manager did a great job working with me and getting me a fair value on trade. The only issue I had was with a sales manager, was told it was no problem matching my rate since I needed to finance with them to get that price but I really wanted to know what rate I would get before I drove 4 hours to pick up my car. A couple hours before I was supposed to leave and start driving to go get it I finally had a number. Ultimately I found a dealer in town that had the same exact model color and options and was willing to match this dealers price. When you have the option of taking a 6 minute drive versus a 8 hour round trip you take the 6 minute drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
We did not purchase with them due to being in a different state but dealer was very responsive and helpful to me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Foroberen
Great deal.great prize. I walked out happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
They responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Great service and easy to work with. Very good pricing and no hidden cost
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
shannon ross
Dealer responded right away we'll stay in touch as inventory comes in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Internet sales is terrible, was told I couldn't get the advertised price. Sent a screenshot of the truck I wanted with the advertised price and dealership name in the picture and was told it wasn't their dealership, as if I was trying to scam them. By the time they realized we were talking about the same truck that was on their lot, I was so aggravated I gave up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Cburnswillson
prompt and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
jackjackson
fair pricing and a quality product...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Confirmed appointment twiced and showed up to a sold truck after driving a hour
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
They were very friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Lauren was a very dedicated customer oriented representative who helped me with all my inquiries. Keep the good up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Very helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
This dealership was horrible. The truck had 4 dents that were not mentioned to me at all. I drove 5 hours to buy the truck in Texas City Texas from Dallas. The Sales Manager Anthony acted like " IT IS WHAT IT IS" Both batteries had corrosion and he refused to replace anything. Even the steering wheel was cracked as well. Never mentioned at all. Simply a horrible experience!!!!! Lesson Learned!!!!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Called to check on truck n was told it was there. Get there 40 minutes later n the truck was sold! I drove 90 miles to see it, they should've called me back since they knew i was going
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Tania was helpful and got and answer to my question. Unfortunately we could not make a deal on the truck I wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Linda1963
Responsed quickly. Made arrangements to see vehicle. Sales person very nice. Purchased vehicle. Very easy transaction. In and out! Very good experience. Would buy from this dealer again
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cook Ford:

We certainly value your business and greatly appreciate your kind words. If there is ever anything we can do for you, please just give us a call or stop by. Thank you so much!!
Sep 16, 2016
Car have problems and the do not tell you that it does they act they didn't know. And try to sell you a warranty to fix the problem. I will not be back.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cook Ford:

I am sorry that you had such a bad experience with us. My name is Cody Colvin, I would love to speak with you to see if there is anything I might be able to do to help you. Please call 409-948-2541. Thank you
Jun 26, 2016
They contacted me quickly and tried to work with me. It was too far to make it out to see them is the only reason I didn't go.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
I had a great experience dealing with this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Good communication
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
I asked a specific question about a vehicle and although they were prompt with a reply, my question was not answered. I should note that I did not contact them again for a answer, as I decided not to purchase the vehicle for other reasons. They followed up twice after my inquiry.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Rlbdc1234
Very helpful works with you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
I Emailed them 3 times over a two week period. By the time they responded the car had been sold. Thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Qx56er
I was interested in a specific 2016 GT350 Mustangs. A salesperson contacted me and was very professional. However the price I was quoted was too high in my opinion. I did purchase the vehicle at another delership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Prompt follow up and notification of the vehicles availability. Yami did a great job of answering my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
They mis-labeled the truck. Listing it as a long bed It wasn't. I drove 200 miles to them to find this out
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Responded almost instantaneously by email but I never pursued it further.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Low pressure but highly customer satisfaction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Salesman tried to convince me to buy a vehicle I couldn't test drive. I felt insulted, vulture territory
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Car has been sold already.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Matt Fellows
Dealer stopped responding to me when they found out I am from out of state.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
The dealer sold the car and called to make sure I was coming knowing the car was sold. I was not impressed with greeting, customer service or their lack of communication with me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
They asked me to come at 12 00 in the afternoon and when i got there, they didnt even know who called, me. This place is horrible.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Paralegal14
The salesman was courteous and knowledgeable on vehicle we test drove.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Dealer ok - truck reaked of tobacco.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
I bought the truck; very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
I don't think these folks want to sell a car. They certainly don't respect the buyer. My daughter all the way from Corpus Christi to the dealership to meet with a lady who lured her in with the promise that a deal would be made. After an hour of negotiations, they still wouldn't agree to a reasonable offer for a 2008 vehicle. As she came into town, she stopped at a dealership in Corpus Christi where a newer Sequoia had just come in and bought it for less than the one at Cook Ford. The salesman sold six cars that day. He obviously knows how to make a deal and even threw in some body work and a complete detailing job. We wouldn't drive across the street - much less Texas City - to do business with Cook Ford.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
I requested a halfway point meeting since I work downtown Houston and usually ride parkNride. Agreed on day, drove and no one could meet me on I45 South.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
great experience, would use again!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Aug 2, 2015
Its a very long way from home, but worth the drive to get a car my child wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
I was very please how i was responded to thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Great Customer Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2013
Very enjoyable atmosphere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2013
Places things on site to get customers to call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

DeMontrond Hyundai - 203 listings

3220 Gulf Fwy, Bldg A Texas City, TX 77591

3 reviews
Classic Ford Galveston - 153 listings

7700 Broadway Galveston, TX 77554

1 review
Chastang Ford - 187 listings

6200 N. Loop East Houston, TX 77026

12 reviews
B J Ford, Inc. - 133 listings

3560 Hwy 90 Liberty, TX 77575

15 reviews
Gulf Coast Ford - 455 listings

3000 N Hwy 288 Angleton, TX 77515

7 reviews
McRee Ford, Inc. - 605 listings

2800 Gulf Freeway Dickinson, TX 77539

23 reviews
AutoNation Ford Gulf Freeway - 1,059 listings

12227 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034

20 reviews
Yaklin Ford - 249 listings

1200 N Highway 288B Richwood, TX 77531

5 reviews
Tommie Vaughn Ford - 560 listings

1201 N Shepherd Dr Houston, TX 77008

23 reviews
Friendly Ford of Crosby LP - 700 listings

2425 Highway 90 Crosby, TX 77532

22 reviews
Baytown Ford - 287 listings

4110 I-10 East Baytown, TX 77521

11 reviews
Big Star Ford - 596 listings

17717 South Fwy Manvel, TX 77578

40 reviews
Lone Star Ford - 460 listings

8477 North Fwy Houston, TX 77037

19 reviews
Mac Haik Ford Inc. - 906 listings

10333 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77024

47 reviews
Russell & Smith Ford - 47 listings

3440 South Loop West Freeway Houston, TX 77025

34 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495