Cook Ford

2600 Palmer Hwy
Texas City, TX 77590

Sales: (409) 316-3393

Service: (877) 820-7606

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/10/51/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8416530661988699547-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $21,422

Mileage: 25,966

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab for sale - $21,422, 25,966 miles with Sport Package, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/18/15/2014_ford_escape-pic-9031462649665307556-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $14,834

Mileage: 56,875

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $14,834, 56,875 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/08/42/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8385958186803081708-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $14,876

Mileage: 84,959

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $14,876, 84,959 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/45/2014_ram_2500-pic-7616674009779744898-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $34,622

Mileage: 39,890

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $34,622, 39,890 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/32/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-1996645162704809122-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $21,975

Mileage: 49,953

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $21,975, 49,953 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Extra Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/12/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8444952191907336353-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $23,422

Mileage: 14,205

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $23,422, 14,205 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/08/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6949747412847208958-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $13,655

Mileage: 46,965

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $13,655, 46,965 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/53/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-2967676808647952820-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 45,506

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $21,900, 45,506 miles with Bluetooth, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/36/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6527237285721311172-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $31,964

Mileage: 48,543

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,964, 48,543 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Lariat Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan 370Z NISMO Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 32,145

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan 370Z NISMO for sale - $24,998, 32,145 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/08/38/2014_ford_f-150-pic-7014941721989004449-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $27,642

Mileage: 56,446

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab 4WD for sale - $27,642, 56,446 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/34/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4090145293217207072-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $28,442

Mileage: 24,658

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum for sale - $28,442, 24,658 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/10/24/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1692242054649353317-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $37,756

Mileage: 11,366

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $37,756, 11,366 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/24/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5532977820691958018-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $18,438

Mileage: 18,237

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $18,438, 18,237 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/34/2015_ford_fusion-pic-3111338043820973912-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $12,965

Mileage: 60,125

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,965, 60,125 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 15, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
We did not purchase with them due to being in a different state but dealer was very responsive and helpful to me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Foroberen
Great deal.great prize. I walked out happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
They responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Great service and easy to work with. Very good pricing and no hidden cost
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
shannon ross
Dealer responded right away we'll stay in touch as inventory comes in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Internet sales is terrible, was told I couldn't get the advertised price. Sent a screenshot of the truck I wanted with the advertised price and dealership name in the picture and was told it wasn't their dealership, as if I was trying to scam them. By the time they realized we were talking about the same truck that was on their lot, I was so aggravated I gave up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Cburnswillson
prompt and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
jackjackson
fair pricing and a quality product...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Confirmed appointment twiced and showed up to a sold truck after driving a hour
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
They were very friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Lauren was a very dedicated customer oriented representative who helped me with all my inquiries. Keep the good up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
This dealership was horrible. The truck had 4 dents that were not mentioned to me at all. I drove 5 hours to buy the truck in Texas City Texas from Dallas. The Sales Manager Anthony acted like " IT IS WHAT IT IS" Both batteries had corrosion and he refused to replace anything. Even the steering wheel was cracked as well. Never mentioned at all. Simply a horrible experience!!!!! Lesson Learned!!!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Called to check on truck n was told it was there. Get there 40 minutes later n the truck was sold! I drove 90 miles to see it, they should've called me back since they knew i was going
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Tania was helpful and got and answer to my question. Unfortunately we could not make a deal on the truck I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Linda1963
Responsed quickly. Made arrangements to see vehicle. Sales person very nice. Purchased vehicle. Very easy transaction. In and out! Very good experience. Would buy from this dealer again
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cook Ford:

We certainly value your business and greatly appreciate your kind words. If there is ever anything we can do for you, please just give us a call or stop by. Thank you so much!!
Sep 16, 2016
Car have problems and the do not tell you that it does they act they didn't know. And try to sell you a warranty to fix the problem. I will not be back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cook Ford:

I am sorry that you had such a bad experience with us. My name is Cody Colvin, I would love to speak with you to see if there is anything I might be able to do to help you. Please call 409-948-2541. Thank you
Jun 26, 2016
They contacted me quickly and tried to work with me. It was too far to make it out to see them is the only reason I didn't go.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
I had a great experience dealing with this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Good communication
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
I asked a specific question about a vehicle and although they were prompt with a reply, my question was not answered. I should note that I did not contact them again for a answer, as I decided not to purchase the vehicle for other reasons. They followed up twice after my inquiry.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Rlbdc1234
Very helpful works with you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
I Emailed them 3 times over a two week period. By the time they responded the car had been sold. Thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Qx56er
I was interested in a specific 2016 GT350 Mustangs. A salesperson contacted me and was very professional. However the price I was quoted was too high in my opinion. I did purchase the vehicle at another delership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Prompt follow up and notification of the vehicles availability. Yami did a great job of answering my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
They mis-labeled the truck. Listing it as a long bed It wasn't. I drove 200 miles to them to find this out
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Responded almost instantaneously by email but I never pursued it further.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Low pressure but highly customer satisfaction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Salesman tried to convince me to buy a vehicle I couldn't test drive. I felt insulted, vulture territory
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Car has been sold already.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Matt Fellows
Dealer stopped responding to me when they found out I am from out of state.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
The dealer sold the car and called to make sure I was coming knowing the car was sold. I was not impressed with greeting, customer service or their lack of communication with me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
They asked me to come at 12 00 in the afternoon and when i got there, they didnt even know who called, me. This place is horrible.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Paralegal14
The salesman was courteous and knowledgeable on vehicle we test drove.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Dealer ok - truck reaked of tobacco.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
I bought the truck; very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
I don't think these folks want to sell a car. They certainly don't respect the buyer. My daughter all the way from Corpus Christi to the dealership to meet with a lady who lured her in with the promise that a deal would be made. After an hour of negotiations, they still wouldn't agree to a reasonable offer for a 2008 vehicle. As she came into town, she stopped at a dealership in Corpus Christi where a newer Sequoia had just come in and bought it for less than the one at Cook Ford. The salesman sold six cars that day. He obviously knows how to make a deal and even threw in some body work and a complete detailing job. We wouldn't drive across the street - much less Texas City - to do business with Cook Ford.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
I requested a halfway point meeting since I work downtown Houston and usually ride parkNride. Agreed on day, drove and no one could meet me on I45 South.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
great experience, would use again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2015
Its a very long way from home, but worth the drive to get a car my child wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Apr 15, 2015
I was very please how i was responded to thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Great Customer Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2013
Very enjoyable atmosphere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2013
Places things on site to get customers to call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

DeMontrond Hyundai - 185 listings

3220 Gulf Fwy, Bldg A Texas City, TX 77591

3 reviews
Classic Ford Galveston - 158 listings

7700 Broadway Galveston, TX 77554

1 review
Chastang Ford - 147 listings

6200 N. Loop East Houston, TX 77026

15 reviews
B J Ford, Inc. - 157 listings

3560 Hwy 90 Liberty, TX 77575

17 reviews
Gulf Coast Ford - 623 listings

3000 N Hwy 288 Angleton, TX 77515

7 reviews
McRee Ford, Inc. - 605 listings

2800 Gulf Freeway Dickinson, TX 77539

19 reviews
Yaklin Ford - 260 listings

1200 N Highway 288B Richwood, TX 77531

5 reviews
AutoNation Ford Gulf Freeway - 965 listings

12227 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034

19 reviews
Friendly Ford of Crosby LP - 743 listings

2425 Highway 90 Crosby, TX 77532

22 reviews
Baytown Ford - 290 listings

4110 I-10 East Baytown, TX 77521

12 reviews
Tommie Vaughn Ford - 536 listings

1201 N Shepherd Dr Houston, TX 77008

19 reviews
Big Star Ford - 645 listings

17717 South Fwy Manvel, TX 77578

37 reviews
Randall Reed's Planet Ford - 739 listings

19000 Eastex Freeway Humble, TX 77338

16 reviews
Mac Haik Ford Inc. - 956 listings

10333 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77024

48 reviews
Helfman Ford - 615 listings

12220 Southwest Fwy Stafford, TX 77477

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900