Cook Ford

2600 Palmer Hwy, Texas City, TX 77590 - Map & Directions

Sales: (409) 316-3393

Service: (877) 820-7606

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/00/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3339270466899862586-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Great Deal

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 28,659

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $21,988, 28,659 miles with XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/00/2015_ram_2500-pic-4823173403269132438-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Great Deal

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 29,730

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,999, 29,730 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/00/2013_ford_explorer-pic-911946901337548105-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 45,205

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $20,998, 45,205 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/00/2016_ford_f-150-pic-5140798151950754652-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $26,830

Mileage: 17,413

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $26,830, 17,413 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/00/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-3190711566228329458-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $14,482

Mileage: 35,458

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited for sale - $14,482, 35,458 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/00/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7892966379257966226-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 30,028

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $16,999, 30,028 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/00/2011_ford_f-150-pic-9135153579283228144-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $23,494

Mileage: 58,353

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $23,494, 58,353 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/00/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4492040886095702761-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 24,582

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $17,800, 24,582 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/00/2012_volvo_s60-pic-4407886169488600606-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 86,873

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flamenco Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $10,999, 86,873 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/00/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1104502444930359323-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $26,493

Mileage: 50,569

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $26,493, 50,569 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/20/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2651435143194908441-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $22,400

Mileage: 85,605

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $22,400, 85,605 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/03/2011_lexus_rx_350-pic-2145947916407002851-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $23,792

Mileage: 46,098

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $23,792, 46,098 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 BMW X5 xDrive48i Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $16,650

Mileage: 71,078

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive48i for sale - $16,650, 71,078 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $6,981

Mileage: 126,576

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $6,981, 126,576 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/00/2015_acura_tlx-pic-7551787901329932271-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX Base Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $22,707

Mileage: 31,116

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX Base for sale - $22,707, 31,116 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 10, 2016
This dealership was horrible. The truck had 4 dents that were not mentioned to me at all. I drove 5 hours to buy the truck in Texas City Texas from Dallas. The Sales Manager Anthony acted like " IT IS WHAT IT IS" Both batteries had corrosion and he refused to replace anything. Even the steering wheel was cracked as well. Never mentioned at all. Simply a horrible experience!!!!! Lesson Learned!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Called to check on truck n was told it was there. Get there 40 minutes later n the truck was sold! I drove 90 miles to see it, they should've called me back since they knew i was going
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Tania was helpful and got and answer to my question. Unfortunately we could not make a deal on the truck I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Linda1963
Responsed quickly. Made arrangements to see vehicle. Sales person very nice. Purchased vehicle. Very easy transaction. In and out! Very good experience. Would buy from this dealer again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cook Ford:

We certainly value your business and greatly appreciate your kind words. If there is ever anything we can do for you, please just give us a call or stop by. Thank you so much!!
Sep 16, 2016
Car have problems and the do not tell you that it does they act they didn't know. And try to sell you a warranty to fix the problem. I will not be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cook Ford:

I am sorry that you had such a bad experience with us. My name is Cody Colvin, I would love to speak with you to see if there is anything I might be able to do to help you. Please call 409-948-2541. Thank you
Jun 26, 2016
They contacted me quickly and tried to work with me. It was too far to make it out to see them is the only reason I didn't go.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
I had a great experience dealing with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
I asked a specific question about a vehicle and although they were prompt with a reply, my question was not answered. I should note that I did not contact them again for a answer, as I decided not to purchase the vehicle for other reasons. They followed up twice after my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Rlbdc1234
Very helpful works with you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
I Emailed them 3 times over a two week period. By the time they responded the car had been sold. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Qx56er
I was interested in a specific 2016 GT350 Mustangs. A salesperson contacted me and was very professional. However the price I was quoted was too high in my opinion. I did purchase the vehicle at another delership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Prompt follow up and notification of the vehicles availability. Yami did a great job of answering my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
They mis-labeled the truck. Listing it as a long bed It wasn't. I drove 200 miles to them to find this out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Responded almost instantaneously by email but I never pursued it further.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Low pressure but highly customer satisfaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Salesman tried to convince me to buy a vehicle I couldn't test drive. I felt insulted, vulture territory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Car has been sold already.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
FMan
Dealer stopped responding to me when they found out I am from out of state.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
The dealer sold the car and called to make sure I was coming knowing the car was sold. I was not impressed with greeting, customer service or their lack of communication with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
They asked me to come at 12 00 in the afternoon and when i got there, they didnt even know who called, me. This place is horrible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Paralegal14
The salesman was courteous and knowledgeable on vehicle we test drove.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Dealer ok - truck reaked of tobacco.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
I bought the truck; very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
I don't think these folks want to sell a car. They certainly don't respect the buyer. My daughter all the way from Corpus Christi to the dealership to meet with a lady who lured her in with the promise that a deal would be made. After an hour of negotiations, they still wouldn't agree to a reasonable offer for a 2008 vehicle. As she came into town, she stopped at a dealership in Corpus Christi where a newer Sequoia had just come in and bought it for less than the one at Cook Ford. The salesman sold six cars that day. He obviously knows how to make a deal and even threw in some body work and a complete detailing job. We wouldn't drive across the street - much less Texas City - to do business with Cook Ford.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
I requested a halfway point meeting since I work downtown Houston and usually ride parkNride. Agreed on day, drove and no one could meet me on I45 South.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
great experience, would use again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2015
Its a very long way from home, but worth the drive to get a car my child wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
I was very please how i was responded to thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Great Customer Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

May 8, 2013
Very enjoyable atmosphere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2013
Places things on site to get customers to call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

B J Ford, Inc. - 157 listings

3560 Hwy 90, Liberty, TX 77575

16 reviews
Yaklin Ford - 240 listings

1200 N Highway 288B, Richwood, TX 77531

2 reviews
Chastang Ford - 237 listings

6200 N. Loop East, Houston, TX 77026

15 reviews
Gulf Coast Ford - 603 listings

3000 N Hwy 288, Angleton, TX 77515

5 reviews
AutoNation Ford Gulf Freeway - 754 listings

12227 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX 77034

17 reviews
McRee Ford, Inc. - 633 listings

2800 Gulf Freeway, Dickinson, TX 77539

12 reviews
Classic Auto Group Galveston - 344 listings

8020 Broadway St, Galveston, TX 77554

12 reviews
Helfman Ford - 871 listings

12220 Southwest Fwy, Stafford, TX 77477

7 reviews
Baytown Ford - 524 listings

4110 I-10 East, Baytown, TX 77521

11 reviews
Tommie Vaughn Ford - 446 listings

1201 N Shepherd Dr, Houston, TX 77008

19 reviews
Big Star Ford - 698 listings

17717 South Fwy, Manvel, TX 77578

40 reviews
Friendly Ford of Crosby LP - 572 listings

2425 Highway 90, Crosby, TX 77532

17 reviews
Russell & Smith Ford - 474 listings

3440 South Loop West Freeway, Houston, TX 77025

19 reviews
Mac Haik Ford Inc. - 939 listings

10333 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX 77024

47 reviews
Randall Reed's Planet Ford - 553 listings

19000 Eastex Freeway, Humble, TX 77338

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675