Cook Ford

2600 Palmer Hwy, Texas City, TX 77590

Sales: (409) 316-3393

Service: (877) 820-7606

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/08/46/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3948686378689058874-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Great Deal

Price: $17,433

Mileage: 117,740

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,433, 117,740 miles with Suspension Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/10/13/2012_nissan_altima-pic-7414919646706416102-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Great Deal

Price: $6,810

Mileage: 110,258

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,810, 110,258 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford Crown Victoria LX Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $7,614

Mileage: 84,763

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Norsea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Crown Victoria LX for sale - $7,614, 84,763 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/08/44/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-7617535573465357698-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $22,820

Mileage: 26,953

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $22,820, 26,953 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/13/36/2013_ford_expedition-pic-6861908555536292014-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $19,452

Mileage: 125,212

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale - $19,452, 125,212 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/12/06/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4491456493923152803-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $20,891

Mileage: 13,570

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $20,891, 13,570 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $23,472

Mileage: 93,470

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,472, 93,470 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/10/44/2016_chrysler_300-pic-4770168507781634901-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $21,868

Mileage: 21,418

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $21,868, 21,418 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/22/2014_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2272280222220806928-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-350 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $46,371

Mileage: 31,340

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-350 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $46,371, 31,340 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/10/03/2008_bmw_m5-pic-4333799271930003822-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW M5 Sedan Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $23,888

Mileage: 63,717

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW M5 Sedan for sale - $23,888, 63,717 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/14/35/2016_ford_taurus-pic-6128484713852168889-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 23,653

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $19,994, 23,653 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/52/2016_ford_taurus-pic-6212882781708981009-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 23,986

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $19,994, 23,986 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/10/19/2012_ford_f-150-pic-8676187175971046624-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $17,581

Mileage: 126,527

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $17,581, 126,527 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/12/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8444952191907336353-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $24,822

Mileage: 14,205

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $24,822, 14,205 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/37/2011_ford_f-150-pic-1556225952379553126-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $21,287

Mileage: 77,910

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $21,287, 77,910 miles with Remote Start, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Lariat Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 28, 2017
Cburnswillson
prompt and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
jackjackson
fair pricing and a quality product...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Confirmed appointment twiced and showed up to a sold truck after driving a hour
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
They were very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Lauren was a very dedicated customer oriented representative who helped me with all my inquiries. Keep the good up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
This dealership was horrible. The truck had 4 dents that were not mentioned to me at all. I drove 5 hours to buy the truck in Texas City Texas from Dallas. The Sales Manager Anthony acted like " IT IS WHAT IT IS" Both batteries had corrosion and he refused to replace anything. Even the steering wheel was cracked as well. Never mentioned at all. Simply a horrible experience!!!!! Lesson Learned!!!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Called to check on truck n was told it was there. Get there 40 minutes later n the truck was sold! I drove 90 miles to see it, they should've called me back since they knew i was going
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Tania was helpful and got and answer to my question. Unfortunately we could not make a deal on the truck I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Linda1963
Responsed quickly. Made arrangements to see vehicle. Sales person very nice. Purchased vehicle. Very easy transaction. In and out! Very good experience. Would buy from this dealer again
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cook Ford:

We certainly value your business and greatly appreciate your kind words. If there is ever anything we can do for you, please just give us a call or stop by. Thank you so much!!
Sep 16, 2016
Car have problems and the do not tell you that it does they act they didn't know. And try to sell you a warranty to fix the problem. I will not be back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cook Ford:

I am sorry that you had such a bad experience with us. My name is Cody Colvin, I would love to speak with you to see if there is anything I might be able to do to help you. Please call 409-948-2541. Thank you
Jun 26, 2016
They contacted me quickly and tried to work with me. It was too far to make it out to see them is the only reason I didn't go.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
I had a great experience dealing with this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Good communication
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
I asked a specific question about a vehicle and although they were prompt with a reply, my question was not answered. I should note that I did not contact them again for a answer, as I decided not to purchase the vehicle for other reasons. They followed up twice after my inquiry.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Rlbdc1234
Very helpful works with you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
I Emailed them 3 times over a two week period. By the time they responded the car had been sold. Thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Qx56er
I was interested in a specific 2016 GT350 Mustangs. A salesperson contacted me and was very professional. However the price I was quoted was too high in my opinion. I did purchase the vehicle at another delership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Prompt follow up and notification of the vehicles availability. Yami did a great job of answering my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
They mis-labeled the truck. Listing it as a long bed It wasn't. I drove 200 miles to them to find this out
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Responded almost instantaneously by email but I never pursued it further.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Low pressure but highly customer satisfaction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Salesman tried to convince me to buy a vehicle I couldn't test drive. I felt insulted, vulture territory
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Car has been sold already.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
FMan
Dealer stopped responding to me when they found out I am from out of state.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
The dealer sold the car and called to make sure I was coming knowing the car was sold. I was not impressed with greeting, customer service or their lack of communication with me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
They asked me to come at 12 00 in the afternoon and when i got there, they didnt even know who called, me. This place is horrible.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Paralegal14
The salesman was courteous and knowledgeable on vehicle we test drove.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Dealer ok - truck reaked of tobacco.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
I bought the truck; very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
I don't think these folks want to sell a car. They certainly don't respect the buyer. My daughter all the way from Corpus Christi to the dealership to meet with a lady who lured her in with the promise that a deal would be made. After an hour of negotiations, they still wouldn't agree to a reasonable offer for a 2008 vehicle. As she came into town, she stopped at a dealership in Corpus Christi where a newer Sequoia had just come in and bought it for less than the one at Cook Ford. The salesman sold six cars that day. He obviously knows how to make a deal and even threw in some body work and a complete detailing job. We wouldn't drive across the street - much less Texas City - to do business with Cook Ford.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
I requested a halfway point meeting since I work downtown Houston and usually ride parkNride. Agreed on day, drove and no one could meet me on I45 South.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
great experience, would use again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2015
Its a very long way from home, but worth the drive to get a car my child wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Apr 15, 2015
I was very please how i was responded to thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Great Customer Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2013
Very enjoyable atmosphere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2013
Places things on site to get customers to call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Classic Ford Galveston - 202 listings

7700 Broadway, Galveston, TX 77554

1 review
Chastang Ford - 195 listings

6200 N. Loop East, Houston, TX 77026

15 reviews
B J Ford, Inc. - 146 listings

3560 Hwy 90, Liberty, TX 77575

15 reviews
Gulf Coast Ford - 817 listings

3000 N Hwy 288, Angleton, TX 77515

7 reviews
AutoNation Ford Gulf Freeway - 995 listings

12227 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX 77034

19 reviews
Classic Auto Group Galveston

8020 Broadway St, Galveston, TX 77554

14 reviews
McRee Ford, Inc. - 732 listings

2800 Gulf Freeway, Dickinson, TX 77539

15 reviews
Yaklin Ford - 230 listings

1200 N Highway 288B, Richwood, TX 77531

4 reviews
Friendly Ford of Crosby LP - 592 listings

2425 Highway 90, Crosby, TX 77532

20 reviews
Baytown Ford - 436 listings

4110 I-10 East, Baytown, TX 77521

11 reviews
Tommie Vaughn Ford - 532 listings

1201 N Shepherd Dr, Houston, TX 77008

19 reviews
Big Star Ford - 695 listings

17717 South Fwy, Manvel, TX 77578

35 reviews
Helfman Ford - 682 listings

12220 Southwest Fwy, Stafford, TX 77477

11 reviews
Russell & Smith Ford - 575 listings

3440 South Loop West Freeway, Houston, TX 77025

31 reviews
Lone Star Ford - 623 listings

8477 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77037

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400