Cook Ford

2600 Palmer Hwy
Texas City, TX 77590

Sales: (409) 316-3393

Service: (855) 979-0115

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/12/54/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5027410082387524576-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Great Deal

Price: $30,901

Mileage: 24,618

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,901, 24,618 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/09/16/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2359539878655787186-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Great Deal

Price: $34,424

Mileage: 16,563

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $34,424, 16,563 miles with Value Package, Trailer Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/12/35/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1018153180139928161-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Great Deal

Price: $27,960

Mileage: 31,499

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS for sale - $27,960, 31,499 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/34/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-1523971444984050526-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $21,634

Mileage: 40,936

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $21,634, 40,936 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/09/16/2014_ford_explorer-pic-650842085546893947-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $30,865

Mileage: 23,068

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $30,865, 23,068 miles with Sport Package, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/23/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2749650949709215928-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $27,960

Mileage: 49,096

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $27,960, 49,096 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/09/16/2017_ford_f-150-pic-4156537462212533362-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $50,863

Mileage: 12,011

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $50,863, 12,011 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/08/42/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5724294056016979852-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $25,609

Mileage: 47,987

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $25,609, 47,987 miles with Power Package, SE Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/08/21/2008_ford_f-150-pic-5091527202303038158-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Flareside Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $11,783

Mileage: 96,517

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Flareside for sale - $11,783, 96,517 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/09/35/2017_ford_f-150-pic-6519383088319746963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $45,704

Mileage: 17,782

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $45,704, 17,782 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/15/30/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7374550433978618947-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 38,920

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $26,995, 38,920 miles with Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/12/13/2015_cadillac_ats_coupe-pic-6365115318406855932-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS Coupe 3.6L Luxury Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $23,716

Mileage: 47,267

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS Coupe 3.6L Luxury for sale - $23,716, 47,267 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/04/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-2778089012463626425-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $49,936

Mileage: 38,465

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $49,936, 38,465 miles with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/08/29/2017_ford_f-150-pic-5272017257139210604-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $38,482

Mileage: 5,420

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $38,482, 5,420 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/23/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-511862523689528683-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $29,986

Mileage: 46,732

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,986, 46,732 miles with SL Package, Value Package, SLE Package, Trailer Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 5, 2017
They were helpful, answer all questions except one the Salewoman said that she would call back with the answer but never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
Immediate response and exceptional follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
it was a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Bart Martinez
Both the first person I spoke to and the internet sales manager did a great job working with me and getting me a fair value on trade. The only issue I had was with a sales manager, was told it was no problem matching my rate since I needed to finance with them to get that price but I really wanted to know what rate I would get before I drove 4 hours to pick up my car. A couple hours before I was supposed to leave and start driving to go get it I finally had a number. Ultimately I found a dealer in town that had the same exact model color and options and was willing to match this dealers price. When you have the option of taking a 6 minute drive versus a 8 hour round trip you take the 6 minute drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
We did not purchase with them due to being in a different state but dealer was very responsive and helpful to me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Foroberen
Great deal.great prize. I walked out happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
They responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Great service and easy to work with. Very good pricing and no hidden cost
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
shannon ross
Dealer responded right away we'll stay in touch as inventory comes in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Internet sales is terrible, was told I couldn't get the advertised price. Sent a screenshot of the truck I wanted with the advertised price and dealership name in the picture and was told it wasn't their dealership, as if I was trying to scam them. By the time they realized we were talking about the same truck that was on their lot, I was so aggravated I gave up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Cburnswillson
prompt and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
jackjackson
fair pricing and a quality product...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Confirmed appointment twiced and showed up to a sold truck after driving a hour
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
They were very friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Lauren was a very dedicated customer oriented representative who helped me with all my inquiries. Keep the good up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Very helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
This dealership was horrible. The truck had 4 dents that were not mentioned to me at all. I drove 5 hours to buy the truck in Texas City Texas from Dallas. The Sales Manager Anthony acted like " IT IS WHAT IT IS" Both batteries had corrosion and he refused to replace anything. Even the steering wheel was cracked as well. Never mentioned at all. Simply a horrible experience!!!!! Lesson Learned!!!!
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Called to check on truck n was told it was there. Get there 40 minutes later n the truck was sold! I drove 90 miles to see it, they should've called me back since they knew i was going
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Tania was helpful and got and answer to my question. Unfortunately we could not make a deal on the truck I wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Linda1963
Responsed quickly. Made arrangements to see vehicle. Sales person very nice. Purchased vehicle. Very easy transaction. In and out! Very good experience. Would buy from this dealer again
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cook Ford:

We certainly value your business and greatly appreciate your kind words. If there is ever anything we can do for you, please just give us a call or stop by. Thank you so much!!
Sep 16, 2016
Car have problems and the do not tell you that it does they act they didn't know. And try to sell you a warranty to fix the problem. I will not be back.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cook Ford:

I am sorry that you had such a bad experience with us. My name is Cody Colvin, I would love to speak with you to see if there is anything I might be able to do to help you. Please call 409-948-2541. Thank you
Jun 26, 2016
They contacted me quickly and tried to work with me. It was too far to make it out to see them is the only reason I didn't go.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
I had a great experience dealing with this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Good communication
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
I asked a specific question about a vehicle and although they were prompt with a reply, my question was not answered. I should note that I did not contact them again for a answer, as I decided not to purchase the vehicle for other reasons. They followed up twice after my inquiry.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Rlbdc1234
Very helpful works with you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
I Emailed them 3 times over a two week period. By the time they responded the car had been sold. Thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Qx56er
I was interested in a specific 2016 GT350 Mustangs. A salesperson contacted me and was very professional. However the price I was quoted was too high in my opinion. I did purchase the vehicle at another delership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Prompt follow up and notification of the vehicles availability. Yami did a great job of answering my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
They mis-labeled the truck. Listing it as a long bed It wasn't. I drove 200 miles to them to find this out
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Responded almost instantaneously by email but I never pursued it further.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Low pressure but highly customer satisfaction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Salesman tried to convince me to buy a vehicle I couldn't test drive. I felt insulted, vulture territory
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Car has been sold already.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Matt Fellows
Dealer stopped responding to me when they found out I am from out of state.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
The dealer sold the car and called to make sure I was coming knowing the car was sold. I was not impressed with greeting, customer service or their lack of communication with me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
They asked me to come at 12 00 in the afternoon and when i got there, they didnt even know who called, me. This place is horrible.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Paralegal14
The salesman was courteous and knowledgeable on vehicle we test drove.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Dealer ok - truck reaked of tobacco.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Sep 26, 2015
I bought the truck; very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
I don't think these folks want to sell a car. They certainly don't respect the buyer. My daughter all the way from Corpus Christi to the dealership to meet with a lady who lured her in with the promise that a deal would be made. After an hour of negotiations, they still wouldn't agree to a reasonable offer for a 2008 vehicle. As she came into town, she stopped at a dealership in Corpus Christi where a newer Sequoia had just come in and bought it for less than the one at Cook Ford. The salesman sold six cars that day. He obviously knows how to make a deal and even threw in some body work and a complete detailing job. We wouldn't drive across the street - much less Texas City - to do business with Cook Ford.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
I requested a halfway point meeting since I work downtown Houston and usually ride parkNride. Agreed on day, drove and no one could meet me on I45 South.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
great experience, would use again!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2015
Its a very long way from home, but worth the drive to get a car my child wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
I was very please how i was responded to thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Great Customer Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2013
Very enjoyable atmosphere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2013
Places things on site to get customers to call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

DeMontrond Hyundai - 199 listings
3220 Gulf Fwy, Bldg A Texas City, TX 77591
5 reviews
Classic Ford Galveston - 92 listings
7700 Broadway Galveston, TX 77554
1 review
Chastang Ford - 170 listings
6200 N. Loop East Houston, TX 77026
10 reviews
B J Ford, Inc. - 155 listings
3560 Hwy 90 Liberty, TX 77575
20 reviews
Gulf Coast Ford - 423 listings
3000 N Hwy 288 Angleton, TX 77515
7 reviews
McRee Ford, Inc. - 411 listings
2800 Gulf Freeway Dickinson, TX 77539
24 reviews
Friendly Ford of Crosby LP - 643 listings
2425 Highway 90 Crosby, TX 77532
23 reviews
Yaklin Ford - 251 listings
1200 N Highway 288B Richwood, TX 77531
5 reviews
Tommie Vaughn Ford - 429 listings
1201 N Shepherd Dr Houston, TX 77008
24 reviews
Baytown Ford - 177 listings
4110 I-10 East Baytown, TX 77521
12 reviews
AutoNation Ford Gulf Freeway - 723 listings
12227 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034
23 reviews
Big Star Ford - 470 listings
17717 South Fwy Manvel, TX 77578
39 reviews
Lone Star Ford - 732 listings
8477 North Fwy Houston, TX 77037
20 reviews
Mac Haik Ford Inc. - 872 listings
10333 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77024
50 reviews
Russell & Smith Ford - 302 listings
3440 South Loop West Freeway Houston, TX 77025
33 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200