Cook Ford

2600 Palmer Hwy
Texas City, TX 77590

Sales: (409) 204-0538

Service: (855) 979-0115

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/09/16/2014_ford_explorer-pic-650842085546893947-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Great Deal

Price: $27,996

Mileage: 23,068

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $27,996, 23,068 miles with Sport Package, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/20/04/2017_ford_flex-pic-1094840416981124571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Great Deal

Price: $28,656

Mileage: 14,589

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $28,656, 14,589 miles with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/19/29/2014_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1554458045987795836-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL LB 4WD Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $20,746

Mileage: 72,279

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL LB 4WD for sale - $20,746, 72,279 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/22/53/2017_ford_f-150-pic-7261966882454295511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $20,630

Mileage: 7,601

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $20,630, 7,601 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/08/36/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1801190666575668038-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $28,870

Mileage: 36,374

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $28,870, 36,374 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/18/20/2015_ford_escape-pic-6320813700998199556-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $19,683

Mileage: 18,433

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $19,683, 18,433 miles with Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/18/20/2017_ford_flex-pic-4594296228596232033-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $27,750

Mileage: 16,056

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $27,750, 16,056 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/08/36/2017_ford_f-150-pic-8686874159007462583-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $39,537

Mileage: 14,611

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $39,537, 14,611 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/10/53/2016_ford_edge-pic-201240055835223370-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $25,743

Mileage: 15,124

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $25,743, 15,124 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/08/36/2012_ford_expedition-pic-4457376861460690634-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $19,418

Mileage: 97,921

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $19,418, 97,921 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/20/04/2014_ford_flex-pic-5084764145077468567-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $20,246

Mileage: 41,949

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $20,246, 41,949 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/08/36/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-5671986457092669916-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $14,268

Mileage: 72,842

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $14,268, 72,842 miles with LE Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/18/20/2015_ford_escape-pic-2190207403888731560-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $18,879

Mileage: 29,952

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $18,879, 29,952 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/08/36/2014_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1341104752121239870-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $43,530

Mileage: 77,643

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $43,530, 77,643 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Ultimate Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/08/36/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-4710866745998799236-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Good Deal

Price: $12,836

Mileage: 36,365

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,836, 36,365 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 21, 2017
Greg Botard
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
Nicole was very helpful. She has called me twice to see if there is anything she can do to help with my decision making process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
Dealer replied to my questions and did not inundate me with follow ups.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2017
mikeG1966
great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
They were helpful, answer all questions except one the Salewoman said that she would call back with the answer but never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
Immediate response and exceptional follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
it was a good experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Bart Martinez
Both the first person I spoke to and the internet sales manager did a great job working with me and getting me a fair value on trade. The only issue I had was with a sales manager, was told it was no problem matching my rate since I needed to finance with them to get that price but I really wanted to know what rate I would get before I drove 4 hours to pick up my car. A couple hours before I was supposed to leave and start driving to go get it I finally had a number. Ultimately I found a dealer in town that had the same exact model color and options and was willing to match this dealers price. When you have the option of taking a 6 minute drive versus a 8 hour round trip you take the 6 minute drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
We did not purchase with them due to being in a different state but dealer was very responsive and helpful to me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Foroberen
Great deal.great prize. I walked out happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
They responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Great service and easy to work with. Very good pricing and no hidden cost
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
shannon ross
Dealer responded right away we'll stay in touch as inventory comes in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Internet sales is terrible, was told I couldn't get the advertised price. Sent a screenshot of the truck I wanted with the advertised price and dealership name in the picture and was told it wasn't their dealership, as if I was trying to scam them. By the time they realized we were talking about the same truck that was on their lot, I was so aggravated I gave up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Cburnswillson
prompt and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
jackjackson
fair pricing and a quality product...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Confirmed appointment twiced and showed up to a sold truck after driving a hour
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
They were very friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Lauren was a very dedicated customer oriented representative who helped me with all my inquiries. Keep the good up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Very helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
This dealership was horrible. The truck had 4 dents that were not mentioned to me at all. I drove 5 hours to buy the truck in Texas City Texas from Dallas. The Sales Manager Anthony acted like " IT IS WHAT IT IS" Both batteries had corrosion and he refused to replace anything. Even the steering wheel was cracked as well. Never mentioned at all. Simply a horrible experience!!!!! Lesson Learned!!!!
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Called to check on truck n was told it was there. Get there 40 minutes later n the truck was sold! I drove 90 miles to see it, they should've called me back since they knew i was going
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Tania was helpful and got and answer to my question. Unfortunately we could not make a deal on the truck I wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Linda1963
Responsed quickly. Made arrangements to see vehicle. Sales person very nice. Purchased vehicle. Very easy transaction. In and out! Very good experience. Would buy from this dealer again
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cook Ford:

We certainly value your business and greatly appreciate your kind words. If there is ever anything we can do for you, please just give us a call or stop by. Thank you so much!!
Sep 16, 2016
Car have problems and the do not tell you that it does they act they didn't know. And try to sell you a warranty to fix the problem. I will not be back.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cook Ford:

I am sorry that you had such a bad experience with us. My name is Cody Colvin, I would love to speak with you to see if there is anything I might be able to do to help you. Please call 409-948-2541. Thank you
Jun 26, 2016
They contacted me quickly and tried to work with me. It was too far to make it out to see them is the only reason I didn't go.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
I had a great experience dealing with this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Good communication
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
I asked a specific question about a vehicle and although they were prompt with a reply, my question was not answered. I should note that I did not contact them again for a answer, as I decided not to purchase the vehicle for other reasons. They followed up twice after my inquiry.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Rlbdc1234
Very helpful works with you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
I Emailed them 3 times over a two week period. By the time they responded the car had been sold. Thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Qx56er
I was interested in a specific 2016 GT350 Mustangs. A salesperson contacted me and was very professional. However the price I was quoted was too high in my opinion. I did purchase the vehicle at another delership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Prompt follow up and notification of the vehicles availability. Yami did a great job of answering my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
They mis-labeled the truck. Listing it as a long bed It wasn't. I drove 200 miles to them to find this out
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Responded almost instantaneously by email but I never pursued it further.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Low pressure but highly customer satisfaction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Salesman tried to convince me to buy a vehicle I couldn't test drive. I felt insulted, vulture territory
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Car has been sold already.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Matt Fellows
Dealer stopped responding to me when they found out I am from out of state.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Dec 10, 2015
The dealer sold the car and called to make sure I was coming knowing the car was sold. I was not impressed with greeting, customer service or their lack of communication with me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
They asked me to come at 12 00 in the afternoon and when i got there, they didnt even know who called, me. This place is horrible.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Paralegal14
The salesman was courteous and knowledgeable on vehicle we test drove.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Dealer ok - truck reaked of tobacco.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
I bought the truck; very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
I don't think these folks want to sell a car. They certainly don't respect the buyer. My daughter all the way from Corpus Christi to the dealership to meet with a lady who lured her in with the promise that a deal would be made. After an hour of negotiations, they still wouldn't agree to a reasonable offer for a 2008 vehicle. As she came into town, she stopped at a dealership in Corpus Christi where a newer Sequoia had just come in and bought it for less than the one at Cook Ford. The salesman sold six cars that day. He obviously knows how to make a deal and even threw in some body work and a complete detailing job. We wouldn't drive across the street - much less Texas City - to do business with Cook Ford.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
I requested a halfway point meeting since I work downtown Houston and usually ride parkNride. Agreed on day, drove and no one could meet me on I45 South.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
great experience, would use again!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2015
Its a very long way from home, but worth the drive to get a car my child wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
I was very please how i was responded to thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Great Customer Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2013
Very enjoyable atmosphere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2013
Places things on site to get customers to call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Classic Ford Galveston - 156 listings
7700 Broadway Galveston, TX 77554
1 review
Bacliff Auto - 16 listings
510 Grand Ave Bacliff, TX 77518
1 review
Chastang Ford - 183 listings
6200 N. Loop East Houston, TX 77026
9 reviews
Gulf Coast Ford - 349 listings
3000 N Hwy 288 Angleton, TX 77515
7 reviews
B J Ford, Inc. - 168 listings
3560 Hwy 90 Liberty, TX 77575
19 reviews
McRee Ford, Inc. - 920 listings
2800 Gulf Fwy Dickinson, TX 77539
26 reviews
Friendly Ford of Crosby LP - 738 listings
2425 Highway 90 Crosby, TX 77532
22 reviews
Tommie Vaughn Ford - 513 listings
1201 N Shepherd Dr Houston, TX 77008
22 reviews
Baytown Ford - 406 listings
4110 I-10 East Baytown, TX 77521
12 reviews
AutoNation Ford Gulf Freeway - 975 listings
12227 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034
28 reviews
Big Star Ford - 459 listings
17717 South Fwy Manvel, TX 77578
36 reviews
Yaklin Ford
1200 N Highway 288B Richwood, TX 77531
6 reviews
Lone Star Ford - 574 listings
8477 North Fwy Houston, TX 77037
23 reviews
Russell & Smith Ford - 358 listings
3440 South Loop West Freeway Houston, TX 77025
33 reviews
Randall Reed's Planet Ford - 1,288 listings
19000 Eastex Freeway Humble, TX 77338
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500