Cherokee Auto Sales

6508 Highway 92
Acworth, GA 30102

Sales: (770) 599-5863

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/24/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3827530596348721207-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30102

Great Deal
$4,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,056

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 64,763

Location: Acworth, GA 30102

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $9,995, 64,763 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/18/18/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-63024624663740380-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30102

Great Deal
$3,785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,780

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 102,706

Location: Acworth, GA 30102

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $7,995, 102,706 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/07/45/2013_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6546843372125126934-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30102

Great Deal
$8,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,750

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 33,339

Location: Acworth, GA 30102

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $32,995, 33,339 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/18/12/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-752639533374517180-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30102

Great Deal
$3,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,525

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 84,823

Location: Acworth, GA 30102

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $10,995, 84,823 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/20/05/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-6171182546729615068-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30102

Great Deal
$4,463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,458

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 48,692

Location: Acworth, GA 30102

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $9,995, 48,692 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/28/2014_buick_verano-pic-6778762305762361742-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Leather Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30102

Great Deal
$3,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,149

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 30,792

Location: Acworth, GA 30102

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Leather for sale - $11,995, 30,792 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/06/02/2003_lexus_sc_430-pic-8309308545478379167-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30102

Great Deal
$4,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,413

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 126,307

Location: Acworth, GA 30102

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $6,995, 126,307 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/07/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-8146480074463788308-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30102

Great Deal
$2,511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,506

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 87,519

Location: Acworth, GA 30102

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $5,995, 87,519 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/06/05/2013_lexus_ct_200h-pic-7878216748645587063-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30102

Great Deal
$3,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,537

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 40,339

Location: Acworth, GA 30102

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $14,495, 40,339 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/07/58/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-3795594028783648178-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI G37 Base Convertible Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30102

Great Deal
$3,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,184

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 65,893

Location: Acworth, GA 30102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 INFINITI G37 Base Convertible for sale - $13,995, 65,893 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30102

Great Deal
$3,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,711

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 132,524

Location: Acworth, GA 30102

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $13,995, 132,524 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/17/46/2012_nissan_370z-pic-3336781349335091671-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan 370Z Base Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30102

Great Deal
$3,704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,699

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 68,301

Location: Acworth, GA 30102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan 370Z Base for sale - $13,995, 68,301 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/05/02/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-8619060757639471602-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30102

Great Deal
$2,442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,937

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 34,805

Location: Acworth, GA 30102

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,495, 34,805 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/05/40/2009_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-3440535614397412569-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30102

Great Deal
$2,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,429

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 54,314

Location: Acworth, GA 30102

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $6,995, 54,314 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/18/02/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-4997710088079151046-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30102

Great Deal
$2,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,654

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 99,509

Location: Acworth, GA 30102

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $8,995, 99,509 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 11, 2017
Guru9HPQ4
I'm usually not one to leave a bad review but if you notice a lot of views are starting to become recent I went in with 4K down $2,700 because over the phone I was told I would only need $2,000 down don't get me wrong the guy Caesar is real good the best in the building but he doesn't have the authority but one of them women lied so bad that we both knew she was lien she had it to where I would have to put $700 the day plus another $3000 wouldn't work with me at all she then said my interest rate was 29.9% which is crazy I waited at the dealership for 3 hours rude women they tried to sell me a Dodge Charger with a broken bumper in the front and the bumper on the back had a big hole in it and was leaning and to make it worst it had a dummy tire on it and said they wasn't going to fix the car and said if I didn't come pick up the car in 7 days my money was non refundable and keep in mind she said I could come pick up the car once they got it out the shop and she would not give me a specific date my income was ready I had cash in my hand it really felt like a scam this was by far the worst dealership I ever been too I mean by far the worst but don't mistake the guy Caesar he was great to work with but they would not let him help me he went out his way
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Guru93G55
I actually did not get the car I originally contacted them about after going to the dealership I ended up getting BMW 5 series instead of 3! The process was easy they were friendly Ceaser was my salesman. Go check them out today!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
Guru934F9
I called one sales man and he told me I would need 8K down payment, I only had 6k. I called two days later when I had the 8k and the other person Jennifer told me that I would need 15k down payment. I was totally mislead and its not fare to be treated that way when someone is interested in buying a car
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
5
First and foremost Jennifer and the manager that was there the night of our purchase (completely forgot her name, sorry) are AMAZING. steer clear of Cesar. Originally we came in for a Volkswagen CC and upon arriving we were informed that there were issues with the CC--which by itself was frustrating but what made it worse was that the salesman (Cesar) was just flat out rude. It's the middle of a hot Georgia summer so obviously weren't about to purchase a vehicle that didn't have ac or working windows and instead of attempting to show us other vehicles he suggested that I pull up the company website and just pick another vehicle because he had to leave by 8:30 to make it to his second job (literally mentioned that he had to go a million times). Cesar made me feel rushed and just flat out uncomfortable because he was so rude so I went inside and spoke to the manager and she was a breath of fresh air! While in the process of picking the first vehicle to test drive we could hear Cesar make snarky comments about it being time to go and that he needs to turn the sign around to say "closed"...making sure we knew he HAD to go. We drove two vehicles which ended up being a no go and when inquiring about a 3rd vehicle Cesar was back at it again with the negative statements until eventually he took his negative vibes to the second job that we were keeping him from. The manager got us into the vehicle that we ended up purchasing and Jennifer stayed until 10 with us to make sure all of the paperwork and everything was finalized. Jennifer is a rockstar because idk anyone who would stay two hours past closing on a Friday night! In closing, Cesar has a crappy attitude with consumers and should've mentioned that the CC had so many issues BEFORE having us drive over an hour ESPECIALLY since there was SIX hours and numerous phone calls between our initial contact and us reaching the dealership. Jennifer should get ALL of the credit for this deal since she went above and beyond for us and since Cesar literally left before we even decided on a car. Thanks for everything Jennifer and manger in the black dress!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
One of the sales girl awesome very friendly love to talk not boring keeps you happy during the process make sure you get what you asked for
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
aboube
Happy with the purchase
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Jennifer Wilson was very kind and helpful. Was patient and not pushy at all. We came for a Camry but left with a BMW. Definitely recommend!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
The place was busy when I arrived. It was hard for the salesperson to welcome you. They did respond back to me after I left the lot The prices are fair, and I will be back to see if I can get a car
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Joycelynn1975
The car was sold before i could make it up there, but they are helping me with another car
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
Was friendly, and reponded quickly. Did not answer my questions however. Did not provide a CarFax report.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Guru6YMZ
Very responsive!
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
Jim is such a great guy. Wasnt pushy and gave me the best advice for my situation. Definitely would reccomend working with them!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
The dealer responded right away trying to push me to come in and see the vehicle. I asked for a copy of the Carfax report and I never heard back from them. Terrible customer service
18 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cherokee Auto Sales:

We do Autocheck reports here at Cherokee Auto Sales. Im very sorry if no one got back to you. We are I high volume store because of our pricing. If you need anything from us in the future you can contact me directly and I will be glad to assist you in any way,
Thank You,
Jamey Richman
770-928-2635
May 7, 2017
Iggie Isidore
My experience was great. Drove an hour to look at an H2 they had on the lot. Lauren was the person i did the walkaround with. Hassle free with paperwork, test drive and an overall great experience. I did take the Vehicle.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
The lincoln town car 2011 i bought with Them is a real good vehicle ,Mr David is exceptionally good with customer services
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Purchased car other than the one I called about. Original car had been wrecked and would barely stop. My new car is great. I am upset wih the financing portion of the sale. I was charged $498 dealer service fee (on top of the premium price charges for the car) and $39 ETR (electronic title submission which I have been told should have been covered under the dealer fee, and a $38 title fee. Title fee in GA is $18, so I thought they had ordered my tag from my local county tag office ($20). After I got a police warning for an expired dealer tag, I started checking and the tag fee was never paid to the tag office by the dealer. Upon calling dealership, I was advised the tag ($20) was my responsibility. I was never told that I had to purchase the tag ( I had two other people with me that will vouch for me). I had to go to the tag office and pay another $20 for the tag. BEWARE.. Look at all these reviews before you even look at this dealership. They state the $38 is built into their system. So are they overcharging everyone for the title fee? PLUS. They push the extended warranty on their vehicles. BEWARE.
41 of 41 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cherokee Auto Sales:

Sorry there was confusion on our behalf. If you have any questions you can call the office and ask for Jamey. He would be glad to assist you in any way. Thank You!!
Mar 14, 2017
Price went up $2900 in a 2 day period...at tax time and they want $599 process fee to sell you a car...my advice go to a real dealer, cherokee auto sales CONS!!!!
23 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cherokee Auto Sales:

I dont believe this was meant for Cherokee Auto Sales as we do not charge any fees at that amount. We also don't raise our prices online, as a car ages we lower them. I am sorry you had a bad experience but we dont charge a $599 Fee
Thank Yiu
Mar 12, 2017
My experience been that i was denied the purchase due to credit. But i was well received.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Queenlondon83
Purchased car, great customer service from Jennifer and the owner.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Good
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
This dealership was awful. I drove 2 hrs to look at a Hummer H2. The radio, the windshield wipers and the sunroof didn't work, They told me that I could have the sunroof fixed myself or I could pay them to fix it. They said the wipers might need a fuse and the radio had a shortage in it. The finance manager wouldn't negotiate on the pricing. I've bought 6-7 cars in my past and this was the worst experience I have ever had. Luckily that 1 star is the lowest rating they could get. I wouldnt rate them any stars. Don't waste your time at this place.
51 of 51 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cherokee Auto Sales:

Thank you for your review. We let this customer know before he drove here of all the H2 flaws and explained thats why it was priced the way it was. He was upset because we couldnt lower the price. Im sorry we couldnt come together on a deal.
Thank You
Feb 2, 2017
vbhacker
5
Will not negotiate on his price. Take it or leave it!
33 of 36 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Great response time.
5 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
Respond to my call said the car Had problem they taking it off the lots was not going to sell it on they they lot thank for being honest about the car
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Caephire
All 4 cars I was interested in had a service light on. And the dealer is asking top process for the cars.
32 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
I got a super deal on a great car! They have a great selection and service!
7 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
I had the worst experience with this place, we drove 3 hours to come look at a car that they knew we were coming to look at, on arrival the car wouldn't crank, then they proceeded to tell me it had electrical issues, it cuts off while you are driving!! They never mentioned one thing about it when I called and asked for details on the vehicle! Also, the inside of this place is DISGUSTING I had to take my three year old in to use the bathroom and honestly I have NEVER seen a bathroom so nasty in all my life!!! We didn't even use it, I turned around and walked out! Don't waste your time or money here!!
57 of 57 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
you need to Explain that this DEALERSHIP has 2 prices .CASH deal Prices And Financed Prices so what ever prices you see online ADD about 4k on top for Real sales price when you visit location... NO GOOD NO GOOD
65 of 66 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
jennej
The staff at Cherokee was very professional. We purchased the Aviator and I have recommended them to a friend already. Thanks, T-Rod.
6 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Horrible experience, was told the car was ready to be test driven, after driving an hour to get there the car needed rotors and a thermostat before it can be driven and was told it would be ready by 2pm then told it would be ready at 4pm. Then they wanted to charge me $500 for repairs that should have been done before the car was put up for sale. I wasted my day dealing with these people.
54 of 54 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
They call me back the next day to tell me the car was sold yesterday, suggesting another one Elantra 2014. Not sure that I'm happy with it, but so be it.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Very rude, untrustworthy salesperson. Do not buy without thorough ppi. Refused to describe condition of car
30 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Kidde
No one ever came out and acknowledged us the entire time that we were there looking around the lot. Felt like maybe they didn't want our business.
35 of 35 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Great!
3 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Very nice car..,,( or price & services Tom Michalapoulus & Jerry Mitchell were excellent. I got a good trade-in value. Could not be happier.
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Car was listed as a manual, ended up being a paddle shift. Car was damaged more then expected and the sales man never came to talk to us.
30 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Yea this guy did not want to deal. Did not know much about the car. Way over priced. Purchased one with much lower miles for MUCH less money.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
When I inquired about a particular car, they responded quickly. However, they jacked up the price of the car. They also have a policy where you pay 498$ after any purchase. Buyers be aware.
30 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Inspite of reading many bad reviews online about this dealer, I still made an attempt to give it a try. First of all they never bothered to reply to my online request for a Carfax/Autocheck report. Next when I called them, they are inattentive towards my questions. Finally one guy pulled a report and told me there was an accident reported in Autocheck but the score is still high. He is correct with that info. But when I asked to send a copy of that report, he said his computer doesn't support it. When I inquired another lady about status of the vehicle, she said it's in service shop for repair and that it will be ready later that day. I called back and Will answered the phone. He said the vehicle is ready for a test drive. I drive 1 hour only to realize that the vehicle is still in their repair shop with doors removed. They took my name and number and would call me back when the repair is complete. Unfortunately they never bothered to call me back. Disappointed with the deanship.
30 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Very good
0 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Great communication
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Good Dealership...
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Jennifer was cool but the owner's dad was horrible. Very rude guy! The professionalism was mediocre.
24 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Horrible dealer! Some employee changed all the car prices on his last day. So i caled them to check price & manager hung up on my face. Never do business with them!!
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
mcgeesl
typically don't do reviews - but I hope this helps. I called to get some information about a truck listed for sale (07 Avalanche). "Finance manager" answered the phone and was relatively unprofessional... no big deal I thought, maybe they are just a laid back group... I noticed what appeared to be missing equipment from the truck in one of the photos (no passenger side running board but full length chrome on the driver side) and I asked about it on the phone and was told that it was just the angle of the photo but the truck had both running boards and she was "looking right at it" *spoiler alert* She lied. I went on to ask if there was anything else wrong with the vehicle and explained that I had a long drive to get to their dealership and didn't want to waste anyone's time if it was in poor condition. "Nothing wrong with it, great truck" was the answer. I get there and the truck hadn't even been cleaned, filthy inside and out. Both driver's side door handles were broken, tailgate latch broken, passenger mirror broken, rear view mirror removed, center console broken, bed cover (what these truck are known for is a water tight bed cover) non existent and the latch rails broken, all 4 wheels curbed / broken, and the brakes were so bad that the whole truck would shake when I pressed the pedal. And if you were curious about he running board missing from the picture... by the time i got there they had removed the chrome one from the driver's side to match. classic. Apparently these folks don't care about you, your time, cars, or good business. Would not recommend.
33 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
I received a follow-up phone call within 15 minutes of my inquiry.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
A buyer is told to buy with no conditions given about the car being sold. Be careful consumers. Everything that looks like gold isn't as it seem.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Latoya Faulkner -Williams
Cheap Car very high rates. When they get finished with finances they charge you double for the Car. The dealer had so many outrageous charges that's unheard of. I was not happy about my experience.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
I got a quick response, Very satisfied with my overall experience. They provided great information. Thanks, will be getting back with you soon.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Not so good at all. They don't do fe Finance. That's what they tell me.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Very informative
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Very informative
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
great
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
The dealer never responded, and when I finally called them they were short and had lack of knowledge on the vehicle I had questions about. Theit knowledge of said vehicle wentry as far as being able to tell me it's exterior and interior color.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Dealer rep Justin was very helpful, and cooperative.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cherokee Auto Sales:

Thank you very much we appreciate your business and support
Nov 17, 2015
Automated response, asked for carfax never received one.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
gcgcjj
Fast reply and gave me the ups and down about the car. This is a great place to shop. I give them an AT A BOY rating!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Amiibomommy2008
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
If you want to shop for a car without a pushy salesperson this is the spot. After walking around the entire lot opening car doors, I had to go inside to ask for prices on various cars.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Not friendly no good customer service I went to look at some cars managers in the office justed looked at me didn't ask if I need help didn't ask anything but steered at me from the window while I looked around
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
We've been told 'car is ready for sale', but was found in need of repair, didn't run and had had an accident.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 43 old reviews
Aug 17, 2015
Good communication
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
We saw an add for a Mercedes, it was described as in good condition and low milage, when we got to the lot, the lot security guard (as he presented him self) asked if we needed help, JUSTIN da salesman came out talking to us with his mouth full of food(apparently we've interrupted his lunch)we asked about da Mercedes, what exactly was wrong w/it, his answer "IS A POS " he explained that the only reason why a low milage lux car will be on sale for less than $5000 it was because it is a PoS... I told him that I was looking for a nice car well maintained and not too many miles on it for not more than $10000, he took me for a walk around da lot but didn't show described or even open da doors of many cars he pointed at...he was RUDE and very unprofessional...he walk away from us when a very pretty and provocative dressed girl walked into da lot..... :( rude arrogant & unprofessional!
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Cars were filthy. Sales person was very unprofessional.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
ManeeshPant
I bought a car from here. All of the staff working here is very very rude and arrogant. I am not sure that they get out this rudeness except these sort of feedback. You may get a good car and deal from this place but you will not walk out with good customer experience.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
They are nice, however the price went up on the car once I started the paperwork. Also, the bakes are bad and the blinkers do NOT turn off once I make the turn. It is sad having to invest money into a car, that you just purchased. sold the car for 11,300
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
When I got there no sales person EVERY ! talked to me they just left me on my own, would NEVER recommend this place to anybody
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
I traveled over 300 miles to see this vehicle and this was by far the worst car shopping experience I ever had. I took the vehicle to be checked out at my cost and when I returned to the dealership to explain the major issues concerning the vehicle the person speaking with us, the owner's father, told us to get out of their dealership. Me and my husband obliged without any confrontation but this was a very horrible experience. I will not be seeking to purchase a vehicle in Georgia at all. This experience was very negative and has drawn a negative light on purchasing out of stat - I live in Florida and would have had to pay an additional impact fee had I purchased a vehicle in Georgia.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cherokee Auto Sales:

We encourage our customer to take purchasing vehicle for a pre-buyers inspection at consumers expense. We apologize for any inconvenience that you endured.
Feb 17, 2015
contacted dealer and they could not even tell me what style F-150 this is. After looking on the lot the truck wasn't even there and all I keep hearing is its getting a "brake" job.. for a week now.. Something wrong with this place
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cherokee Auto Sales:

Dear Ben,
We do greatly apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced. Do to the matter that we do have more that 1 F150 at the time, maybe the employee had no clue that the truck was not present on the lot at the time of the phone call. Once again we do apologize for your inconvenience.
Feb 6, 2015
Pleasant experience , excellent deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
Dealer responded the next day. Very impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Very nice people and my trade-in went very smoothly :) I would recommend this dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Asked for a Carfax and put on hold for 10 minutes. For an Autocheck instead. This did not show an accident but when I visited the lot to see the vehicle, I could tell it had been wrecked in the front. I was on the lot for 10 minutes and no one ever came out to speak to me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
Great to work with... test drove 2 cats but it wasn't a match. Would definitely work with again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2014
Good to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2014
The car didn'twwork as described.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
Did call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2014
Stacymac93
Great price butCar needed alot of work once we had a preinspection done. So went elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
bandit790
Was quick to respond initially, but never heard from them once I made an offer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Dealership was very prompt responding. Even though 2+hrs away, I will definitly ck their inventory before I purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
Did not answer basic questions I had via internet - just sent me invitation to call them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
got a chance to meet the owner 10 very well established small car lot. he is a true businessman and numbers oriented is the numbers work he'll work with you, if they don't he won't.only problem with the car other than minor maintenance issues is that there may be electrical problems not sure if if complete or finish the deal. But this is not to indicate their level of service which is pretty high bird
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Poor with response time and very unwelcoming
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
I enjoyed the connection...timing was off for getting the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
Good info but car has been in a wreck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Replied quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Like the vehicle, but I hate the practice of additional fees. I was shopping online to avoid price haggling. Very disappointed when I was informed of the 495$ dealer fee.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
Great cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
The salesperson, Shannon was very helpful and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
I received a generic email telling me to come in. No one actually called me. That's disappointing....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Very good dealer. Honest helpful .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
Dealer respond next day .. Car had been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2014
Ended up driving over 3 hours to see the car. We were not disappointed. It was a very nice car at a very good price and is now in my driveway. No pressure from the Sales Team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
Helpful and very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2014
was told that the car i was interested in was in very good condition. I drove 3.5 hours to look at it, when i get there the gentleman i was talking to decided to leave so i had to deal with a different person. he showed me the car and the regulator was broken. not a big deal, so i said let me talk to my wife real quick. looking on the inside the carpet was nasty and torn. the seats were very warn, and there were cigarette burns on the headliners. I went inside to talk to him and i had to wait 20 minuites to be seen again. asked him about another vehical they had that was in far better condition and he told me 9k. he was willing to go down to 8100, i made the point to explain that i had drivin 3.5 hours to buy a car that i was told was in good condition, and is a POS. i said we need to talk about that price again. he would not go down any futher. They wasted my time and i did not feel like they valued my buisness. i ended up going to cobb county KIA where the customer service was a great quality, and i got a good car for a fair price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2013
Everyone at Cherokee was GREAT!!!! When I took the car on a test drive, the car was/is great. I called them and told them to start the paper work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2013
They were very nice and answered all my questions . Very friendly .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2012
Dealership responded quickly to my email massage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2012
We ended with a Mini Cooper, as they advised us against the Volkswagen Beetle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2012
I'm very pleased with my purchase. The Dealer personel were professional, pleasant to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2012
Not a large factory dealer but a med size private lot. Several nice cars. Some vehicles had little tire tread left. Most dealers install new tires. Claim to be wholesale and wouldn't give on the price at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2012
I never heard from the dealer in reference to this car. I don't know if it's available or not; on to the next.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2012
Great experience. Good selection of cars. I did buy my car from there. I would recommend friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2012
Called about a car SEVERAL times, and they kept changing the price. Although I asked 3 different people, they wouldn't send me pictures. The car went to 6,999 and I said I was coming to purchase it, but by the next day, they had changed the price to 8,999????!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carriage Kia of Woodstock - 364 listings

630 Olde Rope Mill Park Road Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Volvo Cars of Marietta - 197 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
Car Corner of Woodstock - 39 listings

10205 Hwy 92 Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Car Plus Motors - 31 listings

1148 Franklin Gtwy SE, Ste G Marietta, GA 30067

2 reviews
Auto Source LLC - 16 listings

5799 Highway 92 Acworth, GA 30102

2 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 16 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060

3 reviews
Classic AutoSmith - 15 listings

1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068

3 reviews
AG Automotive Group LLC - 13 listings

6597 Highway 92 Acworth, GA 30102

2 reviews
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 13 listings

2377 Canton Rd Marietta, GA 30066

10 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 11 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062

11 reviews
Foster's Car Company - 7 listings

3166 CHEROKEE ST NW Ste 202 C Kennesaw, GA 30144

2 reviews
SLC Enterprises - 4 listings

2501 E Piedmont Rd Marietta, GA 30062

4 reviews
BG Auto Brokers, LLC

9878 Main St, Ste 100 Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Complete Automotive Restor

2449 E Cherokee Dr Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999