Cascade Auto Sales

1164 Se 82nd Ave
Portland, OR 97216

Sales: (503) 917-3518

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/15/57/2016_dodge_journey-pic-2532148447405468545-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$4,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,132

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 47,830

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $11,995, 47,830 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/00/21/2015_ram_1500-pic-3379539065255600137-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$8,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,987

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 42,537

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 for sale - $18,495, 42,537 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/00/07/2013_toyota_camry-pic-4230931559867665565-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$2,762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,757

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 60,106

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $10,995, 60,106 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/09/49/2015_subaru_forester-pic-7213950946504599959-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$2,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,496

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 24,472

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $16,995, 24,472 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/19/33/2017_subaru_crosstrek-pic-45269944220772370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$2,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,383

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 9,842

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $21,995, 9,842 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/00/07/2014_subaru_forester-pic-4091591897203215702-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,182

Price: $14,295

Mileage: 83,072

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $14,295, 83,072 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/10/57/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6231983804584000408-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,677

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 50,669

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $12,995, 50,669 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/00/07/2005_ford_mustang-pic-2748050610554555414-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,828

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 120,858

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redfire Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2005 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe for sale - $5,495, 120,858 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/23/59/2003_infiniti_g35-pic-7122645854895521234-152x114.jpeg

2003 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,194

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 165,661

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: Used 2003 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $3,995, 165,661 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/23/59/2006_ford_fusion-pic-9052979105233365973-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Fusion SEL V6 Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,982

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 147,284

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2006 Ford Fusion SEL V6 for sale - $3,995, 147,284 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/19/33/2008_mini_cooper-pic-8133778592814636454-152x114.jpeg

2008 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,804

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 83,909

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2008 MINI Cooper S for sale - $6,995, 83,909 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/23/59/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5230404122246563086-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,087

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 88,169

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD for sale - $18,495, 88,169 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/23/54/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-108102726506702288-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,947

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 173,416

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $6,495, 173,416 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/19/31/2013_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-1972502078977569596-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,960

Price: $12,595

Mileage: 54,316

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited for sale - $12,595, 54,316 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/11/56/2008_kia_sedona-pic-1000391532929624428-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sedona EX Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$186 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,809

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 120,912

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Kia Sedona EX for sale - $5,995, 120,912 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 27, 2017
I am always skeptical when it comes to used care sales. I searched for a truck for awhile and found that cascade had the best prices on the exact truck I was looking for. Joseph and Michael took good care of me. They got me great financing and there level of communication and keeping me informed was excellent. They did everything to get everything right to make the deal happen. Even after the sale was done they were still very responsive and took care of my needs from a simple customer standpoint with and exceeded my expectations. Next time I am looking for a car I will contact them first because they earned my business.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Great customers services,they were very helpful and answers all my questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Glad to have had the chance to help you James! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!
Oct 3, 2017
Quick response to my question.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Glad we could help you out Pat! Please let us know if you need anything else!
Sep 30, 2017
I'm in the military and I have a very busy schedule, Mike was able to help me around my schedule throughout my process of buying a vehicle even though they were understaffed and he was the only one at the dealership a few times. He was upfront and totally honest about all the details on the car. He was completely honest about the Car fax and everything they said matched up with the reports. They are busy and always working with multiple customers, if they say that a vehicle is going to sale fast they are telling the truth. Their prices were very good and completly fair. If you see a vehicle you know you want I highly recommend purchasing it as soon as you can. Overall great service, great prices, and very trustworthy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

I appreciate working with you and it was awesome meeting your parents. Thank you for your kind words and your service in our nations great military. Enjoy your new car!

Respectfully,

Mike
Aug 22, 2017
They specialize in buying damaged newer cars cheap, repairing them and selling them at a discount. I delt with the sales manager Joseph, I bought a rebuilt 2012 Toyota Tacoma with very low miles. Got it at a fair price, I verified what he told me about the Tacoma with a Google search on the VIN and found the auction house that sold it to them with before the repair pictures. As well as took it to a mechanic to look at on the test drive. He was honest and complete. Their shop did a phenomenal job on the repair. They are very busy and seem a bit understaffed but worth the time to get a great car at a good price. They were happy to take my trade in from a recent accident with front end damage (after all that is what they specialize in) I do recommend them if your ok with knowing and getting a reconstructed car repaired OEM at a discount. Will update if I have any issues in the future. Thanks guys :)
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Thank you for your patience and business Shaun! It was a pleasure to work with you.

Respectfully,

Joseph Trachuk
Sales Manager
Jul 12, 2017
Awesome folks!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Thank you!
Jul 11, 2017
Took one week to get back to me. They had sold the car in between my original email and their response back to me. Sent multiple emails and called multiple times to get no answer on the phone calls and an email response one week later.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Sorry about the delay! We have been understaffed due to the summer season. We hope to serve you with a vehicle in the future! We will make sure to make it worth your while!
Jul 3, 2017
I went here to see the car wondered around the yard for about a half hour not one person came and talked to me so I got in my car and left.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Sorry to hear you weren't able to talk to anyone. We've been understaffed due to the summer season. We hope to serve you in the future.
Jun 30, 2017
I like the communication I have received.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
The dealer responded to my inquiry regarding the title status. I did not pursue this vehicle so there was not further interaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Quick response. Car already sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Honestly described car and history. Bought a new car from a local dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Cascade Auto honor the sales price of 16,995 and there own veterans 250 discount. I ask them to Aline the truck and check out the A/C and after that we completed the deal. I love the deal and my truck. The dealership is good to work with.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
The suburban was in the far back of the dealership. They would have had to move at least 5 vehicles to let us test drive it. We left.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Matt was an honest dude, i bought the car but i can see the hesitation, the lot looks pretty sketchy. I had an overall good experience though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Glad you had a good experience but I'm not sure that it was with our dealership. No one named Matt here. Thank you.
Apr 12, 2017
I didnt end up buying from this dealer but their response time was fast, always answered my questions fairly quick.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Thanks for this review Dennis! Hope to see you again!
Apr 11, 2017
Very easy experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review Ted!
Apr 4, 2017
We got email responses right away which was great, but when we came to the dealership to see the car - very ready to buy, we weren't satisfied with our service. Immediately upon walking in, one man said he just needed to bring a car around for someone then would get with us. 30 minutes later we kept seeing him walk by without any acknowledgement. During that time, we read reviews on the dealership for salvaged titles which made us uneasy. But more troubling, we overheard one customer voice his concern for a car's history and one man tried to smooth talk over him. I felt frustrated for that customer. The whole dealership gave a very "Wolf of Wall Street" vibe. We eventually just left after no one came back over to us - never seeing the car.
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Description of truck indicates this is long bed however photo shows short bed. An email to dealer clarified truck is indeed short bed. Had photo matched description there would have been no need to email dealer.
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Appreciate you calling, Timothy. Sometimes our automatic vin decoder makes mistakes and we have to go back and correct them. Thanks again and we hope we can serve you in the future!
Mar 8, 2017
The employees were nice however their business practices were questionable. I came to look at a truck and not only were they reluctant to give me any sort of history on the vehicle, but when they did they told me that it had a 'custom' title and that it only had a little front end damage. It turns out the vehicle had been totaled and was nowhere near worth what they were asking. On top of that, every other vehicle that I looked at had some sort of fatal flaw that shouldn't have been there in the price range of the vehicle. From what I saw, you may find a decent car their but I didn't. I will not shop their again.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

We price our cars according to their title status and we disclose history on every vehicle. We stand behind our cars with our personal guarantee. Thank you for stopping by and we're glad to hear that you liked what you saw on our lot!
Feb 18, 2017
Car was everthing they said and more.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Appreciate you Kent! Glad to have served you!
Feb 16, 2017
Staff was helpful but we were not told that all the vehicles on their lot had branded titles until we notice some damages in the truck we went there for. This would have been good to know before I drove over the pass from central Oregon!
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Hey Joe!

I apologize you felt you were not treated properly. Everyone one of our descriptions to every vehicle will mention to ask for Brand History. We do specialize and pride ourselves in repairing vehicles. With that in mind, most of our inventory is priced thousands of dollars less than others. The only way we are able to be thousands less than what most other dealers are into their vehicle wholesale value is due to that reason. I would be more than happy to go over the advantages of owing a vehicle that has had repair work. Many of the Rebuilt Title's we carry are known as Rebuilt Tit
 More ...
Feb 13, 2017
Good communication.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Thank you Mary!
Jan 29, 2017
navypilot
Outstanding service
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Outstanding client! Thank you for the feedback!

Respectfully,

Joseph Trachuk

Jan 26, 2017
I wanted this car that I test drove . I loved it ! by the time I made up my mine the car was sold! But thanks to Alex and Mike I am a fan of Cascade Auto
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Sorry about that George! Thanks for understanding and we're glad to know you!
Jan 17, 2017
Car was well over priced. Dealer told me title was clean but carfax reported two front end collisions. Dealer would not budge on price.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Hello Damien,

Clean title means that it is not a salvage title. Minor accidents happen and are reported to Carfax but this does not mean that a car does not have a clean title. Most if not all of our inventory is priced out extremely competitively with the history taken into account. Thank you for your interest. Let us know if we can help you with anything else.

(503) 914-6306
Jan 15, 2017
very professional, nice.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Thank you Brian!
Dec 25, 2016
Alex was professional during our conversation. Never called back to answer my question.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
they sell a lot of cars with branded titles. Unless you want a car with a branded title, don't waste your time - check first.
13 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

We list the title status on our Craigslist posts and encourage our clients to ask about vehicle history. We produce quality rebuilds at great prices with warranties. I don't see how that deserves two stars.

-Mike
Nov 22, 2016
Not a pleasure to deal with. Most of the cars are reconstructed titles and they are unwilling to budge on price. Very smug attitudes. If you don't seem like a prime sale, you will be put on the back burner. During my 3 hours of waiting I saw sever people get taken advantage of and paid way over what they should have. I highly doubt any of my records are properly stored, when I walked in I saw our information on the wall. I could go on for days.
21 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

We disclose all of our prices and title status' on our vehicles. We are always open to comparing our prices with other dealers and will always work to provide a fair price. We have all personal information under locks and shred paper copies. We take your privacy seriously. Thank you for your interest in our dealership.
Nov 14, 2016
The guy I talked to on the phone seemed impatient and irritated with my questions
17 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Great customer service.
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Responsive, but I decided on another vehicle
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
The staff was great. But when I was shown the truck it had electrical issues. The windshield wipers wouldn't even shut off. I suggest before you list a rig to sell, it should be ready.
15 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Used cars can present issues at all times. We promise to take care of our clients when issues arise. We provide warranties of up to 5 years on our used vehicles. Thank you for your interest and we will always work hard to earn your business.
Oct 21, 2016
Bought a BEAUTIFUL 2015 Subaru Outback from these guys in less than two hours. I freaking love my new car! THANK YOU!
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Hello Taylor!

We are so glad you are happy and enjoying the vehicle! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

Respectfully,

Joseph Trachuk
Sep 29, 2016
Very good
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Contacted back fast.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Salesman was responsive and professional. Even though I decided not to purchase the vehicle there was no feeling of pressure at any time while I was there.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
They got back to me quickly via email which was great, then called me later that day and that's when it all came apart. The employee was rude, short, cut me off, and even hung up on me while I was still talking! He was upset that I wasn't looking to purchase the vehicle for two more weeks and won't be buying my next car here. And when I emailed them about the employee being so rude and unprofessional, I never received an email to apologize!
14 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Hello Malik,

This is Joseph with Cascade Auto. I am sorry for the way you felt during your experience. We use a company called Vonage and I will admit there are occasions when the lines will cut out however we generally call back when that happens. No one at this dealership would have intentionally cut you off. And I am sorry if the line did cut off due to either our or your service. That is not the way we strive to do business. We would be glad to have the opportunity to at least treat you to some service for your vehicle through our shop as an apology for the way you felt you were treated
 More ...
Jul 9, 2016
Vehicle was already sold Dealer called with another candidate but mileage was higher than I want
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
very friendly showed me car in great detail - I was unable to find the right car in my price range
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
They sent me an automated email after I requested carafe saying they would be more than happy to go over the report with me - I just wanted it emailed to me. I showed up and waited for 10 minutes to be helped. I looked at the car, which they had to charge in order to start. Concerned about the vehicles, they all seem to be recovered/repaired/salvage titles. I won't go back there.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Kathleen,

I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with your experience. We strive to help all of our shoppers in a timely manner. I apologize we weren't able to get to you right away due to the overflow of shoppers, as I am sure you noticed. As the average person keeps a vehicle more than 10 years (according to the National Automobile Dealer Association), I would love to have explained to you the financial benefits of acquiring a vehicle like we offer. None of the vehicles will come with salvage titles. Many of our vehicles we do our reconditioned to State Inspection Standards. And in th
 More ...
Jun 13, 2016
Didn't end up purchasing or test driving the car, but the sales rep I contacted responded quickly and was not pushy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Very professional, courteous and helpful; would definitely recommend doing business with them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Thank you for your time and business Steve. We are glad we were able to help you to the 2014 Ford Escape SE! Enjoy San Francisco!

Respectfully,

Joseph Trachuk
May 30, 2016
tallbaldmanj77
They contact me, but I was already starting the purchasing process with another dealer. I will connect with them for my next go-around.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Thank you for the feedback. We will be glad to help in the future!

Respectfully,

Joseph Trachuk

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 177 listings
2108 w. Burnside ST. Portland, OR 97205
2 reviews
Lapin Motor Co. - 88 listings
2627 SE Holgate Blvd Portland, OR 97202
1 review
Hertz Car Sales Portland - 52 listings
12136 SE Stark St Portland, OR 97233
2 reviews
Genuine Motor Company - 29 listings
35 NW 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209
2 reviews
Konkin Auto Group - 21 listings
13609 NE Prescott Ct Portland, OR 97230
7 reviews
Chuck Benton Automobiles - 21 listings
1704 SW Alder Portland, OR 97205
4 reviews
Zwahlen Car Company - 17 listings
35 Nw 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209
6 reviews
Phantom Motors - 15 listings
10740 SE Division St Portland, OR 97266
3 reviews
Emerald Motors - 5 listings
1155 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97216
1 review
LUXGEAR MOTORS - 3 listings
2211 SE Ochoco St, Unit B Portland, OR 97222
2 reviews
Eastport Autos
2927 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97266
1 review
Ron Tonkin Used Cars
203 NE 122nd Ave Portland, OR 97230
1 review
Indian Creek Autos
. Portland, OR 97220
1 review
Uniquely European Auto Sales LLC
4000 Sw Macadam Ave Portland, OR 97239
2 reviews
Crazy Joe Autos
7341 Sw Barbur Blvd Portland, OR 97219
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200