Cascade Auto Sales

1164 Se 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97216

Sales: (503) 917-3518

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/09/49/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3780105401276121338-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$5,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,350

Price: $17,695

Mileage: 19,973

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $17,695, 19,973 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/37/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8086233647417272838-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$6,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,332

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 13,845

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD for sale - $28,995, 13,845 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/26/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5734387321441531963-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$2,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,904

Price: $13,695

Mileage: 29,776

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,695, 29,776 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/09/49/2016_buick_verano-pic-5965278863287975393-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Verano Convenience Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$2,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,623

Price: $13,695

Mileage: 19,345

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Verano Convenience for sale - $13,695, 19,345 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/23/51/2015_nissan_quest-pic-5263045202390958571-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 SV Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$2,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,193

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 23,750

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 SV for sale - $17,995, 23,750 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/00/16/2007_ford_focus-pic-3129227854895337505-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Focus ZX5 SES Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,052

Price: $4,695

Mileage: 91,022

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Liquid Grey Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Focus ZX5 SES for sale - $4,695, 91,022 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/01/39/2009_toyota_prius-pic-5032565451882870965-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,462

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 138,408

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Spectra Blue Mica Description: Used 2009 Toyota Prius for sale - $5,995, 138,408 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/16/23/2016_ford_escape-pic-7880795334674770769-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,730

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 32,299

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $17,995, 32,299 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://automanager.blob.core.windows.net/wmphotos/032629/0d1dc16ee7c3214a90065ebb2df47e04/8f3e1705d4_640.jpg

2010 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,615

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 93,947

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Pearl - Dark Gray Metallic Accent Description: Used 2010 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport for sale - $9,995, 93,947 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/16/11/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-8785860942916709742-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,174

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 31,529

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $15,995, 31,529 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/23/51/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-2155090842973483627-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,418

Price: $11,695

Mileage: 42,848

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,695, 42,848 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/01/39/2007_subaru_legacy-pic-7759472517068408467-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Special Edition Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,368

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 120,835

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Newport Blue Pearl Description: Used 2007 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Special Edition for sale - $6,995, 120,835 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/16/39/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-4784638940020539502-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,820

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 53,042

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $16,495, 53,042 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/09/27/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-810787109608546918-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,178

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 131,408

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $16,995, 131,408 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/10/59/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-455212982795182990-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,194

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 86,441

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burg Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $27,995, 86,441 miles with King Ranch Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 25, 2017
Cascade Auto did not honor the sales price of 16,995 that will skert the facts to sute them. That did not want to honor there own veterans 250 discount. I ask them to Aline the truck that told me it had been completed after I perched the truck I had it Aline's at Les Schwab's. The only thing that alowed me to continue with this deal is that I know what I am doing a round auto's. They are polite and all that but after all that want you to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
The suburban was in the far back of the dealership. They would have had to move at least 5 vehicles to let us test drive it. We left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Matt was an honest dude, i bought the car but i can see the hesitation, the lot looks pretty sketchy. I had an overall good experience though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
I didnt end up buying from this dealer but their response time was fast, always answered my questions fairly quick.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Thanks for this review Dennis! Hope to see you again!
Apr 11, 2017
Very easy experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review Ted!
Apr 4, 2017
We got email responses right away which was great, but when we came to the dealership to see the car - very ready to buy, we weren't satisfied with our service. Immediately upon walking in, one man said he just needed to bring a car around for someone then would get with us. 30 minutes later we kept seeing him walk by without any acknowledgement. During that time, we read reviews on the dealership for salvaged titles which made us uneasy. But more troubling, we overheard one customer voice his concern for a car's history and one man tried to smooth talk over him. I felt frustrated for that customer. The whole dealership gave a very "Wolf of Wall Street" vibe. We eventually just left after no one came back over to us - never seeing the car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Description of truck indicates this is long bed however photo shows short bed. An email to dealer clarified truck is indeed short bed. Had photo matched description there would have been no need to email dealer.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Appreciate you calling, Timothy. Sometimes our automatic vin decoder makes mistakes and we have to go back and correct them. Thanks again and we hope we can serve you in the future!
Mar 8, 2017
The employees were nice however their business practices were questionable. I came to look at a truck and not only were they reluctant to give me any sort of history on the vehicle, but when they did they told me that it had a 'custom' title and that it only had a little front end damage. It turns out the vehicle had been totaled and was nowhere near worth what they were asking. On top of that, every other vehicle that I looked at had some sort of fatal flaw that shouldn't have been there in the price range of the vehicle. From what I saw, you may find a decent car their but I didn't. I will not shop their again.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

We price our cars according to their title status and we disclose history on every vehicle. We stand behind our cars with our personal guarantee. Thank you for stopping by and we're glad to hear that you liked what you saw on our lot!
Feb 18, 2017
Car was everthing they said and more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Appreciate you Kent! Glad to have served you!
Feb 16, 2017
Staff was helpful but we were not told that all the vehicles on their lot had branded titles until we notice some damages in the truck we went there for. This would have been good to know before I drove over the pass from central Oregon!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Hey Joe!

I apologize you felt you were not treated properly. Everyone one of our descriptions to every vehicle will mention to ask for Brand History. We do specialize and pride ourselves in repairing vehicles. With that in mind, most of our inventory is priced thousands of dollars less than others. The only way we are able to be thousands less than what most other dealers are into their vehicle wholesale value is due to that reason. I would be more than happy to go over the advantages of owing a vehicle that has had repair work. Many of the Rebuilt Title's we carry are known as Rebuilt Tit
 More ...
Feb 13, 2017
Good communication.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Thank you Mary!
Jan 29, 2017
navypilot
Outstanding service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Outstanding client! Thank you for the feedback!

Respectfully,

Joseph Trachuk

Jan 26, 2017
I wanted this car that I test drove . I loved it ! by the time I made up my mine the car was sold! But thanks to Alex and Mike I am a fan of Cascade Auto
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Sorry about that George! Thanks for understanding and we're glad to know you!
Jan 17, 2017
Car was well over priced. Dealer told me title was clean but carfax reported two front end collisions. Dealer would not budge on price.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Hello Damien,

Clean title means that it is not a salvage title. Minor accidents happen and are reported to Carfax but this does not mean that a car does not have a clean title. Most if not all of our inventory is priced out extremely competitively with the history taken into account. Thank you for your interest. Let us know if we can help you with anything else.

(503) 914-6306
Jan 15, 2017
very professional, nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Thank you Brian!
Dec 25, 2016
Alex was professional during our conversation. Never called back to answer my question.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
they sell a lot of cars with branded titles. Unless you want a car with a branded title, don't waste your time - check first.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

We list the title status on our Craigslist posts and encourage our clients to ask about vehicle history. We produce quality rebuilds at great prices with warranties. I don't see how that deserves two stars.

-Mike
Nov 22, 2016
Not a pleasure to deal with. Most of the cars are reconstructed titles and they are unwilling to budge on price. Very smug attitudes. If you don't seem like a prime sale, you will be put on the back burner. During my 3 hours of waiting I saw sever people get taken advantage of and paid way over what they should have. I highly doubt any of my records are properly stored, when I walked in I saw our information on the wall. I could go on for days.
18 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

We disclose all of our prices and title status' on our vehicles. We are always open to comparing our prices with other dealers and will always work to provide a fair price. We have all personal information under locks and shred paper copies. We take your privacy seriously. Thank you for your interest in our dealership.
Nov 14, 2016
The guy I talked to on the phone seemed impatient and irritated with my questions
13 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Great customer service.
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Responsive, but I decided on another vehicle
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
The staff was great. But when I was shown the truck it had electrical issues. The windshield wipers wouldn't even shut off. I suggest before you list a rig to sell, it should be ready.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Used cars can present issues at all times. We promise to take care of our clients when issues arise. We provide warranties of up to 5 years on our used vehicles. Thank you for your interest and we will always work hard to earn your business.
Oct 21, 2016
Bought a BEAUTIFUL 2015 Subaru Outback from these guys in less than two hours. I freaking love my new car! THANK YOU!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Hello Taylor!

We are so glad you are happy and enjoying the vehicle! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

Respectfully,

Joseph Trachuk
Sep 29, 2016
Very good
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Contacted back fast.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Salesman was responsive and professional. Even though I decided not to purchase the vehicle there was no feeling of pressure at any time while I was there.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
They got back to me quickly via email which was great, then called me later that day and that's when it all came apart. The employee was rude, short, cut me off, and even hung up on me while I was still talking! He was upset that I wasn't looking to purchase the vehicle for two more weeks and won't be buying my next car here. And when I emailed them about the employee being so rude and unprofessional, I never received an email to apologize!
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Hello Malik,

This is Joseph with Cascade Auto. I am sorry for the way you felt during your experience. We use a company called Vonage and I will admit there are occasions when the lines will cut out however we generally call back when that happens. No one at this dealership would have intentionally cut you off. And I am sorry if the line did cut off due to either our or your service. That is not the way we strive to do business. We would be glad to have the opportunity to at least treat you to some service for your vehicle through our shop as an apology for the way you felt you were treated
 More ...
Jul 9, 2016
Vehicle was already sold Dealer called with another candidate but mileage was higher than I want
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
very friendly showed me car in great detail - I was unable to find the right car in my price range
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
They sent me an automated email after I requested carafe saying they would be more than happy to go over the report with me - I just wanted it emailed to me. I showed up and waited for 10 minutes to be helped. I looked at the car, which they had to charge in order to start. Concerned about the vehicles, they all seem to be recovered/repaired/salvage titles. I won't go back there.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Kathleen,

I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with your experience. We strive to help all of our shoppers in a timely manner. I apologize we weren't able to get to you right away due to the overflow of shoppers, as I am sure you noticed. As the average person keeps a vehicle more than 10 years (according to the National Automobile Dealer Association), I would love to have explained to you the financial benefits of acquiring a vehicle like we offer. None of the vehicles will come with salvage titles. Many of our vehicles we do our reconditioned to State Inspection Standards. And in th
 More ...
Jun 13, 2016
Didn't end up purchasing or test driving the car, but the sales rep I contacted responded quickly and was not pushy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Very professional, courteous and helpful; would definitely recommend doing business with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Thank you for your time and business Steve. We are glad we were able to help you to the 2014 Ford Escape SE! Enjoy San Francisco!

Respectfully,

Joseph Trachuk
May 30, 2016
tallbaldmanj77
They contact me, but I was already starting the purchasing process with another dealer. I will connect with them for my next go-around.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Thank you for the feedback. We will be glad to help in the future!

Respectfully,

Joseph Trachuk

Other Nearby Dealers

Acura of Portland - 222 listings

12030 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97216

6 reviews
Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 135 listings

2108 w. Burnside ST., Portland, OR 97205

2 reviews
NW Group LLC - 48 listings

4522 NE 148th Ave, Portland, OR 97230

2 reviews
Kiefer Nissan of Gresham - 47 listings

3265 SW Sundail Ave, Troutdale, OR 97060

2 reviews
Zwahlen Car Company - 20 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave, Portland, OR 97209

8 reviews
DLR Nordic - 17 listings

3838 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR 97239

4 reviews
Marvelous Motors LLC - 14 listings

2715 A North Hayden Island Dr., Portland, OR 97217

1 review
Forton Motor Company - 10 listings

12164 SE Hwy 212, Clackamas, OR 97015

2 reviews
Konkin Auto Group - 7 listings

13707 SE Willingham Ct, Clackamas, OR 97015

6 reviews
JD Motors - 5 listings

8030 SE Harold St, Portland, OR 97206

2 reviews
Portland Metro Auto Sales - 5 listings

2080 SE Oak Grove Blvd, K-1, Portland, OR 97267

1 review
Eastport Autos

2927 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97266

1 review
Ron Tonkin Used Cars

203 NE 122nd Ave, Portland, OR 97230

1 review
Auto Dynamics Inc.

3515 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232

1 review
Fasttrack Motors LLC

9111 NE 4th Ave, Portland, OR 97211

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400