Cascade Auto Sales

1164 Se 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97216
Map & Directions

Sales: (503) 917-3518

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/10/50/2013_ram_1500-pic-6685057158642012321-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$4,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,019

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 69,192

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $16,495, 69,192 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/34/2011_subaru_forester-pic-4412804456726912535-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Touring Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$3,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,315

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 88,300

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Marine Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Touring for sale - $11,990, 88,300 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/10/50/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4285745263914592713-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab LB 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$4,950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,940

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 37,643

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab LB 4WD for sale - $20,990, 37,643 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/10/50/2005_honda_pilot-pic-4868673457144563741-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$2,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,669

Price: $4,380

Mileage: 219,708

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $4,380, 219,708 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/10/50/2013_kia_soul-pic-3992271242643488418-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$2,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,199

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 40,004

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $8,990, 40,004 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/10/50/2009_toyota_prius-pic-629811459384412373-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,786

Price: $6,949

Mileage: 103,719

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Prius for sale - $6,949, 103,719 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/10/50/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8293816893662736581-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,164

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 5,889

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $10,495, 5,889 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/10/50/2008_scion_xd-pic-2856223114253664198-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion xD Base Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,617

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 84,085

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Scion xD Base for sale - $5,990, 84,085 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/10/50/2013_volkswagen_gti-pic-1182695025884360268-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,709

Price: $15,480

Mileage: 57,988

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: United Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV for sale - $15,480, 57,988 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/10/50/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-3922171953276750006-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,581

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 22,186

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $14,990, 22,186 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/10/2008_toyota_prius-pic-4237030667868554861-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,016

Price: $6,890

Mileage: 109,654

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Toyota Prius for sale - $6,890, 109,654 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/10/50/2009_toyota_camry-pic-634503114833073563-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,940

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 149,576

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sky Blue Pearl Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $6,990, 149,576 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/10/50/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-9051275197460829317-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 600 Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$2,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $112,437

Price: $109,995

Mileage: 15,759

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetite Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 600 for sale - $109,995, 15,759 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/37/2013_toyota_prius-pic-3583077876421299992-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$6 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $13,489

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 66,974

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $13,495, 66,974 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/37/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8086233647417272838-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$176 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $31,814

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 13,845

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $31,990, 13,845 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 18, 2017
Car was everthing they said and more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Staff was helpful but we were not told that all the vehicles on their lot had branded titles until we notice some damages in the truck we went there for. This would have been good to know before I drove over the pass from central Oregon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Hey Joe!

I apologize you felt you were not treated properly. Everyone one of our descriptions to every vehicle will mention to ask for Brand History. We do specialize and pride ourselves in repairing vehicles. With that in mind, most of our inventory is priced thousands of dollars less than others. The only way we are able to be thousands less than what most other dealers are into their vehicle wholesale value is due to that reason. I would be more than happy to go over the advantages of owing a vehicle that has had repair work. Many of the Rebuilt Title's we carry are known as Rebuilt Tit
 More ...
Feb 13, 2017
Good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
navypilot
Outstanding service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Outstanding client! Thank you for the feedback!

Respectfully,

Joseph Trachuk

Jan 26, 2017
I wanted this car that I test drove . I loved it ! by the time I made up my mine the car was sold! But thanks to Alex and Mike I am a fan of Cascade Auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Car was well over priced. Dealer told me title was clean but carfax reported two front end collisions. Dealer would not budge on price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Hello Damien,

Clean title means that it is not a salvage title. Minor accidents happen and are reported to Carfax but this does not mean that a car does not have a clean title. Most if not all of our inventory is priced out extremely competitively with the history taken into account. Thank you for your interest. Let us know if we can help you with anything else.

(503) 914-6306
Jan 15, 2017
very professional, nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
Alex was professional during our conversation. Never called back to answer my question.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
they sell a lot of cars with branded titles. Unless you want a car with a branded title, don't waste your time - check first.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

We list the title status on our Craigslist posts and encourage our clients to ask about vehicle history. We produce quality rebuilds at great prices with warranties. I don't see how that deserves two stars.

-Mike
Nov 22, 2016
Not a pleasure to deal with. Most of the cars are reconstructed titles and they are unwilling to budge on price. Very smug attitudes. If you don't seem like a prime sale, you will be put on the back burner. During my 3 hours of waiting I saw sever people get taken advantage of and paid way over what they should have. I highly doubt any of my records are properly stored, when I walked in I saw our information on the wall. I could go on for days.
13 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

We disclose all of our prices and title status' on our vehicles. We are always open to comparing our prices with other dealers and will always work to provide a fair price. We have all personal information under locks and shred paper copies. We take your privacy seriously. Thank you for your interest in our dealership.
Nov 14, 2016
The guy I talked to on the phone seemed impatient and irritated with my questions
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Great customer service.
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Responsive, but I decided on another vehicle
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
The staff was great. But when I was shown the truck it had electrical issues. The windshield wipers wouldn't even shut off. I suggest before you list a rig to sell, it should be ready.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Used cars can present issues at all times. We promise to take care of our clients when issues arise. We provide warranties of up to 5 years on our used vehicles. Thank you for your interest and we will always work hard to earn your business.
Oct 21, 2016
Bought a BEAUTIFUL 2015 Subaru Outback from these guys in less than two hours. I freaking love my new car! THANK YOU!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Hello Taylor!

We are so glad you are happy and enjoying the vehicle! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

Respectfully,

Joseph Trachuk
Sep 29, 2016
Very good
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Contacted back fast.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Salesman was responsive and professional. Even though I decided not to purchase the vehicle there was no feeling of pressure at any time while I was there.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
They got back to me quickly via email which was great, then called me later that day and that's when it all came apart. The employee was rude, short, cut me off, and even hung up on me while I was still talking! He was upset that I wasn't looking to purchase the vehicle for two more weeks and won't be buying my next car here. And when I emailed them about the employee being so rude and unprofessional, I never received an email to apologize!
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Hello Malik,

This is Joseph with Cascade Auto. I am sorry for the way you felt during your experience. We use a company called Vonage and I will admit there are occasions when the lines will cut out however we generally call back when that happens. No one at this dealership would have intentionally cut you off. And I am sorry if the line did cut off due to either our or your service. That is not the way we strive to do business. We would be glad to have the opportunity to at least treat you to some service for your vehicle through our shop as an apology for the way you felt you were treated
 More ...
Jul 9, 2016
Vehicle was already sold Dealer called with another candidate but mileage was higher than I want
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
very friendly showed me car in great detail - I was unable to find the right car in my price range
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
They sent me an automated email after I requested carafe saying they would be more than happy to go over the report with me - I just wanted it emailed to me. I showed up and waited for 10 minutes to be helped. I looked at the car, which they had to charge in order to start. Concerned about the vehicles, they all seem to be recovered/repaired/salvage titles. I won't go back there.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Kathleen,

I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with your experience. We strive to help all of our shoppers in a timely manner. I apologize we weren't able to get to you right away due to the overflow of shoppers, as I am sure you noticed. As the average person keeps a vehicle more than 10 years (according to the National Automobile Dealer Association), I would love to have explained to you the financial benefits of acquiring a vehicle like we offer. None of the vehicles will come with salvage titles. Many of our vehicles we do our reconditioned to State Inspection Standards. And in th
 More ...
Jun 13, 2016
Didn't end up purchasing or test driving the car, but the sales rep I contacted responded quickly and was not pushy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Very professional, courteous and helpful; would definitely recommend doing business with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Thank you for your time and business Steve. We are glad we were able to help you to the 2014 Ford Escape SE! Enjoy San Francisco!

Respectfully,

Joseph Trachuk
May 30, 2016
tallbaldmanj77
They contact me, but I was already starting the purchasing process with another dealer. I will connect with them for my next go-around.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Thank you for the feedback. We will be glad to help in the future!

Respectfully,

Joseph Trachuk

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Portland - 284 listings

1605 SW Naito Pkwy, Portland, OR 97201

16 reviews
Kia of Portland - 276 listings

307 Northeast Broadway, Portland, OR 97232

4 reviews
Acura of Portland - 230 listings

12030 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97216

5 reviews
NW Group LLC - 36 listings

4522 NE 148th Ave, Portland, OR 97230

2 reviews
DLR Nordic - 22 listings

3838 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR 97239

3 reviews
Zwahlen Car Company - 19 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave, Portland, OR 97209

8 reviews
Marvelous Motors LLC - 15 listings

2715 A North Hayden Island Dr., Portland, OR 97217

1 review
Hi-Tech Auto Sales LLC - 12 listings

10010 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97220

1 review
Konkin Auto Group - 5 listings

13707 SE Willingham Ct, Clackamas, OR 97015

1 review
JD Motors - 4 listings

8030 SE Harold St, Portland, OR 97206

2 reviews
Portland Metro Auto Sales - 3 listings

2080 SE Oak Grove Blvd, K-1, Portland, OR 97267

1 review
Eastport Autos

2927 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97266

1 review
Ron Tonkin Used Cars

203 NE 122nd Ave, Portland, OR 97230

1 review
Auto Dynamics Inc.

3515 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232

1 review
Wentworth Subaru

107 SE Grand Ave, Portland, OR 97214

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295