Cascade Auto Sales

1164 Se 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97216 - Map & Directions

Sales: (503) 917-3518

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/06/10/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-5006002294850865558-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$2,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,903

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 29,811

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $15,490, 29,811 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/05/47/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-8278119506268555515-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$2,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,009

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 27,484

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,495, 27,484 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/33/2014_dodge_charger-pic-2732844821380545716-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SXT 100th Anniversary Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$2,839 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,834

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 42,037

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SXT 100th Anniversary for sale - $16,995, 42,037 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/06/04/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5017391816319404786-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$2,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,978

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 15,922

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $10,495, 15,922 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/06/08/2012_nissan_altima-pic-8680745722284688646-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$2,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,547

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 36,276

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $9,995, 36,276 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/44/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-3895696672883358971-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$2,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,627

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 33,840

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,490, 33,840 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/33/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-2149471668214149336-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$2,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,287

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 42,091

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $15,995, 42,091 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/18/52/2015_ford_mustang-pic-4182957885559241132-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$3,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,129

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 20,817

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $18,980, 20,817 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/06/10/2011_subaru_forester-pic-5847190671859896064-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Touring Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$2,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,302

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 88,300

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Touring for sale - $12,995, 88,300 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/18/08/2013_ford_f-150-pic-766665802170016497-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$5,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,236

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 37,643

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $23,995, 37,643 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/07/00/2010_toyota_prius-pic-8954348233464406412-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$2,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,058

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 78,070

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $9,995, 78,070 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/18/08/2002_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-4449791074219758359-152x114.jpeg

2002 Cadillac Escalade EXT Base Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$2,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,444

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 107,969

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2002 Cadillac Escalade EXT Base for sale - $8,995, 107,969 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/18/14/2008_scion_xd-pic-8471301199821870143-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion xD Base Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,142

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 84,085

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Scion xD Base for sale - $6,495, 84,085 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/06/30/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-9205178521346442278-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,277

Price: $15,390

Mileage: 22,186

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $15,390, 22,186 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/06/38/2011_subaru_legacy-pic-2479619379959358248-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,272

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 112,668

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $7,995, 112,668 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 22, 2016
Not a pleasure to deal with. Most of the cars are reconstructed titles and they are unwilling to budge on price. Very smug attitudes. If you don't seem like a prime sale, you will be put on the back burner. During my 3 hours of waiting I saw sever people get taken advantage of and paid way over what they should have. I highly doubt any of my records are properly stored, when I walked in I saw our information on the wall. I could go on for days.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
The guy I talked to on the phone seemed impatient and irritated with my questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Great customer service.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Responsive, but I decided on another vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
The staff was great. But when I was shown the truck it had electrical issues. The windshield wipers wouldn't even shut off. I suggest before you list a rig to sell, it should be ready.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Bought a BEAUTIFUL 2015 Subaru Outback from these guys in less than two hours. I freaking love my new car! THANK YOU!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Contacted back fast.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Salesman was responsive and professional. Even though I decided not to purchase the vehicle there was no feeling of pressure at any time while I was there.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
They got back to me quickly via email which was great, then called me later that day and that's when it all came apart. The employee was rude, short, cut me off, and even hung up on me while I was still talking! He was upset that I wasn't looking to purchase the vehicle for two more weeks and won't be buying my next car here. And when I emailed them about the employee being so rude and unprofessional, I never received an email to apologize!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Vehicle was already sold Dealer called with another candidate but mileage was higher than I want
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
very friendly showed me car in great detail - I was unable to find the right car in my price range
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
They sent me an automated email after I requested carafe saying they would be more than happy to go over the report with me - I just wanted it emailed to me. I showed up and waited for 10 minutes to be helped. I looked at the car, which they had to charge in order to start. Concerned about the vehicles, they all seem to be recovered/repaired/salvage titles. I won't go back there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Kathleen,

I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with your experience. We strive to help all of our shoppers in a timely manner. I apologize we weren't able to get to you right away due to the overflow of shoppers, as I am sure you noticed. As the average person keeps a vehicle more than 10 years (according to the National Automobile Dealer Association), I would love to have explained to you the financial benefits of acquiring a vehicle like we offer. None of the vehicles will come with salvage titles. Many of our vehicles we do our reconditioned to State Inspection Standards. And in th
 More ...
Jun 13, 2016
Didn't end up purchasing or test driving the car, but the sales rep I contacted responded quickly and was not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Very professional, courteous and helpful; would definitely recommend doing business with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Thank you for your time and business Steve. We are glad we were able to help you to the 2014 Ford Escape SE! Enjoy San Francisco!

Respectfully,

Joseph Trachuk
May 30, 2016
tallbaldmanj77
They contact me, but I was already starting the purchasing process with another dealer. I will connect with them for my next go-around.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Thank you for the feedback. We will be glad to help in the future!

Respectfully,

Joseph Trachuk

Other Nearby Dealers

Kia of Portland - 275 listings

307 Northeast Broadway, Portland, OR 97232

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Portland - 269 listings

1605 SW Naito Pkwy, Portland, OR 97201

17 reviews
Acura of Portland - 261 listings

12030 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97216

5 reviews
Autobon Auto Sales - 54 listings

14741 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97233

1 review
Millennium Motors LLC - 30 listings

12909 NE Airport Way, Portland, OR 97230

2 reviews
Zwahlen Car Company - 21 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave, Portland, OR 97209

8 reviews
DLR Nordic - 15 listings

3838 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR 97239

2 reviews
Portland Metro Auto Sales - 7 listings

2080 SE Oak Grove Blvd, K-1, Portland, OR 97267

1 review
Eastport Autos

2927 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97266

1 review
Ron Tonkin Used Cars

203 NE 122nd Ave, Portland, OR 97230

1 review
Auto Dynamics Inc.

3515 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232

1 review
Hi-Tech Auto Sales LLC

10010 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97220

1 review
Wentworth Subaru

107 SE Grand Ave, Portland, OR 97214

4 reviews
Fasttrack Motors LLC

9111 NE 4th Ave, Portland, OR 97211

2 reviews
Marvelous Motors LLC

2715 A North Hayden Island Dr., Portland, OR 97217

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795