Cascade Auto Sales

1164 Se 82nd Ave
Portland, OR 97216

Sales: (503) 917-3518

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/23/54/2016_dodge_journey-pic-2855128790825212084-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$3,918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,913

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 47,830

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $12,995, 47,830 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/09/49/2015_subaru_forester-pic-7213950946504599959-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$3,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,542

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 24,472

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $17,495, 24,472 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/00/00/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2242390930893352544-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$6,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,768

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 1,283

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale - $33,995, 1,283 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/00/21/2015_ram_1500-pic-3379539065255600137-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$6,863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,358

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 42,537

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 for sale - $20,495, 42,537 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/00/09/2013_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-4479719259682040514-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza WRX Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$3,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,092

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 67,745

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Wr Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza WRX for sale - $17,995, 67,745 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/16/08/2012_nissan_nv_cargo-pic-3942635124815601749-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan NV Cargo 3500 HD S Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$3,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,050

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 109,591

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: Used 2012 Nissan NV Cargo 3500 HD S for sale - $11,995, 109,591 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/00/00/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5402039741796554951-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$2,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,535

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 25,731

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $14,995, 25,731 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/02/51/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2239242112792625382-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,812

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 54,711

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT for sale - $14,995, 54,711 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/00/07/2014_subaru_forester-pic-4091591897203215702-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,250

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 83,072

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $14,995, 83,072 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/00/05/2003_nissan_frontier-pic-7395148020210679797-152x114.jpeg

2003 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr XE Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$1,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,517

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 144,925

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Avalanche Description: Used 2003 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr XE Crew Cab LB for sale - $6,495, 144,925 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/00/01/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4394982045214307330-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,894

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 122,211

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $5,995, 122,211 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/00/23/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-7749872861452080293-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,564

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 100,151

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $13,995, 100,151 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/10/50/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-9051275197460829317-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 600 Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$1,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $95,612

Price: $93,995

Mileage: 25,547

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetite Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 600 for sale - $93,995, 25,547 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/00/07/2004_dodge_stratus-pic-8995127853968853909-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Stratus ES Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Price: $1,495

Mileage: 167,874

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2004 Dodge Stratus ES for sale - $1,495, 167,874 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/28/2003_honda_civic-pic-9122285933595427059-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Civic Hybrid Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 190,753

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2003 Honda Civic Hybrid for sale - $2,495, 190,753 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 22, 2017
They specialize in buying damaged newer cars cheap, repairing them and selling them at a discount. I delt with the sales manager Joseph, I bought a rebuilt 2012 Toyota Tacoma with very low miles. Got it at a fair price, I verified what he told me about the Tacoma with a Google search on the VIN and found the auction house that sold it to them with before the repair pictures. As well as took it to a mechanic to look at on the test drive. He was honest and complete. Their shop did a phenomenal job on the repair. They are very busy and seem a bit understaffed but worth the time to get a great car at a good price. They were happy to take my trade in from a recent accident with front end damage (after all that is what they specialize in) I do recommend them if your ok with knowing and getting a reconstructed car repaired OEM at a discount. Will update if I have any issues in the future. Thanks guys :)
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Thank you for your patience and business Shaun! It was a pleasure to work with you.

Respectfully,

Joseph Trachuk
Sales Manager
Jul 12, 2017
Awesome folks!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Thank you!
Jul 11, 2017
Took one week to get back to me. They had sold the car in between my original email and their response back to me. Sent multiple emails and called multiple times to get no answer on the phone calls and an email response one week later.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Sorry about the delay! We have been understaffed due to the summer season. We hope to serve you with a vehicle in the future! We will make sure to make it worth your while!
Jul 3, 2017
I went here to see the car wondered around the yard for about a half hour not one person came and talked to me so I got in my car and left.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Sorry to hear you weren't able to talk to anyone. We've been understaffed due to the summer season. We hope to serve you in the future.
Jun 30, 2017
I like the communication I have received.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
The dealer responded to my inquiry regarding the title status. I did not pursue this vehicle so there was not further interaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Quick response. Car already sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Honestly described car and history. Bought a new car from a local dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Cascade Auto honor the sales price of 16,995 and there own veterans 250 discount. I ask them to Aline the truck and check out the A/C and after that we completed the deal. I love the deal and my truck. The dealership is good to work with.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
The suburban was in the far back of the dealership. They would have had to move at least 5 vehicles to let us test drive it. We left.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Matt was an honest dude, i bought the car but i can see the hesitation, the lot looks pretty sketchy. I had an overall good experience though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Glad you had a good experience but I'm not sure that it was with our dealership. No one named Matt here. Thank you.
Apr 12, 2017
I didnt end up buying from this dealer but their response time was fast, always answered my questions fairly quick.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Thanks for this review Dennis! Hope to see you again!
Apr 11, 2017
Very easy experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review Ted!
Apr 4, 2017
We got email responses right away which was great, but when we came to the dealership to see the car - very ready to buy, we weren't satisfied with our service. Immediately upon walking in, one man said he just needed to bring a car around for someone then would get with us. 30 minutes later we kept seeing him walk by without any acknowledgement. During that time, we read reviews on the dealership for salvaged titles which made us uneasy. But more troubling, we overheard one customer voice his concern for a car's history and one man tried to smooth talk over him. I felt frustrated for that customer. The whole dealership gave a very "Wolf of Wall Street" vibe. We eventually just left after no one came back over to us - never seeing the car.
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Description of truck indicates this is long bed however photo shows short bed. An email to dealer clarified truck is indeed short bed. Had photo matched description there would have been no need to email dealer.
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Appreciate you calling, Timothy. Sometimes our automatic vin decoder makes mistakes and we have to go back and correct them. Thanks again and we hope we can serve you in the future!
Mar 8, 2017
The employees were nice however their business practices were questionable. I came to look at a truck and not only were they reluctant to give me any sort of history on the vehicle, but when they did they told me that it had a 'custom' title and that it only had a little front end damage. It turns out the vehicle had been totaled and was nowhere near worth what they were asking. On top of that, every other vehicle that I looked at had some sort of fatal flaw that shouldn't have been there in the price range of the vehicle. From what I saw, you may find a decent car their but I didn't. I will not shop their again.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

We price our cars according to their title status and we disclose history on every vehicle. We stand behind our cars with our personal guarantee. Thank you for stopping by and we're glad to hear that you liked what you saw on our lot!
Feb 18, 2017
Car was everthing they said and more.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Appreciate you Kent! Glad to have served you!
Feb 16, 2017
Staff was helpful but we were not told that all the vehicles on their lot had branded titles until we notice some damages in the truck we went there for. This would have been good to know before I drove over the pass from central Oregon!
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Hey Joe!

I apologize you felt you were not treated properly. Everyone one of our descriptions to every vehicle will mention to ask for Brand History. We do specialize and pride ourselves in repairing vehicles. With that in mind, most of our inventory is priced thousands of dollars less than others. The only way we are able to be thousands less than what most other dealers are into their vehicle wholesale value is due to that reason. I would be more than happy to go over the advantages of owing a vehicle that has had repair work. Many of the Rebuilt Title's we carry are known as Rebuilt Tit
 More ...
Feb 13, 2017
Good communication.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Thank you Mary!
Jan 29, 2017
navypilot
Outstanding service
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Outstanding client! Thank you for the feedback!

Respectfully,

Joseph Trachuk

Jan 26, 2017
I wanted this car that I test drove . I loved it ! by the time I made up my mine the car was sold! But thanks to Alex and Mike I am a fan of Cascade Auto
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Sorry about that George! Thanks for understanding and we're glad to know you!
Jan 17, 2017
Car was well over priced. Dealer told me title was clean but carfax reported two front end collisions. Dealer would not budge on price.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Hello Damien,

Clean title means that it is not a salvage title. Minor accidents happen and are reported to Carfax but this does not mean that a car does not have a clean title. Most if not all of our inventory is priced out extremely competitively with the history taken into account. Thank you for your interest. Let us know if we can help you with anything else.

(503) 914-6306
Jan 15, 2017
very professional, nice.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Thank you Brian!
Dec 25, 2016
Alex was professional during our conversation. Never called back to answer my question.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
they sell a lot of cars with branded titles. Unless you want a car with a branded title, don't waste your time - check first.
13 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

We list the title status on our Craigslist posts and encourage our clients to ask about vehicle history. We produce quality rebuilds at great prices with warranties. I don't see how that deserves two stars.

-Mike
Nov 22, 2016
Not a pleasure to deal with. Most of the cars are reconstructed titles and they are unwilling to budge on price. Very smug attitudes. If you don't seem like a prime sale, you will be put on the back burner. During my 3 hours of waiting I saw sever people get taken advantage of and paid way over what they should have. I highly doubt any of my records are properly stored, when I walked in I saw our information on the wall. I could go on for days.
21 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

We disclose all of our prices and title status' on our vehicles. We are always open to comparing our prices with other dealers and will always work to provide a fair price. We have all personal information under locks and shred paper copies. We take your privacy seriously. Thank you for your interest in our dealership.
Nov 14, 2016
The guy I talked to on the phone seemed impatient and irritated with my questions
17 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Great customer service.
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Responsive, but I decided on another vehicle
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
The staff was great. But when I was shown the truck it had electrical issues. The windshield wipers wouldn't even shut off. I suggest before you list a rig to sell, it should be ready.
15 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Used cars can present issues at all times. We promise to take care of our clients when issues arise. We provide warranties of up to 5 years on our used vehicles. Thank you for your interest and we will always work hard to earn your business.
Oct 21, 2016
Bought a BEAUTIFUL 2015 Subaru Outback from these guys in less than two hours. I freaking love my new car! THANK YOU!
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Hello Taylor!

We are so glad you are happy and enjoying the vehicle! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

Respectfully,

Joseph Trachuk
Sep 29, 2016
Very good
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Contacted back fast.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Salesman was responsive and professional. Even though I decided not to purchase the vehicle there was no feeling of pressure at any time while I was there.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
They got back to me quickly via email which was great, then called me later that day and that's when it all came apart. The employee was rude, short, cut me off, and even hung up on me while I was still talking! He was upset that I wasn't looking to purchase the vehicle for two more weeks and won't be buying my next car here. And when I emailed them about the employee being so rude and unprofessional, I never received an email to apologize!
14 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Hello Malik,

This is Joseph with Cascade Auto. I am sorry for the way you felt during your experience. We use a company called Vonage and I will admit there are occasions when the lines will cut out however we generally call back when that happens. No one at this dealership would have intentionally cut you off. And I am sorry if the line did cut off due to either our or your service. That is not the way we strive to do business. We would be glad to have the opportunity to at least treat you to some service for your vehicle through our shop as an apology for the way you felt you were treated
 More ...
Jul 9, 2016
Vehicle was already sold Dealer called with another candidate but mileage was higher than I want
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
very friendly showed me car in great detail - I was unable to find the right car in my price range
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
They sent me an automated email after I requested carafe saying they would be more than happy to go over the report with me - I just wanted it emailed to me. I showed up and waited for 10 minutes to be helped. I looked at the car, which they had to charge in order to start. Concerned about the vehicles, they all seem to be recovered/repaired/salvage titles. I won't go back there.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Kathleen,

I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with your experience. We strive to help all of our shoppers in a timely manner. I apologize we weren't able to get to you right away due to the overflow of shoppers, as I am sure you noticed. As the average person keeps a vehicle more than 10 years (according to the National Automobile Dealer Association), I would love to have explained to you the financial benefits of acquiring a vehicle like we offer. None of the vehicles will come with salvage titles. Many of our vehicles we do our reconditioned to State Inspection Standards. And in th
 More ...
Jun 13, 2016
Didn't end up purchasing or test driving the car, but the sales rep I contacted responded quickly and was not pushy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Very professional, courteous and helpful; would definitely recommend doing business with them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Thank you for your time and business Steve. We are glad we were able to help you to the 2014 Ford Escape SE! Enjoy San Francisco!

Respectfully,

Joseph Trachuk
May 30, 2016
tallbaldmanj77
They contact me, but I was already starting the purchasing process with another dealer. I will connect with them for my next go-around.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cascade Auto Sales:

Thank you for the feedback. We will be glad to help in the future!

Respectfully,

Joseph Trachuk

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 152 listings

2108 w. Burnside ST. Portland, OR 97205

2 reviews
Konkin Auto Group - 25 listings

13609 NE Prescott Ct Portland, OR 97230

7 reviews
Phantom Motors - 21 listings

10740 SE Division St Portland, OR 97266

2 reviews
Genuine Motor Company - 19 listings

35 NW 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209

1 review
Chuck Benton Automobiles - 17 listings

1704 SW Alder Portland, OR 97205

2 reviews
Zwahlen Car Company - 13 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209

7 reviews
Longoria Motors - 11 listings

7330 SE Foster Rd Portland, OR 97206

2 reviews
Portland Metro Auto Sales - 10 listings

2080 SE Oak Grove Blvd, K-1 Portland, OR 97267

5 reviews
JD Motors - 8 listings

8030 SE Harold St Portland, OR 97206

3 reviews
Jose Mesa Auto Wholesale LLC - 8 listings

1947 NE Alameda St Portland, OR 97212

1 review
Eastport Autos

2927 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97266

1 review
Ron Tonkin Used Cars

203 NE 122nd Ave Portland, OR 97230

1 review
Indian Creek Autos

. Portland, OR 97220

1 review
Uniquely European Auto Sales LLC

4000 Sw Macadam Ave Portland, OR 97239

2 reviews
Crazy Joe Autos

7341 Sw Barbur Blvd Portland, OR 97219

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088