Carena Motors

9481 Ravenna Rd
Twinsburg, OH 44087

Sales: (330) 899-4528

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/27/2015_ford_explorer-pic-4958867841971628782-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Great Deal
$2,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,300

Price: $18,489

Mileage: 68,086

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $18,489, 68,086 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/02/36/2011_bmw_x3-pic-1019555642543346043-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Great Deal
$1,947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,933

Price: $12,986

Mileage: 83,301

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $12,986, 83,301 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/05/53/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-114024538878401460-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon SLE1 4WD Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Great Deal
$2,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,813

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 100,151

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon SLE1 4WD for sale - $13,495, 100,151 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/02/39/2012_fiat_500-pic-5204890014065162377-152x114.jpeg

2012 FIAT 500 Lounge Convertible Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Great Deal
$1,633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,532

Price: $6,899

Mileage: 46,591

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 FIAT 500 Lounge Convertible for sale - $6,899, 46,591 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/02/48/2014_dodge_dart-pic-4392077226417829481-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,477

Price: $10,895

Mileage: 55,009

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $10,895, 55,009 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/02/42/2015_subaru_forester-pic-4926037432973522409-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,576

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 49,107

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $16,997, 49,107 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/03/53/2014_ram_1500-pic-6140203309516298319-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$2,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,329

Price: $20,954

Mileage: 68,367

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,954, 68,367 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/02/44/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-5811855207086630652-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,576

Price: $25,797

Mileage: 23,463

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $25,797, 23,463 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/02/30/2014_honda_accord-pic-6680654183993231922-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,225

Price: $11,898

Mileage: 58,126

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $11,898, 58,126 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/02/30/2013_chevrolet_express-pic-849413578836305265-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Express 3500 Chassis Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$4,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,580

Price: $13,987

Mileage: 104,286

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Express 3500 Chassis for sale - $13,987, 104,286 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/11/58/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-2127455085128048145-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,228

Price: $12,918

Mileage: 94,414

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V for sale - $12,918, 94,414 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/03/04/2016_ford_fusion-pic-1317825430045015832-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,383

Price: $16,896

Mileage: 30,021

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $16,896, 30,021 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/02/53/2015_scion_tc-pic-5126871446165883602-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion tC Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,064

Price: $10,956

Mileage: 66,334

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Scion tC for sale - $10,956, 66,334 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/03/28/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-7820008960421587287-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,565

Price: $21,987

Mileage: 51,901

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $21,987, 51,901 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/02/48/2012_subaru_forester-pic-69082223295553369-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,110

Price: $11,987

Mileage: 72,307

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X for sale - $11,987, 72,307 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 11, 2018
The staff was helpful and knowledgeable they did not make me feel like I was being pressured or raked over the coals. Overall very happy with my purchase and experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2017
Friendly and obliging, ended up buying my vehicle here. Other car lots seemed like they didn’t want to bother selling a car. Liked that it’s a small, family owned business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Marcia, thank you for giving us a review about your experience with Carena Motors.
We will continue to provide the best friendly customer service possible.
Nov 2, 2017
Excellent experience, thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Thank you for the 5 Stars and your review.
Oct 17, 2017
Eric was very easy to work with and answered all of our questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Jen, thank you for the review.
Sep 6, 2017
GuruDLHQ5
Appreciated their quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Thank you for the review!
Aug 26, 2017
Spoke with the sales "consultant" about the car. Asked him about the vans condition, is there anything I need to know prior to driving 35 minutes to see the van. He reply was no, the van is in great shape. I showed up and the van was not in great shape. I drove the van, the AC was not working and vehicle was pulling to the right when you applied the brakes. I asked the owner Eric about the aforementioned and he said "oh ya that happened yesterday and the mechanic was not available to look into it. They wasted my time. I would NOT buy a car from this group. Clearly they have a vehicle that needs work and they are trying to move it without the work being done. Why? for a $1000, why would one try and make that move? Not a sound business philosophy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Bob, I'm always disappointed when a potential customer has a negative experience at my dealership.  I've been in business 26 years and the overwhelming majority of my customers have had positive experiences, and many became repeat customers.
  We did not know that the A/C became inoperable but it is fixed. You were told that the van was in great shape and you didn't agree.  I re-looked it over and drove it.  I respectfully disagree.  It drove straight, ran smoothly, no brake pulsation nor pulling. It has some exterior cosmetic flaws, consistent with all Sprinters, and the interior is in exce
 More ...
Aug 19, 2017
GuruD9CNR
Great sales and finance dept
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Hi Anthony, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 Star review. We are pleased to know we have a great Sales & Finance department. We look forward to helping you, your friend and family with any future car sales purchase. Thanks again!
Aug 2, 2017
Eric was a very helpful person and forthright about the van I was considering very up front and honest. I appreciate his candor and expertise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

David, thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at Carena Motors. I will inform Eric about your review and we hope to earn your friends & family business in the near future.
May 4, 2017
Dealer responded within 2 hours of request. We did end up buying a vehicle elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Dave, thanks for the review! And for the opportunity to earn your business.
We hope you keep us in mind when you are back in the market for a vehicle.
Apr 17, 2017
NolanMiller
Such a wonderful car buying experience. David and Erik both were an absolute pleasure to work with. Everyone at the dealership was very respectful. It was also a very well put together place. Thank you again Erik and David for a speedy and easy car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Nolan, thank you very much for your leaving us a review. We strive to offer a stress-free environment and a great experience every time someone visits us. We look forward to serving your friends and family in the near future. Thank you again from the entire team.

Eric H - Manager.
Mar 9, 2017
Charger_60875
Purchased a car & was one of the smoothest experiences ever... as we all know this can turn into one of the most daunting experiences. Everyone was so helpful with NO pressure. I drove over an hour 1/2 & was WORTH IT!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Thank you for leaving such a grand review for Carena Motors. We are beyond ecstatic! We appreciate your business and will continue to provide the best customer service.

Eric- Manager.
Feb 9, 2017
Even though we didn't do business together, they were very responsive. I would definitely do business with them in the future
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Steven, thank you for leaving us a review. We can't wait to see you in the future!

Eric- Manager.
Jan 27, 2017
no problems ..polite people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Chris, thank you for taking the time to leave Carena Motors a review.
Sep 17, 2016
They have had very good communication with me and answer all my Emails hope to buy from them Erik Thank You Dan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
They had a corvette listed and it was sold. The car remained on the site, and wasn't deleted. This wastes peoples time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

We make every effort to keep our online database up-to-date, and we're sorry if this wasn't the case the last time you visited our inventory page. Your time is valuable and we hope this didn't cause too much of an issue for you that day. Hopefully, we'll get something in stock that fits your interests, soon. Thank you for considering us for your next vehicle purchase.

Take care,

Apr 14, 2016
Carena did contact me and gave me a lot of information when I asked for it. I felt they were honest and very helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Thanks Jennifer, glad we could help.  Gino
Read 10 old reviews
Jan 18, 2016
Not even willing to negotiate a lower price. I respect their position, but at least entertain the idea, we may have come to a happy medium. One guy tells me absolutely not, then 3 other guys call me later in the course or 2 days to still get me to buy the vehicle. I wouldn't want it if it was a dollar at this point. smh.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

We strive to offer great vehicles at great prices. The van this customer is referring to was listed for $9780 and rated as a "Good Deal" by Car Gurus. He offered $7000 OTD, which equated to about a $6300 sale price. That was absolutely not doable. We did follow up to try to reach a reasonable compromise but we obviously did not succeed. Gino DiLalla, Owner
Nov 23, 2015
Wonderful to deal with. They stayed open late and made sure we were happy with the car. Would definitely work with them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Salesman was very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2014
Great place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
Found the exact car I was searching for and the service Jim provided was excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
Pleasant, professional. Car was as advertised and we did purchase it - very happy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2014
lousy misrepresented trucks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2014
Great dealer that looked for options to make a good deal for both parties....Excelent Vehicle!!! Dealer team very straight forward and to the point to minize waste of time. Thanks Carena Motors!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
They were very good at doing everything via e-mail. Unfortunately we couldn't make a purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2012
Got several nice emails but decided not to pursue the car they had available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ganley Subaru of Bedford - 294 listings
123 Broadway Ave Bedford, OH 44146
1 review
Preston Chevrolet Cadillac - 228 listings
13600 West Center St. Burton, OH 44021
1 review
Carvana Cleveland - 180 listings
230 W Huron Rd Cleveland, OH 44113
2 reviews
G & M Motors - 46 listings
29001 Solon Rd., Suite L Solon, OH 44139
7 reviews
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 29 listings
17081 Broadway Ave Maple Heights, OH 44137
2 reviews
Rock Motorcars LLC - 18 listings
6321 Chittenden Rd Hudson, OH 44236
1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 17 listings
3112 Broadview Rd Cleveland, OH 44109
4 reviews
Route 8 Auto Sales - 15 listings
6047 Olde 8 Rd Peninsula, OH 44264
1 review
Buyer's Choice Auto Sales - 11 listings
365 Broadway Ave Bedford, OH 44146
1 review
Ruby Automotive Group - 10 listings
5136 Darrow Rd Hudson, OH 44236
5 reviews
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings
3855 Ridge Rd Cleveland, OH 44144
1 review
Leek Auto Group
1115 E Tallmadge Ave Akron, OH 44310
1 review
O'Brien Leasing Company
5161 Mayfield Rd Cleveland, OH 44124
3 reviews
NEO Motor Company
745 E Market St Akron, OH 44305
1 review
U.S. Motor Sales
4927 Brookpark Rd Parma, OH 44134
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800