Carena Motors

9481 Ravenna Rd, Twinsburg, OH 44087

Sales: (330) 899-4528

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/03/23/2015_honda_pilot-pic-620136985523962462-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Great Deal
$3,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,896

Price: $28,888

Mileage: 40,275

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $28,888, 40,275 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/02/54/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-2356405925612799093-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Great Deal
$2,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,316

Price: $15,987

Mileage: 14,008

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,987, 14,008 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/02/02/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7872407163657699427-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Great Deal
$3,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,347

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 117,210

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,980, 117,210 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/04/44/2012_lexus_ct_200h-pic-337193628814389336-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus CT 200h Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Great Deal
$1,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,422

Price: $14,585

Mileage: 58,939

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Lexus CT 200h for sale - $14,585, 58,939 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/12/51/2015_ford_escape-pic-5898338514102362304-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Great Deal
$1,951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,937

Price: $15,986

Mileage: 10,768

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $15,986, 10,768 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/02/08/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-5375629693322470282-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Great Deal
$1,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,305

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 14,139

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,500, 14,139 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/02/56/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-238314552236673509-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Great Deal
$1,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,390

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 25,446

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $18,888, 25,446 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/42/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6091665896004473675-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$3,874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,731

Price: $9,857

Mileage: 191,656

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $9,857, 191,656 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/31/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-1966410257935248131-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 T6 Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$2,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,087

Price: $25,845

Mileage: 54,574

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 T6 Premier Plus AWD for sale - $25,845, 54,574 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/02/30/2008_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-4607858594395921643-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,423

Price: $6,638

Mileage: 158,917

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $6,638, 158,917 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/59/2013_honda_civic-pic-5559957190168060965-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,999

Price: $10,705

Mileage: 44,353

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,705, 44,353 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/02/44/2013_ford_fusion-pic-866606320601461050-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,380 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,090

Price: $9,710

Mileage: 73,746

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,710, 73,746 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/04/12/2012_bmw_x5-pic-2346446168317941180-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$2,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,048

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 87,012

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $18,888, 87,012 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/47/2013_ford_edge-pic-6936404388232378139-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,887

Price: $15,579

Mileage: 71,873

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $15,579, 71,873 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/45/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-3234708699347652371-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,355

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 65,639

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $15,988, 65,639 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 17, 2017
NolanMiller
Such a wonderful car buying experience. David and Erik both were an absolute pleasure to work with. Everyone at the dealership was very respectful. It was also a very well put together place. Thank you again Erik and David for a speedy and easy car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Nolan, thank you very much for your leaving us a review. We strive to offer a stress-free environment and a great experience every time someone visits us. We look forward to serving your friends and family in the near future. Thank you again from the entire team.

Eric H - Manager.
Mar 9, 2017
Charger_60875
Purchased a car & was one of the smoothest experiences ever... as we all know this can turn into one of the most daunting experiences. Everyone was so helpful with NO pressure. I drove over an hour 1/2 & was WORTH IT!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Thank you for leaving such a grand review for Carena Motors. We are beyond ecstatic! We appreciate your business and will continue to provide the best customer service.

Eric- Manager.
Feb 9, 2017
Even though we didn't do business together, they were very responsive. I would definitely do business with them in the future
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Steven, thank you for leaving us a review. We can't wait to see you in the future!

Eric- Manager.
Jan 27, 2017
no problems ..polite people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Chris, thank you for taking the time to leave Carena Motors a review.
Sep 17, 2016
They have had very good communication with me and answer all my Emails hope to buy from them Erik Thank You Dan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
They had a corvette listed and it was sold. The car remained on the site, and wasn't deleted. This wastes peoples time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

We make every effort to keep our online database up-to-date, and we're sorry if this wasn't the case the last time you visited our inventory page. Your time is valuable and we hope this didn't cause too much of an issue for you that day. Hopefully, we'll get something in stock that fits your interests, soon. Thank you for considering us for your next vehicle purchase.

Take care,

Apr 14, 2016
Carena did contact me and gave me a lot of information when I asked for it. I felt they were honest and very helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Thanks Jennifer, glad we could help.  Gino
Jan 18, 2016
Not even willing to negotiate a lower price. I respect their position, but at least entertain the idea, we may have come to a happy medium. One guy tells me absolutely not, then 3 other guys call me later in the course or 2 days to still get me to buy the vehicle. I wouldn't want it if it was a dollar at this point. smh.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

We strive to offer great vehicles at great prices. The van this customer is referring to was listed for $9780 and rated as a "Good Deal" by Car Gurus. He offered $7000 OTD, which equated to about a $6300 sale price. That was absolutely not doable. We did follow up to try to reach a reasonable compromise but we obviously did not succeed. Gino DiLalla, Owner
Nov 23, 2015
Wonderful to deal with. They stayed open late and made sure we were happy with the car. Would definitely work with them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Salesman was very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
May 22, 2014
Great place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
Found the exact car I was searching for and the service Jim provided was excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
Pleasant, professional. Car was as advertised and we did purchase it - very happy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2014
lousy misrepresented trucks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2014
Great dealer that looked for options to make a good deal for both parties....Excelent Vehicle!!! Dealer team very straight forward and to the point to minize waste of time. Thanks Carena Motors!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
They were very good at doing everything via e-mail. Unfortunately we couldn't make a purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2012
Got several nice emails but decided not to pursue the car they had available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jay Buick GMC - 370 listings

18800 Rockside Rd, Bedford, OH 44146

2 reviews
Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 182 listings

6930 Pearl Rd, Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

2 reviews
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 104 listings

17081 Broadway Ave, Maple Heights, OH 44137

1 review
Solid Rock Auto Group - 71 listings

9995 State Route 88, Garrettsville, OH 44231

5 reviews
G & M Motors - 46 listings

29001 Solon Rd., Suite L, Solon, OH 44139

3 reviews
Westside Auto Mall - 44 listings

4927 Brookpark Road, Parma, OH 44134

2 reviews
County Car Credit - 37 listings

1100 Brookpark Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
Buyer's Choice Auto Sales - 23 listings

365 Broadway Ave, Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
Colonial Auto Sales - 15 listings

8228 E Washington St, Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

1 review
Leek Auto Group - 15 listings

1115 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, OH 44310

1 review
Ruby Automotive Group - 13 listings

5136 Darrow Rd, Hudson, OH 44236

1 review
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings

3855 Ridge Rd, Cleveland, OH 44144

1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 4 listings

3112 Broadview Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

4 reviews
Land Rover Solon

6137 Kruse Dr, Solon, OH 44139

1 review
U.S. Motor Sales

4927 Brookpark Rd, Parma, OH 44134

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400