Carena Motors

9481 Ravenna Rd
Twinsburg, OH 44087

Sales: (330) 899-4528

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/02/38/2014_audi_q5-pic-6530833770072996189-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Great Deal
$2,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,676

Price: $23,281

Mileage: 57,480

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $23,281, 57,480 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/27/2015_ford_explorer-pic-4958867841971628782-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Great Deal
$2,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,455

Price: $18,940

Mileage: 68,086

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $18,940, 68,086 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/02/31/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-4142412099451947059-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,748

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 40,118

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $15,995, 40,118 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/04/28/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2938881978988876527-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$2,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,200

Price: $16,981

Mileage: 89,283

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $16,981, 89,283 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/02/40/2014_subaru_outback-pic-8919511818853661382-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,181

Price: $19,410

Mileage: 44,145

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $19,410, 44,145 miles with Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/02/54/2014_ford_edge-pic-6436715369901698920-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,809

Price: $19,826

Mileage: 40,279

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $19,826, 40,279 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/22/37/2014_ford_edge-pic-5336777793058821668-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$2,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,013

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 90,558

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $12,980, 90,558 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Power Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/02/36/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1339962250126401460-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,273

Price: $16,385

Mileage: 54,474

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $16,385, 54,474 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/05/05/2012_mazda_mazda6-pic-549835784696018366-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA6 s Grand Touring Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,528

Price: $9,987

Mileage: 76,985

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 s Grand Touring for sale - $9,987, 76,985 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/02/36/2011_bmw_x3-pic-1019555642543346043-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,715

Price: $13,984

Mileage: 83,301

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $13,984, 83,301 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/05/19/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-2988314684936075252-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,879

Price: $12,560

Mileage: 47,308

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $12,560, 47,308 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/47/2013_ford_escape-pic-2520398456919974958-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,669

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 46,531

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $15,995, 46,531 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/02/36/2013_honda_civic-pic-1964008921207345456-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,867

Price: $10,710

Mileage: 44,010

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,710, 44,010 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/27/2011_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8421335062569170647-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,882

Price: $10,218

Mileage: 109,585

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $10,218, 109,585 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/03/07/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6943508636390465933-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,257

Price: $14,983

Mileage: 25,677

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV for sale - $14,983, 25,677 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
Eric was very easy to work with and answered all of our questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
GuruDLHQ5
Appreciated their quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
Spoke with the sales "consultant" about the car. Asked him about the vans condition, is there anything I need to know prior to driving 35 minutes to see the van. He reply was no, the van is in great shape. I showed up and the van was not in great shape. I drove the van, the AC was not working and vehicle was pulling to the right when you applied the brakes. I asked the owner Eric about the aforementioned and he said "oh ya that happened yesterday and the mechanic was not available to look into it. They wasted my time. I would NOT buy a car from this group. Clearly they have a vehicle that needs work and they are trying to move it without the work being done. Why? for a $1000, why would one try and make that move? Not a sound business philosophy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Bob, I'm always disappointed when a potential customer has a negative experience at my dealership.  I've been in business 26 years and the overwhelming majority of my customers have had positive experiences, and many became repeat customers.
  We did not know that the A/C became inoperable but it is fixed. You were told that the van was in great shape and you didn't agree.  I re-looked it over and drove it.  I respectfully disagree.  It drove straight, ran smoothly, no brake pulsation nor pulling. It has some exterior cosmetic flaws, consistent with all Sprinters, and the interior is in exce
 More ...
Aug 19, 2017
GuruD9CNR
Great sales and finance dept
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Hi Anthony, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 Star review. We are pleased to know we have a great Sales & Finance department. We look forward to helping you, your friend and family with any future car sales purchase. Thanks again!
Aug 2, 2017
Eric was a very helpful person and forthright about the van I was considering very up front and honest. I appreciate his candor and expertise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

David, thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at Carena Motors. I will inform Eric about your review and we hope to earn your friends & family business in the near future.
May 4, 2017
Dealer responded within 2 hours of request. We did end up buying a vehicle elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Dave, thanks for the review! And for the opportunity to earn your business.
We hope you keep us in mind when you are back in the market for a vehicle.
Apr 17, 2017
NolanMiller
Such a wonderful car buying experience. David and Erik both were an absolute pleasure to work with. Everyone at the dealership was very respectful. It was also a very well put together place. Thank you again Erik and David for a speedy and easy car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Nolan, thank you very much for your leaving us a review. We strive to offer a stress-free environment and a great experience every time someone visits us. We look forward to serving your friends and family in the near future. Thank you again from the entire team.

Eric H - Manager.
Mar 9, 2017
Charger_60875
Purchased a car & was one of the smoothest experiences ever... as we all know this can turn into one of the most daunting experiences. Everyone was so helpful with NO pressure. I drove over an hour 1/2 & was WORTH IT!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Thank you for leaving such a grand review for Carena Motors. We are beyond ecstatic! We appreciate your business and will continue to provide the best customer service.

Eric- Manager.
Feb 9, 2017
Even though we didn't do business together, they were very responsive. I would definitely do business with them in the future
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Steven, thank you for leaving us a review. We can't wait to see you in the future!

Eric- Manager.
Jan 27, 2017
no problems ..polite people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Chris, thank you for taking the time to leave Carena Motors a review.
Sep 17, 2016
They have had very good communication with me and answer all my Emails hope to buy from them Erik Thank You Dan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
They had a corvette listed and it was sold. The car remained on the site, and wasn't deleted. This wastes peoples time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

We make every effort to keep our online database up-to-date, and we're sorry if this wasn't the case the last time you visited our inventory page. Your time is valuable and we hope this didn't cause too much of an issue for you that day. Hopefully, we'll get something in stock that fits your interests, soon. Thank you for considering us for your next vehicle purchase.

Take care,

Apr 14, 2016
Carena did contact me and gave me a lot of information when I asked for it. I felt they were honest and very helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Thanks Jennifer, glad we could help.  Gino
Jan 18, 2016
Not even willing to negotiate a lower price. I respect their position, but at least entertain the idea, we may have come to a happy medium. One guy tells me absolutely not, then 3 other guys call me later in the course or 2 days to still get me to buy the vehicle. I wouldn't want it if it was a dollar at this point. smh.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

We strive to offer great vehicles at great prices. The van this customer is referring to was listed for $9780 and rated as a "Good Deal" by Car Gurus. He offered $7000 OTD, which equated to about a $6300 sale price. That was absolutely not doable. We did follow up to try to reach a reasonable compromise but we obviously did not succeed. Gino DiLalla, Owner
Nov 23, 2015
Wonderful to deal with. They stayed open late and made sure we were happy with the car. Would definitely work with them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jul 18, 2015
Salesman was very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2014
Great place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
Found the exact car I was searching for and the service Jim provided was excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
Pleasant, professional. Car was as advertised and we did purchase it - very happy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2014
lousy misrepresented trucks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2014
Great dealer that looked for options to make a good deal for both parties....Excelent Vehicle!!! Dealer team very straight forward and to the point to minize waste of time. Thanks Carena Motors!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
They were very good at doing everything via e-mail. Unfortunately we couldn't make a purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2012
Got several nice emails but decided not to pursue the car they had available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

RightWay Automotive Credit of Tallmadge - 746 listings
300 West Ave Tallmadge, OH 44278
3 reviews
Legacy Motors of Akron - 67 listings
1277 Home Ave Akron, OH 44310
4 reviews
Westside Auto Mall - 56 listings
4927 Brookpark Road Parma, OH 44134
3 reviews
G & M Motors - 44 listings
29001 Solon Rd., Suite L Solon, OH 44139
6 reviews
International Motors - 42 listings
18524 Euclid Ave Cleveland, OH 44112
1 review
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 34 listings
17081 Broadway Ave Maple Heights, OH 44137
1 review
Buyer's Choice Auto Sales - 30 listings
365 Broadway Ave Bedford, OH 44146
1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 25 listings
3112 Broadview Rd Cleveland, OH 44109
4 reviews
Colonial Auto Sales - 20 listings
8228 E Washington St Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
1 review
Payless Auto Sales LLC - 16 listings
4955 Pearl Road Cleveland, OH 44109
1 review
Route 8 Auto Sales - 14 listings
6047 Olde 8 Rd Peninsula, OH 44264
1 review
Ruby Automotive Group - 8 listings
5136 Darrow Rd Hudson, OH 44236
4 reviews
Leek Auto Group
1115 E Tallmadge Ave Akron, OH 44310
1 review
O'Brien Leasing Company
5161 Mayfield Rd Cleveland, OH 44124
3 reviews
NEO Motor Company
745 E Market St Akron, OH 44305
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200