Carena Motors

9481 Ravenna Rd
Twinsburg, OH 44087

Sales: (330) 899-4528

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/05/18/2014_ram_1500-pic-8407158420887465156-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Great Deal
$6,968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,108

Price: $16,140

Mileage: 71,545

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $16,140, 71,545 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/04/12/2012_bmw_x5-pic-2346446168317941180-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Great Deal
$3,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,708

Price: $17,954

Mileage: 87,012

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $17,954, 87,012 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/02/31/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1202822305326552089-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Great Deal
$2,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,974

Price: $25,481

Mileage: 21,244

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,481, 21,244 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/02/30/2008_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-4607858594395921643-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Great Deal
$2,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,600

Price: $5,980

Mileage: 158,917

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $5,980, 158,917 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/16/33/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2013529388017685492-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Great Deal
$4,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,749

Price: $17,903

Mileage: 87,105

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $17,903, 87,105 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/59/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2471386663812029284-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Great Deal
$2,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,177

Price: $24,989

Mileage: 29,070

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,989, 29,070 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/45/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-3234708699347652371-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$2,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,120

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 65,639

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $14,988, 65,639 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/04/28/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2938881978988876527-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,653

Price: $17,910

Mileage: 89,283

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $17,910, 89,283 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/02/29/2007_acura_rdx-pic-354850327090921574-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,321

Price: $7,983

Mileage: 123,712

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $7,983, 123,712 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/14/07/2014_ford_explorer-pic-3168112614732279283-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,992

Price: $19,545

Mileage: 77,038

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $19,545, 77,038 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/02/48/2012_subaru_forester-pic-5456231186990999271-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,605

Price: $13,597

Mileage: 70,255

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium for sale - $13,597, 70,255 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/05/39/2012_nissan_versa-pic-1157413829335104163-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,928

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 40,820

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $7,995, 40,820 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/06/38/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-4592555942625636337-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,723

Price: $17,543

Mileage: 28,155

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $17,543, 28,155 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/02/36/2014_kia_forte-pic-1751217111569981706-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,387

Price: $10,552

Mileage: 20,662

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte LX for sale - $10,552, 20,662 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/03/29/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6932527797726121215-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,351

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 74,784

Location: Twinsburg, OH 44087

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $18,988, 74,784 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 4, 2017
Dealer responded within 2 hours of request. We did end up buying a vehicle elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
NolanMiller
Such a wonderful car buying experience. David and Erik both were an absolute pleasure to work with. Everyone at the dealership was very respectful. It was also a very well put together place. Thank you again Erik and David for a speedy and easy car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Nolan, thank you very much for your leaving us a review. We strive to offer a stress-free environment and a great experience every time someone visits us. We look forward to serving your friends and family in the near future. Thank you again from the entire team.

Eric H - Manager.
Mar 9, 2017
Charger_60875
Purchased a car & was one of the smoothest experiences ever... as we all know this can turn into one of the most daunting experiences. Everyone was so helpful with NO pressure. I drove over an hour 1/2 & was WORTH IT!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Thank you for leaving such a grand review for Carena Motors. We are beyond ecstatic! We appreciate your business and will continue to provide the best customer service.

Eric- Manager.
Feb 9, 2017
Even though we didn't do business together, they were very responsive. I would definitely do business with them in the future
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Steven, thank you for leaving us a review. We can't wait to see you in the future!

Eric- Manager.
Jan 27, 2017
no problems ..polite people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Chris, thank you for taking the time to leave Carena Motors a review.
Sep 17, 2016
They have had very good communication with me and answer all my Emails hope to buy from them Erik Thank You Dan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
They had a corvette listed and it was sold. The car remained on the site, and wasn't deleted. This wastes peoples time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

We make every effort to keep our online database up-to-date, and we're sorry if this wasn't the case the last time you visited our inventory page. Your time is valuable and we hope this didn't cause too much of an issue for you that day. Hopefully, we'll get something in stock that fits your interests, soon. Thank you for considering us for your next vehicle purchase.

Take care,

Apr 14, 2016
Carena did contact me and gave me a lot of information when I asked for it. I felt they were honest and very helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

Thanks Jennifer, glad we could help.  Gino
Jan 18, 2016
Not even willing to negotiate a lower price. I respect their position, but at least entertain the idea, we may have come to a happy medium. One guy tells me absolutely not, then 3 other guys call me later in the course or 2 days to still get me to buy the vehicle. I wouldn't want it if it was a dollar at this point. smh.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carena Motors:

We strive to offer great vehicles at great prices. The van this customer is referring to was listed for $9780 and rated as a "Good Deal" by Car Gurus. He offered $7000 OTD, which equated to about a $6300 sale price. That was absolutely not doable. We did follow up to try to reach a reasonable compromise but we obviously did not succeed. Gino DiLalla, Owner
Nov 23, 2015
Wonderful to deal with. They stayed open late and made sure we were happy with the car. Would definitely work with them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Salesman was very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
May 22, 2014
Great place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
Found the exact car I was searching for and the service Jim provided was excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
Pleasant, professional. Car was as advertised and we did purchase it - very happy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2014
lousy misrepresented trucks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2014
Great dealer that looked for options to make a good deal for both parties....Excelent Vehicle!!! Dealer team very straight forward and to the point to minize waste of time. Thanks Carena Motors!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
They were very good at doing everything via e-mail. Unfortunately we couldn't make a purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2012
Got several nice emails but decided not to pursue the car they had available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 101 listings

17081 Broadway Ave Maple Heights, OH 44137

1 review
RightWay Automotive Credit of Tallmadge - 97 listings

300 West Ave Tallmadge, OH 44278

2 reviews
Solid Rock Auto Group - 69 listings

9995 State Route 88 Garrettsville, OH 44231

5 reviews
Westside Auto Mall - 47 listings

4927 Brookpark Road Parma, OH 44134

2 reviews
County Car Credit - 44 listings

1100 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
G & M Motors - 42 listings

29001 Solon Rd., Suite L Solon, OH 44139

5 reviews
Buyer's Choice Auto Sales - 31 listings

365 Broadway Ave Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 31 listings

3112 Broadview Rd Cleveland, OH 44109

4 reviews
NEO Motor Company - 18 listings

745 E Market St Akron, OH 44305

1 review
Route 8 Auto Sales - 14 listings

6047 Olde 8 Rd Peninsula, OH 44264

1 review
Ruby Automotive Group - 13 listings

5136 Darrow Rd Hudson, OH 44236

2 reviews
Leek Auto Group - 13 listings

1115 E Tallmadge Ave Akron, OH 44310

1 review
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings

3855 Ridge Rd Cleveland, OH 44144

1 review
Land Rover Solon

6137 Kruse Dr Solon, OH 44139

1 review
Colonial Auto Sales

8228 E Washington St Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900