Premier Toyota of Amherst

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

47190 Cooper Foster Park Rd
Amherst, OH 44001

Map & Directions

Sales: (440) 434-3122

Service: (440) 985-6135

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/20/39/2011_mercury_mariner-pic-5194518674480823469-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercury Mariner Premier Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Great Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,614

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 65,680

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Description: Used 2011 Mercury Mariner Premier for sale - $6,990, 65,680 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/17/04/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-219848903891779523-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Great Deal
$3,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,493

Price: $10,145

Mileage: 110,745

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $10,145, 110,745 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/14/59/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-4475298625524060343-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD with DVD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,288

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 195,100

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD with DVD for sale - $2,995, 195,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://d28oohqmlmgnr6.cloudfront.net/13/af/9a/50-74ba-4c26-9ab4-4b7ff1d6ccd7/image-1.jpg

2009 Ford Escape XLT FWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,426

Price: $4,960

Mileage: 100,507

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redfire Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT FWD for sale - $4,960, 100,507 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/20/15/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-9006060430915905912-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,808

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 145,670

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $11,900, 145,670 miles with Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/21/36/2015_dodge_durango-pic-3787399541561001298-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,595

Price: $20,844

Mileage: 53,610

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $20,844, 53,610 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/21/19/2007_toyota_sienna-pic-4974656802140786280-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sienna LE AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,160

Price: $5,646

Mileage: 135,667

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Natural White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sienna LE AWD for sale - $5,646, 135,667 miles with LE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/14/48/2018_dodge_challenger-pic-8538237432937107412-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus RWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,950

Price: $24,428

Mileage: 13,679

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: Used 2018 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus RWD for sale - $24,428, 13,679 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/15/10/36/2008_toyota_sienna-pic-7847121619996506140-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sienna XLE AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Good Deal
$1,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,523

Price: $7,250

Mileage: 151,250

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Arctic Frost Pearl Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sienna XLE AWD for sale - $7,250, 151,250 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/30/20/23/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4832575567875342514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,016

Price: $29,836

Mileage: 37,408

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale - $29,836, 37,408 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/30/20/33/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1419497780008117969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Good Deal
$1,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,236

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 46,365

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $30,990, 46,365 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/20/20/44/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5245698514223480190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,603

Price: $30,444

Mileage: 41,002

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale - $30,444, 41,002 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/23/12/06/2015_infiniti_qx80-pic-3815222610850171356-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX80 AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Good Deal
$2,681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,581

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 78,007

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Hermosa Blue Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX80 AWD for sale - $29,900, 78,007 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/14/59/2009_toyota_tacoma-pic-1539805897174806217-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,216

Price: $10,856

Mileage: 206,490

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $10,856, 206,490 miles with Sport Package, TRD Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/15/20/38/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6859426132586897546-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,120

Price: $27,919

Mileage: 20,860

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,919, 20,860 miles with Backup Camera, Preferred Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 28, 2019
GuruHXT66
Auto was all rusty, person whom emailed me would not show me the car so I just left dealership, I'm not interested anymore perriode.
Response from current dealership:
We are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at Premier Toyota of Amherst. Brett, our customer relations manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (440) 985-6100. We look forward to hearing from you.
Jul 23, 2019
Salesman, Dan Smith was remarkable!! I left Premier Toyota with a vehicle purchase I truly loved. MY VENZA!! Thank you CarGurus for leading me to Premier Toyota. I love Toyota vehicles, and I will travel to get what I need.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Renay, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
Jul 20, 2019
A+
Response from current dealership:
David, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Premier Toyota of Amherst.
May 21, 2019
MmaOn
They'll send videos of the vehicles. Don't particularly like that, except good proof of the car turning over. They will get back to you though.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
May 8, 2019
Nick Sabo
190
Great experience. Phil was great to work with. Dry happy with them!
Response from current dealership:
Nick, we are glad we could help!
Apr 11, 2019
GuruCT8XN
They were honest, quick, and friendly. I got the vehicle I wanted and drove home that day. Only misstep is the cleanliness. It needed detailed, and only the car matts were attended.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review. I am sorry to hear about the cleanliness. Please contact our Customer Relations Manager, Brett Locher, at 440-985-6100 so we can remedy this for you.
Apr 5, 2019
Tundraswan
The dealer contacted me promptly and was courteous and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Steve, we love to hear this!
Apr 2, 2019
Called several times
Response from current dealership:
I’m sorry to hear you weren’t able to get ahold of us. Please contact Brett Locher, our customer relations manager at 440-985-6100 and he will be happy to assist.
Mar 1, 2019
NVP2017
Very prompt in their response. Pleasant experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the thoughtful review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you more in the future.
Feb 4, 2019
Contacted me very quick and set up an appointment. Was very honest about the car and entire sales process and thoroughly assisted me through it all. Wonderful customer service.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Roderick for the wonderful review! We are very happy you had a great experience with Premier Toyota and look forward to working with you in the future as well.
Jan 30, 2019
Promptly responded to my questions
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the nice review Luis!  We appreciate your feedback!
Jan 21, 2019
helpful and honest
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review! We are glad you had a nice experience.
Dec 25, 2018
GuruBWSYN
Seem very friendly and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the nice review. We appreciate your feedback!
Dec 17, 2018
Dealer was very helpful and friendly
Response from current dealership:
Thanks John and we are glad to help!
Nov 26, 2018
Dealership was great Jon green gave us an awesome deal we actually ended up buying two cars from him and we couldnt be happier.
Response from current dealership:
Denise we are excited to hear that Jon was able to help you get TWO new cars you love!
Nov 19, 2018
Excelkent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review Klavin!
Oct 30, 2018
Frankclinton
Great follow up
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We are thrilled that you had a great experience!
Oct 24, 2018
What a great experience! The team at Premier is great, knowledgeable and dedicated sales team, welcoming and approachable management. Tariq was great! I would recommend him to everyone. Thanks again for making my first Toyota purchase great, you got a life long customer now.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Charles for the great review! We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future for any Toyota needs!
Sep 19, 2018
Very attentive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Lynn!
Sep 10, 2018
Initially helpful, but did not bother to call us when another potential buyer started looking at the van we had already plan to buy that same evening. Very disappointing.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry about your experience. Can you please contact our Customer Care Team and let us know a little bit more about what happened? You can reach us at 440-985-6100.
Sep 9, 2018
IAmTheShow
25
Communicated via on-line chat in regard to a car for sale on their website on Monday. Told them I wanted to come very soon. They said a salesman would contact me. An hour later, no contact, so I drove 25 minutes to their dealership. The car was gone, sold on Saturday. They contacted me on Wednesday telling me they would love to help me with that same car. The one that sold on Saturday, was still on their site and they were going to help me with a sold car!? I told 3 different people to get their stuff together and stop contacting me. They sent me another email yesterday after I've been Unsubscribed since Monday. They need organizational help...
Response from current dealership:
Please contact our Customer Care Team at 440-985-6100, we'd really appreciate more feedback regarding this matter.
Sep 1, 2018
Went back to see Joe Engle re: Labor Day Sales. He is patient, informative, and extraordinairily attentive.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Aug 24, 2018
GuruVXTZ8
Purchased within days due to quality in both car and our sales experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 stars!
Aug 17, 2018
Premier Toyota contacted us and we were able to setup a time that worked for us. We met with them and found another Rav4 that we liked and they worked with us to get the price and payment to where we needed it and we drove out that day with our Rav4. Our sales rep, Tariq, did a great job answering all our questions and taking care of any concerns we had. Marquis the financial rep did a great job helping us with understanding all of our options. It was a great experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the the great review Bud, and congratulations on your new Rav4!!
Jul 20, 2018
Guru9G6P8
I was contacted, Ms. Natalie. She was very professional and friendly in assisting me in my search for a Rogue. I did inform Natalie what I was looking for and that I reside and 5-6 hours away and with my work schedule. My visit would have to be well planned. Natalie very understanding and offered to assist me when I could make time to make a trip to PremierToyota. Many thanks, Ms. Natalie for your energy and time!
Response from current dealership:
You're so welcome, thank you for considering Premier Toyota from 5-6 hours away!
May 10, 2018
Just a generic video of "please call me with your questions."
Response from current dealership:
We're sincerely apologize for the lack of personalization.  Are there any questions we can answer for you?  Please contact our Customer Care Team at 440-985-6100 to let us know how we can help.
Mar 31, 2018
On the phone after explaining it would be an hour drive and all about price, they assured me they "would not lose my business over a couple hundred dollars". Then got up there and they wouldn't budge. The manager was was the worse part of the experience. After we were on the way home, they called to haggle. No deal.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We sincerely apologize that you drove an hour and weren't able to come to an agreement.  We are able to make some consideration with the price  However our vehicles are priced competitively based on current market transactions, so when you get into the thousands, we typically don't drop the price so considerably.
Mar 14, 2018
I was very disappointed with every part of the experience. The car was mis-represented by the Internet description and sales personnel during various conversations over the phone. We drove 2 hours to look at the car and found the car actually had significant damage in two places that was never disclosed. Really sad story overall. We would never go back. Many other details are left off this story because doing so is an even bigger waste of my time.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're so sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the vehicle.  Our Sales Partner tried to be as transparent as possible, even sending a video.  The vehicle is clearly marked on the website as being pre-owned so it's not going to be in brand new condition, but what was the significant damage you were referring to?  Please contact our Customer Care Team at 440-985-6100, we'd really appreciate more feedback regarding this matter.
Mar 8, 2018
Excellent service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Dora!
Mar 7, 2018
They responded and offered a discount.
Response from current dealership:
Glad to hear you were able to save a little money!
Mar 4, 2018
ms110588
Great feedback from seller; unfortunately the vehicle had already been sold.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback, we're sorry to hear the vehicle sold.  Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with.
Feb 26, 2018
Only talked to salesman on phone. Was courteous and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Glad to hear it, thanks for the review Daniel!
Dec 7, 2017
Responded immediately. But found a better deal elsewhere.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review and for considering Premier Toyota, congrats on your new vehicle!
Nov 13, 2017
The sales person is super nice. I made an appointment to come and test drive the care on Saturday 11/11/17, but the car was sold before Saturday. The sales person notified me after the it has been sold. I was so interested in the Car
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 12, 2017
lonnieb2
Outstanding. They truly go above and beyond. This is one of the most customer oriented, professional dealerships I have ever worked with.
Oct 27, 2017
I reached out a little too late to get the car that I was interested in, but the staff that is responsible for internet advertisements reached out twice. I found that the perfect amount. I would do business with them!!
Read 25 old reviews
Aug 22, 2017
Wife was happy, and services were good. I should have held out for more on my trade-in, butt it's a car dealership. Good overall.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2017
they were quick to respond with information about the truck in question. they were very friendly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 23, 2017
TheCreekRat
Quick response and friendly. Did. It end up buying car from them as it was a bit out of my range and sold shortly after I inquired, it experience was positive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 10, 2017
good
Jul 8, 2017
Not a bad dealership. Staff was professional and helpful. Finance guy Marcus was awesome!!! Didn't have to wait for hours filling out paperwork salesman Brett was polite and not pushy had good knowledge about the car I bought for my son.
Jun 7, 2017
Dealer was quick to responding back gave me great feedback
May 30, 2017
Cjagger191
Very responsive. Helpful. Sent additional photos. Husband selected different vehicle.
Apr 24, 2017
I ended up not getting this truck but the salesman Rick Bonica was great to deal with and ended up getting another vehicle from this dealership. A long distance internet sale.
Mar 31, 2017
Ken was great! When the bank came back with a note that was a little out of our comfort zone we renegotiated and settled on a comfortable number. He wasn't pushy at all and was a real straight shooter with us about the whole process. I would definitely shop here again and would recommend this dealer to anyone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 27, 2017
Just like several other people the car sold just before I got there. Seems like a bait and switch situation.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 14, 2017
MrJiminy
The salesman was on it! He contacted me RIGHT AWAY and set up a meeting that I had already planned for the next day but he did not know that I did! Premier Toyota overall was assertive without being the slightest bit "salesy" or too overly aggressive. They did not try to bait and switch me like the dealer I had seen the day before did. I like that they did not try to speak for the car - they let the car speak for itself! After many failed efforts the few days before I was hoping that the car merely sounded as good as it looked, and it did! My college senior son was very happy to take it back to campus in MI, and I will be happy to repeat that success story many times in the future with Premier Toyota! Feels good when you find a used car dealer that you can trust.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2017
The truck was sold a cpl hours before I arrived to look at (unannounced...so not their fault). They were very accommodating, quickly looked to see if they had anything else that might meet my needs. Once we discovered they didn't they didn't try to pressure me into anything else. I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them in the future. Very respectful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2017
I'm trying to negotiate a deal on this truck. Still haven't gotten to a place that we are both satisfied, but Brent has been nice to deal with...... However, after we couldn't find a vehicle that I wanted , I think he stopped listening. I was on a specific budget, and I wanted a specific truck and that wasn't sinking in...I was willing to wait til they found one I could afford and wanted. After not being listened to, I decided to look elsewhere....I bought a truck today from somewhere else.
5 people found this review helpful.
Nov 8, 2016
I ultimately decided to purchase a used vehicle from Premier Toyota because I loved the vehicle. The salesman was very personable and the dealership is clean, customer-centric and has a wide variety of vehicles in inventory. Despite a few hiccups (due to the salesman being a little new to the process), I would purchase another vehicle from Premier Toyota again. I would recommend being prepared for a back-and-forth negotiation - there is no prompt deal when the customer makes a reasonable offer. Typical used car sales approach, I suppose.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
DeniseDent
Promptly contacted me and followed up with me. I did not end up making the drive to see this vehicle though.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 28, 2016
Very helpful and pleasant no pressure and follow up.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 28, 2016
Good dealer. Very helpful. Trade values are poor though.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2016
Helpful, professional, nice sales staff
Nov 10, 2015
sgirand
They were very helpful and nice but felt pressured.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2015
Prompt response; several contacts and follow ups. Friendly, willing to deal. Still shopping.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2015
Bought a vehicle prior to speaking with company
Feb 23, 2015
Pushy and not willing to relocate
Nov 29, 2014
Great experience, very friendly staff, no pressure and great vehicle.
Sep 6, 2013
Jan 15, 2012
ladderone_1
Not willing to negotiate on price even after being on market after such a long time.

Other Nearby Dealers

Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 322 listings
7498 Leavitt Rd Amherst, OH 44001
6 reviews
PrimeTime Motors LLC
2115 Broadway Ave Lorain, OH 44052
1 review
Toyota of Bedford
18151 Rockside Road Bedford, OH 44146
2 reviews
Don Joseph Toyota - 303 listings
1111 West Main Street Kent, OH 44240
26 reviews
Brunswick Auto Mart - 1,896 listings
3031 Center Road Brunswick, OH 44212
26 reviews
Metro Toyota
13775 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44142
23 reviews
Sunnyside Toyota - 277 listings
27000 Lorain Road North Olmsted, OH 44070
35 reviews
Motorcars Toyota - 480 listings
2950 Mayfield Rd Cleveland, OH 44118
27 reviews
Toyota of Wooster - 88 listings
1363 W Old Lincoln Way Wooster, OH 44691
3 reviews
Ganley Toyota - 80 listings
1395 East Market Street Akron, OH 44305
37 reviews
Graham Automall
1515 W 4th St Mansfield, OH 44903
24 reviews
Toyota Volkswagen of Wooster
1363 Old Lincoln Way West Wooster, OH 44691
4 reviews
Summit Toyota - 301 listings
1535 Vernon Odom Boulevard Akron, OH 44320
25 reviews
Kasper Toyota - 187 listings
904 E. Strub Road Sandusky, OH 44870
21 reviews
Brunswick Toyota
3041 Center Road Brunswick, OH 44212

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,115 Great Deals out of 226,349 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
617 Great Deals out of 42,919 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,527 Great Deals out of 190,300 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
472 Great Deals out of 36,219 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,611 Great Deals out of 147,236 listings starting at $5,200
Used Ram 2500
342 Great Deals out of 38,786 listings starting at $7,999
Used Toyota RAV4
1,064 Great Deals out of 65,326 listings starting at $2,495
Used Nissan Rogue
1,014 Great Deals out of 74,383 listings starting at $2,157
Used Toyota Camry
997 Great Deals out of 70,898 listings starting at $699
Used Honda CR-V
1,114 Great Deals out of 94,804 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
661 Great Deals out of 53,175 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota Corolla
694 Great Deals out of 57,838 listings starting at $750
Used Honda Accord
862 Great Deals out of 68,177 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,549 Great Deals out of 84,725 listings starting at $209
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,345 Great Deals out of 92,106 listings starting at $1,000