Premier Toyota of Amherst

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

47190 Cooper Foster Park Rd
Amherst, OH 44001

Sales: (440) 306-3592

Service: (440) 985-6135

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/22/37/2015_toyota_camry-pic-6550405496715656271-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Great Deal
$1,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,466

Price: $14,700

Mileage: 30,333

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,700, 30,333 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/29/00/06/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4972701457678760126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Good Deal
$1,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,423

Price: $18,600

Mileage: 16,361

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $18,600, 16,361 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/21/36/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-6442752829246105304-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Good Deal
$1,647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,147

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 96,393

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $12,500, 96,393 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/14/35/2006_honda_accord-pic-4202441265661067313-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord EX w/ Leather Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Good Deal
$1,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,246

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 142,669

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Pearl Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord EX w/ Leather for sale - $5,000, 142,669 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/20/07/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-2078135413603023382-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,980

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 42,820

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,700, 42,820 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/27/21/54/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-1359101471105411893-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Good Deal
$1,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,415

Price: $25,100

Mileage: 50,998

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $25,100, 50,998 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/26/08/54/2015_ram_1500-pic-3759790988478119669-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,981

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 10,501

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,500, 10,501 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/26/08/54/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-2278761686069767905-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Good Deal
$1,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,191

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 135,532

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $12,000, 135,532 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/21/36/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1005835405782092358-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Good Deal
$743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,243

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 27,946

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Rainforest Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $12,500, 27,946 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/20/06/2011_ford_edge-pic-9089981067713240592-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Good Deal
$866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,766

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 64,975

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge SE for sale - $10,900, 64,975 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/21/59/2016_toyota_camry-pic-8633490886300940134-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Fair Deal
$730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,730

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 17,649

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $17,000, 17,649 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/16/31/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-3044942714314984418-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Fair Deal
$873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,073

Price: $16,200

Mileage: 68,319

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sky Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $16,200, 68,319 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/20/10/2009_honda_civic-pic-6490692565470314174-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic LX-S Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Fair Deal
$559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,759

Price: $6,200

Mileage: 125,001

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic LX-S for sale - $6,200, 125,001 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/20/06/2015_honda_pilot-pic-7191192143390160821-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX 4WD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Fair Deal
$667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,467

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 70,397

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX 4WD for sale - $19,800, 70,397 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/21/36/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4977349661570512138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Fair Deal
$1,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,511

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 12,620

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 Platinum AWD for sale - $28,500, 12,620 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 10, 2018
Just a generic video of "please call me with your questions."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're sincerely apologize for the lack of personalization.  Are there any questions we can answer for you?  Please contact our Customer Care Team at 440-985-6100 to let us know how we can help.
Mar 31, 2018
On the phone after explaining it would be an hour drive and all about price, they assured me they "would not lose my business over a couple hundred dollars". Then got up there and they wouldn't budge. The manager was was the worse part of the experience. After we were on the way home, they called to haggle. No deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We sincerely apologize that you drove an hour and weren't able to come to an agreement.  We are able to make some consideration with the price  However our vehicles are priced competitively based on current market transactions, so when you get into the thousands, we typically don't drop the price so considerably.
Mar 14, 2018
I was very disappointed with every part of the experience. The car was mis-represented by the Internet description and sales personnel during various conversations over the phone. We drove 2 hours to look at the car and found the car actually had significant damage in two places that was never disclosed. Really sad story overall. We would never go back. Many other details are left off this story because doing so is an even bigger waste of my time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're so sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the vehicle.  Our Sales Partner tried to be as transparent as possible, even sending a video.  The vehicle is clearly marked on the website as being pre-owned so it's not going to be in brand new condition, but what was the significant damage you were referring to?  Please contact our Customer Care Team at 440-985-6100, we'd really appreciate more feedback regarding this matter.
Mar 8, 2018
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Dora!
Mar 7, 2018
They responded and offered a discount.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Glad to hear you were able to save a little money!
Mar 4, 2018
ms110588
Great feedback from seller; unfortunately the vehicle had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the feedback, we're sorry to hear the vehicle sold.  Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with.
Feb 26, 2018
Only talked to salesman on phone. Was courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Glad to hear it, thanks for the review Daniel!
Dec 7, 2017
Responded immediately. But found a better deal elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review and for considering Premier Toyota, congrats on your new vehicle!
Nov 13, 2017
The sales person is super nice. I made an appointment to come and test drive the care on Saturday 11/11/17, but the car was sold before Saturday. The sales person notified me after the it has been sold. I was so interested in the Car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
lonnieb2
Outstanding. They truly go above and beyond. This is one of the most customer oriented, professional dealerships I have ever worked with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
I reached out a little too late to get the car that I was interested in, but the staff that is responsible for internet advertisements reached out twice. I found that the perfect amount. I would do business with them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Wife was happy, and services were good. I should have held out for more on my trade-in, butt it's a car dealership. Good overall.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
they were quick to respond with information about the truck in question. they were very friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
TheCreekRat
Quick response and friendly. Did. It end up buying car from them as it was a bit out of my range and sold shortly after I inquired, it experience was positive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Not a bad dealership. Staff was professional and helpful. Finance guy Marcus was awesome!!! Didn't have to wait for hours filling out paperwork salesman Brett was polite and not pushy had good knowledge about the car I bought for my son.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Dealer was quick to responding back gave me great feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
GuruJVGK
Very responsive. Helpful. Sent additional photos. Husband selected different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
I ended up not getting this truck but the salesman Rick Bonica was great to deal with and ended up getting another vehicle from this dealership. A long distance internet sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Ken was great! When the bank came back with a note that was a little out of our comfort zone we renegotiated and settled on a comfortable number. He wasn't pushy at all and was a real straight shooter with us about the whole process. I would definitely shop here again and would recommend this dealer to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Just like several other people the car sold just before I got there. Seems like a bait and switch situation.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
MrJiminy
The salesman was on it! He contacted me RIGHT AWAY and set up a meeting that I had already planned for the next day but he did not know that I did! Premier Toyota overall was assertive without being the slightest bit "salesy" or too overly aggressive. They did not try to bait and switch me like the dealer I had seen the day before did. I like that they did not try to speak for the car - they let the car speak for itself! After many failed efforts the few days before I was hoping that the car merely sounded as good as it looked, and it did! My college senior son was very happy to take it back to campus in MI, and I will be happy to repeat that success story many times in the future with Premier Toyota! Feels good when you find a used car dealer that you can trust.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
The truck was sold a cpl hours before I arrived to look at (unannounced...so not their fault). They were very accommodating, quickly looked to see if they had anything else that might meet my needs. Once we discovered they didn't they didn't try to pressure me into anything else. I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them in the future. Very respectful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
I'm trying to negotiate a deal on this truck. Still haven't gotten to a place that we are both satisfied, but Brent has been nice to deal with...... However, after we couldn't find a vehicle that I wanted , I think he stopped listening. I was on a specific budget, and I wanted a specific truck and that wasn't sinking in...I was willing to wait til they found one I could afford and wanted. After not being listened to, I decided to look elsewhere....I bought a truck today from somewhere else.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
I ultimately decided to purchase a used vehicle from Premier Toyota because I loved the vehicle. The salesman was very personable and the dealership is clean, customer-centric and has a wide variety of vehicles in inventory. Despite a few hiccups (due to the salesman being a little new to the process), I would purchase another vehicle from Premier Toyota again. I would recommend being prepared for a back-and-forth negotiation - there is no prompt deal when the customer makes a reasonable offer. Typical used car sales approach, I suppose.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
DeniseDent
Promptly contacted me and followed up with me. I did not end up making the drive to see this vehicle though.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Very helpful and pleasant no pressure and follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Mar 28, 2016
Good dealer. Very helpful. Trade values are poor though.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Helpful, professional, nice sales staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
sgirand
They were very helpful and nice but felt pressured.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Prompt response; several contacts and follow ups. Friendly, willing to deal. Still shopping.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
Bought a vehicle prior to speaking with company
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Pushy and not willing to relocate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
Great experience, very friendly staff, no pressure and great vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2012
ladderone_1
Not willing to negotiate on price even after being on market after such a long time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 410 listings
7498 Leavitt Rd Amherst, OH 44001
3 reviews
PrimeTime Motors LLC - 38 listings
2115 Broadway Ave Lorain, OH 44052
1 review
Quality Carz and More
6210 Middle Ridge Lorain, OH 44053
2 reviews
Don Joseph Toyota - 58 listings
1111 West Main Street Kent, OH 44240
13 reviews
Metro Toyota - 452 listings
13775 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44142
16 reviews
Toyota of Bedford
18151 Rockside Road Bedford, OH 44146
3 reviews
Brunswick Auto Mart - 2,207 listings
3031 Center Road Brunswick, OH 44212
17 reviews
Summit Toyota - 244 listings
1535 Vernon Odom Boulevard Akron, OH 44320
19 reviews
Motorcars Toyota - 74 listings
2950 Mayfield Rd Cleveland, OH 44118
31 reviews
Kasper Toyota - 203 listings
904 E. Strub Road Sandusky, OH 44870
35 reviews
Sunnyside Toyota - 313 listings
27000 Lorain Avenue North Olmsted, OH 44070
29 reviews
Ganley Toyota - 463 listings
1395 East Market Street Akron, OH 44305
27 reviews
Toyota of Wooster - 4 listings
1363 W Old Lincoln Way Wooster, OH 44691
1 review
Graham Automall - 898 listings
1515 W 4th St Mansfield, OH 44903
27 reviews
Brunswick Toyota
3041 Center Road Brunswick, OH 44212

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,300 Great Deals out of 208,485 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,203 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 153,598 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 30,234 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
900 Great Deals out of 121,487 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,020 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
518 Great Deals out of 78,882 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 77,086 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 72,912 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
604 Great Deals out of 76,631 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
352 Great Deals out of 49,260 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
614 Great Deals out of 66,450 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
564 Great Deals out of 103,229 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
999 Great Deals out of 111,788 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,013 Great Deals out of 79,852 listings starting at $2,295