Elite Auto Sales

1100 E 305th St
Wickliffe, OH 44092

Sales: (440) 683-6871

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/21/09/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-7489088511924834170-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Wickliffe, OH 44092

Good Deal
$1,785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,280

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 137,000

Location: Wickliffe, OH 44092

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $5,495, 137,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/49/2008_jeep_commander-pic-888883550378858675-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Commander Sport 4WD Used Cars in Wickliffe, OH 44092

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,455

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 161,000

Location: Wickliffe, OH 44092

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Commander Sport 4WD for sale - $4,995, 161,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/36/2004_toyota_avalon-pic-7395827450525511845-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in Wickliffe, OH 44092

Good Deal
$1,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,214

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 103,000

Location: Wickliffe, OH 44092

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $4,995, 103,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/12/2007_toyota_camry-pic-7221823307057054405-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Wickliffe, OH 44092

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,702

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 154,000

Location: Wickliffe, OH 44092

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $4,495, 154,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/07/13/2006_honda_pilot-pic-8035424532150874546-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot LX AWD Used Cars in Wickliffe, OH 44092

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,092

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Wickliffe, OH 44092

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot LX AWD for sale - $5,995, 130,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/05/2010_ford_edge-pic-8761980101157117489-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Wickliffe, OH 44092

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,729

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 137,000

Location: Wickliffe, OH 44092

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SE for sale - $6,495, 137,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/19/51/2007_jeep_liberty-pic-5317533939594840915-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Wickliffe, OH 44092

Fair Deal
$1,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,005

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 125,000

Location: Wickliffe, OH 44092

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $4,995, 125,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/19/2009_kia_sorento-pic-1611363695498751481-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Wickliffe, OH 44092

Fair Deal
$1,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,583

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 99,000

Location: Wickliffe, OH 44092

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $5,495, 99,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/35/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-1819211312665494410-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Wickliffe, OH 44092

Fair Deal
$527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,522

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 136,000

Location: Wickliffe, OH 44092

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $5,995, 136,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/17/50/2005_honda_accord-pic-6307428367195427078-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Wickliffe, OH 44092

Fair Deal
$525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,520

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 219,000

Location: Wickliffe, OH 44092

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord LX for sale - $2,995, 219,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/18/50/2007_lexus_gs_350-pic-5877919161387429711-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Wickliffe, OH 44092

Fair Deal
$496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,491

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Wickliffe, OH 44092

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $9,995, 130,000 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/06/53/2004_lexus_gx_470-pic-4286969444252222332-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Wickliffe, OH 44092

Fair Deal
$57 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,938

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 170,000

Location: Wickliffe, OH 44092

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $7,995, 170,000 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/18/28/2008_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4111930469673926982-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Wickliffe, OH 44092

Fair Deal
$121 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,374

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Wickliffe, OH 44092

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $5,495, 129,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/18/00/2002_saturn_l-series-pic-2455777293142380323-152x114.jpeg

2002 Saturn L-Series 4 Dr L200 Sedan Used Cars in Wickliffe, OH 44092

Price: $1,495

Mileage: 107,000

Location: Wickliffe, OH 44092

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Saturn L-Series 4 Dr L200 Sedan for sale - $1,495, 107,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/20/08/2000_chevrolet_c_k_3500-pic-8126953160501968989-152x114.jpeg

2000 Chevrolet C/K 3500 Reg. Cab 2WD Used Cars in Wickliffe, OH 44092

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 107,000

Location: Wickliffe, OH 44092

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2000 Chevrolet C/K 3500 Reg. Cab 2WD for sale - $1,995, 107,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 7, 2017
Asked for more pictures they said they would and never did
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Contacted me but did not want to provide any information via email. Seemed nice enough but decided on a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
no questions answered. only a name and a number which if i wanted to call with a question i would have done that first. waste or time and energy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
I asked 2 simple questions is the truck still available and what are your hours? They replied with "call for information" ok so the availability of the truck question i can understand the answer, but its kind of hard to call when you dont know the hours or name of the company. I never called them, this seemed yoo good to be true anyways
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

We apologize for any inconvenience. All emails are responded to by an automated message 'For more information regarding the specific vehicle and our phone number'. It was very unfortunate we were unable to speak to or meet the customer. Our customers that call are more than satisfied by our sales team and all our advertised prices are guaranteed in store. It is very troublesome that we have a gotten a bad review from a potential customer that we never met or spoke with.
Apr 15, 2017
They were very helpful and friendly and pleased. Thank-you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Way to much of a personal attachment to car shouldn't have it on a dealer website if your not willing to take trades in on it or deal in price
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Had a very good experience. Jack and John are really great guys that will work with you. I got a 2000 Subaru wagon from them and I'm very happy with my purchase. These are the guys you should talk to if you need a car. Thanks Elite!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
I emailed them received a call back very quickly from Mike missed his call ,so I called back and spoke to a older guy name Jack very nice and funny made me feel welcome went back a few days later and purchased the Jeep Thank you Jack dnt loose your great personality
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Very nice plesent to speak with on the phone.very informative.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Dealer responded the next day. Didn't advise if the particular vehicle I Iooked at was still available.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
John and Mike were great.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Oct 14, 2014
super people to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 273 listings

36845 Euclid Ave Willoughby, OH 44094

1 review
Leikin Motor Companies - 91 listings

38750 Mentor Avenue Willoughby, OH 44094

3 reviews
Auto Rite Inc - 73 listings

914 E 200th St Cleveland, OH 44119

4 reviews
Cleveland Motorcars - 34 listings

1650 Mentor Ave Painesville, OH 44077

2 reviews
International Motors - 25 listings

18524 Euclid Ave Cleveland, OH 44112

1 review
Go! Auto Store - 19 listings

751 E 185th St Cleveland, OH 44119

1 review
VENTURE MOTORS - 18 listings

27331 Tungsten Rd Euclid, OH 44132

1 review
Lets Drive of East Cleveland - 18 listings

19100 Nottingham Rd Cleveland, OH 44110

1 review
Lake County Auto Brokers - 17 listings

25720 Lakeland Blvd Euclid, OH 44132

1 review
Platinum Auto Trade - 16 listings

17204 S. Waterloo Road Cleveland, OH 44110

2 reviews
Chardon Motors - 16 listings

13811 G.A.R. Hwy US Route 6 Chardon, OH 44024

7 reviews
Lake Auto Wholesale - 5 listings

1486 E. 357th St. Eastlake, OH 44095

2 reviews
John's Pre-Owned Cars, Inc.

1435 E 357th St Eastlake, OH 44095

1 review
Mr Cars Inc

726 E 185th St Cleveland, OH 44119

1 review
O'Brien Leasing Company

5161 Mayfield Rd Cleveland, OH 44124

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999