AutoNation Ford Westlake

We make buying and selling your vehicle easy. The price you see is the
price you pay. Every 1Price Pre-Owned Vehicle we sell is one, no-haggle
price and comes with a 5-day return policy*. Plus, we’ll buy your car and
give you a check the same day, even if you don’t buy one from us. Now
that’s easy.

*Money-Back Guarantee is valid for 5 days or 250 miles, whichever comes
first. See store for complete guarantee, warranty and service contract
details.

23775 Center Ridge Rd
Westlake, OH 44145

Map & Directions

Sales: (440) 467-4822

Service: (877) 205-0354

No-Haggle Dealer

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/20/10/04/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-5616099500512865322-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Great Deal
$4,881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,868

Price: $19,987

Mileage: 49,582

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $19,987, 49,582 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/20/10/04/2016_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-1045044848942589760-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Great Deal
$3,814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,293

Price: $49,479

Mileage: 22,129

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $49,479, 22,129 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/20/10/04/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-7780550365654343630-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Great Deal
$2,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,133

Price: $13,487

Mileage: 107,021

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X King Cab 4WD for sale - $13,487, 107,021 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/20/10/04/2017_ford_escape-pic-8225434882147988387-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Great Deal
$2,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,035

Price: $17,989

Mileage: 32,510

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $17,989, 32,510 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/20/10/04/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3197335468533043289-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,204

Price: $13,497

Mileage: 124,377

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $13,497, 124,377 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/20/10/04/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7271233343196654608-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Sedan FWD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Good Deal
$1,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,063

Price: $13,989

Mileage: 47,071

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Sedan FWD for sale - $13,989, 47,071 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Power Package, Navigation System, RS Package, SE Package, Technology Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/20/10/04/2015_ford_mustang-pic-2127237662710862404-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang V6 Coupe RWD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Good Deal
$1,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,139

Price: $15,987

Mileage: 38,735

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang V6 Coupe RWD for sale - $15,987, 38,735 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/20/10/04/2018_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8619872136823430767-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Traverse Premier AWD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,350

Price: $35,997

Mileage: 24,234

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse Premier AWD for sale - $35,997, 24,234 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/20/10/04/2018_jeep_compass-pic-7230592845352925888-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Good Deal
$1,150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,519

Price: $17,369

Mileage: 39,645

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Olive Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,369, 39,645 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/20/10/04/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1574381507910429100-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Good Deal
$831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,818

Price: $5,987

Mileage: 108,769

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $5,987, 108,769 miles with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/20/10/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4036527333248748078-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Good Deal
$905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,892

Price: $18,987

Mileage: 25,264

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $18,987, 25,264 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/20/10/04/2019_ford_f-150-pic-8747390922799898572-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Fair Deal
$2,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,094

Price: $29,989

Mileage: 5,747

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2019 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $29,989, 5,747 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/20/10/04/2017_ford_escape-pic-918565380544795148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Fair Deal
$689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,368

Price: $17,679

Mileage: 28,266

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $17,679, 28,266 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/20/10/04/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-9123659659840033161-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Fair Deal
$968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,647

Price: $18,679

Mileage: 53,859

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $18,679, 53,859 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/20/10/04/2016_ford_escape-pic-8670428017238260331-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Westlake, OH 44145

Fair Deal
$582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,569

Price: $15,987

Mileage: 45,658

Location: Westlake, OH 44145

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $15,987, 45,658 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 10, 2019
Vehilcle i looked had issues.As in a patch.on frame and a dead chipmunk undernthe hoid.WILL not consider ever going ther again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mary, we regret that you may have had a negative experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to talk with you and rectify these issues. You can contact the GM at (866) 483-1566 -- we hope to hear from you soon.
Jul 23, 2019
GuruBG7SY
According to car gurus this car was over priced by over 2000 dollars they are not willing to deal at all on there price. Nice salesman but price was locked
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you; we appreciate your feedback. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (866) 483-1566 to speak to our General manager directly.
May 2, 2019
Very good will do further business with them
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your response and are grateful to have earned your business, Michael! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
May 1, 2019
I was completely satisfied with the sales person that I was in contacted with.
Response from current dealership:
Hi George, we're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Apr 4, 2019
Rtlooking
Very helpful and prompt
Response from current dealership:
We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!
Mar 30, 2019
I had a great experience here. Everyone was very nice and they really worked with me to get a rate I wanted to pay for my vehicle. There was no pressure or anything to buy either. I would definitely recommend to a friend
Jan 1, 2019
Good selection of cars. they call you too often ,too many emails
Dec 31, 2018
Great dealer! Super Friendly!!!
Response from current dealership:
Hello Sue, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with our team. We hope to see you again soon!
Oct 13, 2018
Contact person from the email was not there. It took awhile to get a salesperson , who turned out to be very helpful. When it came time to do the paperwork, it turned out the price given on the website was not really the price.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 1, 2018
Akrazy
Friendly and down to earth. Quick and painless process, would definitely buy from there in the future. Thanks Sam!
Jul 25, 2018
I never looked on line to purchase a vehicle but I’m very pleased I did I was able to receive more information than I ever have going to a dealership.
Jul 24, 2018
Very good experience
Response from current dealership:
We are happy you had such a positive experience with us, Bart! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
Jul 16, 2018
Super service!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 8, 2018
Salesman was helpful
Response from current dealership:
We are glad you chose our dealership, Lisa! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.
Jun 21, 2018
GuruWF72N
They contacted me immediately. They gave me the information I needed. I went in for a test drive and purchased a vechicle. The service was excellent.
May 27, 2018
I had an appointment and when i went there the car was gone already another dealer took it.Not happy with this dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tim, we are deeply disappointed by your lackluster experience at AutoNation Ford Westlake. If you'd like, please contact our General Manager at (440) 296-3019. We'd appreciate the chance to make your experience a positive one.
Apr 29, 2018
Worked great with me through emails. Even though we didn't purchase our vehicle from this dealer, the salesmen we worked with were very courteous. I ended up getting a better price on a similar car with lower miles and in a color we liked better. Would consider buying next car from them!
Apr 27, 2018
GuruD3V13
The car I wanted sold before I could get there,but Enid Who was my sales person was wonderful!!!!
Apr 4, 2018
Prompt response.
Mar 29, 2018
He was very helpful and was gave me all the information I needed
Response from current dealership:
Stephen, we are glad you found our staff was so helpful! If you have any further questions or needs, please give us a call!
Feb 11, 2018
The response was quick, courteous and helpful.
Feb 2, 2018
I bought from this dealership. Nice people. Will buy my next vehicle from Dave at AutoNation Ford Westlake.
Response from current dealership:
We are happy you had a pleasant experience here at AutoNation Ford Westlake. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!
Read 33 old reviews
Jun 27, 2017
great
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2017
charvagm
I had a great experience at this dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2017
They instantly replied to me with all information requested. I purchased the car! This dealer had a good deal. Good service
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2017
Was told the price I was emailed was a mistake, that I had two days to buy at that printed "misquote" as a courtesy. That price was the price listed on their website, still is. I don't like fibbing.
18 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2016
Great
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 8, 2016
My experience at auto nation ford was the best I could ever have. I'm a young adult and I was expecting to be walked all over like I was at other places. I am pleased with the outcomes and I am walking away with the car I want! Great great place!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2016
Excellent communication.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 19, 2016
They were prompt on all accounts. The sales manager was very easy to with, very professional.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 19, 2016
Horrible communication, Many excuses. Didn't hear phone, computers down, etc. Never sent pictures after two requests. They Sold the Van out from under me.
7 people found this review helpful.
Sep 9, 2016
I have just one word for Autonation FORD " AWESOME". Thanks a lot for getting me better car and with better deal.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2016
Awesome
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2016
Price was above MSRP and unacceptable
5 people found this review helpful.
Jan 30, 2016
Price gouging is never a way to earn customers. They are after the quick buck only.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2016
Excellent experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 1, 2016
the best people I have met in a auto dealership, they literally saved my life, I highly recommend them to all my friends.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2015
Sales and finance especially were very professional, efficient, and of high integrity.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 4, 2015
Went to dealership and truck was already sold. If you see something you like, jump on it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 11, 2015
The salesperson Ross was very helpful.and knowledgeable. Ended up buying a 2008 Mercury Sable Premier.
Dec 20, 2014
Best service I ever had buying a car
Jun 9, 2014
Sales guy was nice enough, but the cars engine bay was smoking after a test drive. Either it's burning oil or there's an issue w/ the coolant system. Windshield is cracked - wasn't noted in the for sale ad, headliner is falling apart - not described. Far from the car in the dealer description
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2014
Called the next day and emailed pictures
Mar 29, 2014
hylandleo
Very pleased with this dealership and especially the thoroughness of the salesman, Pete Murray.
Mar 27, 2014
very responsive nothing I could afford,went to north canton found one
Mar 16, 2014
Quick reply!
Mar 2, 2014
excellent
Oct 31, 2013
Great place to buy from!
May 4, 2013
Bought car!
Feb 19, 2013
Very professional, and try their best to get you in the car you want and deserve.
Jan 11, 2013
Got back to me in a timely manner
Oct 6, 2012
Get to test drive by yourself, feel comfortable.
Sep 29, 2012
Dealer was willing to work with me but sold truck I was interested in after contact
1 people found this review helpful.
May 17, 2012
Only talked on phone women was plight. Very friendy. Thanks
Apr 30, 2012
so far, so good . Loved the car fax free report and the saleswoman was just fine.

Other Nearby Dealers

Mathews Ford - 1 listing
610 E Perkins Ave Sandusky, OH 44870
2 reviews
Bob Gillingham Ford Inc
8383 Brookpark Road Cleveland, OH 44129
2 reviews
Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland - 230 listings
1641 Claremont Ave Ashland, OH 44805
5 reviews
AutoNation Ford Amherst - 329 listings
8000 Leavitt Road Amherst, OH 44001
16 reviews
Liberty Ford Of Maple Heights - 468 listings
5500 Warrensville Center Road Maple Heights, OH 44137
23 reviews
Valley Ford Truck, Inc.
5715 Canal Road Cleveland, OH 44125
3 reviews
AutoNation Ford North Canton - 418 listings
5900 Whipple Avenue NW North Canton, OH 44720
31 reviews
White's Ford on Rt. 57 - 167 listings
1780 N Main St Orrville, OH 44667
11 reviews
Sarchione Ford - 534 listings
1668 State Route 44 Randolph, OH 44265
65 reviews
Al Spitzer Ford Inc - 210 listings
3737 State Road Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223
15 reviews
Classic Ford Lincoln - 456 listings
8540 Tyler Blvd Mentor, OH 44060
20 reviews
Liberty Ford Aurora - 374 listings
900 North Aurora Road Aurora, OH 44202
38 reviews
Valley Ford of Huron - 168 listings
55 Cleveland Road East Huron, OH 44839
2 reviews
Kepich Ford - 129 listings
10301 Liberty Street Garrettsville, OH 44231
8 reviews
Liberty Ford of Vermilion - 411 listings
4215 Liberty Ave Vermilion, OH 44089
37 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,771 Great Deals out of 238,687 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
727 Great Deals out of 45,208 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,161 Great Deals out of 176,051 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
570 Great Deals out of 35,472 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,078 Great Deals out of 155,950 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
448 Great Deals out of 40,513 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,306 Great Deals out of 71,241 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,375 Great Deals out of 78,271 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,170 Great Deals out of 72,258 listings starting at $1,395
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 97,096 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 59,217 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,117 Great Deals out of 65,037 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,159 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,840 Great Deals out of 80,875 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,607 Great Deals out of 98,082 listings starting at $1,500