AutoNation Ford North Canton

We make buying and selling your vehicle easy. The price you see is the
price you pay. Every 1Price Pre-Owned Vehicle we sell is one, no-haggle
price and comes with a 5-day return policy*. Plus, we’ll buy your car and
give you a check the same day, even if you don’t buy one from us. Now
that’s easy.

*Money-Back Guarantee is valid for 5 days or 250 miles, whichever comes
first. See store for complete guarantee, warranty and service contract
details.

5900 Whipple Avenue NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Map & Directions

Sales: (234) 262-9603

Service: (877) 206-2108

No-Haggle Dealer

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/22/16/56/2015_subaru_wrx-pic-2467520376333632011-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX Premium Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Great Deal
$1,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,972

Price: $18,981

Mileage: 46,617

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX Premium for sale - $18,981, 46,617 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/10/04/2015_kia_sportage-pic-4532989966469967054-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,712

Price: $12,992

Mileage: 60,150

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $12,992, 60,150 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/21/32/2017_ram_1500-pic-7414726805263515996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,213

Price: $26,982

Mileage: 55,921

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,982, 55,921 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/15/05/2017_honda_pilot-pic-2198508637689142377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,236

Price: $25,882

Mileage: 23,902

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $25,882, 23,902 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/15/05/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7162252723225740112-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,044

Price: $14,474

Mileage: 126,458

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $14,474, 126,458 miles with Steel Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/19/16/45/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-4324920584792101857-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,114

Price: $47,868

Mileage: 18,119

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $47,868, 18,119 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Z 71 Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/19/16/45/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1643049859397993614-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,441

Price: $19,896

Mileage: 123,297

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,896, 123,297 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/16/55/2008_lincoln_mkz-pic-8928423879322362564-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,813

Price: $5,888

Mileage: 80,639

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $5,888, 80,639 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/17/30/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-5757443431036933032-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LS FWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,236

Price: $12,392

Mileage: 30,077

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LS FWD for sale - $12,392, 30,077 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/15/05/2016_ford_edge-pic-5621322011679176389-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,141

Price: $19,982

Mileage: 38,434

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $19,982, 38,434 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/19/16/45/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1716171253879640460-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,172

Price: $19,996

Mileage: 57,630

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $19,996, 57,630 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/21/21/10/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-4168868402765874532-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat RWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$2,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,920

Price: $45,898

Mileage: 9,421

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat RWD for sale - $45,898, 9,421 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/21/21/10/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7212200984764716051-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,883

Price: $14,986

Mileage: 71,398

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V for sale - $14,986, 71,398 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/19/04/21/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4129059156119351307-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$1,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,228

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 60,029

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,988, 60,029 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/21/21/10/2016_ford_escape-pic-3133977499787595359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE FWD Used Cars in North Canton, OH 44720

Good Deal
$716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,194

Price: $13,478

Mileage: 54,087

Location: North Canton, OH 44720

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE FWD for sale - $13,478, 54,087 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 4, 2019
Terri Teitel
They were very nice. I would visit here again. Unfortunately I decided against this car.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road!
Sep 19, 2019
the Dealer did a good job of communicating their offer.
Response from current dealership:
Sam, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
Sep 17, 2019
Guru1X3Y6
Nice to customers
Response from current dealership:
Hello there, thank you so much for giving us 4 stars! If there's anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Take care.
Aug 16, 2019
Very friendly and helpful.
Aug 12, 2019
The salesman actually sent me pics of this truck and the stock photo didn't do it justice this thing was sweet and they made the purchase easy I was in and out 2 hours and drove it home.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a response, John! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!
Jul 29, 2019
It was very good. Very professional and interested in my vehicle. It sold before l saw it but none the less they communicated promptly so as not to waste my time. Very happy to work with them in the future. Greg
Response from current dealership:
Hello Greg, it means so much to us that you chose our dealership! If you ever need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!
Jul 20, 2019
GuruLWDVM
Contacted me fast
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for sharing this great feedback! Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you in again soon!
Jul 5, 2019
Great interaction. Warm and friendly. Zero pressure. Impressive warranty on a used vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, it means so much to us that you chose our dealership! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!
Jun 12, 2019
GuruSQQJS
very helpful, kept me up to date
Response from current dealership:
We are happy you had a pleasant experience here at AutoNation Ford North Canton. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!
Jun 3, 2019
Kendra, Marcus, and Scott really worked with us to try and get the best deal.
Response from current dealership:
Audrey, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Apr 29, 2019
Joeshiv15
One of the nicest group of people
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind review; we're happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Ford North Canton! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Apr 13, 2019
Awesome truly hassle free!!!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for your feedback. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.
Apr 5, 2019
blackbird42
Friendly and helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2019
Dw67
Dealing with him only through emails he was very responsive..and keep me informed...
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 29, 2019
jkl4
Good response time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 3, 2019
It was a great experience, the listing was accurate, the truck was clean, overall positive experience.
Dec 7, 2018
Volare_637
AutoNation takes the anxiety out of purchasing a vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 13, 2018
A nice lady contacted me in just minutes of my post .was a nice experience
Aug 18, 2018
Overall, the internet team has been helpful. I stopped at the dealership 3 weeks ago and Anthony was going to contact me when any cars came in the met my needs. I have yet to hear from him. Since requesting information from the dealer through CarGurus, Mile has bees great!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Ed. We apologize for any breaks in communication, but are glad our internet sales team has been so helpful! If you have any further needs or questions, feel free to give us a call. Happy motoring!
Jul 20, 2018
GuruTPPTB
Very nice!
Jul 3, 2018
the dealership was friendly and helped me at every turn. I appreciate the timely way they got back to me to answer my questions. I will use auto nation again
Jun 26, 2018
Rich Jones
Exceptional service and people. They will work for you to help you find a vehicle
Response from current dealership:
Rich, thank you for sharing your response to our staff's outstanding service! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help. Safe travels!
Jun 18, 2018
GuruWGVYK
AutoNation was very helpful. They found every discount and the price of the car was almost perfect. Their sales staff was very knowledgeable .
1 people found this review helpful.
May 8, 2018
They had it waiting ..we drove about 45 minutes to find the land rover was in horrible shape. I wished before we made the trip we would have been told the vehicle was in pretty bad shape. $38,000 vehicle and it was scratched horrible,banged around, orange paint on a silver vehicle in w spots.inside..seats were bad as well as parts missing and plastic cracked
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 11, 2018
Roslyn Bonnot
Great friendly service
Mar 30, 2018
Great anctgey were courteous
Mar 24, 2018
I’m not a big review writer. My experience with AutoNation Ford North Canton was outstanding. All the info on the vehicle was correct, Michael Jordan was prepared when I arrive to test drive the car, and the purchasing experience was quick. I only wish they weren’t 4 hours ago.
Jan 30, 2018
Excellent sales approach. Great staff also. I recommend this business.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 3, 2018
they did a very good job.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are delighted to hear that, Vince. If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
Nov 15, 2017
Rapid response, comfortable and pleasant emails.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 5, 2017
The sales team was responsive and friendly.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your response, Rob! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review and high rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon!
Read 43 old reviews
Oct 8, 2017
called back 3 times to keep me updated since dealer is 95 miles awayon people who were looking at truck
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 2, 2017
They did contact me and followed through.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2017
Was contacted the following morning during business hours. Ashley and AutoNation did a great job putting the deal together. Highly recommended.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are glad you chose our dealership, Ryan. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us!
Sep 7, 2017
They responded and were interested in meeting my needs
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2017
They responded quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2017
Car that I wanted was listed wrong. Says a white car with Navigation system , and both were wrong. Always call and go over car details before you go to the dealership.....
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 23, 2017
I want to think them for being honest and reliable standup guys.
Response from current dealership:
Tony, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.
Jul 3, 2017
Guru2GKH
Was an over all good experience and I bought a nice truck out of the deal.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2017
Megapickles26
Quick response! Very helpful and friendly staff!
Apr 22, 2017
dred1127
Very good communication both email and by phone. I became concerned about frame rust so did not go through with the deal. This had nothing to do with the dealer, they were great.
Apr 9, 2017
Twisted4u
Dealer explained all rebates and incentives and priced the truck fairly. Very smooth transaction.
Apr 3, 2017
The sales person called. Was very polite .I just have to get health issue.taken care of.then I will go see this dealer. Nice folks.
Feb 27, 2017
They were very curtious and professional. It was nice that they didn't put any pressure on me to make decisions. I really appreciated that they let go me home and think about what I was going to do. That I know goes a lot of sales tactics but the truth be known I wouldn't have bought the car had they asked me to make a decision right then. It also will be one reason I will consider this dealership when purchasing my next vehicle.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 30, 2017
Not a good deal on the truck I wanted initially. By the time they lowered it, they had lost my business.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 24, 2017
Good guy
Dec 28, 2016
Took few days for them to repond. By then the vehicle was sold
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 16, 2016
Tucker007
Great experience, answer a lot of questions very quickly via e-mail. Quote a very good price on a new car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2016
Didn't buy from them due to finding a nicer vehicle closer. Very responsive and a pleasure to work with
Oct 5, 2016
Never bought a car this quick, but they made it impossible to say no! Our salesman Mr. Bond, was very easy to deal with. And they were open on Sunday!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 1, 2016
sales person calls me after car sold,what a joke. obviously they are not worried about selling cars
Sep 13, 2016
Very nice and helpful staff.
Jun 27, 2016
Ashley seems to be on top of things
1 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2016
Awesome sales person. Provided information fast and followed up promptly. I just decided to purchase a gmc or this sales person would have earned my business
1 people found this review helpful.
May 17, 2016
footballp33
20
Responded quickly, expected more "service" with the response other than the usual, "Here's additional information, you have questions or when are you coming to see it?" Other than that, seemed nice.
Apr 18, 2016
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2016
the salesman who contacted me was very polite, not pushy at all. had van waiting for me to test drive when I arrived. I decided against the Transit for what I thought was flaws in the design. So my search continues.
Mar 6, 2016
Five star
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2016
schultz2875
Dealer told me the car was an auto when clearly it was manual. 1 week later he texted back that car was a manual. Thank god i didnt make the trip.
Feb 15, 2016
Responded Quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2016
Very Pleasant The staff did a good job making sure that our vehicle was ready to go and processed us through in a fair time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 30, 2015
Good customer service in sales
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2015
over priced by 4 grand. I asked if he would lower price and was pretty much told to take my business somewhere else. Oh well I bought another truck much better full cash somewhere else. Their loss not mine.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 8, 2015
Made the process easy and the people where very nice
1 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2015
Amazing price and amazing car. No hassles. Negotiated over phone had all my paper work ready. Drove in with old trade and drove out with a brand new f150 fx4 at a great price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2014
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 10, 2013
very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2013
They were great!!!
Jan 30, 2013
Very pushy
Jan 24, 2013
Rodger from Mullinax Ford was very attentive to my request. We were able to communicate with each other without feeling any pressure. The rest of the staff at Mullinax were very helpful and speedy in the entire purchasing process. I would highly recommend this dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 5, 2013
Excellent Service
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 23, 2012
The staff was great! Worked with me until we could reach a price that fit into my budget..
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 10, 2012
Although the vehicle was already sold they were quick to respond to all calls and emails!
Feb 24, 2012
Extremely slow response (4 or 5 days) or none at all to emails requesting information.

Other Nearby Dealers

Village Motors - 156 listings
784 Wooster Road Millersburg, OH 44654
3 reviews
Guess Buick Ford GMC, Inc. - 93 listings
457 Steubenville Rd SE Carrollton, OH 44615
6 reviews
Daystar Autosphere - 92 listings
6031 Highline Ave NW North Canton, OH 44720
3 reviews
Welsh Motors, Inc. - 43 listings
13760 Woodworth Road, State Route 165 New Springfield, OH 44443
1 review
Cal Hans Ford Incorporated - 25 listings
506 E Washington St Loudonville, OH 44842
1 review
Bob Gillingham Ford Inc
8383 Brookpark Road Cleveland, OH 44129
2 reviews
Guess Ford, Inc.
457 Steubenville Rd Carrollton, OH 44615
6 reviews
Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland - 228 listings
1641 Claremont Ave Ashland, OH 44805
5 reviews
Liberty Ford Of Maple Heights - 482 listings
5500 Warrensville Center Road Maple Heights, OH 44137
23 reviews
Valley Ford Truck, Inc.
5715 Canal Road Cleveland, OH 44125
3 reviews
Parkway Auto Superstore
311 Commercial Pkwy Dover, OH 44622
20 reviews
Fred Martin of Youngstown - 243 listings
4701 Mahoning Ave Youngstown, OH 44515
14 reviews
White's Ford on Rt. 57 - 169 listings
1780 N Main St Orrville, OH 44667
11 reviews
Sarchione Ford - 533 listings
1668 State Route 44 Randolph, OH 44265
65 reviews
Columbiana Ford - 163 listings
14851 South Ave Columbiana, OH 44408
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,917 Great Deals out of 239,040 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
763 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,274 Great Deals out of 176,361 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
575 Great Deals out of 35,629 listings starting at $2,699
Used Ram 1500
2,155 Great Deals out of 156,199 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
465 Great Deals out of 40,547 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,343 Great Deals out of 70,996 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,441 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,221 Great Deals out of 72,097 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,343 Great Deals out of 97,331 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
784 Great Deals out of 59,305 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,159 Great Deals out of 64,820 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,075 Great Deals out of 70,203 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,917 Great Deals out of 80,905 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,673 Great Deals out of 98,396 listings starting at $1,500