Cannon Automotive Group

5210 S Florida Ave
Lakeland, FL 33813

Sales: (863) 777-4695

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/09/45/2015_buick_lacrosse-pic-6481053771441571174-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick LaCrosse Premium I FWD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Great Deal
$3,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,404

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 18,182

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Buick LaCrosse Premium I FWD for sale - $20,994, 18,182 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/09/54/2015_buick_enclave-pic-7792373344517041012-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Premium FWD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Great Deal
$3,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,156

Price: $29,949

Mileage: 10,202

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Premium FWD for sale - $29,949, 10,202 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/10/52/2012_mazda_mazda5-pic-2217407968588810188-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA5 Touring Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Great Deal
$1,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,681

Price: $8,870

Mileage: 56,077

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Copper Red Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA5 Touring for sale - $8,870, 56,077 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/18/24/2011_toyota_prius-pic-1015324306710078431-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Great Deal
$1,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,770

Price: $10,177

Mileage: 63,978

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $10,177, 63,978 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/09/53/2012_toyota_prius_c-pic-6379320984772373030-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,497

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 69,292

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $7,990, 69,292 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/21/08/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4186138082964185753-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$2,743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,334

Price: $14,591

Mileage: 83,819

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Machine Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $14,591, 83,819 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/21/01/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-1738148618826410038-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,539

Price: $6,980

Mileage: 137,225

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $6,980, 137,225 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/12/50/2016_subaru_outback-pic-8740455449324893126-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,479

Price: $26,710

Mileage: 12,501

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $26,710, 12,501 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/10/45/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4955118281249354728-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,698

Price: $20,992

Mileage: 30,110

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $20,992, 30,110 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/37/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2201006931552410609-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,834

Price: $28,970

Mileage: 24,314

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $28,970, 24,314 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/09/32/2013_toyota_prius_c-pic-4866254027862786514-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius c Four Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,529

Price: $8,940

Mileage: 67,505

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Streak Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius c Four for sale - $8,940, 67,505 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/11/09/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6075391276181796283-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$2,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,053

Price: $39,458

Mileage: 23,401

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,458, 23,401 miles with Leather Seats, Preferred Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Trailer Package, Off Road Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/10/52/2015_buick_enclave-pic-6183503445230933451-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,129

Price: $26,440

Mileage: 60,181

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $26,440, 60,181 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/21/26/2005_nissan_armada-pic-1683622605620845997-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Armada LE 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,891

Price: $8,640

Mileage: 122,662

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sahara Gold Description: Used 2005 Nissan Armada LE 4WD for sale - $8,640, 122,662 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/10/07/2014_buick_enclave-pic-6893172160475003265-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium FWD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,843

Price: $25,910

Mileage: 45,050

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium FWD for sale - $25,910, 45,050 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 1, 2017
Very easy to work with and not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
I received a response right away when I emailed about this beautiful truck but then I let Jim know that I decided to wait a few more months before I will probably buy a new used truck sometime in the year 2018.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
Guru9WR1T
They got back to me in a timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
I was treated very well by the Cannon Dealership. I would recommend them to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Very professional and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
Salesperson was good but the options outlined in ad were not accurate. Ad claimed the car had a sunroof package and after driving 60 miles to see the car, I learned this was not true. Felt like a bait and switch strategy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cannon Automotive Group:

Thank you for considering Cannon Automotive and taking the time to post a review. I am sorry there were options listed that were not on the vehicle. Even though we try to make sure the descriptions are accurate the system populates off the vehicle identification number and occasionally an error may occur. This was completely unintended and again I apologize for the inconvenience.
Sep 23, 2017
Rjack33
Exchanged emails but have not yet visited the dealership due to distance from my residence. Seems OK, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
Ocalaride
Jim was very helpful and I would highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
great car, great price, nice help, bought elsewhere due to distance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
A Representative responded quickly, unfortunately my went out before I could see the vehicle ( the Enclave sold very quickly). I was contacted by Cannon and told the vehicle sold. The sales representative said they get other nice Enclaves and would check them out for me. They also wished me a speedy recovery. You just can't beat that home town touch!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
dpcrane
5
Jim was extremely helpful in answering questions although the used car I inquired on was a loaner and wasn't immediately available. Haven't made a decision, yet, but will definitely return when we are ready for a Subaru.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
outstanding group
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
sisbarrovw
Very fast and professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
flastanger
Quick response and followup. Thank you!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Kclarke78
The car I was looking to purchase had been sold prior to our phone call. They were very nice and called me back asap. They even did what they could to find me a vehicle much to my liking However, it was a bit over my price range.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cannon Automotive Group:

Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business.  We sincerely hate that the vehicle you were looking for was sold.  We hope that should you be in the market again that we can find the right priced vehicle for you.  Feel free to ask for me if we can be of any help.  Danny Cannon
Mar 25, 2017
I reached out to Cannon Subaru to ask about a car I found listed online. They called me and we scheduled a time to test drive the car. I made the trip to the dealer, 80 miles from my home. Something I would not normally do, but the car was exactly what I wanted. We completed the purchase and drove it home the same day. Everyone at Cannon Automotive was friendly and helpful. They took care of finding the best finsncing, connected with my insurance company and took care of us as though we were long- time customers.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Not customer friendly. Lack of communication when customer is trying to buy a vehicle. I live out of town.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cannon Automotive Group:

We want to accommodate all are guest but the vehicle is available for sale until a agreement has been established.It is unfortunate but sometimes when you are negotiating from out of the area the vehicle may sell prior to a commitment being made.
Dec 24, 2016
Very professional but not pushy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
A bit slow in responding but once they did, very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Great people. Got back to me quickly.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
I bought a 2017 XT five from Cannon and very satisfied with them and their service. This is not the first car I've bought from them.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
I had a great experience. Mr. Joe K. was very honest and professional. The whole process was easy and I would recommend Mr. Joe K. at this dealership to anyone.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
II went to cannon to look at a certain car. But viewing the car in person it did't do anything for me.I got to talking with Emmit Hall and we looked around and I did buy a car. I was very satisfied with the deal. There's no hassle. I will buy there again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
They got back to me right away they pack their cars with Carfax I'm still looking at my options I'm checking quite a few dealers
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Good to deal with, no high pressure.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
I purchased the car. I am happy with it and Cannon. They treated me very well and gave me a good deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
I am very happy with my experience at Cannon. The salesman Frank took good care of us and the sales manager Rollin bent over backwards to give me a deal I was happy with. I bought the truck i came to look at, I would recommend this dealership every time.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Excellent, best dealer experience I ever had.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Responded right away. Provided me with all info requested and then some.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Great service by Internet Team.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. They had the car I wanted. Not as flexibility on pricing as I had hoped but overall a very good experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Michael was very responsive. Called within a few minutes of my expressing interest. And he's promised to keep a watch for the exact model and color we're looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Amazing! They provided most of the info via email because I couldn't get on the phone because I was at work. I went the next day to get the car. The person I was dealing with (Adam) was busy with a customer so while waiting I decided to look for the car in the lot. I got worried because I couldn't find it. Obviously I started to think that they sold it and never told me. Later I realize it was in the back already washed and ready for me to pick up. That is awesome. After a few days of driving the vehicle I realized that I personally wasn't too crazy about it. I emailed Adam and Maurice the finance manager to let them know that I wasn't happy with it and wanted to change it for a different vehicle. No problem! They literally drove to new vehicle to my job and we exchanged vehicles. Keep in mind that they are in Lakeland and I work in Tampa. Couldn't be happier.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
This dealership was great very honest about the vehicle is wanted to purchase. Mr.Emmitt told me that the car had issues and they were going to send it to wholesale. He wouldn't want to sell me something that's going to give me problems. I would buy a car from this dealership with know hesitation.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Great to work with. One of the least stressful buying experiences I've had.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Got inforation I needed right away. Car we sold before I got to visit. No problem.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Very helpful!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
The best experience I have ever had dealing with a dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
They have to update their website more consistently. Not helpful to have old listings.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
Every one I talked to was very courteous and helpful. I was unable to purchase the X, because another buyer bought it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Very poor negotiating. I could drive to Tampa or Orlando and get the same car for $3000 less. I tried to keep the money locally because I live in Lakeland, but they didn't care.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cannon Automotive Group:

We try to be very competitive in all of our vehicle pricing and we have a price match guarantee. In many cases when a consumer feels they are getting a lower price elsewhere it is because of a different option package or less equipment.
Dec 1, 2015
Fast email response, however no follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Nov 12, 2015
bobmcl2010
5
Sent me many emails that kept me informed to their products.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Mars480
Great customer service. Great prices. No hassle, stress free experience. I wish every dealership was like this.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2015
Very responsive and informative.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
tamesh6
These people are idiots they will not work with you it;s either you buy or you don't they could careless. They are so rude!!!!!!!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Best Dealer I have ever delt with!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
they wanted top dollar for a car that clearly had paint and body work and wasn't in that good of condition. just because it's an XLR doesn't mean you can rip people off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Great on the first email, then dropped off the face of the earth. Bought a new car elsewhere since they never got back to me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Good response time. Car was over priced. Nice dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2015
They gave great service and were very kind and helpful I'm completing my purchase very smoothly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Found vehicle wanted. Thank you!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
was contacted, made a appointment, but vehicle was not ready to sell, had bad brakes, haven't heard back from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2014
Canon Car City was outstanding! They provided excellent service from the internet interaction, to financing and educating me about my vehicle - all the way until I pull my vehicle off the lot. Your service was well worth the drive from Orlando! Thank you so much!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
Good initial and first call never received promised call with info about availability of vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2014
Quick responses to all questions in a professional manner.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
Everyone seemed very up front and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
good but I purchased a car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
ZAPPA
Car was sold but yet is still listed for sale 5 days later...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
great communication online
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
shogan1998
No high pressure tactics. Thorough test drive and follow-up. Would buy from there again, assuming the car doesn't turn out to be a huge lemon!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
very happy with call back
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Clark my salesman was great they met my price and we drove home with our jeep
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Alan Jay Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC - 188 listings
441 US Highway 27 N Sebring, FL 33870
3 reviews
Central Buick GMC - 187 listings
1555 1st St S Winter Haven, FL 33880
3 reviews
Reeves Subaru - 105 listings
11111 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
2 reviews
Rick Matthews Buick GMC
15164 Cortez Blvd Brooksville, FL 34613
1 review
Fountain Buick GMC Mitsubishi - 256 listings
8701 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32809
11 reviews
Mastro Subaru of Tampa - 200 listings
6402 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33634
15 reviews
Century Buick GMC - 301 listings
3308 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33614
7 reviews
Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor - 246 listings
30777 US Hwy 19 North Palm Harbor, FL 34684
32 reviews
Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater - 198 listings
18200 US Hwy 19 N Clearwater, FL 33764
16 reviews
Ferman Buick GMC - 288 listings
24252 State Road 54 Lutz, FL 33559
20 reviews
Bert Smith Volkswagen Subaru - 479 listings
3333 38th Ave N St Petersburg, FL 33713
6 reviews
Massey Cadillac of South Orlando - 98 listings
8819 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32809
11 reviews
Jim Browne Pasco Chevrolet Buick GMC - 383 listings
10741 Us 301 Dade City, FL 33525
7 reviews
Reeves Import Motorcars
11333 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
28 reviews
Bert Smith Automotive - 27 listings
3800 34th St N Saint Petersburg, FL 33714
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850