Cannon Automotive Group

5210 S Florida Ave
Lakeland, FL 33813

Sales: (863) 777-4695

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/06/43/2017_cadillac_ct6-pic-9008828521645163950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CT6 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Great Deal
$5,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,996

Price: $54,240

Mileage: 6,055

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonstone Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CT6 Luxury AWD for sale - $54,240, 6,055 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/30/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-4920955261504960553-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Great Deal
$1,625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,625

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 22,882

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $15,000, 22,882 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/10/52/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-3919787334241008951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$2,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,945

Price: $26,242

Mileage: 6,271

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited for sale - $26,242, 6,271 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/13/41/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-2032113472068147386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,017

Price: $19,322

Mileage: 5,000

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $19,322, 5,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/09/25/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-7014003571614250294-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,682

Price: $12,296

Mileage: 80,037

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $12,296, 80,037 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/25/2016_subaru_forester-pic-8126166753076955350-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,969

Price: $23,426

Mileage: 19,998

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $23,426, 19,998 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/30/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-2427885602296678636-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,276

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 21,177

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT for sale - $12,998, 21,177 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/10/27/2017_cadillac_ct6-pic-3864454260096620984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CT6 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$3,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,910

Price: $56,621

Mileage: 6,370

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CT6 Luxury AWD for sale - $56,621, 6,370 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/10/23/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-3508543051436753176-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,142

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 12,591

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $18,000, 12,591 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/26/2012_ford_explorer-pic-5817437034660690973-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,675

Price: $14,183

Mileage: 116,071

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $14,183, 116,071 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/07/55/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-3436207375524846722-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,884

Price: $26,376

Mileage: 22,033

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 for sale - $26,376, 22,033 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/10/32/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-8151123077902728490-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,230

Price: $7,440

Mileage: 140,333

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Whistler Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $7,440, 140,333 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/08/27/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-7534391066306336930-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,365

Price: $16,523

Mileage: 20,003

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $16,523, 20,003 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/32/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-2082400643137207644-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,893

Price: $35,257

Mileage: 25,972

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible for sale - $35,257, 25,972 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/10/22/2010_honda_insight-pic-2471750496780513686-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Insight EX Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,536

Price: $5,909

Mileage: 109,535

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Insight EX for sale - $5,909, 109,535 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 30, 2017
dpcrane
Jim was extremely helpful in answering questions although the used car I inquired on was a loaner and wasn't immediately available. Haven't made a decision, yet, but will definitely return when we are ready for a Subaru.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
outstanding group
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
sisbarrovw
Very fast and professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
flastanger
Quick response and followup. Thank you!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Kclarke78
The car I was looking to purchase had been sold prior to our phone call. They were very nice and called me back asap. They even did what they could to find me a vehicle much to my liking However, it was a bit over my price range.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cannon Automotive Group:

Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business.  We sincerely hate that the vehicle you were looking for was sold.  We hope that should you be in the market again that we can find the right priced vehicle for you.  Feel free to ask for me if we can be of any help.  Danny Cannon
Mar 25, 2017
I reached out to Cannon Subaru to ask about a car I found listed online. They called me and we scheduled a time to test drive the car. I made the trip to the dealer, 80 miles from my home. Something I would not normally do, but the car was exactly what I wanted. We completed the purchase and drove it home the same day. Everyone at Cannon Automotive was friendly and helpful. They took care of finding the best finsncing, connected with my insurance company and took care of us as though we were long- time customers.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Not customer friendly. Lack of communication when customer is trying to buy a vehicle. I live out of town.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cannon Automotive Group:

We want to accommodate all are guest but the vehicle is available for sale until a agreement has been established.It is unfortunate but sometimes when you are negotiating from out of the area the vehicle may sell prior to a commitment being made.
Dec 24, 2016
Very professional but not pushy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
A bit slow in responding but once they did, very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Great people. Got back to me quickly.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
I bought a 2017 XT five from Cannon and very satisfied with them and their service. This is not the first car I've bought from them.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
I had a great experience. Mr. Joe K. was very honest and professional. The whole process was easy and I would recommend Mr. Joe K. at this dealership to anyone.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
II went to cannon to look at a certain car. But viewing the car in person it did't do anything for me.I got to talking with Emmit Hall and we looked around and I did buy a car. I was very satisfied with the deal. There's no hassle. I will buy there again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
They got back to me right away they pack their cars with Carfax I'm still looking at my options I'm checking quite a few dealers
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Good to deal with, no high pressure.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
I purchased the car. I am happy with it and Cannon. They treated me very well and gave me a good deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
I am very happy with my experience at Cannon. The salesman Frank took good care of us and the sales manager Rollin bent over backwards to give me a deal I was happy with. I bought the truck i came to look at, I would recommend this dealership every time.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Excellent, best dealer experience I ever had.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Responded right away. Provided me with all info requested and then some.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Great service by Internet Team.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. They had the car I wanted. Not as flexibility on pricing as I had hoped but overall a very good experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Michael was very responsive. Called within a few minutes of my expressing interest. And he's promised to keep a watch for the exact model and color we're looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Amazing! They provided most of the info via email because I couldn't get on the phone because I was at work. I went the next day to get the car. The person I was dealing with (Adam) was busy with a customer so while waiting I decided to look for the car in the lot. I got worried because I couldn't find it. Obviously I started to think that they sold it and never told me. Later I realize it was in the back already washed and ready for me to pick up. That is awesome. After a few days of driving the vehicle I realized that I personally wasn't too crazy about it. I emailed Adam and Maurice the finance manager to let them know that I wasn't happy with it and wanted to change it for a different vehicle. No problem! They literally drove to new vehicle to my job and we exchanged vehicles. Keep in mind that they are in Lakeland and I work in Tampa. Couldn't be happier.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
This dealership was great very honest about the vehicle is wanted to purchase. Mr.Emmitt told me that the car had issues and they were going to send it to wholesale. He wouldn't want to sell me something that's going to give me problems. I would buy a car from this dealership with know hesitation.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Great to work with. One of the least stressful buying experiences I've had.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Got inforation I needed right away. Car we sold before I got to visit. No problem.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Very helpful!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
The best experience I have ever had dealing with a dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
They have to update their website more consistently. Not helpful to have old listings.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
Every one I talked to was very courteous and helpful. I was unable to purchase the X, because another buyer bought it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Very poor negotiating. I could drive to Tampa or Orlando and get the same car for $3000 less. I tried to keep the money locally because I live in Lakeland, but they didn't care.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cannon Automotive Group:

We try to be very competitive in all of our vehicle pricing and we have a price match guarantee. In many cases when a consumer feels they are getting a lower price elsewhere it is because of a different option package or less equipment.
Dec 1, 2015
Fast email response, however no follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
bobmcl2010
5
Sent me many emails that kept me informed to their products.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Mars480
Great customer service. Great prices. No hassle, stress free experience. I wish every dealership was like this.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Jul 17, 2015
Very responsive and informative.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
tamesh6
These people are idiots they will not work with you it;s either you buy or you don't they could careless. They are so rude!!!!!!!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Best Dealer I have ever delt with!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
they wanted top dollar for a car that clearly had paint and body work and wasn't in that good of condition. just because it's an XLR doesn't mean you can rip people off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Great on the first email, then dropped off the face of the earth. Bought a new car elsewhere since they never got back to me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Good response time. Car was over priced. Nice dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2015
They gave great service and were very kind and helpful I'm completing my purchase very smoothly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Found vehicle wanted. Thank you!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
was contacted, made a appointment, but vehicle was not ready to sell, had bad brakes, haven't heard back from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2014
Canon Car City was outstanding! They provided excellent service from the internet interaction, to financing and educating me about my vehicle - all the way until I pull my vehicle off the lot. Your service was well worth the drive from Orlando! Thank you so much!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
Good initial and first call never received promised call with info about availability of vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2014
Quick responses to all questions in a professional manner.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
Everyone seemed very up front and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
good but I purchased a car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
ZAPPA
Car was sold but yet is still listed for sale 5 days later...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
great communication online
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
shogan1998
No high pressure tactics. Thorough test drive and follow-up. Would buy from there again, assuming the car doesn't turn out to be a huge lemon!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
very happy with call back
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Clark my salesman was great they met my price and we drove home with our jeep
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rick Matthews Buick GMC - 328 listings

15164 Cortez Blvd Brooksville, FL 34613

1 review
Fountain Auto Mall - 326 listings

8701 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32809

4 reviews
Alan Jay Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC - 237 listings

441 US Highway 27 N Sebring, FL 33870

2 reviews
Bert Smith Automotive - 149 listings

3800 34th St N Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

2 reviews
Central Buick GMC - 136 listings

1555 1st St S Winter Haven, FL 33880

2 reviews
Reeves Subaru - 112 listings

11333 N Florida Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Fountain Buick GMC Mitsubishi - 3 listings

8701 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32809

5 reviews
Mastro Subaru of Tampa - 246 listings

6402 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33634

12 reviews
Century Buick GMC - 349 listings

3308 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33614

7 reviews
Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor - 313 listings

30777 US Hwy 19 North Palm Harbor, FL 34684

29 reviews
Rivard Buick GMC - 490 listings

9740 Adamo Dr Tampa, FL 33619

18 reviews
Crown Buick GMC - 418 listings

5237 34th Street North Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

10 reviews
Jim Browne Pasco Chevrolet Buick GMC - 380 listings

10741 Us 301 Dade City, FL 33525

8 reviews
Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater - 226 listings

18200 US Hwy 19 N Clearwater, FL 33764

11 reviews
Reeves Import Motorcars

11333 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612

36 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Subaru Forester
412 Great Deals out of 32,510 listings starting at $995
Used Cadillac Escalade ESV
105 Great Deals out of 5,296 listings starting at $3,900
Used Subaru Impreza
215 Great Deals out of 19,037 listings starting at $1,100
Used Subaru WRX
65 Great Deals out of 3,591 listings starting at $18,495
Used Cadillac Escalade
200 Great Deals out of 10,854 listings starting at $2,500
Used Subaru Outback
395 Great Deals out of 40,752 listings starting at $1,395
Used Cadillac ATS
132 Great Deals out of 7,350 listings starting at $10,970
Used Cadillac ATS-V Coupe
194 listings starting at $44,900
Used Cadillac CT6 Plug-In Hybrid
119 listings starting at $65,597
Used Subaru WRX STI
22 Great Deals out of 1,423 listings starting at $26,991
Used Subaru Crosstrek
43 Great Deals out of 12,971 listings starting at $17,948
Used Subaru BRZ
16 Great Deals out of 1,061 listings starting at $12,991
Used Subaru Legacy
244 Great Deals out of 12,619 listings starting at $1,399
Used Cadillac ATS-V
170 listings starting at $47,500
Used Cadillac ATS Coupe
7 Great Deals out of 654 listings starting at $20,754