Cannon Automotive Group

5210 S Florida Ave, Lakeland, FL 33813
Map & Directions

Sales: (863) 777-4695

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/12/57/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-8917323030330334527-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Great Deal
$3,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,103

Price: $22,613

Mileage: 36,511

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $22,613, 36,511 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/11/20/2012_honda_pilot-pic-601394759036681395-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Great Deal
$2,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,407

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 61,415

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Ii Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $17,998, 61,415 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/14/19/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-808620317284675484-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,516

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 15,590

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $18,995, 15,590 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/13/36/2013_buick_verano-pic-7017810733623009868-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,520

Price: $12,199

Mileage: 38,338

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $12,199, 38,338 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/00/30/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-1015906517362980536-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,843

Price: $17,522

Mileage: 6,319

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $17,522, 6,319 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/15/40/2016_subaru_legacy-pic-707583066641558580-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,403

Price: $23,727

Mileage: 6,288

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $23,727, 6,288 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/23/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-6949883009790164131-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,941

Price: $12,215

Mileage: 112,530

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $12,215, 112,530 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/08/37/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1696952023181592988-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,570

Price: $22,955

Mileage: 23,814

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $22,955, 23,814 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/45/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-2232097888764433500-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,264

Price: $16,880

Mileage: 45,426

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $16,880, 45,426 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/48/2006_gmc_envoy-pic-550023050718630077-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy Denali Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,873

Price: $9,560

Mileage: 94,147

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy Denali for sale - $9,560, 94,147 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/45/2014_buick_enclave-pic-5390629608558730143-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,519

Price: $28,045

Mileage: 44,207

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $28,045, 44,207 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/13/23/2015_subaru_outback-pic-271039203706843702-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,059

Price: $22,018

Mileage: 37,036

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $22,018, 37,036 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/09/37/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-3102037091491645775-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner V6 Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,079

Price: $12,830

Mileage: 88,970

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner V6 Extended Cab SB for sale - $12,830, 88,970 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/14/54/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-8665424646483535904-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,309

Price: $19,321

Mileage: 17,088

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $19,321, 17,088 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/01/2011_honda_accord-pic-3713901594166925925-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,745

Price: $11,794

Mileage: 37,241

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mar Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord EX for sale - $11,794, 37,241 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 24, 2016
Very professional but not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
A bit slow in responding but once they did, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Great people. Got back to me quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
I bought a 2017 XT five from Cannon and very satisfied with them and their service. This is not the first car I've bought from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
I had a great experience. Mr. Joe K. was very honest and professional. The whole process was easy and I would recommend Mr. Joe K. at this dealership to anyone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
II went to cannon to look at a certain car. But viewing the car in person it did't do anything for me.I got to talking with Emmit Hall and we looked around and I did buy a car. I was very satisfied with the deal. There's no hassle. I will buy there again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
They got back to me right away they pack their cars with Carfax I'm still looking at my options I'm checking quite a few dealers
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Good to deal with, no high pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
I purchased the car. I am happy with it and Cannon. They treated me very well and gave me a good deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
I am very happy with my experience at Cannon. The salesman Frank took good care of us and the sales manager Rollin bent over backwards to give me a deal I was happy with. I bought the truck i came to look at, I would recommend this dealership every time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Excellent, best dealer experience I ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Responded right away. Provided me with all info requested and then some.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Great service by Internet Team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. They had the car I wanted. Not as flexibility on pricing as I had hoped but overall a very good experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Michael was very responsive. Called within a few minutes of my expressing interest. And he's promised to keep a watch for the exact model and color we're looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Amazing! They provided most of the info via email because I couldn't get on the phone because I was at work. I went the next day to get the car. The person I was dealing with (Adam) was busy with a customer so while waiting I decided to look for the car in the lot. I got worried because I couldn't find it. Obviously I started to think that they sold it and never told me. Later I realize it was in the back already washed and ready for me to pick up. That is awesome. After a few days of driving the vehicle I realized that I personally wasn't too crazy about it. I emailed Adam and Maurice the finance manager to let them know that I wasn't happy with it and wanted to change it for a different vehicle. No problem! They literally drove to new vehicle to my job and we exchanged vehicles. Keep in mind that they are in Lakeland and I work in Tampa. Couldn't be happier.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
This dealership was great very honest about the vehicle is wanted to purchase. Mr.Emmitt told me that the car had issues and they were going to send it to wholesale. He wouldn't want to sell me something that's going to give me problems. I would buy a car from this dealership with know hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Great to work with. One of the least stressful buying experiences I've had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Got inforation I needed right away. Car we sold before I got to visit. No problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
The best experience I have ever had dealing with a dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
They have to update their website more consistently. Not helpful to have old listings.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
Every one I talked to was very courteous and helpful. I was unable to purchase the X, because another buyer bought it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Very poor negotiating. I could drive to Tampa or Orlando and get the same car for $3000 less. I tried to keep the money locally because I live in Lakeland, but they didn't care.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cannon Automotive Group:

We try to be very competitive in all of our vehicle pricing and we have a price match guarantee. In many cases when a consumer feels they are getting a lower price elsewhere it is because of a different option package or less equipment.
Dec 1, 2015
Fast email response, however no follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
bobmcl2010
5
Sent me many emails that kept me informed to their products.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Mars480
Great customer service. Great prices. No hassle, stress free experience. I wish every dealership was like this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2015
Very responsive and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
tamesh6
These people are idiots they will not work with you it;s either you buy or you don't they could careless. They are so rude!!!!!!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Best Dealer I have ever delt with!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
they wanted top dollar for a car that clearly had paint and body work and wasn't in that good of condition. just because it's an XLR doesn't mean you can rip people off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 18, 2015
Great on the first email, then dropped off the face of the earth. Bought a new car elsewhere since they never got back to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Good response time. Car was over priced. Nice dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2015
They gave great service and were very kind and helpful I'm completing my purchase very smoothly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Found vehicle wanted. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
was contacted, made a appointment, but vehicle was not ready to sell, had bad brakes, haven't heard back from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2014
Canon Car City was outstanding! They provided excellent service from the internet interaction, to financing and educating me about my vehicle - all the way until I pull my vehicle off the lot. Your service was well worth the drive from Orlando! Thank you so much!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
Good initial and first call never received promised call with info about availability of vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2014
Quick responses to all questions in a professional manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
Everyone seemed very up front and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
good but I purchased a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
ZAPPA
Car was sold but yet is still listed for sale 5 days later...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
great communication online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
shogan1998
No high pressure tactics. Thorough test drive and follow-up. Would buy from there again, assuming the car doesn't turn out to be a huge lemon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
very happy with call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Clark my salesman was great they met my price and we drove home with our jeep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Crown Buick GMC - 393 listings

5237 34th Street North, Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

2 reviews
Alan Jay Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC - 299 listings

441 US Highway 27 N, Sebring, FL 33870

1 review
Central Buick GMC - 167 listings

1555 1st St S, Winter Haven, FL 33880

2 reviews
Fountain Buick GMC - 102 listings

8701 S Orange Blossom Trl, #A, Orlando, FL 32809

7 reviews
Massey Cadillac of South Orlando - 91 listings

8819 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32809

4 reviews
Reeves Subaru - 87 listings

11333 N Florida, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Bert Smith Automotive

3800 34th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

1 review
Mastro Subaru of Tampa - 147 listings

6402 W Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, FL 33634

14 reviews
Bert Smith Volkswagen Subaru - 122 listings

3333 38th Ave N, St Petersburg, FL 33713

4 reviews
Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor - 382 listings

30777 US Hwy 19 North, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

22 reviews
Jim Browne Pasco Chevrolet Buick GMC - 335 listings

10741 Us 301, Dade City, FL 33525

8 reviews
Reeves Import Motorcars - 255 listings

11333 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

37 reviews
Rivard Buick GMC - 385 listings

9740 Adamo Dr, Tampa, FL 33619

14 reviews
Ferman Buick GMC - 208 listings

24252 State Road 54, Lutz, FL 33559

17 reviews
Starling Chevrolet Buick GMC - 382 listings

1001 E US Hwy 192, Saint Cloud, FL 34769

18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Subaru Forester
254 Great Deals out of 22,778 listings starting at $1,499
Used Cadillac Escalade ESV
123 Great Deals out of 5,805 listings starting at $3,990
Used Subaru Impreza
177 Great Deals out of 13,342 listings starting at $1,817
Used Subaru WRX
28 Great Deals out of 3,707 listings starting at $11,000
Used Cadillac Escalade
306 Great Deals out of 10,693 listings starting at $1,900
Used Subaru Outback
299 Great Deals out of 29,745 listings starting at $1,200
Used Cadillac ATS
145 Great Deals out of 8,160 listings starting at $9,999
Used Cadillac ATS-V Coupe
229 listings starting at $46,495
Used Subaru WRX STI
25 Great Deals out of 1,377 listings starting at $26,995
Used Subaru Crosstrek
20 Great Deals out of 11,002 listings starting at $19,900
Used Subaru BRZ
17 Great Deals out of 946 listings starting at $13,950
Used Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid
69 listings starting at $22,590
Used Subaru Legacy
208 Great Deals out of 16,089 listings starting at $1,300
Used Cadillac ATS-V
219 listings starting at $48,879
Used Cadillac ATS Coupe
8 Great Deals out of 875 listings starting at $23,985