Cannon Automotive Group

5210 S Florida Ave, Lakeland, FL 33813

Sales: (863) 777-4695

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/18/09/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5182720812352517141-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Great Deal
$4,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,098

Price: $40,941

Mileage: 11,988

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Passion Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $40,941, 11,988 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/13/41/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-2032113472068147386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Great Deal
$2,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,831

Price: $19,322

Mileage: 5,000

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $19,322, 5,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/08/51/2012_ford_expedition-pic-6903501172895089792-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Great Deal
$4,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,945

Price: $19,503

Mileage: 68,117

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition for sale - $19,503, 68,117 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/10/57/2015_subaru_forester-pic-3589713517730173667-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Great Deal
$2,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,698

Price: $19,576

Mileage: 23,112

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,576, 23,112 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/08/51/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3513373181775592762-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,434

Price: $13,948

Mileage: 62,743

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $13,948, 62,743 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/08/51/2011_subaru_legacy-pic-3124111538081560331-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,668

Price: $15,381

Mileage: 46,647

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited for sale - $15,381, 46,647 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/10/07/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-8146768756660895191-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab SB Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,035

Price: $19,811

Mileage: 61,441

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab SB for sale - $19,811, 61,441 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,741

Price: $14,598

Mileage: 40,888

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $14,598, 40,888 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/08/51/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1567305384715004149-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,623

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 54,495

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $10,997, 54,495 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/08/51/2015_subaru_forester-pic-1151472093928622591-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Fair Deal
$644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,124

Price: $21,480

Mileage: 20,588

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,480, 20,588 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/11/42/2007_toyota_avalon-pic-5566334181444662147-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Fair Deal
$604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,452

Price: $8,848

Mileage: 109,160

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $8,848, 109,160 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/05/2013_nissan_murano-pic-4838410751682770702-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Fair Deal
$757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,497

Price: $19,740

Mileage: 33,209

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $19,740, 33,209 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/08/51/2012_buick_lacrosse-pic-2197225394731581797-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Fair Deal
$560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,071

Price: $16,511

Mileage: 22,516

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium for sale - $16,511, 22,516 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/08/51/2016_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-841115186746024754-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Fair Deal
$1,677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $74,177

Price: $72,500

Mileage: 11,380

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD for sale - $72,500, 11,380 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/10/51/2015_subaru_forester-pic-5571198216421638715-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Fair Deal
$516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,404

Price: $22,888

Mileage: 41,299

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring for sale - $22,888, 41,299 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 3, 2017
Kclarke78
The car I was looking to purchase had been sold prior to our phone call. They were very nice and called me back asap. They even did what they could to find me a vehicle much to my liking However, it was a bit over my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cannon Automotive Group:

Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business.  We sincerely hate that the vehicle you were looking for was sold.  We hope that should you be in the market again that we can find the right priced vehicle for you.  Feel free to ask for me if we can be of any help.  Danny Cannon
Mar 25, 2017
I reached out to Cannon Subaru to ask about a car I found listed online. They called me and we scheduled a time to test drive the car. I made the trip to the dealer, 80 miles from my home. Something I would not normally do, but the car was exactly what I wanted. We completed the purchase and drove it home the same day. Everyone at Cannon Automotive was friendly and helpful. They took care of finding the best finsncing, connected with my insurance company and took care of us as though we were long- time customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Not customer friendly. Lack of communication when customer is trying to buy a vehicle. I live out of town.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cannon Automotive Group:

We want to accommodate all are guest but the vehicle is available for sale until a agreement has been established.It is unfortunate but sometimes when you are negotiating from out of the area the vehicle may sell prior to a commitment being made.
Dec 24, 2016
Very professional but not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
A bit slow in responding but once they did, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Great people. Got back to me quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
I bought a 2017 XT five from Cannon and very satisfied with them and their service. This is not the first car I've bought from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
I had a great experience. Mr. Joe K. was very honest and professional. The whole process was easy and I would recommend Mr. Joe K. at this dealership to anyone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
II went to cannon to look at a certain car. But viewing the car in person it did't do anything for me.I got to talking with Emmit Hall and we looked around and I did buy a car. I was very satisfied with the deal. There's no hassle. I will buy there again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
They got back to me right away they pack their cars with Carfax I'm still looking at my options I'm checking quite a few dealers
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Good to deal with, no high pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
I purchased the car. I am happy with it and Cannon. They treated me very well and gave me a good deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
I am very happy with my experience at Cannon. The salesman Frank took good care of us and the sales manager Rollin bent over backwards to give me a deal I was happy with. I bought the truck i came to look at, I would recommend this dealership every time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Excellent, best dealer experience I ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Responded right away. Provided me with all info requested and then some.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Great service by Internet Team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. They had the car I wanted. Not as flexibility on pricing as I had hoped but overall a very good experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Michael was very responsive. Called within a few minutes of my expressing interest. And he's promised to keep a watch for the exact model and color we're looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Amazing! They provided most of the info via email because I couldn't get on the phone because I was at work. I went the next day to get the car. The person I was dealing with (Adam) was busy with a customer so while waiting I decided to look for the car in the lot. I got worried because I couldn't find it. Obviously I started to think that they sold it and never told me. Later I realize it was in the back already washed and ready for me to pick up. That is awesome. After a few days of driving the vehicle I realized that I personally wasn't too crazy about it. I emailed Adam and Maurice the finance manager to let them know that I wasn't happy with it and wanted to change it for a different vehicle. No problem! They literally drove to new vehicle to my job and we exchanged vehicles. Keep in mind that they are in Lakeland and I work in Tampa. Couldn't be happier.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
This dealership was great very honest about the vehicle is wanted to purchase. Mr.Emmitt told me that the car had issues and they were going to send it to wholesale. He wouldn't want to sell me something that's going to give me problems. I would buy a car from this dealership with know hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Great to work with. One of the least stressful buying experiences I've had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Got inforation I needed right away. Car we sold before I got to visit. No problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
The best experience I have ever had dealing with a dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
They have to update their website more consistently. Not helpful to have old listings.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
Every one I talked to was very courteous and helpful. I was unable to purchase the X, because another buyer bought it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Very poor negotiating. I could drive to Tampa or Orlando and get the same car for $3000 less. I tried to keep the money locally because I live in Lakeland, but they didn't care.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cannon Automotive Group:

We try to be very competitive in all of our vehicle pricing and we have a price match guarantee. In many cases when a consumer feels they are getting a lower price elsewhere it is because of a different option package or less equipment.
Dec 1, 2015
Fast email response, however no follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
bobmcl2010
5
Sent me many emails that kept me informed to their products.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Mars480
Great customer service. Great prices. No hassle, stress free experience. I wish every dealership was like this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2015
Very responsive and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
tamesh6
These people are idiots they will not work with you it;s either you buy or you don't they could careless. They are so rude!!!!!!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Mar 24, 2015
Best Dealer I have ever delt with!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
they wanted top dollar for a car that clearly had paint and body work and wasn't in that good of condition. just because it's an XLR doesn't mean you can rip people off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Great on the first email, then dropped off the face of the earth. Bought a new car elsewhere since they never got back to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Good response time. Car was over priced. Nice dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2015
They gave great service and were very kind and helpful I'm completing my purchase very smoothly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Found vehicle wanted. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
was contacted, made a appointment, but vehicle was not ready to sell, had bad brakes, haven't heard back from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2014
Canon Car City was outstanding! They provided excellent service from the internet interaction, to financing and educating me about my vehicle - all the way until I pull my vehicle off the lot. Your service was well worth the drive from Orlando! Thank you so much!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
Good initial and first call never received promised call with info about availability of vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2014
Quick responses to all questions in a professional manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
Everyone seemed very up front and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
good but I purchased a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
ZAPPA
Car was sold but yet is still listed for sale 5 days later...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
great communication online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
shogan1998
No high pressure tactics. Thorough test drive and follow-up. Would buy from there again, assuming the car doesn't turn out to be a huge lemon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
very happy with call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Clark my salesman was great they met my price and we drove home with our jeep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Alan Jay Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC - 278 listings

441 US Highway 27 N, Sebring, FL 33870

2 reviews
Central Buick GMC - 141 listings

1555 1st St S, Winter Haven, FL 33880

1 review
Reeves Subaru - 94 listings

11333 N Florida, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Bert Smith Automotive

3800 34th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

1 review
Rick Matthews Buick GMC, Llp

15164 Cortez Blvd, Brooksville, FL 34613

1 review
Crown Buick GMC - 421 listings

5237 34th Street North, Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

4 reviews
Mastro Subaru of Tampa - 191 listings

6402 W Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, FL 33634

12 reviews
Fountain Buick GMC - 521 listings

8701 S Orange Blossom Trl, #A, Orlando, FL 32809

12 reviews
Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor - 358 listings

30777 US Hwy 19 North, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

25 reviews
Jim Browne Pasco Chevrolet Buick GMC - 358 listings

10741 Us 301, Dade City, FL 33525

8 reviews
Century Buick GMC - 329 listings

3308 W Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, FL 33614

4 reviews
Reeves Import Motorcars - 264 listings

11333 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

38 reviews
Massey Cadillac of South Orlando - 130 listings

8819 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32809

7 reviews
Rivard Buick GMC - 520 listings

9740 Adamo Dr, Tampa, FL 33619

19 reviews
Ferman Buick GMC - 190 listings

24252 State Road 54, Lutz, FL 33559

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Subaru Forester
299 Great Deals out of 26,425 listings starting at $1,995
Used Cadillac Escalade ESV
94 Great Deals out of 5,674 listings starting at $3,600
Used Subaru Impreza
204 Great Deals out of 16,061 listings starting at $1,995
Used Subaru WRX
20 Great Deals out of 3,802 listings starting at $19,990
Used Cadillac Escalade
244 Great Deals out of 10,835 listings starting at $3,000
Used Subaru Outback
346 Great Deals out of 34,793 listings starting at $1,620
Used Cadillac ATS
93 Great Deals out of 8,177 listings starting at $10,890
Used Cadillac ATS-V Coupe
226 listings starting at $45,900
Used Subaru WRX STI
16 Great Deals out of 1,422 listings starting at $24,995
Used Subaru Crosstrek
30 Great Deals out of 12,135 listings starting at $18,399
Used Subaru BRZ
13 Great Deals out of 952 listings starting at $10,900
Used Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid
5 Great Deals out of 62 listings starting at $22,911
Used Subaru Legacy
221 Great Deals out of 16,440 listings starting at $1,995
Used Cadillac ATS-V
204 listings starting at $46,887
Used Cadillac ATS Coupe
7 Great Deals out of 825 listings starting at $22,981