Cannon Automotive Group

5210 S Florida Ave, Lakeland, FL 33813 - Map & Directions

Sales: (863) 777-4695

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/17/09/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2931402797765091471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Great Deal
$4,342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,322

Price: $42,980

Mileage: 3,316

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $42,980, 3,316 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/11/49/2013_buick_enclave-pic-1749695414635852950-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Great Deal
$2,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,227

Price: $22,855

Mileage: 67,064

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $22,855, 67,064 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/28/2012_honda_civic-pic-8516759713672666199-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,388

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 55,247

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $11,000, 55,247 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/28/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-3286038563999676934-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,412

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 105,918

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $6,900, 105,918 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/03/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-2668127542924275680-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,606

Price: $8,220

Mileage: 96,223

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,220, 96,223 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/03/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-2700987932625601145-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Sport Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,729

Price: $9,430

Mileage: 97,670

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Flint Mica Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Sport for sale - $9,430, 97,670 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/53/2010_ford_flex-pic-6493759804299919586-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,308

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 107,432

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $9,950, 107,432 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/32/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-1184588964401043452-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Premium Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,617

Price: $28,735

Mileage: 28,399

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Premium for sale - $28,735, 28,399 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/09/29/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-7457993606320879587-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,492

Price: $10,451

Mileage: 86,933

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Tea Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $10,451, 86,933 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/10/17/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-4039818209919830344-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,110

Price: $19,728

Mileage: 26,988

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible for sale - $19,728, 26,988 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/26/2013_cadillac_cts-pic-3220731865320318935-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,598

Price: $20,242

Mileage: 24,696

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury for sale - $20,242, 24,696 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/11/20/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3475272439611955775-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$1,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,946

Price: $25,680

Mileage: 3,810

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $25,680, 3,810 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/04/2013_subaru_forester-pic-51472759112181319-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Limited Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,362

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 50,181

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Camellia Red Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Limited for sale - $17,400, 50,181 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$2,680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,990

Price: $53,310

Mileage: 56,196

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $53,310, 56,196 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/54/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-3966972610552149447-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33813

Good Deal
$738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,078

Price: $11,340

Mileage: 57,017

Location: Lakeland, FL 33813

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,340, 57,017 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 26, 2016
Great people. Got back to me quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
I bought a 2017 XT five from Cannon and very satisfied with them and their service. This is not the first car I've bought from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
I had a great experience. Mr. Joe K. was very honest and professional. The whole process was easy and I would recommend Mr. Joe K. at this dealership to anyone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
II went to cannon to look at a certain car. But viewing the car in person it did't do anything for me.I got to talking with Emmit Hall and we looked around and I did buy a car. I was very satisfied with the deal. There's no hassle. I will buy there again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
They got back to me right away they pack their cars with Carfax I'm still looking at my options I'm checking quite a few dealers
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Good to deal with, no high pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
I purchased the car. I am happy with it and Cannon. They treated me very well and gave me a good deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
I am very happy with my experience at Cannon. The salesman Frank took good care of us and the sales manager Rollin bent over backwards to give me a deal I was happy with. I bought the truck i came to look at, I would recommend this dealership every time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Excellent, best dealer experience I ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Responded right away. Provided me with all info requested and then some.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Great service by Internet Team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. They had the car I wanted. Not as flexibility on pricing as I had hoped but overall a very good experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Michael was very responsive. Called within a few minutes of my expressing interest. And he's promised to keep a watch for the exact model and color we're looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Amazing! They provided most of the info via email because I couldn't get on the phone because I was at work. I went the next day to get the car. The person I was dealing with (Adam) was busy with a customer so while waiting I decided to look for the car in the lot. I got worried because I couldn't find it. Obviously I started to think that they sold it and never told me. Later I realize it was in the back already washed and ready for me to pick up. That is awesome. After a few days of driving the vehicle I realized that I personally wasn't too crazy about it. I emailed Adam and Maurice the finance manager to let them know that I wasn't happy with it and wanted to change it for a different vehicle. No problem! They literally drove to new vehicle to my job and we exchanged vehicles. Keep in mind that they are in Lakeland and I work in Tampa. Couldn't be happier.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
This dealership was great very honest about the vehicle is wanted to purchase. Mr.Emmitt told me that the car had issues and they were going to send it to wholesale. He wouldn't want to sell me something that's going to give me problems. I would buy a car from this dealership with know hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Great to work with. One of the least stressful buying experiences I've had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Got inforation I needed right away. Car we sold before I got to visit. No problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
The best experience I have ever had dealing with a dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
They have to update their website more consistently. Not helpful to have old listings.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
Every one I talked to was very courteous and helpful. I was unable to purchase the X, because another buyer bought it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Very poor negotiating. I could drive to Tampa or Orlando and get the same car for $3000 less. I tried to keep the money locally because I live in Lakeland, but they didn't care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cannon Automotive Group:

We try to be very competitive in all of our vehicle pricing and we have a price match guarantee. In many cases when a consumer feels they are getting a lower price elsewhere it is because of a different option package or less equipment.
Dec 1, 2015
Fast email response, however no follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
bobmcl2010
5
Sent me many emails that kept me informed to their products.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Mars480
Great customer service. Great prices. No hassle, stress free experience. I wish every dealership was like this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2015
Very responsive and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
tamesh6
These people are idiots they will not work with you it;s either you buy or you don't they could careless. They are so rude!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Best Dealer I have ever delt with!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
they wanted top dollar for a car that clearly had paint and body work and wasn't in that good of condition. just because it's an XLR doesn't mean you can rip people off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Great on the first email, then dropped off the face of the earth. Bought a new car elsewhere since they never got back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Good response time. Car was over priced. Nice dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2015
They gave great service and were very kind and helpful I'm completing my purchase very smoothly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Found vehicle wanted. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
was contacted, made a appointment, but vehicle was not ready to sell, had bad brakes, haven't heard back from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2014
Canon Car City was outstanding! They provided excellent service from the internet interaction, to financing and educating me about my vehicle - all the way until I pull my vehicle off the lot. Your service was well worth the drive from Orlando! Thank you so much!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 27, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
Good initial and first call never received promised call with info about availability of vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2014
Quick responses to all questions in a professional manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
Everyone seemed very up front and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
good but I purchased a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
ZAPPA
Car was sold but yet is still listed for sale 5 days later...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
great communication online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
shogan1998
No high pressure tactics. Thorough test drive and follow-up. Would buy from there again, assuming the car doesn't turn out to be a huge lemon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
very happy with call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Clark my salesman was great they met my price and we drove home with our jeep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Central Buick GMC - 183 listings

1555 1st St S, Winter Haven, FL 33880

2 reviews
Massey Cadillac of South Orlando - 112 listings

8819 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32809

2 reviews
Crown Buick GMC - 28 listings

5237 34th Street North, Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

2 reviews
Fountain Buick GMC - 4 listings

8701 S Orange Blossom Trl, #A, Orlando, FL 32809

5 reviews
Bert Smith Automotive

3800 34th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

1 review
Fitzgerald's Countryside Subaru

27365 US Highway 19 N, Clearwater, FL 33761

1 review
Mastro Subaru of Tampa - 224 listings

6402 W Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, FL 33634

13 reviews
Reeves Import Motorcars - 326 listings

11333 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

37 reviews
Rivard Buick GMC - 481 listings

9740 Adamo Dr, Tampa, FL 33619

15 reviews
Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor - 346 listings

30777 US Hwy 19 North, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

20 reviews
Bert Smith Volkswagen Subaru - 84 listings

3333 38th Ave N, St Petersburg, FL 33713

6 reviews
Ferman Buick GMC - 258 listings

24252 State Road 54, Lutz, FL 33559

16 reviews
Century Buick GMC - 344 listings

3308 W Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, FL 33614

4 reviews
Starling Chevrolet Buick GMC - 335 listings

1001 E US Hwy 192, Saint Cloud, FL 34769

19 reviews
Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater - 194 listings

18200 US Hwy 19 N, Clearwater, FL 33764

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Subaru Forester
355 Great Deals out of 20,980 listings starting at $1,290
Used Cadillac Escalade ESV
173 Great Deals out of 5,856 listings starting at $3,994
Used Subaru Impreza
211 Great Deals out of 7,742 listings starting at $1,795
Used Subaru WRX
45 Great Deals out of 3,298 listings starting at $18,990
Used Cadillac Escalade
359 Great Deals out of 10,988 listings starting at $2,995
Used Subaru Outback
402 Great Deals out of 29,849 listings starting at $1,500
Used Cadillac ELR
61 listings starting at $26,990
Used Cadillac XTS
248 Great Deals out of 7,503 listings starting at $11,975
Used Subaru WRX STI
27 Great Deals out of 1,108 listings starting at $25,997
Used Cadillac CT6
9 Great Deals out of 4,316 listings starting at $49,788
Used Subaru Crosstrek
20 Great Deals out of 10,058 listings starting at $19,995
Used Subaru BRZ
24 Great Deals out of 686 listings starting at $14,185
Used Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid
98 listings starting at $23,789
Used Subaru Legacy
247 Great Deals out of 16,891 listings starting at $1,200
Used Cadillac SRX
712 Great Deals out of 9,706 listings starting at $3,299