Burleson Honda

632 N Burleson Blvd
Burleson, TX 76028

Sales: (682) 204-3582

Service: (682) 226-6659

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/01/35/2017_ford_escape-pic-140553546301159568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Great Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 4,024

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,995, 4,024 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/11/55/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7975379114118403701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Great Deal

Price: $38,827

Mileage: 7,028

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD for sale - $38,827, 7,028 miles with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/10/48/2014_nissan_xterra-pic-3377535643055888702-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $15,791

Mileage: 100,212

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X for sale - $15,791, 100,212 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/05/56/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-2844715482199961488-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $21,700

Mileage: 17,580

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $21,700, 17,580 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/11/56/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2045752861581451321-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 6,102

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $36,995, 6,102 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/16/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2401705898833668684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $15,254

Mileage: 28,880

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,254, 28,880 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/08/26/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-4215017948000511777-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI G35 Journey Sedan RWD Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Fair Deal

Price: $7,729

Mileage: 113,820

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ivory Pearl Description: Used 2007 INFINITI G35 Journey Sedan RWD for sale - $7,729, 113,820 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/01/35/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-2846408329178919975-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT FWD Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Fair Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 55,451

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT FWD for sale - $11,995, 55,451 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/18/51/2016_honda_pilot-pic-3339000505787403897-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot LX Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Fair Deal

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 35,667

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Forest Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot LX for sale - $23,495, 35,667 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/10/25/2013_nissan_altima-pic-283978072612497170-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Fair Deal

Price: $9,449

Mileage: 90,586

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $9,449, 90,586 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Fair Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 134,700

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $14,995, 134,700 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/11/47/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-4889711009942063477-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Fair Deal

Price: $24,997

Mileage: 32,925

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $24,997, 32,925 miles with Acoustical Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/10/23/2014_nissan_versa-pic-4163870400148933808-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Fair Deal

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 93,088

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $6,495, 93,088 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/13/30/2017_honda_accord-pic-1071547463888147993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX FWD Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Fair Deal

Price: $18,880

Mileage: 14,337

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord LX FWD for sale - $18,880, 14,337 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/11/56/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-510958879661841242-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Fair Deal

Price: $21,695

Mileage: 22,475

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metalli Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $21,695, 22,475 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2018
number2319
Excellent customer service and communication through the process of buying the vehicle. Great dealership.
May 1, 2018
Guru57JLZ
Very easy to deal with, friendly and courteous staff. I would buy from them again. It was worth the 3 hour drive. Thanks again Burleson Honda!
Apr 30, 2018
Several individuals from the Dealership did follow up through text and phone calls.
Apr 20, 2018
The car we were there to see was no longer available. However, the sales staff were very accommodating, treated us with respect, and provided excellent customer service in a calm/quiet atmosphere without pressure. We purchased another car, and Would Highly recommend them!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 15, 2018
I had the best out of state car experience purchase with Burleson Honda. They were very prompt in responding my email and my calls. A sale representative named Alonzo worked closely with me throughout all the purchase process and provided such an effectively service to me. Since I was coming out of state to purchase this car and it was my first out-of-state experience there was a lot of trust that I put on them in regards to the service and the vehicle. All I can say is that I do not regret my decision to do business with Burleson Honda, they have indeed exceeded my expectations and I would definitely do business with them again. Thank you Burleson Honda.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 18, 2018
they were pleasant through emails. i tried to negotiate a lower price through email because their price was not competitive enough to meet in person. there was no offer and so i didnt see the vehicle in person because price was too high.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 24, 2017
The first salesman said car was still available. I called back an hour later just to reconfirn and make sure before I drove all the way from Richardson and second salesman acted clueless. Could not locate the car even with vin#. I never went to Burleson; car is still listed on the internet.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 8, 2017
GuruDXTWF
I was contacted immediately by an offsite person that assured me they had what I was looking for or could find it if I came in, She was very pushy. I did not feel that they listened to what i was interested in. When I went in, they did not have the information about what I was looking for nor did they have any new 2016 that were advertised on this site. They did not even know these cars were online.
Jul 5, 2017
they treated me great,no games ,no pressure. I bought the 2017 pilot I asked about
This dealership (formerly Honda of Burleson) changed ownership on Jun 29, 2017. All below reviews pertain to Honda of Burleson.
May 26, 2017
Good understanding people
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from Honda of Burleson (previous dealership):
Manny, thank you for the five-star review! We hope all our customers appreciate the customer service they receive here. We want to provide a welcoming, knowledgeable, and professional environment for all our customers. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and hope you'll think of us again for any of your future needs.
May 9, 2017
When I returned to the dealership for a second test drive of this car they had sold the car and my salesman and 2 other salesmen we're unaware that it had sold.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from Honda of Burleson (previous dealership):
Vickie, we regret to hear that the car you were interested in wasn't available.  It's always our goal to provide our customers with honest, reliable information.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Victor Bernal, General Manager, vbernal@hondaofburleson.com
Apr 11, 2017
Graines
I was contacted by dealer and asked questions on interest rate that were refused to answer.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Response from Honda of Burleson (previous dealership):
Graines, we always want to provide our customers with helpful service and clear information.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Victor Bernal, General Manager, vbernal@hondaofburleson.com
Apr 4, 2017
Had a great time. No haggling. They never pressure you. They tell you exactly what the price is out the door. Sales rep, management and financing people were friendly and helpful. They have great incentives and lifetime warranty is just amazing to have.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from Honda of Burleson (previous dealership):
Sal, thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad that we could give you an easy no-pressure experience. We are proud of our friendly and welcoming staff and grateful that they were able to provide you with such help. We hope that we will see you again in the future.
Jan 24, 2017
The week before my visit, the sales rep was responsive and answered my questions via email, Towards the end of the week the I reminded the rep that I was visiting the dealership on Saturday. Saturday morning the rep texts me to confirm my appointment time for "this accord". I was confused because CarGurus showed the 2015 Accord Coupe LXS to be "unavailable". I verified the time and asked for clarification on "this accord" and the 2016 Civic I specifically inquired about via email. His response was "I went to get the keys for the accord, but it was sold this morning. There are several 2016 civics available". Needles to say, I didn't do any business with them
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Response from Honda of Burleson (previous dealership):
Isa, we're disappointed to hear that the car you were interested in wasn't available.  We always want our customers to be completely satisfied with their shopping experience.  We would love a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Victor Bernal, General Manager, vbernal@hondaofburleson.com
Jan 19, 2017
immediate contact, answered all my questions, ready to deal.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Response from Honda of Burleson (previous dealership):
Thanks, Michael!  We're glad that you were satisfied with your experience.  Please let us know if we can be of service again!
Read 67 old reviews
Oct 26, 2016
Great, the sales man wonderful, very patient, took his time to show us what we needed despite the time we went there although we didn't buy, we will come back.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Response from Honda of Burleson (previous dealership):
Hello, Chris! We value your feedback. We are happy to hear that your experience was pleasant. We look forward to seeing you again!
Oct 10, 2016
They emailed and called. Great follow-up! I went with another dealership though.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Response from Honda of Burleson (previous dealership):
Thanks for your review, Judith!  We're glad that we provided you with great service.  Please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Sep 26, 2016
Immediate response
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Response from Honda of Burleson (previous dealership):
Hi Karrie, thanks for your review! We try to always be attentive to our customers. Thanks for coming in!
Sep 21, 2016
meet with Mr. Rathburn. good mtg.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Response from Honda of Burleson (previous dealership):
Thanks, Mike!  We're happy that you had a good experience with us.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
Sep 2, 2016
Almosta
Excellent, so much so that I'm buying from them and ignoring the others.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Response from Honda of Burleson (previous dealership):
Thank you for leaving us a great rating! We are pleased to know that we provided you with a great service. We value you as a customer and hope to see you again soon! Have a great day! Victor Bernal, General Manager, vbernal@hondaofburleson.com
Jul 24, 2016
Car sold before I could see it
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Response from Honda of Burleson (previous dealership):
Charles, thank you for providing us with your honest feedback. We are disappointed to hear that car you were interested in was sold. If you are still in the market for a new car we would be happy show you around Honda of Burleson. Please feel free to contact us.

Victor Bernal, General Manager, vbernal@hondaofburleson.com
Jul 19, 2016
They gave me a call and I spoke with a salesman on the phone. He stated that he received my information about the Infiniti QX80. He also asked when could I come by and take the Vehicle for a test drive. My response was I am not sure when I can, but I will get back with you and let you know. The salesman was very polite and informative about the Infiniti QX80. I also let him know that I was still researching and looking at other vehicles as well. They call me back twice to let me know that they still had the vehicle that I was looking at and was willing to help me with any other vehicle that I wanted to purchased. Again they was very informative and courteous on the phone the whole time. There was certain accessories that I was looking for on the Infiniti QX80 and theirs did not have them. So he let me know that if there was anything else that he could help me find or with. Please to give him a call back.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Response from Honda of Burleson (previous dealership):
Thank you for your feedback, Clarence.  We're glad to hear you had a positive interaction with our sales associate.  Your satisfaction is important to us; is there anything we can do to make this a five-star experience?  Please contact me if I can be of any service to you.  -Victor Bernal, General Manager, vbernal@hondaofburleson.com
Jul 14, 2016
Honest.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Response from Honda of Burleson (previous dealership):
Thanks, Russell!  We're proud of our friendly, honest service.  We hope to see you again!
Jul 2, 2016
The sales representative kept trying to sell me something other than what my interest was because I was not in agreement on selling of the car I was looking for, so I purchased from another dealership.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from Honda of Burleson (previous dealership):
Thank you for leaving us your feedback, David.  We regret to hear that your experience wasn't what you were expecting.  We'd love to have a chance to make amends, please contact us so we can learn more about the situation.  -Victor Bernal, General Manager, vbernal@hondaofburleson.com
Jun 20, 2016
Easy and Enjoyable experience.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Response from Honda of Burleson (previous dealership):
Hi Bill, thank you so much for your review! We are glad that you had such an enjoyable experience. Please let us know if you need anything else. Thank you!
May 9, 2016
Good dealer, bought Honda Civic certified car in very cheap price compared to other dealers,
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Response from Honda of Burleson (previous dealership):
Hello,
Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope you love your Honda Civic and we love providing good deals. Please come back and see us if you need anything else. Thank you!
May 1, 2016
Wonderful experience with Lisa we worked with!!!! Very informative and helpful. We had wanted to look at this car but daughter did not like the color. Told gal that we would be recommending them to family and friends! Awsome customer service.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Response from Honda of Burleson (previous dealership):
Thank you for leaving a great review and recommendation, Nancy! We are pleased to hear our team provided you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Mar 30, 2016
Great communication. Was going to see a car but they called me in time to tell me it had been sold before I drove out there.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Response from Honda of Burleson (previous dealership):
Thank you for the review, Shannon. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 20, 2016
SVGroup
I have to call them multiple times just to check the details of the vehicle which I never could get. Initially it went to VM then I was told it was a new vehicle and just came in so they will let me know the details in half hour. Then i call them back after 2 hours the response is they will pick the keys and call me with details. No call until evening. When I call back Lisa told that there is customer looking at the car since morning from even before I called them and will let me know after that. No call for that day. Next day around noon i was told that the vehicle has been sold. Just a mess and unfortunately I dont have anything below an 1 star.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Response from Honda of Burleson (previous dealership):
Thank you for your feedback. We know that when your car is in the shop that updates and communications are very important. Please reach out when you have a moment and let's discuss what happened. Thank you,
Victor Bernal, General Manager, vbernal@hondaofburleson.com
Feb 13, 2016
Courteous and helpful for an out of town customer.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from Honda of Burleson (previous dealership):
Duane,
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We try to treat everyone right whether they are from out of town or local. Thank you for giving us the chance to serve you.
Feb 7, 2016
Carl and Robert have been very helpful!!
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Response from Honda of Burleson (previous dealership):
Amanda,

It's great to hear that Carl and Robert were helpful. We appreciate your 5-star review and hope that you will let us know how we can help you.
Feb 7, 2016
Original salesman told us the vehicle was sold but it was still on their website so we decided to call and find out. We talked to Paul and he said it's still available, went down to check it out, and we loved the RAV4. While doing paperwork, original salesman once again called and said that the vehicle was no longer available...don't know where the miscommunication was, but we are very happy with the vehicle, and very happy with the experience.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from Honda of Burleson (previous dealership):
Jordan,
Thank you for telling us about your experience. It is disappointing when you hear conflicting information, but we are glad that you were able to help you with your new car. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Feb 1, 2016
They're 'okay' as sellers not too rushing. They cant seem to give you accurate estimate of monthly payments. It does not seem to make sense.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from Honda of Burleson (previous dealership):
Dan,

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide excellent service while also being knowledgeable to help you make the best decision. We are disappointed this didn't happen for you. Please contact us if there's anything we can do to make it right. Thank you!
Jan 21, 2016
Good customer service
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Response from Honda of Burleson (previous dealership):
Michael,

Thank you for your 5-star review! We love being able to provide good customer service, and hope you will let us know if you need anything.
Dec 25, 2015
Great selection and price. I couldn't find a better combo in DFW
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Dec 22, 2015
Good price on the vehicle. They "detailed" it the day when we dropped off the down payment and did a poor job imo. The process was pretty smooth. We financed through them and the interest rate/payment conversation was a bit of background and forth till we got it straightened out. The salesman was good and low pressure but told us the vehicle didn't have a hitch installed... it did. Overall a decent experience for a dealer purchase.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Dec 19, 2015
The description said keyless entry, but they actually had two generic keys for the car. When I showed them their own description of the car, they simply said, it was a misprint and refused to provide us with keyless entry. Also every time I unlocked the door by inserting the key into the keyhole the alarm would sound off. Think about that for a sec. The car had issues and the dealership refused to fix them based on the price. Car Guru had this car listed as a "great" price. Don't believe everything you read. We drove over 40 miles to see this car and we were greatly disappointed with the condition of the car and how we were treated by the dealership and their refusal to negotiate with us.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2015
Nice and confident
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Dec 1, 2015
Dealer was very quick tor espond via email and answer all my question thoroughly. We ended up purchasing the vehicle from them. The dealership was very nice. We were made to feel welcome without being pressured. Staff was all extremely friendly and helpful.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Nov 20, 2015
Was very generous and helped us out with our decision to purchase a car.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Nov 19, 2015
Great buying experience
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Nov 9, 2015
Great buying experience.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Oct 30, 2015
Good overall. would not come down on price at all from Internet pricing.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Oct 21, 2015
Went to the dealership pre- appoved because I didn't want to deal with any financing . Dealer tried to give me a higher Apr then what I was approved for n fact I was ready to walkout. I will never get another car from them.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 14, 2015
Excellent Salesman very professional
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Oct 6, 2015
Found them to be real straight shooters. Everything upfront. Highly recommend.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Sep 29, 2015
Paul Lane was beyond helpful and responded right away! I'm a first time, young buyer and Paul Lane went out of his way to make sure I got the car I wanted. I live in Houston and he even met me half way, on a Sunday, to pickup the car! I definitely recommend Honda of Burleson and Paul Lane!!
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Aug 8, 2015
Good
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2015
hecaurafa
They called me back but I could not go to the dealer.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Jul 22, 2015
aore721
Contacted me right away and answered all of my questions. Very helpful!
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Jul 16, 2015
Very professional and thorough follow ups. They were apologetic that the car I wanted wasn't on the lot when I came to visit, but they made it clear they wanted business.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Jun 5, 2015
Honda of Burleson does not sell cars but buys customers. Very nice people to do business with.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Apr 22, 2015
Dealer did, in fact, respond. This is where I bought my 2013 Tacoma. Honest, friendly and a great place to do business. Even though I live in North Garland, it was well worth the trip.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Apr 12, 2015
Very quick response but car wasn't the color she likes
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Apr 6, 2015
Too many emails
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Jan 27, 2015
Bought vehicle.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Jan 7, 2015
Did call me,but didn't have the color we wanted
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Dec 20, 2014
Best service ever experienced!
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Oct 13, 2014
Great!
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Oct 2, 2014
great buying experience. jeff Mitchell , salesman, made it all happen easily & quickly
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Jun 30, 2014
Dealer responded quickly and I purchased one of the cars we spoke about.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Apr 27, 2014
good rep. there
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Apr 24, 2014
Exceptional
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Apr 23, 2014
good
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Mar 29, 2014
Easy to work with. Friendly staff.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Mar 24, 2014
We actually made our purchase here. They were great and the car was as they described it. Price was decent. Not a bargain but not a rip off.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Mar 13, 2014
Great salesmen, went above and beyond to help get me into the car that I was interested in. Didn't try to low ball me on my trade. If I need another vehicle, this will be my first stop!
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Feb 27, 2014
good
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Feb 6, 2014
Very Pleasant Thought they should have been able to cut a better deal.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Jan 31, 2014
Carl was great, the finance guy was great... it always takes a long time but the negotiations were satisfactory.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Jan 29, 2014
The experience was very easy and calm. I really like the no pressure approach they had with me. I will buy my next car from them again.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Jan 6, 2014
Carl Rathburn, our internet salesman was great. After we contacted him, we drove down to Burleson and he made us feel at home. Best car buying experience we've ever had. No games, just straight shooting. Will recommend Honda of Burleson to anyone wanting to be treated with respect without the runaround.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Dec 28, 2013
Bought the car! Rick Simpson has been great, helping me get a missing rear wiper blade and some touch up paint. Very helpful and courteous.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Sep 30, 2013
Car sold before test drive.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Sep 7, 2013
I had a great experience buying a car from Honda of Burleson. I was treated well and the process was very nice. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer to a friend.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Aug 28, 2013
Their sulution for me was to keep my old car and buy a new one
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Aug 27, 2013
once vehicle was purchased, no one returned calls refarding questions, though they promised how "good " they were at customer service, we have yet to see it!
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Jun 8, 2013
Love cargurus.com. Can't beat a lifetime warranty at Honda of Burleson.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
May 16, 2013
Buying this vehicle from them. They have been kind and accommodating and NOT pushy! :~D
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
May 2, 2013
Burleson Honda did respond in a very profesional way. I just exited my search for a vehicle at this time. And I sent them an email statine this.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Dec 13, 2012
Salesman very good, no pressure. He really seemed to be "tuned" into us and our needs. However, it only came with one key. To purchase an additional one cost us an extra $400.00 b/c they are all programmed.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)
Aug 4, 2012
This dealer finally got back to me with the information I needed. I think it took awhile because of the weekend.
re: Honda of Burleson (previous dealership name)

Other Nearby Dealers

EC CARS - 41 listings
2845 SW Wilshire Blvd Burleson, TX 76028
2 reviews
M&K Auto Group - 2 listings
8081 Rendon Bloodworth Road Mansfield, TX 76063
3 reviews
H & H Custom Autos
2316 Highway 1187 Mansfield, TX 76063
1 review
David McDavid Honda of Frisco
1601 Dallas Pkwy Frisco, TX 75034
4 reviews
AutoNation Honda Lewisville - 484 listings
601 Waters Ridge Drive Lewisville, TX 75067
29 reviews
Honda of Fort Worth - 684 listings
3400 W Loop 820 S Fort Worth, TX 76116
43 reviews
John Eagle Honda of Dallas - 450 listings
5311 Lemmon Ave Dallas, TX 75209
24 reviews
Huggins Honda - 1,112 listings
7551 NE Loop 820 North Richland Hills, TX 76180
25 reviews
Freeman Honda - 403 listings
39680 Interstate 20 Dallas, TX 75237
6 reviews
Honda of Denton - 366 listings
4050 S I-35 E Denton, TX 76210
30 reviews
Rusty Wallis Honda - 510 listings
12277 Shiloh Rd Dallas, TX 75228
40 reviews
David McDavid Honda Of Irving - 801 listings
3700 W Airport Fwy Irving, TX 75062
60 reviews
Vandergriff Honda - 748 listings
1104 West I-20 Arlington, TX 76096
29 reviews
Lute Riley Honda
1331 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
6 reviews
MobilityWorks of Dallas - 37 listings
4150 Interstate 30 Mesquite, TX 75150

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,398 Great Deals out of 200,117 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 37,816 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,869 Great Deals out of 159,082 listings starting at $1,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
364 Great Deals out of 29,588 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,067 Great Deals out of 124,974 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
239 Great Deals out of 31,065 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
658 Great Deals out of 76,641 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 77,567 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
855 Great Deals out of 72,147 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
770 Great Deals out of 77,473 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
497 Great Deals out of 45,161 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
734 Great Deals out of 64,393 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
713 Great Deals out of 103,652 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,264 Great Deals out of 111,659 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,278 Great Deals out of 89,022 listings starting at $995