Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

520 Colony Pl, Plymouth, MA 02360

Sales: (508) 476-6361

Service: (888) 698-2129

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/12/48/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-1541129837315011149-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan R-Line 4Motion Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Great Deal
$4,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,132

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 63,139

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan R-Line 4Motion for sale - $15,000, 63,139 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/10/35/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3359699708333366727-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$4,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,212

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 48,187

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gecko Pearl Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $27,900, 48,187 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/09/03/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3084293936054680400-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$2,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,354

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 34,361

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gecko Pearl Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $26,900, 34,361 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/10/55/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1141622798241485692-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,636

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 31,034

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $28,900, 31,034 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/07/38/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5363635459727750874-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,868

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 50,058

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $26,900, 50,058 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/06/24/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-65158867958712897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$2,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,552

Price: $41,700

Mileage: 524

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $41,700, 524 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/41/2015_kia_optima-pic-9198659763910885128-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima SX Turbo Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,802

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 47,630

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima SX Turbo for sale - $18,000, 47,630 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/11/02/2013_ford_escape-pic-8076573795471497592-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,009

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 94,378

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $13,900, 94,378 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/06/48/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-882035362325153911-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Fair Deal
$1,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,215

Price: $18,200

Mileage: 103,282

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $18,200, 103,282 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/06/58/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-5973211252292883386-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Fair Deal
$759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,359

Price: $14,600

Mileage: 8,646

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: True Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $14,600, 8,646 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/06/51/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5772483629931953061-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Fair Deal
$750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,750

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 34,909

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,000, 34,909 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/07/11/2012_ford_f-150-pic-1676997692616928611-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Fair Deal
$690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,990

Price: $17,300

Mileage: 91,180

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $17,300, 91,180 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/07/28/2016_chrysler_200-pic-8432434890974420177-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Fair Deal
$710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,710

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 7,236

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $15,000, 7,236 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/11/02/2016_chrysler_200-pic-7990004688225291265-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Fair Deal
$627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,627

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 8,497

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $15,000, 8,497 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/11/02/2016_chrysler_200-pic-7830537637131944093-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Fair Deal
$585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,585

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 9,131

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Vivid Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $15,000, 9,131 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 1, 2017
Contacted me next day to set up appointment since we lived out of state. Ended up buying car. They helped make it happen. Had to drive me to NH because of MA laws.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
he was very helpful and a kind salesman to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Very quick and helpful response from Mike in Sales. Good follow up as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
This was by far the worst sales experience of my life. I traveled over 90 miles to buy a truck, and I was prepared to buy; I told the sales rep I wanted that truck and was prepared to deal; however, when we met the sales mgr to discuss the price, he was rude, abrupt and didn't want to negotiate. I was repeatedly told by the sales rep how customer service and satisfaction were priority and that Best wanted to make my experience an "extrodinary" one. I wasn't feeling it after that meeting. In the parking lot the sales rep agreed that the meeting with the sales mgr was an odd one and he asked if $1500 off the price would make the deal and I said "yes." He called me later to tell me the Gen'l Mgr said it would be a "go" with the $1500 and I said, "Yes" but I just wanted to check with my wife. No time frame was given and ther was no indication that there was another buyer at this time. I received an odd email from the sales rep sent from his email at 1:55 a.m. confirming a meeting on Mon 5/31 @ 10:00 a.m. that I never agreed to since I was travleing back home to Worcester on Mon. I responded by telling him (sales rep), that I wanted the truck and would make arrangements by credit card for a deposit. He then sent me an email saying that there was a potential additional buyer who may have put down a deposit and that my deal would be null and void. He later confirmed that another buyer secured the vehicle by putting down a deposit. There are so many things wrong with my experience with Best that I don't want to have anything more to do with them. *The sales mgr was not personsable or willing to try and make a deal given the fact that I traveled so far and was prepared to buy that truck. *The sales (supposedly) let another sales rep sell the truck witghout even giving me first refusal or informing me that my deal was in jeopardy. *Why would the sales rep send me an email at 1:55 in the morning confirming a meeting that I never agreed to when he (by his own admission) knew that there was another party who may have put down a deposit *When the dealership supposedly let another party buy the vehicle, I received an email from the sales rep saying "sorry, unfortunately someone else has put a deposit ......." An email????????? Are you kidding me! Where's the customer service? At the very least he should have called me and communicated with me along the way. In my heart I believe this whole idea of another party was a fabrication b/c the dealesrship didn't want to follow through with the negiotiated price of $1500 less. If this is not the case, then it was a complete blunder by the sales rep for not contacting me with regards to another party and giving me first refuasl on the truck. I am not a satisfied customer; however, I will say that my experience was truly "extrodinary".
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
The dealer was very good at following up with me to discuss the type of car that I was searching for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Average deslership. Finance person was nice, didn't feel Any pressure to buy service warranty, he was very easy to work with. Once the paperwork was signed we were told we would get a call from our sales guy AJ when the registration was ready so we could get inspection sticker. 5 days later no call, turns out he went on vacation and we got lost in the shuffle. He was not great with small talk, his coworkers were better at asking us about our kids and baby. Although we dont need a connection with a salesperson, it is necessary that he at least appear to take an interst in us and our family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Susan, I'm glad that you had good experience in some portion of the process but I am extremely sorry for the breakdown and communication error on our end. We truly embrace the Disney culture where our customer's total satisfaction is our ultimate goal. Next time we see you we'll be sure to make your experience a 5 out of 5! To speak further please do NOT hesitate to contact me! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Jan 3, 2016
DellH
They contacted e right away and kept in touch. Not what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Dell, thank you for the review and your kind words! We apologize in advance for not having a vehicle in our inventory that accommodated your needs and wants! If you ever need anything in the near future please reach out to us! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Dec 29, 2015
Best car buying experience I have ever had, no joke! Emails were prompt and courteous, I arranged to see the car a few days later, and after a test drive we had a quick negotiation and financing process. I was in the dealership for less than 2 hours total including test drive, and came back the next day to pick it up. No pressure, no BS, just real honest good service. If they were closer to my house I would buy all of my cars from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Kevin, thank you for the 5-Star review and your kind words!! I'm glad that our BEST cast members were able to help you in your car buying process! We have a phenomenal team here and if you ever need anything you know where we are! Congratulations on the new vehicle!!! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Nov 10, 2015
Nice friendly group of people. Very professional dealership with a large amount of inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Anthony, so glad to hear that! We always try to ensure that every customer we interact with has an awesome experience and I'm glad you did! Thank you again and we hope to see you soon! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Nov 3, 2015
drj9797
excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the 5 out of 5 star review!! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Oct 25, 2015
Nibroc
5
Associate was very helpful with no pressure to buy. Civic was not for us as we are leaning more toward an Accord model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

We're glad that you had a great experience with us! If you need anything further down the road please let us know how we can assist! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Oct 21, 2015
Great dealer no pressure sales approach end result purchased the vehicle we went an looked at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for your business as well as your 5 start reviews!! As a brand new dealership we greatly appreciate the support! Congratulation on the new vehicle!  Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Oct 11, 2015
Great price. Great communication and easy to deal with. Happy customer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Amanda, thank you for the 5-Star review and the feedback! I'm glad that our team was able to accommodate you and make your car buying process an enjoyable one!! Please reach out if you have any questions! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
May 26, 2015
Vehicle had considerable undisclosed damage
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Matthew, I'm sorry that your experience was unsatisfactory. Please give me a call so we can speak further about your visit! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com//508-747-1550
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 19, 2015
they wouldn't work with me in anyway worst place to deal with ,i would never go back there and i would never refer them to anyone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

John, I'm sorry that your experience was unsatisfactory. Please give me a call so we can speak further about your visit! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com//508-747-1550
Mar 28, 2015
...advertised plow truck at $31,436.00 with 3 pics of plow... then Shannon says plow doesn't come with it and msrp is exactly $45,420 but give such a deal at $37,995. I wasted hours of my life for THIS!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Dan, I'm sorry that your experience was unsatisfactory. Please give me a call so we can speak further about your visit! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com//508-747-1550
Feb 18, 2015
Foche
5
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the GREAT REVIEW!!  If we can help in anyway down the road please let us know!! Best, Ken Tanaka//general Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com

Other Nearby Dealers

Sudbay Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 163 listings

29 Causeway St, Gloucester, MA 01930

3 reviews
Kelly Jeep Chrysler - 665 listings

353 Broadway Rt 1 North, Lynnfield, MA 01940

18 reviews
Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 434 listings

625 Taunton Ave, East Providence, RI 02914

12 reviews
Brigham-Gill Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 403 listings

817 Worcester Rd, Natick, MA 01760

25 reviews
McGovern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 268 listings

777 Washington St, Newtonville, MA 02460

10 reviews
Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat of Danvers - 530 listings

107 Andover Street, Danvers, MA 01923

9 reviews
Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham - 613 listings

191 Route 44, Raynham, MA 02767

22 reviews
Planet Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

400 East Central Street, Franklin, MA 02038

7 reviews
Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24

1020 Belmont Street, Brockton, MA 02301

14 reviews
Grava Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 389 listings

29 Mystic Ave, Medford, MA 02155

4 reviews
Lawless Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 438 listings

196 Lexington Street, Woburn, MA 01801

25 reviews
Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 450 listings

56 Boston-Providence Turnpike, Norwood, MA 02062

7 reviews
Somerset Auto Group - 18 listings

1491 Brayton Point Road, Somerset, MA 02725

6 reviews
Somerset Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 177 listings

1491 Brayton Point Rd, Somerset, MA 02725

10 reviews
Newport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 134 listings

310 W Main Rd, Middletown, RI 02842

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
306 Great Deals out of 27,742 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
929 Great Deals out of 113,703 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 29,049 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 90,917 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
633 Great Deals out of 88,620 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
867 Great Deals out of 60,603 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
802 Great Deals out of 84,448 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 74,894 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 81,095 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,395 Great Deals out of 93,562 listings starting at $1,250