Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

520 Colony Pl, Plymouth, MA 02360

Sales: (508) 476-6361

Service: (888) 698-2129

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/08/31/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-1690602504251616286-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Great Deal
$3,360 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,560

Price: $19,200

Mileage: 64,916

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $19,200, 64,916 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/07/50/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-424597207601815063-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra Sport Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Great Deal
$2,363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,063

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 38,206

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Geranium Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra Sport for sale - $11,700, 38,206 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/07/30/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-349346483240446926-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Great Deal
$2,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,909

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 12,224

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ash Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD for sale - $15,500, 12,224 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/07/38/2013_ford_taurus-pic-924684667745654294-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Great Deal
$2,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,458

Price: $11,250

Mileage: 70,824

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $11,250, 70,824 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/06/48/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2071263652716369323-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$2,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,997

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 91,002

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,800, 91,002 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/51/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2876045852425107781-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$2,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,563

Price: $27,300

Mileage: 34,361

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gecko Pearl Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $27,300, 34,361 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/06/51/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7319315913718812796-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,394

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 24,876

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,900, 24,876 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/06/48/2015_ram_promaster_city-pic-6642708338269989308-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram ProMaster City Passenger Wagon Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,558

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 4,208

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Red Description: Used 2015 Ram ProMaster City Passenger Wagon for sale - $15,700, 4,208 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/07/23/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1987993010734481686-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$3,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,109

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 48,187

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gecko Pearl Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $29,000, 48,187 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/07/30/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-9038854835984590367-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,908

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 66,266

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Mica Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $7,800, 66,266 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/08/03/2011_ford_mustang-pic-7541189583749719045-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,900

Price: $18,200

Mileage: 55,651

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Kona Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $18,200, 55,651 miles with Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/07/34/2013_dodge_journey-pic-7717349869281864211-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,745

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 67,822

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $10,800, 67,822 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/07/50/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-1019214397867117592-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,811

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 11,724

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $28,500, 11,724 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/07/50/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6350961492569899116-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Freedom Edition Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$3,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,520

Price: $29,300

Mileage: 22,844

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Freedom Edition for sale - $29,300, 22,844 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/06/51/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8990513064306927202-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Fair Deal
$947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,147

Price: $26,200

Mileage: 31,513

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,200, 31,513 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 19, 2016
he was very helpful and a kind salesman to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Very quick and helpful response from Mike in Sales. Good follow up as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
This was by far the worst sales experience of my life. I traveled over 90 miles to buy a truck, and I was prepared to buy; I told the sales rep I wanted that truck and was prepared to deal; however, when we met the sales mgr to discuss the price, he was rude, abrupt and didn't want to negotiate. I was repeatedly told by the sales rep how customer service and satisfaction were priority and that Best wanted to make my experience an "extrodinary" one. I wasn't feeling it after that meeting. In the parking lot the sales rep agreed that the meeting with the sales mgr was an odd one and he asked if $1500 off the price would make the deal and I said "yes." He called me later to tell me the Gen'l Mgr said it would be a "go" with the $1500 and I said, "Yes" but I just wanted to check with my wife. No time frame was given and ther was no indication that there was another buyer at this time. I received an odd email from the sales rep sent from his email at 1:55 a.m. confirming a meeting on Mon 5/31 @ 10:00 a.m. that I never agreed to since I was travleing back home to Worcester on Mon. I responded by telling him (sales rep), that I wanted the truck and would make arrangements by credit card for a deposit. He then sent me an email saying that there was a potential additional buyer who may have put down a deposit and that my deal would be null and void. He later confirmed that another buyer secured the vehicle by putting down a deposit. There are so many things wrong with my experience with Best that I don't want to have anything more to do with them. *The sales mgr was not personsable or willing to try and make a deal given the fact that I traveled so far and was prepared to buy that truck. *The sales (supposedly) let another sales rep sell the truck witghout even giving me first refusal or informing me that my deal was in jeopardy. *Why would the sales rep send me an email at 1:55 in the morning confirming a meeting that I never agreed to when he (by his own admission) knew that there was another party who may have put down a deposit *When the dealership supposedly let another party buy the vehicle, I received an email from the sales rep saying "sorry, unfortunately someone else has put a deposit ......." An email????????? Are you kidding me! Where's the customer service? At the very least he should have called me and communicated with me along the way. In my heart I believe this whole idea of another party was a fabrication b/c the dealesrship didn't want to follow through with the negiotiated price of $1500 less. If this is not the case, then it was a complete blunder by the sales rep for not contacting me with regards to another party and giving me first refuasl on the truck. I am not a satisfied customer; however, I will say that my experience was truly "extrodinary".
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
The dealer was very good at following up with me to discuss the type of car that I was searching for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Average deslership. Finance person was nice, didn't feel Any pressure to buy service warranty, he was very easy to work with. Once the paperwork was signed we were told we would get a call from our sales guy AJ when the registration was ready so we could get inspection sticker. 5 days later no call, turns out he went on vacation and we got lost in the shuffle. He was not great with small talk, his coworkers were better at asking us about our kids and baby. Although we dont need a connection with a salesperson, it is necessary that he at least appear to take an interst in us and our family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Susan, I'm glad that you had good experience in some portion of the process but I am extremely sorry for the breakdown and communication error on our end. We truly embrace the Disney culture where our customer's total satisfaction is our ultimate goal. Next time we see you we'll be sure to make your experience a 5 out of 5! To speak further please do NOT hesitate to contact me! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Jan 3, 2016
DellH
They contacted e right away and kept in touch. Not what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Dell, thank you for the review and your kind words! We apologize in advance for not having a vehicle in our inventory that accommodated your needs and wants! If you ever need anything in the near future please reach out to us! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Dec 29, 2015
Best car buying experience I have ever had, no joke! Emails were prompt and courteous, I arranged to see the car a few days later, and after a test drive we had a quick negotiation and financing process. I was in the dealership for less than 2 hours total including test drive, and came back the next day to pick it up. No pressure, no BS, just real honest good service. If they were closer to my house I would buy all of my cars from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Kevin, thank you for the 5-Star review and your kind words!! I'm glad that our BEST cast members were able to help you in your car buying process! We have a phenomenal team here and if you ever need anything you know where we are! Congratulations on the new vehicle!!! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Nov 10, 2015
Nice friendly group of people. Very professional dealership with a large amount of inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Anthony, so glad to hear that! We always try to ensure that every customer we interact with has an awesome experience and I'm glad you did! Thank you again and we hope to see you soon! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Nov 3, 2015
drj9797
excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the 5 out of 5 star review!! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Oct 25, 2015
Nibroc
5
Associate was very helpful with no pressure to buy. Civic was not for us as we are leaning more toward an Accord model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

We're glad that you had a great experience with us! If you need anything further down the road please let us know how we can assist! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Oct 21, 2015
Great dealer no pressure sales approach end result purchased the vehicle we went an looked at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for your business as well as your 5 start reviews!! As a brand new dealership we greatly appreciate the support! Congratulation on the new vehicle!  Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Oct 11, 2015
Great price. Great communication and easy to deal with. Happy customer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Amanda, thank you for the 5-Star review and the feedback! I'm glad that our team was able to accommodate you and make your car buying process an enjoyable one!! Please reach out if you have any questions! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
May 26, 2015
Vehicle had considerable undisclosed damage
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Matthew, I'm sorry that your experience was unsatisfactory. Please give me a call so we can speak further about your visit! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com//508-747-1550
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 19, 2015
they wouldn't work with me in anyway worst place to deal with ,i would never go back there and i would never refer them to anyone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

John, I'm sorry that your experience was unsatisfactory. Please give me a call so we can speak further about your visit! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com//508-747-1550
Mar 28, 2015
...advertised plow truck at $31,436.00 with 3 pics of plow... then Shannon says plow doesn't come with it and msrp is exactly $45,420 but give such a deal at $37,995. I wasted hours of my life for THIS!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Dan, I'm sorry that your experience was unsatisfactory. Please give me a call so we can speak further about your visit! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com//508-747-1550
Feb 18, 2015
Foche
5
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the GREAT REVIEW!!  If we can help in anyway down the road please let us know!! Best, Ken Tanaka//general Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com

Other Nearby Dealers

Sudbay Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 168 listings

29 Causeway St, Gloucester, MA 01930

3 reviews
Kelly Jeep Chrysler - 679 listings

353 Broadway Rt 1 North, Lynnfield, MA 01940

18 reviews
Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 468 listings

625 Taunton Ave, East Providence, RI 02914

12 reviews
McGovern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 272 listings

777 Washington St, Newtonville, MA 02460

10 reviews
Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat of Danvers - 578 listings

107 Andover Street, Danvers, MA 01923

8 reviews
Brigham-Gill Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 451 listings

817 Worcester Rd, Natick, MA 01760

26 reviews
Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham - 700 listings

191 Route 44, Raynham, MA 02767

22 reviews
Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 - 535 listings

1020 Belmont Street, Brockton, MA 02301

13 reviews
Planet Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 272 listings

400 East Central Street, Franklin, MA 02038

8 reviews
Grava Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 390 listings

29 Mystic Ave, Medford, MA 02155

4 reviews
Somerset Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 203 listings

1491 Brayton Point Rd, Somerset, MA 02725

9 reviews
Lawless Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 455 listings

196 Lexington Street, Woburn, MA 01801

28 reviews
Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 460 listings

56 Boston-Providence Turnpike, Norwood, MA 02062

7 reviews
Somerset Auto Group - 7 listings

1491 Brayton Point Road, Somerset, MA 02725

6 reviews
Newport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 148 listings

310 W Main Rd, Middletown, RI 02842

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,285 Great Deals out of 210,676 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 47,817 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,357 Great Deals out of 96,067 listings starting at $1,400