Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

520 Colony Pl
Plymouth, MA 02360

Sales: (508) 476-6361

Service: (888) 698-2129

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/43/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2848329575238700524-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Great Deal
$2,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,491

Price: $18,195

Mileage: 13,405

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $18,195, 13,405 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/09/33/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-7583360983868779874-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Great Deal
$1,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,489

Price: $8,695

Mileage: 68,785

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering Air Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $8,695, 68,785 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/07/19/2016_ram_1500-pic-7922826013080663758-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Express Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$2,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,249

Price: $20,595

Mileage: 7,361

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Express for sale - $20,595, 7,361 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/12/38/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4835130575451447294-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,908

Price: $16,195

Mileage: 72,540

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $16,195, 72,540 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/08/17/2013_ford_escape-pic-8928690913710089507-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,650

Price: $11,395

Mileage: 70,617

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $11,395, 70,617 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/07/59/2012_nissan_pathfinder-pic-279773304128325502-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Pathfinder Silver Edition 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,141

Price: $17,795

Mileage: 57,564

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Pathfinder Silver Edition 4WD for sale - $17,795, 57,564 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/45/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-2335888068316536136-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,318

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 10,608

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,995, 10,608 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/11/15/2012_subaru_forester-pic-572423745849470042-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,047

Price: $9,795

Mileage: 108,058

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Marine Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X for sale - $9,795, 108,058 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/08/40/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3868717265521818520-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,092

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 72,238

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $13,995, 72,238 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/09/31/2016_honda_pilot-pic-9193731126844381256-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,191

Price: $31,195

Mileage: 38,830

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $31,195, 38,830 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/07/30/2016_buick_verano-pic-954551266368343613-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Verano Convenience Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,325

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 18,308

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Buick Verano Convenience for sale - $15,995, 18,308 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/07/19/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-5023595707154456670-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,253

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 38,484

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,495, 38,484 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/07/54/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-389341396618273440-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,037

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 66,154

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $28,995, 66,154 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/11/02/2016_chrysler_200-pic-7830537637131944093-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,598

Price: $14,595

Mileage: 9,131

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Vivid Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $14,595, 9,131 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/09/22/2016_ram_promaster-pic-5906675009795105384-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,814

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 10,416

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van for sale - $21,995, 10,416 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 17, 2017
Jimholt03
They got back to me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Contacted me next day to set up appointment since we lived out of state. Ended up buying car. They helped make it happen. Had to drive me to NH because of MA laws.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
he was very helpful and a kind salesman to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Very quick and helpful response from Mike in Sales. Good follow up as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
This was by far the worst sales experience of my life. I traveled over 90 miles to buy a truck, and I was prepared to buy; I told the sales rep I wanted that truck and was prepared to deal; however, when we met the sales mgr to discuss the price, he was rude, abrupt and didn't want to negotiate. I was repeatedly told by the sales rep how customer service and satisfaction were priority and that Best wanted to make my experience an "extrodinary" one. I wasn't feeling it after that meeting. In the parking lot the sales rep agreed that the meeting with the sales mgr was an odd one and he asked if $1500 off the price would make the deal and I said "yes." He called me later to tell me the Gen'l Mgr said it would be a "go" with the $1500 and I said, "Yes" but I just wanted to check with my wife. No time frame was given and ther was no indication that there was another buyer at this time. I received an odd email from the sales rep sent from his email at 1:55 a.m. confirming a meeting on Mon 5/31 @ 10:00 a.m. that I never agreed to since I was travleing back home to Worcester on Mon. I responded by telling him (sales rep), that I wanted the truck and would make arrangements by credit card for a deposit. He then sent me an email saying that there was a potential additional buyer who may have put down a deposit and that my deal would be null and void. He later confirmed that another buyer secured the vehicle by putting down a deposit. There are so many things wrong with my experience with Best that I don't want to have anything more to do with them. *The sales mgr was not personsable or willing to try and make a deal given the fact that I traveled so far and was prepared to buy that truck. *The sales (supposedly) let another sales rep sell the truck witghout even giving me first refusal or informing me that my deal was in jeopardy. *Why would the sales rep send me an email at 1:55 in the morning confirming a meeting that I never agreed to when he (by his own admission) knew that there was another party who may have put down a deposit *When the dealership supposedly let another party buy the vehicle, I received an email from the sales rep saying "sorry, unfortunately someone else has put a deposit ......." An email????????? Are you kidding me! Where's the customer service? At the very least he should have called me and communicated with me along the way. In my heart I believe this whole idea of another party was a fabrication b/c the dealesrship didn't want to follow through with the negiotiated price of $1500 less. If this is not the case, then it was a complete blunder by the sales rep for not contacting me with regards to another party and giving me first refuasl on the truck. I am not a satisfied customer; however, I will say that my experience was truly "extrodinary".
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
The dealer was very good at following up with me to discuss the type of car that I was searching for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Average deslership. Finance person was nice, didn't feel Any pressure to buy service warranty, he was very easy to work with. Once the paperwork was signed we were told we would get a call from our sales guy AJ when the registration was ready so we could get inspection sticker. 5 days later no call, turns out he went on vacation and we got lost in the shuffle. He was not great with small talk, his coworkers were better at asking us about our kids and baby. Although we dont need a connection with a salesperson, it is necessary that he at least appear to take an interst in us and our family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Susan, I'm glad that you had good experience in some portion of the process but I am extremely sorry for the breakdown and communication error on our end. We truly embrace the Disney culture where our customer's total satisfaction is our ultimate goal. Next time we see you we'll be sure to make your experience a 5 out of 5! To speak further please do NOT hesitate to contact me! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Jan 3, 2016
DellH
They contacted e right away and kept in touch. Not what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Dell, thank you for the review and your kind words! We apologize in advance for not having a vehicle in our inventory that accommodated your needs and wants! If you ever need anything in the near future please reach out to us! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Dec 29, 2015
Best car buying experience I have ever had, no joke! Emails were prompt and courteous, I arranged to see the car a few days later, and after a test drive we had a quick negotiation and financing process. I was in the dealership for less than 2 hours total including test drive, and came back the next day to pick it up. No pressure, no BS, just real honest good service. If they were closer to my house I would buy all of my cars from them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Kevin, thank you for the 5-Star review and your kind words!! I'm glad that our BEST cast members were able to help you in your car buying process! We have a phenomenal team here and if you ever need anything you know where we are! Congratulations on the new vehicle!!! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Nov 10, 2015
Nice friendly group of people. Very professional dealership with a large amount of inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Anthony, so glad to hear that! We always try to ensure that every customer we interact with has an awesome experience and I'm glad you did! Thank you again and we hope to see you soon! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Nov 3, 2015
drj9797
excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the 5 out of 5 star review!! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Oct 25, 2015
Nibroc
5
Associate was very helpful with no pressure to buy. Civic was not for us as we are leaning more toward an Accord model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

We're glad that you had a great experience with us! If you need anything further down the road please let us know how we can assist! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Oct 21, 2015
Great dealer no pressure sales approach end result purchased the vehicle we went an looked at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for your business as well as your 5 start reviews!! As a brand new dealership we greatly appreciate the support! Congratulation on the new vehicle!  Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Oct 11, 2015
Great price. Great communication and easy to deal with. Happy customer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Amanda, thank you for the 5-Star review and the feedback! I'm glad that our team was able to accommodate you and make your car buying process an enjoyable one!! Please reach out if you have any questions! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Read 4 old reviews
May 26, 2015
Vehicle had considerable undisclosed damage
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Matthew, I'm sorry that your experience was unsatisfactory. Please give me a call so we can speak further about your visit! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com//508-747-1550
Apr 19, 2015
they wouldn't work with me in anyway worst place to deal with ,i would never go back there and i would never refer them to anyone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

John, I'm sorry that your experience was unsatisfactory. Please give me a call so we can speak further about your visit! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com//508-747-1550
Mar 28, 2015
...advertised plow truck at $31,436.00 with 3 pics of plow... then Shannon says plow doesn't come with it and msrp is exactly $45,420 but give such a deal at $37,995. I wasted hours of my life for THIS!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Dan, I'm sorry that your experience was unsatisfactory. Please give me a call so we can speak further about your visit! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com//508-747-1550
Feb 18, 2015
Foche
5
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the GREAT REVIEW!!  If we can help in anyway down the road please let us know!! Best, Ken Tanaka//general Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com

Other Nearby Dealers

Quirk Chrysler Jeep - 474 listings

280 Quincy Ave Braintree, MA 02184

1 review
Sudbay Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 141 listings

29 Causeway St Gloucester, MA 01930

4 reviews
Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 374 listings

625 Taunton Ave East Providence, RI 02914

10 reviews
Kelly Jeep Chrysler - 524 listings

353 Broadway Rt 1 North Lynnfield, MA 01940

19 reviews
Brigham-Gill Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 464 listings

817 Worcester Rd Natick, MA 01760

26 reviews
Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham - 590 listings

191 Route 44 Raynham, MA 02767

24 reviews
Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 - 469 listings

1020 Belmont Street Brockton, MA 02301

14 reviews
McGovern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 344 listings

777 Washington St Newtonville, MA 02460

14 reviews
Lawless Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 369 listings

196 Lexington Street Woburn, MA 01801

21 reviews
Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 436 listings

1035 Bald Hill Rd Warwick, RI 02886

11 reviews
Grava Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 302 listings

29 Mystic Ave Medford, MA 02155

4 reviews
Planet Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 291 listings

400 East Central Street Franklin, MA 02038

6 reviews
Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 486 listings

56 Boston-Providence Turnpike Norwood, MA 02062

7 reviews
Somerset Auto Group - 1 listing

1491 Brayton Point Road Somerset, MA 02725

6 reviews
Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat of Danvers - 479 listings

107 Andover Street Danvers, MA 01923

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950