Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

520 Colony Pl, Plymouth, MA 02360 - Map & Directions

Sales: (508) 476-6361

Service: (888) 698-2129

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/08/15/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-3840620900530145381-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Great Deal
$5,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,630

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 4,130

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $26,500, 4,130 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/04/42/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2329328000836928302-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Great Deal
$3,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,622

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 130,132

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,500, 130,132 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/08/15/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-3902514447755982747-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,760

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 43,807

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Sky Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $11,000, 43,807 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/05/23/2015_dodge_durango-pic-8864541239513868575-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$2,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,599

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 25,045

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $32,000, 25,045 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/08/36/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1188995612782380993-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,884

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 47,115

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD for sale - $17,000, 47,115 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/05/48/2011_cadillac_cts-pic-2100317826460862138-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,162

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 112,054

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Thunder Gray Chromaflair Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium for sale - $12,500, 112,054 miles with LE Package, Performance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Appearance Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/04/52/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8814863415003115184-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,502

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 78,809

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $11,000, 78,809 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/08/35/2013_ford_escape-pic-1981615959787215383-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,928

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 46,360

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,500, 46,360 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/05/06/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-3438488680666389547-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$2,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,583

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 34,770

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $18,400, 34,770 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/05/02/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-5708208473777237232-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,718

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 59,362

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $17,000, 59,362 miles with Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/08/17/2015_volkswagen_gti-pic-4988280780504888871-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen GTI SE Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,894

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 57,061

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI SE for sale - $16,800, 57,061 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/08/35/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2828905145775044438-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,240

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 68,337

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $20,000, 68,337 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/04/32/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7599248841749866808-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,852

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 34,361

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gecko Pearl Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $28,000, 34,361 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/04/41/2016_dodge_dart-pic-3384571437681886510-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,222

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 2,174

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $13,800, 2,174 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/05/29/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-5648234571563629556-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,375

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 42,147

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $20,000, 42,147 miles with Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 19, 2016
he was very helpful and a kind salesman to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Very quick and helpful response from Mike in Sales. Good follow up as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
This was by far the worst sales experience of my life. I traveled over 90 miles to buy a truck, and I was prepared to buy; I told the sales rep I wanted that truck and was prepared to deal; however, when we met the sales mgr to discuss the price, he was rude, abrupt and didn't want to negotiate. I was repeatedly told by the sales rep how customer service and satisfaction were priority and that Best wanted to make my experience an "extrodinary" one. I wasn't feeling it after that meeting. In the parking lot the sales rep agreed that the meeting with the sales mgr was an odd one and he asked if $1500 off the price would make the deal and I said "yes." He called me later to tell me the Gen'l Mgr said it would be a "go" with the $1500 and I said, "Yes" but I just wanted to check with my wife. No time frame was given and ther was no indication that there was another buyer at this time. I received an odd email from the sales rep sent from his email at 1:55 a.m. confirming a meeting on Mon 5/31 @ 10:00 a.m. that I never agreed to since I was travleing back home to Worcester on Mon. I responded by telling him (sales rep), that I wanted the truck and would make arrangements by credit card for a deposit. He then sent me an email saying that there was a potential additional buyer who may have put down a deposit and that my deal would be null and void. He later confirmed that another buyer secured the vehicle by putting down a deposit. There are so many things wrong with my experience with Best that I don't want to have anything more to do with them. *The sales mgr was not personsable or willing to try and make a deal given the fact that I traveled so far and was prepared to buy that truck. *The sales (supposedly) let another sales rep sell the truck witghout even giving me first refusal or informing me that my deal was in jeopardy. *Why would the sales rep send me an email at 1:55 in the morning confirming a meeting that I never agreed to when he (by his own admission) knew that there was another party who may have put down a deposit *When the dealership supposedly let another party buy the vehicle, I received an email from the sales rep saying "sorry, unfortunately someone else has put a deposit ......." An email????????? Are you kidding me! Where's the customer service? At the very least he should have called me and communicated with me along the way. In my heart I believe this whole idea of another party was a fabrication b/c the dealesrship didn't want to follow through with the negiotiated price of $1500 less. If this is not the case, then it was a complete blunder by the sales rep for not contacting me with regards to another party and giving me first refuasl on the truck. I am not a satisfied customer; however, I will say that my experience was truly "extrodinary".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
The dealer was very good at following up with me to discuss the type of car that I was searching for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Average deslership. Finance person was nice, didn't feel Any pressure to buy service warranty, he was very easy to work with. Once the paperwork was signed we were told we would get a call from our sales guy AJ when the registration was ready so we could get inspection sticker. 5 days later no call, turns out he went on vacation and we got lost in the shuffle. He was not great with small talk, his coworkers were better at asking us about our kids and baby. Although we dont need a connection with a salesperson, it is necessary that he at least appear to take an interst in us and our family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Susan, I'm glad that you had good experience in some portion of the process but I am extremely sorry for the breakdown and communication error on our end. We truly embrace the Disney culture where our customer's total satisfaction is our ultimate goal. Next time we see you we'll be sure to make your experience a 5 out of 5! To speak further please do NOT hesitate to contact me! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Jan 3, 2016
DellH
They contacted e right away and kept in touch. Not what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Dell, thank you for the review and your kind words! We apologize in advance for not having a vehicle in our inventory that accommodated your needs and wants! If you ever need anything in the near future please reach out to us! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Dec 29, 2015
Best car buying experience I have ever had, no joke! Emails were prompt and courteous, I arranged to see the car a few days later, and after a test drive we had a quick negotiation and financing process. I was in the dealership for less than 2 hours total including test drive, and came back the next day to pick it up. No pressure, no BS, just real honest good service. If they were closer to my house I would buy all of my cars from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Kevin, thank you for the 5-Star review and your kind words!! I'm glad that our BEST cast members were able to help you in your car buying process! We have a phenomenal team here and if you ever need anything you know where we are! Congratulations on the new vehicle!!! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Nov 10, 2015
Nice friendly group of people. Very professional dealership with a large amount of inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Anthony, so glad to hear that! We always try to ensure that every customer we interact with has an awesome experience and I'm glad you did! Thank you again and we hope to see you soon! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Nov 3, 2015
drj9797
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the 5 out of 5 star review!! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Oct 25, 2015
Nibroc
Associate was very helpful with no pressure to buy. Civic was not for us as we are leaning more toward an Accord model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

We're glad that you had a great experience with us! If you need anything further down the road please let us know how we can assist! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Oct 21, 2015
Great dealer no pressure sales approach end result purchased the vehicle we went an looked at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for your business as well as your 5 start reviews!! As a brand new dealership we greatly appreciate the support! Congratulation on the new vehicle!  Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Oct 11, 2015
Great price. Great communication and easy to deal with. Happy customer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Amanda, thank you for the 5-Star review and the feedback! I'm glad that our team was able to accommodate you and make your car buying process an enjoyable one!! Please reach out if you have any questions! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
May 26, 2015
Vehicle had considerable undisclosed damage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Matthew, I'm sorry that your experience was unsatisfactory. Please give me a call so we can speak further about your visit! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com//508-747-1550
Apr 19, 2015
they wouldn't work with me in anyway worst place to deal with ,i would never go back there and i would never refer them to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

John, I'm sorry that your experience was unsatisfactory. Please give me a call so we can speak further about your visit! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com//508-747-1550
Mar 28, 2015
...advertised plow truck at $31,436.00 with 3 pics of plow... then Shannon says plow doesn't come with it and msrp is exactly $45,420 but give such a deal at $37,995. I wasted hours of my life for THIS!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Dan, I'm sorry that your experience was unsatisfactory. Please give me a call so we can speak further about your visit! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com//508-747-1550
Feb 18, 2015
Foche
5
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the GREAT REVIEW!!  If we can help in anyway down the road please let us know!! Best, Ken Tanaka//general Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com

Other Nearby Dealers

Quirk Chrysler Jeep - 806 listings

280 Quincy Ave, Braintree, MA 02184

1 review
Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat of Danvers - 561 listings

107 Andover Street, Danvers, MA 01923

6 reviews
Sudbay Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 167 listings

29 Causeway St, Gloucester, MA 01930

3 reviews
Hiller Company - 95 listings

635 Mill St, Marion, MA 02738

1 review
Paul Bailey's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

425 Ten Rod Rd, North Kingstown, RI 02852

1 review
Kelly Jeep Chrysler - 695 listings

353 Broadway Rt 1 North, Lynnfield, MA 01940

15 reviews
Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 500 listings

625 Taunton Ave, East Providence, RI 02914

11 reviews
McGovern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 292 listings

777 Washington St, Newtonville, MA 02460

8 reviews
Brigham-Gill Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 485 listings

817 Worcester Rd, Natick, MA 01760

22 reviews
Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 - 471 listings

1020 Belmont Street, Brockton, MA 02301

9 reviews
Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 515 listings

56 Boston-Providence Turnpike, Norwood, MA 02062

7 reviews
Somerset Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 184 listings

1491 Brayton Point Rd, Somerset, MA 02725

7 reviews
Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 546 listings

1035 Bald Hill Rd, Warwick, RI 02886

10 reviews
Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham - 517 listings

191 Route 44, Raynham, MA 02767

13 reviews
Lawless Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 472 listings

196 Lexington Street, Woburn, MA 01801

23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695