Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

520 Colony Pl, Plymouth, MA 02360
Map & Directions

Sales: (508) 476-6361

Service: (888) 698-2129

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/08/31/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-1690602504251616286-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Great Deal
$2,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,980

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 64,916

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $20,000, 64,916 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/07/25/2016_dodge_journey-pic-4570175767264189035-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Great Deal
$2,965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,965

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 15,925

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $17,000, 15,925 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/06/31/2009_toyota_tundra-pic-7432398331847673721-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Great Deal
$2,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,354

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 82,709

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $19,000, 82,709 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/07/25/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-2357706766992113931-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,116

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 43,655

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,500, 43,655 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/07/23/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-5113553069145697722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$2,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,072

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 9,727

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $28,900, 9,727 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/07/38/2015_chrysler_200-pic-5696756163060103288-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,643

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 40,784

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,000, 40,784 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/07/23/2015_chrysler_200-pic-6491081241552054546-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,611

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 42,680

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,000, 42,680 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/07/40/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8226205197956819000-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,439

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 48,498

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,900, 48,498 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/08/31/2011_ford_f-150-pic-6946549135936703828-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,181

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 51,764

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,500, 51,764 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/06/37/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-3432509900396375648-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country 30th Anniversary Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,129

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 27,172

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country 30th Anniversary for sale - $22,000, 27,172 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/07/52/2013_dodge_durango-pic-451162106472554906-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,999

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 54,825

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $19,900, 54,825 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/07/25/2013_ford_mustang-pic-2330130244616308060-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Fair Deal
$1,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,516

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 33,078

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $22,000, 33,078 miles with Leather Seats, Comfort Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/06/59/2011_ford_fusion-pic-2645073260109858995-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Fair Deal
$870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,370

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 93,561

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,500, 93,561 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/05/11/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-307476492259165030-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Wagon Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Fair Deal
$1,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,121

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 78,668

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sonora Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Wagon for sale - $10,000, 78,668 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/07/28/2013_ram_1500-pic-5926336627752822902-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Express 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Fair Deal
$913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,413

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 38,990

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Copperhead Pearl Coat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Express 4WD for sale - $20,500, 38,990 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 19, 2016
he was very helpful and a kind salesman to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Very quick and helpful response from Mike in Sales. Good follow up as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
This was by far the worst sales experience of my life. I traveled over 90 miles to buy a truck, and I was prepared to buy; I told the sales rep I wanted that truck and was prepared to deal; however, when we met the sales mgr to discuss the price, he was rude, abrupt and didn't want to negotiate. I was repeatedly told by the sales rep how customer service and satisfaction were priority and that Best wanted to make my experience an "extrodinary" one. I wasn't feeling it after that meeting. In the parking lot the sales rep agreed that the meeting with the sales mgr was an odd one and he asked if $1500 off the price would make the deal and I said "yes." He called me later to tell me the Gen'l Mgr said it would be a "go" with the $1500 and I said, "Yes" but I just wanted to check with my wife. No time frame was given and ther was no indication that there was another buyer at this time. I received an odd email from the sales rep sent from his email at 1:55 a.m. confirming a meeting on Mon 5/31 @ 10:00 a.m. that I never agreed to since I was travleing back home to Worcester on Mon. I responded by telling him (sales rep), that I wanted the truck and would make arrangements by credit card for a deposit. He then sent me an email saying that there was a potential additional buyer who may have put down a deposit and that my deal would be null and void. He later confirmed that another buyer secured the vehicle by putting down a deposit. There are so many things wrong with my experience with Best that I don't want to have anything more to do with them. *The sales mgr was not personsable or willing to try and make a deal given the fact that I traveled so far and was prepared to buy that truck. *The sales (supposedly) let another sales rep sell the truck witghout even giving me first refusal or informing me that my deal was in jeopardy. *Why would the sales rep send me an email at 1:55 in the morning confirming a meeting that I never agreed to when he (by his own admission) knew that there was another party who may have put down a deposit *When the dealership supposedly let another party buy the vehicle, I received an email from the sales rep saying "sorry, unfortunately someone else has put a deposit ......." An email????????? Are you kidding me! Where's the customer service? At the very least he should have called me and communicated with me along the way. In my heart I believe this whole idea of another party was a fabrication b/c the dealesrship didn't want to follow through with the negiotiated price of $1500 less. If this is not the case, then it was a complete blunder by the sales rep for not contacting me with regards to another party and giving me first refuasl on the truck. I am not a satisfied customer; however, I will say that my experience was truly "extrodinary".
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
The dealer was very good at following up with me to discuss the type of car that I was searching for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Average deslership. Finance person was nice, didn't feel Any pressure to buy service warranty, he was very easy to work with. Once the paperwork was signed we were told we would get a call from our sales guy AJ when the registration was ready so we could get inspection sticker. 5 days later no call, turns out he went on vacation and we got lost in the shuffle. He was not great with small talk, his coworkers were better at asking us about our kids and baby. Although we dont need a connection with a salesperson, it is necessary that he at least appear to take an interst in us and our family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Susan, I'm glad that you had good experience in some portion of the process but I am extremely sorry for the breakdown and communication error on our end. We truly embrace the Disney culture where our customer's total satisfaction is our ultimate goal. Next time we see you we'll be sure to make your experience a 5 out of 5! To speak further please do NOT hesitate to contact me! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Jan 3, 2016
DellH
They contacted e right away and kept in touch. Not what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Dell, thank you for the review and your kind words! We apologize in advance for not having a vehicle in our inventory that accommodated your needs and wants! If you ever need anything in the near future please reach out to us! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Dec 29, 2015
Best car buying experience I have ever had, no joke! Emails were prompt and courteous, I arranged to see the car a few days later, and after a test drive we had a quick negotiation and financing process. I was in the dealership for less than 2 hours total including test drive, and came back the next day to pick it up. No pressure, no BS, just real honest good service. If they were closer to my house I would buy all of my cars from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Kevin, thank you for the 5-Star review and your kind words!! I'm glad that our BEST cast members were able to help you in your car buying process! We have a phenomenal team here and if you ever need anything you know where we are! Congratulations on the new vehicle!!! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Nov 10, 2015
Nice friendly group of people. Very professional dealership with a large amount of inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Anthony, so glad to hear that! We always try to ensure that every customer we interact with has an awesome experience and I'm glad you did! Thank you again and we hope to see you soon! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Nov 3, 2015
drj9797
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the 5 out of 5 star review!! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Oct 25, 2015
Nibroc
5
Associate was very helpful with no pressure to buy. Civic was not for us as we are leaning more toward an Accord model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

We're glad that you had a great experience with us! If you need anything further down the road please let us know how we can assist! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Oct 21, 2015
Great dealer no pressure sales approach end result purchased the vehicle we went an looked at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for your business as well as your 5 start reviews!! As a brand new dealership we greatly appreciate the support! Congratulation on the new vehicle!  Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Oct 11, 2015
Great price. Great communication and easy to deal with. Happy customer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Amanda, thank you for the 5-Star review and the feedback! I'm glad that our team was able to accommodate you and make your car buying process an enjoyable one!! Please reach out if you have any questions! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
May 26, 2015
Vehicle had considerable undisclosed damage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Matthew, I'm sorry that your experience was unsatisfactory. Please give me a call so we can speak further about your visit! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com//508-747-1550
Apr 19, 2015
they wouldn't work with me in anyway worst place to deal with ,i would never go back there and i would never refer them to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

John, I'm sorry that your experience was unsatisfactory. Please give me a call so we can speak further about your visit! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com//508-747-1550
Mar 28, 2015
...advertised plow truck at $31,436.00 with 3 pics of plow... then Shannon says plow doesn't come with it and msrp is exactly $45,420 but give such a deal at $37,995. I wasted hours of my life for THIS!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Dan, I'm sorry that your experience was unsatisfactory. Please give me a call so we can speak further about your visit! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com//508-747-1550

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 18, 2015
Foche
5
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the GREAT REVIEW!!  If we can help in anyway down the road please let us know!! Best, Ken Tanaka//general Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com

Other Nearby Dealers

Sudbay Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 146 listings

29 Causeway St, Gloucester, MA 01930

3 reviews
Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat of Danvers - 522 listings

107 Andover Street, Danvers, MA 01923

7 reviews
Kelly Jeep Chrysler - 563 listings

353 Broadway Rt 1 North, Lynnfield, MA 01940

16 reviews
Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 495 listings

625 Taunton Ave, East Providence, RI 02914

11 reviews
McGovern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 286 listings

777 Washington St, Newtonville, MA 02460

8 reviews
Brigham-Gill Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 498 listings

817 Worcester Rd, Natick, MA 01760

25 reviews
Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 491 listings

56 Boston-Providence Turnpike, Norwood, MA 02062

7 reviews
Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 - 608 listings

1020 Belmont Street, Brockton, MA 02301

11 reviews
Lawless Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 453 listings

196 Lexington Street, Woburn, MA 01801

26 reviews
Somerset Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 164 listings

1491 Brayton Point Rd, Somerset, MA 02725

9 reviews
Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham - 638 listings

191 Route 44, Raynham, MA 02767

17 reviews
Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 433 listings

1035 Bald Hill Rd, Warwick, RI 02886

10 reviews
Somerset Auto Group - 20 listings

1491 Brayton Point Road, Somerset, MA 02725

9 reviews
Premier Cape Cod - 456 listings

460 Yarmouth Rd, Hyannis, MA 02601

15 reviews
Newport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 154 listings

310 W Main Rd, Middletown, RI 02842

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295