Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

520 Colony Pl
Plymouth, MA 02360

Sales: (508) 476-6361

Service: (888) 698-2129

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/43/2016_chrysler_200-pic-6901645713700904298-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Great Deal
$2,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,674

Price: $12,895

Mileage: 9,863

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Vivid Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,895, 9,863 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/12/2015_subaru_forester-pic-2625442689098271137-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Great Deal
$2,522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,517

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 63,190

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring for sale - $18,995, 63,190 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/07/42/2011_ford_edge-pic-6637593485076266498-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,608

Price: $12,295

Mileage: 104,446

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $12,295, 104,446 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/10/27/2015_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-6997521426075378541-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,890

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 18,170

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $19,995, 18,170 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/13/44/2016_ford_escape-pic-4019055160271886736-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,215

Price: $15,295

Mileage: 20,607

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape S for sale - $15,295, 20,607 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/11/24/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-1091110282772801469-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,946

Price: $26,795

Mileage: 39,634

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Ribbon Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $26,795, 39,634 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/13/24/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-398167799617093039-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Good Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,504

Price: $18,595

Mileage: 93,684

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 Premier Plus AWD for sale - $18,595, 93,684 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/45/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-5587449670974401634-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Fair Deal
$687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,682

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 71,805

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $17,995, 71,805 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/26/2015_honda_accord-pic-2958881174534542294-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Fair Deal
$580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,275

Price: $18,695

Mileage: 35,925

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $18,695, 35,925 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/15/29/2013_dodge_dart-pic-602566259034521261-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Fair Deal
$468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,763

Price: $9,295

Mileage: 57,054

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $9,295, 57,054 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/09/22/2016_ram_1500-pic-8500197433753099924-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman LB Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Fair Deal
$406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,301

Price: $19,895

Mileage: 7,815

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman LB for sale - $19,895, 7,815 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/50/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-1011496851132986402-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Fair Deal
$492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,987

Price: $26,495

Mileage: 46,623

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $26,495, 46,623 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/15/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-5395984958917546807-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Fair Deal
$238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,733

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 49,877

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $14,495, 49,877 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/12/37/2012_scion_iq-pic-408205342412023120-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion iQ Base Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Fair Deal
$176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,871

Price: $7,695

Mileage: 26,971

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2012 Scion iQ Base for sale - $7,695, 26,971 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/19/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3056998803021660094-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Fair Deal
$226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,221

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 39,243

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $26,995, 39,243 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 17, 2017
Jimholt03
They got back to me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Contacted me next day to set up appointment since we lived out of state. Ended up buying car. They helped make it happen. Had to drive me to NH because of MA laws.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
he was very helpful and a kind salesman to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Very quick and helpful response from Mike in Sales. Good follow up as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
This was by far the worst sales experience of my life. I traveled over 90 miles to buy a truck, and I was prepared to buy; I told the sales rep I wanted that truck and was prepared to deal; however, when we met the sales mgr to discuss the price, he was rude, abrupt and didn't want to negotiate. I was repeatedly told by the sales rep how customer service and satisfaction were priority and that Best wanted to make my experience an "extrodinary" one. I wasn't feeling it after that meeting. In the parking lot the sales rep agreed that the meeting with the sales mgr was an odd one and he asked if $1500 off the price would make the deal and I said "yes." He called me later to tell me the Gen'l Mgr said it would be a "go" with the $1500 and I said, "Yes" but I just wanted to check with my wife. No time frame was given and ther was no indication that there was another buyer at this time. I received an odd email from the sales rep sent from his email at 1:55 a.m. confirming a meeting on Mon 5/31 @ 10:00 a.m. that I never agreed to since I was travleing back home to Worcester on Mon. I responded by telling him (sales rep), that I wanted the truck and would make arrangements by credit card for a deposit. He then sent me an email saying that there was a potential additional buyer who may have put down a deposit and that my deal would be null and void. He later confirmed that another buyer secured the vehicle by putting down a deposit. There are so many things wrong with my experience with Best that I don't want to have anything more to do with them. *The sales mgr was not personsable or willing to try and make a deal given the fact that I traveled so far and was prepared to buy that truck. *The sales (supposedly) let another sales rep sell the truck witghout even giving me first refusal or informing me that my deal was in jeopardy. *Why would the sales rep send me an email at 1:55 in the morning confirming a meeting that I never agreed to when he (by his own admission) knew that there was another party who may have put down a deposit *When the dealership supposedly let another party buy the vehicle, I received an email from the sales rep saying "sorry, unfortunately someone else has put a deposit ......." An email????????? Are you kidding me! Where's the customer service? At the very least he should have called me and communicated with me along the way. In my heart I believe this whole idea of another party was a fabrication b/c the dealesrship didn't want to follow through with the negiotiated price of $1500 less. If this is not the case, then it was a complete blunder by the sales rep for not contacting me with regards to another party and giving me first refuasl on the truck. I am not a satisfied customer; however, I will say that my experience was truly "extrodinary".
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
The dealer was very good at following up with me to discuss the type of car that I was searching for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Average deslership. Finance person was nice, didn't feel Any pressure to buy service warranty, he was very easy to work with. Once the paperwork was signed we were told we would get a call from our sales guy AJ when the registration was ready so we could get inspection sticker. 5 days later no call, turns out he went on vacation and we got lost in the shuffle. He was not great with small talk, his coworkers were better at asking us about our kids and baby. Although we dont need a connection with a salesperson, it is necessary that he at least appear to take an interst in us and our family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Susan, I'm glad that you had good experience in some portion of the process but I am extremely sorry for the breakdown and communication error on our end. We truly embrace the Disney culture where our customer's total satisfaction is our ultimate goal. Next time we see you we'll be sure to make your experience a 5 out of 5! To speak further please do NOT hesitate to contact me! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Jan 3, 2016
DellH
They contacted e right away and kept in touch. Not what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Dell, thank you for the review and your kind words! We apologize in advance for not having a vehicle in our inventory that accommodated your needs and wants! If you ever need anything in the near future please reach out to us! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Dec 29, 2015
Best car buying experience I have ever had, no joke! Emails were prompt and courteous, I arranged to see the car a few days later, and after a test drive we had a quick negotiation and financing process. I was in the dealership for less than 2 hours total including test drive, and came back the next day to pick it up. No pressure, no BS, just real honest good service. If they were closer to my house I would buy all of my cars from them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Kevin, thank you for the 5-Star review and your kind words!! I'm glad that our BEST cast members were able to help you in your car buying process! We have a phenomenal team here and if you ever need anything you know where we are! Congratulations on the new vehicle!!! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Nov 10, 2015
Nice friendly group of people. Very professional dealership with a large amount of inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Anthony, so glad to hear that! We always try to ensure that every customer we interact with has an awesome experience and I'm glad you did! Thank you again and we hope to see you soon! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Nov 3, 2015
drj9797
excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the 5 out of 5 star review!! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Oct 25, 2015
Nibroc
5
Associate was very helpful with no pressure to buy. Civic was not for us as we are leaning more toward an Accord model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

We're glad that you had a great experience with us! If you need anything further down the road please let us know how we can assist! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Oct 21, 2015
Great dealer no pressure sales approach end result purchased the vehicle we went an looked at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for your business as well as your 5 start reviews!! As a brand new dealership we greatly appreciate the support! Congratulation on the new vehicle!  Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Oct 11, 2015
Great price. Great communication and easy to deal with. Happy customer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Amanda, thank you for the 5-Star review and the feedback! I'm glad that our team was able to accommodate you and make your car buying process an enjoyable one!! Please reach out if you have any questions! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com
Read 4 old reviews
May 26, 2015
Vehicle had considerable undisclosed damage
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Matthew, I'm sorry that your experience was unsatisfactory. Please give me a call so we can speak further about your visit! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com//508-747-1550
Apr 19, 2015
they wouldn't work with me in anyway worst place to deal with ,i would never go back there and i would never refer them to anyone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

John, I'm sorry that your experience was unsatisfactory. Please give me a call so we can speak further about your visit! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com//508-747-1550
Mar 28, 2015
...advertised plow truck at $31,436.00 with 3 pics of plow... then Shannon says plow doesn't come with it and msrp is exactly $45,420 but give such a deal at $37,995. I wasted hours of my life for THIS!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Dan, I'm sorry that your experience was unsatisfactory. Please give me a call so we can speak further about your visit! Best, Ken Tanaka//General Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com//508-747-1550
Feb 18, 2015
Foche
5
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the GREAT REVIEW!!  If we can help in anyway down the road please let us know!! Best, Ken Tanaka//general Sales Manager//kent@bestchrysler.com

Other Nearby Dealers

Quirk Chrysler Jeep - 590 listings

441 Quincy Ave Braintree, MA 02184

1 review
Grava Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 217 listings

29 Mystic Ave Medford, MA 02155

3 reviews
Sudbay Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 143 listings

29 Causeway St Gloucester, MA 01930

3 reviews
Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 350 listings

625 Taunton Ave East Providence, RI 02914

10 reviews
Station Chrysler Jeep Of Mansfield - 163 listings

91 Chauncy St, Route 106 Mansfield, MA 02048

5 reviews
Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham - 570 listings

191 Route 44 Raynham, MA 02767

27 reviews
Kelly Jeep Chrysler - 553 listings

353 Broadway Rt 1 North Lynnfield, MA 01940

17 reviews
Brigham-Gill Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 517 listings

817 Worcester Rd Natick, MA 01760

26 reviews
McGovern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 364 listings

777 Washington St Newtonville, MA 02460

19 reviews
Somerset Auto Group

1491 Brayton Point Road Somerset, MA 02725

5 reviews
Lawless Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 414 listings

196 Lexington Street Woburn, MA 01801

23 reviews
Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 430 listings

1035 Bald Hill Rd Warwick, RI 02886

10 reviews
Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 - 556 listings

1020 Belmont Street Brockton, MA 02301

17 reviews
Planet Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 231 listings

400 East Central Street Franklin, MA 02038

6 reviews
Colonial South Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 287 listings

42 State Road Dartmouth, MA 02747

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,210 Great Deals out of 180,743 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
408 Great Deals out of 43,979 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,064 Great Deals out of 167,606 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 29,044 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
955 Great Deals out of 111,388 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 29,626 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,030 Great Deals out of 85,577 listings starting at $1,288