First Chrysler

280 E Washington St
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Sales: (508) 809-4781

Service: (508) 316-8400

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/10/30/2016_kia_sorento-pic-8550922434712630996-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,731

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 51,451

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $16,900, 51,451 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/09/05/2013_honda_accord-pic-3593119102597125833-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,434

Price: $12,184

Mileage: 66,468

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $12,184, 66,468 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/10/06/2014_jeep_compass-pic-5089463949660452616-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,229

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 37,647

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $10,800, 37,647 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/15/11/2015_ram_1500-pic-1138860287809490194-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,523

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 46,806

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $23,000, 46,806 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/11/14/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8459443541083519393-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,869

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 26,553

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $29,900, 26,553 miles with Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/21/15/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-8791647183771133856-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,125

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 51,078

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $19,900, 51,078 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,430

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 26,672

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,900, 26,672 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/09/05/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-5556450233231927218-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Fair Deal
$1,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,222

Price: $19,066

Mileage: 30,580

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,066, 30,580 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/09/53/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-2715657815453209405-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Fair Deal
$969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,869

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 58,035

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $17,900, 58,035 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/09/06/2015_ram_1500-pic-100580881437612852-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Fair Deal
$1,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,214

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 11,512

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab for sale - $23,900, 11,512 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/09/10/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3285919005570073250-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Fair Deal
$1,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,266

Price: $23,218

Mileage: 61,420

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $23,218, 61,420 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Land Rover LR4 HSE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Fair Deal
$2,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,523

Price: $38,900

Mileage: 58,895

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Loire Blue Description: Used 2014 Land Rover LR4 HSE for sale - $38,900, 58,895 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/00/58/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4634355735135358690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Fair Deal
$747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,547

Price: $20,800

Mileage: 19,205

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $20,800, 19,205 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/00/52/2012_ford_explorer-pic-4420977860850652326-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Fair Deal
$627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,527

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 66,555

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $17,900, 66,555 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/19/30/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-2527567787916226441-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Fair Deal
$755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,655

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 17,735

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $28,900, 17,735 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 11, 2018
They have been professional and patient with my hectic schedule.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2017
tcote
Awful. Never talked to the same person twice, had to give my info over and over, finally left without buying car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Chrysler:

Hi Tom,
We appreciate all feedback. Being the one that personally handled your visit to our store I am very familiar with the details of your visit and find your review unfair and inaccurate. November 8th you had an apt to look at a Certified Pre-owned van that you had scheduled through our internet department. That vehicle was pulled up front, gassed ready and waiting with your name on it. I greeted you promptly when you arrived in the showroom and walked you right out to the vehicle and set you up on the demo ride. You had no trade in as your current vehicle was a total loss so it was a fa
 More ...
Nov 28, 2017
GuruZPG6H
They were very hospitable and welcoming. Could be slow at times, but were great at explaining everything thoroughly. Only complaint was they didn't negotiate much on price. Other than that, a dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
13OverlandV8
They contacted me through email and said that some guy would be calling me back and he never called, also asked for specific information and photos of the jeep to never get any of what I had requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
The car dealership and the people I made contact with everything was great but it fell through unfortunately but I'm looking forward to going back next year around the same time and a deal will be made
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
DRodrigues 17
They're pretty awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
JpC2017
Great experience. Was contacted right away and dealt with very reasonable people. Lou C. was great to work with and I would go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
very good, still interest in possible purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
vehicle I went there for did not meet the specs I had searched for......was a manual vs. automatic. Tried to show me cars that met my specs but were several thousand dollars more.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
This place was horrible. First of all, the car was filthy. Then when took it for a test drive it the brakes were making this horrible noise (they obviously needed to be replaced) and the salesman was actually blaming me!!!! "Are you breaking right?" You can't make this stuff up! They told me the car was only there for 2 days, then we found out on the carfax that the car had been sitting there since April. Do yourself a favor and skip this place no matter how good the deal seems!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
First Chrysler would not have been my first choice of car dealers to buy from although there price for the car I wanted was unmatched by others, I would have bought somewhere else. The first complaint, I contacted the dealer about a test drive and upon arrival the car was dirty, and parked in between several vehicle not ready for a customer to look at or test drive. Second, the customer service by their internet sales reps was terrible. She was not aware of any Chrysler incentives and was not very knowledgeable about the product, additionally she was not up front about the price of the vehicle as advertised online. And lastly, I have been an owner of 4 Chrysler vehicles over the course of 14 years, so my loyalty is not in question nor is my continued service to our country as I'm active duty military. I was not offered any loyalty or military discount for the vehicle whether used or not. Many other dealers offer this because they truly understand the sacrifice, however First Chrysler had the best deal going for the 2015 300S that I bought. So I bought from them, knowing that their lot management,customer service and sales rep were subpar at best. The price was right and I only had to deal with them for a few hours of my life. However, First Chrysler offers some of the best after purchase services anywhere which can be done for the life of the vehicle. This makes up for the lack of service at the dealership during purchase. For future customers please understand this is just my experience it may vary from customer to customer and sales rep to sales rep. Maybe I just had the JV team on my trips to the dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
I purchased the vehicle and was pleased with all the staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Instead of being honest with me and saying a vehicle was unavailable do to the fact that it was a Lemmon Law buy back vehicle they told me it was sold. I inquired about the vehicle within 15 minutes of it being posted on cargurus. When I complained that they were trolling for customers I was told that cars are sometimes sold before they get listed and that was just the way it is when car shopping. I sent an email saying that it was bait and switch tactics and they then confessed that they had listed a truck being returned to Ram as a Lemmon Law buy back. They then stated that their company participates in bait and switch tactics!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 14, 2016
Fast and sweet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
told me price was more than shown here and 2000 less for my trade in than KBB Recomended
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
Responded very quickly, very nice people to work with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
Jim and Chris in sales were fantastic. They kept everything simple and straight forward for me. The price was exactly as listed, and I didn't feel like I was given any over the top 'sales pitch.' They helped me get into the vehicle I wanted. I would recommend these two to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2015
No pressure. They worked with us which made us feel like an appreciated customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Good to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Grava Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 335 listings
29 Mystic Ave Medford, MA 02155
3 reviews
Paul Bailey's Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 291 listings
425 Ten Rod Rd North Kingstown, RI 02852
3 reviews
Acton SoCal Penske - 67 listings
184 Great Road Acton, MA 01720
2 reviews
Spencer Chrysler - 32 listings
764 Main St Warren, MA 01083
2 reviews
Lahtis Jeep - 19 listings
223 Central St Leominster, MA 01453
2 reviews
Quirk Chrysler Jeep
441 Quincy Ave Braintree, MA 02184
1 review
Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 166 listings
157 Providence Pike Putnam, CT 06260
4 reviews
Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 256 listings
24 Coolidge St Hudson, MA 01749
10 reviews
Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 467 listings
625 Taunton Ave East Providence, RI 02914
10 reviews
Newport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 243 listings
310 W Main Rd Middletown, RI 02842
4 reviews
Station Chrysler Jeep Of Mansfield - 169 listings
91 Chauncy St, Route 106 Mansfield, MA 02048
6 reviews
Guzik Motor Sales - 86 listings
95 East St Ware, MA 01082
12 reviews
495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 365 listings
732 Rogers St Lowell, MA 01852
18 reviews
Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Westerly - 147 listings
9 Post Rd Westerly, RI 02891
14 reviews
Brigham-Gill Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 584 listings
817 Worcester Rd Natick, MA 01760
25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Jeep Wrangler
455 Great Deals out of 20,172 listings starting at $2,999
Used Jeep Grand Cherokee
947 Great Deals out of 67,997 listings starting at $950
Used Ram ProMaster
23 Great Deals out of 8,391 listings starting at $10,999
Used Jeep Compass
379 Great Deals out of 48,244 listings starting at $2,000
Used Jeep Patriot
513 Great Deals out of 13,284 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Dodge Charger
446 Great Deals out of 35,167 listings starting at $2,000
Used Jeep Renegade
260 Great Deals out of 21,201 listings starting at $10,977
Used Jeep Cherokee
425 Great Deals out of 57,916 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram ProMaster City
9 Great Deals out of 3,952 listings starting at $9,995
Used Ram 3500
187 Great Deals out of 17,849 listings starting at $12,995
Used Dodge Grand Caravan
384 Great Deals out of 34,067 listings starting at $1,499
Used Dodge Journey
653 Great Deals out of 33,241 listings starting at $2,963
Used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
612 Great Deals out of 55,158 listings starting at $8,991