Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1520 West Main Street
Willimantic, CT 06226

Sales: (860) 946-4149

Service: (860) 423-4516

Today 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/10/02/2013_ford_f-150-pic-6193831484091773729-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Good Deal
$2,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,004

Price: $15,697

Mileage: 96,222

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $15,697, 96,222 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/10/58/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-1587683707636220975-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,126

Price: $18,447

Mileage: 38,968

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $18,447, 38,968 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/09/51/2013_ford_fusion-pic-1099079764955656905-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,766

Price: $8,449

Mileage: 98,566

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,449, 98,566 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/12/07/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5833543898799837910-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Good Deal
$1,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,228

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 53,097

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $15,997, 53,097 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/19/52/2011_ram_1500-pic-4558389950047808483-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Good Deal
$1,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,676

Price: $18,777

Mileage: 71,499

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Water Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,777, 71,499 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/10/12/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6196559417644844700-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,294

Price: $24,745

Mileage: 9,825

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $24,745, 9,825 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/11/45/2007_ford_edge-pic-1024965358063424777-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Good Deal
$1,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,028

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 118,360

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $6,999, 118,360 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/10/24/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4102816874653762720-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.7L GLS AWD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Good Deal
$867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,616

Price: $4,749

Mileage: 156,610

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.7L GLS AWD for sale - $4,749, 156,610 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/13/21/2016_kia_optima-pic-4264930526584970852-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,653

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 22,246

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Remington Red Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima EX for sale - $16,495, 22,246 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/21/01/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1902183223450936364-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Good Deal
$950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,947

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 26,449

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $15,997, 26,449 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/19/30/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5457995061577411186-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Fair Deal
$809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,806

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 24,859

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,997, 24,859 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/11/45/2014_dodge_durango-pic-4711956573884374573-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Fair Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,406

Price: $22,497

Mileage: 88,678

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $22,497, 88,678 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/12/10/2012_scion_iq-pic-1738937704303747281-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion iQ Base Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Fair Deal
$554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,299

Price: $7,745

Mileage: 24,789

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Scion iQ Base for sale - $7,745, 24,789 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/04/21/25/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6321267547689993641-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Fair Deal
$572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,117

Price: $10,545

Mileage: 91,501

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD for sale - $10,545, 91,501 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Fair Deal
$673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,957

Price: $7,284

Mileage: 75,547

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hot Chocolate Metallic Description: Used 2010 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $7,284, 75,547 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 15, 2018
If I could give negative stars, I would. This place is sketchy! I was told that in order to bring my car to the dealer I would have to pay a mandatory $500 and sign for it. I said that there was no way that was happening, so they lowered it to $250. I was uncomfortable since he brought the manager so it became 2v1. They told me it was “mandatory” yet they lowered the price for me. I left refusing because I’m a college student and didn’t have that to “hope they would give it back” if the car didn’t check out with my mechanic. Then he called me once I left, and said “You can take the car for the weekend since you live far and bring it Monday to the mechanic for free”. That’s what worried me and their dirty business. If it was really “mandatory” then they wouldn’t have lowered the price once I said I couldn’t afford that upfront and then tell me that I can just take it to the mechanic for free. I would not trust a dealer that goes off their own word.
Jun 1, 2018
Lent me a different truck for extended test drive. Then told me I had to bring it back. Dropped it off at 10 at night. The white Silverado is covered in rust. Very shady salespeople finance people. And management. Don't go here.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience.  We let customer take vehicle for a total of 3 days on our dealer plate with truck when we were told we had a deal on the vehicle if we addressed two things that customer wanted.  We let customer know that he has been out in the vehicle for a third day and that his loaner agreement was expiring at the end of the day and that we needed to get him new paperwork.  We are sorry if this upset you, but we cannot have someone drive on our plate on expired paperwork.  We were unable to get a hold of you, and never once said the truck h
 More ...
Apr 23, 2018
khodges33
Response Quickly!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!  Let us know what we can do to receive 5 stars!  We have tried to contact you, but we haven't received any response yet!  Please get back to us so we can help!
Apr 4, 2018
This dealership was worth the 2.5hr trip we made to pick up our new jeep! We did most of the paper work via email and phone, which made this process so easy. Thank you Capitol Garage!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for choosing Capitol, we are glad that we were able to help and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
Mar 29, 2018
They have been very good to deal with. They did not waste time getting to the bottom line and we were able to make the deal. It was a pleasant experience and the car was delivered as promised.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!  It was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to seeing you again!
Feb 25, 2018
They call you too much I told him I'll let them know and they keep bugging me and bugging me
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Charles, we are sorry to hear about your frustration.  If we are asked to not call, we do not.  We are here to help our customers in a timely matter and we like to get the information to them quickly.
Jan 6, 2018
Good service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!  Please let us know what we could do to receive 5 stars next time!
Jan 3, 2018
Al was very helpful in trying to get me to see and test drive the car. it just did not work out and I did not get the vehicle. I will continue to look at their website for any other possibilities.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!  Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.  We are here to help!
Sep 29, 2017
GuruDVPVL
Quick response. Was undecided and now sold. What a bummer.
Response from current dealership:
Please let us know what you are looking for so we can keep an eye out!  We get new inventory in daily!
Sep 13, 2017
We contact the dealership through CarGurus, there was an immediate reply from Patrick Cosgrove. We did a deal via email and text in a day. We drove to CT from VT, test drove the vehicle, a Lincoln MKX and loved it. They cleaned the car while we did paperwork and the back to VT after trading in the old Subaru. The MKX had a slight problem with the shift lever, contact Patrick and he said go get it fixed, because you are so far away and we (the dealership) will pay. He was very concerned because it was a safety issue. That came out of his mouth. Nice people, will buy from them again
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!  We are sorry that your vehicle had an issue and we hope that everything was fixed.  Please let us know what we could do next time to receive 5 stars.
Sep 8, 2017
Arosec
The customer service down at Capitol Garage is amazing, I didn't feel like I was at a car dealership at all. Very nice, fun people to work with. Great experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much!  We appreciate it!  Let us know how we can further assist you in the future!
Aug 7, 2017
Dealership experience was great. I was contacted in a timely manner. They worked with me considering I had to travel around 1300 miles to look at the car and was very helpful in picking me up, taking me to the dealership and finding a carrier to have the car transported back to Nebr.
Response from current dealership:
We are so happy that you had a great experience!  We hope the vehicle was everything that you had hoped for!
Apr 23, 2017
Chris got ahold of me right away. I e-mailed him back though and never got a response.
Oct 25, 2016
I have not visited to see the Civic, but I have had a helpful email exchange with a friendly salesman.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 8 old reviews
Jul 20, 2015
Overpriced for condition of the vehicle too many scratches would not come down on pricing
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the Jeep not being in the condition you were hoping, that is why we were happy to give you very aggressive pricing on a new Jeep. If we get a Jeep in that has the equipment you are looking for and that is in very good shape we will be happy to let you know, otherwise we will not bother you. Feel free to call us or stop in if you want to talk any more about Jeeps.
Dec 25, 2014
all fine.
Oct 31, 2014
Extremely easy to work with...very professional and respectful when working with knowledgeable women. No BS! Easy negotiations. Was helping my niece who purchased and will definitely buy my next jeep from them! Salesman was Mike but financial guy Craig was super helpful as well! All in all a very good transaction! A+++
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 17, 2014
No stars if I could choose that. Paul was an awful salesman barly spoke the entire time. Nobody There were very welcoming at all!!! Drove over an hour to see a crap jeep and awful service. Total waste of time! If they were nice I would of thought about buying a brand new jeep but now im going elsewhere. Get nicer salesman!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2014
Very consistent and helpfull
Jan 26, 2014
The guys were professional and didn't push you to buy. The only issue I have is the old what can we do better to get you in this vehicle. My thought is always you as the dealer should already have done everything you can to get me in the vehicle. With that said I feel that they were fair with their pricing didn't feel like I was getting ripped off.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2013
These guys were great! No pressure and very down to earth honest people.
Aug 12, 2013
I actually ended up buying this vehicle. The dealership was fantastic from start to finish, no pressure , just real nice people !
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 396 listings
625 Taunton Ave East Providence, RI 02914
9 reviews
Mullen Motors - 91 listings
55980 Route 25 Southold, NY 11971
3 reviews
Spencer Chrysler - 15 listings
764 Main St Warren, MA 01083
1 review
Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep - 10 listings
554 Main St Oakville, CT 06779
1 review
Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge
203 Boston Post Road Madison, CT 06443
6 reviews
Robert's Chrysler Dodge Ram - 166 listings
120 S Broad St Meriden, CT 06450
14 reviews
Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram - 217 listings
525 Enfield St Enfield, CT 06082
18 reviews
Metro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 375 listings
650C Memorial Drive Chicopee, MA 01020
3 reviews
Falvey's Motors - 309 listings
395 W Thames St Norwich, CT 06360
6 reviews
Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
157 Providence Pike Putnam, CT 06260
6 reviews
Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford - 258 listings
406 South Orchard Street Wallingford, CT 06492
16 reviews
Paul Bailey's Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 303 listings
425 Ten Rod Rd North Kingstown, RI 02852
5 reviews
Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 153 listings
167 Springfield Rd Westfield, MA 01085
5 reviews
Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 119 listings
121 A West Stafford Rd Stafford Springs, CT 06076
2 reviews
Guzik Motor Sales
95 East St Ware, MA 01082
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,362 Great Deals out of 199,220 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
459 Great Deals out of 37,668 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,834 Great Deals out of 157,217 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
371 Great Deals out of 29,490 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,062 Great Deals out of 123,509 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 30,631 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
624 Great Deals out of 75,750 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 76,835 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
851 Great Deals out of 71,101 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
725 Great Deals out of 76,268 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
478 Great Deals out of 44,406 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
694 Great Deals out of 63,980 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
706 Great Deals out of 102,595 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,222 Great Deals out of 111,617 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,263 Great Deals out of 87,681 listings starting at $995