Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1520 West Main Street
Willimantic, CT 06226

Map & Directions

Sales: (860) 544-2262

Service: (860) 423-4516

Today 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/20/35/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-2727138545801585638-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Great Deal
$2,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,859

Price: $17,799

Mileage: 48,660

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $17,799, 48,660 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://d28oohqmlmgnr6.cloudfront.net/51/08/7e/0b-14fe-4a33-9c45-3fedaac465b4/image-1.jpg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Great Deal
$1,761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,025

Price: $18,264

Mileage: 20,623

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,264, 20,623 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/20/35/2018_nissan_rogue-pic-1484800886287834721-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,191

Price: $18,395

Mileage: 20,850

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2018 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $18,395, 20,850 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/20/35/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-8335203509906692483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve AWD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Good Deal
$2,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,834

Price: $25,570

Mileage: 16,271

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve AWD for sale - $25,570, 16,271 miles with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, RS Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,349

Price: $17,989

Mileage: 52,322

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $17,989, 52,322 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/20/35/2017_honda_accord-pic-7112987298587191119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord V6 Touring FWD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,115

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 24,579

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord V6 Touring FWD for sale - $22,995, 24,579 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/20/35/2018_kia_sportage-pic-1845785194240758099-152x114.jpeg

2018 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Fair Deal
$883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,850

Price: $21,967

Mileage: 25,332

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Hyper Red Description: Used 2018 Kia Sportage EX AWD for sale - $21,967, 25,332 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/20/35/2017_subaru_crosstrek-pic-2747721897652412864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Fair Deal
$617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,305

Price: $18,688

Mileage: 47,556

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $18,688, 47,556 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/20/35/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-211834547780060965-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Fair Deal
$778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,656

Price: $28,878

Mileage: 42,958

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $28,878, 42,958 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/20/35/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-553661469451340895-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Fair Deal
$595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,394

Price: $17,799

Mileage: 61,772

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $17,799, 61,772 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://d28oohqmlmgnr6.cloudfront.net/40/4e/6a/dc-8884-4bdd-8791-bafd608498cd/image-1.jpg

2014 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Fair Deal
$527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,522

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 74,278

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $11,995, 74,278 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/20/35/2015_subaru_outback-pic-5242303189451117522-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Fair Deal
$464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,332

Price: $15,868

Mileage: 87,060

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lapis Blue Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $15,868, 87,060 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Fair Deal
$447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,289

Price: $16,842

Mileage: 46,121

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $16,842, 46,121 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://d28oohqmlmgnr6.cloudfront.net/17/8e/2a/e0-7fbb-4c9a-8ce5-16c2b0283bf4/image-1.jpg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Fair Deal
$310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,885

Price: $28,575

Mileage: 40,888

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sonoma Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $28,575, 40,888 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/20/35/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-2764233899321383007-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Fair Deal
$250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,873

Price: $16,623

Mileage: 95,480

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $16,623, 95,480 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 3, 2019
Bobalooo1
Great sales team hustled to make deal work for all parties
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words!  We appreciate it!  Enjoy your vehicle!
Dec 17, 2018
Very helpful, courteous, knowledgeable.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!  We appreciate your review!
Oct 9, 2018
Chefrocky413
Quick intelligent response
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Aug 3, 2018
Jose DelCastillo
Helpful with information requested.
Jun 29, 2018
Thing31
10
I bought the car ,5th car I bought through car gurus , dealership was good experience , well see if I get my plates as promised
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 28, 2018
fayssal abdou
It was great. They are the best
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!  Enjoy your vehicle!
Jun 15, 2018
If I could give negative stars, I would. This place is sketchy! I was told that in order to bring my car to the dealer I would have to pay a mandatory $500 and sign for it. I said that there was no way that was happening, so they lowered it to $250. I was uncomfortable since he brought the manager so it became 2v1. They told me it was “mandatory” yet they lowered the price for me. I left refusing because I’m a college student and didn’t have that to “hope they would give it back” if the car didn’t check out with my mechanic. Then he called me once I left, and said “You can take the car for the weekend since you live far and bring it Monday to the mechanic for free”. That’s what worried me and their dirty business. If it was really “mandatory” then they wouldn’t have lowered the price once I said I couldn’t afford that upfront and then tell me that I can just take it to the mechanic for free. I would not trust a dealer that goes off their own word.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2018
Lent me a different truck for extended test drive. Then told me I had to bring it back. Dropped it off at 10 at night. The white Silverado is covered in rust. Very shady salespeople finance people. And management. Don't go here.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience.  We let customer take vehicle for a total of 3 days on our dealer plate with truck when we were told we had a deal on the vehicle if we addressed two things that customer wanted.  We let customer know that he has been out in the vehicle for a third day and that his loaner agreement was expiring at the end of the day and that we needed to get him new paperwork.  We are sorry if this upset you, but we cannot have someone drive on our plate on expired paperwork.  We were unable to get a hold of you, and never once said the truck h
 More ...
Apr 23, 2018
khodges33
Response Quickly!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!  Let us know what we can do to receive 5 stars!  We have tried to contact you, but we haven't received any response yet!  Please get back to us so we can help!
Apr 4, 2018
This dealership was worth the 2.5hr trip we made to pick up our new jeep! We did most of the paper work via email and phone, which made this process so easy. Thank you Capitol Garage!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for choosing Capitol, we are glad that we were able to help and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
Mar 29, 2018
They have been very good to deal with. They did not waste time getting to the bottom line and we were able to make the deal. It was a pleasant experience and the car was delivered as promised.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!  It was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to seeing you again!
Feb 25, 2018
They call you too much I told him I'll let them know and they keep bugging me and bugging me
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Charles, we are sorry to hear about your frustration.  If we are asked to not call, we do not.  We are here to help our customers in a timely matter and we like to get the information to them quickly.
Jan 6, 2018
Good service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!  Please let us know what we could do to receive 5 stars next time!
Jan 3, 2018
Al was very helpful in trying to get me to see and test drive the car. it just did not work out and I did not get the vehicle. I will continue to look at their website for any other possibilities.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!  Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.  We are here to help!
Read 14 old reviews
Sep 29, 2017
GuruDVPVL
20
Quick response. Was undecided and now sold. What a bummer.
Response from current dealership:
Please let us know what you are looking for so we can keep an eye out!  We get new inventory in daily!
Sep 13, 2017
We contact the dealership through CarGurus, there was an immediate reply from Patrick Cosgrove. We did a deal via email and text in a day. We drove to CT from VT, test drove the vehicle, a Lincoln MKX and loved it. They cleaned the car while we did paperwork and the back to VT after trading in the old Subaru. The MKX had a slight problem with the shift lever, contact Patrick and he said go get it fixed, because you are so far away and we (the dealership) will pay. He was very concerned because it was a safety issue. That came out of his mouth. Nice people, will buy from them again
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!  We are sorry that your vehicle had an issue and we hope that everything was fixed.  Please let us know what we could do next time to receive 5 stars.
Sep 8, 2017
Arosec
The customer service down at Capitol Garage is amazing, I didn't feel like I was at a car dealership at all. Very nice, fun people to work with. Great experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much!  We appreciate it!  Let us know how we can further assist you in the future!
Aug 7, 2017
Dealership experience was great. I was contacted in a timely manner. They worked with me considering I had to travel around 1300 miles to look at the car and was very helpful in picking me up, taking me to the dealership and finding a carrier to have the car transported back to Nebr.
Response from current dealership:
We are so happy that you had a great experience!  We hope the vehicle was everything that you had hoped for!
Apr 23, 2017
Chris got ahold of me right away. I e-mailed him back though and never got a response.
Oct 25, 2016
I have not visited to see the Civic, but I have had a helpful email exchange with a friendly salesman.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 20, 2015
Overpriced for condition of the vehicle too many scratches would not come down on pricing
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the Jeep not being in the condition you were hoping, that is why we were happy to give you very aggressive pricing on a new Jeep. If we get a Jeep in that has the equipment you are looking for and that is in very good shape we will be happy to let you know, otherwise we will not bother you. Feel free to call us or stop in if you want to talk any more about Jeeps.
Dec 25, 2014
all fine.
Oct 31, 2014
Extremely easy to work with...very professional and respectful when working with knowledgeable women. No BS! Easy negotiations. Was helping my niece who purchased and will definitely buy my next jeep from them! Salesman was Mike but financial guy Craig was super helpful as well! All in all a very good transaction! A+++
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 17, 2014
No stars if I could choose that. Paul was an awful salesman barly spoke the entire time. Nobody There were very welcoming at all!!! Drove over an hour to see a crap jeep and awful service. Total waste of time! If they were nice I would of thought about buying a brand new jeep but now im going elsewhere. Get nicer salesman!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2014
Very consistent and helpfull
Jan 26, 2014
The guys were professional and didn't push you to buy. The only issue I have is the old what can we do better to get you in this vehicle. My thought is always you as the dealer should already have done everything you can to get me in the vehicle. With that said I feel that they were fair with their pricing didn't feel like I was getting ripped off.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2013
These guys were great! No pressure and very down to earth honest people.
Aug 12, 2013
I actually ended up buying this vehicle. The dealership was fantastic from start to finish, no pressure , just real nice people !
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bolles Motors Incorporated - 196 listings
84 W Rd Ellington, CT 06029
3 reviews
Guzik Motor Sales - 64 listings
95 East St Ware, MA 01082
5 reviews
MobilityWorks of East Hartford - 23 listings
104 Pitkin Street East Hartford, CT 06108
1 review
Edward H. Spencer Chrysler - 19 listings
764 Main St Warren, MA 01083
3 reviews
Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 408 listings
348 W Main St Branford, CT 06405
20 reviews
Falvey's Motors - 264 listings
395 W Thames St Norwich, CT 06360
5 reviews
Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram - 174 listings
525 Enfield St Enfield, CT 06082
23 reviews
Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 160 listings
435 S Main St Colchester, CT 06415
8 reviews
Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 109 listings
203 Boston Post Road Madison, CT 06443
3 reviews
Shaker's Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram - 78 listings
1230 Main St Watertown, CT 06795
8 reviews
Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford - 293 listings
406 South Orchard Street Wallingford, CT 06492
12 reviews
Paul Bailey's Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 262 listings
425 Ten Rod Rd North Kingstown, RI 02852
10 reviews
Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 134 listings
121 A West Stafford Rd Stafford Springs, CT 06076
6 reviews
Mitchell Auto Group - 258 listings
384 Hopmeadow St Simsbury, CT 06089
42 reviews
Ocean Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
9 Post Rd Westerly, RI 02891
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,937 Great Deals out of 239,849 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
749 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,286 Great Deals out of 178,480 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
601 Great Deals out of 35,886 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,182 Great Deals out of 157,509 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
458 Great Deals out of 40,837 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,369 Great Deals out of 72,844 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,470 Great Deals out of 79,600 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,234 Great Deals out of 73,708 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda CR-V
1,407 Great Deals out of 98,522 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 60,047 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,083 Great Deals out of 66,000 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,087 Great Deals out of 71,304 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,960 Great Deals out of 81,753 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,695 Great Deals out of 98,871 listings starting at $1,500