Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

460 Connecticut Blvd, East Hartford, CT 06108

Sales: (860) 512-7231

Service: (888) 518-8074

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/20/57/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-4272886668471136911-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Great Deal
$2,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,181

Price: $17,104

Mileage: 31,310

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,104, 31,310 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/19/02/2014_dodge_journey-pic-6045920285417192324-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Great Deal
$2,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,561

Price: $14,365

Mileage: 64,882

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $14,365, 64,882 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/18/44/2013_ram_1500-pic-1270656353836980657-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$2,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,752

Price: $25,674

Mileage: 34,160

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab for sale - $25,674, 34,160 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/11/06/2015_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-2544662743721250384-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$2,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,599

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 23,959

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mountain Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $26,999, 23,959 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/19/46/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-63279845448520447-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$3,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,904

Price: $36,897

Mileage: 4,377

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $36,897, 4,377 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/19/32/2016_ram_1500-pic-3047052272846060399-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$3,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,013

Price: $30,661

Mileage: 14,437

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,661, 14,437 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/10/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-230677873159834853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,715

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 11,937

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Med Brown Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $26,999, 11,937 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/19/07/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-4436168275595010227-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$1,071 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,059

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 76,431

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $9,988, 76,431 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/19/28/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8209320691912750682-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$1,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,560

Price: $21,333

Mileage: 12,658

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Mojave Sand Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $21,333, 12,658 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/19/46/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6688148930671930254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$2,380 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,836

Price: $33,456

Mileage: 5,516

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $33,456, 5,516 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/19/41/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7022904180362923117-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$1,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,146

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 18,652

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $20,997, 18,652 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/19/07/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-8374918136834255550-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Freedom Edition Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$1,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,300

Price: $24,993

Mileage: 27,539

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Freedom Edition for sale - $24,993, 27,539 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/19/12/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-2255945864146045892-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,805

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 23,583

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $13,999, 23,583 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/19/28/2012_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2160858743347098952-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Pathfinder Silver Edition 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,244

Price: $18,425

Mileage: 66,275

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Brick Description: Used 2012 Nissan Pathfinder Silver Edition 4WD for sale - $18,425, 66,275 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/11/41/2012_ford_transit_connect-pic-3516015674778811975-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,720

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 82,780

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT for sale - $9,994, 82,780 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 11, 2017
Got back to me a couple of days after inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Simple and no hassle experience. I'd recommend to others, and will go back when we need another vehicle. I would have bought here if they had car in a different color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Johnny Albano and Ron were extremely helpful answered any questions that we had.. got me the vehicle that I wanted and I'm extremely happy with it...Thank you.. I definitely would recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
The car that I want they never got it and it's was always online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

We are so sorry that there was a discrepancy between online and in store. We would like to try and rectify the situation if you are still interested in a vehicle! Thank you and have a great day.
Dec 1, 2016
Pleasure to deal with. Gave me great price after going back and forth a few times
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Everyone at the dealership was kind knowledgeable and went out of their way to make sure all my needs were met in purchasing a car. They will be my dealer for a long time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Sold car after I drove an hour to come and see it. I should have had first dibbs to buy car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for this review and bringing this to our attention. We are so sorry that there was a miscommunication regarding the vehicle you were interested in. We use these reviews as a learning tool and are looking into our inventory on our websites to make sure this problem does not happen again. Please let us know if we can rectify this situation in any way. Thanks and have a great day!
Oct 25, 2016
Poor communication and the salesman told me he was closed a half hour before closing time because he didn't want to work. Then never communicated after that when he said he would.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

David, we are so sorry that there was miscommunication from our salesman and the lack of follow up. We would like to try and rectify the situation if at all possible. Please let us know and have a great day. Thank you!
Oct 4, 2016
Excellent customer service! Polite, friendly, no pressure, responsive and easy to work with!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Best experience so far they respond to you within 1 hour and treat you like family
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Advertised price and sale prize different more than $2000,
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for giving us your feedback and letting us understand our customers better. Price changes are made depending on available incentives, availability of inventory and subject to prior sale.  We are sorry for that confusion and we will take note of the price differentials in the future. Thank you and have a great day!
Aug 13, 2016
I have been to the big size dealerships many times before and receive the same nine caring attitude from this one. Every deal does count and unfortunately for these big dealerships they really don't care
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Joe, Thank you for spending the time to review us. We use these reviews as a way to see how we're doing and how we can improve. I am sorry that we did not show you the attention you deserved. We value every customer that walks through the door and look forward to helping any one with their car purchase. We would love for you to give us another try. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to me, the Sales Manager, Blake Riley. Thank  you so much and have a great day!
Jul 21, 2016
Got there and they told me they couldn't find the car. They were still advertising it weeks later.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Barbara, I am so sorry that we could not find the car you were looking for when you came in to visit with us. There are a couple of reasons it could possibly have not been located; one being it was out on a test drive, or out as a loaner for another customer. Regardless of where the car might have been, we should have known and been able to assist you. I have worked with our Sales team and we have changed some practices to be more organized and we hope you give us a second try! Thanks and have a great day!
Jul 19, 2016
OSVALDO2K
Staff are not nice at all. I wait 3 days and I had to call them in order to find out about my inquiry.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Car dealer was very cooperative. limited options as far as challenger selection
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Excellent responsiveness by Nikki Cortez.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
They are the best! They helped me put together a great deal - all from 300 miles away! This is the way all dealerships should do business.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
had an appointment to see car, 30 minutes before my appointment someone walked in and bought the car I had an appointment to see. I felt they should have honored the appointment I made since I drove an hour and a half to see the car. They should have given me first choice to buy the car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
tisho
Gengras Dealer straight out lied about the vehicle we went to see. They stated that there was "no reported" accident damage. When we saw the vehicle there was obvious accident damage.. the panels on the car did not even line up with each other and there was obvious body work done. When questioned about it, salesman stated .. well there is "no reported damage" REALLY !!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Aug 4, 2012
RichB
Waited over 15 minutes for them to find a salesman. I can understand this if the showroom was packed with customers, but it was a ghost town at 1pm on a Monday! I left after they told me, "someone will be with you in just a minute" and I waited another 5! I drove 12 minutes down the road to Papa's Dodge. I was anticipating the same kind of treatment, and I could not have been more wrong. I felt Papa's was fair, honest, and transparent. They actually acted as if they WANTED my business! Which I appreciate. Heck, if I'm spending $25,000 with your company, at least act as if you appreciate my business. Go see Dan, Jeff, Mark, and Matt at Papa's. You will have a better experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2012
I drove 21/2 hours to visit this dealer because they had a specific used car with low miles on it that I had been looking for. I discovered that they advertised features on the vehicle that were incorrect (like Navigation that the car didn't have). I took the car for a test drive. I told them that I was interested in the car but that I felt it was overpriced. When I showed the sales manager the value as stated by Car Gurus (as Poor Deal) he quickly tried to dismiss that "as we don't know Car Gurus". We ended up working something out. I gave them a deposit. They told me to return a day later and it would be ready to pick up. Shortly after I left the dealership on my way home I realized that I did not sign anything (contract) so I called the sales manager from my car & asked him if he wanted me to turn around & come back to sign the paperwork. He says no because I gave them a deposit. So the next day I get a call that they want me to come in & sign the paperwork and that they can't get the plates until this is done? (Remember - I am 21/2 hours away). And then to top things off during all of this if you can believe it I get an Email from a saleperson at this dealership wanting to know if I am interested in this car and can come in and take it for a test drive? Very disorganized experience. If a guy by the name of Blake hadn't stepped in this car purchase would not have happened. He arranged for the car to be delivered to me for which I am grateful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fitzpatrick's - 260 listings

430 E Main St, Ansonia, CT 06401

2 reviews
Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep - 97 listings

554 Main St, Oakville, CT 06779

1 review
Bolles Motors Incorporated

84 W Rd, Ellington, CT 06029

2 reviews
Metro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

650 Memorial Dr, Chicopee, MA 01020

1 review
Spencer Chrysler

764 Main St, Warren, MA 01083

3 reviews
Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 135 listings

203 Boston Post Road, Madison, CT 06443

7 reviews
Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram - 277 listings

525 Enfield St, Enfield, CT 06082

12 reviews
Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 184 listings

2033 E Main St, Torrington, CT 06790

6 reviews
Modern Mazda Dodge RAM - 266 listings

68 Waterbury Rd, Thomaston, CT 06787

10 reviews
Wetmore's Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

333 Danbury Rd, New Milford, CT 06776

7 reviews
Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

100B Federal Rd, Danbury, CT 06810

7 reviews
Milford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 58 listings

1470 Boston Post Rd, Milford, CT 06460

2 reviews
Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 379 listings

585 E Main St, New Britain, CT 06051

13 reviews
Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 119 listings

121 A West Stafford Rd, Stafford Springs, CT 06076

7 reviews
Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford - 196 listings

406 South Orchard Street, Wallingford, CT 06492

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400