Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

460 Connecticut Blvd
East Hartford, CT 06108

Sales: (888) 466-1329

Service: (888) 518-8074

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/15/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6974155971564143664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$2,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,986

Price: $20,831

Mileage: 18,798

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $20,831, 18,798 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/15/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6719262357171642877-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,246

Price: $21,364

Mileage: 13,915

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $21,364, 13,915 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/57/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1057868503730181140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$3,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,068

Price: $30,493

Mileage: 5,526

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $30,493, 5,526 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/15/2017_ram_1500-pic-2750274907134970029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Limited Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$4,943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,709

Price: $44,766

Mileage: 2,194

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Limited Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $44,766, 2,194 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/58/2016_volvo_xc90-pic-4845057267904653228-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$2,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,159

Price: $43,725

Mileage: 28,716

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $43,725, 28,716 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/29/03/57/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-1689777570425281027-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,678

Price: $14,128

Mileage: 60,675

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $14,128, 60,675 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/57/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-3176627436325836284-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,498

Price: $12,212

Mileage: 77,927

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD for sale - $12,212, 77,927 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/16/28/2015_subaru_wrx-pic-8491475669853009795-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX Limited Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,711

Price: $23,433

Mileage: 39,766

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX Limited for sale - $23,433, 39,766 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/57/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1107736172758893885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$3,789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,788

Price: $49,999

Mileage: 4,231

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD for sale - $49,999, 4,231 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/57/2016_volvo_v60-pic-3128799232199253229-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo V60 Cross Country Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$2,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,697

Price: $28,344

Mileage: 17,052

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Volvo V60 Cross Country for sale - $28,344, 17,052 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/04/33/2012_ram_1500-pic-176112151902326096-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,226

Price: $20,890

Mileage: 72,551

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $20,890, 72,551 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/15/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2115460663320611975-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$1,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,876

Price: $24,216

Mileage: 20,737

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $24,216, 20,737 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/57/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3499899111417685243-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$1,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,077

Price: $13,964

Mileage: 101,240

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blackberry Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $13,964, 101,240 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/15/2014_dodge_durango-pic-6654921750042039299-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$1,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,409

Price: $25,121

Mileage: 48,965

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $25,121, 48,965 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8725069582941462452-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$1,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,249

Price: $18,892

Mileage: 78,847

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $18,892, 78,847 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 11, 2017
Got back to me a couple of days after inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Simple and no hassle experience. I'd recommend to others, and will go back when we need another vehicle. I would have bought here if they had car in a different color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Johnny Albano and Ron were extremely helpful answered any questions that we had.. got me the vehicle that I wanted and I'm extremely happy with it...Thank you.. I definitely would recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
The car that I want they never got it and it's was always online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

We are so sorry that there was a discrepancy between online and in store. We would like to try and rectify the situation if you are still interested in a vehicle! Thank you and have a great day.
Dec 1, 2016
Pleasure to deal with. Gave me great price after going back and forth a few times
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Everyone at the dealership was kind knowledgeable and went out of their way to make sure all my needs were met in purchasing a car. They will be my dealer for a long time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Sold car after I drove an hour to come and see it. I should have had first dibbs to buy car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for this review and bringing this to our attention. We are so sorry that there was a miscommunication regarding the vehicle you were interested in. We use these reviews as a learning tool and are looking into our inventory on our websites to make sure this problem does not happen again. Please let us know if we can rectify this situation in any way. Thanks and have a great day!
Oct 25, 2016
Poor communication and the salesman told me he was closed a half hour before closing time because he didn't want to work. Then never communicated after that when he said he would.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

David, we are so sorry that there was miscommunication from our salesman and the lack of follow up. We would like to try and rectify the situation if at all possible. Please let us know and have a great day. Thank you!
Oct 4, 2016
Excellent customer service! Polite, friendly, no pressure, responsive and easy to work with!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Best experience so far they respond to you within 1 hour and treat you like family
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Advertised price and sale prize different more than $2000,
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for giving us your feedback and letting us understand our customers better. Price changes are made depending on available incentives, availability of inventory and subject to prior sale.  We are sorry for that confusion and we will take note of the price differentials in the future. Thank you and have a great day!
Aug 13, 2016
I have been to the big size dealerships many times before and receive the same nine caring attitude from this one. Every deal does count and unfortunately for these big dealerships they really don't care
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Joe, Thank you for spending the time to review us. We use these reviews as a way to see how we're doing and how we can improve. I am sorry that we did not show you the attention you deserved. We value every customer that walks through the door and look forward to helping any one with their car purchase. We would love for you to give us another try. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to me, the Sales Manager, Blake Riley. Thank  you so much and have a great day!
Jul 21, 2016
Got there and they told me they couldn't find the car. They were still advertising it weeks later.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Barbara, I am so sorry that we could not find the car you were looking for when you came in to visit with us. There are a couple of reasons it could possibly have not been located; one being it was out on a test drive, or out as a loaner for another customer. Regardless of where the car might have been, we should have known and been able to assist you. I have worked with our Sales team and we have changed some practices to be more organized and we hope you give us a second try! Thanks and have a great day!
Jul 19, 2016
OSVALDO2K
Staff are not nice at all. I wait 3 days and I had to call them in order to find out about my inquiry.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Car dealer was very cooperative. limited options as far as challenger selection
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Excellent responsiveness by Nikki Cortez.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
They are the best! They helped me put together a great deal - all from 300 miles away! This is the way all dealerships should do business.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
had an appointment to see car, 30 minutes before my appointment someone walked in and bought the car I had an appointment to see. I felt they should have honored the appointment I made since I drove an hour and a half to see the car. They should have given me first choice to buy the car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
tisho
Gengras Dealer straight out lied about the vehicle we went to see. They stated that there was "no reported" accident damage. When we saw the vehicle there was obvious accident damage.. the panels on the car did not even line up with each other and there was obvious body work done. When questioned about it, salesman stated .. well there is "no reported damage" REALLY !!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Aug 4, 2012
RichB
Waited over 15 minutes for them to find a salesman. I can understand this if the showroom was packed with customers, but it was a ghost town at 1pm on a Monday! I left after they told me, "someone will be with you in just a minute" and I waited another 5! I drove 12 minutes down the road to Papa's Dodge. I was anticipating the same kind of treatment, and I could not have been more wrong. I felt Papa's was fair, honest, and transparent. They actually acted as if they WANTED my business! Which I appreciate. Heck, if I'm spending $25,000 with your company, at least act as if you appreciate my business. Go see Dan, Jeff, Mark, and Matt at Papa's. You will have a better experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2012
I drove 21/2 hours to visit this dealer because they had a specific used car with low miles on it that I had been looking for. I discovered that they advertised features on the vehicle that were incorrect (like Navigation that the car didn't have). I took the car for a test drive. I told them that I was interested in the car but that I felt it was overpriced. When I showed the sales manager the value as stated by Car Gurus (as Poor Deal) he quickly tried to dismiss that "as we don't know Car Gurus". We ended up working something out. I gave them a deposit. They told me to return a day later and it would be ready to pick up. Shortly after I left the dealership on my way home I realized that I did not sign anything (contract) so I called the sales manager from my car & asked him if he wanted me to turn around & come back to sign the paperwork. He says no because I gave them a deposit. So the next day I get a call that they want me to come in & sign the paperwork and that they can't get the plates until this is done? (Remember - I am 21/2 hours away). And then to top things off during all of this if you can believe it I get an Email from a saleperson at this dealership wanting to know if I am interested in this car and can come in and take it for a test drive? Very disorganized experience. If a guy by the name of Blake hadn't stepped in this car purchase would not have happened. He arranged for the car to be delivered to me for which I am grateful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fitzpatrick's - 224 listings

430 E Main St Ansonia, CT 06401

3 reviews
Bolles Motors Incorporated

84 W Rd Ellington, CT 06029

2 reviews
Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep

554 Main St Oakville, CT 06779

1 review
Metro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

650 Memorial Dr Chicopee, MA 01020

1 review
Spencer Chrysler

764 Main St Warren, MA 01083

3 reviews
Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 234 listings

2033 E Main St Torrington, CT 06790

7 reviews
Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge

203 Boston Post Road Madison, CT 06443

7 reviews
Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram - 256 listings

525 Enfield St Enfield, CT 06082

13 reviews
Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 189 listings

157 Providence Pike Putnam, CT 06260

3 reviews
Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

100B Federal Rd Danbury, CT 06810

7 reviews
Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 137 listings

121 A West Stafford Rd Stafford Springs, CT 06076

6 reviews
Wetmore's Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 119 listings

333 Danbury Road New Milford, CT 06776

6 reviews
Robert's Chrysler Dodge Ram - 146 listings

120 S Broad St Meriden, CT 06450

14 reviews
Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford - 192 listings

406 South Orchard Street Wallingford, CT 06492

12 reviews
Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 385 listings

585 E Main St New Britain, CT 06051

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900