Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

460 Connecticut Blvd
East Hartford, CT 06108

Sales: (860) 934-0516

Service: (860) 289-7401

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/17/44/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-5068565369962956113-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Great Deal
$2,622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,038

Price: $19,416

Mileage: 16,301

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $19,416, 16,301 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/21/22/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-9153765067050829223-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$1,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,350

Price: $18,494

Mileage: 27,545

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback for sale - $18,494, 27,545 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/19/35/2018_ram_1500-pic-5424409301766798580-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$4,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,818

Price: $37,702

Mileage: 3,131

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2018 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $37,702, 3,131 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/18/43/2013_dodge_charger-pic-2939348094338545055-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,809

Price: $13,391

Mileage: 48,921

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $13,391, 48,921 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/15/21/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6691663543067906099-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$3,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,797

Price: $24,579

Mileage: 56,747

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $24,579, 56,747 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/00/06/2012_honda_accord-pic-67201831520090855-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,175

Price: $12,140

Mileage: 57,672

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $12,140, 57,672 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/01/47/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7416636538314343677-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,388

Price: $27,845

Mileage: 29,440

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $27,845, 29,440 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/22/59/2016_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-2028639211157899295-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$1,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,607

Price: $27,398

Mileage: 20,585

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD for sale - $27,398, 20,585 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/15/10/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7644265689045813642-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,483

Price: $17,926

Mileage: 69,721

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $17,926, 69,721 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/17/44/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5879871974724397988-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$2,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,818

Price: $23,658

Mileage: 28,997

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $23,658, 28,997 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/35/2010_ford_escape-pic-4920365739293872346-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,355

Price: $9,424

Mileage: 75,075

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $9,424, 75,075 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/10/08/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1815906461613236874-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$1,890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,111

Price: $24,221

Mileage: 40,719

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $24,221, 40,719 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/57/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1868727436683959911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$1,820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,065

Price: $30,245

Mileage: 5,816

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $30,245, 5,816 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/19/27/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-1061752487814312178-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,820

Price: $14,947

Mileage: 32,982

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $14,947, 32,982 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/17/31/2013_ford_explorer-pic-3137345580469257054-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$1,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,082

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 77,329

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $17,998, 77,329 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 22, 2017
Excellent experience from the minute i walked in. Eric our sales person was great and very patient and helped.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
GuruZDB26
The internet sales manager was very responsible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
The advertised vehicle was not available, but offered others. I hope it wasn't a typical bait & switch.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
I bought a 2012 Sienna AWD after a long search for it's features. Gengras had a great price and Nick got me and a trade in taken care of quick and easy. Via emails Shanika had the car waiting in the morning as I had to travel a few hours.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
They call me right back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Everyone there was cordial and friendly. After I understood that they have a non negotiable pricing, it became very easy. It is all explained to you and the final price is determined (need to include taxes, dealer prep, etc). Their price was competitive and I purchased the truck. Took delivery the next day. Very pleased.with the purchase.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Confused response, kept changing the person I was supposed to deal with, never responded to questions. Not encouraging to say the least.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Hi Mike. Thank you for your interest in Gengras and for contacting us. Our team responds to each inquiry as quickly as possible to best serve our customers. We received inquiries from you thru multiple stores which is why you were contacted by different people. We apologize for any confusion.
Apr 11, 2017
Got back to me a couple of days after inquiry.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Simple and no hassle experience. I'd recommend to others, and will go back when we need another vehicle. I would have bought here if they had car in a different color.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Johnny Albano and Ron were extremely helpful answered any questions that we had.. got me the vehicle that I wanted and I'm extremely happy with it...Thank you.. I definitely would recommend them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
The car that I want they never got it and it's was always online
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

We are so sorry that there was a discrepancy between online and in store. We would like to try and rectify the situation if you are still interested in a vehicle! Thank you and have a great day.
Dec 1, 2016
Pleasure to deal with. Gave me great price after going back and forth a few times
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Everyone at the dealership was kind knowledgeable and went out of their way to make sure all my needs were met in purchasing a car. They will be my dealer for a long time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Sold car after I drove an hour to come and see it. I should have had first dibbs to buy car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for this review and bringing this to our attention. We are so sorry that there was a miscommunication regarding the vehicle you were interested in. We use these reviews as a learning tool and are looking into our inventory on our websites to make sure this problem does not happen again. Please let us know if we can rectify this situation in any way. Thanks and have a great day!
Oct 25, 2016
Poor communication and the salesman told me he was closed a half hour before closing time because he didn't want to work. Then never communicated after that when he said he would.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

David, we are so sorry that there was miscommunication from our salesman and the lack of follow up. We would like to try and rectify the situation if at all possible. Please let us know and have a great day. Thank you!
Oct 4, 2016
Excellent customer service! Polite, friendly, no pressure, responsive and easy to work with!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Best experience so far they respond to you within 1 hour and treat you like family
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Advertised price and sale prize different more than $2000,
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for giving us your feedback and letting us understand our customers better. Price changes are made depending on available incentives, availability of inventory and subject to prior sale.  We are sorry for that confusion and we will take note of the price differentials in the future. Thank you and have a great day!
Aug 13, 2016
I have been to the big size dealerships many times before and receive the same nine caring attitude from this one. Every deal does count and unfortunately for these big dealerships they really don't care
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Joe, Thank you for spending the time to review us. We use these reviews as a way to see how we're doing and how we can improve. I am sorry that we did not show you the attention you deserved. We value every customer that walks through the door and look forward to helping any one with their car purchase. We would love for you to give us another try. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to me, the Sales Manager, Blake Riley. Thank  you so much and have a great day!
Jul 21, 2016
Got there and they told me they couldn't find the car. They were still advertising it weeks later.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Barbara, I am so sorry that we could not find the car you were looking for when you came in to visit with us. There are a couple of reasons it could possibly have not been located; one being it was out on a test drive, or out as a loaner for another customer. Regardless of where the car might have been, we should have known and been able to assist you. I have worked with our Sales team and we have changed some practices to be more organized and we hope you give us a second try! Thanks and have a great day!
Jul 19, 2016
OSVALDO2K
Staff are not nice at all. I wait 3 days and I had to call them in order to find out about my inquiry.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Car dealer was very cooperative. limited options as far as challenger selection
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Excellent responsiveness by Nikki Cortez.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Nov 30, 2015
They are the best! They helped me put together a great deal - all from 300 miles away! This is the way all dealerships should do business.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
had an appointment to see car, 30 minutes before my appointment someone walked in and bought the car I had an appointment to see. I felt they should have honored the appointment I made since I drove an hour and a half to see the car. They should have given me first choice to buy the car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
tisho
Gengras Dealer straight out lied about the vehicle we went to see. They stated that there was "no reported" accident damage. When we saw the vehicle there was obvious accident damage.. the panels on the car did not even line up with each other and there was obvious body work done. When questioned about it, salesman stated .. well there is "no reported damage" REALLY !!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2012
RichB
Waited over 15 minutes for them to find a salesman. I can understand this if the showroom was packed with customers, but it was a ghost town at 1pm on a Monday! I left after they told me, "someone will be with you in just a minute" and I waited another 5! I drove 12 minutes down the road to Papa's Dodge. I was anticipating the same kind of treatment, and I could not have been more wrong. I felt Papa's was fair, honest, and transparent. They actually acted as if they WANTED my business! Which I appreciate. Heck, if I'm spending $25,000 with your company, at least act as if you appreciate my business. Go see Dan, Jeff, Mark, and Matt at Papa's. You will have a better experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2012
I drove 21/2 hours to visit this dealer because they had a specific used car with low miles on it that I had been looking for. I discovered that they advertised features on the vehicle that were incorrect (like Navigation that the car didn't have). I took the car for a test drive. I told them that I was interested in the car but that I felt it was overpriced. When I showed the sales manager the value as stated by Car Gurus (as Poor Deal) he quickly tried to dismiss that "as we don't know Car Gurus". We ended up working something out. I gave them a deposit. They told me to return a day later and it would be ready to pick up. Shortly after I left the dealership on my way home I realized that I did not sign anything (contract) so I called the sales manager from my car & asked him if he wanted me to turn around & come back to sign the paperwork. He says no because I gave them a deposit. So the next day I get a call that they want me to come in & sign the paperwork and that they can't get the plates until this is done? (Remember - I am 21/2 hours away). And then to top things off during all of this if you can believe it I get an Email from a saleperson at this dealership wanting to know if I am interested in this car and can come in and take it for a test drive? Very disorganized experience. If a guy by the name of Blake hadn't stepped in this car purchase would not have happened. He arranged for the car to be delivered to me for which I am grateful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Spencer Chrysler - 26 listings
764 Main St Warren, MA 01083
3 reviews
Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep - 11 listings
554 Main St Oakville, CT 06779
1 review
Bolles Motors Incorporated
84 W Rd Ellington, CT 06029
2 reviews
Metro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
650 Memorial Dr Chicopee, MA 01020
1 review
Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 143 listings
203 Boston Post Road Madison, CT 06443
7 reviews
Robert's Chrysler Dodge Ram - 133 listings
120 S Broad St Meriden, CT 06450
13 reviews
Fitzpatrick's - 209 listings
430 E Main St Ansonia, CT 06401
4 reviews
Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 198 listings
157 Providence Pike Putnam, CT 06260
4 reviews
Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford - 256 listings
406 South Orchard Street Wallingford, CT 06492
19 reviews
Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram - 242 listings
525 Enfield St Enfield, CT 06082
18 reviews
Wetmore's Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 100 listings
333 Danbury Rd New Milford, CT 06776
8 reviews
Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
100B Federal Rd Danbury, CT 06810
7 reviews
Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 361 listings
1461 Farmington Ave Bristol, CT 06010
27 reviews
Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 214 listings
2033 E Main St Torrington, CT 06790
10 reviews
Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 127 listings
1520 West Main Street Willimantic, CT 06226
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500