Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

460 Connecticut Blvd, East Hartford, CT 06108
Map & Directions

Sales: (860) 512-7231

Service: (888) 518-8074

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/08/57/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-2984844607487512995-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Great Deal
$2,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,850

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 68,607

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $7,999, 68,607 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/09/04/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-3279234695526392664-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Great Deal
$2,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,988

Price: $7,668

Mileage: 79,000

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $7,668, 79,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/09/13/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-4263134723454072919-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$2,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,453

Price: $10,333

Mileage: 65,222

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata for sale - $10,333, 65,222 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/09/01/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-7102380246717101500-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$1,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,832

Price: $8,996

Mileage: 57,359

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,996, 57,359 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/09/15/2011_ford_taurus-pic-2856343313040181160-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$1,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,827

Price: $8,993

Mileage: 94,874

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $8,993, 94,874 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/08/53/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-6876487174114322711-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$2,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,262

Price: $24,993

Mileage: 62,849

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $24,993, 62,849 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/40/2006_mazda_mazda3-pic-2028009869660496233-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mazda MAZDA3 s Hatchback Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,954

Price: $5,667

Mileage: 87,819

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mazda MAZDA3 s Hatchback for sale - $5,667, 87,819 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/10/41/2016_mazda_cx-3-pic-6185856076382323935-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,502

Price: $21,993

Mileage: 15,174

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $21,993, 15,174 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/48/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3035114528330734088-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$2,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,427

Price: $22,993

Mileage: 69,270

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $22,993, 69,270 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/08/46/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-4690932386575928255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,707

Price: $15,468

Mileage: 20,634

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $15,468, 20,634 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/04/32/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-598623686935327867-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$1,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,645

Price: $11,333

Mileage: 107,876

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $11,333, 107,876 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/08/48/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-6801952601981484405-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,234

Price: $10,993

Mileage: 46,148

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $10,993, 46,148 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/08/50/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8245033404122723143-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$1,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,684

Price: $18,993

Mileage: 19,286

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $18,993, 19,286 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/10/43/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1157283259363565579-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$2,651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,644

Price: $24,993

Mileage: 80,664

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $24,993, 80,664 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/08/53/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4309488356539525723-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$1,551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,544

Price: $22,993

Mileage: 54,873

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $22,993, 54,873 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 1, 2016
Pleasure to deal with. Gave me great price after going back and forth a few times
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Everyone at the dealership was kind knowledgeable and went out of their way to make sure all my needs were met in purchasing a car. They will be my dealer for a long time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Sold car after I drove an hour to come and see it. I should have had first dibbs to buy car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Poor communication and the salesman told me he was closed a half hour before closing time because he didn't want to work. Then never communicated after that when he said he would.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Excellent customer service! Polite, friendly, no pressure, responsive and easy to work with!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Best experience so far they respond to you within 1 hour and treat you like family
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Advertised price and sale prize different more than $2000,
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for giving us your feedback and letting us understand our customers better. Price changes are made depending on available incentives, availability of inventory and subject to prior sale.  We are sorry for that confusion and we will take note of the price differentials in the future. Thank you and have a great day!
Aug 13, 2016
I have been to the big size dealerships many times before and receive the same nine caring attitude from this one. Every deal does count and unfortunately for these big dealerships they really don't care
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Joe, Thank you for spending the time to review us. We use these reviews as a way to see how we're doing and how we can improve. I am sorry that we did not show you the attention you deserved. We value every customer that walks through the door and look forward to helping any one with their car purchase. We would love for you to give us another try. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to me, the Sales Manager, Blake Riley. Thank  you so much and have a great day!
Jul 21, 2016
Got there and they told me they couldn't find the car. They were still advertising it weeks later.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Barbara, I am so sorry that we could not find the car you were looking for when you came in to visit with us. There are a couple of reasons it could possibly have not been located; one being it was out on a test drive, or out as a loaner for another customer. Regardless of where the car might have been, we should have known and been able to assist you. I have worked with our Sales team and we have changed some practices to be more organized and we hope you give us a second try! Thanks and have a great day!
Jul 19, 2016
OSVALDO2K
Staff are not nice at all. I wait 3 days and I had to call them in order to find out about my inquiry.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Car dealer was very cooperative. limited options as far as challenger selection
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Excellent responsiveness by Nikki Cortez.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
They are the best! They helped me put together a great deal - all from 300 miles away! This is the way all dealerships should do business.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
had an appointment to see car, 30 minutes before my appointment someone walked in and bought the car I had an appointment to see. I felt they should have honored the appointment I made since I drove an hour and a half to see the car. They should have given me first choice to buy the car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
tisho
Gengras Dealer straight out lied about the vehicle we went to see. They stated that there was "no reported" accident damage. When we saw the vehicle there was obvious accident damage.. the panels on the car did not even line up with each other and there was obvious body work done. When questioned about it, salesman stated .. well there is "no reported damage" REALLY !!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 4, 2012
RichB
Waited over 15 minutes for them to find a salesman. I can understand this if the showroom was packed with customers, but it was a ghost town at 1pm on a Monday! I left after they told me, "someone will be with you in just a minute" and I waited another 5! I drove 12 minutes down the road to Papa's Dodge. I was anticipating the same kind of treatment, and I could not have been more wrong. I felt Papa's was fair, honest, and transparent. They actually acted as if they WANTED my business! Which I appreciate. Heck, if I'm spending $25,000 with your company, at least act as if you appreciate my business. Go see Dan, Jeff, Mark, and Matt at Papa's. You will have a better experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2012
I drove 21/2 hours to visit this dealer because they had a specific used car with low miles on it that I had been looking for. I discovered that they advertised features on the vehicle that were incorrect (like Navigation that the car didn't have). I took the car for a test drive. I told them that I was interested in the car but that I felt it was overpriced. When I showed the sales manager the value as stated by Car Gurus (as Poor Deal) he quickly tried to dismiss that "as we don't know Car Gurus". We ended up working something out. I gave them a deposit. They told me to return a day later and it would be ready to pick up. Shortly after I left the dealership on my way home I realized that I did not sign anything (contract) so I called the sales manager from my car & asked him if he wanted me to turn around & come back to sign the paperwork. He says no because I gave them a deposit. So the next day I get a call that they want me to come in & sign the paperwork and that they can't get the plates until this is done? (Remember - I am 21/2 hours away). And then to top things off during all of this if you can believe it I get an Email from a saleperson at this dealership wanting to know if I am interested in this car and can come in and take it for a test drive? Very disorganized experience. If a guy by the name of Blake hadn't stepped in this car purchase would not have happened. He arranged for the car to be delivered to me for which I am grateful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 381 listings

2033 E Main St, Torrington, CT 06790

2 reviews
Fitzpatrick's - 275 listings

430 E Main St, Ansonia, CT 06401

2 reviews
Old Saybrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 137 listings

255 Middlesex Tpke, Old Saybrook, CT 06475

1 review
Metro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

650 Memorial Dr, Chicopee, MA 01020

1 review
Spencer Chrysler

764 Main St, Warren, MA 01083

3 reviews
Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram - 282 listings

525 Enfield St, Enfield, CT 06082

12 reviews
Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 153 listings

203 Boston Post Road, Madison, CT 06443

8 reviews
Wetmore's Jeep Dodge - 135 listings

333 Danbury Road, New Milford, CT 06776

7 reviews
Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

100B Federal Rd, Danbury, CT 06810

7 reviews
Modern Mazda Dodge RAM - 239 listings

68 Waterbury Rd, Thomaston, CT 06787

9 reviews
Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 121 listings

121 A West Stafford Rd, Stafford Springs, CT 06076

8 reviews
Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 380 listings

585 E Main St, New Britain, CT 06051

12 reviews
Guzik Motor Sales - 106 listings

95 East St, Ware, MA 01082

8 reviews
Robert's Chrysler Dodge Ram - 136 listings

120 S Broad St, Meriden, CT 06450

12 reviews
Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 354 listings

1461 Farmington Ave, Bristol, CT 06010

24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295