Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

460 Connecticut Blvd, East Hartford, CT 06108 - Map & Directions

Sales: (860) 512-7231

Service: (888) 518-8074

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/07/52/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-1182292373636107028-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,766

Price: $8,443

Mileage: 83,831

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $8,443, 83,831 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/18/04/2012_jeep_compass-pic-3284145793399940436-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,182

Price: $10,993

Mileage: 67,890

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $10,993, 67,890 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/17/56/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4610867552375605910-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$1,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,470

Price: $20,773

Mileage: 50,272

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $20,773, 50,272 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/04/09/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-5386905186684987798-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$1,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,155

Price: $22,443

Mileage: 20,164

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier for sale - $22,443, 20,164 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/17/25/2013_audi_a4-pic-3898562726013862679-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$1,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,527

Price: $16,443

Mileage: 94,618

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $16,443, 94,618 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/18/05/2015_ram_1500-pic-9210189181277411420-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$1,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,053

Price: $30,773

Mileage: 12,260

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,773, 12,260 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/08/07/2007_mazda_cx-9-pic-8569316120642726962-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,200

Price: $11,443

Mileage: 89,476

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Liquid Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $11,443, 89,476 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/19/15/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-7050500900072373409-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,685

Price: $22,833

Mileage: 41,759

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $22,833, 41,759 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/19/07/2013_ram_1500-pic-2712417941530521397-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,784

Price: $33,883

Mileage: 31,701

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,883, 31,701 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/19/25/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4206172764791343363-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$2,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,117

Price: $35,993

Mileage: 19,358

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $35,993, 19,358 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/22/05/55/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1067910129194637354-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$2,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,854

Price: $36,773

Mileage: 14,884

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Med Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $36,773, 14,884 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/18/12/2014_dodge_charger-pic-40716217931212243-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SXT Plus AWD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,096

Price: $20,333

Mileage: 55,570

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SXT Plus AWD for sale - $20,333, 55,570 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/18/57/2012_ram_1500-pic-7379339080576665418-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,727

Price: $31,933

Mileage: 46,350

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,933, 46,350 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/18/07/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-5908494902526486396-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,171

Price: $24,433

Mileage: 35,627

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $24,433, 35,627 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/22/05/55/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1067910129194637354-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Fair Deal
$1,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,637

Price: $34,993

Mileage: 11,939

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $34,993, 11,939 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 1, 2016
Pleasure to deal with. Gave me great price after going back and forth a few times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Everyone at the dealership was kind knowledgeable and went out of their way to make sure all my needs were met in purchasing a car. They will be my dealer for a long time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Sold car after I drove an hour to come and see it. I should have had first dibbs to buy car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Poor communication and the salesman told me he was closed a half hour before closing time because he didn't want to work. Then never communicated after that when he said he would.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Excellent customer service! Polite, friendly, no pressure, responsive and easy to work with!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Best experience so far they respond to you within 1 hour and treat you like family
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Advertised price and sale prize different more than $2000,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for giving us your feedback and letting us understand our customers better. Price changes are made depending on available incentives, availability of inventory and subject to prior sale.  We are sorry for that confusion and we will take note of the price differentials in the future. Thank you and have a great day!
Aug 13, 2016
I have been to the big size dealerships many times before and receive the same nine caring attitude from this one. Every deal does count and unfortunately for these big dealerships they really don't care
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Joe, Thank you for spending the time to review us. We use these reviews as a way to see how we're doing and how we can improve. I am sorry that we did not show you the attention you deserved. We value every customer that walks through the door and look forward to helping any one with their car purchase. We would love for you to give us another try. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to me, the Sales Manager, Blake Riley. Thank  you so much and have a great day!
Jul 21, 2016
Got there and they told me they couldn't find the car. They were still advertising it weeks later.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Barbara, I am so sorry that we could not find the car you were looking for when you came in to visit with us. There are a couple of reasons it could possibly have not been located; one being it was out on a test drive, or out as a loaner for another customer. Regardless of where the car might have been, we should have known and been able to assist you. I have worked with our Sales team and we have changed some practices to be more organized and we hope you give us a second try! Thanks and have a great day!
Jul 19, 2016
OSVALDO2K
Staff are not nice at all. I wait 3 days and I had to call them in order to find out about my inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Car dealer was very cooperative. limited options as far as challenger selection
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Excellent responsiveness by Nikki Cortez.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
They are the best! They helped me put together a great deal - all from 300 miles away! This is the way all dealerships should do business.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
had an appointment to see car, 30 minutes before my appointment someone walked in and bought the car I had an appointment to see. I felt they should have honored the appointment I made since I drove an hour and a half to see the car. They should have given me first choice to buy the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
tisho
Gengras Dealer straight out lied about the vehicle we went to see. They stated that there was "no reported" accident damage. When we saw the vehicle there was obvious accident damage.. the panels on the car did not even line up with each other and there was obvious body work done. When questioned about it, salesman stated .. well there is "no reported damage" REALLY !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 4, 2012
RichB
Waited over 15 minutes for them to find a salesman. I can understand this if the showroom was packed with customers, but it was a ghost town at 1pm on a Monday! I left after they told me, "someone will be with you in just a minute" and I waited another 5! I drove 12 minutes down the road to Papa's Dodge. I was anticipating the same kind of treatment, and I could not have been more wrong. I felt Papa's was fair, honest, and transparent. They actually acted as if they WANTED my business! Which I appreciate. Heck, if I'm spending $25,000 with your company, at least act as if you appreciate my business. Go see Dan, Jeff, Mark, and Matt at Papa's. You will have a better experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2012
I drove 21/2 hours to visit this dealer because they had a specific used car with low miles on it that I had been looking for. I discovered that they advertised features on the vehicle that were incorrect (like Navigation that the car didn't have). I took the car for a test drive. I told them that I was interested in the car but that I felt it was overpriced. When I showed the sales manager the value as stated by Car Gurus (as Poor Deal) he quickly tried to dismiss that "as we don't know Car Gurus". We ended up working something out. I gave them a deposit. They told me to return a day later and it would be ready to pick up. Shortly after I left the dealership on my way home I realized that I did not sign anything (contract) so I called the sales manager from my car & asked him if he wanted me to turn around & come back to sign the paperwork. He says no because I gave them a deposit. So the next day I get a call that they want me to come in & sign the paperwork and that they can't get the plates until this is done? (Remember - I am 21/2 hours away). And then to top things off during all of this if you can believe it I get an Email from a saleperson at this dealership wanting to know if I am interested in this car and can come in and take it for a test drive? Very disorganized experience. If a guy by the name of Blake hadn't stepped in this car purchase would not have happened. He arranged for the car to be delivered to me for which I am grateful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Metro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 448 listings

650 Memorial Dr, Chicopee, MA 01020

1 review
Executive Nissan Jeep - 359 listings

900 Universal Drive, North Haven, CT 06473

3 reviews
Fitzpatrick's - 262 listings

430 E Main St, Ansonia, CT 06401

2 reviews
Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 211 listings

2033 E Main St, Torrington, CT 06790

1 review
Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram - 276 listings

525 Enfield St, Enfield, CT 06082

10 reviews
Madison Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 134 listings

203 Boston Post Road, Madison, CT 06443

8 reviews
Spencer Chrysler - 39 listings

764 Main St, Warren, MA 01083

4 reviews
Wetmore's Jeep Dodge - 114 listings

333 Danbury Road, New Milford, CT 06776

8 reviews
Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

100B Federal Rd, Danbury, CT 06810

7 reviews
Modern Mazda Dodge RAM - 267 listings

68 Waterbury Rd, Thomaston, CT 06787

8 reviews
Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 133 listings

121 A West Stafford Rd, Stafford Springs, CT 06076

8 reviews
Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 380 listings

585 E Main St, New Britain, CT 06051

14 reviews
Guzik Motor Sales - 90 listings

95 East St, Ware, MA 01082

7 reviews
Bolles Motors Incorporated

84 W Rd, Ellington, CT 06029

7 reviews
Robert's Chrysler Dodge Ram - 146 listings

120 S Broad St, Meriden, CT 06450

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795