Lawless Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

196 Lexington Street, Woburn, MA 01801

Sales: (781) 676-3249

Service: (781) 376-2500

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/11/01/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-5567826390954895496-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Platinum Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Great Deal
$3,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,511

Price: $24,504

Mileage: 24,945

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Platinum for sale - $24,504, 24,945 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/11/45/2014_ford_focus-pic-6610048627807492803-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Great Deal
$1,935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,639

Price: $11,704

Mileage: 22,486

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $11,704, 22,486 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/35/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-6480551097378807964-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,657

Price: $11,204

Mileage: 30,244

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,204, 30,244 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/07/2015_ram_1500-pic-6500546765673504592-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$2,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,207

Price: $25,704

Mileage: 27,368

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,704, 27,368 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/09/16/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-2025327589150665627-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$2,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,190

Price: $25,804

Mileage: 30,248

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $25,804, 30,248 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/12/56/2013_ford_edge-pic-3767214070316263065-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,008

Price: $13,504

Mileage: 59,476

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SE for sale - $13,504, 59,476 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/09/06/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3482766292481718669-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,568

Price: $24,904

Mileage: 39,092

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,904, 39,092 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/44/2014_bentley_continental_gtc-pic-8676719467860326128-152x114.jpeg

2014 Bentley Continental GTC W12 Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$9,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $165,559

Price: $155,900

Mileage: 7,500

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Metallic Description: Used 2014 Bentley Continental GTC W12 for sale - $155,900, 7,500 miles with Leather Seats, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/22/46/2011_ram_1500-pic-3269359973858863694-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,263

Price: $14,304

Mileage: 99,579

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $14,304, 99,579 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/41/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-25367048475371232-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,265

Price: $19,704

Mileage: 25,120

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,704, 25,120 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/23/2013_subaru_outback-pic-4267246627122279646-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,598

Price: $18,404

Mileage: 23,425

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,404, 23,425 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/10/56/2013_mazda_cx-5-pic-8435556408986353905-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,736

Price: $16,204

Mileage: 62,078

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $16,204, 62,078 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/11/41/2017_ram_1500-pic-6178023339171802204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$3,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,070

Price: $34,704

Mileage: 1,105

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,704, 1,105 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/10/25/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-603790635329121197-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,830

Price: $17,304

Mileage: 107,825

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Clearcoat/black Hard Top Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $17,304, 107,825 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/00/33/2014_kia_forte-pic-1714843394896422239-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,995

Price: $9,904

Mileage: 48,041

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte EX for sale - $9,904, 48,041 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 10, 2017
Very Bad dealers.Never bought car from here.Once we bought the car they all including manager behave like rude.They never take any responsibility what happened in your car.I bought the car from here and had failed inspection next day.I tried to return back but they said Car is registered under my name so I cannot leave there simply and also they are not going to take that car anymore.They just fixed it.Horrible experince.Very bad customer service.Never buy a car from these dealers.They are cheaters.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Very responsive . Professionally run
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Contact was great. Answered all my questions without putting any excessive pressure on coming into dealership. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Quick response. Test drove car, very interested. Arrived to put down deposit and car was sold out from under me. Original salesman not onsite and was asked to meet with salesman who sold the car and gave me the news
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Deb977
Although I didn't purchase from this dealership in the end, they were very responsive and willing to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Ariellobovits
Took 2 wks to prep truck before p.u. for sensor bumper and tires,that were agreed to be raised white letter bfgs.. But weren't on the truck as promised.new rear bumper was old bumper bondo with black paint.still a decent deal but they really cheesed out and did not deliver as promised.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
had bought from another dealer by time dealer responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Interested in making a sale, but informative and business like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Staff is very accommodating. Quick to answer/get back to me with information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
I went there nervous about financing myfirst car. I had my eye on the Mazda CX-5. I was helped out by Joe M and he was very cool about the whole thing. I didn't feel pressured at any point to make a quick or rash decision. I did end up loving the Mazda, he helped me through the entire financing process (along with Kevin who was also very nice) and even after I made my choice, Joe offered to come in on his day off to help me pick it up if I needed. I was in and out with my new car in just 2 days. I had a great experience getting my first car and will most likely go right back there when it's time for a new one!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Typical drawn out unpleasant car dealing experience. Back & forth, they low ball your trade, then the gen manager goes back & forth to squeeze you for every dime.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Didn't buy this one but DID buy a newer, better equipped one!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
I got calls from 2 salesman the truck didn't have the equipment I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
We went for a test drive, however someone else was in process of buying the car. Understandable I guess. The next day they contacted me and said the car was available again. I emailed back and said I would be there the next day at 5pm. I called back the next day at 3pm to confirm and they informed me the car was sold after all. Would have been nice to get a call from them informing me of this development. Glad I didn't drive the 40 minutes in traffic for nothing.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Great service and price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Cbradley35
Easy financing and very quick process. Fantastic service and great workers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
BASICLY GOOD. Had to wait for empty office to fill out financials.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Excellent dealership, highly recommended! I purchased a used car and as I left the dealership driving it, several warning lights went on. Even though the 3-year factory warranty already expired, they have gone out of their way to remedy the situation before I take the car home with me. Excellent customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
terrific
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
irish2004
Great experience!! Jack was very helpful! Answered questions on his day off. Glad I bought my car with them. I would happily do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
My sales person was awesome! I really couldn't say enough good things about him. Sales manager, not so much. One refused to skip running my credit when I told him multiple times I had my own lender, and I didn't want the inquiries on my credit report. He wouldn't let the deal go through without running my credit through Chrysler Financial. I wanted the car, and I liked the salesman, so I took the hit with absolutely no gain, as I knew would be the case. After the deal was made the financial guy and sales manager(s) took an entire additional business day, despite a couple phone calls, to get all the information to my lender and insurance. All in all, the deal took roughly 6 hours at the dealership, two and a half days, and a half dozen phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Exchanged several emails but already pu Richard vehicle when exchanges began
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
This evening I came in to look at the Honda S2000 you had for sale, and it shocked me how terrible the customer service was. Dimetri was more concerned about the last sale of the month, instead of finding out my financial situation or try to even work numbers. I was very interested in the car and was willing to see what type of deal we could have made. I make enough money to make any type of deal. He instantly threw out the lowest he could give me for a trade and wouldn't even budge. How is someone suppose to find out how much their car is worth if the dealership doesn't even follow any guidelines as in Kelly Blue Book. I'm not saying you have to go by their price, maybe around that ball park but not $5000 less than a reasonable asking price on a nearly brand new car. I also asked if I could get the car inpected by a mechanic and was denied to have to checked because it shouldn't have to be. Ive been to other dealerships and they had no problem. Dimetri referred it as a speciality car, so don't you think I have more of a right to make sure the car is in great shape considering I'd be paying a much higher price for a 10 year old vehicle. He automatically reduced my asking trade by $2000 so the dealership could make a little money, and reduced another $1500 so the mechanic could fully inpected my car? I've never heard of such thing out of all the dealerships I've ever been too. I assume you'd want your customers to leave happy and want to return for more business, but he was more concerned about the this final sale of the quarter. Which I completely understand, but why not try working with the customer, make a good deal, and start the next quarter off with something good.. When I said you definitely could have made a sale, Dimetri ended up being cocky with the remark of "I already had 24 sales this month I don't need another". I made a second trip after talking to someone and eventually made out a deal. They told me to come up after work to sign papers. When I got there they lied and said they never heard from the bank and therefor no deal was set up. I wasted my time twice for nothing, especially driving 2 hours to get there. After giving in and accepting an awful deal to get my dream car, they forgot a bunch of paper work and had to redo the contract multiple times. I hope you guys taking this better than just another angry rant but use this to better your customer service instead of being a money hungry car dealership. I'm sorry it has to come to this but I'm make sure I do not refer any one here..
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
bbetters1013
Overall a very good experience. My sales rep Amani was great to work with. All employees were courteous and helpful. Price was fair but not negotiable and doc processing fee (not talking about the req'd. title & reg fees) seems a bit higher than competitors at $495.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
I did not want to make an appointment. But several times the sales person asked me. I made the appointment and showed up for my scheduled test drive 5 minutes late. Sales person was not around and the Baja was on a lift in the garage. The sales person said the reason for the appointment is to have the car ready for you. The sales person I talked to did not listen to what I said several times. . I went to Ira Subaru and I am very happy just bought a car from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Apr 1, 2015
typical car dealer.my fault I waited till the end of the month to buy another car for my wife. started off great and asked for a couple things done prior to delivery. Part not in stock and said that I was in no rush to pick up car. until the pressure started with they need the money before the end of the month. no way is a way to earn customer loyalty. other items not complete too. (headliner repair)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
Prompt response to email vehicle all ready been sold would shop there again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
over sticker
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
Very disappointed. At first, guy wouldn't negotiate the price at all. Eventually we talked to a manager and got the price down $500. We were very excited, buying my daughter her first car. We got there to buy it and the guy brings in this documentation fee, which NO ONE mentioned in all of our correspondence. It tacked on $500, so we really never negotiated. After all these fees, the price of the car was $1,000 more than what the price we negotiated was. Major disappointment. They could have told us about the fee, and they could have been more courteous about the inconvenience. I don't recommend to anyone, don't put yourself through the struggle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lawless Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Sir, we told you ahead of time EXACTLY what the price of the vehicle was. Everyone, everywhere has to pay their taxes and fees. No matter what dealer you go to you will pay a doc fee, it has nothing to do with the price of the vehicle. On top of that, our sales person and the BDC rep that handled you tried very hard to make sure you were happy. The things you are upset about though have nothing to do with us though. Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we are always happy to help.
Nov 19, 2014
Nice customer service, the car I went to check out didn't meet my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Buyer beware! They charge a $495 "document fee" and then charge additional for documents ! Also they will charge you $500 more if you don't use their financing. add up the hidden fees and their prices aren't so good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Privce was changed by the time I got to the Dealer to test drive - 2 days after initial contact. Paper work also incorrect. Vehicle was in good condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Your average dealer get ready for the usual car negotiating game and calls. Didn't buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
I thought they were great to deal with, and I got a great used car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Started dealing with a salesman . He left for vacation . Then got back to me after a week . To me that's a joke
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
The auto I was looking at was "sold"--but was still showing at the dealers lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
Indicated they were willing to negotiate. I went there and they would not adjust the price of the vehicle in any way. Waste of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2012
Great people but to new for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2012
Dealer was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Allen Mello Dodge Incorporated - 397 listings

13 Marmon Dr, Nashua, NH 03060

2 reviews
Sudbay Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 167 listings

29 Causeway St, Gloucester, MA 01930

3 reviews
Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 53 listings

625 Hooksett Rd, Manchester, NH 03104

3 reviews
Lahtis Jeep - 5 listings

223 Central St, Leominster, MA 01453

2 reviews
Foss Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 275 listings

133 Portsmouth Ave, Exeter, NH 03833

9 reviews
Kelly Jeep Chrysler - 663 listings

353 Broadway Rt 1 North, Lynnfield, MA 01940

18 reviews
Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 449 listings

625 Taunton Ave, East Providence, RI 02914

12 reviews
Clark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 335 listings

175 Pelham Street, Methuen, MA 01844

6 reviews
Port City Chrysler Dodge - 146 listings

155 Greenleaf Ave, Portsmouth, NH 03801

9 reviews
495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 456 listings

732 Rogers St, Lowell, MA 01852

17 reviews
McGovern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 268 listings

777 Washington St, Newtonville, MA 02460

10 reviews
Brigham-Gill Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 446 listings

817 Worcester Rd, Natick, MA 01760

26 reviews
Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat of Danvers - 570 listings

107 Andover Street, Danvers, MA 01923

9 reviews
Salvadore Auto Group - 483 listings

442 W. Broadway, Gardner, MA 01440

15 reviews
Ron Bouchard's Chrysler Dodge Ram - 171 listings

288 Lunenburg St, Fitchburg, MA 01420

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995