Lawless Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

196 Lexington Street
Woburn, MA 01801

Sales: (781) 676-3249

Service: (781) 376-2500

Today 9:00am - 8:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/44/2014_bentley_continental_gtc-pic-8676719467860326128-152x114.jpeg

2014 Bentley Continental GTC W12 Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$11,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $161,035

Price: $149,800

Mileage: 11,000

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Metallic Description: Used 2014 Bentley Continental GTC W12 for sale - $149,800, 11,000 miles with Leather Seats, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/08/49/2014_chrysler_300-pic-4550030353607570079-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,594

Price: $18,780

Mileage: 33,383

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $18,780, 33,383 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/09/29/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6035162300270644871-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$2,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,345

Price: $23,980

Mileage: 62,214

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,980, 62,214 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/13/03/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-679624842622257048-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 75th Anniversary 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,486

Price: $17,680

Mileage: 2,995

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 75th Anniversary 4WD for sale - $17,680, 2,995 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/11/41/2017_ram_1500-pic-6178023339171802204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$4,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,052

Price: $32,780

Mileage: 1,112

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,780, 1,112 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/13/05/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-2960540167137285682-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,091

Price: $20,880

Mileage: 8,356

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,880, 8,356 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/11/03/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-9165302111554680385-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,023

Price: $20,780

Mileage: 43,117

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,780, 43,117 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/11/21/2014_chrysler_300-pic-3359729028433665006-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,166

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 36,485

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Tri-coat Pearl Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $15,980, 36,485 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/13/00/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-4184869111698726503-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,745

Price: $7,680

Mileage: 85,463

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $7,680, 85,463 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/12/38/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-982077865463126538-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,928

Price: $15,780

Mileage: 86,200

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $15,780, 86,200 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/13/46/2014_honda_accord-pic-4247423411521286149-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,578

Price: $13,780

Mileage: 37,200

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,780, 37,200 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/10/22/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8206559166573567673-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Fair Deal
$831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,411

Price: $9,580

Mileage: 59,697

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $9,580, 59,697 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/10/42/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7178804279470897892-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Fair Deal
$944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,924

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 102,804

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $13,980, 102,804 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/10/09/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1381068838684339484-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Fair Deal
$920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,900

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 72,934

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $15,980, 72,934 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/10/16/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-1001827121747812335-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Fair Deal
$968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,548

Price: $21,580

Mileage: 9,976

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $21,580, 9,976 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 10, 2017
Very Bad dealers.Never bought car from here.Once we bought the car they all including manager behave like rude.They never take any responsibility what happened in your car.I bought the car from here and had failed inspection next day.I tried to return back but they said Car is registered under my name so I cannot leave there simply and also they are not going to take that car anymore.They just fixed it.Horrible experince.Very bad customer service.Never buy a car from these dealers.They are cheaters.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Very responsive . Professionally run
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Contact was great. Answered all my questions without putting any excessive pressure on coming into dealership. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Quick response. Test drove car, very interested. Arrived to put down deposit and car was sold out from under me. Original salesman not onsite and was asked to meet with salesman who sold the car and gave me the news
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Deb977
Although I didn't purchase from this dealership in the end, they were very responsive and willing to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Ariellobovits
Took 2 wks to prep truck before p.u. for sensor bumper and tires,that were agreed to be raised white letter bfgs.. But weren't on the truck as promised.new rear bumper was old bumper bondo with black paint.still a decent deal but they really cheesed out and did not deliver as promised.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
had bought from another dealer by time dealer responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Interested in making a sale, but informative and business like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Staff is very accommodating. Quick to answer/get back to me with information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
I went there nervous about financing myfirst car. I had my eye on the Mazda CX-5. I was helped out by Joe M and he was very cool about the whole thing. I didn't feel pressured at any point to make a quick or rash decision. I did end up loving the Mazda, he helped me through the entire financing process (along with Kevin who was also very nice) and even after I made my choice, Joe offered to come in on his day off to help me pick it up if I needed. I was in and out with my new car in just 2 days. I had a great experience getting my first car and will most likely go right back there when it's time for a new one!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Typical drawn out unpleasant car dealing experience. Back & forth, they low ball your trade, then the gen manager goes back & forth to squeeze you for every dime.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Didn't buy this one but DID buy a newer, better equipped one!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
I got calls from 2 salesman the truck didn't have the equipment I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
We went for a test drive, however someone else was in process of buying the car. Understandable I guess. The next day they contacted me and said the car was available again. I emailed back and said I would be there the next day at 5pm. I called back the next day at 3pm to confirm and they informed me the car was sold after all. Would have been nice to get a call from them informing me of this development. Glad I didn't drive the 40 minutes in traffic for nothing.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Great service and price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Cbradley35
Easy financing and very quick process. Fantastic service and great workers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
BASICLY GOOD. Had to wait for empty office to fill out financials.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Excellent dealership, highly recommended! I purchased a used car and as I left the dealership driving it, several warning lights went on. Even though the 3-year factory warranty already expired, they have gone out of their way to remedy the situation before I take the car home with me. Excellent customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
terrific
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
irish2004
Great experience!! Jack was very helpful! Answered questions on his day off. Glad I bought my car with them. I would happily do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
My sales person was awesome! I really couldn't say enough good things about him. Sales manager, not so much. One refused to skip running my credit when I told him multiple times I had my own lender, and I didn't want the inquiries on my credit report. He wouldn't let the deal go through without running my credit through Chrysler Financial. I wanted the car, and I liked the salesman, so I took the hit with absolutely no gain, as I knew would be the case. After the deal was made the financial guy and sales manager(s) took an entire additional business day, despite a couple phone calls, to get all the information to my lender and insurance. All in all, the deal took roughly 6 hours at the dealership, two and a half days, and a half dozen phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Jun 24, 2015
Exchanged several emails but already pu Richard vehicle when exchanges began
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
This evening I came in to look at the Honda S2000 you had for sale, and it shocked me how terrible the customer service was. Dimetri was more concerned about the last sale of the month, instead of finding out my financial situation or try to even work numbers. I was very interested in the car and was willing to see what type of deal we could have made. I make enough money to make any type of deal. He instantly threw out the lowest he could give me for a trade and wouldn't even budge. How is someone suppose to find out how much their car is worth if the dealership doesn't even follow any guidelines as in Kelly Blue Book. I'm not saying you have to go by their price, maybe around that ball park but not $5000 less than a reasonable asking price on a nearly brand new car. I also asked if I could get the car inpected by a mechanic and was denied to have to checked because it shouldn't have to be. Ive been to other dealerships and they had no problem. Dimetri referred it as a speciality car, so don't you think I have more of a right to make sure the car is in great shape considering I'd be paying a much higher price for a 10 year old vehicle. He automatically reduced my asking trade by $2000 so the dealership could make a little money, and reduced another $1500 so the mechanic could fully inpected my car? I've never heard of such thing out of all the dealerships I've ever been too. I assume you'd want your customers to leave happy and want to return for more business, but he was more concerned about the this final sale of the quarter. Which I completely understand, but why not try working with the customer, make a good deal, and start the next quarter off with something good.. When I said you definitely could have made a sale, Dimetri ended up being cocky with the remark of "I already had 24 sales this month I don't need another". I made a second trip after talking to someone and eventually made out a deal. They told me to come up after work to sign papers. When I got there they lied and said they never heard from the bank and therefor no deal was set up. I wasted my time twice for nothing, especially driving 2 hours to get there. After giving in and accepting an awful deal to get my dream car, they forgot a bunch of paper work and had to redo the contract multiple times. I hope you guys taking this better than just another angry rant but use this to better your customer service instead of being a money hungry car dealership. I'm sorry it has to come to this but I'm make sure I do not refer any one here..
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
bbetters1013
Overall a very good experience. My sales rep Amani was great to work with. All employees were courteous and helpful. Price was fair but not negotiable and doc processing fee (not talking about the req'd. title & reg fees) seems a bit higher than competitors at $495.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
I did not want to make an appointment. But several times the sales person asked me. I made the appointment and showed up for my scheduled test drive 5 minutes late. Sales person was not around and the Baja was on a lift in the garage. The sales person said the reason for the appointment is to have the car ready for you. The sales person I talked to did not listen to what I said several times. . I went to Ira Subaru and I am very happy just bought a car from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
typical car dealer.my fault I waited till the end of the month to buy another car for my wife. started off great and asked for a couple things done prior to delivery. Part not in stock and said that I was in no rush to pick up car. until the pressure started with they need the money before the end of the month. no way is a way to earn customer loyalty. other items not complete too. (headliner repair)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
Prompt response to email vehicle all ready been sold would shop there again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
over sticker
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
Very disappointed. At first, guy wouldn't negotiate the price at all. Eventually we talked to a manager and got the price down $500. We were very excited, buying my daughter her first car. We got there to buy it and the guy brings in this documentation fee, which NO ONE mentioned in all of our correspondence. It tacked on $500, so we really never negotiated. After all these fees, the price of the car was $1,000 more than what the price we negotiated was. Major disappointment. They could have told us about the fee, and they could have been more courteous about the inconvenience. I don't recommend to anyone, don't put yourself through the struggle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lawless Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Sir, we told you ahead of time EXACTLY what the price of the vehicle was. Everyone, everywhere has to pay their taxes and fees. No matter what dealer you go to you will pay a doc fee, it has nothing to do with the price of the vehicle. On top of that, our sales person and the BDC rep that handled you tried very hard to make sure you were happy. The things you are upset about though have nothing to do with us though. Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we are always happy to help.
Nov 19, 2014
Nice customer service, the car I went to check out didn't meet my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Buyer beware! They charge a $495 "document fee" and then charge additional for documents ! Also they will charge you $500 more if you don't use their financing. add up the hidden fees and their prices aren't so good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Privce was changed by the time I got to the Dealer to test drive - 2 days after initial contact. Paper work also incorrect. Vehicle was in good condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Your average dealer get ready for the usual car negotiating game and calls. Didn't buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
I thought they were great to deal with, and I got a great used car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Started dealing with a salesman . He left for vacation . Then got back to me after a week . To me that's a joke
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
The auto I was looking at was "sold"--but was still showing at the dealers lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
Indicated they were willing to negotiate. I went there and they would not adjust the price of the vehicle in any way. Waste of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2012
Great people but to new for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2012
Dealer was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Allen Mello Dodge Incorporated - 369 listings

13 Marmon Dr Nashua, NH 03060

2 reviews
Sudbay Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 106 listings

29 Causeway St Gloucester, MA 01930

4 reviews
Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 41 listings

625 Hooksett Rd Manchester, NH 03104

3 reviews
Lahtis Jeep - 13 listings

223 Central St Leominster, MA 01453

2 reviews
Clark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 260 listings

175 Pelham Street Methuen, MA 01844

8 reviews
Kelly Jeep Chrysler - 546 listings

353 Broadway Rt 1 North Lynnfield, MA 01940

18 reviews
Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 422 listings

625 Taunton Ave East Providence, RI 02914

10 reviews
495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 372 listings

732 Rogers St Lowell, MA 01852

18 reviews
Brigham-Gill Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 414 listings

817 Worcester Rd Natick, MA 01760

25 reviews
Foss Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

133 Portsmouth Ave Exeter, NH 03833

10 reviews
Salvadore Auto Group - 505 listings

442 W. Broadway Gardner, MA 01440

16 reviews
Port City Chrysler Dodge - 125 listings

155 Greenleaf Ave Portsmouth, NH 03801

8 reviews
Ron Bouchard's Chrysler Dodge Ram - 128 listings

288 Lunenburg St Fitchburg, MA 01420

3 reviews
Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham - 592 listings

191 Route 44 Raynham, MA 02767

23 reviews
Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury - 329 listings

2 Latti Farm Rd Millbury, MA 01527

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900