Lawless Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

196 Lexington Street, Woburn, MA 01801 - Map & Directions

Sales: (781) 676-3249

Service: (781) 376-2500

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/04/2013_ram_1500-pic-4052548550855579941-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Great Deal
$3,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,804

Price: $20,711

Mileage: 71,570

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $20,711, 71,570 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/22/2013_nissan_frontier-pic-3412029906102739923-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Great Deal
$2,316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,627

Price: $20,311

Mileage: 42,586

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Armor Description: Used 2013 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,311, 42,586 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/17/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-872637099076250040-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Great Deal
$2,894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,805

Price: $19,911

Mileage: 90,813

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,911, 90,813 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/56/2015_bmw_x5-pic-6446044092587291032-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Great Deal
$4,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,363

Price: $43,811

Mileage: 16,575

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $43,811, 16,575 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/45/2015_dodge_dart-pic-4761759709866613068-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Great Deal
$1,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,371

Price: $11,411

Mileage: 16,913

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $11,411, 16,913 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/17/30/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-515628494399185206-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Great Deal
$1,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,332

Price: $10,511

Mileage: 35,441

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,511, 35,441 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/17/30/2014_ram_1500-pic-2673442800201067641-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$2,414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,625

Price: $25,211

Mileage: 13,477

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,211, 13,477 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/25/2011_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7852060740234235652-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,379

Price: $13,911

Mileage: 41,005

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $13,911, 41,005 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/08/03/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-7366732309133383946-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$3,387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,898

Price: $33,511

Mileage: 14,800

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $33,511, 14,800 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/00/2012_subaru_forester-pic-1097376531043625007-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,071

Price: $15,511

Mileage: 45,780

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium for sale - $15,511, 45,780 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/13/38/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-1063820460150556188-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,867

Price: $10,511

Mileage: 33,609

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,511, 33,609 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/17/30/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-5878607684124180615-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,787

Price: $11,911

Mileage: 30,695

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $11,911, 30,695 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/31/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-944359365738439587-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,157

Price: $12,511

Mileage: 78,663

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $12,511, 78,663 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/39/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7245593485007938768-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$2,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,400

Price: $36,511

Mileage: 22,400

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $36,511, 22,400 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/07/2007_toyota_sienna-pic-4963850639862008607-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,382

Price: $9,911

Mileage: 78,760

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $9,911, 78,760 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 26, 2016
Interested in making a sale, but informative and business like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Staff is very accommodating. Quick to answer/get back to me with information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
I went there nervous about financing myfirst car. I had my eye on the Mazda CX-5. I was helped out by Joe M and he was very cool about the whole thing. I didn't feel pressured at any point to make a quick or rash decision. I did end up loving the Mazda, he helped me through the entire financing process (along with Kevin who was also very nice) and even after I made my choice, Joe offered to come in on his day off to help me pick it up if I needed. I was in and out with my new car in just 2 days. I had a great experience getting my first car and will most likely go right back there when it's time for a new one!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Typical drawn out unpleasant car dealing experience. Back & forth, they low ball your trade, then the gen manager goes back & forth to squeeze you for every dime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Didn't buy this one but DID buy a newer, better equipped one!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
I got calls from 2 salesman the truck didn't have the equipment I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
We went for a test drive, however someone else was in process of buying the car. Understandable I guess. The next day they contacted me and said the car was available again. I emailed back and said I would be there the next day at 5pm. I called back the next day at 3pm to confirm and they informed me the car was sold after all. Would have been nice to get a call from them informing me of this development. Glad I didn't drive the 40 minutes in traffic for nothing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Great service and price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Cbradley35
Easy financing and very quick process. Fantastic service and great workers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
BASICLY GOOD. Had to wait for empty office to fill out financials.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Excellent dealership, highly recommended! I purchased a used car and as I left the dealership driving it, several warning lights went on. Even though the 3-year factory warranty already expired, they have gone out of their way to remedy the situation before I take the car home with me. Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
terrific
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
irish2004
Great experience!! Jack was very helpful! Answered questions on his day off. Glad I bought my car with them. I would happily do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
My sales person was awesome! I really couldn't say enough good things about him. Sales manager, not so much. One refused to skip running my credit when I told him multiple times I had my own lender, and I didn't want the inquiries on my credit report. He wouldn't let the deal go through without running my credit through Chrysler Financial. I wanted the car, and I liked the salesman, so I took the hit with absolutely no gain, as I knew would be the case. After the deal was made the financial guy and sales manager(s) took an entire additional business day, despite a couple phone calls, to get all the information to my lender and insurance. All in all, the deal took roughly 6 hours at the dealership, two and a half days, and a half dozen phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Exchanged several emails but already pu Richard vehicle when exchanges began
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
This evening I came in to look at the Honda S2000 you had for sale, and it shocked me how terrible the customer service was. Dimetri was more concerned about the last sale of the month, instead of finding out my financial situation or try to even work numbers. I was very interested in the car and was willing to see what type of deal we could have made. I make enough money to make any type of deal. He instantly threw out the lowest he could give me for a trade and wouldn't even budge. How is someone suppose to find out how much their car is worth if the dealership doesn't even follow any guidelines as in Kelly Blue Book. I'm not saying you have to go by their price, maybe around that ball park but not $5000 less than a reasonable asking price on a nearly brand new car. I also asked if I could get the car inpected by a mechanic and was denied to have to checked because it shouldn't have to be. Ive been to other dealerships and they had no problem. Dimetri referred it as a speciality car, so don't you think I have more of a right to make sure the car is in great shape considering I'd be paying a much higher price for a 10 year old vehicle. He automatically reduced my asking trade by $2000 so the dealership could make a little money, and reduced another $1500 so the mechanic could fully inpected my car? I've never heard of such thing out of all the dealerships I've ever been too. I assume you'd want your customers to leave happy and want to return for more business, but he was more concerned about the this final sale of the quarter. Which I completely understand, but why not try working with the customer, make a good deal, and start the next quarter off with something good.. When I said you definitely could have made a sale, Dimetri ended up being cocky with the remark of "I already had 24 sales this month I don't need another". I made a second trip after talking to someone and eventually made out a deal. They told me to come up after work to sign papers. When I got there they lied and said they never heard from the bank and therefor no deal was set up. I wasted my time twice for nothing, especially driving 2 hours to get there. After giving in and accepting an awful deal to get my dream car, they forgot a bunch of paper work and had to redo the contract multiple times. I hope you guys taking this better than just another angry rant but use this to better your customer service instead of being a money hungry car dealership. I'm sorry it has to come to this but I'm make sure I do not refer any one here..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
bbetters1013
Overall a very good experience. My sales rep Amani was great to work with. All employees were courteous and helpful. Price was fair but not negotiable and doc processing fee (not talking about the req'd. title & reg fees) seems a bit higher than competitors at $495.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
I did not want to make an appointment. But several times the sales person asked me. I made the appointment and showed up for my scheduled test drive 5 minutes late. Sales person was not around and the Baja was on a lift in the garage. The sales person said the reason for the appointment is to have the car ready for you. The sales person I talked to did not listen to what I said several times. . I went to Ira Subaru and I am very happy just bought a car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
typical car dealer.my fault I waited till the end of the month to buy another car for my wife. started off great and asked for a couple things done prior to delivery. Part not in stock and said that I was in no rush to pick up car. until the pressure started with they need the money before the end of the month. no way is a way to earn customer loyalty. other items not complete too. (headliner repair)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
Prompt response to email vehicle all ready been sold would shop there again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
over sticker
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 1, 2014
Very disappointed. At first, guy wouldn't negotiate the price at all. Eventually we talked to a manager and got the price down $500. We were very excited, buying my daughter her first car. We got there to buy it and the guy brings in this documentation fee, which NO ONE mentioned in all of our correspondence. It tacked on $500, so we really never negotiated. After all these fees, the price of the car was $1,000 more than what the price we negotiated was. Major disappointment. They could have told us about the fee, and they could have been more courteous about the inconvenience. I don't recommend to anyone, don't put yourself through the struggle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lawless Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Sir, we told you ahead of time EXACTLY what the price of the vehicle was. Everyone, everywhere has to pay their taxes and fees. No matter what dealer you go to you will pay a doc fee, it has nothing to do with the price of the vehicle. On top of that, our sales person and the BDC rep that handled you tried very hard to make sure you were happy. The things you are upset about though have nothing to do with us though. Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we are always happy to help.
Nov 19, 2014
Nice customer service, the car I went to check out didn't meet my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Buyer beware! They charge a $495 "document fee" and then charge additional for documents ! Also they will charge you $500 more if you don't use their financing. add up the hidden fees and their prices aren't so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Privce was changed by the time I got to the Dealer to test drive - 2 days after initial contact. Paper work also incorrect. Vehicle was in good condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Your average dealer get ready for the usual car negotiating game and calls. Didn't buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
I thought they were great to deal with, and I got a great used car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Started dealing with a salesman . He left for vacation . Then got back to me after a week . To me that's a joke
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
The auto I was looking at was "sold"--but was still showing at the dealers lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
Indicated they were willing to negotiate. I went there and they would not adjust the price of the vehicle in any way. Waste of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2012
Great people but to new for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2012
Dealer was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quirk Chrysler Jeep - 797 listings

280 Quincy Ave, Braintree, MA 02184

1 review
Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat of Danvers - 532 listings

107 Andover Street, Danvers, MA 01923

6 reviews
Allen Mello Dodge Incorporated - 261 listings

13 Marmon Dr, Nashua, NH 03060

2 reviews
Sudbay Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 171 listings

29 Causeway St, Gloucester, MA 01930

3 reviews
Lahtis Jeep - 131 listings

223 Central St, Leominster, MA 01453

2 reviews
Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd, Manchester, NH 03104

3 reviews
Clark Chrysler Jeep

175 Pelham Street, Methuen, MA 01844

4 reviews
Kelly Jeep Chrysler - 674 listings

353 Broadway Rt 1 North, Lynnfield, MA 01940

15 reviews
495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 450 listings

732 Rogers St, Lowell, MA 01852

12 reviews
Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge - 256 listings

82 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

2 reviews
Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 500 listings

625 Taunton Ave, East Providence, RI 02914

11 reviews
McGovern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 290 listings

777 Washington St, Newtonville, MA 02460

8 reviews
Salvadore Auto Group - 598 listings

442 W. Broadway, Gardner, MA 01440

10 reviews
Port City Chrysler Dodge - 166 listings

155 Greenleaf Ave, Portsmouth, NH 03801

10 reviews
Foss Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 256 listings

133 Portsmouth Ave, Exeter, NH 03833

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675