Lawless Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

196 Lexington Street, Woburn, MA 01801
Map & Directions

Sales: (781) 676-3249

Service: (781) 376-2500

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/14/08/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-543619563253524469-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Great Deal
$3,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,145

Price: $17,902

Mileage: 99,622

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $17,902, 99,622 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/09/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3137136828457563460-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Sport SWB 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Great Deal
$2,731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,133

Price: $16,402

Mileage: 66,550

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Sport SWB 4WD for sale - $16,402, 66,550 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/10/41/2012_toyota_camry-pic-4948612851062442716-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,155

Price: $15,402

Mileage: 20,561

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $15,402, 20,561 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/22/51/2012_ford_edge-pic-8077418372863274305-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$2,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,217

Price: $19,702

Mileage: 64,598

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $19,702, 64,598 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/31/2012_ram_1500-pic-1336631154873939081-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 SLT Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$2,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,818

Price: $18,602

Mileage: 6,720

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 SLT for sale - $18,602, 6,720 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/02/57/2013_honda_fit-pic-3580840501392388747-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,204

Price: $10,902

Mileage: 25,858

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $10,902, 25,858 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/21/24/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2425029815736149361-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,107

Price: $17,302

Mileage: 110,730

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $17,302, 110,730 miles with Power Package, Tow Package, Suspension Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/07/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3142275032332285757-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$2,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,915

Price: $25,302

Mileage: 27,387

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $25,302, 27,387 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/12/32/2013_dodge_dart-pic-5104762101807153793-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Rallye Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,067

Price: $10,902

Mileage: 29,518

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Rallye for sale - $10,902, 29,518 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/09/36/2013_nissan_frontier-pic-7990238103976107686-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,444

Price: $21,802

Mileage: 47,961

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Armor Description: Used 2013 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,802, 47,961 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/43/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-6026764239592291963-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,448

Price: $27,502

Mileage: 2,788

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,502, 2,788 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/38/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-490930726832654421-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,371

Price: $22,702

Mileage: 63,019

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $22,702, 63,019 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/11/45/2014_ford_focus-pic-6610048627807492803-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,882

Price: $12,702

Mileage: 22,486

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $12,702, 22,486 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/36/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-5863686107921697117-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,113

Price: $26,302

Mileage: 7,121

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $26,302, 7,121 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/11/2013_ford_focus-pic-3012232783674535874-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,168

Price: $9,102

Mileage: 37,069

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,102, 37,069 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 13, 2017
Deb977
Although I didn't purchase from this dealership in the end, they were very responsive and willing to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Ariellobovits
Took 2 wks to prep truck before p.u. for sensor bumper and tires,that were agreed to be raised white letter bfgs.. But weren't on the truck as promised.new rear bumper was old bumper bondo with black paint.still a decent deal but they really cheesed out and did not deliver as promised.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
had bought from another dealer by time dealer responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Interested in making a sale, but informative and business like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Staff is very accommodating. Quick to answer/get back to me with information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
I went there nervous about financing myfirst car. I had my eye on the Mazda CX-5. I was helped out by Joe M and he was very cool about the whole thing. I didn't feel pressured at any point to make a quick or rash decision. I did end up loving the Mazda, he helped me through the entire financing process (along with Kevin who was also very nice) and even after I made my choice, Joe offered to come in on his day off to help me pick it up if I needed. I was in and out with my new car in just 2 days. I had a great experience getting my first car and will most likely go right back there when it's time for a new one!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Typical drawn out unpleasant car dealing experience. Back & forth, they low ball your trade, then the gen manager goes back & forth to squeeze you for every dime.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Didn't buy this one but DID buy a newer, better equipped one!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
I got calls from 2 salesman the truck didn't have the equipment I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
We went for a test drive, however someone else was in process of buying the car. Understandable I guess. The next day they contacted me and said the car was available again. I emailed back and said I would be there the next day at 5pm. I called back the next day at 3pm to confirm and they informed me the car was sold after all. Would have been nice to get a call from them informing me of this development. Glad I didn't drive the 40 minutes in traffic for nothing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Great service and price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Cbradley35
Easy financing and very quick process. Fantastic service and great workers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
BASICLY GOOD. Had to wait for empty office to fill out financials.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Excellent dealership, highly recommended! I purchased a used car and as I left the dealership driving it, several warning lights went on. Even though the 3-year factory warranty already expired, they have gone out of their way to remedy the situation before I take the car home with me. Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
terrific
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
irish2004
Great experience!! Jack was very helpful! Answered questions on his day off. Glad I bought my car with them. I would happily do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
My sales person was awesome! I really couldn't say enough good things about him. Sales manager, not so much. One refused to skip running my credit when I told him multiple times I had my own lender, and I didn't want the inquiries on my credit report. He wouldn't let the deal go through without running my credit through Chrysler Financial. I wanted the car, and I liked the salesman, so I took the hit with absolutely no gain, as I knew would be the case. After the deal was made the financial guy and sales manager(s) took an entire additional business day, despite a couple phone calls, to get all the information to my lender and insurance. All in all, the deal took roughly 6 hours at the dealership, two and a half days, and a half dozen phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Exchanged several emails but already pu Richard vehicle when exchanges began
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
This evening I came in to look at the Honda S2000 you had for sale, and it shocked me how terrible the customer service was. Dimetri was more concerned about the last sale of the month, instead of finding out my financial situation or try to even work numbers. I was very interested in the car and was willing to see what type of deal we could have made. I make enough money to make any type of deal. He instantly threw out the lowest he could give me for a trade and wouldn't even budge. How is someone suppose to find out how much their car is worth if the dealership doesn't even follow any guidelines as in Kelly Blue Book. I'm not saying you have to go by their price, maybe around that ball park but not $5000 less than a reasonable asking price on a nearly brand new car. I also asked if I could get the car inpected by a mechanic and was denied to have to checked because it shouldn't have to be. Ive been to other dealerships and they had no problem. Dimetri referred it as a speciality car, so don't you think I have more of a right to make sure the car is in great shape considering I'd be paying a much higher price for a 10 year old vehicle. He automatically reduced my asking trade by $2000 so the dealership could make a little money, and reduced another $1500 so the mechanic could fully inpected my car? I've never heard of such thing out of all the dealerships I've ever been too. I assume you'd want your customers to leave happy and want to return for more business, but he was more concerned about the this final sale of the quarter. Which I completely understand, but why not try working with the customer, make a good deal, and start the next quarter off with something good.. When I said you definitely could have made a sale, Dimetri ended up being cocky with the remark of "I already had 24 sales this month I don't need another". I made a second trip after talking to someone and eventually made out a deal. They told me to come up after work to sign papers. When I got there they lied and said they never heard from the bank and therefor no deal was set up. I wasted my time twice for nothing, especially driving 2 hours to get there. After giving in and accepting an awful deal to get my dream car, they forgot a bunch of paper work and had to redo the contract multiple times. I hope you guys taking this better than just another angry rant but use this to better your customer service instead of being a money hungry car dealership. I'm sorry it has to come to this but I'm make sure I do not refer any one here..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
bbetters1013
Overall a very good experience. My sales rep Amani was great to work with. All employees were courteous and helpful. Price was fair but not negotiable and doc processing fee (not talking about the req'd. title & reg fees) seems a bit higher than competitors at $495.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
I did not want to make an appointment. But several times the sales person asked me. I made the appointment and showed up for my scheduled test drive 5 minutes late. Sales person was not around and the Baja was on a lift in the garage. The sales person said the reason for the appointment is to have the car ready for you. The sales person I talked to did not listen to what I said several times. . I went to Ira Subaru and I am very happy just bought a car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
typical car dealer.my fault I waited till the end of the month to buy another car for my wife. started off great and asked for a couple things done prior to delivery. Part not in stock and said that I was in no rush to pick up car. until the pressure started with they need the money before the end of the month. no way is a way to earn customer loyalty. other items not complete too. (headliner repair)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
Prompt response to email vehicle all ready been sold would shop there again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 8, 2015
over sticker
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
Very disappointed. At first, guy wouldn't negotiate the price at all. Eventually we talked to a manager and got the price down $500. We were very excited, buying my daughter her first car. We got there to buy it and the guy brings in this documentation fee, which NO ONE mentioned in all of our correspondence. It tacked on $500, so we really never negotiated. After all these fees, the price of the car was $1,000 more than what the price we negotiated was. Major disappointment. They could have told us about the fee, and they could have been more courteous about the inconvenience. I don't recommend to anyone, don't put yourself through the struggle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lawless Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Sir, we told you ahead of time EXACTLY what the price of the vehicle was. Everyone, everywhere has to pay their taxes and fees. No matter what dealer you go to you will pay a doc fee, it has nothing to do with the price of the vehicle. On top of that, our sales person and the BDC rep that handled you tried very hard to make sure you were happy. The things you are upset about though have nothing to do with us though. Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we are always happy to help.
Nov 19, 2014
Nice customer service, the car I went to check out didn't meet my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Buyer beware! They charge a $495 "document fee" and then charge additional for documents ! Also they will charge you $500 more if you don't use their financing. add up the hidden fees and their prices aren't so good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Privce was changed by the time I got to the Dealer to test drive - 2 days after initial contact. Paper work also incorrect. Vehicle was in good condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Your average dealer get ready for the usual car negotiating game and calls. Didn't buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
I thought they were great to deal with, and I got a great used car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Started dealing with a salesman . He left for vacation . Then got back to me after a week . To me that's a joke
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
The auto I was looking at was "sold"--but was still showing at the dealers lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
Indicated they were willing to negotiate. I went there and they would not adjust the price of the vehicle in any way. Waste of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2012
Great people but to new for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2012
Dealer was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Allen Mello Dodge Incorporated - 330 listings

13 Marmon Dr, Nashua, NH 03060

2 reviews
Sudbay Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 149 listings

29 Causeway St, Gloucester, MA 01930

3 reviews
Lahtis Jeep - 108 listings

223 Central St, Leominster, MA 01453

2 reviews
Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 60 listings

625 Hooksett Rd, Manchester, NH 03104

3 reviews
Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat of Danvers - 528 listings

107 Andover Street, Danvers, MA 01923

7 reviews
Kelly Jeep Chrysler - 555 listings

353 Broadway Rt 1 North, Lynnfield, MA 01940

16 reviews
Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 343 listings

112 Gold Star Blvd, Worcester, MA 01606

11 reviews
Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 478 listings

625 Taunton Ave, East Providence, RI 02914

11 reviews
Foss Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 279 listings

133 Portsmouth Ave, Exeter, NH 03833

9 reviews
Clark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 345 listings

175 Pelham Street, Methuen, MA 01844

5 reviews
McGovern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 286 listings

777 Washington St, Newtonville, MA 02460

8 reviews
Brigham-Gill Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 497 listings

817 Worcester Rd, Natick, MA 01760

26 reviews
Salvadore Auto Group - 549 listings

442 W. Broadway, Gardner, MA 01440

12 reviews
Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 246 listings

196 Great Rd, 2A, Acton, MA 01720

12 reviews
495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 466 listings

732 Rogers St, Lowell, MA 01852

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295