Best Auto of Manassas Inc.

9124 Antique Way, Manassas, VA 20110
Map & Directions

Sales: (703) 659-4397

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/03/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-847353263025859341-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Great Deal
$1,894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,493

Price: $9,599

Mileage: 36,568

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $9,599, 36,568 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/34/2013_kia_soul-pic-6256264814628369546-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,977

Price: $8,799

Mileage: 56,175

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $8,799, 56,175 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/22/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-8995701311296338935-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,100

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 51,086

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $10,999, 51,086 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/18/2005_acura_mdx-pic-9029168881373623310-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura MDX AWD Touring Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,999

Price: $6,899

Mileage: 152,000

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Acura MDX AWD Touring for sale - $6,899, 152,000 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/37/2009_mini_cooper-pic-8146007823730806465-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,428

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 85,125

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,499, 85,125 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/46/2006_mini_cooper-pic-31592597971035743-152x114.jpeg

2006 MINI Cooper S Hatchback Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,364

Price: $8,299

Mileage: 41,492

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper S Hatchback for sale - $8,299, 41,492 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/21/2006_subaru_outback-pic-5875824941969746331-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Wagon Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,866

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 124,871

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Wagon for sale - $6,999, 124,871 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/37/2007_toyota_camry_solara-pic-5243414230942732434-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Solara 2 Dr SLE Convertible Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,816

Price: $8,799

Mileage: 89,031

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Solara 2 Dr SLE Convertible for sale - $8,799, 89,031 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/46/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-2676422281628929442-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,967

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 116,592

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible for sale - $5,999, 116,592 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/37/2007_volvo_xc70-pic-689341834621822401-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo XC70 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,633

Price: $8,699

Mileage: 103,660

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Volvo XC70 2.5T AWD for sale - $8,699, 103,660 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/25/2007_dodge_charger-pic-6630204468049733672-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$1,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,705

Price: $6,599

Mileage: 147,735

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $6,599, 147,735 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/16/50/2006_toyota_camry-pic-7059113461078982289-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,893

Price: $7,199

Mileage: 72,551

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,199, 72,551 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/58/2008_ford_escape-pic-8755438515052219582-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,632

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 117,469

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD for sale - $6,999, 117,469 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/58/2004_chrysler_sebring-pic-7664060543708790618-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chrysler Sebring Limited Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,036

Price: $3,599

Mileage: 104,513

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Chrysler Sebring Limited for sale - $3,599, 104,513 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/22/2004_volvo_xc70-pic-6198546503365335860-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volvo XC70 Cross Country Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,118

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 135,073

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Volvo XC70 Cross Country for sale - $4,499, 135,073 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 28, 2017
This dealer contacted me in the same day and was very helpful in answering my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
very nice guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
1pfunk
Had a great buying experience from best auto of Manassas, got a great deal on a car that I love very much, Mike and shala are good people to deal with, thanks best auto of Manassas, if I need another car in the future I would not hesitate to buy from you again. LARRY
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Buyer beware! A car-buyer's worst nightmare. Condition of vehicles are grossly misrepresented. The advertised warranty when the vehicle was test driven was no longer offered at the time of sale. Save your money and do business with a dealer who is reputable enough to advertise the last names of the company representatives on their business cards. If these representatives cannot be 100% with you, then take 100% of your business elsewhere. You have been warned.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
NSamba
I visited this dealer to test drive the car I was interested in. When I got there, the vehicle was not ready to be test driven so he told me to go back there in few days time by which he will fix traction issue that the car was experiencing as he tells me that I should make a deposit of $200.00 in order him to keep the vehicle from being taken by another potential client. I handed him my debit card and he said if could charge $500.00 for that deposit. I accepted and then I left. Five days later, this dealer called to tell me that the car was ready for the test drive. When I got there, the dealer was not on site but a lady was so she handed me the car key to test drive the vehicle. Soon after when I had the car in motion, the whole was like jumping and turned back to her after when I got to the main street. I explained to her that the car was moving roughly and that I was not interested in it anymore. She called an offsite mechanic to have the car taken to a different location and check what was going on. I told her that I was not going to wait for another repair so I left. She called me the following day to go back to the dealer and again I told her that I was not purchase the car. Then she said to me that she had three other cars that I can choose one from and again I said to her that I did not want to buy her dealership. Then she said I will not get my $500.00 back and suggested me to go to court if I would want to. Thank you!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
COWBOY91
i had a great experience with sales lady & im very interested in vehicle but had no o ne to go with me to help get to dealler so keep in touch if still have from time to time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
The car, that we originally wanted, was not available but found another, happy with it and the service provided.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Dealer did contact me within a few hours. I noticed that the description of options did not match what I observed on the pictures. For example, it listed a Sunroof/moonroof. I inquired and the response was, Sorry it is a mistake, NO SUNROOF! I cant help but think these are strategies to get you in the door so they can give you a different sell job. I have found this to be the case on multiple inquiries with other dealers as well.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
car was as advertised , only needed to replace 2 dry rotted brake line hoses to pass Md inspection ! was very pleased with overall experiance ! i would and have recomended to friiends ! Def 5 stars from me !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you Chris for taking the time to share with us,  The goal of the Best Auto of Manassas  team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs.
Shala
Feb 25, 2016
Rchizz22
I didn't get a chance to make it to the dealership however he was a professional on the phone. I would certainly contact them again when i'm looking for a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you for contacting Best Auto Of Manassas INC
I look forward to working with you in the future.
Thank you!
Mike
Feb 21, 2016
Great experience really attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you Jenifer so much
I appreciate your time... :)
Shala
Dec 19, 2015
nice vehicle. The sales person Shala, was very helpful. Extremely cute too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you for taking your time for the review. we love to hear about our customer services. we really appreciate it and hope to see you again , take care!
Shala
Nov 24, 2015
Typical fast and furious dealership built on purchasing cars off auction and flipping as quickly as possible. Use standard, non- refundable, deposit method to hold a car if your interested. You must purchase a car from the lot or your money is gone. Now, the sales Team is very nice and want to sell you a car but this kind of dealership is best when you can swing by the lot and check out the car prior to buying. You are rolling the dice if you put down a deposit and buy based on pictures. This is a used car lot so don't expect it to function like a new car dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you for your time and comment, again when you call for a car to put on hold I am sorry you need to make a deposit first , I can't hold a car for you without deposit, I am sorry I can't change that rule , I wish I can ,, but again Thank you for your time :)
May 30, 2015
I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Marcos was my salesman and was extremely nice and helpful. An issue came up as I was driving the car home, and Marcos not only had it fixed, but had it fixed at no cost to me. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from this company--in fact, they would be the first place I look. The price was fair and the service was amazing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you for your review Diane!  It was an absolute pleasure doing business with you.  I hope your "new to you" vehicle gives you many years of service!  - Marcos
Mar 9, 2015
Marcos did a wonderful job.Great car great price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Dean, I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to write a review.  We really appreciate your business! - Marcos

Other Nearby Dealers

Perfect Auto - 91 listings

8132 Sudley Rd, Manassas, VA 20109

1 review
Peruvian Motors - 82 listings

6555 Commerce Ct, Warrenton, VA 20187

1 review
Cars 4 Less - 55 listings

8016 Centreville Rd, Manassas, VA 20111

1 review
Alliance Auto Group - 35 listings

23551 Pebble Run Pl, Ste 180, Sterling, VA 20166

4 reviews
Beyond Motors - 25 listings

9117 Antique Way, Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
International Auto Sales Inc - 25 listings

9 Douglas Ct Ste H, Sterling, VA 20166

6 reviews
A & H Quality Cars - 17 listings

25354 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 145, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Motorcars Washington - 16 listings

44264 Mercure Circle, Sterling , VA 20166

4 reviews
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 10 listings

25350 Pleasant Valley Rd #160, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Champs Auto Inc - 8 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A, Sterling, VA 20166

1 review
Northside Auto Sales

9000 Centreville Road, Manassas, VA 20110

1 review
JW Motors Inc.

8511 Manassas Dr, Manassas, VA 20111

8 reviews
American Auto Group

25284 Pleasant Valley Road Unit 120, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Farrish Subaru

9596 Lee Hwy, Fairfax, VA 22031

1 review
29 Auto Outlet

5001 Lee Hwy, Warrenton, VA 20187

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,243 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 98,046 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
680 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
585 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295