Best Auto of Manassas Inc.

9124 Antique Way, Manassas, VA 20110
Map & Directions

Sales: (703) 659-4397

Today 9:30am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/05/59/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-5417519914499955064-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,301

Price: $9,599

Mileage: 36,568

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $9,599, 36,568 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/07/27/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-46302770785119776-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,381

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 116,592

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible for sale - $5,999, 116,592 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/06/04/2006_subaru_outback-pic-3438718575445695381-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Wagon Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,703

Price: $6,599

Mileage: 124,871

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Wagon for sale - $6,599, 124,871 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/06/14/2013_kia_soul-pic-3327846545337755690-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,951

Price: $8,799

Mileage: 56,175

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $8,799, 56,175 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/06/14/2005_buick_lacrosse-pic-4696278425885935626-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,019

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 80,000

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $5,999, 80,000 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/14/12/2008_ford_escape-pic-1300906699327313130-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,479

Price: $6,599

Mileage: 117,469

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD for sale - $6,599, 117,469 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/06/47/2007_toyota_camry_solara-pic-4841068591442009551-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Solara 2 Dr SLE Convertible Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,804

Price: $8,799

Mileage: 89,031

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Solara 2 Dr SLE Convertible for sale - $8,799, 89,031 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/06/17/2009_mini_cooper-pic-7920399005723006795-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,228

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 85,125

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,499, 85,125 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/13/44/2005_toyota_highlander-pic-4238966510769696799-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,034

Price: $7,199

Mileage: 146,000

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Toyota Highlander for sale - $7,199, 146,000 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/06/14/2005_ford_explorer-pic-8195136956913806986-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,496

Price: $6,799

Mileage: 95,572

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD for sale - $6,799, 95,572 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/06/05/2004_volvo_xc70-pic-5841472410158856692-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volvo XC70 Cross Country Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,122

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 135,073

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Volvo XC70 Cross Country for sale - $4,499, 135,073 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/07/13/2007_volvo_xc70-pic-4686989446794801912-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo XC70 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,389

Price: $8,699

Mileage: 103,660

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Volvo XC70 2.5T AWD for sale - $8,699, 103,660 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/16/50/2006_toyota_camry-pic-7059113461078982289-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,698

Price: $7,199

Mileage: 72,551

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,199, 72,551 miles with Premium Wheels
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.bestautova.com/images/pic1/jhmge8h55bc004091-2011-honda-fit-sport-used-manassas-va.jpg?1490546300

2011 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,501

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 81,330

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Orange Description: Used 2011 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $8,999, 81,330 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/05/06/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-5428478751176639727-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,562

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 82,716

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $13,999, 82,716 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 28, 2017
This dealer contacted me in the same day and was very helpful in answering my questions
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
very nice guys
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
1pfunk
Had a great buying experience from best auto of Manassas, got a great deal on a car that I love very much, Mike and shala are good people to deal with, thanks best auto of Manassas, if I need another car in the future I would not hesitate to buy from you again. LARRY
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Buyer beware! A car-buyer's worst nightmare. Condition of vehicles are grossly misrepresented. The advertised warranty when the vehicle was test driven was no longer offered at the time of sale. Save your money and do business with a dealer who is reputable enough to advertise the last names of the company representatives on their business cards. If these representatives cannot be 100% with you, then take 100% of your business elsewhere. You have been warned.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
NSamba
I visited this dealer to test drive the car I was interested in. When I got there, the vehicle was not ready to be test driven so he told me to go back there in few days time by which he will fix traction issue that the car was experiencing as he tells me that I should make a deposit of $200.00 in order him to keep the vehicle from being taken by another potential client. I handed him my debit card and he said if could charge $500.00 for that deposit. I accepted and then I left. Five days later, this dealer called to tell me that the car was ready for the test drive. When I got there, the dealer was not on site but a lady was so she handed me the car key to test drive the vehicle. Soon after when I had the car in motion, the whole was like jumping and turned back to her after when I got to the main street. I explained to her that the car was moving roughly and that I was not interested in it anymore. She called an offsite mechanic to have the car taken to a different location and check what was going on. I told her that I was not going to wait for another repair so I left. She called me the following day to go back to the dealer and again I told her that I was not purchase the car. Then she said to me that she had three other cars that I can choose one from and again I said to her that I did not want to buy her dealership. Then she said I will not get my $500.00 back and suggested me to go to court if I would want to. Thank you!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
COWBOY91
i had a great experience with sales lady & im very interested in vehicle but had no o ne to go with me to help get to dealler so keep in touch if still have from time to time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
The car, that we originally wanted, was not available but found another, happy with it and the service provided.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Dealer did contact me within a few hours. I noticed that the description of options did not match what I observed on the pictures. For example, it listed a Sunroof/moonroof. I inquired and the response was, Sorry it is a mistake, NO SUNROOF! I cant help but think these are strategies to get you in the door so they can give you a different sell job. I have found this to be the case on multiple inquiries with other dealers as well.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
car was as advertised , only needed to replace 2 dry rotted brake line hoses to pass Md inspection ! was very pleased with overall experiance ! i would and have recomended to friiends ! Def 5 stars from me !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you Chris for taking the time to share with us,  The goal of the Best Auto of Manassas  team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs.
Shala
Feb 25, 2016
Rchizz22
I didn't get a chance to make it to the dealership however he was a professional on the phone. I would certainly contact them again when i'm looking for a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you for contacting Best Auto Of Manassas INC
I look forward to working with you in the future.
Thank you!
Mike
Feb 21, 2016
Great experience really attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you Jenifer so much
I appreciate your time... :)
Shala
Dec 19, 2015
nice vehicle. The sales person Shala, was very helpful. Extremely cute too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you for taking your time for the review. we love to hear about our customer services. we really appreciate it and hope to see you again , take care!
Shala
Nov 24, 2015
Typical fast and furious dealership built on purchasing cars off auction and flipping as quickly as possible. Use standard, non- refundable, deposit method to hold a car if your interested. You must purchase a car from the lot or your money is gone. Now, the sales Team is very nice and want to sell you a car but this kind of dealership is best when you can swing by the lot and check out the car prior to buying. You are rolling the dice if you put down a deposit and buy based on pictures. This is a used car lot so don't expect it to function like a new car dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you for your time and comment, again when you call for a car to put on hold I am sorry you need to make a deposit first , I can't hold a car for you without deposit, I am sorry I can't change that rule , I wish I can ,, but again Thank you for your time :)
May 30, 2015
I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Marcos was my salesman and was extremely nice and helpful. An issue came up as I was driving the car home, and Marcos not only had it fixed, but had it fixed at no cost to me. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from this company--in fact, they would be the first place I look. The price was fair and the service was amazing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you for your review Diane!  It was an absolute pleasure doing business with you.  I hope your "new to you" vehicle gives you many years of service!  - Marcos

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 9, 2015
Marcos did a wonderful job.Great car great price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Dean, I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to write a review.  We really appreciate your business! - Marcos

Other Nearby Dealers

Perfect Auto - 88 listings

8132 Sudley Rd, Manassas, VA 20109

3 reviews
Cars 4 Less - 45 listings

8016 Centreville Rd, Manassas, VA 20111

2 reviews
Kads Auto Group - 43 listings

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, STE 102, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
A & H Quality Cars - 25 listings

25354 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 145, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Beyond Motors - 21 listings

9117 Antique Way, Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
Alliance Auto Group - 21 listings

23551 Pebble Run Pl, Ste 180, Sterling, VA 20166

5 reviews
Absolute Motors Inc - 20 listings

13270 Minnieville Rd, Woodbridge, VA 22192

1 review
Motorcars Washington - 18 listings

44264 Mercure Circle, Sterling , VA 20166

4 reviews
Champs Auto Inc - 13 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A, Sterling, VA 20166

1 review
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 11 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, unit 124, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Freedom Auto Sales - 10 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, Suite 130, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Northside Auto Sales

9000 Centreville Road, Manassas, VA 20110

1 review
JW Motors Inc.

8511 Manassas Dr, Manassas, VA 20111

6 reviews
Farrish Subaru

10407 Fairfax Blvd, Fairfax, VA 22030

1 review
29 Auto Outlet

5001 Lee Hwy, Warrenton, VA 20187

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,426 Great Deals out of 210,091 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
379 Great Deals out of 47,710 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,960 Great Deals out of 159,918 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 26,381 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
123 Great Deals out of 28,945 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
837 Great Deals out of 91,188 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
733 Great Deals out of 74,413 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 81,006 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
665 Great Deals out of 56,527 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
562 Great Deals out of 65,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
712 Great Deals out of 82,398 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
505 Great Deals out of 79,548 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
786 Great Deals out of 77,318 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 92,796 listings starting at $1,500