Best Auto of Manassas Inc.

9124 Antique Way, Manassas, VA 20110 - Map & Directions

Sales: (703) 659-4397

Today 9:30am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/12/08/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-449795433508402016-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Great Deal
$1,988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,887

Price: $9,899

Mileage: 36,568

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $9,899, 36,568 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.bestautova.com/images/overlay4/yv4cz852961247027-2006-volvo-xc90-v8-used-manassas-va.jpg

2006 Volvo XC90 V8 Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,423

Price: $6,599

Mileage: 120,029

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC90 V8 for sale - $6,599, 120,029 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.bestautova.com/images/overlay4/wbavt73597fz35860-2007-bmw-328-xit-used-manassas-va.jpg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Wagon Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,781

Price: $8,599

Mileage: 96,999

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Wagon for sale - $8,599, 96,999 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/14/45/2009_jeep_liberty-pic-73907490427214547-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,094

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 108,907

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $9,499, 108,907 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/10/55/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-4386210569830573774-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330xi Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,017

Price: $6,599

Mileage: 135,710

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330xi for sale - $6,599, 135,710 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/11/10/2007_audi_a4-pic-1428154837707849382-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,117

Price: $6,799

Mileage: 104,108

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Dark Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $6,799, 104,108 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/14/33/2015_toyota_camry-pic-706985962190942222-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,515

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 14,560

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,999, 14,560 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/13/27/2009_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-1122988879430986736-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,541

Price: $6,599

Mileage: 116,054

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $6,599, 116,054 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/11/10/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-8780512730379017072-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$972 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,471

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 51,086

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $11,499, 51,086 miles with Premium Wheels
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.bestautova.com/images/overlay4/5uxfb53515lv14923-2005-bmw-x5-4-4i-used-manassas-va.jpg

2005 BMW X5 4.4i Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,610

Price: $8,299

Mileage: 96,534

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2005 BMW X5 4.4i for sale - $8,299, 96,534 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/14/25/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-1944477690432249538-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,286

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 129,012

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD for sale - $7,999, 129,012 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/13/50/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-2058519957185064557-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,610

Price: $7,599

Mileage: 107,127

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $7,599, 107,127 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/12/29/2008_ford_escape-pic-3005775871559434385-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,842

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 117,469

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD for sale - $6,999, 117,469 miles with Premium Wheels
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.bestautova.com/images/overlay4/wmwre33545tg98300-2005-mini-cooper-s-used-manassas-va.jpg

2005 MINI Cooper S Hatchback Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,424

Price: $6,599

Mileage: 76,795

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Description: Used 2005 MINI Cooper S Hatchback for sale - $6,599, 76,795 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/16/16/2009_toyota_matrix-pic-732982864466871161-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Matrix Base Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,952

Price: $6,199

Mileage: 130,711

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Toyota Matrix Base for sale - $6,199, 130,711 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 7, 2016
1pfunk
Had a great buying experience from best auto of Manassas, got a great deal on a car that I love very much, Mike and shala are good people to deal with, thanks best auto of Manassas, if I need another car in the future I would not hesitate to buy from you again. LARRY
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Buyer beware! A car-buyer's worst nightmare. Condition of vehicles are grossly misrepresented. The advertised warranty when the vehicle was test driven was no longer offered at the time of sale. Save your money and do business with a dealer who is reputable enough to advertise the last names of the company representatives on their business cards. If these representatives cannot be 100% with you, then take 100% of your business elsewhere. You have been warned.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
NSamba
I visited this dealer to test drive the car I was interested in. When I got there, the vehicle was not ready to be test driven so he told me to go back there in few days time by which he will fix traction issue that the car was experiencing as he tells me that I should make a deposit of $200.00 in order him to keep the vehicle from being taken by another potential client. I handed him my debit card and he said if could charge $500.00 for that deposit. I accepted and then I left. Five days later, this dealer called to tell me that the car was ready for the test drive. When I got there, the dealer was not on site but a lady was so she handed me the car key to test drive the vehicle. Soon after when I had the car in motion, the whole was like jumping and turned back to her after when I got to the main street. I explained to her that the car was moving roughly and that I was not interested in it anymore. She called an offsite mechanic to have the car taken to a different location and check what was going on. I told her that I was not going to wait for another repair so I left. She called me the following day to go back to the dealer and again I told her that I was not purchase the car. Then she said to me that she had three other cars that I can choose one from and again I said to her that I did not want to buy her dealership. Then she said I will not get my $500.00 back and suggested me to go to court if I would want to. Thank you!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
COWBOY91
i had a great experience with sales lady & im very interested in vehicle but had no o ne to go with me to help get to dealler so keep in touch if still have from time to time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
The car, that we originally wanted, was not available but found another, happy with it and the service provided.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Dealer did contact me within a few hours. I noticed that the description of options did not match what I observed on the pictures. For example, it listed a Sunroof/moonroof. I inquired and the response was, Sorry it is a mistake, NO SUNROOF! I cant help but think these are strategies to get you in the door so they can give you a different sell job. I have found this to be the case on multiple inquiries with other dealers as well.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
car was as advertised , only needed to replace 2 dry rotted brake line hoses to pass Md inspection ! was very pleased with overall experiance ! i would and have recomended to friiends ! Def 5 stars from me !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you Chris for taking the time to share with us,  The goal of the Best Auto of Manassas  team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs.
Shala
Feb 25, 2016
Rchizz22
I didn't get a chance to make it to the dealership however he was a professional on the phone. I would certainly contact them again when i'm looking for a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you for contacting Best Auto Of Manassas INC
I look forward to working with you in the future.
Thank you!
Mike
Feb 21, 2016
Great experience really attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you Jenifer so much
I appreciate your time... :)
Shala
Dec 19, 2015
nice vehicle. The sales person Shala, was very helpful. Extremely cute too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you for taking your time for the review. we love to hear about our customer services. we really appreciate it and hope to see you again , take care!
Shala
Nov 24, 2015
Typical fast and furious dealership built on purchasing cars off auction and flipping as quickly as possible. Use standard, non- refundable, deposit method to hold a car if your interested. You must purchase a car from the lot or your money is gone. Now, the sales Team is very nice and want to sell you a car but this kind of dealership is best when you can swing by the lot and check out the car prior to buying. You are rolling the dice if you put down a deposit and buy based on pictures. This is a used car lot so don't expect it to function like a new car dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you for your time and comment, again when you call for a car to put on hold I am sorry you need to make a deposit first , I can't hold a car for you without deposit, I am sorry I can't change that rule , I wish I can ,, but again Thank you for your time :)
May 30, 2015
I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Marcos was my salesman and was extremely nice and helpful. An issue came up as I was driving the car home, and Marcos not only had it fixed, but had it fixed at no cost to me. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from this company--in fact, they would be the first place I look. The price was fair and the service was amazing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you for your review Diane!  It was an absolute pleasure doing business with you.  I hope your "new to you" vehicle gives you many years of service!  - Marcos
Mar 9, 2015
Marcos did a wonderful job.Great car great price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Dean, I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to write a review.  We really appreciate your business! - Marcos

Other Nearby Dealers

Safford Hyundai of Springfield - 356 listings

7615 Loisdale Rd, Springfield, VA 22150

2 reviews
Ourisman Chantilly Kia - 205 listings

4105 Auto Park Circle, Chantilly, VA 20151

3 reviews
Cars 4 Less - 61 listings

8016 Centreville Rd, Manassas, VA 20111

1 review
Cars For Sale, Inc. - 43 listings

3443 Canal Rd., Dumfries, VA 22026

3 reviews
Alliance Auto Group - 30 listings

23551 Pebble Run Pl, Ste 180, Sterling, VA 20166

2 reviews
Beyond Motors - 25 listings

9117 Antique Way, Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
International Auto Sales Inc - 25 listings

9 Douglas Ct Ste H, Sterling, VA 20166

6 reviews
Champs Auto Inc - 23 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A, Sterling, VA 20166

1 review
Direct Auto Access - 19 listings

12429 Middlebrook Road, Germantown, MD 20874

1 review
Motorcars Washington - 15 listings

44264 Mercure Circle, Sterling , VA 20166

3 reviews
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 12 listings

25350 Pleasant Valley Rd #160, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Northside Auto Sales

9000 Centreville Road, Manassas, VA 20110

1 review
JW Motors Inc.

8511 Manassas Dr, Manassas, VA 20111

8 reviews
American Auto Group

25284 Pleasant Valley Road Unit 120, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
29 Auto Outlet

5001 Lee Hwy, Warrenton, VA 20187

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695