BG Motorcars

24137 111th St, STE F
Naperville, IL 60564

Sales: (630) 326-6040

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/07/06/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-2382850486449180872-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Great Deal
$2,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,514

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 135,526

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $14,999, 135,526 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/06/10/2007_acura_mdx-pic-4719737486229747607-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,839 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,827

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 162,115

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $7,988, 162,115 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/17/2004_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4650231633637882809-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,239

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 191,338

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $4,998, 191,338 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/06/46/2010_ford_edge-pic-5285689536992606542-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,053

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 156,343

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $6,998, 156,343 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/07/54/2008_audi_a4-pic-3414980080667269307-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,959

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 103,459

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $6,998, 103,459 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/27/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-4428230129383635488-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,425

Price: $8,498

Mileage: 99,095

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $8,498, 99,095 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/07/06/2008_volvo_c70-pic-8367867214449734357-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo C70 T5 Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,954

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 94,394

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Volvo C70 T5 for sale - $8,998, 94,394 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/11/51/2006_chrysler_300-pic-3945504157626180543-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,288

Price: $8,458

Mileage: 78,134

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $8,458, 78,134 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/13/08/2004_audi_a4-pic-3933751565180486793-152x114.jpeg

2004 Audi A4 3.0 Quattro Convertible Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,721

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 101,779

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Audi A4 3.0 Quattro Convertible for sale - $5,998, 101,779 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/46/2007_jeep_commander-pic-5664626354788951880-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Commander Sport 4X4 Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,174

Price: $6,312

Mileage: 152,628

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Jeep Commander Sport 4X4 for sale - $6,312, 152,628 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/10/42/2008_toyota_sienna-pic-1470038376973377269-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sienna XLE AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,556

Price: $10,929

Mileage: 103,237

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sienna XLE AWD for sale - $10,929, 103,237 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/07/43/2005_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4332494026539700596-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 CDI Turbodiesel Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,900

Price: $5,949

Mileage: 195,986

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 CDI Turbodiesel for sale - $5,949, 195,986 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,884

Price: $4,869

Mileage: 116,238

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SE for sale - $4,869, 116,238 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/25/2008_chrysler_300-pic-7920786013672846316-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,685

Price: $6,939

Mileage: 167,094

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $6,939, 167,094 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/07/03/2006_toyota_avalon-pic-6042622687351774617-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,804

Price: $6,149

Mileage: 157,874

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $6,149, 157,874 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 18, 2017
Gabbyred
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Very pleasant team of staff.They. were helpful answered all my questions i had about the vehicle.I will diffinitly do business with in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
great no hassle, buying experience,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
I was looking to purchase a used vehicle for my teenage daughters to use. I had a lot of safety concerns and wanted to ensure I was providing my girls with a safe and reliable vehicle. My budget was only $5000 and I had high expectations for my budget. I worked with Norm and Anthony at BG Motor Cars, and over the course of our discussions, they addressed every single one of my concerns. They were never pushy, always considerate, provided consistent communication, and ultimately delivered a vehicle, on budget, that met all of my expectations. I would recommend seeing Norm or Anthony for your next car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2017
lilypad717
I had to drive from 2 hours away, so I asked that they accom-modate me for a one day out the door purchase so I wouldn't have to make two trips. Got a little lost & got there later than expected. And yet, even though they closed at 6, the manager stayed until 8 p.m., & the owner himself came in for the last half hour to finalize everything with us. They were kind, appropriately adressed all my questions & concerns, & truly were very customer service oriented. While I won't go into detail about the specific financial arrangements, I will say they bent over back-wards to work with us. I can definitely recommend BG Motor Cars for their integrity, & for simplifying my car purchase; which as we all know, can be a difficult process to handle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
GuruCY7W
Down to earth dealership willing to negotiate they didn't wasted my time great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Contacted me right away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Very good with answering my questions and giving info the car I was interested in.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Small establishment with a warehouse type of a fibe. Not very sure of their credibility and the car I was seeking was $4000 over priced. I wasn't impressed with them or their "dealership"?
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BG Motorcars:

Sheila your budget was $4000 over the cars you were looking at. you came in looking for a 3-4K car but asking about 8k cars. so it's not that my cars over priced it was your budget too low.

thank you for stopping by and looking at our cars. we sell very good cars at a very reasonable price.  

thank you agian
Sep 29, 2016
Back alley car lot, kinda sketchy seeming. Low balls trades, was on the phone with someone else in the back seat of the vehicle rather than explaining any of the features on the vehicle. would not be likely to return or recommend that anyone I know goes there. Lot is a mess. Cars just parked anywhere.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Not what we were looking for.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BG Motorcars:

sorry you couldn't find the right car here. good luck in your search
Nov 16, 2015
Cedp29
Great people. I told them what I was looking for and they got the deal done.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 12, 2015
very pleased with purchase.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Very good people, working with Noman on a purchase now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BG Motorcars:

thank you for your purchase of a great used car from BG MOTOR CARS
Jan 28, 2014
Not very interested in selling a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2013
Prompt response. Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Zimmerman Ford - 284 listings

2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174

1 review
Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 248 listings

213 Hansen Boulevard North Aurora, IL 60542

2 reviews
Century Auto Sales - 99 listings

635 North Ave Glendale Heights, IL 60139

4 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville - 88 listings

1559 West Ogden Avenue Naperville, IL 60540

1 review
Credit Approval Auto Group - 54 listings

639 N Independence Blvd Romeoville, IL 60446

2 reviews
Callahan Car Company - 50 listings

415 South Lincolnway North Aurora, IL 60542

2 reviews
Lazychimp.com - 18 listings

1620 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515

1 review
Haus of Imports - 18 listings

16W065 Jeans Rd, unit b Lemont, IL 60439

3 reviews
Burr Ridge Motor Sales - 14 listings

7585 S Madison St, Unit A Burr Ridge, IL 60527

3 reviews
Victor Auto Group - 13 listings

1485 Louis Bork Drive Batavia, IL 60510

10 reviews
Ardmore Auto Sales Inc. - 13 listings

772 W Hawthorne Ln West Chicago, IL 60185

1 review
OMG Autos - 7 listings

1183 Pierson Dr, Unit 113 Batavia, IL 60510

2 reviews
Magana Auto Sales

1207 E New York St Aurora, IL 60505

1 review
Bibian Bros Auto Sales

404 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435

1 review
Big Discount Motors 2

1901 E Washington St Joliet, IL 60433

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995