BG Motorcars

24137 111th St, STE F
Naperville, IL 60564

Sales: (630) 326-6040

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/06/10/2007_acura_mdx-pic-4719737486229747607-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Great Deal
$2,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,931

Price: $7,783

Mileage: 162,115

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $7,783, 162,115 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/07/06/2008_volvo_c70-pic-8367867214449734357-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo C70 T5 Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Great Deal
$2,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,618

Price: $7,481

Mileage: 94,394

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Volvo C70 T5 for sale - $7,481, 94,394 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/10/28/2001_lexus_is_300-pic-876870889012763173-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus IS 300 Sedan Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,100

Price: $4,881

Mileage: 145,841

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Lexus IS 300 Sedan for sale - $4,881, 145,841 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/09/56/2007_audi_q7-pic-4187174959369217285-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,581

Price: $9,881

Mileage: 119,989

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium for sale - $9,881, 119,989 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/09/47/2011_toyota_venza-pic-8887756154925007652-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Venza V6 AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,895

Price: $14,498

Mileage: 71,522

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Venza V6 AWD for sale - $14,498, 71,522 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/09/58/2008_saab_9-7x-pic-3130532373463133065-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saab 9-7X 4.2i Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,404

Price: $4,981

Mileage: 107,249

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Saab 9-7X 4.2i for sale - $4,981, 107,249 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/13/11/2014_ford_fusion-pic-6659111746491811983-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,720

Price: $16,398

Mileage: 26,159

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $16,398, 26,159 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/14/12/2008_ford_edge-pic-7290186031645464612-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,784

Price: $8,481

Mileage: 111,625

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $8,481, 111,625 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/46/2008_chrysler_300-pic-6715067392628303260-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,709

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 167,094

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $5,499, 167,094 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/09/16/2009_saturn_outlook-pic-6601847339024927362-152x114.jpeg

2009 Saturn Outlook XR AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,515

Price: $7,981

Mileage: 126,278

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Saturn Outlook XR AWD for sale - $7,981, 126,278 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/13/11/2009_hyundai_genesis-pic-8422928925599307399-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,494

Price: $9,381

Mileage: 97,898

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $9,381, 97,898 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/08/00/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-6353796293341717877-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,845

Price: $13,783

Mileage: 110,236

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $13,783, 110,236 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/15/58/2005_lexus_gx_470-pic-6712620689726922361-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,068

Price: $11,789

Mileage: 108,811

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $11,789, 108,811 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/13/12/2006_honda_accord-pic-6555594333204181254-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,645

Price: $5,749

Mileage: 111,369

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord LX for sale - $5,749, 111,369 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/13/47/2008_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-8274208985170528961-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5 SE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,599

Price: $5,729

Mileage: 145,487

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5 SE for sale - $5,729, 145,487 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 2, 2017
AlexAdek
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
They responded very quickly, and have been very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Ealiti
Have been in contact with the dealer. Very responsive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Gabbyred
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Very pleasant team of staff.They. were helpful answered all my questions i had about the vehicle.I will diffinitly do business with in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
great no hassle, buying experience,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
I was looking to purchase a used vehicle for my teenage daughters to use. I had a lot of safety concerns and wanted to ensure I was providing my girls with a safe and reliable vehicle. My budget was only $5000 and I had high expectations for my budget. I worked with Norm and Anthony at BG Motor Cars, and over the course of our discussions, they addressed every single one of my concerns. They were never pushy, always considerate, provided consistent communication, and ultimately delivered a vehicle, on budget, that met all of my expectations. I would recommend seeing Norm or Anthony for your next car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2017
lilypad717
I had to drive from 2 hours away, so I asked that they accom-modate me for a one day out the door purchase so I wouldn't have to make two trips. Got a little lost & got there later than expected. And yet, even though they closed at 6, the manager stayed until 8 p.m., & the owner himself came in for the last half hour to finalize everything with us. They were kind, appropriately adressed all my questions & concerns, & truly were very customer service oriented. While I won't go into detail about the specific financial arrangements, I will say they bent over back-wards to work with us. I can definitely recommend BG Motor Cars for their integrity, & for simplifying my car purchase; which as we all know, can be a difficult process to handle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
GuruCY7W
Down to earth dealership willing to negotiate they didn't wasted my time great people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Contacted me right away.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Very good with answering my questions and giving info the car I was interested in.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Small establishment with a warehouse type of a fibe. Not very sure of their credibility and the car I was seeking was $4000 over priced. I wasn't impressed with them or their "dealership"?
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BG Motorcars:

Sheila your budget was $4000 over the cars you were looking at. you came in looking for a 3-4K car but asking about 8k cars. so it's not that my cars over priced it was your budget too low.

thank you for stopping by and looking at our cars. we sell very good cars at a very reasonable price.  

thank you agian
Sep 29, 2016
Back alley car lot, kinda sketchy seeming. Low balls trades, was on the phone with someone else in the back seat of the vehicle rather than explaining any of the features on the vehicle. would not be likely to return or recommend that anyone I know goes there. Lot is a mess. Cars just parked anywhere.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Not what we were looking for.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BG Motorcars:

sorry you couldn't find the right car here. good luck in your search
Nov 16, 2015
Cedp29
Great people. I told them what I was looking for and they got the deal done.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 12, 2015
very pleased with purchase.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Very good people, working with Noman on a purchase now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BG Motorcars:

thank you for your purchase of a great used car from BG MOTOR CARS
Jan 28, 2014
Not very interested in selling a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2013
Prompt response. Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

D'Arcy Hyundai - 300 listings

2521 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435

1 review
Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 241 listings

213 Hansen Boulevard North Aurora, IL 60542

2 reviews
E Buy Motor Cars - 59 listings

20W267 101st St Lemont, IL 60439

1 review
Credit Approval Auto Group - 55 listings

639 N Independence Blvd Romeoville, IL 60446

2 reviews
Callahan Car Company - 52 listings

415 South Lincolnway North Aurora, IL 60542

3 reviews
Latino Motors Inc. - 35 listings

634 E Galena Blvd Aurora, IL 60505

1 review
Signature Auto - 32 listings

25W025 Ramm Dr Naperville, IL 60564

2 reviews
Bibian Bros Auto Sales - 31 listings

404 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435

1 review
Haus of Imports - 17 listings

16W065 Jeans Rd, unit b Lemont, IL 60439

9 reviews
Victor Auto Group - 14 listings

1485 Louis Bork Drive Batavia, IL 60510

10 reviews
Burr Ridge Motor Sales - 14 listings

7585 S Madison St, Unit A Burr Ridge, IL 60527

4 reviews
Best Deals on Wheels Ltd. - 9 listings

11S270 Madison St Burr Ridge, IL 60527

1 review
OMG Autos - 7 listings

1183 Pierson Dr, Unit 113 Batavia, IL 60510

2 reviews
Magana Auto Sales

1207 E New York St Aurora, IL 60505

1 review
Boss Motors of Naperville

1680 Quincy Ave Ste B Naperville, IL 60540

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088