Automaxx Of Summerville

1016 North Main Street
Summerville, SC 29483

Sales: (854) 888-6175

Service: (843) 719-5000

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/19/11/2011_mercury_milan-pic-2049581765391203754-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercury Milan I4 Premier Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$1,870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,521

Price: $7,651

Mileage: 77,845

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Sterling Gray Description: Used 2011 Mercury Milan I4 Premier for sale - $7,651, 77,845 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/18/58/2011_cadillac_dts-pic-2660035247350922007-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac DTS Premium Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$2,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,823

Price: $14,244

Mileage: 57,307

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2011 Cadillac DTS Premium for sale - $14,244, 57,307 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/19/21/2006_lexus_sc_430-pic-4765204792644371221-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$3,822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,816

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 79,556

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $15,994, 79,556 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/28/2014_ford_focus-pic-8549813715566065065-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$1,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,257

Price: $8,333

Mileage: 62,154

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $8,333, 62,154 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/21/2011_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5034904762256172894-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$2,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,086

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 94,929

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,500, 94,929 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/18/50/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-1684625504713786626-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$3,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,915

Price: $50,335

Mileage: 30,717

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $50,335, 30,717 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/48/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-7676106902379048388-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$2,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,161

Price: $6,974

Mileage: 85,626

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Cyber Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $6,974, 85,626 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/18/39/2012_acura_tsx-pic-8354723152335584423-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Sport Wagon Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$2,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,114

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 40,608

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Burg Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Sport Wagon for sale - $16,990, 40,608 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/18/47/2016_nissan_versa-pic-8912820509312122204-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$1,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,385

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 30,142

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus for sale - $9,700, 30,142 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/21/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-8620999263308176124-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$2,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,979

Price: $15,660

Mileage: 89,069

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Titanium Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $15,660, 89,069 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/18/41/2012_kia_forte_koup-pic-2228730132849418498-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Forte Koup SX Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$1,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,615

Price: $9,100

Mileage: 60,126

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Titanium Description: Used 2012 Kia Forte Koup SX for sale - $9,100, 60,126 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/18/41/2013_ford_fusion-pic-3188259596021576635-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,786

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 44,273

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $15,990, 44,273 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/18/45/2012_chrysler_300-pic-2017072957134798480-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 SRT8 Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Good Deal
$2,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,063

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 58,151

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 SRT8 for sale - $26,990, 58,151 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/43/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-5121506884359097762-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,885

Price: $8,240

Mileage: 79,560

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $8,240, 79,560 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/19/08/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7264165686126026230-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Good Deal
$2,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,346

Price: $23,250

Mileage: 51,514

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Burg Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $23,250, 51,514 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 11, 2017
Great and very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Always fast to respond and very persistent to try and help find a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Best customer service I've had in a long time, definitely earned my repeat business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Guru9YRXS
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Guru1PLC
Outstanding Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
Salman answered all of my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
I was looking at a used Toyota 4Runner online and drove 4 hours to visit the dealership. When I arrived and looked at the car, the sunroof was partially open so I opened it up the rest of the way. I discovered bubbling rust had been freshly painted black. I also found that on the hitch and could see black overspray on the bumper. The cars tires were shot and mismatched. The brakes were shot and the car was not even clean. I won't go back.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
ysipjc
Very responsive to emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
They are very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Timothy Spann helped me and my wife pickup a really good condition Jeep. He stayed in contact and helped up purchase the vehicle cash no finance. Ask for Tim Spann. If you buy from here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Very nice, and cordial. They went the extra mile to close the deal and even though I changed my mind due to personal timing issues they still were nice and offered a number of options to assist me in closing and still provided a folder with complete vehicle info for me to think about it after I got home. Top service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Was great, ended up buying a 2014 Ford Fiesta later that week from them. Very professional, helpful and courteous. Would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Aztek_801
Contacted me immediately. Great communications.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Drove two hours to see vehicle and was told vehicle was sold the day before without anyone contacting me before the drive, pretty upsetting. However, while I was there I looked at a few different vehicles and the sales staff was decently friendly. Overall, vehicles were priced a little high and the communication was not there.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Very upfront with what i needed to do
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
The staff at Automaxxx is reasonably fair. I was treated with respect. The process took longer than I would have liked however I did take the vehicle home that I wanted and I must say the more I drive it the more satisfied I am. Thanks to Micheal Cortes who was my salesman.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Very informative, not pushy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Danyele has contacted me on several occasions and have been great every single time. She is the kind of employee employer's need. She's great.she called, emailed and text with options, solutions, or just plain ole follow ups to my visits. I felt she listened to what I had to say about the vehicles that I am interested in as well.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
Excellent communication for Web Shopping.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
The experience was better than expected. They were prompt in getting in touch with me about the vehicle I was interested in. Although the vehicle sold, they still tried to assist in locating a vehicle for me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Made me feel they wanted to sell a vehicle.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Lschmitz01
They contacted me within 24 hours by email and a phone call. We are looking at another car from another dealer and will make a decision by next week.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Excellent customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Good communication just wasn't a diesel truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Dealer did a follow -up call. Would definitely consider doing business with them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Great customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Danielle was super - my schedule did not allow us to meet -
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Danielle has kept in touch with me regarding the car I was interested in. She is an asset to the company .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Great response and follow-up to enquiries regarding vehicles it has for sale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
advised that vehicle was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Dealer responded quickly, and persistently. Even when uldnt respond, they offered a bit more for my car. I then said do you have a discount for active duty military, and they said to come in and speak with the manager. Once I get there, there are like 15 salesman standing around, none of which were ready to help. Long story short, they were not willing to move a single penny on any vehicle in stock, when they made it seem like we could negotiate. Drove an hour and 45 minutes just to go there and was super disappointed to say the least.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
A true pleasure to do business with, very helpful and professional. A steller staff!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Sold this truck after l made an appointment to see and demo it. The truck sold, what can I say other than disappointed.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Very good car for sale
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Quick professional service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
The response was quit. I gave them a 5 star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
This dealer was great on contacting me and very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I am interested in and they set up an appointment time for me to see this vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Thhe vehicle I inquired about was not what I was looking for. The salesperson who greeted me has contacted a couple times by both phone and email to inform of new vehicles they have acquired and to see if I was still in the market,but nothing bothersome.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Excellent customer service. I received a call from Danielle who was very helpful. The vehicle sold before I was able to get there but if the opportunity comes again I will definitely get in contact with them..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
I received the call for my inquiry of the 2008 Jeep patriot, made an appointment, missed the appointment. By the time I got there the car was sold but I found what I was really looking for, a 5 speed Honda Accord. Excellent service. From the guy that helped me buy the car Isaac to his boss Toney. Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
They was great because Ashley responded very quick! I didn't purchase the car or test drive it because it was out of my price range.: (
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
A used car superstore. Salesman (Joe) was helpful, knowledge, and low key. No commission keeps the pressure off on the pricing, which from what I saw is very fair. Car I bought was as represented, no tricks or gimmicks. Mr. Dangerfield in the office was courteous, and fair. Altogether, as pleasant a car buying experience as one could hope for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Dave was great. Low pressure sales and educated on the vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Called me first thing in the morning and I bought the truck that afternoon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Great people to do business with no haggling on the price started out with the Internet sales Ashley and she was great answered all of my questions and set up and appointment with a salesman and I was in and out with a truck I would recommend anyone to do business with these guys I was very pleased with the experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5 star review! We'll be sure to tell Ashley to keep up the good work.  These reviews mean a great deal to our company, we want to thank you for letting us earn your business the right way!- Mike Dangerfield, Internet Manager
Mar 9, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Great communication with Kelly Taylor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
I spoke w/ Kelly there over the phone prior. she was told I had 10,000 to spend. she said come see them.i got down there from Florence,never spoke to Kelly(she was internet sales) the salesman said "they don't negotiate" and I went back to Florence.i will NEVER suggest anybody buy a vehicle from those clowns!!!they let $10,000 walk out the door over $600--------wouldn't send my enemy to them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

We hate that there was a misunderstanding but we are a no haggle, no hassle dealership.  This means that the price you see online will be the sales price for the vehicle. Kelly and your salesperson both have access to our market analysis that I'm positive was sent to you or explained over the phone.  BUT WE DO NEGOTIATE ON THE VALUE OF YOUR VEHICLE AND WARRANTY PRICING AND OPTIONS.  That is what would have been the reason to come see us! - Mike Dangerfield, Internet Manager
Dec 1, 2015
Quick initial response but then found a day later the car was sold and still on your web site for several days.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

With our 3 day Money-Back Guarantee we usually keep vehicles on the site until the 3 days is up.  After that it is officially considered sold.  We go through a lot of trouble to have the information and pictures accurate for each vehicle so we don't want to pull everything down and have to redo it immediately after.  We hope you can understand that is a business decision. If someone were to call and ask we would fully explain that process. -Mike Dangerfield, Internet Manager
Oct 20, 2015
Wanted too much for vehicle and wanted too much down
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
SandyI
Chose a car and planned to return next morning to purchase, filled out financing ap online and was accepted. They sold the car to someone else that evening.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

I always hate to hear when that happens.  You have to understand that without a small deposit we can't hold the vehicle.  We sell our entire inventory (170 in stock avg) every 40 days.  I hope that in the future you would still consider us a fair company to do business with.  We want to earn your business in the future.- Mike Dangerfield, Internet Manager
Sep 22, 2015
Great service and good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
No pressure and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
On time, phone calls were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

We try to make sure each and every customer gets the service they deserve!  Thanks for allowing us to earn your business the right way!
Jul 24, 2015
Put me n a car the same day I went up there good service made it happen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

I'm glad we were able to earn your business!
Read 9 old reviews
May 16, 2015
the purchase took forever; to much chatting. Then the car died 33 miles from the dealer, they took two days to tow it, Then they took two tries to fix it. Then returned it with no tags and forgot my paperwork in the shop. We are two hours away. So rather than express mail it to me, they did it the cheaper slower way. They knew I was coming in to test drive the car and it wasn't detailed yet. Very disappointing to buy a car and not be able to drive it for 9 days
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

We apologize for the inconvenience these issues might have caused you!  We have made sure to pay 100% of the cost to fix the car even after the sale.  But when dealing with Used Vehicles there is no way to predict what can happen after the purchase. As for the tag, we sent you a replacement tag express mail but we don't control when the mail gets delivered and it was sent during the weekend.  Hope we can still earn your business the right way in the future. Contact me directly if there is anything further you would like to discuss. -Mike Dangerfield, Internet Manager
Apr 15, 2015
Aithough I did not purchase one of their vehicles ...Mike Dangerfield (sales) was very helpful in everyway on selling me the 2008 Red Corvette. If I did look for a vehicle , I would do so @ AutoMaxx in Summerville, SC. for sure !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

Wow, thanks for the awesome review Ron.  You have no idea how much of an impact these have on our business and our reputation!  You taking the time to write this means a great deal.  Let us know if there is anything you need from us in the future! -Mike Dangerfield,Internet Manager
Apr 11, 2015
Dealer told me everything that I wanted to hear over the phone just to make me burn gas all the way down there and it was a totally different story when I get there!!!! Sucks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

I apologize for not responding to you sooner and for the poor experience you had here.  We do a ton of business out of state and over the phone and hope to continue that business.  I assume that this is about the Autotrader Buying Center and if so there is not much control we have over that system towards the value of customer vehicles. The value of vehicles changes on a weekly basis and condition of a vehicle is subjective.  We hope you understand that we in no way tried to mislead you and that we would like to earn your business the right way!!  Let me know if there is anything we can do to
 More ...
Apr 11, 2015
they tried really hard to give me a fair deal but ultimately I found a truck I liked better somewhere else
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

Hope you love your new vehicle and we have no hard feelings!  It's all about finding the right combination of a good car and a good deal and it sounds like you did!  Congrats! -Mike Dangerfield,Internet Manager
Feb 23, 2015
Got me in a car when no one else would!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

I love it when a plan comes together!  Congrats on your new ride Ashley and thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! -Mike Dangerfield, Internet Manager
Dec 8, 2014
Great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Didn't have the truck listed, charge crazy monthly payments. And they make you wait forever
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

We do wish that the process was a quick in and out but you understand that the documents involved in purchasing a vehicle should not be overlooked.  We take the time to make sure that it is clear what you are getting and what you are signing.  As for the monthly payments... the lenders we have determine those figures and a wide range of factors go into the decision making process for monthly payments which is primarily a per customer basis.  We hope that your would allow us the opportunity to earn your business in the future! - Mike Dangerfield, Internet Manager
Jan 24, 2014
Outstanding warranty and professional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2012
excellent, knowledged, helpful staff....not too pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rodgers Enterprises - 129 listings

7635 Dorchester Rd. North Charleston, SC 29418

4 reviews
Burke Auto LLC - 64 listings

6955 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29418

4 reviews
New Life Auto Sales - 50 listings

5103 Dorchester Road North Charleston, SC 29418

5 reviews
Genesis of Cottageville - 49 listings

10577 Cottageville Hwy Cottageville, SC 29435

6 reviews
Buyer's Choice Auto Center - 36 listings

902 N Main St Summerville, SC 29483

2 reviews
Daniel Island Auto Sales - 32 listings

2467 Clements Ferry Rd Charleston, SC 29492

5 reviews
Drive Auto Sales - 27 listings

4898 Rivers Ave North Charleston, SC 29406

1 review
Gralin Hampton Auto Sales - 26 listings

1737 N Main St, 2 Summerville, SC 29486

1 review
Showroom Auto Sales of Charleston - 26 listings

5830 Rivers Ave Charleston, SC 29406

1 review
Automotive Gurus LLC - 22 listings

447 N Highway 52 Moncks Corner, SC 29461

1 review
Matrix Auto Sales, LLC - 17 listings

1046 Wappoo Road Charleston, SC 29407

7 reviews
Low Country Auto Sales - 1 listing

3322 Ladson Rd. Ladson, SC 29456

5 reviews
Cars and Moore

137 Saint James Ave Goose Creek, SC 29445

3 reviews
AutoFlex llc

1404 Highway 52 Moncks Corner, SC 29461

1 review
Fair Price Auto Sales

4000 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29405

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,166 Great Deals out of 84,337 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
963 Great Deals out of 68,809 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 63,376 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995