Automaxx Of Summerville

1016 North Main Street, Summerville, SC 29483
Map & Directions

Sales: (843) 940-7219

Service: (843) 719-5000

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/17/33/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-7060388157439355994-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$1,914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,114

Price: $13,200

Mileage: 61,673

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,200, 61,673 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/22/29/2012_ford_focus-pic-6554555361389388853-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$2,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,312

Price: $6,994

Mileage: 85,630

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Sil Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $6,994, 85,630 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/17/33/2010_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-2130893360883059241-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$2,565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,835

Price: $18,270

Mileage: 126,738

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ for sale - $18,270, 126,738 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/17/33/2014_nissan_versa-pic-7792364767831597947-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$2,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,776

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 66,858

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Slv Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $6,500, 66,858 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/17/33/2013_scion_tc-pic-588161963604937565-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion tC Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$2,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,393

Price: $9,270

Mileage: 69,794

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Scion tC for sale - $9,270, 69,794 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/17/33/2010_mazda_mazda6-pic-6179319126477032044-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$1,903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,503

Price: $7,600

Mileage: 67,282

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Sil Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $7,600, 67,282 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/17/33/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2587855295543145617-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$2,753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,853

Price: $24,100

Mileage: 43,709

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blu Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $24,100, 43,709 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/17/49/2011_kia_sorento-pic-7087190462209461108-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento SX Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$2,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,202

Price: $12,920

Mileage: 80,013

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento SX for sale - $12,920, 80,013 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/17/33/2011_ford_fiesta-pic-4648934367441788543-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fiesta SES Hatchback Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$1,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,875

Price: $6,100

Mileage: 86,401

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford Fiesta SES Hatchback for sale - $6,100, 86,401 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/17/33/2012_gmc_canyon-pic-818162906174721851-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$2,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,998

Price: $15,740

Mileage: 71,507

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab for sale - $15,740, 71,507 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/34/2008_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-7377123568050851068-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$2,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,351

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 74,083

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac for sale - $15,998, 74,083 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/17/33/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6828046275465054674-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$2,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,917

Price: $21,600

Mileage: 75,751

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $21,600, 75,751 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/17/33/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8308836704000255079-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Good Deal
$2,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,960

Price: $21,540

Mileage: 76,739

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $21,540, 76,739 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/17/33/2012_cadillac_escalade-pic-3416090970331166316-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac Escalade Premium Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Good Deal
$2,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,743

Price: $30,600

Mileage: 82,916

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 Cadillac Escalade Premium for sale - $30,600, 82,916 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/17/33/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5678171968567908123-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Good Deal
$1,974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,874

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 87,625

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $21,900, 87,625 miles with Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 20, 2017
Drove two hours to see vehicle and was told vehicle was sold the day before without anyone contacting me before the drive, pretty upsetting. However, while I was there I looked at a few different vehicles and the sales staff was decently friendly. Overall, vehicles were priced a little high and the communication was not there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Very upfront with what i needed to do
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
The staff at Automaxxx is reasonably fair. I was treated with respect. The process took longer than I would have liked however I did take the vehicle home that I wanted and I must say the more I drive it the more satisfied I am. Thanks to Micheal Cortes who was my salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Very informative, not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Danyele has contacted me on several occasions and have been great every single time. She is the kind of employee employer's need. She's great.she called, emailed and text with options, solutions, or just plain ole follow ups to my visits. I felt she listened to what I had to say about the vehicles that I am interested in as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
Excellent communication for Web Shopping.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
The experience was better than expected. They were prompt in getting in touch with me about the vehicle I was interested in. Although the vehicle sold, they still tried to assist in locating a vehicle for me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Made me feel they wanted to sell a vehicle.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Lschmitz01
They contacted me within 24 hours by email and a phone call. We are looking at another car from another dealer and will make a decision by next week.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Excellent customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Good communication just wasn't a diesel truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Dealer did a follow -up call. Would definitely consider doing business with them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Great customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Danielle was super - my schedule did not allow us to meet -
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Danielle has kept in touch with me regarding the car I was interested in. She is an asset to the company .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Great response and follow-up to enquiries regarding vehicles it has for sale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
advised that vehicle was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Dealer responded quickly, and persistently. Even when uldnt respond, they offered a bit more for my car. I then said do you have a discount for active duty military, and they said to come in and speak with the manager. Once I get there, there are like 15 salesman standing around, none of which were ready to help. Long story short, they were not willing to move a single penny on any vehicle in stock, when they made it seem like we could negotiate. Drove an hour and 45 minutes just to go there and was super disappointed to say the least.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
A true pleasure to do business with, very helpful and professional. A steller staff!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Sold this truck after l made an appointment to see and demo it. The truck sold, what can I say other than disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Very good car for sale
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Quick professional service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
The response was quit. I gave them a 5 star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
This dealer was great on contacting me and very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I am interested in and they set up an appointment time for me to see this vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Thhe vehicle I inquired about was not what I was looking for. The salesperson who greeted me has contacted a couple times by both phone and email to inform of new vehicles they have acquired and to see if I was still in the market,but nothing bothersome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Excellent customer service. I received a call from Danielle who was very helpful. The vehicle sold before I was able to get there but if the opportunity comes again I will definitely get in contact with them..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
I received the call for my inquiry of the 2008 Jeep patriot, made an appointment, missed the appointment. By the time I got there the car was sold but I found what I was really looking for, a 5 speed Honda Accord. Excellent service. From the guy that helped me buy the car Isaac to his boss Toney. Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
They was great because Ashley responded very quick! I didn't purchase the car or test drive it because it was out of my price range.: (
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
A used car superstore. Salesman (Joe) was helpful, knowledge, and low key. No commission keeps the pressure off on the pricing, which from what I saw is very fair. Car I bought was as represented, no tricks or gimmicks. Mr. Dangerfield in the office was courteous, and fair. Altogether, as pleasant a car buying experience as one could hope for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Dave was great. Low pressure sales and educated on the vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Called me first thing in the morning and I bought the truck that afternoon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Great people to do business with no haggling on the price started out with the Internet sales Ashley and she was great answered all of my questions and set up and appointment with a salesman and I was in and out with a truck I would recommend anyone to do business with these guys I was very pleased with the experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5 star review! We'll be sure to tell Ashley to keep up the good work.  These reviews mean a great deal to our company, we want to thank you for letting us earn your business the right way!- Mike Dangerfield, Internet Manager
Mar 9, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Great communication with Kelly Taylor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
I spoke w/ Kelly there over the phone prior. she was told I had 10,000 to spend. she said come see them.i got down there from Florence,never spoke to Kelly(she was internet sales) the salesman said "they don't negotiate" and I went back to Florence.i will NEVER suggest anybody buy a vehicle from those clowns!!!they let $10,000 walk out the door over $600--------wouldn't send my enemy to them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

We hate that there was a misunderstanding but we are a no haggle, no hassle dealership.  This means that the price you see online will be the sales price for the vehicle. Kelly and your salesperson both have access to our market analysis that I'm positive was sent to you or explained over the phone.  BUT WE DO NEGOTIATE ON THE VALUE OF YOUR VEHICLE AND WARRANTY PRICING AND OPTIONS.  That is what would have been the reason to come see us! - Mike Dangerfield, Internet Manager
Dec 1, 2015
Quick initial response but then found a day later the car was sold and still on your web site for several days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

With our 3 day Money-Back Guarantee we usually keep vehicles on the site until the 3 days is up.  After that it is officially considered sold.  We go through a lot of trouble to have the information and pictures accurate for each vehicle so we don't want to pull everything down and have to redo it immediately after.  We hope you can understand that is a business decision. If someone were to call and ask we would fully explain that process. -Mike Dangerfield, Internet Manager
Oct 20, 2015
Wanted too much for vehicle and wanted too much down
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
SandyI
Chose a car and planned to return next morning to purchase, filled out financing ap online and was accepted. They sold the car to someone else that evening.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

I always hate to hear when that happens.  You have to understand that without a small deposit we can't hold the vehicle.  We sell our entire inventory (170 in stock avg) every 40 days.  I hope that in the future you would still consider us a fair company to do business with.  We want to earn your business in the future.- Mike Dangerfield, Internet Manager
Sep 22, 2015
Great service and good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
No pressure and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
On time, phone calls were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

We try to make sure each and every customer gets the service they deserve!  Thanks for allowing us to earn your business the right way!
Jul 24, 2015
Put me n a car the same day I went up there good service made it happen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

I'm glad we were able to earn your business!
May 16, 2015
the purchase took forever; to much chatting. Then the car died 33 miles from the dealer, they took two days to tow it, Then they took two tries to fix it. Then returned it with no tags and forgot my paperwork in the shop. We are two hours away. So rather than express mail it to me, they did it the cheaper slower way. They knew I was coming in to test drive the car and it wasn't detailed yet. Very disappointing to buy a car and not be able to drive it for 9 days
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

We apologize for the inconvenience these issues might have caused you!  We have made sure to pay 100% of the cost to fix the car even after the sale.  But when dealing with Used Vehicles there is no way to predict what can happen after the purchase. As for the tag, we sent you a replacement tag express mail but we don't control when the mail gets delivered and it was sent during the weekend.  Hope we can still earn your business the right way in the future. Contact me directly if there is anything further you would like to discuss. -Mike Dangerfield, Internet Manager
Apr 15, 2015
Aithough I did not purchase one of their vehicles ...Mike Dangerfield (sales) was very helpful in everyway on selling me the 2008 Red Corvette. If I did look for a vehicle , I would do so @ AutoMaxx in Summerville, SC. for sure !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

Wow, thanks for the awesome review Ron.  You have no idea how much of an impact these have on our business and our reputation!  You taking the time to write this means a great deal.  Let us know if there is anything you need from us in the future! -Mike Dangerfield,Internet Manager
Apr 11, 2015
Dealer told me everything that I wanted to hear over the phone just to make me burn gas all the way down there and it was a totally different story when I get there!!!! Sucks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

I apologize for not responding to you sooner and for the poor experience you had here.  We do a ton of business out of state and over the phone and hope to continue that business.  I assume that this is about the Autotrader Buying Center and if so there is not much control we have over that system towards the value of customer vehicles. The value of vehicles changes on a weekly basis and condition of a vehicle is subjective.  We hope you understand that we in no way tried to mislead you and that we would like to earn your business the right way!!  Let me know if there is anything we can do to
 More ...
Apr 11, 2015
they tried really hard to give me a fair deal but ultimately I found a truck I liked better somewhere else
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

Hope you love your new vehicle and we have no hard feelings!  It's all about finding the right combination of a good car and a good deal and it sounds like you did!  Congrats! -Mike Dangerfield,Internet Manager

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 23, 2015
Got me in a car when no one else would!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

I love it when a plan comes together!  Congrats on your new ride Ashley and thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! -Mike Dangerfield, Internet Manager
Dec 8, 2014
Great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Didn't have the truck listed, charge crazy monthly payments. And they make you wait forever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

We do wish that the process was a quick in and out but you understand that the documents involved in purchasing a vehicle should not be overlooked.  We take the time to make sure that it is clear what you are getting and what you are signing.  As for the monthly payments... the lenders we have determine those figures and a wide range of factors go into the decision making process for monthly payments which is primarily a per customer basis.  We hope that your would allow us the opportunity to earn your business in the future! - Mike Dangerfield, Internet Manager
Jan 24, 2014
Outstanding warranty and professional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2012
excellent, knowledged, helpful staff....not too pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dick Smith Chevrolet of Moncks Corner - 1265 listings

1601 Hwy 52, Moncks Corner, SC 29461

1 review
Rodgers Enterprises - 144 listings

7635 Dorchester Rd., North Charleston, SC 29418

3 reviews
MINI of Charleston - 60 listings

1518 Savannah Highway, Charleston, SC 29407

1 review
Max Auto Sales LLC - 57 listings

10080 Hwy 78, Ladson, SC 29456

3 reviews
Daniel Island Auto Sales - 50 listings

2551 Clements Ferry Rd, Charleston, SC 29492

5 reviews
Genesis of Cottageville - 49 listings

10577 Cottageville Hwy, Cottageville, SC 29435

4 reviews
Gralin Hampton Auto Sales - 46 listings

1737 N Main St, 2, Summerville, SC 29486

1 review
New Life Auto Sales - 41 listings

5103 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418

3 reviews
Drive Auto Sales - 36 listings

4898 Rivers Ave, North Charleston, SC 29406

1 review
Fair Price Auto Sales - 27 listings

4000 Dorchester Rd, North Charleston, SC 29405

2 reviews
Matrix Auto Sales, LLC - 22 listings

1046 Wappoo Road, Charleston, SC 29407

5 reviews
Low Country Auto Sales - 9 listings

3322 Ladson Rd., Ladson, SC 29456

3 reviews
D&R Truck and Auto Center - 7 listings

2376 Ashley River Rd, Charleston, SC 29414

1 review
Cars and Moore

137 Saint James Ave, Goose Creek, SC 29445

4 reviews
Auto Buy Center

6145 Savannah Hwy, Ravenel, SC 29470

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295