Automaxx Of Summerville

1016 North Main Street, Summerville, SC 29483 - Map & Directions

Sales: (843) 940-7219

Service: (843) 719-5000

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/19/33/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-5866758770730025559-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade Base Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$4,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,839

Price: $20,700

Mileage: 92,807

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade Base for sale - $20,700, 92,807 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/16/23/2014_kia_sportage-pic-1246118061285372920-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$3,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,645

Price: $17,987

Mileage: 27,950

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Wht Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage EX AWD for sale - $17,987, 27,950 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/19/45/2011_mazda_cx-9-pic-4206842458761942654-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda CX-9 Sport Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$2,666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,656

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 79,612

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grn Description: Used 2011 Mazda CX-9 Sport for sale - $11,990, 79,612 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/20/11/2014_gmc_yukon-pic-1803256822409878781-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$4,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,291

Price: $28,700

Mileage: 51,392

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $28,700, 51,392 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/07/02/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8224781087020037561-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$7,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,986

Price: $53,800

Mileage: 10,297

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Wht Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $53,800, 10,297 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/20/19/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-2885217408580123926-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$3,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,161

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 45,171

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $18,990, 45,171 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/07/46/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-7212372578132194-152x114.jpeg

2008 Infiniti G37 Sport Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$2,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,144

Price: $14,742

Mileage: 57,985

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2008 Infiniti G37 Sport for sale - $14,742, 57,985 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/19/04/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-2798416434704172773-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$3,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,636

Price: $19,200

Mileage: 42,275

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Wht Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $19,200, 42,275 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/20/13/2012_ford_escape-pic-2820964738562989746-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$1,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,829

Price: $10,964

Mileage: 82,510

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Wht Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $10,964, 82,510 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/23/17/2013_dodge_journey-pic-8503761938484120859-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey Crew AWD Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$2,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,684

Price: $14,170

Mileage: 84,929

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Wht Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey Crew AWD for sale - $14,170, 84,929 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/19/45/2014_ram_1500-pic-286058536438001064-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$1,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,971

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 41,787

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab for sale - $24,990, 41,787 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/20/36/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-7555614220095131657-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$2,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,276

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 83,876

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $25,500, 83,876 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/19/30/2003_lexus_ls_430-pic-1853068305283682809-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$2,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,110

Price: $8,887

Mileage: 127,701

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2003 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $8,887, 127,701 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/21/41/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-5409891415787653434-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$2,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,044

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 123,182

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $12,990, 123,182 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/00/53/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-2654490354089920593-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 Used Cars in Summerville, SC 29483

Great Deal
$2,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,654

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 80,068

Location: Summerville, SC 29483

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Birch Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 for sale - $13,994, 80,068 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 22, 2016
Made me feel they wanted to sell a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Lschmitz01
They contacted me within 24 hours by email and a phone call. We are looking at another car from another dealer and will make a decision by next week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Excellent customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Good communication just wasn't a diesel truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Dealer did a follow -up call. Would definitely consider doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Danielle was super - my schedule did not allow us to meet -
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Danielle has kept in touch with me regarding the car I was interested in. She is an asset to the company .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Great response and follow-up to enquiries regarding vehicles it has for sale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
advised that vehicle was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Dealer responded quickly, and persistently. Even when uldnt respond, they offered a bit more for my car. I then said do you have a discount for active duty military, and they said to come in and speak with the manager. Once I get there, there are like 15 salesman standing around, none of which were ready to help. Long story short, they were not willing to move a single penny on any vehicle in stock, when they made it seem like we could negotiate. Drove an hour and 45 minutes just to go there and was super disappointed to say the least.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
A true pleasure to do business with, very helpful and professional. A steller staff!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Sold this truck after l made an appointment to see and demo it. The truck sold, what can I say other than disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Very good car for sale
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Quick professional service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
The response was quit. I gave them a 5 star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
This dealer was great on contacting me and very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I am interested in and they set up an appointment time for me to see this vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Thhe vehicle I inquired about was not what I was looking for. The salesperson who greeted me has contacted a couple times by both phone and email to inform of new vehicles they have acquired and to see if I was still in the market,but nothing bothersome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Excellent customer service. I received a call from Danielle who was very helpful. The vehicle sold before I was able to get there but if the opportunity comes again I will definitely get in contact with them..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
I received the call for my inquiry of the 2008 Jeep patriot, made an appointment, missed the appointment. By the time I got there the car was sold but I found what I was really looking for, a 5 speed Honda Accord. Excellent service. From the guy that helped me buy the car Isaac to his boss Toney. Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
They was great because Ashley responded very quick! I didn't purchase the car or test drive it because it was out of my price range.: (
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
A used car superstore. Salesman (Joe) was helpful, knowledge, and low key. No commission keeps the pressure off on the pricing, which from what I saw is very fair. Car I bought was as represented, no tricks or gimmicks. Mr. Dangerfield in the office was courteous, and fair. Altogether, as pleasant a car buying experience as one could hope for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Dave was great. Low pressure sales and educated on the vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Called me first thing in the morning and I bought the truck that afternoon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Great people to do business with no haggling on the price started out with the Internet sales Ashley and she was great answered all of my questions and set up and appointment with a salesman and I was in and out with a truck I would recommend anyone to do business with these guys I was very pleased with the experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5 star review! We'll be sure to tell Ashley to keep up the good work.  These reviews mean a great deal to our company, we want to thank you for letting us earn your business the right way!- Mike Dangerfield, Internet Manager
Mar 9, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Great communication with Kelly Taylor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
I spoke w/ Kelly there over the phone prior. she was told I had 10,000 to spend. she said come see them.i got down there from Florence,never spoke to Kelly(she was internet sales) the salesman said "they don't negotiate" and I went back to Florence.i will NEVER suggest anybody buy a vehicle from those clowns!!!they let $10,000 walk out the door over $600--------wouldn't send my enemy to them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

We hate that there was a misunderstanding but we are a no haggle, no hassle dealership.  This means that the price you see online will be the sales price for the vehicle. Kelly and your salesperson both have access to our market analysis that I'm positive was sent to you or explained over the phone.  BUT WE DO NEGOTIATE ON THE VALUE OF YOUR VEHICLE AND WARRANTY PRICING AND OPTIONS.  That is what would have been the reason to come see us! - Mike Dangerfield, Internet Manager
Dec 1, 2015
Quick initial response but then found a day later the car was sold and still on your web site for several days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

With our 3 day Money-Back Guarantee we usually keep vehicles on the site until the 3 days is up.  After that it is officially considered sold.  We go through a lot of trouble to have the information and pictures accurate for each vehicle so we don't want to pull everything down and have to redo it immediately after.  We hope you can understand that is a business decision. If someone were to call and ask we would fully explain that process. -Mike Dangerfield, Internet Manager
Oct 20, 2015
Wanted too much for vehicle and wanted too much down
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
SandyI
Chose a car and planned to return next morning to purchase, filled out financing ap online and was accepted. They sold the car to someone else that evening.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

I always hate to hear when that happens.  You have to understand that without a small deposit we can't hold the vehicle.  We sell our entire inventory (170 in stock avg) every 40 days.  I hope that in the future you would still consider us a fair company to do business with.  We want to earn your business in the future.- Mike Dangerfield, Internet Manager
Sep 22, 2015
Great service and good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
No pressure and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
On time, phone calls were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

We try to make sure each and every customer gets the service they deserve!  Thanks for allowing us to earn your business the right way!
Jul 24, 2015
Put me n a car the same day I went up there good service made it happen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

I'm glad we were able to earn your business!
May 16, 2015
the purchase took forever; to much chatting. Then the car died 33 miles from the dealer, they took two days to tow it, Then they took two tries to fix it. Then returned it with no tags and forgot my paperwork in the shop. We are two hours away. So rather than express mail it to me, they did it the cheaper slower way. They knew I was coming in to test drive the car and it wasn't detailed yet. Very disappointing to buy a car and not be able to drive it for 9 days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

We apologize for the inconvenience these issues might have caused you!  We have made sure to pay 100% of the cost to fix the car even after the sale.  But when dealing with Used Vehicles there is no way to predict what can happen after the purchase. As for the tag, we sent you a replacement tag express mail but we don't control when the mail gets delivered and it was sent during the weekend.  Hope we can still earn your business the right way in the future. Contact me directly if there is anything further you would like to discuss. -Mike Dangerfield, Internet Manager
Apr 15, 2015
Aithough I did not purchase one of their vehicles ...Mike Dangerfield (sales) was very helpful in everyway on selling me the 2008 Red Corvette. If I did look for a vehicle , I would do so @ AutoMaxx in Summerville, SC. for sure !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

Wow, thanks for the awesome review Ron.  You have no idea how much of an impact these have on our business and our reputation!  You taking the time to write this means a great deal.  Let us know if there is anything you need from us in the future! -Mike Dangerfield,Internet Manager
Apr 11, 2015
Dealer told me everything that I wanted to hear over the phone just to make me burn gas all the way down there and it was a totally different story when I get there!!!! Sucks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

I apologize for not responding to you sooner and for the poor experience you had here.  We do a ton of business out of state and over the phone and hope to continue that business.  I assume that this is about the Autotrader Buying Center and if so there is not much control we have over that system towards the value of customer vehicles. The value of vehicles changes on a weekly basis and condition of a vehicle is subjective.  We hope you understand that we in no way tried to mislead you and that we would like to earn your business the right way!!  Let me know if there is anything we can do to
 More ...
Apr 11, 2015
they tried really hard to give me a fair deal but ultimately I found a truck I liked better somewhere else
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

Hope you love your new vehicle and we have no hard feelings!  It's all about finding the right combination of a good car and a good deal and it sounds like you did!  Congrats! -Mike Dangerfield,Internet Manager
Feb 23, 2015
Got me in a car when no one else would!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

I love it when a plan comes together!  Congrats on your new ride Ashley and thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! -Mike Dangerfield, Internet Manager
Dec 8, 2014
Great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 11, 2014
Didn't have the truck listed, charge crazy monthly payments. And they make you wait forever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automaxx Of Summerville:

We do wish that the process was a quick in and out but you understand that the documents involved in purchasing a vehicle should not be overlooked.  We take the time to make sure that it is clear what you are getting and what you are signing.  As for the monthly payments... the lenders we have determine those figures and a wide range of factors go into the decision making process for monthly payments which is primarily a per customer basis.  We hope that your would allow us the opportunity to earn your business in the future! - Mike Dangerfield, Internet Manager
Jan 24, 2014
Outstanding warranty and professional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2012
excellent, knowledged, helpful staff....not too pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

MINI of Charleston - 87 listings

1518 Savannah Highway, Charleston, SC 29407

1 review
Low Country Volkswagen - 65 listings

1001 Johnnie Dodds Blvd, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

3 reviews
Max Auto Sales LLC - 54 listings

10080 Hwy 78, Ladson, SC 29456

3 reviews
Genesis of Cottageville - 47 listings

10577 Cottageville Hwy, Cottageville, SC 29435

4 reviews
New Life Auto Sales - 39 listings

5103 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418

3 reviews
Cars and Moore - 37 listings

137 Saint James Ave, Goose Creek, SC 29445

4 reviews
Drive Auto Sales - 34 listings

4898 Rivers Ave, North Charleston, SC 29406

1 review
Daniel Island Auto Sales - 25 listings

2551 Clements Ferry Rd, Charleston, SC 29492

4 reviews
Matrix Auto Sales, LLC - 19 listings

1046 Wappoo Road, Charleston, SC 29407

3 reviews
Low Country Auto Sales - 7 listings

3322 Ladson Rd., Ladson, SC 29456

3 reviews
Coastal Cars Of Charleston - 3 listings

415 W. Coleman Blvd., Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

1 review
Rodgers Enterprises

7635 Dorchester Rd., North Charleston, SC 29418

2 reviews
Fair Price Auto Sales

4000 Dorchester Rd, North Charleston, SC 29405

1 review
D&R Truck and Auto Center

2376 Ashley River Rd, Charleston, SC 29414

1 review
Morris Nissan

1714 Savannah Highway, Charleston, SC 29407

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675