Autohaus of Naples Inc.

493 Airport Pulling Rd N, Naples, FL 34104

Sales: (239) 208-0133

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/21/2009_toyota_venza-pic-5188946558080107571-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Venza V6 Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Great Deal
$2,722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,622

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 57,524

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aloe Green Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Venza V6 for sale - $11,900, 57,524 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/16/2013_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6502706240849613392-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Good Deal
$2,807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,707

Price: $43,900

Mileage: 29,959

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetite Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $43,900, 29,959 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/28/2016_jaguar_xf-pic-5216131483431609018-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XF S Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$1,396 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,386

Price: $49,990

Mileage: 13,551

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultimate Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XF S for sale - $49,990, 13,551 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/01/07/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6898638193427777601-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,261

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 35,974

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mars Red Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe for sale - $19,900, 35,974 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/16/10/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3805297504611123148-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,192

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 128,269

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flint Grey Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $15,900, 128,269 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/16/11/2009_jaguar_xf-pic-796684692111626054-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,085

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 54,884

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Porcelain Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury for sale - $16,900, 54,884 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/23/51/2004_infiniti_g35-pic-5053911716182978702-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,602

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 106,724

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $7,500, 106,724 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/13/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-2610282396518809764-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$489 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $27,411

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 36,168

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $27,900, 36,168 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/56/2014_bmw_x5-pic-5905513910988630658-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 sDrive35i Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$574 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $37,326

Price: $37,900

Mileage: 42,046

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 sDrive35i for sale - $37,900, 42,046 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/13/2010_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7636696594214119133-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 400 Hybrid Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$732 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $27,168

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 48,075

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 400 Hybrid for sale - $27,900, 48,075 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/56/2014_audi_a4-pic-3606391156466520328-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$598 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $20,302

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 41,679

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $20,900, 41,679 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/04/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7176991846125341331-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$809 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $17,091

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 67,178

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe for sale - $17,900, 67,178 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/04/1999_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3274573712808357102-152x114.jpeg

1999 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Supercharged Sedan Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 91,405

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 1999 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Supercharged Sedan for sale - $5,900, 91,405 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/01/13/2004_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-183848101931581001-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Premium Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 69,962

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2004 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Premium for sale - $5,900, 69,962 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/01/04/1994_ford_mustang_svt_cobra-pic-2051877496648069003-152x114.jpeg

1994 Ford Mustang SVT Cobra 2 Dr STD Coupe Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 18,945

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 1994 Ford Mustang SVT Cobra 2 Dr STD Coupe for sale - $19,900, 18,945 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 29, 2017
Awesome guys, best buying experience ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Exellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Travis was easy to work with and would always respond quickly to my requests. He never applied any pressure. He has a wonderful personality and would listen to my needs. I felt that he handled the transaction professionally and in a very timely manner. I purchased the car and the entire process was easy. Autohaus is a reliable and honest company that employs quality people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Went to the dealer to see the car I looked at it but he never offered for me to test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autohaus of Naples Inc.:

Moe, I apologize you did not have the opportunity to test drive the car you were interested in. Usually, a test drive is always encouraged especially when one is a serious buyer, requests a test drive and has the capability to purchase the car as well as when someone seems like a serious buyer. With that said, a valid drivers license is also required to test drive our cars. We would love for you to give us a call or come back by to see us and we will take a copy of your drivers license and we will go on a test drive with you. We look forward to seeing you and hearing from you soon!
AutoHaus
 More ...
Jan 18, 2017
CarEnthusiastinFlorida
I had a wonderful experience with AutoHaus. The owner, Peter was helpful and got me the jaguar I've always wanted. If I decide to sell any of my other cars, I will go to them first as I know they give the most for the trades and will likely have the car I'm looking for already on the lot as their selection is top notch.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
The dealer said it would call me back in 20 minutes. The salesman, took all my information and called me after one hour. Just to tell me the car was sold.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autohaus of Naples Inc.:

Really it took 40 minutes longer!! I'm so sorry our cars are on high demand and when we serve customer everybody has to wait for his turn. If you make the effort to drive to our dealer ship to get personal service, you would be happy not to get interrupted. I hope you keep an eye on our website and you find the car what fits your needs.
DRIVE YOUR DREAMS
Peter
Autohaus of Naples
www.AutohausNaples.com
Aug 31, 2016
The asking price and 2nd quote were significantly higher than comparable vehicles of the same age and mileage.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Did not buy a car from them but they were very nice to work with very friendly helpful !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
on a cash deal, they were not willing to negotiate, their loss.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autohaus of Naples Inc.:

We always entertain reasonable offers, please email your offer to peter@autohausnaples.com
Thanks
Peter Ofner
May 20, 2016
We had secured a meeting the next morning to test drive the car as they were closing in 30 minutes and we lived over 2 hours away. Contacted him in the morning to say we leaving. We walked into the dealership and asked where the car was and he said "Someone just walked in and wanted to take it for a test ride. I asked if I could give them a deposit on the car as I said I really want this car. They said "Oh they are just taking it for a test ride, go eat some lunch and by then the couple should be back. We did and when we came back to the dealership 20 minutes later the couple was sitting there purchasing the car. No way to run a business. Even if they had a the car I want in the future I would not deal with them again.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autohaus of Naples Inc.:

We at Autohaus of Naples sell high quality automobiles at a great value, for this reason the demand is sometimes higher than the supply. We offer every customer the option to place a refundable credit card deposit on any car, so the customer can make travel planes to the dealership. On this particular case the potential customer, didn't place a hold on the car and the car got sold before the customer could come to the dealer ship. We are very sorry about this issue, but a refundable Credit card deposit would have held the vehicle.
Sincerely
Peter Ofner
Apr 3, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Honesty person and great place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Dec 11, 2013
Friendly, nice people. Interesting selection of cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2013
He called us but it was just too far of a distance. He was helpful and had soem creative ideas of how we could get the car but we did not follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2012
Very help full and good contact through out the inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2012
The dealer responded to my email promptly and answered the question I had concerning a 1994 Jaguar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2012
ok nothing special
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2011
Scott managed one of the quickest interstate deals i have ever done. He made good on all issues and disclosures about the vehicle and I was able to fly down the very next day and take possession of the car. I drove happily off into the sunset. Thanks Scott.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Tamiami Ford Incorporated - 493 listings

1471 Airport Pulling Rd N, Naples, FL 34104

1 review
Naples Motorsports - 65 listings

1250 Airport-pulling Rd S, Naples, FL 34104

6 reviews
Gulf Coast Motorworks - 45 listings

28701 Trails Edge Blvd #1, Bonita Springs, FL 34134

6 reviews
Fort Myers Beach Motors - 24 listings

17649 San Carlos Blvd, Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

1 review
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 21 listings

11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28, Fort Myers, FL 33966

5 reviews
Pelican Motors - 20 listings

4100 Fowler St, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Debold Automotive - 17 listings

1271 Airport Pulling Rd N, Naples, FL 34104

4 reviews
BCAR Inc. - 6 listings

5929 Youngquist Rd, STE 7, Ft Myers, FL 33912

2 reviews
AutoQuest - 4 listings

14498 S Tamiami Trail, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Hot Spot Auto

20361 Trailside Dr, Estero, FL 33928

1 review
Mint Motors

2280 Bruner Lane, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
SW Florida Cars Inc

2317 Bruner Ln, Fort Myers, FL 33912

5 reviews
FIAT of Ft. Myers

14401 S Tamiami Trl, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
MINI of Fort Myers

13880 S Tamiami Trl, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Southwest Florida Motors LLC

4102 Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995