Auto Republic Cypress

4902 Lincoln Ave., Cypress, CA 90630

Sales: (424) 276-6559

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/06/48/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-3729860219938258257-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Great Deal
$2,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,832

Price: $25,288

Mileage: 39,068

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $25,288, 39,068 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/29/2015_nissan_altima-pic-1895809189365566272-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,981

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 63,753

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,988, 63,753 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,845

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 55,980

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metallic Slate Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $12,988, 55,980 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/05/54/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6200779206968081721-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$2,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,795

Price: $15,288

Mileage: 3,039

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $15,288, 3,039 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/18/05/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3173661783179148238-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$2,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,314

Price: $26,888

Mileage: 89,549

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $26,888, 89,549 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/06/12/2014_nissan_versa-pic-3308939877377857356-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,877

Price: $8,288

Mileage: 54,600

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $8,288, 54,600 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/10/05/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-4981550115179465792-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,088

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 45,013

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $15,488, 45,013 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/06/01/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-901853918313369461-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,090

Price: $17,288

Mileage: 22,851

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 78 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $17,288, 22,851 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/00/50/2012_nissan_xterra-pic-29611862584997501-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Xterra X Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,376

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 74,091

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Xterra X for sale - $12,988, 74,091 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/08/25/2013_ford_escape-pic-5560171643793667079-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,708

Price: $12,288

Mileage: 61,639

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,288, 61,639 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/07/40/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-8147873065294530967-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$2,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,002

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 34,359

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV for sale - $19,988, 34,359 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/02/2013_ford_c-max-pic-745666150595419029-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,313

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 14,847

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid for sale - $14,988, 14,847 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Nissan Cube 1.8 Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,310

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 42,380

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Chrome Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Cube 1.8 for sale - $8,988, 42,380 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/33/2015_toyota_prius_c-pic-4010389819653402026-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,149

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 61,109

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tangerine Splash Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $11,988, 61,109 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/07/09/2015_kia_soul-pic-4779764974263665254-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,570

Price: $12,288

Mileage: 39,284

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul + for sale - $12,288, 39,284 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 18, 2017
Quick reponse.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Forester_3080
Great place to go the survice is great the ppl are very nice willing 2 help you out also they will take in your car for a trade in...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
One of the Representative is very rude he assumed that everyone don't have enought money, he understatement prospective buyers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hi Elmo,

We're so sorry to hear about your experience. This is extremely surprising for us to hear as we have weekly staff meetings & trainings that cover all of the customer service standards we are known for at Auto Republic and underestimating any prospective buyer on our lot would be a huge mistake.

Most of our reps and managers have been in the automotive industry for over two decades, and while that may sound like we're boasting -- we're not. What we mean is that we've run into every type of buyer in that time -- from first time buyers and honest people looking to rebuild the
 More ...
Mar 11, 2017
Love my truck thanks Stephanie
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Xsara_2807
Cars were not prepped well. When I found some issues the salesman said" yeah, I would have told you about those in the office later.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
mgaylord91
Good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Tony6702
They replied back to me really fast within the same day I inquired on a vehicle. Their cars look very nice and I hope I can find the the right vehicle for me here soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Whit2469
They're very nice but a haggle free dealer. They won't budge on a car that I told them I'd buy today. There's a year newer car with similar options for the same price. I left them my number if they can't sell it at that price. The car has been on the lot for over 70 days.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2017
Impeccable service from Jr & Lily! I highly recommend buying your next car here, they were over the top friendly and helpful- not at all what you normally get from car sales people.. extremely satisfied :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Very good service. Nice and easy transaction. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
They were exceptional! I would highly recommend them. No haggle! I bought the Volt that day!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Excelent service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Bad! Let me explain as required. RX330 was excellent ~ external & internal, test drive was excellent... was ready to buy! So far was excellent as claimed by the manager. Last test was under the hood. I was allowed to take it to an auto shop. Found 7 out of 8 findings are major problems--- will cost $3,000 to fix in a nondealer shop. Take it to a dealer, it will cost more than $5,000. The findings include leaking valve cover gaskets, leaking power steering hose, leaking p/s pump, leaking ball joints, bad front control arms, etc. I know I'm buying a used car, but if you are to spend $11000, you don't want a car with multiple leaks that very soon need to be fixed. I notified the dealer manager about the problems. He said with all those problems he will take it to auction. But the car is still in the sales car inventory. Good luck to the customer who will buy not having it inspected 1st!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hello Robert,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with the RX330 you were interested in. We were happy to hear that the test drive went well and that it was in excellent shape both externally and internally, and as always, at Auto Republic, we have always encouraged all of our customers to take the pre-owned vehicle they are considering purchasing, to a third-party mechanic for an additional inspection.

A week prior to you coming to take a look at the vehicle, we had another prospective customer who was interested in it, and took it to a third party mechanic a
 More ...
Sep 20, 2016
Test drove and bought the car within 30 minutes with an intrest rate better than B of A
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Responded quickly ..approved over phone but dealer would not negotiate on price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hello Horatio, first and foremost allow me to thank you for giving Auto Republic the opportunity to earn your business. I'm sifting through some of the recent reviews and yours stood out as you had a seeming good experience and were approved, however you had a tough time negotiating on price with the team here. I wanted to find out some of the details of the vehicle you were interested in as well as find out more about your experience and who you worked with while here (or over the phone) so that I can get your request routed through the proper channels. As a side-note, please know that we do
 More ...
Jun 27, 2016
I had a good experience here and felt I got a fair deal, trade in value was adequate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
it was good informational
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
What a waste of time. They quoted me a lower price over the phone and after traveling an hour to test drive the vehicle, they did not honor it!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

HI Nancy,

First things first, please know we were extremely disheartened to hear about your experience. It's never in our best interest to quote a customer a lower price over the phone and then change the quote once they come in -- this wastes your valuable time and ours; and we know it's not a good business practice -- one that is frowned upon by management here at the dealership. We don't really hear of this happening too often unless the sales rep is inexperienced or hasn't asked enough questions over the phone, ones that may change the outcome of price and down payments -- for example
 More ...
May 17, 2016
They buy their cars through Auctions. They are good in respond fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hi Magnolia,

Thank you for taking time to review Auto Republic and give us feedback on how we were doing. Your review stood out because you mention that we purchase our vehicles from auctions. While a portion of our vehicles may come from auctions throughout the United States, we are one of the few pre-owned dealerships that actually employ a team of highly-qualified buyers that are trained in finding the right vehicles for our customer-base -- this includes private party sales, certified dealer sales, trade-ins as well as purchase at auctions. We hope you had a good experience with our lo
 More ...
May 5, 2016
Tried selling me a car, sold that one, applied for another car Never gotten a response back. They lost money Oh well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hello Michael,

We wanted to reach out to you because it's really disheartening to hear that someone may have dropped the ball for you and your second request slipped through the cracks. We wanted to reach out to you and first and foremost apologize for missing the opportunity to meet your needs on the other vehicle you were interested in, but to also extend our help in any and all future searches for vehicles or any questions you may have about the process. Please call me directly at 714-869-7658 so that I can find out what happened and route it to the correct channels in order to assist yo
 More ...
Apr 22, 2016
Did not want to negotiate ovet the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Good deal nice peopple.recomended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
they were very good sales people and had know problem helping me out with everything I wanted I will for sure recommend my friends to them :) 10 STARS for Auto Republic keep up the good work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
The salesman was really helpful and put no pressure on me. Took the car for a test drive and decided it was not what I wanted. The Salesman helped me search other cars and said he would contact me if the car I was looking for came into their lots.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
really good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Everything went well, just bought the car Monday the 13th.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Dealer was very helpful, gave demo ride, offered to let me drive, Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
I didn't buy the Ford but I did buy another car . The service was great. Ask for Stephanie
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Anoushka
called them - they said negotiating possible- spent whole day inspecting the car and when I was trying to make payment cash - they said they will not negotiate a cent I think its not very good business - they trick
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Dec 30, 2014
Good guy's great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
feelfree
respectable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
Didn't have the car I went to look at and failed to alert me of this before driving 45 minutes to the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
Great customer service amazing deals clean and very very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
professional and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2014
very well spoken guy. "Kevin" sounded like he knew what he was talking about. I purchased a vehicle right before i was supposed to meet with him. I should have called to tell him i was cancelling but I was so excited, I forgot. I apologize to Kevin. Thanks so much for everything tho. he sounded like a kool guy. But please take me off your contact list. I already got a vehicle. Thanks again and I hope you have a great day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2013
Drive 35 miles -car at different lot had to go there then car battery dead - waited to seeing would Hold charge - it didn't so other mechanical issue possible - on a Porsche not an issue you need before Purchase !!! Waste of time!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
Fast response and good knowledge of Cadillacs. Junior the Manager was very helpful and their in-house financing offered some really nice options for us even though we'd been turned down elsewhere. Definitely would buy here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2013
Was not impressed. The sales guy, Nathan, didn't listen over the phone and made us drive three hours to let the deal walk over $500 bucks. Really what you would expect of a used car salesman, was just looking to sale the vehicle and not listening to the facts. The truck had electrical issues and has to have the transmission overhauled at 40k miles. They were asking a little above KKB value and didn't want to come down enough for us to assume the risk of some major problems. Glad I didn't make the deal, because I found a great truck for an awesome price at Lancaster Honda, and the were vey professional! CypressMotors will never be a mini- carMax if they don't learn to listen to people and not just waste their time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
Awesome customer service and great selection of cars. Some auto maintenance difficulty but worth the 5 stars any time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2012
At first great, left all my info , told me as soon as they heard back from bank they would get a hold of me, i called the next day,told me too hold on, not to worry ,they even told me not go else were,but never heard back ??? Sucked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Diamond Motor Cars Inc. - 85 listings

3300 Pacific Coast Highway, Long Beach, CA 90804

5 reviews
Auto Boyz - 48 listings

13052 Brookhurst St Suite B, Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review
Nissan of Long Beach - 45 listings

1800 E Spring St, Signal Hill, CA 90755

2 reviews
Pacific Car Store - 40 listings

1991 E Spring St, Long Beach, CA 90806

1 review
Norm Reeves Ford - 26 listings

18900 Studebaker Road, Cerritos, CA 90703

1 review
Horizon Auto Sales - 19 listings

17623 Lakewood Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

1 review
Exquisite Car Sales - 16 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C, Buena Park, CA 90621

4 reviews
Carpower Trading Inc. - 15 listings

1678 W. Broadway Ave Unit 211, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
Alondra Auto Group - 11 listings

9715 Alondra Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

1 review
Best Buy Imports - 9 listings

749 W Williamson ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

3 reviews
Southern California Pre Owned - 5 listings

520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 134, Anaheim, CA 92801

1 review
Childers Motorsports - 5 listings

519 S Central Park Ave W, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
Reyson Motorcars Inc. - 3 listings

1801 W Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92804

2 reviews
S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd, Stanton, CA 90680

1 review
Devlin Motors

6606 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400