Auto Republic Cypress

4902 Lincoln Ave.
Cypress, CA 90630

Sales: (424) 276-6559

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/05/25/2015_honda_crosstour-pic-5220007376692910957-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Crosstour EX Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Great Deal
$2,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,853

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 33,888

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Crosstour EX for sale - $16,488, 33,888 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/02/20/2012_mini_cooper-pic-6516390641942774420-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper S Coupe Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Great Deal
$2,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,271

Price: $11,488

Mileage: 13,306

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper S Coupe for sale - $11,488, 13,306 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/05/57/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-8883784243130875383-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Great Deal
$2,879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,867

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 41,959

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $15,988, 41,959 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/05/12/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2562666558762630858-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Great Deal
$3,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,256

Price: $27,488

Mileage: 22,184

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,488, 22,184 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/05/51/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-1426560064350052941-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Great Deal
$2,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,862

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 68,928

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $13,488, 68,928 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/05/35/2013_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-3058105163675257484-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$2,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,496

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 82,198

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Parabolica Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium for sale - $13,488, 82,198 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/06/05/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-1197525630888663747-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,376

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 50,433

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aspen White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,988, 50,433 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/26/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-771155520940403506-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$2,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,345

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 68,016

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 for sale - $17,988, 68,016 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/30/2014_hyundai_veloster-pic-8038031162082424767-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Veloster Re:Flex Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,853

Price: $11,488

Mileage: 35,824

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Century White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Veloster Re:Flex for sale - $11,488, 35,824 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/05/19/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-1393888146019362994-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,243

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 40,095

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $12,988, 40,095 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/05/10/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-4911797283089914246-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,573

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 16,471

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner for sale - $26,988, 16,471 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/30/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-7018030847421829244-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,336

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 36,724

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $19,988, 36,724 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/05/38/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-2584616035818353581-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,016

Price: $28,488

Mileage: 16,409

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $28,488, 16,409 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/05/36/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-8298729121941809488-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,230

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 30,697

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan for sale - $18,988, 30,697 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/05/29/2014_ford_taurus-pic-5775396996429205471-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,100

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 66,920

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $13,988, 66,920 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 6, 2017
Nice people answered any and all questions, i just realized i wanted a GMC.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hi Jerry,

Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback on our service and letting us know we were able to answer all of your questions. I'm glad the team was responsive and happy to hear that we were able to help you out. We totally understand that you were looking for another brand and/or type of vehicle. If you'd like, I can set you up to work directly with our manager in helping you find a pre-owned GMC on one of our 4 lots throughout Orange County. Our inventory changes and gets updated daily, so pls check back with us and let us know if you see something you as new vehicles rol
 More ...
Sep 6, 2017
Good dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hi Tony,

Thank you for the great feedback and kind words. We're always happy to serve you and it's an honor to earn your business. Please keep in touch with us and let us know if we can do anything else to help you out. Thank you from the team at //AR!
Aug 8, 2017
vbeals15
Terrible business. Staff do not communicate with each other on deals. They sold a car from under me as we were signing papers and didn't even offer to sell me another one. Definitely not professional.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hi vbeals15,

First and foremost, please accept my apologies on behalf of the dealership, with regards to the miscommunication as well as what occurred. Please also understand that it's not in our benefit to have this happen, and wish we were able to 'hold' vehicles for customers without a deposit. I took some time to speak with management in regards to your review as well as what occurred.

I'm so sorry to hear that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Unfortunately this vehicle was marked at $3k below suggested retail and was a relatively newer, desirable car... the fact that yo
 More ...
May 10, 2017
Very good sales perzon his name was bill.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
I saw the car online called to inquire , received a call back in less than 30 mins. So far very satisfied with the vehicle,purchased. Very attentive staff no pressure while viewing the vehicle all questions answered. Auto Republic made the buying process very easy . The following Friday 05.05.2017 purchased another vehicle from Bill Thank you to Bill and everyone at Auto Republic Cypress Ca.- Linda.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Quick reponse.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Great place to go the survice is great the ppl are very nice willing 2 help you out also they will take in your car for a trade in...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
One of the Representative is very rude he assumed that everyone don't have enought money, he understatement prospective buyers
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hi Elmo,

We're so sorry to hear about your experience. This is extremely surprising for us to hear as we have weekly staff meetings & trainings that cover all of the customer service standards we are known for at Auto Republic and underestimating any prospective buyer on our lot would be a huge mistake.

Most of our reps and managers have been in the automotive industry for over two decades, and while that may sound like we're boasting -- we're not. What we mean is that we've run into every type of buyer in that time -- from first time buyers and honest people looking to rebuild the
 More ...
Mar 11, 2017
Love my truck thanks Stephanie
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Xsara_2807
Cars were not prepped well. When I found some issues the salesman said" yeah, I would have told you about those in the office later.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
mgaylord91
Good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Tony6702
They replied back to me really fast within the same day I inquired on a vehicle. Their cars look very nice and I hope I can find the the right vehicle for me here soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Whit2469
They're very nice but a haggle free dealer. They won't budge on a car that I told them I'd buy today. There's a year newer car with similar options for the same price. I left them my number if they can't sell it at that price. The car has been on the lot for over 70 days.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2017
Impeccable service from Jr & Lily! I highly recommend buying your next car here, they were over the top friendly and helpful- not at all what you normally get from car sales people.. extremely satisfied :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Very good service. Nice and easy transaction. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
They were exceptional! I would highly recommend them. No haggle! I bought the Volt that day!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Excelent service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Bad! Let me explain as required. RX330 was excellent ~ external & internal, test drive was excellent... was ready to buy! So far was excellent as claimed by the manager. Last test was under the hood. I was allowed to take it to an auto shop. Found 7 out of 8 findings are major problems--- will cost $3,000 to fix in a nondealer shop. Take it to a dealer, it will cost more than $5,000. The findings include leaking valve cover gaskets, leaking power steering hose, leaking p/s pump, leaking ball joints, bad front control arms, etc. I know I'm buying a used car, but if you are to spend $11000, you don't want a car with multiple leaks that very soon need to be fixed. I notified the dealer manager about the problems. He said with all those problems he will take it to auction. But the car is still in the sales car inventory. Good luck to the customer who will buy not having it inspected 1st!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hello Robert,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with the RX330 you were interested in. We were happy to hear that the test drive went well and that it was in excellent shape both externally and internally, and as always, at Auto Republic, we have always encouraged all of our customers to take the pre-owned vehicle they are considering purchasing, to a third-party mechanic for an additional inspection.

A week prior to you coming to take a look at the vehicle, we had another prospective customer who was interested in it, and took it to a third party mechanic a
 More ...
Sep 20, 2016
Test drove and bought the car within 30 minutes with an intrest rate better than B of A
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Responded quickly ..approved over phone but dealer would not negotiate on price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hello Horatio, first and foremost allow me to thank you for giving Auto Republic the opportunity to earn your business. I'm sifting through some of the recent reviews and yours stood out as you had a seeming good experience and were approved, however you had a tough time negotiating on price with the team here. I wanted to find out some of the details of the vehicle you were interested in as well as find out more about your experience and who you worked with while here (or over the phone) so that I can get your request routed through the proper channels. As a side-note, please know that we do
 More ...
Jun 27, 2016
I had a good experience here and felt I got a fair deal, trade in value was adequate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
it was good informational
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
What a waste of time. They quoted me a lower price over the phone and after traveling an hour to test drive the vehicle, they did not honor it!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

HI Nancy,

First things first, please know we were extremely disheartened to hear about your experience. It's never in our best interest to quote a customer a lower price over the phone and then change the quote once they come in -- this wastes your valuable time and ours; and we know it's not a good business practice -- one that is frowned upon by management here at the dealership. We don't really hear of this happening too often unless the sales rep is inexperienced or hasn't asked enough questions over the phone, ones that may change the outcome of price and down payments -- for example
 More ...
May 17, 2016
They buy their cars through Auctions. They are good in respond fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hi Magnolia,

Thank you for taking time to review Auto Republic and give us feedback on how we were doing. Your review stood out because you mention that we purchase our vehicles from auctions. While a portion of our vehicles may come from auctions throughout the United States, we are one of the few pre-owned dealerships that actually employ a team of highly-qualified buyers that are trained in finding the right vehicles for our customer-base -- this includes private party sales, certified dealer sales, trade-ins as well as purchase at auctions. We hope you had a good experience with our lo
 More ...
May 5, 2016
Tried selling me a car, sold that one, applied for another car Never gotten a response back. They lost money Oh well
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hello Michael,

We wanted to reach out to you because it's really disheartening to hear that someone may have dropped the ball for you and your second request slipped through the cracks. We wanted to reach out to you and first and foremost apologize for missing the opportunity to meet your needs on the other vehicle you were interested in, but to also extend our help in any and all future searches for vehicles or any questions you may have about the process. Please call me directly at 714-869-7658 so that I can find out what happened and route it to the correct channels in order to assist yo
 More ...
Apr 22, 2016
Did not want to negotiate ovet the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Good deal nice peopple.recomended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
they were very good sales people and had know problem helping me out with everything I wanted I will for sure recommend my friends to them :) 10 STARS for Auto Republic keep up the good work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
The salesman was really helpful and put no pressure on me. Took the car for a test drive and decided it was not what I wanted. The Salesman helped me search other cars and said he would contact me if the car I was looking for came into their lots.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
really good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Everything went well, just bought the car Monday the 13th.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Sep 7, 2015
Dealer was very helpful, gave demo ride, offered to let me drive, Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
I didn't buy the Ford but I did buy another car . The service was great. Ask for Stephanie
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Anoushka
called them - they said negotiating possible- spent whole day inspecting the car and when I was trying to make payment cash - they said they will not negotiate a cent I think its not very good business - they trick
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2014
Good guy's great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
feelfree
respectable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
Didn't have the car I went to look at and failed to alert me of this before driving 45 minutes to the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
Great customer service amazing deals clean and very very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
professional and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2014
very well spoken guy. "Kevin" sounded like he knew what he was talking about. I purchased a vehicle right before i was supposed to meet with him. I should have called to tell him i was cancelling but I was so excited, I forgot. I apologize to Kevin. Thanks so much for everything tho. he sounded like a kool guy. But please take me off your contact list. I already got a vehicle. Thanks again and I hope you have a great day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2013
Drive 35 miles -car at different lot had to go there then car battery dead - waited to seeing would Hold charge - it didn't so other mechanical issue possible - on a Porsche not an issue you need before Purchase !!! Waste of time!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
Fast response and good knowledge of Cadillacs. Junior the Manager was very helpful and their in-house financing offered some really nice options for us even though we'd been turned down elsewhere. Definitely would buy here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2013
Was not impressed. The sales guy, Nathan, didn't listen over the phone and made us drive three hours to let the deal walk over $500 bucks. Really what you would expect of a used car salesman, was just looking to sale the vehicle and not listening to the facts. The truck had electrical issues and has to have the transmission overhauled at 40k miles. They were asking a little above KKB value and didn't want to come down enough for us to assume the risk of some major problems. Glad I didn't make the deal, because I found a great truck for an awesome price at Lancaster Honda, and the were vey professional! CypressMotors will never be a mini- carMax if they don't learn to listen to people and not just waste their time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
Awesome customer service and great selection of cars. Some auto maintenance difficulty but worth the 5 stars any time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2012
At first great, left all my info , told me as soon as they heard back from bank they would get a hold of me, i called the next day,told me too hold on, not to worry ,they even told me not go else were,but never heard back ??? Sucked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Norwalk Toyota - 324 listings

11404 Imperial Hwy Norwalk, CA 90650

2 reviews
Lexus of Westminster - 227 listings

13590 Beach Boulevard Westminster, CA 92683

4 reviews
Horizon Auto Sales - 20 listings

17623 Lakewood Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706

2 reviews
Exquisite Car Sales - 19 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C Buena Park, CA 90621

6 reviews
Falcon Auto Sales - 19 listings

16417 Lakewood Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706

3 reviews
Velez Auto Sales - 12 listings

5445 Del Amo Blvd, 204 Lakewood, CA 90712

3 reviews
Best Buy Imports - 10 listings

749 W Williamson ave Fullerton, CA 92832

3 reviews
RPM Carz - 8 listings

625 S Euclid St, STE 19B Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
Southern California Pre Owned - 4 listings

520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 134 Anaheim, CA 92801

5 reviews
Childers Motorsports - 3 listings

519 S Central Park Ave W Anaheim, CA 92802

2 reviews
S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd Stanton, CA 90680

1 review
Devlin Motors

6606 Westminster Blvd Westminster, CA 92683

1 review
Alondra Auto Group

9715 Alondra Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706

1 review
Reyson Motorcars Inc.

1801 W Katella Ave Anaheim, CA 92804

2 reviews
High Quality Auto

13052 Brookhurst St Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088