Auto Republic Cypress

4902 Lincoln Ave., Cypress, CA 90630
Map & Directions

Sales: (424) 276-6559

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/03/49/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-8162913885923778968-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 Journey Coupe Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Great Deal
$3,648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,636

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 20,091

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 Journey Coupe for sale - $21,988, 20,091 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/03/49/2014_ford_flex-pic-1379861400334660196-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Great Deal
$2,886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,174

Price: $15,288

Mileage: 90,524

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $15,288, 90,524 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/08/42/2014_toyota_prius-pic-6131437007929261742-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Great Deal
$2,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,284

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 30,721

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Winter Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $17,988, 30,721 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/31/2014_kia_forte-pic-2855462498485550610-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Great Deal
$1,824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,812

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 30,120

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Abyss Blue Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte EX for sale - $10,988, 30,120 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/36/2014_smart_fortwo-pic-5430193083724737079-152x114.jpeg

2014 smart fortwo pure Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,281

Price: $6,881

Mileage: 3,790

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2014 smart fortwo pure for sale - $6,881, 3,790 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/31/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-346146083829726758-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$2,540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,528

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 54,227

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $18,988, 54,227 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/36/2014_smart_fortwo-pic-3666884467282766439-152x114.jpeg

2014 smart fortwo pure Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,212

Price: $6,881

Mileage: 5,808

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2014 smart fortwo pure for sale - $6,881, 5,808 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/05/55/2016_toyota_camry-pic-3555266792026189648-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,482

Price: $17,488

Mileage: 11,296

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $17,488, 11,296 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/06/10/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-1836341396134484305-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$2,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,267

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 52,324

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $17,988, 52,324 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/06/01/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-901853918313369461-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$2,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,127

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 22,851

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $17,988, 22,851 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/03/58/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-5778231140538620228-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$2,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,846

Price: $29,488

Mileage: 63,947

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $29,488, 63,947 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/08/25/2006_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-1126414744698128378-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 500 4dr Sedan Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$2,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,745

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 87,364

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 500 4dr Sedan for sale - $12,488, 87,364 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/07/38/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-6484199539737330101-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,170

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 47,442

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Grey Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV for sale - $10,988, 47,442 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/03/49/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-4178840320592676767-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,891

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 56,533

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $13,988, 56,533 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/08/40/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-5169955191907306141-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,727

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 28,247

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $20,988, 28,247 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 15, 2017
Impeccable service from Jr & Lily! I highly recommend buying your next car here, they were over the top friendly and helpful- not at all what you normally get from car sales people.. extremely satisfied :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Very good service. Nice and easy transaction. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
They were exceptional! I would highly recommend them. No haggle! I bought the Volt that day!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Excelent service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Bad! Let me explain as required. RX330 was excellent ~ external & internal, test drive was excellent... was ready to buy! So far was excellent as claimed by the manager. Last test was under the hood. I was allowed to take it to an auto shop. Found 7 out of 8 findings are major problems--- will cost $3,000 to fix in a nondealer shop. Take it to a dealer, it will cost more than $5,000. The findings include leaking valve cover gaskets, leaking power steering hose, leaking p/s pump, leaking ball joints, bad front control arms, etc. I know I'm buying a used car, but if you are to spend $11000, you don't want a car with multiple leaks that very soon need to be fixed. I notified the dealer manager about the problems. He said with all those problems he will take it to auction. But the car is still in the sales car inventory. Good luck to the customer who will buy not having it inspected 1st!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hello Robert,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with the RX330 you were interested in. We were happy to hear that the test drive went well and that it was in excellent shape both externally and internally, and as always, at Auto Republic, we have always encouraged all of our customers to take the pre-owned vehicle they are considering purchasing, to a third-party mechanic for an additional inspection.

A week prior to you coming to take a look at the vehicle, we had another prospective customer who was interested in it, and took it to a third party mechanic a
 More ...
Sep 20, 2016
Test drove and bought the car within 30 minutes with an intrest rate better than B of A
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Responded quickly ..approved over phone but dealer would not negotiate on price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hello Horatio, first and foremost allow me to thank you for giving Auto Republic the opportunity to earn your business. I'm sifting through some of the recent reviews and yours stood out as you had a seeming good experience and were approved, however you had a tough time negotiating on price with the team here. I wanted to find out some of the details of the vehicle you were interested in as well as find out more about your experience and who you worked with while here (or over the phone) so that I can get your request routed through the proper channels. As a side-note, please know that we do
 More ...
Jun 27, 2016
I had a good experience here and felt I got a fair deal, trade in value was adequate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
it was good informational
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
What a waste of time. They quoted me a lower price over the phone and after traveling an hour to test drive the vehicle, they did not honor it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

HI Nancy,

First things first, please know we were extremely disheartened to hear about your experience. It's never in our best interest to quote a customer a lower price over the phone and then change the quote once they come in -- this wastes your valuable time and ours; and we know it's not a good business practice -- one that is frowned upon by management here at the dealership. We don't really hear of this happening too often unless the sales rep is inexperienced or hasn't asked enough questions over the phone, ones that may change the outcome of price and down payments -- for example
 More ...
May 17, 2016
They buy their cars through Auctions. They are good in respond fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hi Magnolia,

Thank you for taking time to review Auto Republic and give us feedback on how we were doing. Your review stood out because you mention that we purchase our vehicles from auctions. While a portion of our vehicles may come from auctions throughout the United States, we are one of the few pre-owned dealerships that actually employ a team of highly-qualified buyers that are trained in finding the right vehicles for our customer-base -- this includes private party sales, certified dealer sales, trade-ins as well as purchase at auctions. We hope you had a good experience with our lo
 More ...
May 5, 2016
Tried selling me a car, sold that one, applied for another car Never gotten a response back. They lost money Oh well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hello Michael,

We wanted to reach out to you because it's really disheartening to hear that someone may have dropped the ball for you and your second request slipped through the cracks. We wanted to reach out to you and first and foremost apologize for missing the opportunity to meet your needs on the other vehicle you were interested in, but to also extend our help in any and all future searches for vehicles or any questions you may have about the process. Please call me directly at 714-869-7658 so that I can find out what happened and route it to the correct channels in order to assist yo
 More ...
Apr 22, 2016
Did not want to negotiate ovet the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Good deal nice peopple.recomended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
they were very good sales people and had know problem helping me out with everything I wanted I will for sure recommend my friends to them :) 10 STARS for Auto Republic keep up the good work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
The salesman was really helpful and put no pressure on me. Took the car for a test drive and decided it was not what I wanted. The Salesman helped me search other cars and said he would contact me if the car I was looking for came into their lots.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
really good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Everything went well, just bought the car Monday the 13th.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Dealer was very helpful, gave demo ride, offered to let me drive, Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
I didn't buy the Ford but I did buy another car . The service was great. Ask for Stephanie
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Anoushka
called them - they said negotiating possible- spent whole day inspecting the car and when I was trying to make payment cash - they said they will not negotiate a cent I think its not very good business - they trick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 30, 2014
Good guy's great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
feelfree
respectable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
Didn't have the car I went to look at and failed to alert me of this before driving 45 minutes to the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
Great customer service amazing deals clean and very very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
professional and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2014
very well spoken guy. "Kevin" sounded like he knew what he was talking about. I purchased a vehicle right before i was supposed to meet with him. I should have called to tell him i was cancelling but I was so excited, I forgot. I apologize to Kevin. Thanks so much for everything tho. he sounded like a kool guy. But please take me off your contact list. I already got a vehicle. Thanks again and I hope you have a great day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2013
Drive 35 miles -car at different lot had to go there then car battery dead - waited to seeing would Hold charge - it didn't so other mechanical issue possible - on a Porsche not an issue you need before Purchase !!! Waste of time!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
Fast response and good knowledge of Cadillacs. Junior the Manager was very helpful and their in-house financing offered some really nice options for us even though we'd been turned down elsewhere. Definitely would buy here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2013
Was not impressed. The sales guy, Nathan, didn't listen over the phone and made us drive three hours to let the deal walk over $500 bucks. Really what you would expect of a used car salesman, was just looking to sale the vehicle and not listening to the facts. The truck had electrical issues and has to have the transmission overhauled at 40k miles. They were asking a little above KKB value and didn't want to come down enough for us to assume the risk of some major problems. Glad I didn't make the deal, because I found a great truck for an awesome price at Lancaster Honda, and the were vey professional! CypressMotors will never be a mini- carMax if they don't learn to listen to people and not just waste their time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
Awesome customer service and great selection of cars. Some auto maintenance difficulty but worth the 5 stars any time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2012
At first great, left all my info , told me as soon as they heard back from bank they would get a hold of me, i called the next day,told me too hold on, not to worry ,they even told me not go else were,but never heard back ??? Sucked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Diamond Motor Cars Inc. - 100 listings

3300 Pacific Coast Highway, Long Beach, CA 90804

4 reviews
Pro X Motors - 50 listings

9823 Alondra Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

2 reviews
Norm Reeves Ford - 40 listings

18900 Studebaker Road, Cerritos, CA 90703

1 review
Rams Auto Services - 40 listings

9601 Artesia Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

2 reviews
Nissan of Long Beach - 36 listings

1800 E Spring St, Signal Hill, CA 90755

2 reviews
Exquisite Car Sales - 16 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C, Buena Park, CA 90621

2 reviews
Carpower Trading Inc. - 15 listings

1678 W. Broadway Ave Unit 211, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
Alondra Auto Group - 13 listings

9715 Alondra Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

3 reviews
Best Buy Imports - 8 listings

749 W Williamson ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

2 reviews
Childers Motorsports - 5 listings

519 S Central Park Ave W, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
Reyson Motorcars Inc. - 3 listings

1801 W Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92804

1 review
SoCal Motors

3862 Katella Ave, Los Alamitos, CA 90720

1 review
S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd, Stanton, CA 90680

1 review
Devlin Motors

6606 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

1 review
Horizon Auto Sales

17623 Lakewood Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295