Auto Republic Cypress

4902 Lincoln Ave.
Cypress, CA 90630

Sales: (424) 276-6559

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/05/48/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-1469492561935114128-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Great Deal
$3,547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,535

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 16,471

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner for sale - $24,988, 16,471 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/13/30/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-6691407517846149109-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Great Deal
$3,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,923

Price: $26,488

Mileage: 16,409

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $26,488, 16,409 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/14/42/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-2122409961828518118-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Great Deal
$4,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,240

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 30,697

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series for sale - $16,988, 30,697 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/05/29/2014_ford_taurus-pic-5775396996429205471-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Great Deal
$2,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,223

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 66,920

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $12,988, 66,920 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/13/57/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6742017632215035221-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Great Deal
$2,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,531

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 34,676

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $16,988, 34,676 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/12/41/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-8811413815632403975-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury RWD Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$2,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,079

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 36,371

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury RWD for sale - $19,988, 36,371 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/05/58/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-946890278885954281-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 s Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,552

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 76,383

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snowflake White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 s Touring Hatchback for sale - $13,988, 76,383 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/07/56/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4774578469611595567-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,162

Price: $19,388

Mileage: 9,482

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summite White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $19,388, 9,482 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/13/57/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-3076383486203960549-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,386

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 41,443

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,988, 41,443 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/14/12/2014_dodge_charger-pic-8863615078248857721-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,564

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 39,749

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $14,988, 39,749 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/05/18/2015_bmw_x1-pic-7809719015378246910-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X1 sDrive28i RWD Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,791

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 20,291

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X1 sDrive28i RWD for sale - $19,988, 20,291 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/05/17/2015_cadillac_ats-pic-7678721550282506315-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T RWD Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,285

Price: $18,488

Mileage: 41,858

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T RWD for sale - $18,488, 41,858 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/05/18/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-6999905556274930396-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,037

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 49,902

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $16,488, 49,902 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/22/12/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7072571246195731641-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,203

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 40,310

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $10,988, 40,310 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/14/12/2010_ford_ranger-pic-7207534088624002379-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4-Door Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,428

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 107,509

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2010 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4-Door for sale - $10,988, 107,509 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 7, 2017
Pamala Leadbetter
Professionalism with a down to earth kind of style that made me feel comfortable and u haven't purchased my convertible yet but this is where I'll go. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hi Pamala,

Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving us with some feedback on how the team did in working with you. We're grateful for the opportunity to work with you in finding your new convertible, and look forward to having you back.

We'd love to provide you with concierge service when you're ready -- we'll be here. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for the kind words. Professionalism & being down-to-earth go a long way in our book too, so it makes us super-happy to read that that's what you experienced from our team.

Thank you Pamala, and looking f
 More ...
Nov 4, 2017
Ecxelent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hi Alex,

Thank you for taking a moment to stop by and leave us some feedback on how the team at Auto Republic Cypress is doing! We appreciate and value your business and are happy you were satisfied with the service provided by our team members. Know that we're here if you have any additional questions or need anything else addressed, simply reach out to us. Thank you Alex!
Oct 21, 2017
Satisfied, happy
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hi Larry,

Thanks for coming by and leaving us some feedback on how the team at Auto Republic Cypress is doing! We're glad we were able to help you and definitely appreciate the feedback -- it makes us happy to see you're happy!

If you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate calling us at the lot; we're here for you. Thank you giving us the opportunity to earn your business, Larry.

All our best, and thank you for choosing //AR!
Oct 6, 2017
GuruDQFN1
This company was very nice in their communication with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hi GuruDQFN1!

Thank you for taking a moment to swing by and give us some feedback with regards to how we're doing at Auto Republic Cypress! Customers like you are the reason we get up and do this every day, so we're grateful to know that we were able to help you, and happy to hear that the team was quick with their response/communication! It sounds like you're all set, but if you need anything, please don't hesitate to give us a call, our team would love to work with you hand-in-hand on your next vehicle purchase.

Thanks again and we look forward to serving you again.
Sep 6, 2017
Nice people answered any and all questions, i just realized i wanted a GMC.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hi Jerry,

Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback on our service and letting us know we were able to answer all of your questions. I'm glad the team was responsive and happy to hear that we were able to help you out. We totally understand that you were looking for another brand and/or type of vehicle. If you'd like, I can set you up to work directly with our manager in helping you find a pre-owned GMC on one of our 4 lots throughout Orange County. Our inventory changes and gets updated daily, so pls check back with us and let us know if you see something you as new vehicles rol
 More ...
Sep 6, 2017
Good dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hi Tony,

Thank you for the great feedback and kind words. We're always happy to serve you and it's an honor to earn your business. Please keep in touch with us and let us know if we can do anything else to help you out. Thank you from the team at //AR!
Aug 8, 2017
vbeals15
Terrible business. Staff do not communicate with each other on deals. They sold a car from under me as we were signing papers and didn't even offer to sell me another one. Definitely not professional.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hi vbeals15,

First and foremost, please accept my apologies on behalf of the dealership, with regards to the miscommunication as well as what occurred. Please also understand that it's not in our benefit to have this happen, and wish we were able to 'hold' vehicles for customers without a deposit. I took some time to speak with management in regards to your review as well as what occurred.

I'm so sorry to hear that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Unfortunately this vehicle was marked at $3k below suggested retail and was a relatively newer, desirable car... the fact that yo
 More ...
May 10, 2017
Very good sales perzon his name was bill.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
I saw the car online called to inquire , received a call back in less than 30 mins. So far very satisfied with the vehicle,purchased. Very attentive staff no pressure while viewing the vehicle all questions answered. Auto Republic made the buying process very easy . The following Friday 05.05.2017 purchased another vehicle from Bill Thank you to Bill and everyone at Auto Republic Cypress Ca.- Linda.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Quick reponse.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Great place to go the survice is great the ppl are very nice willing 2 help you out also they will take in your car for a trade in...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
One of the Representative is very rude he assumed that everyone don't have enought money, he understatement prospective buyers
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hi Elmo,

We're so sorry to hear about your experience. This is extremely surprising for us to hear as we have weekly staff meetings & trainings that cover all of the customer service standards we are known for at Auto Republic and underestimating any prospective buyer on our lot would be a huge mistake.

Most of our reps and managers have been in the automotive industry for over two decades, and while that may sound like we're boasting -- we're not. What we mean is that we've run into every type of buyer in that time -- from first time buyers and honest people looking to rebuild the
 More ...
Mar 11, 2017
Love my truck thanks Stephanie
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Xsara_2807
Cars were not prepped well. When I found some issues the salesman said" yeah, I would have told you about those in the office later.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
mgaylord91
Good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Tony6702
They replied back to me really fast within the same day I inquired on a vehicle. Their cars look very nice and I hope I can find the the right vehicle for me here soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Whit2469
They're very nice but a haggle free dealer. They won't budge on a car that I told them I'd buy today. There's a year newer car with similar options for the same price. I left them my number if they can't sell it at that price. The car has been on the lot for over 70 days.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2017
Impeccable service from Jr & Lily! I highly recommend buying your next car here, they were over the top friendly and helpful- not at all what you normally get from car sales people.. extremely satisfied :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Very good service. Nice and easy transaction. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
They were exceptional! I would highly recommend them. No haggle! I bought the Volt that day!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Excelent service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Bad! Let me explain as required. RX330 was excellent ~ external & internal, test drive was excellent... was ready to buy! So far was excellent as claimed by the manager. Last test was under the hood. I was allowed to take it to an auto shop. Found 7 out of 8 findings are major problems--- will cost $3,000 to fix in a nondealer shop. Take it to a dealer, it will cost more than $5,000. The findings include leaking valve cover gaskets, leaking power steering hose, leaking p/s pump, leaking ball joints, bad front control arms, etc. I know I'm buying a used car, but if you are to spend $11000, you don't want a car with multiple leaks that very soon need to be fixed. I notified the dealer manager about the problems. He said with all those problems he will take it to auction. But the car is still in the sales car inventory. Good luck to the customer who will buy not having it inspected 1st!
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hello Robert,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with the RX330 you were interested in. We were happy to hear that the test drive went well and that it was in excellent shape both externally and internally, and as always, at Auto Republic, we have always encouraged all of our customers to take the pre-owned vehicle they are considering purchasing, to a third-party mechanic for an additional inspection.

A week prior to you coming to take a look at the vehicle, we had another prospective customer who was interested in it, and took it to a third party mechanic a
 More ...
Sep 20, 2016
Test drove and bought the car within 30 minutes with an intrest rate better than B of A
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Responded quickly ..approved over phone but dealer would not negotiate on price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hello Horatio, first and foremost allow me to thank you for giving Auto Republic the opportunity to earn your business. I'm sifting through some of the recent reviews and yours stood out as you had a seeming good experience and were approved, however you had a tough time negotiating on price with the team here. I wanted to find out some of the details of the vehicle you were interested in as well as find out more about your experience and who you worked with while here (or over the phone) so that I can get your request routed through the proper channels. As a side-note, please know that we do
 More ...
Jun 27, 2016
I had a good experience here and felt I got a fair deal, trade in value was adequate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
it was good informational
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
What a waste of time. They quoted me a lower price over the phone and after traveling an hour to test drive the vehicle, they did not honor it!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

HI Nancy,

First things first, please know we were extremely disheartened to hear about your experience. It's never in our best interest to quote a customer a lower price over the phone and then change the quote once they come in -- this wastes your valuable time and ours; and we know it's not a good business practice -- one that is frowned upon by management here at the dealership. We don't really hear of this happening too often unless the sales rep is inexperienced or hasn't asked enough questions over the phone, ones that may change the outcome of price and down payments -- for example
 More ...
May 17, 2016
They buy their cars through Auctions. They are good in respond fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hi Magnolia,

Thank you for taking time to review Auto Republic and give us feedback on how we were doing. Your review stood out because you mention that we purchase our vehicles from auctions. While a portion of our vehicles may come from auctions throughout the United States, we are one of the few pre-owned dealerships that actually employ a team of highly-qualified buyers that are trained in finding the right vehicles for our customer-base -- this includes private party sales, certified dealer sales, trade-ins as well as purchase at auctions. We hope you had a good experience with our lo
 More ...
May 5, 2016
Tried selling me a car, sold that one, applied for another car Never gotten a response back. They lost money Oh well
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hello Michael,

We wanted to reach out to you because it's really disheartening to hear that someone may have dropped the ball for you and your second request slipped through the cracks. We wanted to reach out to you and first and foremost apologize for missing the opportunity to meet your needs on the other vehicle you were interested in, but to also extend our help in any and all future searches for vehicles or any questions you may have about the process. Please call me directly at 714-869-7658 so that I can find out what happened and route it to the correct channels in order to assist yo
 More ...
Apr 22, 2016
Did not want to negotiate ovet the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Good deal nice peopple.recomended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
they were very good sales people and had know problem helping me out with everything I wanted I will for sure recommend my friends to them :) 10 STARS for Auto Republic keep up the good work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
The salesman was really helpful and put no pressure on me. Took the car for a test drive and decided it was not what I wanted. The Salesman helped me search other cars and said he would contact me if the car I was looking for came into their lots.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
really good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Everything went well, just bought the car Monday the 13th.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Oct 24, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Dealer was very helpful, gave demo ride, offered to let me drive, Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
I didn't buy the Ford but I did buy another car . The service was great. Ask for Stephanie
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Anoushka
called them - they said negotiating possible- spent whole day inspecting the car and when I was trying to make payment cash - they said they will not negotiate a cent I think its not very good business - they trick
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2014
Good guy's great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
feelfree
respectable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
Didn't have the car I went to look at and failed to alert me of this before driving 45 minutes to the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
Great customer service amazing deals clean and very very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
professional and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2014
very well spoken guy. "Kevin" sounded like he knew what he was talking about. I purchased a vehicle right before i was supposed to meet with him. I should have called to tell him i was cancelling but I was so excited, I forgot. I apologize to Kevin. Thanks so much for everything tho. he sounded like a kool guy. But please take me off your contact list. I already got a vehicle. Thanks again and I hope you have a great day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2013
Drive 35 miles -car at different lot had to go there then car battery dead - waited to seeing would Hold charge - it didn't so other mechanical issue possible - on a Porsche not an issue you need before Purchase !!! Waste of time!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
Fast response and good knowledge of Cadillacs. Junior the Manager was very helpful and their in-house financing offered some really nice options for us even though we'd been turned down elsewhere. Definitely would buy here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2013
Was not impressed. The sales guy, Nathan, didn't listen over the phone and made us drive three hours to let the deal walk over $500 bucks. Really what you would expect of a used car salesman, was just looking to sale the vehicle and not listening to the facts. The truck had electrical issues and has to have the transmission overhauled at 40k miles. They were asking a little above KKB value and didn't want to come down enough for us to assume the risk of some major problems. Glad I didn't make the deal, because I found a great truck for an awesome price at Lancaster Honda, and the were vey professional! CypressMotors will never be a mini- carMax if they don't learn to listen to people and not just waste their time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
Awesome customer service and great selection of cars. Some auto maintenance difficulty but worth the 5 stars any time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2012
At first great, left all my info , told me as soon as they heard back from bank they would get a hold of me, i called the next day,told me too hold on, not to worry ,they even told me not go else were,but never heard back ??? Sucked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lexus of Westminster - 247 listings
13590 Beach Boulevard Westminster, CA 92683
5 reviews
Hertz Car Sales Norwalk - 205 listings
11301 Firestone Blvd Norwalk, CA 90650
11 reviews
Universal Auto Care - 39 listings
16824 Lakewood Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706
1 review
Falcon Auto Sales - 27 listings
16417 Lakewood Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706
3 reviews
Horizon Auto Sales - 25 listings
17623 Lakewood Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706
2 reviews
Exquisite Car Sales - 20 listings
7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C Buena Park, CA 90621
7 reviews
Velez Auto Sales - 9 listings
5445 Del Amo Blvd, 204 Lakewood, CA 90712
3 reviews
Southern California Pre Owned - 6 listings
520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 210 Anaheim, CA 92801
5 reviews
Childers Motorsports - 5 listings
519 S Central Park Ave W Anaheim, CA 92802
2 reviews
Reyson Motorcars Inc. - 3 listings
1801 W Katella Ave Anaheim, CA 92804
2 reviews
RPM Carz - 1 listing
625 S Euclid St, STE 19B Anaheim, CA 92802
1 review
S&J Auto
12302 Beach Blvd Stanton, CA 90680
1 review
Devlin Motors
6606 Westminster Blvd Westminster, CA 92683
1 review
Alondra Auto Group
9715 Alondra Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706
1 review
High Quality Auto
13052 Brookhurst St Garden Grove, CA 92843
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850