Auto Republic Cypress

4902 Lincoln Ave., Cypress, CA 90630 - Map & Directions

Sales: (424) 276-6559

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/05/25/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-7207000376327832643-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab LWB Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Great Deal
$3,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,267

Price: $21,888

Mileage: 10,975

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab LWB for sale - $21,888, 10,975 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/05/49/2012_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6426440563595883387-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Great Deal
$3,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,835

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 92,490

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,495, 92,490 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/17/27/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-7156114068978926666-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Great Deal
$2,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,541

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 77,845

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $14,995, 77,845 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/05/53/2013_kia_optima-pic-6809381874316600678-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Great Deal
$2,840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,835

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 57,862

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $14,995, 57,862 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/14/10/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-2741057323596893622-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Great Deal
$2,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,159

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 110,334

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $17,995, 110,334 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/01/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1140622783978377405-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$3,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,360

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 67,153

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 for sale - $11,995, 67,153 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/11/20/2011_nissan_altima-pic-6459744007316658790-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$2,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,091

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 69,810

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuscan Sun Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,995, 69,810 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/05/16/2012_dodge_journey-pic-4739633903865178842-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,395

Price: $10,488

Mileage: 63,601

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Gray Pearl Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $10,488, 63,601 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/11/28/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-448098532627307072-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$2,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,057

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 63,150

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $17,995, 63,150 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/05/36/2013_ford_escape-pic-3033152857656663800-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,290

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 60,235

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $14,488, 60,235 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/11/48/2014_dodge_journey-pic-7986176589069835067-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,232

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 29,077

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $16,488, 29,077 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/05/25/2014_dodge_charger-pic-1246252260562341390-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,461

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 38,402

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $15,488, 38,402 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/08/2013_scion_xb-pic-7614258068426539353-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion xB Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,984

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 39,587

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Scion xB for sale - $12,495, 39,587 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/05/18/2013_ford_c-max-pic-3489397470053949095-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,269

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 45,397

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $12,488, 45,397 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/01/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-1353226983196701697-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Cypress, CA 90630

Good Deal
$2,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,302

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 49,264

Location: Cypress, CA 90630

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $18,995, 49,264 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 28, 2016
They were exceptional! I would highly recommend them. No haggle! I bought the Volt that day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Excelent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Bad! Let me explain as required. RX330 was excellent ~ external & internal, test drive was excellent... was ready to buy! So far was excellent as claimed by the manager. Last test was under the hood. I was allowed to take it to an auto shop. Found 7 out of 8 findings are major problems--- will cost $3,000 to fix in a nondealer shop. Take it to a dealer, it will cost more than $5,000. The findings include leaking valve cover gaskets, leaking power steering hose, leaking p/s pump, leaking ball joints, bad front control arms, etc. I know I'm buying a used car, but if you are to spend $11000, you don't want a car with multiple leaks that very soon need to be fixed. I notified the dealer manager about the problems. He said with all those problems he will take it to auction. But the car is still in the sales car inventory. Good luck to the customer who will buy not having it inspected 1st!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hello Robert,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with the RX330 you were interested in. We were happy to hear that the test drive went well and that it was in excellent shape both externally and internally, and as always, at Auto Republic, we have always encouraged all of our customers to take the pre-owned vehicle they are considering purchasing, to a third-party mechanic for an additional inspection.

A week prior to you coming to take a look at the vehicle, we had another prospective customer who was interested in it, and took it to a third party mechanic a
 More ...
Sep 20, 2016
Test drove and bought the car within 30 minutes with an intrest rate better than B of A
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Responded quickly ..approved over phone but dealer would not negotiate on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hello Horatio, first and foremost allow me to thank you for giving Auto Republic the opportunity to earn your business. I'm sifting through some of the recent reviews and yours stood out as you had a seeming good experience and were approved, however you had a tough time negotiating on price with the team here. I wanted to find out some of the details of the vehicle you were interested in as well as find out more about your experience and who you worked with while here (or over the phone) so that I can get your request routed through the proper channels. As a side-note, please know that we do
 More ...
Jun 27, 2016
I had a good experience here and felt I got a fair deal, trade in value was adequate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
it was good informational
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
What a waste of time. They quoted me a lower price over the phone and after traveling an hour to test drive the vehicle, they did not honor it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

HI Nancy,

First things first, please know we were extremely disheartened to hear about your experience. It's never in our best interest to quote a customer a lower price over the phone and then change the quote once they come in -- this wastes your valuable time and ours; and we know it's not a good business practice -- one that is frowned upon by management here at the dealership. We don't really hear of this happening too often unless the sales rep is inexperienced or hasn't asked enough questions over the phone, ones that may change the outcome of price and down payments -- for example
 More ...
May 17, 2016
They buy their cars through Auctions. They are good in respond fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hi Magnolia,

Thank you for taking time to review Auto Republic and give us feedback on how we were doing. Your review stood out because you mention that we purchase our vehicles from auctions. While a portion of our vehicles may come from auctions throughout the United States, we are one of the few pre-owned dealerships that actually employ a team of highly-qualified buyers that are trained in finding the right vehicles for our customer-base -- this includes private party sales, certified dealer sales, trade-ins as well as purchase at auctions. We hope you had a good experience with our lo
 More ...
May 5, 2016
Tried selling me a car, sold that one, applied for another car Never gotten a response back. They lost money Oh well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Cypress:

Hello Michael,

We wanted to reach out to you because it's really disheartening to hear that someone may have dropped the ball for you and your second request slipped through the cracks. We wanted to reach out to you and first and foremost apologize for missing the opportunity to meet your needs on the other vehicle you were interested in, but to also extend our help in any and all future searches for vehicles or any questions you may have about the process. Please call me directly at 714-869-7658 so that I can find out what happened and route it to the correct channels in order to assist yo
 More ...
Apr 22, 2016
Did not want to negotiate ovet the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Good deal nice peopple.recomended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
they were very good sales people and had know problem helping me out with everything I wanted I will for sure recommend my friends to them :) 10 STARS for Auto Republic keep up the good work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
The salesman was really helpful and put no pressure on me. Took the car for a test drive and decided it was not what I wanted. The Salesman helped me search other cars and said he would contact me if the car I was looking for came into their lots.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
really good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Everything went well, just bought the car Monday the 13th.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Dealer was very helpful, gave demo ride, offered to let me drive, Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
I didn't buy the Ford but I did buy another car . The service was great. Ask for Stephanie
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Anoushka
called them - they said negotiating possible- spent whole day inspecting the car and when I was trying to make payment cash - they said they will not negotiate a cent I think its not very good business - they trick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2014
Good guy's great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 22, 2014
feelfree
respectable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
Didn't have the car I went to look at and failed to alert me of this before driving 45 minutes to the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
Great customer service amazing deals clean and very very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
professional and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2014
very well spoken guy. "Kevin" sounded like he knew what he was talking about. I purchased a vehicle right before i was supposed to meet with him. I should have called to tell him i was cancelling but I was so excited, I forgot. I apologize to Kevin. Thanks so much for everything tho. he sounded like a kool guy. But please take me off your contact list. I already got a vehicle. Thanks again and I hope you have a great day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2013
Drive 35 miles -car at different lot had to go there then car battery dead - waited to seeing would Hold charge - it didn't so other mechanical issue possible - on a Porsche not an issue you need before Purchase !!! Waste of time!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
Fast response and good knowledge of Cadillacs. Junior the Manager was very helpful and their in-house financing offered some really nice options for us even though we'd been turned down elsewhere. Definitely would buy here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2013
Was not impressed. The sales guy, Nathan, didn't listen over the phone and made us drive three hours to let the deal walk over $500 bucks. Really what you would expect of a used car salesman, was just looking to sale the vehicle and not listening to the facts. The truck had electrical issues and has to have the transmission overhauled at 40k miles. They were asking a little above KKB value and didn't want to come down enough for us to assume the risk of some major problems. Glad I didn't make the deal, because I found a great truck for an awesome price at Lancaster Honda, and the were vey professional! CypressMotors will never be a mini- carMax if they don't learn to listen to people and not just waste their time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
Awesome customer service and great selection of cars. Some auto maintenance difficulty but worth the 5 stars any time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2012
At first great, left all my info , told me as soon as they heard back from bank they would get a hold of me, i called the next day,told me too hold on, not to worry ,they even told me not go else were,but never heard back ??? Sucked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Best Buy Motors - 54 listings

1865 Redondo Ave, Signal Hill, CA 90755

4 reviews
Pro X Motors - 41 listings

9823 Alondra Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

1 review
Norm Reeves Ford - 19 listings

18900 Studebaker Road, Cerritos, CA 90703

1 review
Exquisite Car Sales - 9 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C, Buena Park, CA 90621

3 reviews
Devlin Motors - 6 listings

6606 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

1 review
Alondra Auto Group - 4 listings

9715 Alondra Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

3 reviews
Reyson Motorcars Inc. - 4 listings

1801 W Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92804

1 review
SoCal Motors

3862 Katella Ave, Los Alamitos, CA 90720

1 review
S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd, Stanton, CA 90680

1 review
Carpower Trading Inc.

1678 W. Broadway Ave Unit 211, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
Horizon Auto Sales

17623 Lakewood Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

1 review
Childers Motorsports

519 S Central Park Ave W, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
Best Buy Imports

749 W Williamson ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

2 reviews
American Auto Finance, Inc.

1991 E Spring St, Long Beach, CA 90806

3 reviews
Hooman Nissan

1800 E Spring St, Signal Hill, CA 90755

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695