Budget Rent A Car - Sales

12541 Rosecrans Ave
Norwalk, CA 90650

Sales: (562) 372-6575

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/17/22/2016_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-8647639698863787332-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Great Deal
$3,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,101

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 15,989

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 for sale - $22,999, 15,989 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/21/25/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3193507584259403118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Great Deal
$2,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,102

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 23,392

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $23,500, 23,392 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/41/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5094955799191382666-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Great Deal
$2,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,296

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 40,186

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,999, 40,186 miles with Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$2,479 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,979

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 25,873

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $23,500, 25,873 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$2,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,645

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 3,300

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $18,999, 3,300 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/15/28/2016_toyota_prius-pic-2078583477476849969-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,351

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 10,760

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $21,500, 10,760 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/17/23/2015_ford_edge-pic-9200759817508587241-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$2,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,338

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 9,999

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $23,999, 9,999 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/04/49/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6330199231798606190-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta GLI SE PZEV Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,484

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 12,250

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta GLI SE PZEV for sale - $20,999, 12,250 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/01/32/2016_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-868709056445043088-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$2,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,146

Price: $38,500

Mileage: 14,179

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 for sale - $38,500, 14,179 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/10/29/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-6857930970845498071-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC FWD Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,899

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 17,230

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC FWD for sale - $25,999, 17,230 miles with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/15/36/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3460024176813228927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,140

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 14,577

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $25,500, 14,577 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/17/24/2016_kia_sorento-pic-2527307709670610263-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,294

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 24,500

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $19,999, 24,500 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/19/20/2016_ford_focus-pic-5987985468509205668-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus S Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,927

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 16,210

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus S for sale - $11,999, 16,210 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/24/2016_ford_flex-pic-7721177722336517468-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Fair Deal
$1,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,866

Price: $27,599

Mileage: 31,789

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $27,599, 31,789 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Sentra FE+ S Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Fair Deal
$1,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,318

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 26,203

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra FE+ S for sale - $11,999, 26,203 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 24, 2017
When searching for a car, I called about at least 10 cars so when they respond with a generic email that doesn't even mention which car they have, it is NOT helpful! I didn't even respond back because I can't play guessing games.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Susan,
Hi my name is Phil Arey General manager. I'm sorry to see that your weren't happy with the email that was sent to you.
I'm not sure it deserves a 2 star review we didn't even sell you a car. I would love to try to help you with your buying experience by sending you pictures of the car your're interested in. Please fell free to call me direct at 562-407-2800 if you have any further questions
Jun 18, 2017
Jimuster
Received positive assistance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thank you for your business!!
Jun 11, 2017
Jaime Cerda
Sale experience was good. The follow up was not so good, I brought the car back for touch up and detail and the first response from Phil was were too busy, you may have to reschedule. I convinced him to keep the car all day, but they wasted my day, the car was touched up but it was not cleaned outside or inside. I called to complain but they dismissed the whole incident by stating they don't detail cars. I will think twice about taking my business to Budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Jaime,
First I want to thank you for your business. As far as your transaction as you said that was good. That's very important to us. Unfortunately the day you came in we had a porter call in sick. I know that's not your fault or concern I was hoping for a little understanding. Usually we don't detail a 2017 car with only 15k miles on it since they are in great condition. I'm sorry if we didn't meet your expectations on the follow up. I do believe we deserve more then 1 star. Since your purchase was good and price was good and paperwork done very easy in and out process saving you a lot of t
 More ...
Mar 4, 2017
Palio_3058
Responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
barbsiet
Craig Wicks is responsive and professional. It seems as the entire staff cares about their clients.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Very responsive and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Working with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Nathan.
Thank you for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car.
Jun 23, 2016
Great...bought and financed over phone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Dean,
Thanks for driving 8 hours to buy your car sight un seen. I enjoyed doing business with you. I look forward to helping you in the future.

Phil Arey
District manager
Mar 27, 2016
Great service, and gave me a good deal!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thank You Sheila for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car.
Feb 10, 2016
Sales manager was rude
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Sorry to hear about your experience. I will make sure to talk to all managers on duty about this. It doesn't do us any good to have un happy customers.

Phil Arey
District manager
Oct 31, 2015
25
Not willing to discuss prices on the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Sorry to hear we couldn't help you with your request. We pride ourselves on offering the lowest price and unfortunately we are sometimes unable to lower our price any further especially when our price is considered a great price.
Oct 27, 2015
Very nice - got down to business - easy transaction - not real pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Tamara for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Sep 13, 2015
Everyone there was very friendly, the sales guys named Sam and Robert helped us out tremendously, very nice and very professional. The only reason I didn't give it 5 was the wait time for the manager to talk to the lenders, but overall it was a great experience and I was able to take home the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Bobby for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Aug 5, 2015
Fast, nice, professional and helpful. Didn't get the glue on stuff for car sale off the windows, and they didn't clean the trunk of the car fully.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Ping for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Read 19 old reviews
May 11, 2015
Easy and efficient!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Edward for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Jan 20, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Aaron for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Dec 18, 2014
I had a really good experience actually. Because of traffic I didn't arrive until about 6:15 pm (45 minutes before closing @ 7 pm). Including a test drive and purchase negotiations, I got out of there at about 7:35 (they stayed open for me). I was pleasantly surprised. I didn't feel pressured and I'm happy with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Marsha for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Dec 9, 2014
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
mdoremus
Fast response, van was available, clean and ready for test drive. So much better than dealing with Dealers. I would purchase my next car from this place without hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thank you for the purchase of your van. If there's anything you need please don't hesitate to call us.
Customers are always our #1 priority!!!!
Nov 3, 2014
The Odyssey was not present when we arrived. we were invited down as if it was. My wife bought another vehicle anyway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Larry we at Budget always strive for 100% satisfaction, we are sorry for any disappointment and we hope that you are enjoying your 2014 Ford Flex that your wife fell in love with.
If there is anything we can do for you in the future please don't hesitate to call upon us.

Thanks again for your business!!!
Sep 9, 2014
Good with communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thank you Maggie for your trust in us we know how important good communication is and we at Budget always try for 100% satisfaction!
Sep 8, 2014
One star. (for the sales person who stepped up to the plate and took me for a test drive.) Otherwise, Very unsatisfying experience. Regret making the long drive for a very disappointing experience. Manager was rude and sarcastic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Kathy,
I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed in us.
I believe that, the fact that we didn't meet your request in  getting a lower price is the main reason you were disappointed in us.
As for the manager being rude I will have a talk with him it doesn't make sense for us to be rude to anyone, the only way we can grow is by giving highest level of customer service.
Aug 12, 2014
Great car, great price and a great sales team. Made the whole experience stress free and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
Aug 5, 2014
Good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
Jul 22, 2014
They have decent cars but the prices are much higher than the dealers. Their cars are not certified yet they price them higher than certified pre owned cars that you can get at a dealer. Hertz sells similar cars for a much lower price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
Jul 17, 2014
You will not have to play the car dealership sales game here. They do not play customers between the sales person and manager for price negotiating. Phil at budget went the extra mile after the sale and paid for an item that was causing a problem. I would highly recommend budget of norwalk due to their no nonsense approach and service after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Jun 5, 2014
Vehicle was not what Icame out to see,long drive to tirn around and head home. Useless...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Jun 2, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
May 10, 2014
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Great prices, I would recommend Budget anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Apr 2, 2014
salesperson keep calling drove there. we end up buying a 2011 Lincoln MKZ. we asked if it was any warranty and the response was yes for up to 100 thousand miles. but he forgot to mention that it would cost us $2.500 dlls. overall service was ok.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
So expensive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2013
Phil in the sales department has been a pleasure to work with while purchasing my lincoln mks ecoboost awd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Jul 23, 2012
This dealer ran my credit report multiple times, when I specifically said to not run it more than once. Had to be told twice to stop calling
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

LA AUTO ONE - 137 listings

5910 Firestone Blvd South Gate, CA 90280

California Motor Trend Inc. - 65 listings

7440 Firestone Blvd Downey, CA 90241

Affordable Kars - 38 listings

8120 Eastern Avenue Bell Gardens, CA 90201

Horizon Auto Sales - 22 listings

17623 Lakewood Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706

Xpress Auto Sales - 21 listings

8721 Firestone Blvd Downey, CA 90240

Velez Auto Sales - 16 listings

5445 Del Amo Blvd, 204 Lakewood, CA 90712

Exquisite Car Sales - 13 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C Buena Park, CA 90621

Best Buy Imports - 11 listings

749 W Williamson ave Fullerton, CA 92832

Southern California Pre Owned - 5 listings

520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 134 Anaheim, CA 92801

T-Motors

13516 Telegraph Rd, Suite A. Whittier, CA 90605

Alondra Auto Group

9715 Alondra Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706

Evergreen Auto Sales

11771 E Washington Blvd Whittier, CA 90606

Auto World

2501 W Whittier Blvd La Habra, CA 90631

Auto Exito

2403 E. Rosecrans Ave East Compton, CA 90221

Alondra Auto Sales

860 E Whittier Blvd La Habra, CA 90631

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,169 Great Deals out of 195,112 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,916 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
298 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
973 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,213 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
979 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,366 Great Deals out of 84,721 listings starting at $995