Budget Rent A Car - Sales

12541 Rosecrans Ave
Norwalk, CA 90650

Sales: (562) 372-6575

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/20/28/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6941472495737899777-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,881

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 58,389

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $17,999, 58,389 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/15/51/2016_kia_sorento-pic-4453737356275420751-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,814

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 31,699

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $18,999, 31,699 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/14/54/2015_ford_mustang-pic-4737682320890417845-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,954

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 35,216

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $15,999, 35,216 miles with Backup Camera, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/19/56/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-4281552808677221763-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 75th Anniversary Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,334

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 25,877

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 75th Anniversary for sale - $17,999, 25,877 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/18/05/2014_lincoln_mks-pic-8221693501653844120-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$2,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,505

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 32,661

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $17,999, 32,661 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,505

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 19,259

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $14,500, 19,259 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/15/51/2014_ford_c-max-pic-6808489130832268322-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,052

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 87,704

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $10,999, 87,704 miles with Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/15/51/2017_ford_explorer-pic-5366184176592674121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,331

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 14,294

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $32,500, 14,294 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,483

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 19,667

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $14,500, 19,667 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/17/54/2017_ford_explorer-pic-8347641925490522405-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,306

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 21,784

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $31,500, 21,784 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/15/28/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7421307126038010404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,290

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 14,650

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT for sale - $21,999, 14,650 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/14/10/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-3412893325031219366-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC FWD Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,744

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 17,230

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC FWD for sale - $23,999, 17,230 miles with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/15/51/2016_ford_fusion-pic-209791463719396023-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,033

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 33,286

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion S for sale - $12,999, 33,286 miles with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/15/51/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-5295945688344009593-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,994

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 25,607

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,999, 25,607 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/17/54/2016_ford_c-max-pic-9025996894700858214-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$2,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,539

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 3,740

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $18,999, 3,740 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 8, 2018
I was contacted by the dealership they make several attempts on my inquiries to know if all my questions were met. I am very satisfied with the professionalism Budget Car Sales of Norwalk has given me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
GuruZDHT4
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
GuruDVCFH
I had a wonderful experience at Budget Car Sales in Norwalk. And I can honestly say that the best car salesman I have met in my almost 60 years of driving works there. He is Chris Girard and he's knowledgeable, treats his prospective customers with courtesy, honest, and makes the process of buying a car painless. You can reach him thru the dealership, on his mobile phone (561-350-9306), email (cgirard@budgetnorwalk.com) and can even visit his unique website (TheBaldCarGuy.com or in Español ElGueroPelon.com). I was impressed with the quality of these barely driven cars and trucks. They all appeared to be in great shape and properly prepped to be sold. If get in touch with Chris, tell him Catfish Jeff says hello.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
When searching for a car, I called about at least 10 cars so when they respond with a generic email that doesn't even mention which car they have, it is NOT helpful! I didn't even respond back because I can't play guessing games.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Susan,
Hi my name is Phil Arey General manager. I'm sorry to see that your weren't happy with the email that was sent to you.
I'm not sure it deserves a 2 star review we didn't even sell you a car. I would love to try to help you with your buying experience by sending you pictures of the car your're interested in. Please fell free to call me direct at 562-407-2800 if you have any further questions
Jun 18, 2017
Jimuster
Received positive assistance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thank you for your business!!
Jun 11, 2017
Jaime Cerda
Sale experience was good. The follow up was not so good, I brought the car back for touch up and detail and the first response from Phil was were too busy, you may have to reschedule. I convinced him to keep the car all day, but they wasted my day, the car was touched up but it was not cleaned outside or inside. I called to complain but they dismissed the whole incident by stating they don't detail cars. I will think twice about taking my business to Budget.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Jaime,
First I want to thank you for your business. As far as your transaction as you said that was good. That's very important to us. Unfortunately the day you came in we had a porter call in sick. I know that's not your fault or concern I was hoping for a little understanding. Usually we don't detail a 2017 car with only 15k miles on it since they are in great condition. I'm sorry if we didn't meet your expectations on the follow up. I do believe we deserve more then 1 star. Since your purchase was good and price was good and paperwork done very easy in and out process saving you a lot of t
 More ...
Mar 4, 2017
Palio_3058
Responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
barbsiet
10
Craig Wicks is responsive and professional. It seems as the entire staff cares about their clients.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Very responsive and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Working with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Nathan.
Thank you for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car.
Jun 23, 2016
Great...bought and financed over phone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Dean,
Thanks for driving 8 hours to buy your car sight un seen. I enjoyed doing business with you. I look forward to helping you in the future.

Phil Arey
District manager
Mar 27, 2016
Great service, and gave me a good deal!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thank You Sheila for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car.
Feb 10, 2016
Sales manager was rude
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Sorry to hear about your experience. I will make sure to talk to all managers on duty about this. It doesn't do us any good to have un happy customers.

Phil Arey
District manager
Read 23 old reviews
Oct 31, 2015
25
Not willing to discuss prices on the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Sorry to hear we couldn't help you with your request. We pride ourselves on offering the lowest price and unfortunately we are sometimes unable to lower our price any further especially when our price is considered a great price.
Oct 27, 2015
Very nice - got down to business - easy transaction - not real pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Tamara for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Sep 13, 2015
Everyone there was very friendly, the sales guys named Sam and Robert helped us out tremendously, very nice and very professional. The only reason I didn't give it 5 was the wait time for the manager to talk to the lenders, but overall it was a great experience and I was able to take home the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Bobby for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Aug 5, 2015
Fast, nice, professional and helpful. Didn't get the glue on stuff for car sale off the windows, and they didn't clean the trunk of the car fully.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Ping for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
May 11, 2015
Easy and efficient!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Edward for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Jan 20, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Aaron for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Dec 18, 2014
I had a really good experience actually. Because of traffic I didn't arrive until about 6:15 pm (45 minutes before closing @ 7 pm). Including a test drive and purchase negotiations, I got out of there at about 7:35 (they stayed open for me). I was pleasantly surprised. I didn't feel pressured and I'm happy with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Marsha for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Dec 9, 2014
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
mdoremus
Fast response, van was available, clean and ready for test drive. So much better than dealing with Dealers. I would purchase my next car from this place without hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thank you for the purchase of your van. If there's anything you need please don't hesitate to call us.
Customers are always our #1 priority!!!!
Nov 3, 2014
The Odyssey was not present when we arrived. we were invited down as if it was. My wife bought another vehicle anyway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Larry we at Budget always strive for 100% satisfaction, we are sorry for any disappointment and we hope that you are enjoying your 2014 Ford Flex that your wife fell in love with.
If there is anything we can do for you in the future please don't hesitate to call upon us.

Thanks again for your business!!!
Sep 9, 2014
Good with communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thank you Maggie for your trust in us we know how important good communication is and we at Budget always try for 100% satisfaction!
Sep 8, 2014
One star. (for the sales person who stepped up to the plate and took me for a test drive.) Otherwise, Very unsatisfying experience. Regret making the long drive for a very disappointing experience. Manager was rude and sarcastic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Kathy,
I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed in us.
I believe that, the fact that we didn't meet your request in  getting a lower price is the main reason you were disappointed in us.
As for the manager being rude I will have a talk with him it doesn't make sense for us to be rude to anyone, the only way we can grow is by giving highest level of customer service.
Aug 12, 2014
Great car, great price and a great sales team. Made the whole experience stress free and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
Aug 5, 2014
Good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
Jul 22, 2014
They have decent cars but the prices are much higher than the dealers. Their cars are not certified yet they price them higher than certified pre owned cars that you can get at a dealer. Hertz sells similar cars for a much lower price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
Jul 17, 2014
You will not have to play the car dealership sales game here. They do not play customers between the sales person and manager for price negotiating. Phil at budget went the extra mile after the sale and paid for an item that was causing a problem. I would highly recommend budget of norwalk due to their no nonsense approach and service after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Jun 5, 2014
Vehicle was not what Icame out to see,long drive to tirn around and head home. Useless...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Jun 2, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
May 10, 2014
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Great prices, I would recommend Budget anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Apr 2, 2014
salesperson keep calling drove there. we end up buying a 2011 Lincoln MKZ. we asked if it was any warranty and the response was yes for up to 100 thousand miles. but he forgot to mention that it would cost us $2.500 dlls. overall service was ok.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
So expensive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2013
Phil in the sales department has been a pleasure to work with while purchasing my lincoln mks ecoboost awd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Jul 23, 2012
This dealer ran my credit report multiple times, when I specifically said to not run it more than once. Had to be told twice to stop calling
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hertz Car Sales Norwalk - 211 listings
11301 Firestone Blvd Norwalk, CA 90650
Universal Auto Care - 47 listings
16824 Lakewood Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706
Affordable Kars - 41 listings
8120 Eastern Avenue Bell Gardens, CA 90201
Falcon Auto Sales - 23 listings
16417 Lakewood Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706
Exquisite Car Sales - 17 listings
7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C Buena Park, CA 90621
Quality Car Sales - 13 listings
11434 Whittier Blvd Whittier, CA 90601
California Carz - 13 listings
251 W Imperial Hwy La Habra, CA 90631
Southern California Pre Owned - 12 listings
520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 210 Anaheim, CA 92801
Velez Auto Sales - 11 listings
5445 Del Amo Blvd, 204 Lakewood, CA 90712
McKenna Audi
10850 Firestone Blvd Norwalk, CA 90650
T-Motors
13516 Telegraph Rd, Suite A. Whittier, CA 90605
Alondra Auto Group
9715 Alondra Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706
California Auto Brokers
13512 Lakewood Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706
Evergreen Auto Sales
11771 E Washington Blvd Whittier, CA 90606
Horizon Auto Sales
17623 Lakewood Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000