Budget Rent A Car - Sales

12541 Rosecrans Ave
Norwalk, CA 90650

Sales: (562) 372-6575

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/07/41/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-4566739956198334024-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Great Deal
$1,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,431

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 23,852

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $13,500, 23,852 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/02/30/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-8526892578886766422-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC FWD Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$2,838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,837

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 17,230

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC FWD for sale - $23,999, 17,230 miles with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/07/31/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-978652508828035627-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,985

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 17,068

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS for sale - $11,500, 17,068 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/05/38/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7066980235833026188-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,133

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 25,263

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $17,500, 25,263 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/01/46/2016_ford_flex-pic-6891623351971871738-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,890

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 32,434

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 82 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $26,999, 32,434 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Regal Sport Touring Sedan FWD Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$2,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,410

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 7,443

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Buick Regal Sport Touring Sedan FWD for sale - $22,999, 7,443 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/07/31/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1485203725799652370-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,254

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 37,189

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $11,999, 37,189 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/07/43/2017_ford_explorer-pic-6086113920323723019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,385

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 21,784

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $32,500, 21,784 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/07/43/2017_ford_explorer-pic-8352854930991506976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,277

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 22,776

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $32,500, 22,776 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/07/31/2017_ford_explorer-pic-178469122497999273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,198

Price: $33,500

Mileage: 14,294

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $33,500, 14,294 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/05/38/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-9094736475957550814-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,636

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 26,850

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $17,500, 26,850 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/07/31/2015_chrysler_200-pic-8594951844889510809-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 C Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,696

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 18,731

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 C for sale - $15,500, 18,731 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/07/31/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-255827672507381074-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,491

Price: $18,399

Mileage: 33,506

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $18,399, 33,506 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/05/38/2016_ram_1500-pic-6870028763652548672-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,706

Price: $25,299

Mileage: 17,155

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab for sale - $25,299, 17,155 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/07/31/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-3877386004831039700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,405

Price: $22,305

Mileage: 15,654

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab for sale - $22,305, 15,654 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 23, 2017
GuruZDHT4
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
GuruDVCFH
I had a wonderful experience at Budget Car Sales in Norwalk. And I can honestly say that the best car salesman I have met in my almost 60 years of driving works there. He is Chris Girard and he's knowledgeable, treats his prospective customers with courtesy, honest, and makes the process of buying a car painless. You can reach him thru the dealership, on his mobile phone (561-350-9306), email (cgirard@budgetnorwalk.com) and can even visit his unique website (TheBaldCarGuy.com or in Español ElGueroPelon.com). I was impressed with the quality of these barely driven cars and trucks. They all appeared to be in great shape and properly prepped to be sold. If get in touch with Chris, tell him Catfish Jeff says hello.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
When searching for a car, I called about at least 10 cars so when they respond with a generic email that doesn't even mention which car they have, it is NOT helpful! I didn't even respond back because I can't play guessing games.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Susan,
Hi my name is Phil Arey General manager. I'm sorry to see that your weren't happy with the email that was sent to you.
I'm not sure it deserves a 2 star review we didn't even sell you a car. I would love to try to help you with your buying experience by sending you pictures of the car your're interested in. Please fell free to call me direct at 562-407-2800 if you have any further questions
Jun 18, 2017
Jimuster
Received positive assistance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thank you for your business!!
Jun 11, 2017
Jaime Cerda
Sale experience was good. The follow up was not so good, I brought the car back for touch up and detail and the first response from Phil was were too busy, you may have to reschedule. I convinced him to keep the car all day, but they wasted my day, the car was touched up but it was not cleaned outside or inside. I called to complain but they dismissed the whole incident by stating they don't detail cars. I will think twice about taking my business to Budget.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Jaime,
First I want to thank you for your business. As far as your transaction as you said that was good. That's very important to us. Unfortunately the day you came in we had a porter call in sick. I know that's not your fault or concern I was hoping for a little understanding. Usually we don't detail a 2017 car with only 15k miles on it since they are in great condition. I'm sorry if we didn't meet your expectations on the follow up. I do believe we deserve more then 1 star. Since your purchase was good and price was good and paperwork done very easy in and out process saving you a lot of t
 More ...
Mar 4, 2017
Palio_3058
Responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
barbsiet
Craig Wicks is responsive and professional. It seems as the entire staff cares about their clients.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Very responsive and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Working with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Nathan.
Thank you for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car.
Jun 23, 2016
Great...bought and financed over phone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Dean,
Thanks for driving 8 hours to buy your car sight un seen. I enjoyed doing business with you. I look forward to helping you in the future.

Phil Arey
District manager
Mar 27, 2016
Great service, and gave me a good deal!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thank You Sheila for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car.
Feb 10, 2016
Sales manager was rude
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Sorry to hear about your experience. I will make sure to talk to all managers on duty about this. It doesn't do us any good to have un happy customers.

Phil Arey
District manager
Read 23 old reviews
Oct 31, 2015
25
Not willing to discuss prices on the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Sorry to hear we couldn't help you with your request. We pride ourselves on offering the lowest price and unfortunately we are sometimes unable to lower our price any further especially when our price is considered a great price.
Oct 27, 2015
Very nice - got down to business - easy transaction - not real pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Tamara for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Sep 13, 2015
Everyone there was very friendly, the sales guys named Sam and Robert helped us out tremendously, very nice and very professional. The only reason I didn't give it 5 was the wait time for the manager to talk to the lenders, but overall it was a great experience and I was able to take home the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Bobby for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Aug 5, 2015
Fast, nice, professional and helpful. Didn't get the glue on stuff for car sale off the windows, and they didn't clean the trunk of the car fully.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Ping for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
May 11, 2015
Easy and efficient!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Edward for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Jan 20, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Aaron for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Dec 18, 2014
I had a really good experience actually. Because of traffic I didn't arrive until about 6:15 pm (45 minutes before closing @ 7 pm). Including a test drive and purchase negotiations, I got out of there at about 7:35 (they stayed open for me). I was pleasantly surprised. I didn't feel pressured and I'm happy with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Marsha for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Dec 9, 2014
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
mdoremus
Fast response, van was available, clean and ready for test drive. So much better than dealing with Dealers. I would purchase my next car from this place without hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thank you for the purchase of your van. If there's anything you need please don't hesitate to call us.
Customers are always our #1 priority!!!!
Nov 3, 2014
The Odyssey was not present when we arrived. we were invited down as if it was. My wife bought another vehicle anyway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Larry we at Budget always strive for 100% satisfaction, we are sorry for any disappointment and we hope that you are enjoying your 2014 Ford Flex that your wife fell in love with.
If there is anything we can do for you in the future please don't hesitate to call upon us.

Thanks again for your business!!!
Sep 9, 2014
Good with communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thank you Maggie for your trust in us we know how important good communication is and we at Budget always try for 100% satisfaction!
Sep 8, 2014
One star. (for the sales person who stepped up to the plate and took me for a test drive.) Otherwise, Very unsatisfying experience. Regret making the long drive for a very disappointing experience. Manager was rude and sarcastic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Kathy,
I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed in us.
I believe that, the fact that we didn't meet your request in  getting a lower price is the main reason you were disappointed in us.
As for the manager being rude I will have a talk with him it doesn't make sense for us to be rude to anyone, the only way we can grow is by giving highest level of customer service.
Aug 12, 2014
Great car, great price and a great sales team. Made the whole experience stress free and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
Aug 5, 2014
Good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
Jul 22, 2014
They have decent cars but the prices are much higher than the dealers. Their cars are not certified yet they price them higher than certified pre owned cars that you can get at a dealer. Hertz sells similar cars for a much lower price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
Jul 17, 2014
You will not have to play the car dealership sales game here. They do not play customers between the sales person and manager for price negotiating. Phil at budget went the extra mile after the sale and paid for an item that was causing a problem. I would highly recommend budget of norwalk due to their no nonsense approach and service after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Jun 5, 2014
Vehicle was not what Icame out to see,long drive to tirn around and head home. Useless...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Jun 2, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
May 10, 2014
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Great prices, I would recommend Budget anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Apr 2, 2014
salesperson keep calling drove there. we end up buying a 2011 Lincoln MKZ. we asked if it was any warranty and the response was yes for up to 100 thousand miles. but he forgot to mention that it would cost us $2.500 dlls. overall service was ok.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
So expensive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2013
Phil in the sales department has been a pleasure to work with while purchasing my lincoln mks ecoboost awd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Jul 23, 2012
This dealer ran my credit report multiple times, when I specifically said to not run it more than once. Had to be told twice to stop calling
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McKenna Porsche - 493 listings
10830 Firestone Blvd Norwalk, CA 90650
Hertz Car Sales Norwalk - 196 listings
11301 Firestone Blvd Norwalk, CA 90650
LA AUTO ONE - 119 listings
5910 Firestone Blvd South Gate, CA 90280
Evergreen Auto Sales - 44 listings
11771 E Washington Blvd Whittier, CA 90606
Universal Auto Care - 37 listings
16824 Lakewood Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706
Affordable Kars - 29 listings
8120 Eastern Avenue Bell Gardens, CA 90201
Falcon Auto Sales - 26 listings
16417 Lakewood Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706
Horizon Auto Sales - 26 listings
17623 Lakewood Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706
Exquisite Car Sales - 17 listings
7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C Buena Park, CA 90621
Western Liquidators - 10 listings
500 S. Harbor Blvd. La Habra, CA 90631
Velez Auto Sales - 9 listings
5445 Del Amo Blvd, 204 Lakewood, CA 90712
Southern California Pre Owned - 5 listings
520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 210 Anaheim, CA 92801
T-Motors
13516 Telegraph Rd, Suite A. Whittier, CA 90605
Alondra Auto Group
9715 Alondra Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706
Auto Exito
2403 E. Rosecrans Ave East Compton, CA 90221

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900