Budget Rent A Car - Sales

12541 Rosecrans Ave, Norwalk, CA 90650 - Map & Directions

Sales: (562) 732-4935

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/08/00/2014_ford_edge-pic-4793853964849896217-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Great Deal
$3,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,589

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 15,455

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Met. Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $20,999, 15,455 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/07/52/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3577774649520377100-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Great Deal
$2,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,178

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 12,732

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB for sale - $18,999, 12,732 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/09/13/2015_kia_optima-pic-3311717043842780737-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Great Deal
$2,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,584

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 27,774

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,500, 27,774 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/18/10/2015_honda_civic-pic-1798734165390130984-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Great Deal
$1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,092

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 20,079

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $14,500, 20,079 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/07/13/2015_ford_fusion-pic-2590581073998929202-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,830

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 13,222

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,999, 13,222 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/00/17/2016_ford_edge-pic-3008695252764301048-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$2,673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,672

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 18,172

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $25,999, 18,172 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/50/2016_ford_explorer-pic-2558862078743150095-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$2,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,350

Price: $29,499

Mileage: 28,743

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $29,499, 28,743 miles with Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/18/49/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-5597893680187346163-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$3,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,047

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 25,608

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna for sale - $24,500, 25,608 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/18/18/2016_ford_explorer-pic-8321630950563240987-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$2,818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,317

Price: $29,499

Mileage: 28,962

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $29,499, 28,962 miles with Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/00/22/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5096019658005103711-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta GLI SE PZEV Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,681

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 7,842

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta GLI SE PZEV for sale - $22,999, 7,842 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/09/33/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5315956875957766587-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,658

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 7,297

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB for sale - $19,999, 7,297 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/07/25/2016_ford_fusion-pic-7090619999022894832-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,476

Price: $15,599

Mileage: 23,547

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,599, 23,547 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/09/33/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5177002788732060375-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,274

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 32,507

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,999, 32,507 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$2,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,447

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 24,511

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof for sale - $22,999, 24,511 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,765

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 25,021

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,999, 25,021 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 12, 2016
barbsiet
Craig Wicks is responsive and professional. It seems as the entire staff cares about their clients.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Very responsive and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Working with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Nathan.
Thank you for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car.
Jun 23, 2016
Great...bought and financed over phone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Dean,
Thanks for driving 8 hours to buy your car sight un seen. I enjoyed doing business with you. I look forward to helping you in the future.

Phil Arey
District manager
Mar 27, 2016
Great service, and gave me a good deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thank You Sheila for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car.
Feb 10, 2016
Sales manager was rude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Sorry to hear about your experience. I will make sure to talk to all managers on duty about this. It doesn't do us any good to have un happy customers.

Phil Arey
District manager
Oct 31, 2015
25
Not willing to discuss prices on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Sorry to hear we couldn't help you with your request. We pride ourselves on offering the lowest price and unfortunately we are sometimes unable to lower our price any further especially when our price is considered a great price.
Oct 27, 2015
Very nice - got down to business - easy transaction - not real pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Tamara for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Sep 13, 2015
Everyone there was very friendly, the sales guys named Sam and Robert helped us out tremendously, very nice and very professional. The only reason I didn't give it 5 was the wait time for the manager to talk to the lenders, but overall it was a great experience and I was able to take home the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Bobby for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Aug 5, 2015
Fast, nice, professional and helpful. Didn't get the glue on stuff for car sale off the windows, and they didn't clean the trunk of the car fully.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Ping for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
May 11, 2015
Easy and efficient!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Edward for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Jan 20, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Aaron for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Dec 18, 2014
I had a really good experience actually. Because of traffic I didn't arrive until about 6:15 pm (45 minutes before closing @ 7 pm). Including a test drive and purchase negotiations, I got out of there at about 7:35 (they stayed open for me). I was pleasantly surprised. I didn't feel pressured and I'm happy with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Marsha for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Dec 9, 2014
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
mdoremus
Fast response, van was available, clean and ready for test drive. So much better than dealing with Dealers. I would purchase my next car from this place without hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thank you for the purchase of your van. If there's anything you need please don't hesitate to call us.
Customers are always our #1 priority!!!!

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 3, 2014
The Odyssey was not present when we arrived. we were invited down as if it was. My wife bought another vehicle anyway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Larry we at Budget always strive for 100% satisfaction, we are sorry for any disappointment and we hope that you are enjoying your 2014 Ford Flex that your wife fell in love with.
If there is anything we can do for you in the future please don't hesitate to call upon us.

Thanks again for your business!!!
Sep 9, 2014
Good with communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thank you Maggie for your trust in us we know how important good communication is and we at Budget always try for 100% satisfaction!
Sep 8, 2014
One star. (for the sales person who stepped up to the plate and took me for a test drive.) Otherwise, Very unsatisfying experience. Regret making the long drive for a very disappointing experience. Manager was rude and sarcastic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Kathy,
I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed in us.
I believe that, the fact that we didn't meet your request in  getting a lower price is the main reason you were disappointed in us.
As for the manager being rude I will have a talk with him it doesn't make sense for us to be rude to anyone, the only way we can grow is by giving highest level of customer service.
Aug 12, 2014
Great car, great price and a great sales team. Made the whole experience stress free and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
Aug 5, 2014
Good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
Jul 22, 2014
They have decent cars but the prices are much higher than the dealers. Their cars are not certified yet they price them higher than certified pre owned cars that you can get at a dealer. Hertz sells similar cars for a much lower price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
Jul 17, 2014
You will not have to play the car dealership sales game here. They do not play customers between the sales person and manager for price negotiating. Phil at budget went the extra mile after the sale and paid for an item that was causing a problem. I would highly recommend budget of norwalk due to their no nonsense approach and service after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Jun 5, 2014
Vehicle was not what Icame out to see,long drive to tirn around and head home. Useless...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Jun 2, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
May 10, 2014
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Great prices, I would recommend Budget anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Apr 2, 2014
salesperson keep calling drove there. we end up buying a 2011 Lincoln MKZ. we asked if it was any warranty and the response was yes for up to 100 thousand miles. but he forgot to mention that it would cost us $2.500 dlls. overall service was ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
So expensive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2013
Phil in the sales department has been a pleasure to work with while purchasing my lincoln mks ecoboost awd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Jul 23, 2012
This dealer ran my credit report multiple times, when I specifically said to not run it more than once. Had to be told twice to stop calling
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Paramount Auto Center - 131 listings

11221 Paramount Blvd., Downey, CA 90241

Auto World - 55 listings

2501 W Whittier Blvd, La Habra, CA 90631

Pro X Motors - 41 listings

9823 Alondra Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

Affordable Kars - 33 listings

8120 Eastern Avenue, Bell Gardens, CA 90201

Horizon Auto Sales - 16 listings

17623 Lakewood Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

Norm Reeves Ford - 13 listings

18900 Studebaker Road, Cerritos, CA 90703

Karen's Auto Finance - 13 listings

11029 Atlantic Ave, Lynwood, CA 90262

Exquisite Car Sales - 11 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C, Buena Park, CA 90621

Alondra Auto Group - 7 listings

9715 Alondra Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

Best Buy Imports - 4 listings

749 W Williamson ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

T-Motors

13516 Telegraph Rd, Suite A., Whittier, CA 90605

Vagho Downey

9605 Lakewood Blvd, Downey, CA 90240

Evergreen Auto Sales

11771 E Washington Blvd, Whittier, CA 90606

Cuervo Motors

7727 Firestone Blvd., Downey, CA 90241

RPE Motorcycle

10725 Beverly Blvd, Whittier, CA 90601

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795