Budget Rent A Car - Sales

12541 Rosecrans Ave, Norwalk, CA 90650
Map & Directions

Sales: (562) 372-6575

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/10/02/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-3113814959961130180-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Great Deal
$2,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,254

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 30,172

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,999, 30,172 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Great Deal
$1,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,975

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 19,482

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,999, 19,482 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,810

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 28,385

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Rio LX for sale - $9,999, 28,385 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$2,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,183

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 9,641

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,999, 9,641 miles with Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,774

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 23,968

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion S for sale - $13,999, 23,968 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/10/43/2015_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-6719873861966050770-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,670

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 32,555

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT for sale - $14,999, 32,555 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/08/35/2015_ford_transit_passenger-pic-6339036507475847481-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$2,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,573

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 28,306

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof for sale - $20,999, 28,306 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/20/15/2016_ford_explorer-pic-3578216937350077204-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,392

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 22,281

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $30,500, 22,281 miles with Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,029

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 15,951

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $12,500, 15,951 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/08/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5898451848888000931-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta GLI SE PZEV Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,779

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 10,225

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta GLI SE PZEV for sale - $22,500, 10,225 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/11/10/2015_honda_civic-pic-7031058401059672141-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,127

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 28,219

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Birch Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,999, 28,219 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/00/22/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7509698372375561652-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Plus Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,792

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 8,691

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Plus for sale - $17,999, 8,691 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,565

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 19,072

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,999, 19,072 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/00/28/2016_ford_fusion-pic-2685293678285526402-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,820

Price: $14,399

Mileage: 29,660

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,399, 29,660 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/08/33/2016_ford_edge-pic-8112200401649641061-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,867

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 18,234

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $25,999, 18,234 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 4, 2017
Palio_3058
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
barbsiet
Craig Wicks is responsive and professional. It seems as the entire staff cares about their clients.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Very responsive and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Working with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Nathan.
Thank you for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car.
Jun 23, 2016
Great...bought and financed over phone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Dean,
Thanks for driving 8 hours to buy your car sight un seen. I enjoyed doing business with you. I look forward to helping you in the future.

Phil Arey
District manager
Mar 27, 2016
Great service, and gave me a good deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thank You Sheila for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car.
Feb 10, 2016
Sales manager was rude
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Sorry to hear about your experience. I will make sure to talk to all managers on duty about this. It doesn't do us any good to have un happy customers.

Phil Arey
District manager
Oct 31, 2015
25
Not willing to discuss prices on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Sorry to hear we couldn't help you with your request. We pride ourselves on offering the lowest price and unfortunately we are sometimes unable to lower our price any further especially when our price is considered a great price.
Oct 27, 2015
Very nice - got down to business - easy transaction - not real pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Tamara for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Sep 13, 2015
Everyone there was very friendly, the sales guys named Sam and Robert helped us out tremendously, very nice and very professional. The only reason I didn't give it 5 was the wait time for the manager to talk to the lenders, but overall it was a great experience and I was able to take home the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Bobby for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Aug 5, 2015
Fast, nice, professional and helpful. Didn't get the glue on stuff for car sale off the windows, and they didn't clean the trunk of the car fully.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Ping for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
May 11, 2015
Easy and efficient!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Edward for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 20, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Aaron for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Dec 18, 2014
I had a really good experience actually. Because of traffic I didn't arrive until about 6:15 pm (45 minutes before closing @ 7 pm). Including a test drive and purchase negotiations, I got out of there at about 7:35 (they stayed open for me). I was pleasantly surprised. I didn't feel pressured and I'm happy with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Marsha for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Dec 9, 2014
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
mdoremus
Fast response, van was available, clean and ready for test drive. So much better than dealing with Dealers. I would purchase my next car from this place without hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thank you for the purchase of your van. If there's anything you need please don't hesitate to call us.
Customers are always our #1 priority!!!!
Nov 3, 2014
The Odyssey was not present when we arrived. we were invited down as if it was. My wife bought another vehicle anyway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Larry we at Budget always strive for 100% satisfaction, we are sorry for any disappointment and we hope that you are enjoying your 2014 Ford Flex that your wife fell in love with.
If there is anything we can do for you in the future please don't hesitate to call upon us.

Thanks again for your business!!!
Sep 9, 2014
Good with communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thank you Maggie for your trust in us we know how important good communication is and we at Budget always try for 100% satisfaction!
Sep 8, 2014
One star. (for the sales person who stepped up to the plate and took me for a test drive.) Otherwise, Very unsatisfying experience. Regret making the long drive for a very disappointing experience. Manager was rude and sarcastic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Kathy,
I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed in us.
I believe that, the fact that we didn't meet your request in  getting a lower price is the main reason you were disappointed in us.
As for the manager being rude I will have a talk with him it doesn't make sense for us to be rude to anyone, the only way we can grow is by giving highest level of customer service.
Aug 12, 2014
Great car, great price and a great sales team. Made the whole experience stress free and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
Aug 5, 2014
Good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
Jul 22, 2014
They have decent cars but the prices are much higher than the dealers. Their cars are not certified yet they price them higher than certified pre owned cars that you can get at a dealer. Hertz sells similar cars for a much lower price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
Jul 17, 2014
You will not have to play the car dealership sales game here. They do not play customers between the sales person and manager for price negotiating. Phil at budget went the extra mile after the sale and paid for an item that was causing a problem. I would highly recommend budget of norwalk due to their no nonsense approach and service after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Jun 5, 2014
Vehicle was not what Icame out to see,long drive to tirn around and head home. Useless...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Jun 2, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
May 10, 2014
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Great prices, I would recommend Budget anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Apr 2, 2014
salesperson keep calling drove there. we end up buying a 2011 Lincoln MKZ. we asked if it was any warranty and the response was yes for up to 100 thousand miles. but he forgot to mention that it would cost us $2.500 dlls. overall service was ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
So expensive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2013
Phil in the sales department has been a pleasure to work with while purchasing my lincoln mks ecoboost awd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Jul 23, 2012
This dealer ran my credit report multiple times, when I specifically said to not run it more than once. Had to be told twice to stop calling
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pro X Motors - 42 listings

9823 Alondra Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

California Motor Trend Inc. - 37 listings

7440 Firestone Blvd, Downey, CA 90241

Affordable Kars - 31 listings

8120 Eastern Avenue, Bell Gardens, CA 90201

Norm Reeves Ford - 16 listings

18900 Studebaker Road, Cerritos, CA 90703

Exquisite Car Sales - 15 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C, Buena Park, CA 90621

Alondra Auto Sales - 12 listings

860 E Whittier Blvd, La Habra, CA 90631

Alondra Auto Group - 11 listings

9715 Alondra Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

Best Buy Imports - 9 listings

749 W Williamson ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

T-Motors

13516 Telegraph Rd, Suite A., Whittier, CA 90605

Vagho Downey

9605 Lakewood Blvd, Downey, CA 90240

Evergreen Auto Sales

11771 E Washington Blvd, Whittier, CA 90606

Horizon Auto Sales

17623 Lakewood Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

Auto World

2501 W Whittier Blvd, La Habra, CA 90631

RPE Motorcycle

10725 Beverly Blvd, Whittier, CA 90601

Auto Exito

2403 E. Rosecrans Ave, East Compton, CA 90221

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,460 Great Deals out of 210,791 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 47,817 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,061 Great Deals out of 159,888 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
357 Great Deals out of 26,491 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 114,961 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,086 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
879 Great Deals out of 92,136 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
765 Great Deals out of 75,276 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
510 Great Deals out of 81,681 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
691 Great Deals out of 57,481 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 66,435 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
718 Great Deals out of 83,067 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
553 Great Deals out of 80,662 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
805 Great Deals out of 78,287 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,055 Great Deals out of 93,251 listings starting at $1,000