Budget Rent A Car - Sales

12541 Rosecrans Ave, Norwalk, CA 90650

Sales: (562) 372-6575

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Great Deal
$3,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,575

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 25,580

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $23,500, 25,580 miles with Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Great Deal
$3,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,545

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 26,064

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $23,500, 26,064 miles with Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/41/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5094955799191382666-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Great Deal
$2,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,649

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 40,186

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,999, 40,186 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/00/27/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-1477177958071236476-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Great Deal
$2,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,479

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 14,451

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $21,999, 14,451 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/10/02/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-3113814959961130180-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Great Deal
$1,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,831

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 30,893

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,999, 30,893 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/18/09/2016_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-6859770867312502313-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Great Deal
$3,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,716

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 13,980

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 for sale - $23,500, 13,980 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/00/25/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-5428117268585254128-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,382

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 15,434

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $22,999, 15,434 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/08/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5898451848888000931-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta GLI SE PZEV Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,238

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 11,753

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta GLI SE PZEV for sale - $21,999, 11,753 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,964

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 21,113

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $19,999, 21,113 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,466

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 27,063

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion S for sale - $13,999, 27,063 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,807

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 15,951

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $12,500, 15,951 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/24/2016_ford_flex-pic-7721177722336517468-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,005

Price: $27,599

Mileage: 31,789

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $27,599, 31,789 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/21/22/2015_kia_optima-pic-8443571832788655588-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,753

Price: $13,799

Mileage: 31,104

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,799, 31,104 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/34/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-6173851402537277952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,551

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 17,381

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $20,999, 17,381 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/19/56/2016_toyota_camry-pic-8950233544279672748-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,507

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 20,176

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $17,500, 20,176 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 4, 2017
Palio_3058
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
barbsiet
Craig Wicks is responsive and professional. It seems as the entire staff cares about their clients.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Very responsive and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Working with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Nathan.
Thank you for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car.
Jun 23, 2016
Great...bought and financed over phone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Dean,
Thanks for driving 8 hours to buy your car sight un seen. I enjoyed doing business with you. I look forward to helping you in the future.

Phil Arey
District manager
Mar 27, 2016
Great service, and gave me a good deal!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thank You Sheila for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car.
Feb 10, 2016
Sales manager was rude
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Sorry to hear about your experience. I will make sure to talk to all managers on duty about this. It doesn't do us any good to have un happy customers.

Phil Arey
District manager
Oct 31, 2015
25
Not willing to discuss prices on the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Sorry to hear we couldn't help you with your request. We pride ourselves on offering the lowest price and unfortunately we are sometimes unable to lower our price any further especially when our price is considered a great price.
Oct 27, 2015
Very nice - got down to business - easy transaction - not real pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Tamara for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Sep 13, 2015
Everyone there was very friendly, the sales guys named Sam and Robert helped us out tremendously, very nice and very professional. The only reason I didn't give it 5 was the wait time for the manager to talk to the lenders, but overall it was a great experience and I was able to take home the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Bobby for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Aug 5, 2015
Fast, nice, professional and helpful. Didn't get the glue on stuff for car sale off the windows, and they didn't clean the trunk of the car fully.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Ping for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Read 19 old reviews
May 11, 2015
Easy and efficient!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Edward for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Jan 20, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Aaron for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Dec 18, 2014
I had a really good experience actually. Because of traffic I didn't arrive until about 6:15 pm (45 minutes before closing @ 7 pm). Including a test drive and purchase negotiations, I got out of there at about 7:35 (they stayed open for me). I was pleasantly surprised. I didn't feel pressured and I'm happy with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks again Marsha for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Dec 9, 2014
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
mdoremus
Fast response, van was available, clean and ready for test drive. So much better than dealing with Dealers. I would purchase my next car from this place without hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thank you for the purchase of your van. If there's anything you need please don't hesitate to call us.
Customers are always our #1 priority!!!!
Nov 3, 2014
The Odyssey was not present when we arrived. we were invited down as if it was. My wife bought another vehicle anyway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Larry we at Budget always strive for 100% satisfaction, we are sorry for any disappointment and we hope that you are enjoying your 2014 Ford Flex that your wife fell in love with.
If there is anything we can do for you in the future please don't hesitate to call upon us.

Thanks again for your business!!!
Sep 9, 2014
Good with communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thank you Maggie for your trust in us we know how important good communication is and we at Budget always try for 100% satisfaction!
Sep 8, 2014
One star. (for the sales person who stepped up to the plate and took me for a test drive.) Otherwise, Very unsatisfying experience. Regret making the long drive for a very disappointing experience. Manager was rude and sarcastic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Kathy,
I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed in us.
I believe that, the fact that we didn't meet your request in  getting a lower price is the main reason you were disappointed in us.
As for the manager being rude I will have a talk with him it doesn't make sense for us to be rude to anyone, the only way we can grow is by giving highest level of customer service.
Aug 12, 2014
Great car, great price and a great sales team. Made the whole experience stress free and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
Aug 5, 2014
Good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
Jul 22, 2014
They have decent cars but the prices are much higher than the dealers. Their cars are not certified yet they price them higher than certified pre owned cars that you can get at a dealer. Hertz sells similar cars for a much lower price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
Jul 17, 2014
You will not have to play the car dealership sales game here. They do not play customers between the sales person and manager for price negotiating. Phil at budget went the extra mile after the sale and paid for an item that was causing a problem. I would highly recommend budget of norwalk due to their no nonsense approach and service after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Jun 5, 2014
Vehicle was not what Icame out to see,long drive to tirn around and head home. Useless...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Jun 2, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
May 10, 2014
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Great prices, I would recommend Budget anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Apr 2, 2014
salesperson keep calling drove there. we end up buying a 2011 Lincoln MKZ. we asked if it was any warranty and the response was yes for up to 100 thousand miles. but he forgot to mention that it would cost us $2.500 dlls. overall service was ok.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
So expensive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2013
Phil in the sales department has been a pleasure to work with while purchasing my lincoln mks ecoboost awd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Rent A Car - Sales:

Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Jul 23, 2012
This dealer ran my credit report multiple times, when I specifically said to not run it more than once. Had to be told twice to stop calling
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

California Motor Trend Inc. - 48 listings

7440 Firestone Blvd, Downey, CA 90241

Affordable Kars - 35 listings

8120 Eastern Avenue, Bell Gardens, CA 90201

Xpress Auto Sales - 28 listings

8721 Firestone Blvd, Downey, CA 90240

Exquisite Car Sales - 19 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C, Buena Park, CA 90621

Horizon Auto Sales - 19 listings

17623 Lakewood Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

Best Buy Imports - 11 listings

749 W Williamson ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

Alondra Auto Group - 6 listings

9715 Alondra Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

Southern California Pre Owned - 1 listing

520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 134, Anaheim, CA 92801

T-Motors

13516 Telegraph Rd, Suite A., Whittier, CA 90605

Vagho Downey

9605 Lakewood Blvd, Downey, CA 90240

Evergreen Auto Sales

11771 E Washington Blvd, Whittier, CA 90606

Auto World

2501 W Whittier Blvd, La Habra, CA 90631

Auto Exito

2403 E. Rosecrans Ave, East Compton, CA 90221

Alondra Auto Sales

860 E Whittier Blvd, La Habra, CA 90631

Western Liquidators

500 S. Harbor Blvd., La Habra, CA 90631

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
306 Great Deals out of 27,742 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
929 Great Deals out of 113,703 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 29,049 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 90,917 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
633 Great Deals out of 88,620 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
867 Great Deals out of 60,603 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
802 Great Deals out of 84,448 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
528 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,033 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,395 Great Deals out of 93,562 listings starting at $1,250