Budget Rent A Car - Sales

12541 Rosecrans Ave
Norwalk, CA 90650

Sales: (562) 372-6575

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/06/00/45/2014_bmw_x1-pic-5363733074634634249-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Great Deal
$2,863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,862

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 35,021

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $16,999, 35,021 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/15/45/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7321760807510186926-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$2,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,628

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 48,133

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $29,999, 48,133 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/12/27/2017_kia_forte-pic-219454186763097875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,328

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 27,563

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $11,999, 27,563 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/16/18/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-2639147199284857025-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC FWD Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$2,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,008

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 17,230

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC FWD for sale - $22,999, 17,230 miles with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/18/26/2013_volkswagen_touareg-pic-3338636875235041898-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Sport Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$945 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,944

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 69,450

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Sport for sale - $18,999, 69,450 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/16/43/2017_kia_forte-pic-1861297819813588480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,988

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 34,697

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $11,999, 34,697 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/11/39/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-9109433846316126111-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,750

Price: $19,397

Mileage: 16,585

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 111 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB for sale - $19,397, 16,585 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/12/14/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-8639807435796102974-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$1,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,041

Price: $14,962

Mileage: 34,805

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $14,962, 34,805 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/11/19/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3958131391619924618-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Good Deal
$819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,818

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 32,711

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $16,999, 32,711 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/17/48/2017_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-9092075106751788938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Optima Hybrid Premium Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Fair Deal
$1,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,547

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 10,360

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Kia Optima Hybrid Premium for sale - $17,999, 10,360 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/10/00/32/2017_chevrolet_spark-pic-8917503316919590633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Spark 1LT Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Fair Deal
$722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,305

Price: $11,583

Mileage: 13,541

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Spark 1LT for sale - $11,583, 13,541 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/12/20/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-3419471011123925908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Fair Deal
$777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,325

Price: $21,548

Mileage: 15,035

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab for sale - $21,548, 15,035 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/14/25/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-6438032292426266848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve FWD Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Fair Deal
$1,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,364

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 20,359

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve FWD for sale - $26,999, 20,359 miles with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/11/39/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8940771436612445830-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Fair Deal
$1,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,436

Price: $19,380

Mileage: 20,737

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 111 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB for sale - $19,380, 20,737 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Norwalk, CA 90650

Fair Deal
$1,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,036

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 23,277

Location: Norwalk, CA 90650

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2018 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $17,999, 23,277 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 28, 2018
Matt Cobra
We're still talking. These guys are on the ball. Will probably head down today to buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Matt for driving over 1 hour to buy your new Ford F-150. I hope your enjoying the truck.
Thanks again Budget Norwalk
Jan 8, 2018
I was contacted by the dealership they make several attempts on my inquiries to know if all my questions were met. I am very satisfied with the professionalism Budget Car Sales of Norwalk has given me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Naz for your 5 star review
Oct 23, 2017
GuruZDHT4
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
GuruDVCFH
I had a wonderful experience at Budget Car Sales in Norwalk. And I can honestly say that the best car salesman I have met in my almost 60 years of driving works there. He is Chris Girard and he's knowledgeable, treats his prospective customers with courtesy, honest, and makes the process of buying a car painless. You can reach him thru the dealership, on his mobile phone (561-350-9306), email (cgirard@budgetnorwalk.com) and can even visit his unique website (TheBaldCarGuy.com or in Español ElGueroPelon.com). I was impressed with the quality of these barely driven cars and trucks. They all appeared to be in great shape and properly prepped to be sold. If get in touch with Chris, tell him Catfish Jeff says hello.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your  5 star review
Jun 24, 2017
When searching for a car, I called about at least 10 cars so when they respond with a generic email that doesn't even mention which car they have, it is NOT helpful! I didn't even respond back because I can't play guessing games.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Susan,
Hi my name is Phil Arey General manager. I'm sorry to see that your weren't happy with the email that was sent to you.
I'm not sure it deserves a 2 star review we didn't even sell you a car. I would love to try to help you with your buying experience by sending you pictures of the car your're interested in. Please fell free to call me direct at 562-407-2800 if you have any further questions
Jun 18, 2017
Jimuster
Received positive assistance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business!!
Jun 11, 2017
Jaime Cerda
Sale experience was good. The follow up was not so good, I brought the car back for touch up and detail and the first response from Phil was were too busy, you may have to reschedule. I convinced him to keep the car all day, but they wasted my day, the car was touched up but it was not cleaned outside or inside. I called to complain but they dismissed the whole incident by stating they don't detail cars. I will think twice about taking my business to Budget.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jaime,
First I want to thank you for your business. As far as your transaction as you said that was good. That's very important to us. Unfortunately the day you came in we had a porter call in sick. I know that's not your fault or concern I was hoping for a little understanding. Usually we don't detail a 2017 car with only 15k miles on it since they are in great condition. I'm sorry if we didn't meet your expectations on the follow up. I do believe we deserve more then 1 star. Since your purchase was good and price was good and paperwork done very easy in and out process saving you a lot of t
 More ...
Mar 4, 2017
Palio_3058
Responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
barbsiet
30
Craig Wicks is responsive and professional. It seems as the entire staff cares about their clients.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Very responsive and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Working with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Nathan.
Thank you for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car.
Jun 23, 2016
Great...bought and financed over phone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dean,
Thanks for driving 8 hours to buy your car sight un seen. I enjoyed doing business with you. I look forward to helping you in the future.

Phil Arey
District manager
Read 25 old reviews
Mar 27, 2016
Great service, and gave me a good deal!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank You Sheila for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car.
Feb 10, 2016
Sales manager was rude
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry to hear about your experience. I will make sure to talk to all managers on duty about this. It doesn't do us any good to have un happy customers.

Phil Arey
District manager
Oct 31, 2015
35
Not willing to discuss prices on the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry to hear we couldn't help you with your request. We pride ourselves on offering the lowest price and unfortunately we are sometimes unable to lower our price any further especially when our price is considered a great price.
Oct 27, 2015
Very nice - got down to business - easy transaction - not real pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks again Tamara for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Sep 13, 2015
Everyone there was very friendly, the sales guys named Sam and Robert helped us out tremendously, very nice and very professional. The only reason I didn't give it 5 was the wait time for the manager to talk to the lenders, but overall it was a great experience and I was able to take home the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks again Bobby for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Aug 5, 2015
Fast, nice, professional and helpful. Didn't get the glue on stuff for car sale off the windows, and they didn't clean the trunk of the car fully.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks again Ping for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
May 11, 2015
Easy and efficient!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks again Edward for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Jan 20, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks again Aaron for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Dec 18, 2014
I had a really good experience actually. Because of traffic I didn't arrive until about 6:15 pm (45 minutes before closing @ 7 pm). Including a test drive and purchase negotiations, I got out of there at about 7:35 (they stayed open for me). I was pleasantly surprised. I didn't feel pressured and I'm happy with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks again Marsha for your business. Hope your enjoying your new car!!
Dec 9, 2014
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
mdoremus
Fast response, van was available, clean and ready for test drive. So much better than dealing with Dealers. I would purchase my next car from this place without hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the purchase of your van. If there's anything you need please don't hesitate to call us.
Customers are always our #1 priority!!!!
Nov 3, 2014
The Odyssey was not present when we arrived. we were invited down as if it was. My wife bought another vehicle anyway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Larry we at Budget always strive for 100% satisfaction, we are sorry for any disappointment and we hope that you are enjoying your 2014 Ford Flex that your wife fell in love with.
If there is anything we can do for you in the future please don't hesitate to call upon us.

Thanks again for your business!!!
Sep 9, 2014
Good with communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Maggie for your trust in us we know how important good communication is and we at Budget always try for 100% satisfaction!
Sep 8, 2014
One star. (for the sales person who stepped up to the plate and took me for a test drive.) Otherwise, Very unsatisfying experience. Regret making the long drive for a very disappointing experience. Manager was rude and sarcastic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kathy,
I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed in us.
I believe that, the fact that we didn't meet your request in  getting a lower price is the main reason you were disappointed in us.
As for the manager being rude I will have a talk with him it doesn't make sense for us to be rude to anyone, the only way we can grow is by giving highest level of customer service.
Aug 12, 2014
Great car, great price and a great sales team. Made the whole experience stress free and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
Aug 5, 2014
Good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
Jul 22, 2014
They have decent cars but the prices are much higher than the dealers. Their cars are not certified yet they price them higher than certified pre owned cars that you can get at a dealer. Hertz sells similar cars for a much lower price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
Jul 17, 2014
You will not have to play the car dealership sales game here. They do not play customers between the sales person and manager for price negotiating. Phil at budget went the extra mile after the sale and paid for an item that was causing a problem. I would highly recommend budget of norwalk due to their no nonsense approach and service after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Jun 5, 2014
Vehicle was not what Icame out to see,long drive to tirn around and head home. Useless...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Jun 2, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
May 10, 2014
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Great prices, I would recommend Budget anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Apr 2, 2014
salesperson keep calling drove there. we end up buying a 2011 Lincoln MKZ. we asked if it was any warranty and the response was yes for up to 100 thousand miles. but he forgot to mention that it would cost us $2.500 dlls. overall service was ok.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
So expensive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2013
Phil in the sales department has been a pleasure to work with while purchasing my lincoln mks ecoboost awd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your purchase at Budget Norwalk we appreciate your review!
If there's  anything you need please don't hesitate to call our General manager  Phil Arey at 562-407-2800
Jul 23, 2012
This dealer ran my credit report multiple times, when I specifically said to not run it more than once. Had to be told twice to stop calling
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Affordable Kars - 35 listings
8120 Eastern Avenue Bell Gardens, CA 90201
Universal Auto Care - 33 listings
16824 Lakewood Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706
Falcon Auto Sales - 23 listings
16417 Lakewood Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706
Horizon Auto Sales - 22 listings
17623 Lakewood Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706
Exquisite Car Sales - 20 listings
7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C Buena Park, CA 90621
Mega Motors - 18 listings
12421 Carson St Hawaiian Gardens, CA 90716
Wholesale Auto Mart - 16 listings
1050 E Whittier Blvd, A1 La Habra, CA 90631
Velez Auto Sales - 14 listings
5445 Del Amo Blvd, 204 Lakewood, CA 90712
Alondra Auto Group - 13 listings
9715 Alondra Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706
Quality Car Sales - 11 listings
11434 Whittier Blvd Whittier, CA 90601
Auto Shopper Place Inc. - 4 listings
7479 Orangethorpe Ave Buena Park, CA 90621
T-Motors
13516 Telegraph Rd, Suite A. Whittier, CA 90605
California Carz
251 W Imperial Hwy La Habra, CA 90631
Auto Exito
2403 E. Rosecrans Ave East Compton, CA 90221
Alondra Auto Sales
860 E Whittier Blvd La Habra, CA 90631

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,239 Great Deals out of 210,391 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
499 Great Deals out of 40,651 listings starting at $2,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,803 Great Deals out of 154,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,272 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ram 1500
929 Great Deals out of 122,221 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
223 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
479 Great Deals out of 79,637 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 78,235 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
743 Great Deals out of 73,783 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda CR-V
590 Great Deals out of 78,097 listings starting at $1,492
Used Honda Civic
363 Great Deals out of 50,738 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
613 Great Deals out of 67,219 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
539 Great Deals out of 104,189 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 112,040 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
998 Great Deals out of 80,025 listings starting at $1,890