Penske Buick GMC of Cerritos

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

18400 Studebaker Rd
Cerritos, CA 90703

Sales: (562) 548-7680

Service: (877) 886-6265

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/12/43/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-5286500085691681024-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,963

Price: $20,489

Mileage: 10,215

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lithium Red Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport for sale - $20,489, 10,215 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/20/09/2015_buick_lacrosse-pic-3119745844726389531-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,440

Price: $17,699

Mileage: 23,540

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD for sale - $17,699, 23,540 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/20/03/2016_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6704317399324378908-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 400 Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$2,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,399

Price: $34,044

Mileage: 43,691

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 400 for sale - $34,044, 43,691 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/12/30/2016_ford_f-150-pic-494271156859184577-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$2,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,933

Price: $28,480

Mileage: 39,525

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,480, 39,525 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/20/02/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7718056901689815980-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$2,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,372

Price: $24,989

Mileage: 18,349

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $24,989, 18,349 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/20/18/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-1398898036911839007-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,271

Price: $22,689

Mileage: 36,180

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $22,689, 36,180 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/20/03/2014_kia_optima-pic-1313038899619900906-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,572

Price: $11,519

Mileage: 41,532

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Metal Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,519, 41,532 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/11/55/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5246995926668203031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SL FWD Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,540

Price: $24,289

Mileage: 4,811

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SL FWD for sale - $24,289, 4,811 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/20/02/2014_kia_sportage-pic-5797634200308307181-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,021

Price: $12,198

Mileage: 56,989

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $12,198, 56,989 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/09/12/2017_ram_2500-pic-8347142153710681506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,880

Price: $33,079

Mileage: 21,248

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,079, 21,248 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/19/25/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2157403272450100535-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,806

Price: $39,994

Mileage: 18,991

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,994, 18,991 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/20/13/2016_ford_escape-pic-5370499285500281777-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,121

Price: $19,100

Mileage: 32,547

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $19,100, 32,547 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/09/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1129171411341423828-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,397

Price: $27,067

Mileage: 37,072

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $27,067, 37,072 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/08/28/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-2177662649830702891-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,725

Price: $26,779

Mileage: 4,899

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 102 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $26,779, 4,899 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/16/15/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-5458567591042361325-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,572

Price: $26,694

Mileage: 5,432

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 102 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $26,694, 5,432 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 7, 2018
Prompt response
Jun 20, 2018
Answer really quick
Mar 28, 2018
GuruY1FXG
Didn't speak to anyone but they did try to contact me. Great Deal considering the Mileage!
Nov 1, 2017
Took 2 requests to get them to answe 1 very simple question about the vehicle
Jul 6, 2017
JOSEPH PEREZ
This was a great dealer to purchase from. They gave me a great deal, and treated me with a lot of respect. The internet sales department was amazing.
May 9, 2017
Chimaera_1469
I had a great experience with David - the Internet Sales Manager. I got a great price and awesome service! I would recommend this dealership to my friends. They dont waste your time with games and are fair.
Mar 16, 2017
pleasant to talk to.
Feb 22, 2017
The service was great! The car was in excellent shape. Ms. Sanchez answered all of my questions and anticipated answers to questions I didn't think of.
Dec 27, 2016
genserv
Sent an immediate email with offer to answer requests and related.
Oct 13, 2016
Called to discuss the car
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 10, 2016
I asked if a car was still available and they responded yes the car still on site, then I drove 30 miles to get there and guess what ? The equinox wasn't there. So not honest at all. And so I'm never coming back. Time is money and they waste my time.
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2016
Worst customer service ever ,I know they're trying to sell but they are way to aggressive. Didn't feel comfortable at all.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jose we do apologize that you feel you did not receive the best customer service when you were here trying to purchase a car. We do appreciate you taking the time to let us know where we can improve.
Aug 12, 2016
barbsiet
40
Angel was fast to respond to my inquiry and had all the answers to my many questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 33 old reviews
Jul 1, 2016
Customer service was curt,perhaps because I have good income BUT challenged credit....literally no options. It's odd how non-luxury dealers treat their potential clients that way, been and bought a brand new Lexus from Lexus dealership and was treated with much more dignity than this place. It only takes one CSR to give good dealerships a bad look.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 3, 2016
I had a great and easy experience. Great customer service. No pressure and bought a very nice and under market priced car. Put other dealers to shame.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 11, 2016
completley lied to get me to drive 2 hours to them and there deal they offered me was 500$ off msrp
2 people found this review helpful.
May 2, 2016
Hello my name is Ricardo,I want to tell anyone who will see this site,penske dealer ship has a excellent an professional personal starting from sales person thru finance,I will recommend any family or friends,thank you.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 15, 2016
Fair pricing and efficient with my time
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2016
Asked a question on a vehicle, all I got was sales pitch (email blast/generic) emails that didn't answer my question about the vehicle in question.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2016
Great rate very efficient got a great deal
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2016
They were not pushy at all, gave me a great deal on the vehicle I purchased.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2016
5 star sevice
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 30, 2016
Great Bought The Truck Love The Truck !!!!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 17, 2016
Good dealer . I worked with David Loyola. He is the best in the business very responsive/ good listener. Easy to work with .. I'm a happy customer..
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 17, 2016
Very good
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 13, 2015
Got a great price on my used car. Great service by Melissa.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2015
Very nice people
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2015
Very positive, salesman was very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2015
When I arrived, the car had been sold by an affiliate dealer the night before. They were apologetic. However later that day I noticed the car was still online, so I worry about it having been a bait and switch
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 19, 2015
Their online "site" is just to generate leads. If you ask any question they respond with pressure tactics while avoiding a true answer. Luckily, i didn't buy a car from them as it had a recall and the bumper was a different color then the rest of the car... why is that? The car wasn't in an accident... they seem shady.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 3, 2015
Unreasonable pricing and horrible sales techniques.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 29, 2015
No interest in selling it took them 30 minutes to help me out
2 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2015
Melissa kept in contact with me via email but by the time I was able to go down to the dealer the vehicle was already sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2015
Very fast response. Bought a 2015 Sierra Denali from them. Best deal I could find
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2015
It wasn't what they advertised!!! They kept advertising the same challenger as a different car! They are liars and you really don't want too deal with them.....
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 7, 2015
Got the car at a great deal
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 21, 2014
great info
Jun 2, 2014
Great
Mar 30, 2014
Professional and knowledgable.
Jan 19, 2014
Helpful and willing to deal
Oct 13, 2013
Salesperson jay janadi was great and so was finance guy Robert.
Sep 16, 2013
fast response and follow up
Jun 12, 2013
Good!!!!
Jun 3, 2013
Sales team on lot had no idea about the car advertised on web, even when I gave them the VIN and the stock number! They didn't even know the guy was that answered my email! Tried to sell me another car but not at the price from the web. BAIT AND SWITCH!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 11, 2013
Tom was awesome! Everyone was very helpful. Overall a pleasant experience.
May 5, 2013
Contacted them thru CarGurus. Got a automated email first, quickly asking what I was looking for which I thought they would know since I was sent by Cargurus asking about a certain car. The first real person I get in touch with sends me an email, when can you stop by and look at cars? The reason I'm on the internet is so I don't have to drive to every dealer in LA. I can narrow it down to a few and then stop. So I email him back, I'm have a specific on and looking for info before I drive over to his dealership. Email back, that one has sold but we have more. When would you like to come down to take a look? No thanks!

Other Nearby Dealers

Reynolds Buick GMC - 325 listings
345 N Citrus Ave West Covina, CA 91791
16 reviews
Simi Valley Buick GMC - 234 listings
2100 First St Simi Valley, CA 93065
15 reviews
Newport Lexus - 506 listings
3901 Macarthur Blvd Newport Beach, CA 92660
46 reviews
Dutton Motor Company - 381 listings
8201 Auto Dr Riverside, CA 92504
31 reviews
Hardin Buick GMC - 455 listings
1321 Auto Center Dr Anaheim, CA 92806
25 reviews
Mark Christopher Auto Center - 1,139 listings
2131 Convention Center Way Suite A Ontario, CA 91764
14 reviews
Silver Star Buick GMC Cadillac Chevrolet - 757 listings
3601 Auto Mall Dr Westlake Village, CA 91362
28 reviews
Simpson Buick GMC - 737 listings
6600 Auto Center Drive Buena Park, CA 90621
16 reviews
Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa - 546 listings
2600 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626
28 reviews
Casa Buick GMC - 233 listings
14401 Ventura Blvd Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
11 reviews
Tustin Buick GMC - 424 listings
1 Auto Center Dr Tustin, CA 92782
19 reviews
Allen Cadillac GMC - 236 listings
28332 Camino Capistrano Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
26 reviews
Keyes Woodland Hills Buick GMC Cadillac - 302 listings
6133 Topanga Canyon Blvd Woodland Hills, CA 91367
7 reviews
Penske Cadillac Buick GMC of South Bay - 676 listings
18600 South Hawthorne Blvd. Torrance, CA 90504
26 reviews
Boulevard Cadillac - 126 listings
2850 Cherry Ave Signal Hill, CA 90755
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995