Penske Buick GMC of Cerritos

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

18400 Studebaker Rd
Cerritos, CA 90703

Sales: (562) 548-7680

Service: (877) 886-6265

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/19/44/2013_honda_civic-pic-3791732254826986555-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,623

Price: $11,199

Mileage: 29,988

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,199, 29,988 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/10/22/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-2217855995615645449-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,841

Price: $10,399

Mileage: 57,963

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $10,399, 57,963 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/11/08/46/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1119122193486908771-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,816

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 125,749

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $18,998, 125,749 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/18/49/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-1120542284087954397-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,727

Price: $39,759

Mileage: 40,816

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $39,759, 40,816 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/12/19/2012_lincoln_mkx-pic-7916356587580382498-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,006

Price: $17,789

Mileage: 38,100

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $17,789, 38,100 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/20/49/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-135323993405962686-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,267

Price: $26,729

Mileage: 46,972

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $26,729, 46,972 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/08/51/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4829291567216113399-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,195

Price: $8,357

Mileage: 53,660

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $8,357, 53,660 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/10/54/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-9173728863332867605-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$2,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,007

Price: $29,765

Mileage: 25,471

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $29,765, 25,471 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/24/11/30/2018_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1853747620341393938-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,431

Price: $38,479

Mileage: 4,057

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab for sale - $38,479, 4,057 miles with Value Package, Trailer Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/20/59/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3556233183420712958-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$1,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,298

Price: $45,589

Mileage: 25,719

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $45,589, 25,719 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/18/28/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-2469048856651239020-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,754

Price: $21,790

Mileage: 16,054

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $21,790, 16,054 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/27/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5395975245642315121-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$1,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,622

Price: $25,595

Mileage: 45,505

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $25,595, 45,505 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/14/23/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1813370988890244240-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,824

Price: $6,899

Mileage: 90,927

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $6,899, 90,927 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/24/10/45/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7568821438946495012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,154

Price: $17,244

Mileage: 17,379

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $17,244, 17,379 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/20/02/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9107797459175949787-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$1,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,614

Price: $30,174

Mileage: 22,725

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $30,174, 22,725 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 1, 2017
Took 2 requests to get them to answe 1 very simple question about the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
JOSEPH PEREZ
This was a great dealer to purchase from. They gave me a great deal, and treated me with a lot of respect. The internet sales department was amazing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Chimaera_1469
I had a great experience with David - the Internet Sales Manager. I got a great price and awesome service! I would recommend this dealership to my friends. They dont waste your time with games and are fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
pleasant to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
The service was great! The car was in excellent shape. Ms. Sanchez answered all of my questions and anticipated answers to questions I didn't think of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
genserv
Sent an immediate email with offer to answer requests and related.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Called to discuss the car
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
I asked if a car was still available and they responded yes the car still on site, then I drove 30 miles to get there and guess what ? The equinox wasn't there. So not honest at all. And so I'm never coming back. Time is money and they waste my time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Worst customer service ever ,I know they're trying to sell but they are way to aggressive. Didn't feel comfortable at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jose we do apologize that you feel you did not receive the best customer service when you were here trying to purchase a car. We do appreciate you taking the time to let us know where we can improve.
Aug 12, 2016
barbsiet
10
Angel was fast to respond to my inquiry and had all the answers to my many questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Customer service was curt,perhaps because I have good income BUT challenged credit....literally no options. It's odd how non-luxury dealers treat their potential clients that way, been and bought a brand new Lexus from Lexus dealership and was treated with much more dignity than this place. It only takes one CSR to give good dealerships a bad look.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
I had a great and easy experience. Great customer service. No pressure and bought a very nice and under market priced car. Put other dealers to shame.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
completley lied to get me to drive 2 hours to them and there deal they offered me was 500$ off msrp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Hello my name is Ricardo,I want to tell anyone who will see this site,penske dealer ship has a excellent an professional personal starting from sales person thru finance,I will recommend any family or friends,thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
Fair pricing and efficient with my time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Asked a question on a vehicle, all I got was sales pitch (email blast/generic) emails that didn't answer my question about the vehicle in question.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Great rate very efficient got a great deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
They were not pushy at all, gave me a great deal on the vehicle I purchased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 25 old reviews
Feb 14, 2016
5 star sevice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Great Bought The Truck Love The Truck !!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Good dealer . I worked with David Loyola. He is the best in the business very responsive/ good listener. Easy to work with .. I'm a happy customer..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Got a great price on my used car. Great service by Melissa.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Very nice people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2015
Very positive, salesman was very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
When I arrived, the car had been sold by an affiliate dealer the night before. They were apologetic. However later that day I noticed the car was still online, so I worry about it having been a bait and switch
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
Their online "site" is just to generate leads. If you ask any question they respond with pressure tactics while avoiding a true answer. Luckily, i didn't buy a car from them as it had a recall and the bumper was a different color then the rest of the car... why is that? The car wasn't in an accident... they seem shady.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2015
Unreasonable pricing and horrible sales techniques.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
No interest in selling it took them 30 minutes to help me out
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Melissa kept in contact with me via email but by the time I was able to go down to the dealer the vehicle was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Very fast response. Bought a 2015 Sierra Denali from them. Best deal I could find
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
It wasn't what they advertised!!! They kept advertising the same challenger as a different car! They are liars and you really don't want too deal with them.....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Got the car at a great deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
great info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Professional and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
Helpful and willing to deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
Salesperson jay janadi was great and so was finance guy Robert.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
fast response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
Good!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
Sales team on lot had no idea about the car advertised on web, even when I gave them the VIN and the stock number! They didn't even know the guy was that answered my email! Tried to sell me another car but not at the price from the web. BAIT AND SWITCH!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2013
Tom was awesome! Everyone was very helpful. Overall a pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2013
Contacted them thru CarGurus. Got a automated email first, quickly asking what I was looking for which I thought they would know since I was sent by Cargurus asking about a certain car. The first real person I get in touch with sends me an email, when can you stop by and look at cars? The reason I'm on the internet is so I don't have to drive to every dealer in LA. I can narrow it down to a few and then stop. So I email him back, I'm have a specific on and looking for info before I drive over to his dealership. Email back, that one has sold but we have more. When would you like to come down to take a look? No thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reynolds Buick GMC - 354 listings
345 N Citrus Ave West Covina, CA 91791
12 reviews
Simi Valley Buick GMC - 225 listings
2100 First St Simi Valley, CA 93065
11 reviews
Mark Christopher Auto Center - 1,165 listings
2131 Convention Center Way Suite A Ontario, CA 91764
11 reviews
Dutton Motor Company - 365 listings
8201 Auto Dr Riverside, CA 92504
21 reviews
Allen Cadillac GMC - 330 listings
28332 Camino Capistrano Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
32 reviews
Silver Star Buick GMC Cadillac Chevrolet - 622 listings
3601 Auto Mall Dr Westlake Village, CA 91362
18 reviews
Simpson Buick GMC - 556 listings
6600 Auto Center Drive Buena Park, CA 90621
14 reviews
Hardin Buick GMC - 417 listings
1321 Auto Center Dr Anaheim, CA 92806
22 reviews
Parkway Motorcars
24075 Magic Mountain Pkwy Valencia, CA 91355
4 reviews
Newport Lexus - 375 listings
3901 Macarthur Blvd Newport Beach, CA 92660
38 reviews
Thorson Motor Center - 348 listings
3456 E Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91107
9 reviews
Casa Buick GMC - 107 listings
14401 Ventura Blvd Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
11 reviews
Penske Cadillac Buick GMC of South Bay - 425 listings
18600 South Hawthorne Blvd. Torrance, CA 90504
21 reviews
Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa - 410 listings
2600 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626
24 reviews
Keyes Woodland Hills Buick GMC Cadillac - 329 listings
6133 Topanga Canyon Blvd Woodland Hills, CA 91367
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,046 Great Deals out of 230,459 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 47,648 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,684 Great Deals out of 157,100 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
440 Great Deals out of 31,396 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,248 Great Deals out of 118,626 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
199 Great Deals out of 30,158 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
638 Great Deals out of 62,260 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
787 Great Deals out of 74,294 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,061 Great Deals out of 77,381 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
712 Great Deals out of 62,461 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
594 Great Deals out of 53,439 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
904 Great Deals out of 70,313 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
818 Great Deals out of 88,083 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,177 Great Deals out of 106,670 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,030 Great Deals out of 77,763 listings starting at $2,222