Penske Buick GMC of Cerritos

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

18400 Studebaker Rd
Cerritos, CA 90703

Sales: (562) 548-7680

Service: (877) 886-6265

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/10/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5497776210174227439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Great Deal
$4,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,670

Price: $29,495

Mileage: 15,228

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $29,495, 15,228 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/10/31/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-3176772856806343588-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Great Deal
$1,997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,492

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 25,315

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $19,495, 25,315 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/32/2017_buick_encore-pic-7824531907089000798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred FWD Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$3,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,597

Price: $17,485

Mileage: 4,913

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 120 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Encore Preferred FWD for sale - $17,485, 4,913 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/18/49/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1569330299375742627-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LS Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,677

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 6,343

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LS for sale - $16,995, 6,343 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$2,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,365

Price: $35,960

Mileage: 30,489

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab for sale - $35,960, 30,489 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/08/28/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5213690795681490288-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$2,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,511

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 4,787

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $34,995, 4,787 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/11/26/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-2301502701392920773-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$2,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,022

Price: $30,895

Mileage: 25,471

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $30,895, 25,471 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Buick Verano FWD Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,434

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 28,154

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano FWD for sale - $12,500, 28,154 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/11/31/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3868440602582786278-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,921

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 15,010

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,995, 15,010 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/21/28/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4404999819436326626-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,551

Price: $42,895

Mileage: 15,148

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,895, 15,148 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/08/28/2015_buick_enclave-pic-8329726911759345633-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,443

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 37,855

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $26,995, 37,855 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,843

Price: $36,000

Mileage: 32,247

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $36,000, 32,247 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/09/51/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7106715115162002213-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,349

Price: $44,795

Mileage: 6,094

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $44,795, 6,094 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/20/49/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6855012082154374971-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,161

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 67,262

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $30,995, 67,262 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/12/57/2016_honda_pilot-pic-4486185611441522294-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$60 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $34,435

Price: $34,495

Mileage: 21,444

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $34,495, 21,444 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 1, 2017
Took 2 requests to get them to answe 1 very simple question about the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
JOSEPH PEREZ
This was a great dealer to purchase from. They gave me a great deal, and treated me with a lot of respect. The internet sales department was amazing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Chimaera_1469
I had a great experience with David - the Internet Sales Manager. I got a great price and awesome service! I would recommend this dealership to my friends. They dont waste your time with games and are fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
pleasant to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
The service was great! The car was in excellent shape. Ms. Sanchez answered all of my questions and anticipated answers to questions I didn't think of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
genserv
Sent an immediate email with offer to answer requests and related.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Called to discuss the car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
I asked if a car was still available and they responded yes the car still on site, then I drove 30 miles to get there and guess what ? The equinox wasn't there. So not honest at all. And so I'm never coming back. Time is money and they waste my time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Worst customer service ever ,I know they're trying to sell but they are way to aggressive. Didn't feel comfortable at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Penske Buick GMC of Cerritos:

Jose we do apologize that you feel you did not receive the best customer service when you were here trying to purchase a car. We do appreciate you taking the time to let us know where we can improve.
Aug 12, 2016
barbsiet
Angel was fast to respond to my inquiry and had all the answers to my many questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Customer service was curt,perhaps because I have good income BUT challenged credit....literally no options. It's odd how non-luxury dealers treat their potential clients that way, been and bought a brand new Lexus from Lexus dealership and was treated with much more dignity than this place. It only takes one CSR to give good dealerships a bad look.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
I had a great and easy experience. Great customer service. No pressure and bought a very nice and under market priced car. Put other dealers to shame.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
completley lied to get me to drive 2 hours to them and there deal they offered me was 500$ off msrp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Hello my name is Ricardo,I want to tell anyone who will see this site,penske dealer ship has a excellent an professional personal starting from sales person thru finance,I will recommend any family or friends,thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
Fair pricing and efficient with my time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Asked a question on a vehicle, all I got was sales pitch (email blast/generic) emails that didn't answer my question about the vehicle in question.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Great rate very efficient got a great deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
They were not pushy at all, gave me a great deal on the vehicle I purchased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
5 star sevice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Great Bought The Truck Love The Truck !!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Good dealer . I worked with David Loyola. He is the best in the business very responsive/ good listener. Easy to work with .. I'm a happy customer..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Got a great price on my used car. Great service by Melissa.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Oct 23, 2015
Very nice people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2015
Very positive, salesman was very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
When I arrived, the car had been sold by an affiliate dealer the night before. They were apologetic. However later that day I noticed the car was still online, so I worry about it having been a bait and switch
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
Their online "site" is just to generate leads. If you ask any question they respond with pressure tactics while avoiding a true answer. Luckily, i didn't buy a car from them as it had a recall and the bumper was a different color then the rest of the car... why is that? The car wasn't in an accident... they seem shady.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2015
Unreasonable pricing and horrible sales techniques.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
No interest in selling it took them 30 minutes to help me out
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Melissa kept in contact with me via email but by the time I was able to go down to the dealer the vehicle was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Very fast response. Bought a 2015 Sierra Denali from them. Best deal I could find
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
It wasn't what they advertised!!! They kept advertising the same challenger as a different car! They are liars and you really don't want too deal with them.....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Got the car at a great deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
great info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Professional and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
Helpful and willing to deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
Salesperson jay janadi was great and so was finance guy Robert.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
fast response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
Good!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
Sales team on lot had no idea about the car advertised on web, even when I gave them the VIN and the stock number! They didn't even know the guy was that answered my email! Tried to sell me another car but not at the price from the web. BAIT AND SWITCH!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2013
Tom was awesome! Everyone was very helpful. Overall a pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2013
Contacted them thru CarGurus. Got a automated email first, quickly asking what I was looking for which I thought they would know since I was sent by Cargurus asking about a certain car. The first real person I get in touch with sends me an email, when can you stop by and look at cars? The reason I'm on the internet is so I don't have to drive to every dealer in LA. I can narrow it down to a few and then stop. So I email him back, I'm have a specific on and looking for info before I drive over to his dealership. Email back, that one has sold but we have more. When would you like to come down to take a look? No thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reynolds Buick GMC - 301 listings
345 N Citrus Ave West Covina, CA 91791
8 reviews
Silver Star Buick GMC
3601 Auto Mall Drive Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
3 reviews
Mark Christopher Auto Center - 1,067 listings
2131 Convention Center Way Suite A Ontario, CA 91764
8 reviews
Simi Valley Buick GMC - 260 listings
2100 First St Simi Valley, CA 93065
8 reviews
Dutton Motor Company - 470 listings
8201 Auto Dr Riverside, CA 92504
19 reviews
Allen Cadillac GMC - 322 listings
28332 Camino Capistrano Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
26 reviews
Hardin Buick GMC - 373 listings
1321 Auto Center Dr Anaheim, CA 92806
17 reviews
Silver Star Buick GMC Cadillac Chevrolet - 875 listings
3601 Auto Mall Dr Westlake Village, CA 91362
14 reviews
Simpson Buick GMC - 492 listings
6600 Auto Center Drive Buena Park, CA 90621
14 reviews
Casa De Cadillac - 120 listings
14401 Ventura Blvd Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
14 reviews
Thorson Motor Center - 410 listings
3456 E Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91107
8 reviews
Parkway Motorcars
24075 Magic Mountain Pkwy Valencia, CA 91355
4 reviews
Newport Lexus - 394 listings
3901 Macarthur Blvd Newport Beach, CA 92660
35 reviews
Keyes Woodland Hills Buick GMC Cadillac - 347 listings
6133 Topanga Canyon Blvd Woodland Hills, CA 91367
10 reviews
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC - 15 listings
24055 Creekside Road Valencia, CA 91355
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850