Penske Buick GMC of Cerritos

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

18400 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, CA 90703

Sales: (562) 548-7680

Service: (877) 886-6265

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/13/53/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3234631911767939961-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Great Deal
$5,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,134

Price: $33,420

Mileage: 4,744

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $33,420, 4,744 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/08/43/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8653202834809780670-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$3,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,184

Price: $41,693

Mileage: 36,024

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $41,693, 36,024 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Leather Seats, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/48/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-804371924578045852-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,817

Price: $24,258

Mileage: 4,133

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $24,258, 4,133 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/14/2015_honda_accord-pic-462944184967301371-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,139

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 51,754

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $16,994, 51,754 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3800926585452884182-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$1,651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,646

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 18,697

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $33,995, 18,697 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/23/16/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-1354748758299389447-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,075

Price: $12,554

Mileage: 70,219

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $12,554, 70,219 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/14/35/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-5790152552035468218-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,813

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 4,787

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $24,999, 4,787 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/33/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1861413056473950664-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,856

Price: $42,000

Mileage: 4,644

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 92 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $42,000, 4,644 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/08/45/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-6095646621862038178-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,225

Price: $40,498

Mileage: 40,993

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $40,498, 40,993 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/10/35/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4419948835673703674-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,996

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 85,654

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $22,500, 85,654 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/23/06/2016_buick_verano-pic-716035370371100617-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Verano Sport Touring Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,730

Price: $20,111

Mileage: 5,056

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 128 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Buick Verano Sport Touring for sale - $20,111, 5,056 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/45/2016_buick_cascada-pic-3906643127573923299-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,316

Price: $28,987

Mileage: 4,519

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $28,987, 4,519 miles with Navigation System, Driver Confidence Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,775

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 137,586

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $13,995, 137,586 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/47/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-5518903593680478454-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$58 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,816

Price: $25,758

Mileage: 4,215

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $25,758, 4,215 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/24/2016_buick_encore-pic-3905526485919397921-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$23 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,320

Price: $20,297

Mileage: 4,328

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $20,297, 4,328 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 9, 2017
Chimaera_1469
I had a great experience with David - the Internet Sales Manager. I got a great price and awesome service! I would recommend this dealership to my friends. They dont waste your time with games and are fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
pleasant to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
The service was great! The car was in excellent shape. Ms. Sanchez answered all of my questions and anticipated answers to questions I didn't think of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
genserv
Sent an immediate email with offer to answer requests and related.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Called to discuss the car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
I asked if a car was still available and they responded yes the car still on site, then I drove 30 miles to get there and guess what ? The equinox wasn't there. So not honest at all. And so I'm never coming back. Time is money and they waste my time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Worst customer service ever ,I know they're trying to sell but they are way to aggressive. Didn't feel comfortable at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Penske Buick GMC of Cerritos:

Jose we do apologize that you feel you did not receive the best customer service when you were here trying to purchase a car. We do appreciate you taking the time to let us know where we can improve.
Aug 12, 2016
barbsiet
Angel was fast to respond to my inquiry and had all the answers to my many questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Customer service was curt,perhaps because I have good income BUT challenged credit....literally no options. It's odd how non-luxury dealers treat their potential clients that way, been and bought a brand new Lexus from Lexus dealership and was treated with much more dignity than this place. It only takes one CSR to give good dealerships a bad look.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
I had a great and easy experience. Great customer service. No pressure and bought a very nice and under market priced car. Put other dealers to shame.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
completley lied to get me to drive 2 hours to them and there deal they offered me was 500$ off msrp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Hello my name is Ricardo,I want to tell anyone who will see this site,penske dealer ship has a excellent an professional personal starting from sales person thru finance,I will recommend any family or friends,thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
Fair pricing and efficient with my time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Asked a question on a vehicle, all I got was sales pitch (email blast/generic) emails that didn't answer my question about the vehicle in question.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Great rate very efficient got a great deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
They were not pushy at all, gave me a great deal on the vehicle I purchased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
5 star sevice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Great Bought The Truck Love The Truck !!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Good dealer . I worked with David Loyola. He is the best in the business very responsive/ good listener. Easy to work with .. I'm a happy customer..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Got a great price on my used car. Great service by Melissa.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Very nice people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2015
Very positive, salesman was very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
When I arrived, the car had been sold by an affiliate dealer the night before. They were apologetic. However later that day I noticed the car was still online, so I worry about it having been a bait and switch
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
Their online "site" is just to generate leads. If you ask any question they respond with pressure tactics while avoiding a true answer. Luckily, i didn't buy a car from them as it had a recall and the bumper was a different color then the rest of the car... why is that? The car wasn't in an accident... they seem shady.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2015
Unreasonable pricing and horrible sales techniques.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
No interest in selling it took them 30 minutes to help me out
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
May 25, 2015
Melissa kept in contact with me via email but by the time I was able to go down to the dealer the vehicle was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Very fast response. Bought a 2015 Sierra Denali from them. Best deal I could find
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
It wasn't what they advertised!!! They kept advertising the same challenger as a different car! They are liars and you really don't want too deal with them.....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Got the car at a great deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
great info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Professional and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
Helpful and willing to deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
Salesperson jay janadi was great and so was finance guy Robert.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
fast response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
Good!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
Sales team on lot had no idea about the car advertised on web, even when I gave them the VIN and the stock number! They didn't even know the guy was that answered my email! Tried to sell me another car but not at the price from the web. BAIT AND SWITCH!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2013
Tom was awesome! Everyone was very helpful. Overall a pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2013
Contacted them thru CarGurus. Got a automated email first, quickly asking what I was looking for which I thought they would know since I was sent by Cargurus asking about a certain car. The first real person I get in touch with sends me an email, when can you stop by and look at cars? The reason I'm on the internet is so I don't have to drive to every dealer in LA. I can narrow it down to a few and then stop. So I email him back, I'm have a specific on and looking for info before I drive over to his dealership. Email back, that one has sold but we have more. When would you like to come down to take a look? No thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mark Christopher Auto Center - 1,350 listings

2131 Convention Center Way Suite A, Ontario, CA 91764

4 reviews
Reynolds Buick GMC

345 N Citrus Ave, West Covina, CA 91791

8 reviews
Silver Star Buick GMC

3601 Auto Mall Drive, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

5 reviews
Thorson Motor Center - 494 listings

3456 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91107

8 reviews
Casa De Cadillac Buick GMC Sherman Oaks - 274 listings

14401 Ventura Blvd, Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

6 reviews
Simpson Buick GMC - 541 listings

6600 Auto Center Drive, Buena Park, CA 90621

9 reviews
Simi Valley Buick GMC - 297 listings

2100 First St, Simi Valley, CA 93065

6 reviews
Dutton Motor Company - 405 listings

8201 Auto Dr, Riverside, CA 92504

7 reviews
Silver Star Buick GMC Cadillac Chevrolet - 90 listings

3601 Auto Mall Dr, Westlake Village, CA 91362

7 reviews
Keyes Woodland Hills Buick GMC Cadillac - 570 listings

6133 Topanga Canyon Blvd, Woodland Hills, CA 91367

8 reviews
Parkway Motorcars

24075 Magic Mountain Pkwy, Valencia, CA 91355

4 reviews
Hardin Buick GMC - 448 listings

1321 Auto Center Dr, Anaheim, CA 92806

14 reviews
Newport Lexus - 601 listings

3901 Macarthur Blvd, Newport Beach, CA 92660

32 reviews
Penske Cadillac Buick GMC of South Bay - 370 listings

18600 South Hawthorne Blvd., Torrance, CA 90504

14 reviews
Allen Cadillac GMC - 636 listings

28332 Camino Capistrano, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,002 Great Deals out of 90,919 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
783 Great Deals out of 73,832 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
898 Great Deals out of 61,170 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
741 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
813 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,562 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,394 Great Deals out of 93,563 listings starting at $1,250