Penske Buick GMC of Cerritos

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

18400 Studebaker Rd
Cerritos, CA 90703

Sales: (562) 548-7680

Service: (877) 886-6265

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/10/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5497776210174227439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Great Deal
$3,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,285

Price: $30,597

Mileage: 15,228

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $30,597, 15,228 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7481683401050666196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$2,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,840

Price: $30,997

Mileage: 18,247

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $30,997, 18,247 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/09/57/2017_buick_envision-pic-1352982739189015813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Essence AWD Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$2,846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,835

Price: $35,989

Mileage: 4,598

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Essence AWD for sale - $35,989, 4,598 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/12/38/2017_jaguar_f-pace-pic-6750531356305407416-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar F-PACE 35t Premium Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,914

Price: $47,994

Mileage: 1,217

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Polaris White Description: Used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE 35t Premium for sale - $47,994, 1,217 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/43/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-272253026977066841-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$3,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,820

Price: $36,299

Mileage: 4,812

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 152 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $36,299, 4,812 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/10/13/2017_buick_encore-pic-9083417555846358323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,497

Price: $19,600

Mileage: 3,848

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 113 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,600, 3,848 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/08/19/2017_buick_envision-pic-7668101058496842936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Essence Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,887

Price: $35,989

Mileage: 4,844

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Essence for sale - $35,989, 4,844 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/11/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1422747181658506892-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,911

Price: $34,116

Mileage: 4,742

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 119 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,116, 4,742 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/13/08/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3270382922978618240-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$1,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,854

Price: $38,071

Mileage: 3,415

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 152 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $38,071, 3,415 miles with Value Package, Trailer Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$1,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,426

Price: $30,400

Mileage: 69,589

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $30,400, 69,589 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,724

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 79,370

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $25,995, 79,370 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/08/22/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-5445748744289570397-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$69 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,871

Price: $23,940

Mileage: 6,720

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 104 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $23,940, 6,720 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/14/35/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-5790152552035468218-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$188 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $24,006

Price: $24,194

Mileage: 4,787

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 104 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $24,194, 4,787 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/12/08/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6874035203762956284-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$267 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $37,892

Price: $38,159

Mileage: 5,879

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 101 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $38,159, 5,879 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/10/54/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-4503053856755099086-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$163 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,832

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 81,587

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $9,995, 81,587 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 6, 2017
JOSEPH PEREZ
This was a great dealer to purchase from. They gave me a great deal, and treated me with a lot of respect. The internet sales department was amazing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Chimaera_1469
I had a great experience with David - the Internet Sales Manager. I got a great price and awesome service! I would recommend this dealership to my friends. They dont waste your time with games and are fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
pleasant to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
The service was great! The car was in excellent shape. Ms. Sanchez answered all of my questions and anticipated answers to questions I didn't think of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
genserv
Sent an immediate email with offer to answer requests and related.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Called to discuss the car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
I asked if a car was still available and they responded yes the car still on site, then I drove 30 miles to get there and guess what ? The equinox wasn't there. So not honest at all. And so I'm never coming back. Time is money and they waste my time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Worst customer service ever ,I know they're trying to sell but they are way to aggressive. Didn't feel comfortable at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Penske Buick GMC of Cerritos:

Jose we do apologize that you feel you did not receive the best customer service when you were here trying to purchase a car. We do appreciate you taking the time to let us know where we can improve.
Aug 12, 2016
barbsiet
Angel was fast to respond to my inquiry and had all the answers to my many questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Customer service was curt,perhaps because I have good income BUT challenged credit....literally no options. It's odd how non-luxury dealers treat their potential clients that way, been and bought a brand new Lexus from Lexus dealership and was treated with much more dignity than this place. It only takes one CSR to give good dealerships a bad look.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
I had a great and easy experience. Great customer service. No pressure and bought a very nice and under market priced car. Put other dealers to shame.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
completley lied to get me to drive 2 hours to them and there deal they offered me was 500$ off msrp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Hello my name is Ricardo,I want to tell anyone who will see this site,penske dealer ship has a excellent an professional personal starting from sales person thru finance,I will recommend any family or friends,thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
Fair pricing and efficient with my time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Asked a question on a vehicle, all I got was sales pitch (email blast/generic) emails that didn't answer my question about the vehicle in question.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Great rate very efficient got a great deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
They were not pushy at all, gave me a great deal on the vehicle I purchased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
5 star sevice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Great Bought The Truck Love The Truck !!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Good dealer . I worked with David Loyola. He is the best in the business very responsive/ good listener. Easy to work with .. I'm a happy customer..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Got a great price on my used car. Great service by Melissa.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Very nice people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2015
Very positive, salesman was very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
When I arrived, the car had been sold by an affiliate dealer the night before. They were apologetic. However later that day I noticed the car was still online, so I worry about it having been a bait and switch
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Jun 19, 2015
Their online "site" is just to generate leads. If you ask any question they respond with pressure tactics while avoiding a true answer. Luckily, i didn't buy a car from them as it had a recall and the bumper was a different color then the rest of the car... why is that? The car wasn't in an accident... they seem shady.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2015
Unreasonable pricing and horrible sales techniques.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
No interest in selling it took them 30 minutes to help me out
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Melissa kept in contact with me via email but by the time I was able to go down to the dealer the vehicle was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Very fast response. Bought a 2015 Sierra Denali from them. Best deal I could find
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
It wasn't what they advertised!!! They kept advertising the same challenger as a different car! They are liars and you really don't want too deal with them.....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Got the car at a great deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
great info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Professional and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
Helpful and willing to deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
Salesperson jay janadi was great and so was finance guy Robert.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
fast response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
Good!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
Sales team on lot had no idea about the car advertised on web, even when I gave them the VIN and the stock number! They didn't even know the guy was that answered my email! Tried to sell me another car but not at the price from the web. BAIT AND SWITCH!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2013
Tom was awesome! Everyone was very helpful. Overall a pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2013
Contacted them thru CarGurus. Got a automated email first, quickly asking what I was looking for which I thought they would know since I was sent by Cargurus asking about a certain car. The first real person I get in touch with sends me an email, when can you stop by and look at cars? The reason I'm on the internet is so I don't have to drive to every dealer in LA. I can narrow it down to a few and then stop. So I email him back, I'm have a specific on and looking for info before I drive over to his dealership. Email back, that one has sold but we have more. When would you like to come down to take a look? No thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reynolds Buick GMC - 369 listings

345 N Citrus Ave West Covina, CA 91791

8 reviews
Silver Star Buick GMC

3601 Auto Mall Drive Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

4 reviews
Mark Christopher Auto Center - 1,158 listings

2131 Convention Center Way Suite A Ontario, CA 91764

7 reviews
Dutton Motor Company - 425 listings

8201 Auto Dr Riverside, CA 92504

17 reviews
Simi Valley Buick GMC - 237 listings

2100 First St Simi Valley, CA 93065

7 reviews
Thorson Motor Center - 387 listings

3456 E Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91107

9 reviews
Silver Star Buick GMC Cadillac Chevrolet - 137 listings

3601 Auto Mall Dr Westlake Village, CA 91362

13 reviews
Casa De Cadillac Buick GMC Sherman Oaks - 248 listings

14401 Ventura Blvd Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

11 reviews
Hardin Buick GMC - 448 listings

1321 Auto Center Dr Anaheim, CA 92806

15 reviews
Parkway Motorcars

24075 Magic Mountain Pkwy Valencia, CA 91355

4 reviews
Allen Cadillac GMC - 14 listings

28332 Camino Capistrano Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

24 reviews
Simpson Buick GMC - 623 listings

6600 Auto Center Drive Buena Park, CA 90621

12 reviews
Newport Lexus - 429 listings

3901 Macarthur Blvd Newport Beach, CA 92660

34 reviews
Keyes Woodland Hills Buick GMC Cadillac - 395 listings

6133 Topanga Canyon Blvd Woodland Hills, CA 91367

10 reviews
Boulevard Cadillac

2850 Cherry Ave Signal Hill, CA 90755

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
810 Great Deals out of 72,282 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 53,611 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,044 Great Deals out of 60,748 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288