Penske Buick GMC of Cerritos

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

18400 Studebaker Rd
Cerritos, CA 90703

Sales: (562) 548-7680

Service: (877) 886-6265

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/12/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7708547339040964808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Great Deal
$3,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,950

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 17,376

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $30,995, 17,376 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/14/2015_honda_accord-pic-462944184967301371-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,548

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 51,760

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $15,995, 51,760 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/10/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5497776210174227439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$2,662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,461

Price: $32,799

Mileage: 15,228

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $32,799, 15,228 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/09/57/2017_buick_envision-pic-1352982739189015813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Essence AWD Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$2,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,211

Price: $37,923

Mileage: 4,598

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Essence AWD for sale - $37,923, 4,598 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/11/44/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-4680113576644724820-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,160

Price: $45,577

Mileage: 57,500

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $45,577, 57,500 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Safety Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7481683401050666196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$2,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,890

Price: $32,595

Mileage: 18,247

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $32,595, 18,247 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/08/44/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-8417723949906100726-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,212

Price: $40,495

Mileage: 35,822

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $40,495, 35,822 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/43/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-272253026977066841-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,249

Price: $38,489

Mileage: 4,812

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $38,489, 4,812 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/11/19/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3563379841884491433-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Good Deal
$1,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,069

Price: $26,895

Mileage: 61,259

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $26,895, 61,259 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/29/2015_buick_encore-pic-2820025905229458274-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,805

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 10,269

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Satin Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $17,995, 10,269 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/08/30/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-7894177378709144467-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,497

Price: $24,758

Mileage: 4,133

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 109 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $24,758, 4,133 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/13/19/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6154993598313599965-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,367

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 84,320

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $12,995, 84,320 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/17/34/2016_buick_cascada-pic-4541987789196474207-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,150

Price: $28,499

Mileage: 4,326

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 76 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $28,499, 4,326 miles with Navigation System, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/12/06/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3203714506359069514-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,441

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 43,507

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 for sale - $35,995, 43,507 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/14/35/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-5790152552035468218-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Cerritos, CA 90703

Fair Deal
$479 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,473

Price: $24,994

Mileage: 4,787

Location: Cerritos, CA 90703

Average time on market: 109 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $24,994, 4,787 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 6, 2017
JOSEPH PEREZ
This was a great dealer to purchase from. They gave me a great deal, and treated me with a lot of respect. The internet sales department was amazing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Chimaera_1469
I had a great experience with David - the Internet Sales Manager. I got a great price and awesome service! I would recommend this dealership to my friends. They dont waste your time with games and are fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
pleasant to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
The service was great! The car was in excellent shape. Ms. Sanchez answered all of my questions and anticipated answers to questions I didn't think of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
genserv
Sent an immediate email with offer to answer requests and related.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Called to discuss the car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
I asked if a car was still available and they responded yes the car still on site, then I drove 30 miles to get there and guess what ? The equinox wasn't there. So not honest at all. And so I'm never coming back. Time is money and they waste my time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Worst customer service ever ,I know they're trying to sell but they are way to aggressive. Didn't feel comfortable at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Penske Buick GMC of Cerritos:

Jose we do apologize that you feel you did not receive the best customer service when you were here trying to purchase a car. We do appreciate you taking the time to let us know where we can improve.
Aug 12, 2016
barbsiet
Angel was fast to respond to my inquiry and had all the answers to my many questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Customer service was curt,perhaps because I have good income BUT challenged credit....literally no options. It's odd how non-luxury dealers treat their potential clients that way, been and bought a brand new Lexus from Lexus dealership and was treated with much more dignity than this place. It only takes one CSR to give good dealerships a bad look.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
I had a great and easy experience. Great customer service. No pressure and bought a very nice and under market priced car. Put other dealers to shame.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
completley lied to get me to drive 2 hours to them and there deal they offered me was 500$ off msrp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Hello my name is Ricardo,I want to tell anyone who will see this site,penske dealer ship has a excellent an professional personal starting from sales person thru finance,I will recommend any family or friends,thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
Fair pricing and efficient with my time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Asked a question on a vehicle, all I got was sales pitch (email blast/generic) emails that didn't answer my question about the vehicle in question.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Great rate very efficient got a great deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
They were not pushy at all, gave me a great deal on the vehicle I purchased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
5 star sevice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Great Bought The Truck Love The Truck !!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Good dealer . I worked with David Loyola. He is the best in the business very responsive/ good listener. Easy to work with .. I'm a happy customer..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Got a great price on my used car. Great service by Melissa.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Very nice people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2015
Very positive, salesman was very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
When I arrived, the car had been sold by an affiliate dealer the night before. They were apologetic. However later that day I noticed the car was still online, so I worry about it having been a bait and switch
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Jun 19, 2015
Their online "site" is just to generate leads. If you ask any question they respond with pressure tactics while avoiding a true answer. Luckily, i didn't buy a car from them as it had a recall and the bumper was a different color then the rest of the car... why is that? The car wasn't in an accident... they seem shady.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2015
Unreasonable pricing and horrible sales techniques.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
No interest in selling it took them 30 minutes to help me out
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Melissa kept in contact with me via email but by the time I was able to go down to the dealer the vehicle was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Very fast response. Bought a 2015 Sierra Denali from them. Best deal I could find
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
It wasn't what they advertised!!! They kept advertising the same challenger as a different car! They are liars and you really don't want too deal with them.....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Got the car at a great deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
great info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Professional and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
Helpful and willing to deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
Salesperson jay janadi was great and so was finance guy Robert.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
fast response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
Good!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
Sales team on lot had no idea about the car advertised on web, even when I gave them the VIN and the stock number! They didn't even know the guy was that answered my email! Tried to sell me another car but not at the price from the web. BAIT AND SWITCH!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2013
Tom was awesome! Everyone was very helpful. Overall a pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2013
Contacted them thru CarGurus. Got a automated email first, quickly asking what I was looking for which I thought they would know since I was sent by Cargurus asking about a certain car. The first real person I get in touch with sends me an email, when can you stop by and look at cars? The reason I'm on the internet is so I don't have to drive to every dealer in LA. I can narrow it down to a few and then stop. So I email him back, I'm have a specific on and looking for info before I drive over to his dealership. Email back, that one has sold but we have more. When would you like to come down to take a look? No thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reynolds Buick GMC - 408 listings

345 N Citrus Ave West Covina, CA 91791

8 reviews
Silver Star Buick GMC

3601 Auto Mall Drive Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

4 reviews
Mark Christopher Auto Center - 1,495 listings

2131 Convention Center Way Suite A Ontario, CA 91764

5 reviews
Thorson Motor Center - 448 listings

3456 E Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91107

8 reviews
Casa De Cadillac Buick GMC Sherman Oaks - 232 listings

14401 Ventura Blvd Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

9 reviews
Dutton Motor Company - 371 listings

8201 Auto Dr Riverside, CA 92504

13 reviews
Simpson Buick GMC - 720 listings

6600 Auto Center Drive Buena Park, CA 90621

8 reviews
Simi Valley Buick GMC - 280 listings

2100 First St Simi Valley, CA 93065

6 reviews
Keyes Woodland Hills Buick GMC Cadillac - 491 listings

6133 Topanga Canyon Blvd Woodland Hills, CA 91367

8 reviews
Parkway Motorcars

24075 Magic Mountain Pkwy Valencia, CA 91355

4 reviews
Hardin Buick GMC - 453 listings

1321 Auto Center Dr Anaheim, CA 92806

14 reviews
Newport Lexus - 519 listings

3901 Macarthur Blvd Newport Beach, CA 92660

34 reviews
Allen Cadillac GMC - 435 listings

28332 Camino Capistrano Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

21 reviews
Penske Cadillac Buick GMC of South Bay - 344 listings

18600 South Hawthorne Blvd. Torrance, CA 90504

16 reviews
Silver Star Buick GMC Cadillac Chevrolet - 113 listings

3601 Auto Mall Dr Westlake Village, CA 91362

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950