Auto Lane LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1730 SE 82nd Street
Portland, OR 97216

Sales: (503) 771-5400

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 24, 2017
LMowers
We only contacted via e-mail. I am not quite ready to buy, but will contact this dealership when ready.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
So far, so good. Very attentive and fast to reply. Seem like reputable sales people.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Test drove Excursion and the only thing was the engine light was on . Was told glow plugs. I asked them to clear the codes and it was not done. Took me 8 hours to drive home 2 hours away. Lower radiator hose blow truck overheated .When I got home and read the codes my self found 5 different codes . In the deal they offered up to $300.00 for repair for the engine light. I also had to fix a fuel leak I discovered. You get what you pay for . Buyer beware I know I overpaid for it , but I take responsibility for the contract I signed . I will fix it and deal with it.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
chic2go
Answered questions promptly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Fast response,.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
annie1730
these guys know their stuff. I found a one-owner nice Powerstroke 4x4 $$ Thousands less than anyone else And the staff was very good to deal with. They quickly got my financing done at better terms than I hoped for. Go see them if you need a truck.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Lane LLC:

Thanks Jared it was great to meet you and your family. Hope to see you if you ever need anything.
Oct 3, 2016
They lied about about mileage I probably wouldn't have came down there if I would have known it had almost 300,000 they said that it had 230000 over the phone
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Lane LLC:

Steve, I really wish you the best of luck in finding your new truck. I am sorry for the experience you had here, it is not our policy nor is it tolerated to quote miles or price without checking to make sure its accurate. I would ask you to consider us by calling me personally. My name is Scott, I am the manager here and I want you to know we value all of our customers far too much to quote incorrect stats. Have a great day
Read 2 old reviews
Jan 27, 2014
Vehicle I wanted was advertised and I was told it was available after it was sold and I made the trip from Salem to Portland only to be pressured into purchasing another vehicle.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2012
They contacted us and we added them to our potential list to go see the vehicle. We ended up seeing another 2005 model and decided we did not like the 3rd row seat option on the 2005 Explorer. We did not go to the dealership.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 152 listings

2108 w. Burnside ST. Portland, OR 97205

2 reviews
Phantom Motors - 18 listings

10740 SE Division St Portland, OR 97266

2 reviews
Konkin Auto Group - 18 listings

13609 NE Prescott Ct Portland, OR 97230

7 reviews
Chuck Benton Automobiles - 17 listings

1704 SW Alder Portland, OR 97205

2 reviews
Genuine Motor Company - 16 listings

35 NW 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209

1 review
Zwahlen Car Company - 14 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209

7 reviews
Jose Mesa Auto Wholesale LLC - 10 listings

1947 NE Alameda St Portland, OR 97212

1 review
Portland Metro Auto Sales - 10 listings

2080 SE Oak Grove Blvd, K-1 Portland, OR 97267

5 reviews
Longoria Motors - 6 listings

7330 SE Foster Rd Portland, OR 97206

2 reviews
JD Motors - 5 listings

8030 SE Harold St Portland, OR 97206

3 reviews
Eastport Autos

2927 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97266

1 review
Ron Tonkin Used Cars

203 NE 122nd Ave Portland, OR 97230

1 review
Indian Creek Autos

. Portland, OR 97220

1 review
Uniquely European Auto Sales LLC

4000 Sw Macadam Ave Portland, OR 97239

2 reviews
Crazy Joe Autos

7341 Sw Barbur Blvd Portland, OR 97219

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,210 Great Deals out of 180,743 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
408 Great Deals out of 43,979 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,064 Great Deals out of 167,606 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 29,044 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
955 Great Deals out of 111,388 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 29,626 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,030 Great Deals out of 85,577 listings starting at $1,288