Auto Boutique

961 Oakland Park Ave, Columbus, OH 43224
Map & Directions

Sales: (614) 705-2330

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/15/26/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-3308130449277932144-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$5,534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,529

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 61,934

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $14,995, 61,934 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/17/29/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-1357244905957395092-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$4,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,367

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 47,180

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $13,995, 47,180 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/19/55/2013_honda_civic-pic-3499129392675088348-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,705

Price: $11,295

Mileage: 32,540

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $11,295, 32,540 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/08/2014_toyota_camry-pic-7853802659805441021-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,394

Price: $12,785

Mileage: 33,336

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,785, 33,336 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/19/42/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-643969453003105234-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,694

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 100,651

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $5,995, 100,651 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/14/11/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3308178066931367731-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,060

Price: $11,895

Mileage: 36,152

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,895, 36,152 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/15/51/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4646948842528194335-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,630

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 149,365

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab LB 4WD for sale - $11,495, 149,365 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Power Package, Tow Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/16/38/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1739839892037470385-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Luxury Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$3,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,946

Price: $13,880

Mileage: 60,323

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Luxury for sale - $13,880, 60,323 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/36/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1525113898288455470-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$3,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,055

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 169,513

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $9,997, 169,513 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Power Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/18/22/2007_ford_edge-pic-144687041236622918-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,338

Price: $5,984

Mileage: 131,457

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $5,984, 131,457 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/16/34/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-1867845261109069197-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE PZEV Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$3,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,515

Price: $10,485

Mileage: 45,542

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE PZEV for sale - $10,485, 45,542 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Popular Equipment Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/19/50/2009_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4041077253665604232-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$4,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,906

Price: $18,485

Mileage: 96,859

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $18,485, 96,859 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/13/10/2008_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-1870430618265765794-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Good Deal
$1,965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,960

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 84,631

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $5,995, 84,631 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/19/55/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7380561209432825588-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Good Deal
$1,627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,422

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 137,049

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $4,795, 137,049 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/16/53/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-2077529047873516585-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Good Deal
$1,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,863

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 173,829

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $11,995, 173,829 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 9, 2017
Wooddawg71
Grest deal...good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2017
Great
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Dealer responded rather rudely,,, he had an unappreciative HURRIED TO GET OFF THE PHONE attitude and states that they NEVER negotiate for cash pricing pretty much IT IS what IT IS....
5 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Yinghua01
They responded my message very quickly and told me the price and the mileage of the car and also told me where to see the car. They seem know what I want. I liked almost every displayed car in the parking lot,from the price to the mileage. Finally I choose the one that's the newest and the least mileages' one. The buying process was very easy and simple. After we negotiate the price they filled out paper work for us and have us to sign. It was simple and easy. It became my favorite car. Thank them very much for showing it to me.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
A nice truck at a nice price.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Very professional. Excellent cars for excellent prices! I love my 2014 Toyota Corolla!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Auto Boutique has very reasonably priced vehicles, a low pressure environment and an easy purchasing process. We were contacted quickly when we inquired about a vehicle.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
I had awesome experience purchasing 2015 Toyota Corolla at Auto Boutique with very competitive price. Will definitely go back again in the future. Strongly recommended!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
I emailed them, they said the truck was sold yet it still remains on the site for sale. Not friendly on the phone to me either. Poor quality and lack of professionalism.
6 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Boutique:

When we get extremely busy vehicles can still be on the site if they have a deposit or they are sold until we have time to update the website. This customer was not approved for financing for that vehicle and is now giving us a negative review because of it.
Nov 12, 2016
Still considering car.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Mamawolfe
Great experience at this dealership. We drove 90 min to test drive a 2013 Hyundai Accent. In less than an hour, we bought the car. Prices on all the cars we looked at at Auto Boutique are thousands below blue book value, and overall the cars are in good shape.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Truck is worthless!! Call them n they said it's in great condition drove 2 hrs to test drive n was nothing like they said!!
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
I used a 250 mile search radius to find the deal I got from them. I will need to put another $700 into some paint and one little dent in the door. Even so it was the best deal I found anywhere. The two guys working the dealership where busy as could be but still had me on the road in an hour. .I am still waiting for a return of my 200 dollar deposit. Only been four days though .All in all great price great car and quick delivery, I recommend them. .
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
The dealership's agent was very customer friendly. There was only one problem that I had with this transaction. It was a few items that wasn't explained to me that were issues with the vehicle. Buying a preowned vehicle from a different state is a definite fear; but I do realize it is a used vehicle. That sometimes makes me feel like the kindness is only to push the vehicle out the door. Overall I am ok with the vehicle but I would have had a little more concern on my purchase if i would have known about the issues. The price did coincide with the vehicles conditional worth. So I will give that part a good review. I will admit when I saw the price it did make me wonder. But the selling agent gave a perfect picture of what I was buying. The blemishes were a slight surprise. I made my concerns known to the selling agent and he is working with me to make things good. I truly appreciate that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Too many problems and wear on the vehical for what price they was asking for it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Treatz
Very quick response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Was overall ok except for the part in which the car completely died 4 days after buying it ... Then having to pay 300 dollars to correct the problem
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
axiom
5
Excellent customer service! Promt and curteous. Out of state buy sight unseen!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Boutique:

We appreciate that!  We strive to make our customers happy and satisfied!
Feb 8, 2016
dolebomo
5
Asked if it was non-smoking car ad got simple response: "Don't know about smoke." Wasn't even sure which car has referring too.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Boutique:

There is no way for us to give you a 100% correct answer if it was a smokers car, some people are highly sensitive to smoke and can smell it when we cannot
Feb 8, 2016
The guy called back in a few hours but didn't know much about the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Contacted me back very prompt on an enquiry I made
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Response with a price for the car, however the car needs work and wouldn't start. But was able to look at some other vehicles and the sales man was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Friendly Staff, easy test drive, did not find what i was looking for but will definitely check back in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Quick response and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Dealer worked very hard on getting me a loan ..but deal fell thru due to not enough money down and other than that they seem to be honest ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
I received a quick response and also another offer because the vehicle I originally wanted was sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Dealer responded, but the car had transmission problems and was not for sale.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Infiniti of Easton - 162 listings

3833 Morse Road, Columbus, OH 43219

3 reviews
Buckeye Motor Sales - 51 listings

2847 S Hamilton Rd, Columbus, OH 43232

3 reviews
Gahanna Auto - 46 listings

180 Mill Street, Columbus, OH 43230

3 reviews
Cruisin Classics - 43 listings

3575 Fisher Rd, Columbus, OH 43228

1 review
Low Cost Cars North - 27 listings

1175 Parsons Ave, Columbus, OH 43206

1 review
Maxtown Motors - 25 listings

750 Northfield Rd, Westerville, OH 43082

3 reviews
Arena Motor Sales, LLC - 20 listings

867 Reynolds Ave, Columbus, OH 43201

5 reviews
North Pointe Auto Group - 15 listings

7200 Huntley Rd, Suite A, Columbus, OH 43229

5 reviews
Car Star Auto Sales - 15 listings

820 W Broad St., Columbus, OH 43222

3 reviews
Hem Salvage - 8 listings

1559 McKinley Ave, Columbus, OH 43222

2 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales - 7 listings

3264 N High St, Columbus, OH 43202

2 reviews
DriveTime - Columbus

3101 Morse Road, Columbus, OH 43231

1 review
Columbus Mitsubishi West

3880 Fishinger Blvd, Hilliard, OH 43026

4 reviews
Midwestern MINI

5825 Venture Dr, STE. B, Dublin, OH 43017

1 review
Land Rover Dublin

6335 Perimeter Loop Rd, Dublin, OH 43017

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295