Auto Boutique

961 Oakland Park Ave
Columbus, OH 43224

Sales: (614) 705-2330

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://www.frazerphotos.com/photos/45/45320/45320_O299_11000.JPG

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$3,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,678

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 34,960

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $11,495, 34,960 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/14/25/2015_ford_escape-pic-7088831476825190815-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$3,645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,640

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 19,070

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,995, 19,070 miles with Power Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/40/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4280086118614857553-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$3,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,025

Price: $12,895

Mileage: 26,224

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,895, 26,224 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Leather Seats, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/15/19/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-3236268196821035101-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$3,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,572

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 46,215

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $16,495, 46,215 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/13/37/2014_honda_accord-pic-3203506673054486618-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,806

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 45,662

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $11,995, 45,662 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/19/12/2015_ford_fusion-pic-4963337271687437943-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$3,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,602

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 20,653

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,495, 20,653 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/20/32/2015_honda_civic-pic-2252583522305283049-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,197

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 23,993

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,495, 23,993 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/20/29/2015_ford_fusion-pic-5991116488412016943-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,952

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 27,354

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,995, 27,354 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/17/13/2014_honda_accord-pic-6049578065440793851-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,032

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 25,908

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $12,495, 25,908 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/20/29/2014_kia_optima-pic-6434299650659477752-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,878

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 52,934

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $9,495, 52,934 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/13/56/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5659071013248855458-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$3,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,509

Price: $12,395

Mileage: 21,026

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,395, 21,026 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, SE Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/15/28/2013_kia_optima-pic-1241327695785069991-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,584

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 47,808

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima LX for sale - $8,995, 47,808 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/19/40/2014_honda_accord-pic-1047538299805717389-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,429

Price: $11,985

Mileage: 43,613

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $11,985, 43,613 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/18/00/2014_ford_fusion-pic-2020029964015746928-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,127

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 29,483

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,495, 29,483 miles with LE Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/13/08/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4577049737339065983-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT3 1500 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$1,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,902

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 149,295

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT3 1500 4WD for sale - $11,995, 149,295 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Remote Start, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 19, 2017
I came in to check a car I found on cargurus, but it has been sold. Robb introduced some other models to me instead. He pays attention on the details and qualities of cars, instead of being pushy and hurry. I tested a couple of cars, and found one I can afford. I feel very clear about each step I take.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
We were extremely pleased with the folks at AutoBoutique. The best car buying experience we have had in 40+ years. The Manager was very helpful and made us feel welcomed. A special Thank You is due for Finance Manager Robb James. He was very accommodating, attentive and made it an easy and pleasurable process. Thanks AutoBotique!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Very good experience. Love the car. Robb was very helpful, courteous and quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
I had a good experience with Auto Boutique. It was over an hour drive, but worth it since their cars are priced to sell. In addition, there is not much haggling since the deals are already under KBB pricing. It did take a long time to go through the financing because we were out of the county their banks served, so ended up getting my own financing from my bank. (that is the reason for a 4, instead of a 5 rating.)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Boutique:

We do offer financing for all state and all counties, however for the lowest prime interest rates those would be in the counties surrounding us
Jun 17, 2017
Bought a car here this month. Very helpful and down to earth individuals. provided all or any information about the car history backed by Carfax report. If you are looking for a good used car with better deals, whether financing or not, this is the place to go.. Highly recommend it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
Got back to me right away saying the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Dealer responded quickly to my inquiry about the car. I came in the next day for a test drive and it was a no pressure environment. Decided to purchase the car. They had the lowest price that I found in Ohio. It was a pretty quick and easy buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2017
Truthfully, they try their utmost best to ensure your satisfaction in your car buying experience. I was desperate to buy a car, then came across one of their car on CarGuru, called same day, went to their office. Surprisingly, I didn't leave without a car. The person named Robert and one yound detailing guy were good salesmen, worked so impressively. Listen, I trust their business.Auto Boutique Car Dealer is absolutely trustworthy. I don't normally rate any car dealer, but Auto Boutique earned my trust. Even their General Manager helped immensely. A trial will convince you just like I was at Auto Boutique on 961 Oakland Park Ave, Columbus. I give them thumbs up for real. Thanks to the entire staff at Auto Boutique
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Their response time was great and they answered all my questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
Dealer was friendly, professional and went out of their way to allow me to inspect and test drive the car. I was given all the information I needed to purchase it. I did not choose to purchase this vehicle, but would be very open to purchasing a car from Auto Boutique.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
browneyes63
I ended up buying a different Camry, but the dealer was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Polite and welcoming
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
They contacted me. I went and drove the car but it wasn't exactly what I was looking for. People were friendly and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Contacted about getting financed was told fill out form on there website .filled it out never heard from them
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Boutique:

We called you the next day and left you a voicemail regarding your finance application and the down payment amount. If you could check your voicemail you would see that we did contact you instead of giving us a negative review. Thank you
Mar 2, 2017
The salesmen were polite and answer all my question. rate them good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Wooddawg71
Grest deal...good to work with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2017
Great
1 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Dealer responded rather rudely,,, he had an unappreciative HURRIED TO GET OFF THE PHONE attitude and states that they NEVER negotiate for cash pricing pretty much IT IS what IT IS....
12 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Yinghua01
They responded my message very quickly and told me the price and the mileage of the car and also told me where to see the car. They seem know what I want. I liked almost every displayed car in the parking lot,from the price to the mileage. Finally I choose the one that's the newest and the least mileages' one. The buying process was very easy and simple. After we negotiate the price they filled out paper work for us and have us to sign. It was simple and easy. It became my favorite car. Thank them very much for showing it to me.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
A nice truck at a nice price.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Very professional. Excellent cars for excellent prices! I love my 2014 Toyota Corolla!
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Auto Boutique has very reasonably priced vehicles, a low pressure environment and an easy purchasing process. We were contacted quickly when we inquired about a vehicle.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
I had awesome experience purchasing 2015 Toyota Corolla at Auto Boutique with very competitive price. Will definitely go back again in the future. Strongly recommended!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
I emailed them, they said the truck was sold yet it still remains on the site for sale. Not friendly on the phone to me either. Poor quality and lack of professionalism.
10 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Boutique:

When we get extremely busy vehicles can still be on the site if they have a deposit or they are sold until we have time to update the website. This customer was not approved for financing for that vehicle and is now giving us a negative review because of it.
Nov 12, 2016
Still considering car.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Mamawolfe
Great experience at this dealership. We drove 90 min to test drive a 2013 Hyundai Accent. In less than an hour, we bought the car. Prices on all the cars we looked at at Auto Boutique are thousands below blue book value, and overall the cars are in good shape.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Truck is worthless!! Call them n they said it's in great condition drove 2 hrs to test drive n was nothing like they said!!
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
I used a 250 mile search radius to find the deal I got from them. I will need to put another $700 into some paint and one little dent in the door. Even so it was the best deal I found anywhere. The two guys working the dealership where busy as could be but still had me on the road in an hour. .I am still waiting for a return of my 200 dollar deposit. Only been four days though .All in all great price great car and quick delivery, I recommend them. .
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
The dealership's agent was very customer friendly. There was only one problem that I had with this transaction. It was a few items that wasn't explained to me that were issues with the vehicle. Buying a preowned vehicle from a different state is a definite fear; but I do realize it is a used vehicle. That sometimes makes me feel like the kindness is only to push the vehicle out the door. Overall I am ok with the vehicle but I would have had a little more concern on my purchase if i would have known about the issues. The price did coincide with the vehicles conditional worth. So I will give that part a good review. I will admit when I saw the price it did make me wonder. But the selling agent gave a perfect picture of what I was buying. The blemishes were a slight surprise. I made my concerns known to the selling agent and he is working with me to make things good. I truly appreciate that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Too many problems and wear on the vehical for what price they was asking for it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Treatz
Very quick response
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Was overall ok except for the part in which the car completely died 4 days after buying it ... Then having to pay 300 dollars to correct the problem
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
axiom
5
Excellent customer service! Promt and curteous. Out of state buy sight unseen!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Boutique:

We appreciate that!  We strive to make our customers happy and satisfied!
Feb 8, 2016
dolebomo
5
Asked if it was non-smoking car ad got simple response: "Don't know about smoke." Wasn't even sure which car has referring too.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Boutique:

There is no way for us to give you a 100% correct answer if it was a smokers car, some people are highly sensitive to smoke and can smell it when we cannot
Feb 8, 2016
The guy called back in a few hours but didn't know much about the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Contacted me back very prompt on an enquiry I made
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Response with a price for the car, however the car needs work and wouldn't start. But was able to look at some other vehicles and the sales man was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Friendly Staff, easy test drive, did not find what i was looking for but will definitely check back in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Quick response and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Dealer worked very hard on getting me a loan ..but deal fell thru due to not enough money down and other than that they seem to be honest ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
I received a quick response and also another offer because the vehicle I originally wanted was sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Dealer responded, but the car had transmission problems and was not for sale.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Infiniti of Easton - 162 listings

3833 Morse Road Columbus, OH 43219

3 reviews
Carvana Columbus - 84 listings

50 W Town St Columbus, OH 43215

1 review
Wheels Motor Sales - 59 listings

1188 Georgesville Road Columbus, OH 43228

1 review
Shaddai Auto Sales - 55 listings

3535 E Main St Columbus, OH 43213

1 review
Gahanna Auto - 43 listings

180 Mill Street Columbus, OH 43230

3 reviews
Low Cost Cars North - 30 listings

1175 Parsons Ave Columbus, OH 43206

2 reviews
Hollywood Motors LLC - 27 listings

1085 Georgesville Rd Columbus, OH 43228

1 review
Maxtown Motors - 20 listings

750 Northfield Rd Westerville, OH 43082

3 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales - 11 listings

3264 N High St Columbus, OH 43202

4 reviews
Trusted Motors - 11 listings

983 E Main St Columbus, OH 43205

1 review
Five Star Auto Sales - 9 listings

820 W Broad St. Columbus, OH 43222

3 reviews
Hem Salvage - 6 listings

1559 McKinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222

2 reviews
Hagge Auto Sales

3378 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214

1 review
Auto Outlet

3238 Westerville Rd Columbus, OH 43224

1 review
Byers Imports

401 N Hamilton Rd Columbus, OH 43213

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995