Auto Boutique

961 Oakland Park Ave, Columbus, OH 43224 - Map & Directions

Sales: (614) 705-2330

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/16/09/2013_kia_soul-pic-779345079807829842-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$3,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,828

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 37,158

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul ! for sale - $8,995, 37,158 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$3,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,481

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 23,110

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $10,995, 23,110 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/59/2009_porsche_boxster-pic-8592223052084212540-152x114.jpeg

2009 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$3,886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,881

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 48,258

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $21,995, 48,258 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/16/34/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-4275773348015541794-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,611

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 56,141

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,995, 56,141 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/16/34/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-3838595781733710000-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,578

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 32,282

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $11,995, 32,282 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/16/09/2014_ford_focus-pic-1134577685750623166-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,451

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 36,476

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,495, 36,476 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/16/34/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5999034095416326024-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$4,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,131

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 108,164

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $15,995, 108,164 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/11/40/2012_kia_optima-pic-6195302729759740843-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,281

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 62,490

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima LX for sale - $8,495, 62,490 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Toyota Yaris Sedan Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,885

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 70,804

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Toyota Yaris Sedan for sale - $5,995, 70,804 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/17/11/2007_gmc_acadia-pic-939635684619631567-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,395

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 166,848

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $5,995, 166,848 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/16/34/2011_kia_forte-pic-4728685891006183169-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,141

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 70,475

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Kia Forte EX for sale - $6,495, 70,475 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/34/2006_hyundai_tucson-pic-4060779735681261299-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Tucson GLS 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Good Deal
$1,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,459

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 135,996

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Tucson GLS 4WD for sale - $3,995, 135,996 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/20/22/2007_audi_a4-pic-3623697064816424098-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Good Deal
$1,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,533

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 137,024

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $5,495, 137,024 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/16/34/2002_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2530424798965474643-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Fair Deal
$612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,107

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 176,887

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,495, 176,887 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/16/34/2004_nissan_armada-pic-5273521982542452461-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Armada SE 4WD Off-Road Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Fair Deal
$379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,374

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 136,528

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Nissan Armada SE 4WD Off-Road for sale - $8,995, 136,528 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 30, 2016
Very professional. Excellent cars for excellent prices! I love my 2014 Toyota Corolla!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Auto Boutique has very reasonably priced vehicles, a low pressure environment and an easy purchasing process. We were contacted quickly when we inquired about a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
I had awesome experience purchasing 2015 Toyota Corolla at Auto Boutique with very competitive price. Will definitely go back again in the future. Strongly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
I emailed them, they said the truck was sold yet it still remains on the site for sale. Not friendly on the phone to me either. Poor quality and lack of professionalism.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Boutique:

When we get extremely busy vehicles can still be on the site if they have a deposit or they are sold until we have time to update the website. This customer was not approved for financing for that vehicle and is now giving us a negative review because of it.
Nov 12, 2016
Still considering car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Mamawolfe
Great experience at this dealership. We drove 90 min to test drive a 2013 Hyundai Accent. In less than an hour, we bought the car. Prices on all the cars we looked at at Auto Boutique are thousands below blue book value, and overall the cars are in good shape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Truck is worthless!! Call them n they said it's in great condition drove 2 hrs to test drive n was nothing like they said!!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
I used a 250 mile search radius to find the deal I got from them. I will need to put another $700 into some paint and one little dent in the door. Even so it was the best deal I found anywhere. The two guys working the dealership where busy as could be but still had me on the road in an hour. .I am still waiting for a return of my 200 dollar deposit. Only been four days though .All in all great price great car and quick delivery, I recommend them. .
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
The dealership's agent was very customer friendly. There was only one problem that I had with this transaction. It was a few items that wasn't explained to me that were issues with the vehicle. Buying a preowned vehicle from a different state is a definite fear; but I do realize it is a used vehicle. That sometimes makes me feel like the kindness is only to push the vehicle out the door. Overall I am ok with the vehicle but I would have had a little more concern on my purchase if i would have known about the issues. The price did coincide with the vehicles conditional worth. So I will give that part a good review. I will admit when I saw the price it did make me wonder. But the selling agent gave a perfect picture of what I was buying. The blemishes were a slight surprise. I made my concerns known to the selling agent and he is working with me to make things good. I truly appreciate that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Too many problems and wear on the vehical for what price they was asking for it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Treatz
Very quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Was overall ok except for the part in which the car completely died 4 days after buying it ... Then having to pay 300 dollars to correct the problem
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
axiom
5
Excellent customer service! Promt and curteous. Out of state buy sight unseen!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Boutique:

We appreciate that!  We strive to make our customers happy and satisfied!
Feb 8, 2016
dolebomo
5
Asked if it was non-smoking car ad got simple response: "Don't know about smoke." Wasn't even sure which car has referring too.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Boutique:

There is no way for us to give you a 100% correct answer if it was a smokers car, some people are highly sensitive to smoke and can smell it when we cannot
Feb 8, 2016
The guy called back in a few hours but didn't know much about the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Contacted me back very prompt on an enquiry I made
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Response with a price for the car, however the car needs work and wouldn't start. But was able to look at some other vehicles and the sales man was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Friendly Staff, easy test drive, did not find what i was looking for but will definitely check back in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Quick response and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Dealer worked very hard on getting me a loan ..but deal fell thru due to not enough money down and other than that they seem to be honest ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
I received a quick response and also another offer because the vehicle I originally wanted was sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Dealer responded, but the car had transmission problems and was not for sale.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Midwestern Auto Group - 382 listings

6335 Perimeter Loop Rd, Dublin, OH 43017

1 review
Infiniti of Easton - 156 listings

3833 Morse Road, Columbus, OH 43219

3 reviews
Gahanna Auto - 45 listings

180 Mill Street, Columbus, OH 43230

3 reviews
Citilink Motors, LLC - 34 listings

6065 E Livingston Ave, Columbus, OH 43232

1 review
Columbus Car Warehouse - 33 listings

3772 S High St, Columbus, OH 43207

7 reviews
Maxtown Motors - 25 listings

750 Northfield Rd, Westerville, OH 43082

3 reviews
Arena Motor Sales, LLC - 17 listings

867 Reynolds Ave, Columbus, OH 43201

5 reviews
Car Star Auto Sales - 14 listings

820 W Broad St., Columbus, OH 43222

3 reviews
Hem Salvage - 11 listings

1559 McKinley Ave, Columbus, OH 43222

2 reviews
North Pointe Auto Group - 10 listings

7200 Huntley Rd, Suite A, Columbus, OH 43229

4 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales - 8 listings

3264 N High St, Columbus, OH 43202

2 reviews
DriveTime - Columbus

3101 Morse Road, Columbus, OH 43231

1 review
Columbus Mitsubishi West

3880 Fishinger Blvd, Hilliard, OH 43026

5 reviews
Midwestern MINI

5825 Venture Dr, STE. B, Dublin, OH 43017

1 review
Land Rover Dublin

6335 Perimeter Loop Rd, Dublin, OH 43017

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795