Auto Boutique

961 Oakland Park Ave, Columbus, OH 43224

Sales: (614) 705-2330

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/18/04/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3532993600643034620-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$4,826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,321

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 29,215

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $16,495, 29,215 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/15/27/2014_honda_accord-pic-9091632057712301706-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,686

Price: $12,895

Mileage: 35,896

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $12,895, 35,896 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/20/10/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-3677937009647651910-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,107

Price: $10,385

Mileage: 34,671

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,385, 34,671 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/12/39/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7187839438802451848-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,692

Price: $14,185

Mileage: 44,744

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $14,185, 44,744 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/17/43/2006_volvo_xc90-pic-5908827862267060739-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC90 V8 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,854

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 147,537

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC90 V8 for sale - $3,995, 147,537 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/20/10/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-5441170381334486148-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra FE+ SV Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,153

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 35,826

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra FE+ SV for sale - $8,495, 35,826 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$3,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,059

Price: $9,895

Mileage: 45,940

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,895, 45,940 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/13/08/2014_honda_accord-pic-7844682225506702803-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,366

Price: $12,884

Mileage: 42,594

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $12,884, 42,594 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/25/2013_kia_optima-pic-1296046017726738737-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,844

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 48,851

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $10,995, 48,851 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/14/00/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-174021054187213481-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 330xi Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,958

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 124,816

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 330xi for sale - $4,495, 124,816 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/24/2014_honda_accord-pic-6667094394693650272-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,285

Price: $12,885

Mileage: 44,300

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $12,885, 44,300 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/20/10/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-5351752473646357155-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,112

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 55,587

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $10,995, 55,587 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/17/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-8693845209328280774-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Premium Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,448

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 12,990

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Premium for sale - $12,995, 12,990 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/19/37/2009_ford_f-150-pic-1746193948032228560-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$3,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,060

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 145,456

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $12,995, 145,456 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/20/29/2015_toyota_camry-pic-8298896354277546269-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,454

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 43,813

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,995, 43,813 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2017
browneyes63
I ended up buying a different Camry, but the dealer was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Polite and welcoming
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
They contacted me. I went and drove the car but it wasn't exactly what I was looking for. People were friendly and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Contacted about getting financed was told fill out form on there website .filled it out never heard from them
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Boutique:

We called you the next day and left you a voicemail regarding your finance application and the down payment amount. If you could check your voicemail you would see that we did contact you instead of giving us a negative review. Thank you
Mar 2, 2017
The salesmen were polite and answer all my question. rate them good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Wooddawg71
Grest deal...good to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2017
Great
1 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Dealer responded rather rudely,,, he had an unappreciative HURRIED TO GET OFF THE PHONE attitude and states that they NEVER negotiate for cash pricing pretty much IT IS what IT IS....
10 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Yinghua01
They responded my message very quickly and told me the price and the mileage of the car and also told me where to see the car. They seem know what I want. I liked almost every displayed car in the parking lot,from the price to the mileage. Finally I choose the one that's the newest and the least mileages' one. The buying process was very easy and simple. After we negotiate the price they filled out paper work for us and have us to sign. It was simple and easy. It became my favorite car. Thank them very much for showing it to me.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
A nice truck at a nice price.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Very professional. Excellent cars for excellent prices! I love my 2014 Toyota Corolla!
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Auto Boutique has very reasonably priced vehicles, a low pressure environment and an easy purchasing process. We were contacted quickly when we inquired about a vehicle.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
I had awesome experience purchasing 2015 Toyota Corolla at Auto Boutique with very competitive price. Will definitely go back again in the future. Strongly recommended!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
I emailed them, they said the truck was sold yet it still remains on the site for sale. Not friendly on the phone to me either. Poor quality and lack of professionalism.
9 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Boutique:

When we get extremely busy vehicles can still be on the site if they have a deposit or they are sold until we have time to update the website. This customer was not approved for financing for that vehicle and is now giving us a negative review because of it.
Nov 12, 2016
Still considering car.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Mamawolfe
Great experience at this dealership. We drove 90 min to test drive a 2013 Hyundai Accent. In less than an hour, we bought the car. Prices on all the cars we looked at at Auto Boutique are thousands below blue book value, and overall the cars are in good shape.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Truck is worthless!! Call them n they said it's in great condition drove 2 hrs to test drive n was nothing like they said!!
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
I used a 250 mile search radius to find the deal I got from them. I will need to put another $700 into some paint and one little dent in the door. Even so it was the best deal I found anywhere. The two guys working the dealership where busy as could be but still had me on the road in an hour. .I am still waiting for a return of my 200 dollar deposit. Only been four days though .All in all great price great car and quick delivery, I recommend them. .
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
The dealership's agent was very customer friendly. There was only one problem that I had with this transaction. It was a few items that wasn't explained to me that were issues with the vehicle. Buying a preowned vehicle from a different state is a definite fear; but I do realize it is a used vehicle. That sometimes makes me feel like the kindness is only to push the vehicle out the door. Overall I am ok with the vehicle but I would have had a little more concern on my purchase if i would have known about the issues. The price did coincide with the vehicles conditional worth. So I will give that part a good review. I will admit when I saw the price it did make me wonder. But the selling agent gave a perfect picture of what I was buying. The blemishes were a slight surprise. I made my concerns known to the selling agent and he is working with me to make things good. I truly appreciate that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Too many problems and wear on the vehical for what price they was asking for it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Treatz
Very quick response
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Was overall ok except for the part in which the car completely died 4 days after buying it ... Then having to pay 300 dollars to correct the problem
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
axiom
5
Excellent customer service! Promt and curteous. Out of state buy sight unseen!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Boutique:

We appreciate that!  We strive to make our customers happy and satisfied!
Feb 8, 2016
dolebomo
5
Asked if it was non-smoking car ad got simple response: "Don't know about smoke." Wasn't even sure which car has referring too.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Boutique:

There is no way for us to give you a 100% correct answer if it was a smokers car, some people are highly sensitive to smoke and can smell it when we cannot
Feb 8, 2016
The guy called back in a few hours but didn't know much about the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Contacted me back very prompt on an enquiry I made
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Response with a price for the car, however the car needs work and wouldn't start. But was able to look at some other vehicles and the sales man was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Friendly Staff, easy test drive, did not find what i was looking for but will definitely check back in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Quick response and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Dealer worked very hard on getting me a loan ..but deal fell thru due to not enough money down and other than that they seem to be honest ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
I received a quick response and also another offer because the vehicle I originally wanted was sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Dealer responded, but the car had transmission problems and was not for sale.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Infiniti of Easton - 179 listings

3833 Morse Road, Columbus, OH 43219

3 reviews
Gahanna Auto - 45 listings

180 Mill Street, Columbus, OH 43230

3 reviews
Buckeye Motor Sales - 43 listings

2847 S Hamilton Rd, Columbus, OH 43232

4 reviews
Funky's Automotive - 33 listings

3455 Centerpoint Dr, Grove City, OH 43123

3 reviews
Vander Auto Group - 28 listings

5674 Westbourne Ave, Columbus, OH 43213

3 reviews
Physicians Auto Group - 24 listings

4382 Indianola Ave, Columbus, OH 43214

6 reviews
Low Cost Cars North - 23 listings

1175 Parsons Ave, Columbus, OH 43206

1 review
Maxtown Motors - 21 listings

750 Northfield Rd, Westerville, OH 43082

3 reviews
ZMZM Auto Sales & Svc - 13 listings

1057 E Hudson ST., Columbus, OH 43211

1 review
Car Star Auto Sales - 11 listings

820 W Broad St., Columbus, OH 43222

3 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales - 6 listings

3264 N High St, Columbus, OH 43202

3 reviews
Hem Salvage - 6 listings

1559 McKinley Ave, Columbus, OH 43222

2 reviews
Citilink Motors, LLC - 5 listings

6065 E Livingston Ave, Columbus, OH 43232

1 review
Midwestern MINI

5825 Venture Dr, STE. B, Dublin, OH 43017

1 review
Land Rover Dublin

6335 Perimeter Loop Rd, Dublin, OH 43017

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995