Atlanta Motor Sales

3413 Diversified Drive, Loganville, GA 30052

Sales: (770) 766-3055

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/17/28/2006_nissan_350z-pic-5075901570016546306-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,517

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 67,803

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster for sale - $9,995, 67,803 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/49/2007_toyota_avalon-pic-8857723246636745764-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,336

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 95,512

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $8,995, 95,512 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/10/13/2011_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-2757562115145576706-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Ext Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$2,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,600

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 210,210

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Ext for sale - $7,995, 210,210 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/05/27/2010_lincoln_mks-pic-3564419549198025811-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKS 3.7L Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,182

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 106,327

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKS 3.7L for sale - $9,995, 106,327 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/17/53/2002_lexus_rx_300-pic-6994469502549159233-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus RX 300 Base Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,718

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 134,140

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2002 Lexus RX 300 Base for sale - $5,995, 134,140 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/05/07/1999_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2670353616088589562-152x114.jpeg

1999 Chevrolet Corvette Hatchback Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,527

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 86,648

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1999 Chevrolet Corvette Hatchback for sale - $11,995, 86,648 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/05/07/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-3658088284804408437-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,528

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 38,919

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $10,995, 38,919 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/10/13/2006_bmw_x3-pic-4159626886095812710-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,298

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 106,000

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $7,995, 106,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/57/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-100437359315102237-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,161

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 163,244

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $7,995, 163,244 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/57/2002_lexus_rx_300-pic-5818466818315456248-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus RX 300 Base Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$95 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,090

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 165,515

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Lexus RX 300 Base for sale - $5,995, 165,515 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/17/44/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-4377733527647652742-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,103

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 139,197

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $9,995, 139,197 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/44/2002_toyota_highlander-pic-2670090376686876408-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$33 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,028

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 108,506

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 for sale - $7,995, 108,506 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/17/14/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-7259210837779367148-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$32 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,027

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 92,439

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe SULEV for sale - $10,995, 92,439 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/05/07/2001_lexus_ls_430-pic-597373210044847838-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$81 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,914

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 139,413

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $6,995, 139,413 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/07/21/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-8254080305081007989-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$187 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,808

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 102,634

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $9,995, 102,634 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 22, 2017
I contacted dealer regarding "06 Beetle unfortunately it was sold however, the woman that answered the phone was very professional and pleasant. I can't speak on behalf of the dealership service but due to the fact the receptionist was pleasant I would contact the dealer to potentially do business if they have another vehicle I like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Ramiro's a very nice guy. Prompt on meeting time. Vehicle was in even better condition than photos could show. Car was detailed before pickup. Overall a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Great dealership
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
minhyen
Quick respond and very polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Sunny was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Good value although I thought the miles were awfully high. Communications was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
stayed in touch and were wonderful to work with.... Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Just purchased vehicle from this dealer. Pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Their salesman, Saj, is helpful and courteous. Their owner, Sunny, sold the car right out from under us, and we almost wasted a two-hour round trip because Sunny did not bother to tell Saj. When we emailed Sunny to complain, he pretended to know nothing; when we reminded him, he just refused to communicate. UNTRUSTWORTHY DEALER.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Motor Sales:

Customer Had post a negative review because we sold the vehicle from under his? My name Sunny seems to be displayed everywhere where as I never spoke to this Gentlemen. No idea, no clue , no detail ! I spoke to the sales man Saaj, his statement was customer never came to the dealership yet. when I pretended to know nothing that means I had the communication and on the review it says I refused, does that make any sense? and claimed Untrustworthy dealer' Really? Some people have lots of time that they try to find what to do' only thing I can say to my customer is to check our real testimonials i
 More ...
Sep 29, 2015
went and looked at the jeep, the frame had rust all through it,big giant flaky rust,body newly painted ,was a scam i am positive ,a lot of new parts,,engine block flaking rust,scam, scam, scam
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Motor Sales:

what is scam we do not understand this? We got this jeep as a trade and whatever it was completely open to the customer who is trying to buy a Jeep Wrangler  for less than $4500' really? We Sold this unit to a Very Happy Customer for a great price that he is still driving it. There is nothing we tried to hide intentionally, it is what it is ,if not pay $15000 and get another one you would like to buy. you get what you pay and it is a very simple policy. Bottom line we apologize for any inconvenience and would make things way better if we knew it. Good Luck.
Sep 7, 2015
After running my credit etc they told me that they were holding a car for me until I could get there from Birmingham the next morning to purchase, only to sell it to someone else. Then they wouldn't answer, or return my calls. Would not recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Motor Sales:

Would Not recommend us just because we sold the unit to someone else? we would not promise anyone to hold a unit unless we have a safe deposit on it. Nothing personal, it is strictly Business, First come first serve. We had requested a deposit that we were declined to do so we had another potential customer who ended up buying it, life comes at you too fast!!! We do Our Business with Total Ethics and will go above and beyond to help our customer needs. No hard feelings and we apologize for any inconvenience.
Jun 19, 2015
Very accommodating in their service to us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Dec 23, 2014
Super duper service. I found my dream car and got the best price from Atlanta motor sales. Very ethical and honest. Very happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Words can not express how happy I am with my new Acura TL! Very friendly people, clean and welcoming environment, and cars that are amazing with even more amazing price tags! Was looking to purchase my first car and was recommended to come here because I was told they had great cars and I was not disappointed. I was greeted very nicely as soon as I arrived. The person helping me asked me my budget and showed me a wide assortment of cars that fit that budget. Once I picked a few cars, he gave me a tour of the cars, showed me the CARFAX for each, and then gave me my time and space to check them out and take them for a test drive. Once I decided on a car, he invited me in to discuss the details. Within an hour of discussing, I was a proud owner of my Acura TL. I can't begin to thank Atlanta Motor Sales for their outstanding customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2014
As I said, I will recommend Atlanta Motor Sales to my family and friends. Business is handled very professionally, I am very pleased. Thank you AMS.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2014
Dealer never called me back about the car I was looking at. He said he'd get the front seat heaters fixed that did not work, even though he told me they did, but he never called me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2013
sanderson_ken
65
Too few pictures of the car interior. When I test drove the car it looked like it had been vandalized or in a wreck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln - 504 listings

3230 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett - 129 listings

3423 Old Norcross Road, Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
Success Auto Logistics - 65 listings

1891 Rock Chapel Rd, Lithonia, GA 30058

1 review
UI AUTOS - LAWRENCEVILLE - 25 listings

2016 Lawrenceville Hwy, Lawrenceville, GA 30044

1 review
H and N Auto - 24 listings

424 W Pike St, Lawrenceville, GA 30046

2 reviews
Fabulous Auto Sales - 24 listings

1995 Sigman Rd NW, Conyers, GA 30012

1 review
Global Auto Gallery - 21 listings

485 Buford Dr, Ste 306, Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
SRK Auto Service - 13 listings

1120 Cripple Creek Dr Ste C, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Legacy Motor Sales - 10 listings

4275 Lawrenceville Highway, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
Trebor Auto Sales - 6 listings

919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
RPM Auto Sales of Georgia - 2 listings

2601 Hwy 78, Ste B, Loganville, GA 30052

3 reviews
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 2 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
Klassy Kars, Inc

87 Hurricane Shoals Rd NE, Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Chandler Auto Sales and Leasing

887 Buford Drive, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995