Atlanta Motor Sales

3413 Diversified Drive
Loganville, GA 30052

Sales: (770) 766-3055

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/52/2015_nissan_versa-pic-4282052171910348314-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$2,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,526

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 39,897

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $6,900, 39,897 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/34/2008_acura_rl-pic-3190636866286307397-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura RL SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,371

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 119,813

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Acura RL SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $7,900, 119,813 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/06/49/2004_lexus_gx_470-pic-2044176047325007448-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,744

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 155,202

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $7,900, 155,202 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/08/2015_fiat_500-pic-2491257121224618831-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500 Sport Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,297

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 53,941

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500 Sport for sale - $7,900, 53,941 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/55/1998_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1384660323830598965-152x114.jpeg

1998 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$2,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,014

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 65,019

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1998 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $11,900, 65,019 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/28/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-4836412588262395125-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,802

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 95,533

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $9,900, 95,533 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/06/38/2016_subaru_forester-pic-4965591276854351785-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,905

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 95,584

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $14,900, 95,584 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/03/2006_bmw_x3-pic-5250797300668978425-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i AWD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,704

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 106,000

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i AWD for sale - $6,900, 106,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/20/2010_acura_tsx-pic-3645589656787481688-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TSX Sedan FWD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,853

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 117,896

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Acura TSX Sedan FWD for sale - $8,900, 117,896 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/14/17/2008_nissan_350z-pic-77575679611723506-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,966

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 111,951

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster for sale - $8,900, 111,951 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/16/41/2013_subaru_forester-pic-6588881137801495010-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,679

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 51,545

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium for sale - $15,900, 51,545 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/07/33/2014_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5528664625372624971-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,560

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 13,736

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $12,900, 13,736 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/25/2006_acura_tsx-pic-3081894555300334620-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TSX Sedan FWD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,522

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 145,637

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Acura TSX Sedan FWD for sale - $5,900, 145,637 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/38/2005_infiniti_g35-pic-8483552637724873099-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,516

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 93,007

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $7,900, 93,007 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/24/2011_nissan_altima-pic-7564581902168420841-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,484

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 123,222

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $6,900, 123,222 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 3, 2017
The staff was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Couldn't have been any happier with my car buying experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Motor Sales:

We Appreciate Your Business.
Aug 1, 2017
Guru93G55
Sales person told me she would call me back three times after first phone conversation never heard back I decided to call three weeks later to ask why I was just curious why I never heard anything back she got and attitude with me lol the nerve
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Motor Sales:

We apologize for any inconvenience. We are here to help our customers going above & Beyond. Secondly you are giving us a one star rating just cause the sales person did not respond you back? Did you intent to speak to the manager?  Did you email AMS in reference to the situation? on your credit app qualifying? we do not want to disclose any personal information on the board for your privacy. Anything we can do for you please let us know and you can reach me directly @ atlantamotorsales@gmail.com, Sunny.
We would appreciate if you could reverse your review instead. Thank you
Apr 22, 2017
I contacted dealer regarding "06 Beetle unfortunately it was sold however, the woman that answered the phone was very professional and pleasant. I can't speak on behalf of the dealership service but due to the fact the receptionist was pleasant I would contact the dealer to potentially do business if they have another vehicle I like.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Ramiro's a very nice guy. Prompt on meeting time. Vehicle was in even better condition than photos could show. Car was detailed before pickup. Overall a great experience.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Great dealership
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
minhyen
Quick respond and very polite
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Sunny was great to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Good value although I thought the miles were awfully high. Communications was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
stayed in touch and were wonderful to work with.... Highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Just purchased vehicle from this dealer. Pleasant experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Nov 25, 2015
Their salesman, Saj, is helpful and courteous. Their owner, Sunny, sold the car right out from under us, and we almost wasted a two-hour round trip because Sunny did not bother to tell Saj. When we emailed Sunny to complain, he pretended to know nothing; when we reminded him, he just refused to communicate. UNTRUSTWORTHY DEALER.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Motor Sales:

Customer Had post a negative review because we sold the vehicle from under his? My name Sunny seems to be displayed everywhere where as I never spoke to this Gentlemen. No idea, no clue , no detail ! I spoke to the sales man Saaj, his statement was customer never came to the dealership yet. when I pretended to know nothing that means I had the communication and on the review it says I refused, does that make any sense? and claimed Untrustworthy dealer' Really? Some people have lots of time that they try to find what to do' only thing I can say to my customer is to check our real testimonials i
 More ...
Sep 29, 2015
went and looked at the jeep, the frame had rust all through it,big giant flaky rust,body newly painted ,was a scam i am positive ,a lot of new parts,,engine block flaking rust,scam, scam, scam
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Motor Sales:

what is scam we do not understand this? We got this jeep as a trade and whatever it was completely open to the customer who is trying to buy a Jeep Wrangler  for less than $4500' really? We Sold this unit to a Very Happy Customer for a great price that he is still driving it. There is nothing we tried to hide intentionally, it is what it is ,if not pay $15000 and get another one you would like to buy. you get what you pay and it is a very simple policy. Bottom line we apologize for any inconvenience and would make things way better if we knew it. Good Luck.
Sep 7, 2015
After running my credit etc they told me that they were holding a car for me until I could get there from Birmingham the next morning to purchase, only to sell it to someone else. Then they wouldn't answer, or return my calls. Would not recommend!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Motor Sales:

Would Not recommend us just because we sold the unit to someone else? we would not promise anyone to hold a unit unless we have a safe deposit on it. Nothing personal, it is strictly Business, First come first serve. We had requested a deposit that we were declined to do so we had another potential customer who ended up buying it, life comes at you too fast!!! We do Our Business with Total Ethics and will go above and beyond to help our customer needs. No hard feelings and we apologize for any inconvenience.
Jun 19, 2015
Very accommodating in their service to us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
Super duper service. I found my dream car and got the best price from Atlanta motor sales. Very ethical and honest. Very happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Words can not express how happy I am with my new Acura TL! Very friendly people, clean and welcoming environment, and cars that are amazing with even more amazing price tags! Was looking to purchase my first car and was recommended to come here because I was told they had great cars and I was not disappointed. I was greeted very nicely as soon as I arrived. The person helping me asked me my budget and showed me a wide assortment of cars that fit that budget. Once I picked a few cars, he gave me a tour of the cars, showed me the CARFAX for each, and then gave me my time and space to check them out and take them for a test drive. Once I decided on a car, he invited me in to discuss the details. Within an hour of discussing, I was a proud owner of my Acura TL. I can't begin to thank Atlanta Motor Sales for their outstanding customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2014
As I said, I will recommend Atlanta Motor Sales to my family and friends. Business is handled very professionally, I am very pleased. Thank you AMS.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2014
Dealer never called me back about the car I was looking at. He said he'd get the front seat heaters fixed that did not work, even though he told me they did, but he never called me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2013
sanderson_ken
65
Too few pictures of the car interior. When I test drove the car it looked like it had been vandalized or in a wreck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln - 428 listings
3230 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096
2 reviews
Luxury and Economy Cars - 78 listings
2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044
1 review
12 Vrod Auto - 33 listings
87 Hurricane Shoals Rd Lawrenceville, GA 30046
1 review
Southern Roads Auto - 18 listings
1746 GA-138 Monroe, GA 30655
3 reviews
Unike Auto Sales - 12 listings
424 W Pike St Lawrenceville, GA 30046
3 reviews
Trebor Auto Sales - 10 listings
919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review
Chandler Auto Sales - 8 listings
157 Scenic Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30045
2 reviews
Star Ventures Auto Brokers - 8 listings
223 Scenic Hwy, Suite #204 Lawrenceville, GA 30046
1 review
Atlanta Car Cruiser - 8 listings
752 Winer Industrial Way Lawrenceville, GA 30046
1 review
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings
1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
3 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 2 listings
504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047
2 reviews
Colonial Buick GMC - 1 listing
3965 Atlanta Hwy Loganville, GA 30052
1 review
RPM Auto Sales of Georgia
2601 Hwy 78, Ste B Loganville, GA 30052
3 reviews
Atlanta Car Search
2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044
1 review
Atlanta Gears Inc
1586 Atkinson Rd, Suite 208 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895