Atlanta Motor Sales

3413 Diversified Drive, Loganville, GA 30052 - Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 691-1174

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/19/07/1998_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-4720787445692146359-152x114.jpeg

1998 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL500 Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$5,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,942

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 73,786

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 1998 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL500 for sale - $3,500, 73,786 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/22/34/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6410011946987609006-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$3,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,176

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $11,995, 95,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/05/34/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-4423452537958153872-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$2,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,194

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 93,987

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $15,495, 93,987 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/15/26/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-78873413360669811-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$1,782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,777

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 71,328

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $8,995, 71,328 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/11/42/2011_honda_accord-pic-7142154943071959138-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,655

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 71,786

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord EX for sale - $10,995, 71,786 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/18/42/2005_lexus_es_330-pic-7229622104205549816-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,165

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 98,595

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2005 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $7,995, 98,595 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/18/15/2005_bmw_x5-pic-4110170374627356445-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,001

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 139,995

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $5,995, 139,995 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/05/33/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-2256978585603264934-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,860

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 34,620

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $13,995, 34,620 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/23/10/2012_toyota_prius-pic-3766167559469057281-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,624

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 98,880

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $9,995, 98,880 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/19/51/2006_bmw_x3-pic-1218223776507673049-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,637

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 106,000

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $7,995, 106,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/05/03/2004_lexus_es_330-pic-4476195847339656300-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$84 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,911

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 107,083

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $7,995, 107,083 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/43/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-5877303356579137602-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$448 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,547

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 144,000

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $14,995, 144,000 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/05/54/2012_acura_tl-pic-4096359146853821128-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$431 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,564

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 149,068

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Acura TL Base for sale - $11,995, 149,068 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/15/52/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-1599095481289673906-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$614 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,981

Price: $19,595

Mileage: 55,000

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $19,595, 55,000 miles with Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/18/39/2011_honda_cr-z-pic-7240331208976936424-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-Z EX Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$563 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,432

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 105,620

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-Z EX for sale - $7,995, 105,620 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 20, 2016
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
minhyen
Quick respond and very polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Sunny was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Good value although I thought the miles were awfully high. Communications was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
stayed in touch and were wonderful to work with.... Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Just purchased vehicle from this dealer. Pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Their salesman, Saj, is helpful and courteous. Their owner, Sunny, sold the car right out from under us, and we almost wasted a two-hour round trip because Sunny did not bother to tell Saj. When we emailed Sunny to complain, he pretended to know nothing; when we reminded him, he just refused to communicate. UNTRUSTWORTHY DEALER.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Motor Sales:

Customer Had post a negative review because we sold the vehicle from under his? My name Sunny seems to be displayed everywhere where as I never spoke to this Gentlemen. No idea, no clue , no detail ! I spoke to the sales man Saaj, his statement was customer never came to the dealership yet. when I pretended to know nothing that means I had the communication and on the review it says I refused, does that make any sense? and claimed Untrustworthy dealer' Really? Some people have lots of time that they try to find what to do' only thing I can say to my customer is to check our real testimonials i
 More ...
Sep 29, 2015
went and looked at the jeep, the frame had rust all through it,big giant flaky rust,body newly painted ,was a scam i am positive ,a lot of new parts,,engine block flaking rust,scam, scam, scam
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Motor Sales:

what is scam we do not understand this? We got this jeep as a trade and whatever it was completely open to the customer who is trying to buy a Jeep Wrangler  for less than $4500' really? We Sold this unit to a Very Happy Customer for a great price that he is still driving it. There is nothing we tried to hide intentionally, it is what it is ,if not pay $15000 and get another one you would like to buy. you get what you pay and it is a very simple policy. Bottom line we apologize for any inconvenience and would make things way better if we knew it. Good Luck.
Sep 7, 2015
After running my credit etc they told me that they were holding a car for me until I could get there from Birmingham the next morning to purchase, only to sell it to someone else. Then they wouldn't answer, or return my calls. Would not recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Motor Sales:

Would Not recommend us just because we sold the unit to someone else? we would not promise anyone to hold a unit unless we have a safe deposit on it. Nothing personal, it is strictly Business, First come first serve. We had requested a deposit that we were declined to do so we had another potential customer who ended up buying it, life comes at you too fast!!! We do Our Business with Total Ethics and will go above and beyond to help our customer needs. No hard feelings and we apologize for any inconvenience.
Jun 19, 2015
Very accommodating in their service to us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
Super duper service. I found my dream car and got the best price from Atlanta motor sales. Very ethical and honest. Very happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 25, 2014
Words can not express how happy I am with my new Acura TL! Very friendly people, clean and welcoming environment, and cars that are amazing with even more amazing price tags! Was looking to purchase my first car and was recommended to come here because I was told they had great cars and I was not disappointed. I was greeted very nicely as soon as I arrived. The person helping me asked me my budget and showed me a wide assortment of cars that fit that budget. Once I picked a few cars, he gave me a tour of the cars, showed me the CARFAX for each, and then gave me my time and space to check them out and take them for a test drive. Once I decided on a car, he invited me in to discuss the details. Within an hour of discussing, I was a proud owner of my Acura TL. I can't begin to thank Atlanta Motor Sales for their outstanding customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2014
As I said, I will recommend Atlanta Motor Sales to my family and friends. Business is handled very professionally, I am very pleased. Thank you AMS.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2014
Dealer never called me back about the car I was looking at. He said he'd get the front seat heaters fixed that did not work, even though he told me they did, but he never called me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2013
sanderson_ken
65
Too few pictures of the car interior. When I test drove the car it looked like it had been vandalized or in a wreck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlanta Toyota - 109 listings

2345 Pleasant Hill Road, Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
5 Starr Auto - 61 listings

1936 Iris Drive SW, Conyers, GA 30094

2 reviews
Aztec Auto & Truck Sales - 30 listings

400 Buford Dr, Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Red Rooster Motors Incorporated - 26 listings

7718 Hampton Pl, Loganville, GA 30052

1 review
SRK Auto Service - 15 listings

1120 Cripple Creek Dr Ste C, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 12 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Trebor Auto Sales - 9 listings

919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
Shure Auto Sales - 5 listings

2140 McGee Rd, Snellville, GA 30078

2 reviews
RPM Auto Sales of Georgia - 3 listings

2601 Hwy 78, Ste B, Loganville, GA 30052

3 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 2 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
Latin American Motors

2663 Loganville Hwy, Grayson, GA 30017

1 review
Klassy Kars, Inc

87 Hurricane Shoals Rd NE, Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Chandler Auto Sales and Leasing

887 Buford Drive, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

2 reviews
Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln

3230 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett

3423 Old Norcross Road, Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695