Atlanta Motor Sales

3413 Diversified Drive
Loganville, GA 30052

Sales: (770) 766-3055

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/38/2015_nissan_versa-pic-5087889393698571901-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$2,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,329

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 39,897

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $7,995, 39,897 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/19/18/2011_nissan_quest-pic-5667267455614762407-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Quest 3.5 S Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$2,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,359

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 98,101

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Quest 3.5 S for sale - $8,995, 98,101 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/15/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-830316367667676605-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,446

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 102,594

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $5,999, 102,594 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/57/2012_acura_tsx-pic-3442293600765110876-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,220

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 136,278

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $9,995, 136,278 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/14/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-7919667354185045880-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,534

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 87,396

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $9,495, 87,396 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/18/11/2007_toyota_4runner-pic-3336131510479375595-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x4 SR5 Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,145

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 169,012

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x4 SR5 for sale - $9,995, 169,012 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/17/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-3091282070986794642-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,866

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 35,908

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV for sale - $9,995, 35,908 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/54/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-593267918783926404-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,883

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 51,620

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $12,995, 51,620 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/38/2010_bmw_x5-pic-4819917886056090662-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X5 xDrive48i Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,683

Price: $15,985

Mileage: 88,140

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 BMW X5 xDrive48i for sale - $15,985, 88,140 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/07/45/2007_honda_accord-pic-1804124997473912967-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,462

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 119,151

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord LX for sale - $5,995, 119,151 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/17/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-590547062530585532-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,509

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 168,236

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $7,999, 168,236 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/57/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-6603995435107208976-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,526

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 102,634

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $8,995, 102,634 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/31/2001_toyota_4runner-pic-2241333749028438244-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,976

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 225,500

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $4,495, 225,500 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2001 Lexus RX 300 Base Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,424

Price: $5,795

Mileage: 130,173

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Lexus RX 300 Base for sale - $5,795, 130,173 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/17/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-7041635379914696265-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,321

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 189,319

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $6,999, 189,319 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 22, 2017
I contacted dealer regarding "06 Beetle unfortunately it was sold however, the woman that answered the phone was very professional and pleasant. I can't speak on behalf of the dealership service but due to the fact the receptionist was pleasant I would contact the dealer to potentially do business if they have another vehicle I like.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Ramiro's a very nice guy. Prompt on meeting time. Vehicle was in even better condition than photos could show. Car was detailed before pickup. Overall a great experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Great dealership
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
minhyen
Quick respond and very polite
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Sunny was great to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Good value although I thought the miles were awfully high. Communications was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
stayed in touch and were wonderful to work with.... Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Just purchased vehicle from this dealer. Pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Their salesman, Saj, is helpful and courteous. Their owner, Sunny, sold the car right out from under us, and we almost wasted a two-hour round trip because Sunny did not bother to tell Saj. When we emailed Sunny to complain, he pretended to know nothing; when we reminded him, he just refused to communicate. UNTRUSTWORTHY DEALER.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Motor Sales:

Customer Had post a negative review because we sold the vehicle from under his? My name Sunny seems to be displayed everywhere where as I never spoke to this Gentlemen. No idea, no clue , no detail ! I spoke to the sales man Saaj, his statement was customer never came to the dealership yet. when I pretended to know nothing that means I had the communication and on the review it says I refused, does that make any sense? and claimed Untrustworthy dealer' Really? Some people have lots of time that they try to find what to do' only thing I can say to my customer is to check our real testimonials i
 More ...
Sep 29, 2015
went and looked at the jeep, the frame had rust all through it,big giant flaky rust,body newly painted ,was a scam i am positive ,a lot of new parts,,engine block flaking rust,scam, scam, scam
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Motor Sales:

what is scam we do not understand this? We got this jeep as a trade and whatever it was completely open to the customer who is trying to buy a Jeep Wrangler  for less than $4500' really? We Sold this unit to a Very Happy Customer for a great price that he is still driving it. There is nothing we tried to hide intentionally, it is what it is ,if not pay $15000 and get another one you would like to buy. you get what you pay and it is a very simple policy. Bottom line we apologize for any inconvenience and would make things way better if we knew it. Good Luck.
Sep 7, 2015
After running my credit etc they told me that they were holding a car for me until I could get there from Birmingham the next morning to purchase, only to sell it to someone else. Then they wouldn't answer, or return my calls. Would not recommend!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Motor Sales:

Would Not recommend us just because we sold the unit to someone else? we would not promise anyone to hold a unit unless we have a safe deposit on it. Nothing personal, it is strictly Business, First come first serve. We had requested a deposit that we were declined to do so we had another potential customer who ended up buying it, life comes at you too fast!!! We do Our Business with Total Ethics and will go above and beyond to help our customer needs. No hard feelings and we apologize for any inconvenience.
Read 6 old reviews
Jun 19, 2015
Very accommodating in their service to us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
Super duper service. I found my dream car and got the best price from Atlanta motor sales. Very ethical and honest. Very happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Words can not express how happy I am with my new Acura TL! Very friendly people, clean and welcoming environment, and cars that are amazing with even more amazing price tags! Was looking to purchase my first car and was recommended to come here because I was told they had great cars and I was not disappointed. I was greeted very nicely as soon as I arrived. The person helping me asked me my budget and showed me a wide assortment of cars that fit that budget. Once I picked a few cars, he gave me a tour of the cars, showed me the CARFAX for each, and then gave me my time and space to check them out and take them for a test drive. Once I decided on a car, he invited me in to discuss the details. Within an hour of discussing, I was a proud owner of my Acura TL. I can't begin to thank Atlanta Motor Sales for their outstanding customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2014
As I said, I will recommend Atlanta Motor Sales to my family and friends. Business is handled very professionally, I am very pleased. Thank you AMS.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2014
Dealer never called me back about the car I was looking at. He said he'd get the front seat heaters fixed that did not work, even though he told me they did, but he never called me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2013
sanderson_ken
65
Too few pictures of the car interior. When I test drove the car it looked like it had been vandalized or in a wreck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett - 163 listings

3423 Old Norcross Road Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Search - 74 listings

2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044

1 review
5 Starr Auto - 28 listings

1936 Iris Drive SW Conyers, GA 30094

2 reviews
InMotion Motors - 27 listings

2400 Lance Ct Loganville, GA 30052

1 review
R3A USA Motors - 15 listings

447 Highway 78, US Loganville, GA 30052

1 review
Southern Roads Auto - 14 listings

1746 GA-138 Monroe, GA 30655

1 review
Chandler Auto Sales - 10 listings

157 Scenic Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30045

2 reviews
Trebor Auto Sales - 5 listings

919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
Atlanta Car Cruiser - 3 listings

752 Winer Industrial Way Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
RPM Auto Sales of Georgia - 2 listings

2601 Hwy 78, Ste B Loganville, GA 30052

3 reviews
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Colonial Buick GMC - 1 listing

3965 Atlanta Hwy Loganville, GA 30052

1 review
Klassy Kars, Inc

87 Hurricane Shoals Rd NE Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Success Auto Logistics

1891 Rock Chapel Rd Lithonia, GA 30058

1 review
Linear Auto Brokers

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995