Atlanta Motor Sales

3413 Diversified Drive
Loganville, GA 30052

Sales: (770) 766-3055

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/11/22/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3494326384276511571-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$4,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,726

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 104,004

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $10,995, 104,004 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/38/2015_nissan_versa-pic-5087889393698571901-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$1,903 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,898

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 39,897

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $7,995, 39,897 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/06/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-7211859366995172618-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,627

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 97,281

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible for sale - $4,995, 97,281 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/07/57/2003_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6582259601922590625-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$2,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,284

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 23,643

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $19,995, 23,643 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/07/21/2007_toyota_4runner-pic-2196098290447896660-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x4 SR5 Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,782

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 169,012

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x4 SR5 for sale - $8,995, 169,012 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/56/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-3437656504722984218-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,391

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 73,374

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $8,995, 73,374 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/56/2014_nissan_altima-pic-6317382883085169372-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,459

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 96,135

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Other Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $8,995, 96,135 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/07/59/2005_bmw_3_series-pic-1520039773227318422-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,249

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 87,548

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible for sale - $7,995, 87,548 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/18/02/2006_lexus_rx_400h-pic-7484206871051915564-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,243

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 101,116

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $8,995, 101,116 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/17/53/2006_bmw_x3-pic-88271067771811674-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,960

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 106,000

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $6,995, 106,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/47/2015_subaru_outback-pic-2286359644797749170-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,192

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 82,403

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $18,995, 82,403 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/56/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4731304904642769028-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,809

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 105,163

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $9,995, 105,163 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/07/03/2002_toyota_highlander-pic-2730015355796693106-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,977

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 118,310

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 for sale - $5,995, 118,310 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/17/2008_acura_rl-pic-8761988884783166256-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura RL AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,887

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 119,813

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Acura RL AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $8,995, 119,813 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/39/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8249491902649124607-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,014

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 91,577

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $14,995, 91,577 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 3, 2017
The staff was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Couldn't have been any happier with my car buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Motor Sales:

We Appreciate Your Business.
Aug 1, 2017
Guru93G55
Sales person told me she would call me back three times after first phone conversation never heard back I decided to call three weeks later to ask why I was just curious why I never heard anything back she got and attitude with me lol the nerve
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Motor Sales:

We apologize for any inconvenience. We are here to help our customers going above & Beyond. Secondly you are giving us a one star rating just cause the sales person did not respond you back? Did you intent to speak to the manager?  Did you email AMS in reference to the situation? on your credit app qualifying? we do not want to disclose any personal information on the board for your privacy. Anything we can do for you please let us know and you can reach me directly @ atlantamotorsales@gmail.com, Sunny.
We would appreciate if you could reverse your review instead. Thank you
Apr 22, 2017
I contacted dealer regarding "06 Beetle unfortunately it was sold however, the woman that answered the phone was very professional and pleasant. I can't speak on behalf of the dealership service but due to the fact the receptionist was pleasant I would contact the dealer to potentially do business if they have another vehicle I like.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Ramiro's a very nice guy. Prompt on meeting time. Vehicle was in even better condition than photos could show. Car was detailed before pickup. Overall a great experience.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Great dealership
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
minhyen
Quick respond and very polite
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Sunny was great to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Good value although I thought the miles were awfully high. Communications was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
stayed in touch and were wonderful to work with.... Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Just purchased vehicle from this dealer. Pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Their salesman, Saj, is helpful and courteous. Their owner, Sunny, sold the car right out from under us, and we almost wasted a two-hour round trip because Sunny did not bother to tell Saj. When we emailed Sunny to complain, he pretended to know nothing; when we reminded him, he just refused to communicate. UNTRUSTWORTHY DEALER.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Motor Sales:

Customer Had post a negative review because we sold the vehicle from under his? My name Sunny seems to be displayed everywhere where as I never spoke to this Gentlemen. No idea, no clue , no detail ! I spoke to the sales man Saaj, his statement was customer never came to the dealership yet. when I pretended to know nothing that means I had the communication and on the review it says I refused, does that make any sense? and claimed Untrustworthy dealer' Really? Some people have lots of time that they try to find what to do' only thing I can say to my customer is to check our real testimonials i
 More ...
Sep 29, 2015
went and looked at the jeep, the frame had rust all through it,big giant flaky rust,body newly painted ,was a scam i am positive ,a lot of new parts,,engine block flaking rust,scam, scam, scam
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Motor Sales:

what is scam we do not understand this? We got this jeep as a trade and whatever it was completely open to the customer who is trying to buy a Jeep Wrangler  for less than $4500' really? We Sold this unit to a Very Happy Customer for a great price that he is still driving it. There is nothing we tried to hide intentionally, it is what it is ,if not pay $15000 and get another one you would like to buy. you get what you pay and it is a very simple policy. Bottom line we apologize for any inconvenience and would make things way better if we knew it. Good Luck.
Read 7 old reviews
Sep 7, 2015
After running my credit etc they told me that they were holding a car for me until I could get there from Birmingham the next morning to purchase, only to sell it to someone else. Then they wouldn't answer, or return my calls. Would not recommend!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Motor Sales:

Would Not recommend us just because we sold the unit to someone else? we would not promise anyone to hold a unit unless we have a safe deposit on it. Nothing personal, it is strictly Business, First come first serve. We had requested a deposit that we were declined to do so we had another potential customer who ended up buying it, life comes at you too fast!!! We do Our Business with Total Ethics and will go above and beyond to help our customer needs. No hard feelings and we apologize for any inconvenience.
Jun 19, 2015
Very accommodating in their service to us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
Super duper service. I found my dream car and got the best price from Atlanta motor sales. Very ethical and honest. Very happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Words can not express how happy I am with my new Acura TL! Very friendly people, clean and welcoming environment, and cars that are amazing with even more amazing price tags! Was looking to purchase my first car and was recommended to come here because I was told they had great cars and I was not disappointed. I was greeted very nicely as soon as I arrived. The person helping me asked me my budget and showed me a wide assortment of cars that fit that budget. Once I picked a few cars, he gave me a tour of the cars, showed me the CARFAX for each, and then gave me my time and space to check them out and take them for a test drive. Once I decided on a car, he invited me in to discuss the details. Within an hour of discussing, I was a proud owner of my Acura TL. I can't begin to thank Atlanta Motor Sales for their outstanding customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2014
As I said, I will recommend Atlanta Motor Sales to my family and friends. Business is handled very professionally, I am very pleased. Thank you AMS.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2014
Dealer never called me back about the car I was looking at. He said he'd get the front seat heaters fixed that did not work, even though he told me they did, but he never called me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2013
sanderson_ken
65
Too few pictures of the car interior. When I test drove the car it looked like it had been vandalized or in a wreck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Complete Auto Sales, Inc. - 40 listings

2970 Highway 78, SW Loganville, GA 30052

2 reviews
Fabulous Auto Sales - 29 listings

1995 Sigman Rd NW Conyers, GA 30012

1 review
Southern Roads Auto - 20 listings

1746 GA-138 Monroe, GA 30655

3 reviews
Chandler Auto Sales - 15 listings

157 Scenic Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30045

2 reviews
R3A USA Motors - 13 listings

447 Highway 78, US Loganville, GA 30052

1 review
Star Ventures Auto Brokers - 9 listings

223 Scenic Hwy, Suite #204 Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Unike Auto Sales - 9 listings

424 W Pike St Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Trebor Auto Sales - 8 listings

919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
Atlanta Car Cruiser - 5 listings

752 Winer Industrial Way Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 5 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
Colonial Buick GMC - 4 listings

3965 Atlanta Hwy Loganville, GA 30052

1 review
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Atlanta Gears Inc - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Suite 208 Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
RPM Auto Sales of Georgia

2601 Hwy 78, Ste B Loganville, GA 30052

3 reviews
Atlanta Car Search

2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188