Atlanta Motor Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3413 Diversified Drive, Loganville, GA 30052
Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 466-6555

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Sep 20, 2016
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
minhyen
Quick respond and very polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Sunny was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Good value although I thought the miles were awfully high. Communications was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
stayed in touch and were wonderful to work with.... Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Just purchased vehicle from this dealer. Pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Their salesman, Saj, is helpful and courteous. Their owner, Sunny, sold the car right out from under us, and we almost wasted a two-hour round trip because Sunny did not bother to tell Saj. When we emailed Sunny to complain, he pretended to know nothing; when we reminded him, he just refused to communicate. UNTRUSTWORTHY DEALER.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Motor Sales:

Customer Had post a negative review because we sold the vehicle from under his? My name Sunny seems to be displayed everywhere where as I never spoke to this Gentlemen. No idea, no clue , no detail ! I spoke to the sales man Saaj, his statement was customer never came to the dealership yet. when I pretended to know nothing that means I had the communication and on the review it says I refused, does that make any sense? and claimed Untrustworthy dealer' Really? Some people have lots of time that they try to find what to do' only thing I can say to my customer is to check our real testimonials i
 More ...
Sep 29, 2015
went and looked at the jeep, the frame had rust all through it,big giant flaky rust,body newly painted ,was a scam i am positive ,a lot of new parts,,engine block flaking rust,scam, scam, scam
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Motor Sales:

what is scam we do not understand this? We got this jeep as a trade and whatever it was completely open to the customer who is trying to buy a Jeep Wrangler  for less than $4500' really? We Sold this unit to a Very Happy Customer for a great price that he is still driving it. There is nothing we tried to hide intentionally, it is what it is ,if not pay $15000 and get another one you would like to buy. you get what you pay and it is a very simple policy. Bottom line we apologize for any inconvenience and would make things way better if we knew it. Good Luck.
Sep 7, 2015
After running my credit etc they told me that they were holding a car for me until I could get there from Birmingham the next morning to purchase, only to sell it to someone else. Then they wouldn't answer, or return my calls. Would not recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Motor Sales:

Would Not recommend us just because we sold the unit to someone else? we would not promise anyone to hold a unit unless we have a safe deposit on it. Nothing personal, it is strictly Business, First come first serve. We had requested a deposit that we were declined to do so we had another potential customer who ended up buying it, life comes at you too fast!!! We do Our Business with Total Ethics and will go above and beyond to help our customer needs. No hard feelings and we apologize for any inconvenience.
Jun 19, 2015
Very accommodating in their service to us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 23, 2014
Super duper service. I found my dream car and got the best price from Atlanta motor sales. Very ethical and honest. Very happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Words can not express how happy I am with my new Acura TL! Very friendly people, clean and welcoming environment, and cars that are amazing with even more amazing price tags! Was looking to purchase my first car and was recommended to come here because I was told they had great cars and I was not disappointed. I was greeted very nicely as soon as I arrived. The person helping me asked me my budget and showed me a wide assortment of cars that fit that budget. Once I picked a few cars, he gave me a tour of the cars, showed me the CARFAX for each, and then gave me my time and space to check them out and take them for a test drive. Once I decided on a car, he invited me in to discuss the details. Within an hour of discussing, I was a proud owner of my Acura TL. I can't begin to thank Atlanta Motor Sales for their outstanding customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2014
As I said, I will recommend Atlanta Motor Sales to my family and friends. Business is handled very professionally, I am very pleased. Thank you AMS.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2014
Dealer never called me back about the car I was looking at. He said he'd get the front seat heaters fixed that did not work, even though he told me they did, but he never called me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2013
sanderson_ken
65
Too few pictures of the car interior. When I test drove the car it looked like it had been vandalized or in a wreck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlanta Toyota - 174 listings

2345 Pleasant Hill Road, Duluth, GA 30096

3 reviews
Success Auto Logistics - 65 listings

1891 Rock Chapel Rd, Lithonia, GA 30058

1 review
Fabulous Auto Sales - 34 listings

1995 Sigman Rd NW, Conyers, GA 30012

1 review
SRK Auto Service - 14 listings

1120 Cripple Creek Dr Ste C, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Legacy Motor Sales - 13 listings

4275 Lawrenceville Highway, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
Trebor Auto Sales - 8 listings

919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
RPM Auto Sales of Georgia - 3 listings

2601 Hwy 78, Ste B, Loganville, GA 30052

3 reviews
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 3 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 3 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
Latin American Motors

2663 Loganville Hwy, Grayson, GA 30017

1 review
Klassy Kars, Inc

87 Hurricane Shoals Rd NE, Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Chandler Auto Sales and Leasing

887 Buford Drive, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

2 reviews
Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln

3230 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett

3423 Old Norcross Road, Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
5 Starr Auto

1936 Iris Drive SW, Conyers, GA 30094

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295