Brandt Auto Brokers

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

633 Cobb Parkway North
Marietta, GA 30062

Sales: (678) 594-0300

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 25, 2017
Rob Williams
Nice follow up and provider of requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
Quick response, very pleasant and receptive. Answered all of my questions and made me feel important. Great dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
GuruD11HH
Everyone was patience will us while we debated between two vehicles and allowed us to take our time, test drive the cars. Everyone maintain great aditudes during the process. We had the car for less than a week, but so far so good. Love our 2008 Lexus GS 350.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Very nice and helpful, even though we haven't connected to complete a deal yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Excellent dealer. Fair price for for vehicle. Richard was wonderful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Nice simple professional transaction
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
I received an immediate response from Richard to my initial inquiry. I had to cancel my first appointment and Richard called to re-schedule. Went in on Saturday afternoon. Spoke with Greg. He was personable, helpful, we left with the car we came to see. Greg helped to make purchasing a vehicle an enjoyable experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
fast response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Excellent customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
They are ok... Car was not available when I wanted to go get it... they called me when it was ready....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Very helpful and not pushy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
The vehicle was in poor condition, the transmission was on it's last leg and there was dog hare on everything... The salesman was jovial but when I asked about the listed issues his face turned beet red and he got angry with me then told me that he would contact me if he gets one that is cheaper.... Not going back there ever...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandt Auto Brokers:

Peter: Sorry you feel that way. You had offered $5000 out the door and we could not accept your offer for a 97K 2002 Nissan Pathfinder. We will contact you if we get a higher mileage Nissan Pathfinder that fits your $5000 total price budget.
Jun 20, 2016
The salesman was nice and the car was clean with low miles. The price was good for the car. I will go back to them in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandt Auto Brokers:

Greg: Thank you for the kind words and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to helping you in a few years find another perfect vehicle. Take care. The Brandt Auto Brokers Team
Jun 1, 2016
Just wanted to do cash deal very sad thing cuz they did have a car I wanted to get but i could not do all cash deal I needed to finance but was told no
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandt Auto Brokers:

Mike: Certain vehicles do not have financing available because of numerous variables. Year, Miles, Balance To Finance, Etc. You were looking at one of these vehicles. If you save up the money to pay in full please connect back with us. We are a family store and try to help the best possible. We are disappointed that because you did not have all your funds that you rated us a one star. I hope future customers read this and understand that a one star review is not the case. Take care.
May 18, 2016
When I arrived at Brandt Auto Brokers I was greeted right away with a friendly smile and handshake. My paper signing was easy and fast. The car was clean inside and out. The tires were in excellent condition. The motor was also cleaned. I was given a folder to keep all my papers in. Mr Williamson told me if I had any question call him. Overall my experience was very good. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
My visit went well, Greg and Richard were attentive and made me feel welcomed. But the Ford Ranger I was hoping to buy was not acceptable for my needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
He has been very attentive, but I decides not to make a move right now. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Dealer called twice but vehicle was in the body shop to have bumper painted. He will call back when vehicle is back from body shop.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Responded promptly (2 reps) via email and phone. After I completed the online application for which they claim in house financing,...Nothing. I now have a great vehicle! Thanks Brandt Auto Brokers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandt Auto Brokers:

Cynthia. We our sorry you feel like you were not connected with however posted below are follow up attempts Brandt Auto Brokers made to connect with you after your original inquiry via Car Gurus and then your application via our website. Multiple staff members left voice mails and sent emails. We are a family store that follows up with all customers many many times to try to help any way we can. Please see notes below.

CRM date order notes below

On Mar 25, 2016 at 1:22 PM(EST) Greg Goodwin wrote: 3EM VM
On Mar 24, 2016 at 10:12 AM(EST) Todd Nowak wrote: Lead Reassigned from Richard Will
 More ...
Mar 9, 2016
I looked at two cars at the dealership, both had underinflated tires, the cars were not clean up as well as some other lots, hopefully less time/money spend by them the lower the price. I did purchase the car as with most cars there is a reason there one the lots. I thought I had checked it out fairly well but I missed the one of the HID headlight didn't work repair cost will be about $400. As with any used car purchase buyer beware. The salesman was nice and anserwed my questions and was not high pressure like at other places.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
made numerous attemps to reach me. my fault,i don't check my e-mail like i should. We need dealerships like Brandt auto brokers in tennessee. If marietta were closer, I would have made the deal,goog price ,nice looking car, would have liked to have looked it over. distance too great. Thanks Charles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Yes I contacted by the dealer and they answer all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Patcee618
I received emails from this dealer but I had already purchased a car from another dealer Thank You for your response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Oct 1, 2015
Will not negotiate price and that's unacceptable, a vehicle is only worth what a customer is willing to pay for it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Thank you Brandt Auto Brokers for the easiest car buying experience of my life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
Test drove the vehicle but didn't purchase it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
great response and service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
Bought a used 2003 Lincoln Aviator at a great price. It's a great SUV. I've had no problems out of this vehicle. The customer service was great too. Highly recommend car hunting here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
Great deal, Great response and motivation. ..I wish I lived in Atlanta. Bravo Greg!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
It was an awesome experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
Didn't make it up there but very responsive and helpful via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Great experience hope to buy from again--always checking their inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2014
Responded and followed up, but I had already found a car elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
The service was good, but it could be better. I was disappointed that the price couldn't be negotiable, even though the car wasn't as good as it was presented. I went to carmax and bought a 2006 350z for $13,500 (only 63k miles on it)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
After our email inquiry about the car, we called them and made an appointment for a test drive on Memorial Day. When we arrived, the gates were locked and the office closed. Someone from the dealership called to follow up the next day, but they did not know that we had come for a test drive and they did not have an explanation of what happened. We did not return and did not consider buying a car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Good service with a smile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2013
Dealer took a while to respond. I eventually bought my car else where because his price was non negotiable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2013
Pleasant experience and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
Dealer was responsive via email and phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
Ok try help all the time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Marietta Truck Sales - 81 listings
1097 Radar Circle Marietta, GA 30062
2 reviews
Auto Star Marietta - 46 listings
1800 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Georgia Car Finders - 19 listings
444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
Quality Autos - 17 listings
1176 Franklin Gtwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
3 reviews
Right Auto - 16 listings
892 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
3 reviews
U.S. Auto Liquidator, LLC - 14 listings
2759 Delk Rd SE, Suite 2990 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Germany Auto Brothers - 10 listings
1400 S Marietta Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Massey Automotive - 10 listings
2050 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068
1 review
Nexus Auto Brokers - 9 listings
1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062
12 reviews
Esquire Automotive - 5 listings
2501 E Piedmont Rd, Ste 246 Marietta, GA 30062
2 reviews
USA Car Brokers - 5 listings
2501 E Piedmont Rd, Ste 226 Marietta, GA 30062
1 review
SLC Enterprises - 2 listings
2501 E Piedmont Rd Marietta, GA 30062
4 reviews
Select Automotive
865 Roswell St Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Mr. Finance
586 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
Classic AutoSmith
1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500