Brandt Auto Brokers

633 Cobb Parkway North, Marietta, GA 30062

Sales: (678) 785-4055

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/11/2012_audi_q5-pic-5101723433894040432-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,007

Price: $17,850

Mileage: 84,889

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $17,850, 84,889 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/15/48/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-8754184186059090326-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,631

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 92,770

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $8,850, 92,770 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/02/08/2008_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-8439471241483799362-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,192

Price: $17,650

Mileage: 48,561

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 for sale - $17,650, 48,561 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/08/2006_audi_a6-pic-5078090603699774693-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A6 3.2 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,268

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 79,836

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Audi A6 3.2 for sale - $8,850, 79,836 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/02/00/2006_lexus_gs_300-pic-8322184916874950653-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,182

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 86,395

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD for sale - $11,950, 86,395 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/02/05/2008_scion_xb-pic-6375332363442120473-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,677

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 30,825

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $9,450, 30,825 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/02/01/2007_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-7793380030901874501-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,825

Price: $22,650

Mileage: 92,034

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $22,650, 92,034 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/02/01/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-741416148818225081-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,851

Price: $16,650

Mileage: 55,687

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $16,650, 55,687 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/01/55/2012_toyota_camry-pic-6565999972548556230-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$91 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,741

Price: $12,650

Mileage: 68,358

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,650, 68,358 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/02/19/2011_buick_enclave-pic-1007992063952734189-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL2 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$48 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,898

Price: $15,850

Mileage: 93,964

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL2 for sale - $15,850, 93,964 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/19/02/03/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-2270879480341997733-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$33 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,483

Price: $12,450

Mileage: 95,657

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 for sale - $12,450, 95,657 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/01/59/2008_mini_cooper-pic-2230079152673462276-152x114.jpeg

2008 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$22 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,672

Price: $6,650

Mileage: 92,500

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,650, 92,500 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/02/19/2005_audi_s4-pic-8882454245390429457-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi S4 quattro AWD Sedan Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$0 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,850

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 88,486

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Audi S4 quattro AWD Sedan for sale - $9,850, 88,486 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/01/59/2005_honda_cr-v-pic-5198708006741211785-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$0 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,450

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 93,375

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $8,450, 93,375 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/02/02/2012_nissan_altima-pic-214559900130097112-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$140 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,310

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 52,393

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $11,450, 52,393 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 22, 2017
Excellent dealer. Fair price for for vehicle. Richard was wonderful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Nice simple professional transaction
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
I received an immediate response from Richard to my initial inquiry. I had to cancel my first appointment and Richard called to re-schedule. Went in on Saturday afternoon. Spoke with Greg. He was personable, helpful, we left with the car we came to see. Greg helped to make purchasing a vehicle an enjoyable experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Excellent customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
They are ok... Car was not available when I wanted to go get it... they called me when it was ready....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Very helpful and not pushy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
The vehicle was in poor condition, the transmission was on it's last leg and there was dog hare on everything... The salesman was jovial but when I asked about the listed issues his face turned beet red and he got angry with me then told me that he would contact me if he gets one that is cheaper.... Not going back there ever...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandt Auto Brokers:

Peter: Sorry you feel that way. You had offered $5000 out the door and we could not accept your offer for a 97K 2002 Nissan Pathfinder. We will contact you if we get a higher mileage Nissan Pathfinder that fits your $5000 total price budget.
Jun 20, 2016
The salesman was nice and the car was clean with low miles. The price was good for the car. I will go back to them in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandt Auto Brokers:

Greg: Thank you for the kind words and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to helping you in a few years find another perfect vehicle. Take care. The Brandt Auto Brokers Team
Jun 1, 2016
Just wanted to do cash deal very sad thing cuz they did have a car I wanted to get but i could not do all cash deal I needed to finance but was told no
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandt Auto Brokers:

Mike: Certain vehicles do not have financing available because of numerous variables. Year, Miles, Balance To Finance, Etc. You were looking at one of these vehicles. If you save up the money to pay in full please connect back with us. We are a family store and try to help the best possible. We are disappointed that because you did not have all your funds that you rated us a one star. I hope future customers read this and understand that a one star review is not the case. Take care.
May 18, 2016
When I arrived at Brandt Auto Brokers I was greeted right away with a friendly smile and handshake. My paper signing was easy and fast. The car was clean inside and out. The tires were in excellent condition. The motor was also cleaned. I was given a folder to keep all my papers in. Mr Williamson told me if I had any question call him. Overall my experience was very good. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
My visit went well, Greg and Richard were attentive and made me feel welcomed. But the Ford Ranger I was hoping to buy was not acceptable for my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
He has been very attentive, but I decides not to make a move right now. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Dealer called twice but vehicle was in the body shop to have bumper painted. He will call back when vehicle is back from body shop.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Responded promptly (2 reps) via email and phone. After I completed the online application for which they claim in house financing,...Nothing. I now have a great vehicle! Thanks Brandt Auto Brokers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandt Auto Brokers:

Cynthia. We our sorry you feel like you were not connected with however posted below are follow up attempts Brandt Auto Brokers made to connect with you after your original inquiry via Car Gurus and then your application via our website. Multiple staff members left voice mails and sent emails. We are a family store that follows up with all customers many many times to try to help any way we can. Please see notes below.

CRM date order notes below

On Mar 25, 2016 at 1:22 PM(EST) Greg Goodwin wrote: 3EM VM
On Mar 24, 2016 at 10:12 AM(EST) Todd Nowak wrote: Lead Reassigned from Richard Will
 More ...
Mar 9, 2016
I looked at two cars at the dealership, both had underinflated tires, the cars were not clean up as well as some other lots, hopefully less time/money spend by them the lower the price. I did purchase the car as with most cars there is a reason there one the lots. I thought I had checked it out fairly well but I missed the one of the HID headlight didn't work repair cost will be about $400. As with any used car purchase buyer beware. The salesman was nice and anserwed my questions and was not high pressure like at other places.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
made numerous attemps to reach me. my fault,i don't check my e-mail like i should. We need dealerships like Brandt auto brokers in tennessee. If marietta were closer, I would have made the deal,goog price ,nice looking car, would have liked to have looked it over. distance too great. Thanks Charles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Yes I contacted by the dealer and they answer all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Patcee618
I received emails from this dealer but I had already purchased a car from another dealer Thank You for your response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Will not negotiate price and that's unacceptable, a vehicle is only worth what a customer is willing to pay for it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Thank you Brandt Auto Brokers for the easiest car buying experience of my life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
Test drove the vehicle but didn't purchase it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
great response and service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Apr 27, 2015
Bought a used 2003 Lincoln Aviator at a great price. It's a great SUV. I've had no problems out of this vehicle. The customer service was great too. Highly recommend car hunting here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
Great deal, Great response and motivation. ..I wish I lived in Atlanta. Bravo Greg!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
It was an awesome experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
Didn't make it up there but very responsive and helpful via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Great experience hope to buy from again--always checking their inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2014
Responded and followed up, but I had already found a car elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
The service was good, but it could be better. I was disappointed that the price couldn't be negotiable, even though the car wasn't as good as it was presented. I went to carmax and bought a 2006 350z for $13,500 (only 63k miles on it)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
After our email inquiry about the car, we called them and made an appointment for a test drive on Memorial Day. When we arrived, the gates were locked and the office closed. Someone from the dealership called to follow up the next day, but they did not know that we had come for a test drive and they did not have an explanation of what happened. We did not return and did not consider buying a car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Good service with a smile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2013
Dealer took a while to respond. I eventually bought my car else where because his price was non negotiable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2013
Pleasant experience and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
Dealer was responsive via email and phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
Ok try help all the time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 195 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Atlanta Fine Motors - 87 listings

329 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

4 reviews
Express Motors - 56 listings

669 Windy Hill Rd Se, Smyrna, GA 30080

2 reviews
Memar Auto Sales - 36 listings

1148 Franklin Rd SE, #A, Marietta, GA 30067

4 reviews
Steven Auto Sales - 34 listings

2128 Austell Rd Sw, Marietta, GA 30008

1 review
HHH Auto Sales - 28 listings

136 S Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

4 reviews
Highlands Auto Select Inc - 22 listings

1435 Barclay Cir SE, Marietta, GA 30060

3 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 21 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
Kat Auto Sales - 17 listings

1180 Franklin Gtwy SE, Suite 100, Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 16 listings

2377 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

8 reviews
Classic AutoSmith - 15 listings

1819 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068

3 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 10 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

8 reviews
Skyline Motorsports - 3 listings

2759 Delk Road Suite 1640, Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
SLC Enterprises - 2 listings

2501 E Piedmont Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
Mr. Finance

52 N Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995