Brandt Auto Brokers

633 Cobb Parkway North, Marietta, GA 30062
Map & Directions

Sales: (678) 785-4055

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/02/05/2008_infiniti_qx56-pic-1948216770536645173-152x114.jpeg

2008 Infiniti QX56 AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,862

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 74,237

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Infiniti QX56 AWD for sale - $17,950, 74,237 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/15/48/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-8754184186059090326-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,373

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 92,770

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $8,950, 92,770 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/02/05/2008_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-4529245380830919833-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,407

Price: $23,850

Mileage: 40,789

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD for sale - $23,850, 40,789 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/02/08/2008_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-8439471241483799362-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$427 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,277

Price: $17,850

Mileage: 48,561

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 for sale - $17,850, 48,561 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/02/07/2006_toyota_sequoia-pic-2209207556787958681-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,077

Price: $12,850

Mileage: 111,975

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $12,850, 111,975 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/19/40/2009_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-9045229408330671530-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$1,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,453

Price: $14,450

Mileage: 31,792

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring for sale - $14,450, 31,792 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/13/03/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-7392292609781401432-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,532

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 40,363

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $14,950, 40,363 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/03/2007_honda_accord-pic-2556110979333497460-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,386

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 110,137

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $7,850, 110,137 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/24/06/44/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-8414542590459349130-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,460

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 20,723

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $12,950, 20,723 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/01/59/2004_toyota_camry_solara-pic-9154970325131236556-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Camry Solara SLE Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,350

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 114,274

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Toyota Camry Solara SLE Convertible for sale - $6,950, 114,274 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/02/02/2011_audi_q5-pic-6058833019113200420-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,404

Price: $15,850

Mileage: 92,352

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $15,850, 92,352 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/02/36/2006_audi_a6-pic-912223056972656422-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A6 3.2 Avant Quattro Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,392

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 107,656

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Audi A6 3.2 Avant Quattro for sale - $8,850, 107,656 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/04/21/2000_porsche_boxster-pic-285707427761687333-152x114.jpeg

2000 Porsche Boxster S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,370

Price: $11,850

Mileage: 56,270

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2000 Porsche Boxster S for sale - $11,850, 56,270 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/02/05/2008_scion_xb-pic-6375332363442120473-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,850

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 30,825

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $9,450, 30,825 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/02/01/2007_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-7793380030901874501-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,489

Price: $22,950

Mileage: 92,034

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $22,950, 92,034 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 13, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Nice simple professional transaction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
I received an immediate response from Richard to my initial inquiry. I had to cancel my first appointment and Richard called to re-schedule. Went in on Saturday afternoon. Spoke with Greg. He was personable, helpful, we left with the car we came to see. Greg helped to make purchasing a vehicle an enjoyable experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Excellent customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
They are ok... Car was not available when I wanted to go get it... they called me when it was ready....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Very helpful and not pushy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
The vehicle was in poor condition, the transmission was on it's last leg and there was dog hare on everything... The salesman was jovial but when I asked about the listed issues his face turned beet red and he got angry with me then told me that he would contact me if he gets one that is cheaper.... Not going back there ever...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandt Auto Brokers:

Peter: Sorry you feel that way. You had offered $5000 out the door and we could not accept your offer for a 97K 2002 Nissan Pathfinder. We will contact you if we get a higher mileage Nissan Pathfinder that fits your $5000 total price budget.
Jun 20, 2016
The salesman was nice and the car was clean with low miles. The price was good for the car. I will go back to them in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandt Auto Brokers:

Greg: Thank you for the kind words and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to helping you in a few years find another perfect vehicle. Take care. The Brandt Auto Brokers Team
Jun 1, 2016
Just wanted to do cash deal very sad thing cuz they did have a car I wanted to get but i could not do all cash deal I needed to finance but was told no
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandt Auto Brokers:

Mike: Certain vehicles do not have financing available because of numerous variables. Year, Miles, Balance To Finance, Etc. You were looking at one of these vehicles. If you save up the money to pay in full please connect back with us. We are a family store and try to help the best possible. We are disappointed that because you did not have all your funds that you rated us a one star. I hope future customers read this and understand that a one star review is not the case. Take care.
May 18, 2016
When I arrived at Brandt Auto Brokers I was greeted right away with a friendly smile and handshake. My paper signing was easy and fast. The car was clean inside and out. The tires were in excellent condition. The motor was also cleaned. I was given a folder to keep all my papers in. Mr Williamson told me if I had any question call him. Overall my experience was very good. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
My visit went well, Greg and Richard were attentive and made me feel welcomed. But the Ford Ranger I was hoping to buy was not acceptable for my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
He has been very attentive, but I decides not to make a move right now. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Dealer called twice but vehicle was in the body shop to have bumper painted. He will call back when vehicle is back from body shop.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Responded promptly (2 reps) via email and phone. After I completed the online application for which they claim in house financing,...Nothing. I now have a great vehicle! Thanks Brandt Auto Brokers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandt Auto Brokers:

Cynthia. We our sorry you feel like you were not connected with however posted below are follow up attempts Brandt Auto Brokers made to connect with you after your original inquiry via Car Gurus and then your application via our website. Multiple staff members left voice mails and sent emails. We are a family store that follows up with all customers many many times to try to help any way we can. Please see notes below.

CRM date order notes below

On Mar 25, 2016 at 1:22 PM(EST) Greg Goodwin wrote: 3EM VM
On Mar 24, 2016 at 10:12 AM(EST) Todd Nowak wrote: Lead Reassigned from Richard Will
 More ...
Mar 9, 2016
I looked at two cars at the dealership, both had underinflated tires, the cars were not clean up as well as some other lots, hopefully less time/money spend by them the lower the price. I did purchase the car as with most cars there is a reason there one the lots. I thought I had checked it out fairly well but I missed the one of the HID headlight didn't work repair cost will be about $400. As with any used car purchase buyer beware. The salesman was nice and anserwed my questions and was not high pressure like at other places.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
made numerous attemps to reach me. my fault,i don't check my e-mail like i should. We need dealerships like Brandt auto brokers in tennessee. If marietta were closer, I would have made the deal,goog price ,nice looking car, would have liked to have looked it over. distance too great. Thanks Charles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Yes I contacted by the dealer and they answer all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Patcee618
I received emails from this dealer but I had already purchased a car from another dealer Thank You for your response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Will not negotiate price and that's unacceptable, a vehicle is only worth what a customer is willing to pay for it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Thank you Brandt Auto Brokers for the easiest car buying experience of my life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
Test drove the vehicle but didn't purchase it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
great response and service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
Bought a used 2003 Lincoln Aviator at a great price. It's a great SUV. I've had no problems out of this vehicle. The customer service was great too. Highly recommend car hunting here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
Great deal, Great response and motivation. ..I wish I lived in Atlanta. Bravo Greg!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
It was an awesome experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 31, 2014
Didn't make it up there but very responsive and helpful via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Great experience hope to buy from again--always checking their inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2014
Responded and followed up, but I had already found a car elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
The service was good, but it could be better. I was disappointed that the price couldn't be negotiable, even though the car wasn't as good as it was presented. I went to carmax and bought a 2006 350z for $13,500 (only 63k miles on it)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
After our email inquiry about the car, we called them and made an appointment for a test drive on Memorial Day. When we arrived, the gates were locked and the office closed. Someone from the dealership called to follow up the next day, but they did not know that we had come for a test drive and they did not have an explanation of what happened. We did not return and did not consider buying a car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Good service with a smile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2013
Dealer took a while to respond. I eventually bought my car else where because his price was non negotiable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2013
Pleasant experience and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
Dealer was responsive via email and phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
Ok try help all the time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 170 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Atlanta Fine Motors - 123 listings

329 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews
Memar Auto Sales - 40 listings

1148 Franklin Rd SE, #A, Marietta, GA 30067

2 reviews
Mr. Finance - 26 listings

52 N Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Steven Auto Sales - 26 listings

2128 Austell Rd Sw, Marietta, GA 30008

1 review
Auto Link USA - 24 listings

1691 Enterprise Way Se, Marietta, GA 30067

3 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 21 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 16 listings

2377 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

5 reviews
Highlands Auto Select Inc - 14 listings

1435 Barclay Cir SE, Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 10 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

6 reviews
B Auto Help - 7 listings

2759 Delk Rd SE, Ste 1178, Marietta, GA 30067

11 reviews
SLC Enterprises - 1 listing

2501 E Piedmont Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
Underpriced Cars

1795 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews
Classic AutoSmith

1819 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295