Brandt Auto Brokers

633 Cobb Parkway North, Marietta, GA 30062 - Map & Directions

Sales: (678) 785-4055

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/01/55/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-791523050658021225-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E55 AMG Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$4,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,011

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 77,990

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E55 AMG for sale - $14,950, 77,990 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/02/01/2011_audi_q5-pic-2807676520703304037-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,743

Price: $17,850

Mileage: 74,064

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $17,850, 74,064 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/04/28/2012_chrysler_town___country-pic-7940271198627107290-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,256

Price: $16,450

Mileage: 21,920

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $16,450, 21,920 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/02/06/2008_volvo_c30-pic-4366876942990056789-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo C30 T5 2.0 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,383

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 94,433

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volvo C30 T5 2.0 for sale - $7,850, 94,433 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/01/57/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-7730761228866814284-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,027

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 121,230

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $9,850, 121,230 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/02/06/2007_honda_fit-pic-1207710399924612597-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,634

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 43,261

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $7,850, 43,261 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/02/14/2006_infiniti_m45-pic-8633106073421634258-152x114.jpeg

2006 Infiniti M45 4dr Sedan Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,742

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 102,071

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Infiniti M45 4dr Sedan for sale - $10,850, 102,071 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/02/06/2011_buick_enclave-pic-1414121616609125498-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL2 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,828

Price: $17,850

Mileage: 71,032

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL2 for sale - $17,850, 71,032 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/02/01/2007_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-7793380030901874501-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$1,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,171

Price: $22,950

Mileage: 92,034

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $22,950, 92,034 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/15/12/21/2002_ford_thunderbird-pic-8618818381691544952-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$1,355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,305

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 95,989

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible for sale - $10,950, 95,989 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/02/06/2009_pontiac_g8-pic-9110830474284903916-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G8 GT Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,682

Price: $16,850

Mileage: 83,099

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G8 GT for sale - $16,850, 83,099 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/19/40/2009_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-9045229408330671530-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,578

Price: $14,850

Mileage: 31,792

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring for sale - $14,850, 31,792 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/02/01/2003_infiniti_fx35-pic-811096286607326150-152x114.jpeg

2003 Infiniti FX35 Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,479

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 83,507

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Infiniti FX35 Base for sale - $8,850, 83,507 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/01/58/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-351758943008348125-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,732

Price: $16,850

Mileage: 94,684

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $16,850, 94,684 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/01/55/2012_toyota_camry-pic-6565999972548556230-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,340

Price: $12,850

Mileage: 68,358

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,850, 68,358 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 27, 2016
Nice simple professional transaction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
I received an immediate response from Richard to my initial inquiry. I had to cancel my first appointment and Richard called to re-schedule. Went in on Saturday afternoon. Spoke with Greg. He was personable, helpful, we left with the car we came to see. Greg helped to make purchasing a vehicle an enjoyable experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
They are ok... Car was not available when I wanted to go get it... they called me when it was ready....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Very helpful and not pushy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
The vehicle was in poor condition, the transmission was on it's last leg and there was dog hare on everything... The salesman was jovial but when I asked about the listed issues his face turned beet red and he got angry with me then told me that he would contact me if he gets one that is cheaper.... Not going back there ever...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandt Auto Brokers:

Peter: Sorry you feel that way. You had offered $5000 out the door and we could not accept your offer for a 97K 2002 Nissan Pathfinder. We will contact you if we get a higher mileage Nissan Pathfinder that fits your $5000 total price budget.
Jun 20, 2016
The salesman was nice and the car was clean with low miles. The price was good for the car. I will go back to them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandt Auto Brokers:

Greg: Thank you for the kind words and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to helping you in a few years find another perfect vehicle. Take care. The Brandt Auto Brokers Team
Jun 1, 2016
Just wanted to do cash deal very sad thing cuz they did have a car I wanted to get but i could not do all cash deal I needed to finance but was told no
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandt Auto Brokers:

Mike: Certain vehicles do not have financing available because of numerous variables. Year, Miles, Balance To Finance, Etc. You were looking at one of these vehicles. If you save up the money to pay in full please connect back with us. We are a family store and try to help the best possible. We are disappointed that because you did not have all your funds that you rated us a one star. I hope future customers read this and understand that a one star review is not the case. Take care.
May 18, 2016
When I arrived at Brandt Auto Brokers I was greeted right away with a friendly smile and handshake. My paper signing was easy and fast. The car was clean inside and out. The tires were in excellent condition. The motor was also cleaned. I was given a folder to keep all my papers in. Mr Williamson told me if I had any question call him. Overall my experience was very good. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
My visit went well, Greg and Richard were attentive and made me feel welcomed. But the Ford Ranger I was hoping to buy was not acceptable for my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
He has been very attentive, but I decides not to make a move right now. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Dealer called twice but vehicle was in the body shop to have bumper painted. He will call back when vehicle is back from body shop.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Responded promptly (2 reps) via email and phone. After I completed the online application for which they claim in house financing,...Nothing. I now have a great vehicle! Thanks Brandt Auto Brokers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandt Auto Brokers:

Cynthia. We our sorry you feel like you were not connected with however posted below are follow up attempts Brandt Auto Brokers made to connect with you after your original inquiry via Car Gurus and then your application via our website. Multiple staff members left voice mails and sent emails. We are a family store that follows up with all customers many many times to try to help any way we can. Please see notes below.

CRM date order notes below

On Mar 25, 2016 at 1:22 PM(EST) Greg Goodwin wrote: 3EM VM
On Mar 24, 2016 at 10:12 AM(EST) Todd Nowak wrote: Lead Reassigned from Richard Will
 More ...
Mar 9, 2016
I looked at two cars at the dealership, both had underinflated tires, the cars were not clean up as well as some other lots, hopefully less time/money spend by them the lower the price. I did purchase the car as with most cars there is a reason there one the lots. I thought I had checked it out fairly well but I missed the one of the HID headlight didn't work repair cost will be about $400. As with any used car purchase buyer beware. The salesman was nice and anserwed my questions and was not high pressure like at other places.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
made numerous attemps to reach me. my fault,i don't check my e-mail like i should. We need dealerships like Brandt auto brokers in tennessee. If marietta were closer, I would have made the deal,goog price ,nice looking car, would have liked to have looked it over. distance too great. Thanks Charles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Yes I contacted by the dealer and they answer all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Patcee618
I received emails from this dealer but I had already purchased a car from another dealer Thank You for your response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Will not negotiate price and that's unacceptable, a vehicle is only worth what a customer is willing to pay for it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Thank you Brandt Auto Brokers for the easiest car buying experience of my life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
Test drove the vehicle but didn't purchase it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
great response and service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
Bought a used 2003 Lincoln Aviator at a great price. It's a great SUV. I've had no problems out of this vehicle. The customer service was great too. Highly recommend car hunting here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
Great deal, Great response and motivation. ..I wish I lived in Atlanta. Bravo Greg!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
It was an awesome experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 31, 2014
Didn't make it up there but very responsive and helpful via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Great experience hope to buy from again--always checking their inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2014
Responded and followed up, but I had already found a car elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
The service was good, but it could be better. I was disappointed that the price couldn't be negotiable, even though the car wasn't as good as it was presented. I went to carmax and bought a 2006 350z for $13,500 (only 63k miles on it)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
After our email inquiry about the car, we called them and made an appointment for a test drive on Memorial Day. When we arrived, the gates were locked and the office closed. Someone from the dealership called to follow up the next day, but they did not know that we had come for a test drive and they did not have an explanation of what happened. We did not return and did not consider buying a car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Good service with a smile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2013
Dealer took a while to respond. I eventually bought my car else where because his price was non negotiable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2013
Pleasant experience and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
Dealer was responsive via email and phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
Ok try help all the time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 117 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Memar Auto Sales - 42 listings

1148 Franklin Rd SE, #A, Marietta, GA 30067

2 reviews
Auto Link USA - 25 listings

1691 Enterprise Way Se, Marietta, GA 30067

3 reviews
Mr. Finance - 24 listings

52 N Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
ATL Auto Deals - 19 listings

425 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

6 reviews
GLOBAL CAR CONNECTION LLC - 18 listings

1857 Airport Ind Park Dr SE, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Highlands Auto Select Inc - 14 listings

1435 Barclay Cir SE, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 12 listings

2377 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

4 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 11 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Nexus Auto Brokers - 7 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

1 review
Southeast Automotive - 6 listings

925 Roswell St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
B Auto Help - 6 listings

2759 Delk Rd SE, Ste 1178, Marietta, GA 30067

9 reviews
SLC Enterprises - 2 listings

2501 E Piedmont Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews
Classic AutoSmith

1819 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 146,433 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
419 Great Deals out of 29,443 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,179 Great Deals out of 76,304 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,487 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695