American Motors

4611-A Cremen Rd
Temple Hills, MD 20748

Sales: (703) 991-7320

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/12/2008_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-668958747900899029-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super-Duty Used Cars in Temple Hills, MD 20748

Great Deal
$2,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,673

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 94,000

Location: Temple Hills, MD 20748

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super-Duty for sale - $8,999, 94,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/19/29/2007_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-5831733520830682025-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Express Cargo G1500 Used Cars in Temple Hills, MD 20748

Great Deal
$2,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,168

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 114,000

Location: Temple Hills, MD 20748

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Express Cargo G1500 for sale - $6,999, 114,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/06/24/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7597751996138535295-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Temple Hills, MD 20748

Good Deal
$2,828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,827

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Temple Hills, MD 20748

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $7,999, 130,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/19/10/2008_ford_expedition-pic-3378165144015291726-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Temple Hills, MD 20748

Good Deal
$2,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,158

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 143,000

Location: Temple Hills, MD 20748

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $5,999, 143,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/43/2007_dodge_magnum-pic-3428340456896851932-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Magnum SXT Used Cars in Temple Hills, MD 20748

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,702

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 88,000

Location: Temple Hills, MD 20748

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Magnum SXT for sale - $4,999, 88,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/20/52/2005_acura_tsx-pic-3197586182692804837-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Temple Hills, MD 20748

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,318

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 79,000

Location: Temple Hills, MD 20748

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $6,999, 79,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/17/34/2013_toyota_prius_plug-in-pic-7497532078045710753-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Plug-in Advanced Used Cars in Temple Hills, MD 20748

Good Deal
$2,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,321

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Temple Hills, MD 20748

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Plug-in Advanced for sale - $9,999, 102,000 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/13/44/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-3495125074282175923-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Temple Hills, MD 20748

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,255

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 25,000

Location: Temple Hills, MD 20748

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $11,999, 25,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/07/31/2004_toyota_highlander-pic-440959618449529444-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Temple Hills, MD 20748

Good Deal
$1,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,155

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 178,000

Location: Temple Hills, MD 20748

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Toyota Highlander for sale - $4,999, 178,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/54/2002_toyota_sequoia-pic-5800795867883521199-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Temple Hills, MD 20748

Good Deal
$1,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,056

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 179,000

Location: Temple Hills, MD 20748

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2002 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $4,999, 179,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/08/2004_acura_mdx-pic-4301584196690050535-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura MDX AWD Touring Used Cars in Temple Hills, MD 20748

Good Deal
$962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,961

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 115,000

Location: Temple Hills, MD 20748

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Acura MDX AWD Touring for sale - $5,999, 115,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/13/44/2008_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-9007347436276529636-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Used Cars in Temple Hills, MD 20748

Fair Deal
$785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,134

Price: $3,349

Mileage: 153,000

Location: Temple Hills, MD 20748

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 for sale - $3,349, 153,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/05/2008_toyota_camry-pic-6000616938651246175-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Temple Hills, MD 20748

Fair Deal
$698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,088

Price: $6,390

Mileage: 133,000

Location: Temple Hills, MD 20748

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,390, 133,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/38/2008_acura_mdx-pic-6710209025560980503-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Temple Hills, MD 20748

Fair Deal
$839 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,838

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 138,000

Location: Temple Hills, MD 20748

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $10,999, 138,000 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/06/35/2013_ford_transit_connect-pic-1170853284102631191-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT Used Cars in Temple Hills, MD 20748

Fair Deal
$739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,738

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 146,000

Location: Temple Hills, MD 20748

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT for sale - $6,999, 146,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2017
Dealer responded via email and text. Gave information and CARFAX. Was persistent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors:

Dear Matthew, Thank you for your feedback .We are so glad to hear about your experience . Every day we try to do our best to provide best possible service and care to our customers . It was great pleasure to assist you.Wish you all the best! If there is anything what we could do for you , please feel free to contact with us at amsalecare@gmail.com .Kindest Regards, Alex
Jun 22, 2017
Drove a long way to see the Dodge Ram that looked great online. There were a number of things that appeared wrong with it including tires that may not pass inspection. The sales guys were courteous and said that they would fix everything in order to make the sale. There were a number of rusted areas including some that were obviously painted over to look better in the photos. We were disappointed enough to walk away without buying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors:

Dear Dennis, Thank you for your feedback .We are so sorry to hear about your experience . Every day we try to do our best to provide best possible service and care to our customers ,however please provide me more details about it , we do not acknowledge and remember your visit at our place  .We do not have Dodge Ram for sale for long time .If there is anything what we could do to make it right , please feel free to contact with us at amsalecare@gmail.com .Kindest Regards, Alex.
Jun 8, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors:

Dear Kevin, Thank you for your feedback .We are so glad to hear about your experience . Every day we try to do our best to provide best possible service and care to our customers . It was great pleasure to assist you.Wish you all the best! If there is anything what we could do for you , please feel free to contact with us at amsalecare@gmail.com .Kindest Regards, Alex
May 11, 2017
GuruNJLB
Seemed to be nice people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors:

Dear GuruNJLB, Thank you for your feedback .We are so glad to hear about your experience . Every day we try to do our best to provide best possible service and care to our customers . It was great pleasure to assist you.Wish you all the best! If there is anything what we could do for you , please feel free to contact with us at amsalecare@gmail.com .Kindest Regards, Alex
Apr 16, 2017
Dealer was fair and respectable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors:

Dear Jeff, Thank you for your feedback .We are so glad to hear about your experience . Every day we try to do our best to provide best possible service and care to our customers , however let me know what could be improve to achieve 5 stars in your eyes.  It was great pleasure to assist you.Wish you all the best! If there is anything what we could do for you , please feel free to contact with us at amsalecare@gmail.com .Kindest Regards, Alex
Apr 14, 2017
george johnson
It was a good experience. Carey gave us good service. He remembered my name from when I called. No pressure. The vehicle was a beauty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors:

Dear george, Thank you for your feedback .We are so glad to hear about your experience . Every day we try to do our best to provide best possible service and care to our customers . It was great pleasure to assist you.Wish you all the best! If there is anything what we could do for you , please feel free to contact with us at amsalecare@gmail.com .Kindest Regards, Alex
Apr 2, 2017
So nice thank you for help me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors:

Dear Jose, Thank you for your feedback .We are so glad to hear about your experience . Every day we try to do our best to provide best possible service and care to our customers . It was great pleasure to assist you.Wish you all the best! If there is anything what we could do for you , please feel free to contact with us at amsalecare@gmail.com .Kindest Regards, Alex.
Mar 23, 2017
Nike70
He responded back quickly and accurately about the vehicle I have inquired about he answered all my questions even if it was the same questions or concerns about the vehicle,I would make a purchase from this dealer because anyone who can respond so quickly to a email answer my million questions and wish me well on a big day and said I can call,email anytime of day have a sale from me and would recommend this site and this company if they are looking to purchase a vehicle?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors:

Dear Nike70, Thank you for your feedback .We are so glad to hear about your experience . Every day we try to do our best to provide best possible service and care to our customers . It was great pleasure to assist you.Wish you all the best! If there is anything what we could do for you , please feel free to contact with us at amsalecare@gmail.com .Kindest Regards, Alex.
Mar 19, 2017
Meriva_2396
Fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors:

Dear Meriva_2396, Thank you for your feedback .We are so glad to hear about your experience . Every day we try to do our best to provide best possible service and care to our customers . It was great pleasure to assist you.Wish you all the best! If there is anything what we could do for you , please feel free to contact with us at amsalecare@gmail.com .Kindest Regards, Alex.
Mar 16, 2017
Dealer was very responsive to our needs . We had a couple of issues and they were resolved quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors:

Dear Marie, Thank you for your feedback .We are so glad to hear about your experience . Every day we try to do our best to provide best possible service and care to our customers . It was great pleasure to assist you.We wish ourselves  buyers like you , and hard to described how glad and satisfied we are after this transaction ,because buying cars should be nothing but pleasure .  If there is anything what we could do for you , please feel free to contact with us at amsalecare@gmail.com .Kindest Regards, Alex.
Mar 5, 2017
Sanchez Green
Came to a truck that looks like it been in an accident which they tried to cover up and the truck had an electrical problem
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors:

Dear Sanchez, Thank you for your feedback .We are so sorry to hear about your experience . Every day we try to do our best to provide best possible service and care to our customers . Please provide us some more information , what truck was it?Each vehicle comes with vehicle history report and  if vehicle was involved in accident you can easily check it, therefore we do not acknowledge situation.Wish you all the best! If there is anything what we could do for you , please feel free to contact with us at amsalecare@gmail.com .Kindest Regards, Alex.
Jan 16, 2017
Very nice people, a pleasure to deal with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors:

Dear Anthony, Thank you for your feedback .We are so glad to hear about your experience . Every day we try to do our best to provide best possible service and care to our customers . It was great pleasure to assist you.Wish you all the best! If there is anything what we could do for you , please feel free to contact with us at amsalecare@gmail.com .Kindest Regards, Alex.
Dec 23, 2016
ARClark
I looked at this truck and determined that a different truck they had fit my needs and budget. The service was great and the people are some of the best I have met. I would give five stars but it literally took all day to purchase a vehicle that barely made it to my house and should have not passed inspection. That is really no fault of the dealer, but they made sure to make things right.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors:

Dear ARClark, Thank you for your feedback .We have some answers regards your concerns , dear buyer please contact us . Every day we try to do our best to provide best possible service and care to our customers . It was great pleasure to assist you.Wish you all the best! If there is anything what we could do for you , please feel free to contact with us at amsalecare@gmail.com .Kindest Regards, Alex.
Dec 19, 2016
chasivan
I purchase a very clean, safe, low milage 2005 Volvo XC90 from John. The sales transaction was easy, along with tags registration and Finance. And the whole deal started here on Car Gurus. Great work and thanks to all.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors:

Dear chasivan, Thank you for your feedback .We are so glad to hear about your experience . Every day we try to do our best to provide best possible service and care to our customers . It was great pleasure to assist you.Wish you all the best! If there is anything what we could do for you , please feel free to contact with us at amsalecare@gmail.com .Kindest Regards, Alex.
Dec 17, 2016
The clear looked like it had been through war and the dealer seemed indifferent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors:

Dear Traci, Thank you for your feedback .We are so sorry to hear about your experience . Every day we try to do our best to provide best possible service and care to our customers ,however please provide me more details about it , we do not acknowledge and remember your visit at our place  .If there is anything what we could do to make it right , please feel free to contact with us at amsalecare@gmail.com .Kindest Regards, Alex.
Dec 6, 2016
Dealer got back and was friendly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors:

Dear Braeden, Thank you for your feedback .We are so glad to hear about your experience . Every day we try to do our best to provide best possible service and care to our customers . It was great pleasure to assist you.Wish you all the best! If there is anything what we could do for you , please feel free to contact with us at amsalecare@gmail.com .Kindest Regards, Alex.
Oct 28, 2016
Tanatek
Fast response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors:

Dear Tanatek, Thank you for your feedback .We are so glad to hear about your experience . Every day we try to do our best to provide best possible service and care to our customers . It was great pleasure to assist you.Wish you all the best! If there is anything what we could do for you , please feel free to contact with us at amsalecare@gmail.com .Kindest Regards, Alex.
Sep 26, 2016
The guy had two trucks 1 had 106,000 miles the other had 113,000, 1,000 dollars cheaper the latter. Asked for a picture under the hood of the 1 with 113,000 miles on it and he sends me a great looking picture of the engine. I go over there and the real engine and stuff under the hood looked completely different (quality) Rust.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors:

Dear Jason, Thank you for your feedback .We are so sorry to hear about your experience . Every day we try to do our best to provide best possible service and care to our customers . We have record of sending pictures to you (20 pics) , We had two same year vehicles with same features , difference was price and condition . As far as we remember you want to purchase vehicle with better condition with lower price(vehicle worse condition)We are really sorry we could not meet your price requirements at that time.  .If there is anything what we could do to make it right , please feel free to contact
 More ...
Aug 31, 2016
wynter
Very prompt response!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors:

Dear wyntrer, Thank you for your feedback .We are so glad to hear about your experience . Every day we try to do our best to provide best possible service and care to our customers . It was great pleasure to assist you.Wish you all the best! If there is anything what we could do for you , please feel free to contact with us at amsalecare@gmail.com .Kindest Regards, Alex.
Jul 25, 2016
Sketchy lot and the post online claimed the car had features that it did not have.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors:

Dear Everett, Thank you for your feedback .We are so sorry to hear about your experience . Every day we try to do our best to provide best possible service and care to our customers . Each posted vehicles on our website comes along with VIN Number , all features come automatically once VIN is decoded .If there is anything what we could do to make it right , please feel free to contact with us at amsalecare@gmail.com .Kindest Regards, Alex.
Jul 12, 2016
Horrible Experience!! 1. The Car has 1,409 miles more than what's advertise. 2. No freon (A/C) in the car. 3. Check Engine light was on. Now, #3 is the worse of all for any car buyer. The dealer contacted me the next day stating his mechanic looked at the car and the head gasket was blown. But would sell it to me for $3,800 and I could buy an engine from the junk yard. I declined. Then after several days, he reached out again stating nothing is wrong with the car, and that they had reset the computer and the check engine light is gone. My question was, what cause the light to turn on in the first place, and why is your in house mechanic stating its s bad engine, but an outsource mechanic stating nothing is wrong?????? Long Story Short!! Do Not Purchase a car from this business.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors:

Dear wilson, Thank you for your feedback .We are so sorry to hear about your experience . Please contact with us to provide more details about this particular vehicle , we do not acknowledge this situation, feel free to contact with us at amsalecare@gmail.com .Satisfaction of our customers is our priority ! Kindest Regards, Alex.
Jul 12, 2016
I was told the car was beautiful inside and out. I was also told that there were features on the car that were not there (DVD player, keyless entry). When I drove two and a half hours out of my way to see it the car was terrible. Seats were ripped open. I touched the back of one of the seats and it fell apart. Cigarette burns on the seats. Fan motor made a terrible noise. The air vents were damaged. Just overall was a terrible car and terrible experience and I was not happy.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors:

Dear Gabrielle, Thank you for your feedback .We are so sorry to hear about your experience . Every day we try to do our best to provide best possible service and care to our customers  .If there is anything what we could do to make it right , please feel free to contact with us at amsalecare@gmail.com .Kindest Regards, Alex.
Jun 25, 2016
rbooth21
Very easy to work with. Understanding and was willing to work with us. Thank you Alex!!! Car was a great buy, lucked up on this one and glad I got it before it got away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors:

Dear rbooth21, Thank you for your feedback .We are so glad to hear about your experience . Every day we try to do our best to provide best possible service and care to our customers . It was great pleasure to assist you.Wish you all the best! .If there is anything what we could do for you , please feel free to contact with us at amsalecare@gmail.com .Kindest Regards, Alex.
Jun 21, 2016
This dealer was nice, contacted me in a timely fashion. But the location was very unsavory and cars didn't show very well. Just did feel comfortable enough to buy from them. IJS
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors:

Dear Joseph, Thank you for your feedback .We are so sorry to hear about your experience . Every day we try to do our best to provide best possible service and care to our customers . It was great pleasure to assist you, however if there was something to improve, please share that with us , next time we want you have better experience  , Please feel free to contact with us at amsalecare@gmail.com .Kindest Regards, Alex.
Jun 14, 2016
kdilling
Their response was quick and professional, but we couldn't get together due to the recall on the airbag.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors:

Dear kdilling, Thank you for your feedback .We are so glad to hear about your experience . Every day we try to do our best to provide best possible service and care to our customers , we are hope so next time we will come along.Wish you all the best! .If there is anything what we could do for you , please feel free to contact with us at amsalecare@gmail.com .Kindest Regards, Alex.
Jun 6, 2016
My emails were replied within hours. Schedule was respected.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Motors:

Dear Cletus, Thank you for your feedback .We are so glad to hear about your experience . Every day we try to do our best to provide best possible service and care to our customers . It was great pleasure to assist you.Wish you all the best! .If there is anything what we could do for you , please feel free to contact with us at amsalecare@gmail.com .Kindest Regards, Alex.

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria - 282 listings

200 South Pickett Street Alexandria, VA 22304

1 review
Waldorf Chevrolet Cadillac - 265 listings

2298 Crain Hwy Waldorf, MD 20601

3 reviews
Carvana Washington DC - 168 listings

[4300 - 5399] Saint Barnabas Rd, 4601 Temple Hills, MD 20748

1 review
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 120 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

2 reviews
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 81 listings

10915 Georgia Ave Wheaton, MD 20902

2 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 66 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182

5 reviews
Temple Hills Used Cars - 26 listings

4706 Barnabas Road Temple Hills, MD 20748

1 review
Bill Page Honda - 24 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
DMV Auto Group - 22 listings

7700 Lee Hwy Falls Church, VA 22042

1 review
Godwin Motors - 19 listings

9071 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Prestige Pre-Owned Auto Sales 2 - 7 listings

10500 Saint Paul St Kensington, MD 20895

2 reviews
VIP Auto Sales

2210 5th St NE Washington, DC 20002

1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales

4724 Rhode Island Ave Hyattsville, MD 20781

2 reviews
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd Arlington, VA 22201

1 review
Melvin Motors Inc

13405 Annapolis Rd Bowie, MD 20720

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999