2017 Kia Soul for Sale in Wilmington, NC

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search

Add Similar Cars


Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/21/40/2017_kia_soul-pic-5997887665928601525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Great Deal
$2,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,502

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 8,804

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mysterious Blue Description: Used 2017 Kia Soul + for sale - $15,000, 8,804 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Avg. Dealer Rating: (31 reviews) "Great guys to work with, nice, knowledgeable, but not worrisome."
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/26/08/05/2017_kia_soul-pic-2572010443956889609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Great Deal
$2,762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,760

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 7,700

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Inferno Red Description: Used 2017 Kia Soul ! for sale - $18,998, 7,700 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Avg. Dealer Rating: (28 reviews) " Although they didn't have the vehicle i wanted, they checked up on me weekly to see if i was still interested in buying a vehicle, had found a vehicle, and had the opportunity to look through their inventory. "
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/21/58/2017_kia_soul-pic-9057259651536777335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Kenly, NC 27542

Great Deal
$1,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,335

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 2,040

Location: Kenly, NC 27542

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: Used 2017 Kia Soul + for sale - $15,888, 2,040 miles with Bluetooth
Avg. Dealer Rating: (15 reviews) "Amazing dealership. They were very helpfull. Not pushy.. Very easy process. After searching and searching , they found the right SUV for me.. Very happy. I will return as a customer. "
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/11/16/2016_kia_soul-pic-7406009576981987844-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Lumberton, NC 28358

Good Deal
$1,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,647

Price: $11,895

Mileage: 40,331

Location: Lumberton, NC 28358

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,895, 40,331 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Avg. Dealer Rating: (16 reviews) "Good service "
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/21/23/2016_kia_soul-pic-3719391125829850759-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Lumberton, NC 28358

Good Deal
$1,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,187

Price: $11,491

Mileage: 44,569

Location: Lumberton, NC 28358

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,491, 44,569 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Avg. Dealer Rating: (16 reviews) "They where very helpful "
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/00/00/2016_kia_soul-pic-8393385709861807737-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Kinston, NC 28504

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,377

Price: $12,099

Mileage: 44,721

Location: Kinston, NC 28504

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $12,099, 44,721 miles with Alloy Wheels
Avg. Dealer Rating: (10 reviews) "RESPond quick"
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/03/21/2016_kia_soul-pic-3939079483800246856-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Good Deal
$1,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,594

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 37,964

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Green Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $12,495, 37,964 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Avg. Dealer Rating: (25 reviews) "Very friendly guys. Willing to work you and no pressure into buying a vehicle unlike dealerships."
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/03/14/26/2016_kia_soul-pic-4142489075532096614-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Good Deal
$1,442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,612

Price: $13,170

Mileage: 31,444

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $13,170, 31,444 miles with Alloy Wheels
Avg. Dealer Rating: (5 reviews) "I just want to start by saying.... a persons word isn't any thing no a days, so I am in the market currently for a bigger vehicle and something better on gas since my family has recently grown +1... I find the vehicle which I think is fairly price on here due to the mIles on the vehicle being so new and being that is the base model. So I proceed to contact the dealership and speak with a young lady named ashley, explained my situation and that I was possibly interested on this vehicle BUT the since I live TWO hours away from the dealership that I wanted to make sure that prices on vehicle is negotiable. SHE ASSURED ME ALL VEHICLES on the lot were so I said then yes I would like to set up an appt the following day.... so I get there the following day an a young man named Daniel assisted me and I mentioned to him I was there to see the sonata and explained to him what ashley had mentioned to me, he proceeded to get the vehicles keys and turn the vehicle on and pull it forward some so I could take a better look.... let's just say pictures are so misleading, vehicle had at least 10-12 sizeable dents and scratches on it very noticable. No granted those are things that we all know used vehicles would have but doesnt even look like the detailer tried to buff them out and not to mention a cigarette burn in the back seat that they didn't even patch.... and then they want to know why the vehicle has been on the lot over a month and not selling even with that price. Well I tell the young man daniel that we needed to do better on the price due to the fact of everything I had just pointed out plus the miles on the vehicle.... can you believe he proceeds to say the price is the best they can do????? I tell him no that no acceptable especially after the fact that I had spoken to ashley and she had assured me other wise.... well I then the young man to get his manager involved because I am going off of what was said to me... he comes back a few minutes later with paper work showing the orginal price of $11200.00 but right under it theres an additional charge of 753.00 for the maintenance the dealership SUPPOSEDLY did to the vehicle that came from get this ENTERPRISE. (They say this charge was on the small fine print on carguru's website) so small I couldn't see it but oh well that's besides the point because a that point I was insulted... not only were they not negotiating the price they added this bogus charge that they should pay not the client. So I get up to leave and as l am sEttinger in my car some other gentleman comes up to me saying let's work something out that they want to sell me the vehicle.... so I tell him lm not paying the bogus charge and because if the vehicles condition I'm willing to 10500 so he said he was going to check with the manager so he comes back 10 minutes later saying they would waive the maintenance 753.00 charge but that 11200.00 is the lowest they could go.... so I said thank you but no thank you... I am a VERY big believer in the PRINCIPAL of things and from the beginning I was lied to again and agan and I don't appreciate that. So after I leave I decided to call ashley back and explained to her what all occured.... she apologized and said that the moment that she got a hold of the manager and talked to him about the whole situation she would call me back... 30 mins later I get a call from her saying that the manager said that's the best they could do 11200.00 I told her I was VERY UPSET AND DISSAPOINTMENTED because if she wouldve have just told me from the begining then at that point I would have said thank but I'm not interested and it would have saved me a total of 6 hours of my time. 4 hours total driving.. another upsetting factor was that throught this whole process all of these ppl going to this manager that I never saw his/her face, you would think good customer service is apologize directly for the misleading information or to see what they could do to make things right NOPE. Sad because I have been working for corporate America for OVER ten years in banking and I have never had such POOR CUSTOMER SERICE BEFORE when buying a car... sorry for this lengthy review but I just hope this helps other buyers not commit the same mistake I did wasting my time here. And l hope an owner or someone with enough pull read this and not allow this to happen to another one of the potential clients be treated this way.... as for me after this really bad experience I kept looking online and I found a 2017 Hyundai sonata brand new for $15864.... with less then 3k in miles since they are making way for the 2018 models, so I have an appt tomorrow to see it. New car with wayyyyyyy less miles and no dings or cigarette burns for only $4,500 more I will take that any day"
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/27/11/24/2016_kia_soul-pic-4286100822265423648-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28564

Good Deal
$978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,976

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 15,317

Location: New Bern, NC 28564

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,998, 15,317 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Avg. Dealer Rating: (6 reviews) "Friendly and accommodating. "
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/43/2016_kia_soul-pic-7601431722190241571-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Fair Deal
$623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,609

Price: $12,986

Mileage: 23,200

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,986, 23,200 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
Avg. Dealer Rating: (24 reviews) "I went w another dealer and another vehicle. The dealer I used made things very simple. Even came and picked up my tradein from my driveway. Beach told me they have to see the tradein before they could give me any offer at all. However, they offerd the service to get an estimate of a ball park figure for tradeins on their own website. That one thing in itself felt scammy right away. "
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/06/44/2016_kia_soul-pic-5507870355225241570-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Winterville, NC 28590

Fair Deal
$526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,026

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 34,181

Location: Winterville, NC 28590

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $13,500, 34,181 miles with Alloy Wheels
Avg. Dealer Rating: (18 reviews) "Quick response from Kevin, was able to get the details on the car and close within 2 business days from 6 hours away. "
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/14/00/2016_kia_soul-pic-6826168596520535185-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28564

Fair Deal
$446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,197

Price: $12,751

Mileage: 26,101

Location: New Bern, NC 28564

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,751, 26,101 miles
Avg. Dealer Rating: (9 reviews) "Replied to inquiry very quickly. They were very professional. Would consider them again"
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/17/09/2016_kia_soul-pic-1068906049700287747-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Willow Spring, NC 27592

Fair Deal
$373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,523

Price: $13,150

Mileage: 22,673

Location: Willow Spring, NC 27592

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,150, 22,673 miles with Bluetooth
Avg. Dealer Rating: (28 reviews) "The dealers were helpful. There was no pressure for anything. They let you browse without the pestering. BJ the finance manager worked tirelessly to find me the best deal. "
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/11/35/2016_kia_soul-pic-6947532659128092096-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Lumberton, NC 28358

Fair Deal
$586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,529

Price: $12,943

Mileage: 42,246

Location: Lumberton, NC 28358

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $12,943, 42,246 miles with Alloy Wheels
Avg. Dealer Rating: (12 reviews) "Prompt rsponse"
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/11/10/2016_kia_soul-pic-7620839458256456185-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Lumberton, NC 28358

Fair Deal
$482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,448

Price: $12,966

Mileage: 43,563

Location: Lumberton, NC 28358

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $12,966, 43,563 miles with Alloy Wheels
Avg. Dealer Rating: (12 reviews) "Very nice people - will keep them in mind for our next purchase B)"
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Used Kia Soul By Year

Vehicle Deals Starting Price Total Available
2018 Kia Soul - $12,870 14,994 listings
2017 Kia Soul 45 Great Deals $11,207 2,174 listings
2016 Kia Soul 86 Great Deals $6,800 2,616 listings
2015 Kia Soul 102 Great Deals $5,999 2,384 listings
2014 Kia Soul 83 Great Deals $4,995 1,797 listings
2013 Kia Soul 28 Great Deals $4,000 1,124 listings
2012 Kia Soul 25 Great Deals $3,990 692 listings
2011 Kia Soul 10 Great Deals $2,995 693 listings
2010 Kia Soul 11 Great Deals $2,995 519 listings