Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5950 N. Western Ave
Chicago, IL 60659

Mapa e indicaciones

Ventas: (331) 444-7546

Servicio: (877) 558-8630

Hoy 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Cerrado ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/05/28/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6807967173517476497-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60659

Gran descuento
$3,791 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $34,202

Precio: $30,411

Millaje: 3,984

Ubicación: Chicago, IL 60659

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 50 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Descripción: 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD usados en venta - $30,411, 3,984 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Encendido Remoto, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/23/02/04/2016_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-4485322971247273200-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 HSE 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60659

Gran descuento
$5,670 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $41,581

Precio: $35,911

Millaje: 49,733

Ubicación: Chicago, IL 60659

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 35 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 HSE 4WD usados en venta - $35,911, 49,733 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/07/04/21/2018_jeep_renegade-pic-7814545076414544997-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60659

Buen descuento
$2,241 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $20,152

Precio: $17,911

Millaje: 2,679

Ubicación: Chicago, IL 60659

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 43 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: 9 velocidades Automática Color: Alpine White Descripción: 2018 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD usados en venta - $17,911, 2,679 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/04/19/2019_mini_cooper-pic-2060806199220086260-152x114.jpeg

2019 MINI Cooper Convertible FWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60659

Buen descuento
$2,752 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $26,670

Precio: $23,918

Millaje: 2,556

Ubicación: Chicago, IL 60659

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 68 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Blue Descripción: 2019 MINI Cooper Convertible FWD usados en venta - $23,918, 2,556 millas
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/28/04/15/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7707685048638039641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60659

Buen descuento
$2,401 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $29,824

Precio: $27,423

Millaje: 68,651

Ubicación: Chicago, IL 60659

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 31 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Red Descripción: 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD usados en venta - $27,423, 68,651 millas con Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Encendido Remoto, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/05/25/2018_jeep_renegade-pic-6517752251969886177-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60659

Buen descuento
$2,136 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $19,947

Precio: $17,811

Millaje: 5,377

Ubicación: Chicago, IL 60659

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 43 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: 9 velocidades Automática Color: Alpine White (vr-296) Descripción: 2018 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD usados en venta - $17,811, 5,377 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/18/22/22/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1364901506816620070-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60659

Buen descuento
$1,254 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $15,177

Precio: $13,923

Millaje: 53,299

Ubicación: Chicago, IL 60659

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 29 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: White Descripción: 2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD usados en venta - $13,923, 53,299 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete de Fuerza, Rines Cromados, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/22/58/2015_ford_c-max_energi-pic-6756260384031527970-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford C-Max Energi SEL FWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60659

Buen descuento
$1,229 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $9,652

Precio: $8,423

Millaje: 96,457

Ubicación: Chicago, IL 60659

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 37 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Silver Descripción: 2015 Ford C-Max Energi SEL FWD usados en venta - $8,423, 96,457 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/18/22/22/2018_dodge_journey-pic-1262822151471248101-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey SE FWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60659

Buen descuento
$1,448 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $17,159

Precio: $15,711

Millaje: 7,810

Ubicación: Chicago, IL 60659

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 38 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Vice White Descripción: 2018 Dodge Journey SE FWD usados en venta - $15,711, 7,810 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60659

Buen descuento
$1,293 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $10,216

Precio: $8,923

Millaje: 79,439

Ubicación: Chicago, IL 60659

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 20 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 4 velocidades Automática Color: Silver Descripción: 2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD usados en venta - $8,923, 79,439 millas
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/06/19/43/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-8666814787169042139-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60659

Buen descuento
$1,074 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $13,997

Precio: $12,923

Millaje: 52,551

Ubicación: Chicago, IL 60659

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 23 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 5 velocidades Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD usados en venta - $12,923, 52,551 millas con Escotilla
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/05/28/2018_dodge_journey-pic-4719124343080678081-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey SE FWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60659

Buen descuento
$1,363 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $17,274

Precio: $15,911

Millaje: 6,008

Ubicación: Chicago, IL 60659

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 38 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: Automática Color: Vice White Descripción: 2018 Dodge Journey SE FWD usados en venta - $15,911, 6,008 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/06/19/43/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-6591397690722851200-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60659

Buen descuento
$1,474 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $13,397

Precio: $11,923

Millaje: 51,848

Ubicación: Chicago, IL 60659

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 26 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Silver Descripción: 2014 Nissan Maxima S usados en venta - $11,923, 51,848 millas con Escotilla
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/31/15/58/2014_subaru_outback-pic-4038012623048246496-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60659

Buen descuento
$1,310 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $15,122

Precio: $13,812

Millaje: 93,279

Ubicación: Chicago, IL 60659

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Red Descripción: 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited usados en venta - $13,812, 93,279 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/09/16/06/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-5690116507808958863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L Plus FWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60659

Buen descuento
$1,562 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $26,485

Precio: $24,923

Millaje: 35,019

Ubicación: Chicago, IL 60659

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 33 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 9 velocidades Automática Color: Granite Descripción: 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L Plus FWD usados en venta - $24,923, 35,019 millas con Encendido Remoto
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
ago 21, 2019
pleasant experience
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a pleasant experience with us and we hope to see you again soon!
jul 24, 2019
Dion Hines
Terrible!!! This car is bait! I went in to Purchase a Nissan Sentra and they wouldn't even let me buy it cash! The listed price at the time was $2,733 since then they have raised it to $5,733. They wanted me to finance only. Did not greet my family and did not even have the courtesy to offer a test drive. Rude and unprofessional from beginning to end. A Big Gimmick!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
​Hi Dion,

​Thank you for bringing this situation to my attention. I am discouraged to hear about your disappointing car-shopping visit and would like to connect with you at your earliest convenience to learn more. Our customers are our top priority, and I regret that you feel like you have been treated otherwise. Please feel free to contact me so I can address any concerns. I appreciate your time.

​Best,
​Chris Napleton
General Manager
nwcjdr@napletonmail.com
773-293-3352
jun 15, 2019
Found a great car for cheap and running well
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for sharing Angela! We hope you enjoy your new car, and please let us know if we can do anything else for you. Congratulations!
may 31, 2019
They call me if im still intersting in the car .i Said yes.im on my way now.it may take me 30 to 40 mn in trafic.i got there car is just sold. I ask why i did receive a call. About it
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello,

We regret to learn that the vehicle that you were interested in purchasing had sold. Your feedback is taken seriously and we would appreciate the opportunity to further discuss your concerns. Please, send us your preferred contact information when you have a moment.

Best regards,
Customer Care Team
may 17, 2019
GuruWV9WM
Great Team
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you enjoy our team! We hope that you will visit us again soon!
may 7, 2019
Ms. Kelly, is the perosn that contacted me. She was helpful, polite. It was a pleasure to deal with her. Unfortunately, we were unable to that day. But she was very helpful. She contacted me through phone and sent out an email with information.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the positive feedback, Irma! We are happy to know that Ms.Kelly was helpful, polite, and a pleasure to deal with. We hope that you will continue to contact us again in the future!
mar 28, 2019
This dealership sucks I called on Tuesday 03/28/19 asking for the 2018 Escalade that was listed on cargurus I was told the car was still available to come in on Thursday so I’m here and they are telling me that the owner of the dealership is driving and that the car is not on the lot so thank you Napletons for making me waste my time my gas money
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Miguel,
I am sorry to hear about this negative experience, however I do believe you have the wrong Napleton's as we did not have an Escalade.  What was the address of the location that you visited?
dic 1, 2018
I went there they and they did not show me the car I went 2 day later and they increased the price 1200 just for cleaning it
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Santiago,

I would like to extend my personal regrets regarding your disappointment with the cost of the vehicle you wanted. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly so that we may discuss this in greater detail and address your concerns. Thank you.

Best,
Robbie Crane
General Manager
rcrane@napletonmail.com
773-837-7389
oct 29, 2018
Very helpful.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the five-star review! It's great to know that we were helpful. We hope to serve you again in the future.
sep 27, 2018
Got the perfect vehicle and the deal happened. That's all I could ask for
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
That's wonderful to hear, Donte! Come back and see us again sometime!
sep 15, 2018
Very helpful staff. Mustafa,sorry if I spell it wrong. Was very helpful.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
That's great to hear, Carlos! We hope to see you again!
ago 30, 2018
Dylan_1911
Was very helpful, and tried their best to fit my needs.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Dylan, thank you for sharing your experience with us! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad to have earned five-stars from you. We hope to serve you again in the future.
ago 17, 2018
Did response help me with looking at the vehicle sending me all kinds of photos good dealer
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you, Mike, for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating and great review! We are happy to know that we could help you look for a vehicle and we hope that you will come back and see us again soon! Have a wonderful day!
jul 30, 2018
Drewski50 .
Set up appointment and had to wait 30 minutes to see someone. Once i got with a salesman he showed me a bunch of crappy cars I had no desire to look at. Tried to find the car i requested to no avail. 40 minute drive for nothing. Also they have no parking for customers so you have to park on the busy street. Lot is jam packed so they are not moving cars fast and I can see why. I purchased a car from another dealer later that day.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello,

Thank you for bringing your situation to my attention. I appreciate your feedback as it helps us learn how we can improve. It's regrettable that your experience didn't meet your expectations. If you would like to discuss this further, then please contact me. I would like to discuss your visit and gather more feedback.

Best regards,
Robbie Crane
General Manager
rcrane@napletonmail.com
773-837-7389
jul 25, 2018
hbender9281
Did not enjoy this experience. Car was dirty so it did not present well. This was the initial turnoff. When trying to sale the car, salesperson was pusher than I like. There were fees added on that I did not experience at other dealerships. Lastly salesperson talked down about other cars I was considering. I rather for you to speak highly of your car & not down your competitor. After all that even if I wanted to purchase here I would not have. Please clean cars thoroughly before presenting them for sale.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello,

Please know that I appreciate your feedback, and I'm concerned to learn about your disappointment with your experience with us. Your satisfaction is important to us, and I would like the chance to address your concerns. Will you please contact me when you a moment? Thank you, and I look forward to speaking with you.

Best regards,
Robbie Crane
General Manager
rcrane@napletonmail.com
773-837-7389
jul 9, 2018
I scheduled a test drive during the week for a weekend test drive. When we got there Saturday the car wasn’t there it was loaned out. The mileage on the car was double than what was advertised. I asked them to give me their best price on the car since I drove an hour to see it and after waiting 10 min. they came back with the same advertised price that was on the internet.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 28, 2018
I went to this dealership on 02/27/2018. For the most part the people who followed up with me were nice and professional. I was looking to purchase a GMC Terrain and this dealership only listed one which was a 2015 SLE2 AWD model in the color silver. I scheduled the appointment for the test drive and immediately upon approaching the vehicle I could tell it already had a new paint job. There were minor scratches, dents and it looked as if a rust spot was repainted over. While driving the vehicle, you could hear the brakes grinding. To make the a long story short, my sales person was not willing to make an offer to go down despite the damages and minor issues with the vehicle and also tried to make me sign my name on a handwritten statement requiring me to do business with them after all price adjustments and fees were listed. This could have been 2k-3k more on top of the vehicle's price. I thought this was very unprofessional to try to get me to sign my way in order to force me to do business with them. This was definitely a waste of time for me and some of the sales people are sketchy. If someone does chooses to purchase a vehicle at this place, please be sure to bring a mechanic with you and do not fully trust the photos online of the vehicles because they hide the damages so that it doesn't appear or look noticeable online. I also encourage people to see the vehicles in the day light so that are able to see everything on the vehicles. Definitely will NOT be back!
18 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 27, 2018
nateneal23
Moustafa Abd-Elsalam was an awesome help. Great 1 on 1 customer service. Kept it as real as possible.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 17, 2018
Very good
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 30, 2017
GuruZFNTM
Rude sales people. Over $700 in additional fees they wanted to tack on even if I paid cash. Would never buy from them. Bought from another dealer.
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 1, 2017
Was contacted several times, just have not been out to the dealership yet.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 24, 2017
Mike Hill
Good
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Leer 51 evaluaciones anteriores
oct 28, 2017
Very responsive and respectful of my time.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 21, 2017
The problem is that they are hiding $1299 of the purchase price for any used vehicle in a 'fee' for certification not included in the price shown. No other dealer that I've encountered is doing this.
17 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 16, 2017
Nice, pretty good price
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 6, 2017
2Freeman
Dealer called back right away, but car had been sold.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 1, 2017
Great experience.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 19, 2017
Jean Paul
Great service. Everyone went the extra mile to get me my dream car. Would definitely recommend them.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 17, 2017
They contacted me and said ,,they would call me back for a better price and the didn't.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 2, 2017
Very helpful
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 18, 2017
I purchased a 2016 Jeep Renegade from this dealership. My salesman, Carl Meier did everything he could to get me the best deal. All of the employees were very attentive, polite and efficient. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 13, 2017
Love love love. Great customers service and purchased my first car yesterday from them. Also Made me feel so comfortable
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 23, 2016
Good customer service
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 15, 2016
The experience and the vehicle are amazing. Great service from Elizabeth. Did notice some scratches on the car that I have to get re-done. Wish I could have been told beforehand. Thanks, Napleton!
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 2, 2016
When I explained to the manager that I needed an answer from the dealership within a specific time frame, I was told they would get back with me "in that time frame." Five hours AFTER the time frame had passed, I received a phone call only to be told they wouldn't take my offer. I was disappointed in their ability to keep their word.
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 25, 2016
They told me that they had the car when I confirmed my appointment. When I arrived the maganger told me it had sold. Terrible way to do buissness and will not be buying a car from this dealer in the future.
9 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 28, 2016
Absolutely incredible staff - very attentive to needs and wants of mine. I wouldn't recommend any other place! They made this 100% stress free. Thanks!!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 28, 2016
Sheldon Joy is the best salesman in the world and Chris in financing is great too. The time Kat greets you and the time you leave they work as a team. People who did not make a purchase left smiling.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 12, 2016
Staff was very helpful
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 14, 2016
These people have a hard time being honest. They will tell you anything to get you in the door. I talked with 4 different people over a time frame of 5 days and got 4 different answers to every question. After checking the vehicle vin# myself, I found out that all 4 had lied to me. Will NEVER consider them again. Doug
10 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 20, 2016
Great cars, great people, great customer service! I just bought a truck from them.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 28, 2016
The dealership was good to work with.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 26, 2016
JohnKirk
Robert Crane and his staff responded quickly to my initial email requests about the car. They held the car until I was able to arrange to visit the dealership. they greeted me very kindly upon arrival, and made the purchasing process very easy and without 'upsell pressure'. They also arranged additional service and followed thru as promised. Robert, Edgar, Robert S, great to deal with! JohnK
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 29, 2016
I purchased this vehicle. They were very professional and helpful.
abr 2, 2016
mar 9, 2016
Jennifer Ludin
nice guy!
mar 5, 2016
They are scammers they run your credit and waste your time knowing through the process they can't get you financing
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 26, 2016
Mike wasn't much interested in answering my questions. When I asked to see a Car Fax was sent a Auto Check. When I told them again I wanted to a Car Fax I was told they both had the same information which they don't. I'd have thought someone in the business of selling used cars would know that a Car Fax list service records if they exist while Auto Check doesn't.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 24, 2016
They became a nuisance,tried to sell me something I didn't want after the car I wanted was sold. They still have that vehicle listed for sale on this site!
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 17, 2016
Got back with me very quickly with no pressure, which I thought was great...........
feb 9, 2016
Raised the price by $1000.00 on the used car that I liked. Also threw a deal with a warranty that raised the price to $20,000 plus. Stay far away from this deceptive dealership. They would not give me my keys back to my trade in. When I demanded my keys back, one of the salesman held them above his head and said "here they are". Total humiliation @ this dealership. I filed a complaint with the BBB. Don't waste your time going there. They obviously don't want to sell cars.
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 6, 2016
I love this dealership! They got me approved for a 2016 Dodge Challenger, with only 4 miles on it, instead of the 2013 I came to look at! My salesman was Miso, if you ever go there please ask for him! They were all friendly, but he worked hard to get me what I wanted and the finance guy was awesome as well! Great Dealership, I would highly recommend this dealer!
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 4, 2016
They pulled the old BAIT AND SWITCH on me.I called on monday and was told the jeep was there, called on tues. was told jeep was still there but 6 people were interested in it.Called wed a.m. was told jeep was still there to come in for a test drive,Got there about 2pm, was told jeep was sent to auction. Tried to sell anything they could.I would never ever buy a car from this place.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 30, 2015
Great follow up.
sep 24, 2015
jonkueh
I was contacted by Mr Crane, sales manager, then Sharon, sales person. They both were very polite and professional. I was given the information I asked for in a timely manner. The car I'm interested in is outsude of my budget however I told Napletons that if something comes in that fits I'll gladly work with them.
sep 11, 2015
Very good
ago 7, 2015
I don't know what is going on with these people I think there shady. They promised to provide photo never happened when I inquire they kept telling me that the vehicle is being fixed up and that hey would get back with me. They never did
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 30, 2015
Napletons was terrible. Emailed me cars I didn't inquire about.I would never buy a vehicle from them.
jun 28, 2015
Prompt response
abr 9, 2015
The dealer sent a form email, I responded and they never wrote back.
ene 10, 2015
Dealer responded quickly, answered all questions. Would definitely recommend them.
ene 3, 2015
The car they had for sale was garbage and the price was way to high for this garbage will never do business with these people
oct 10, 2014
marrenmail5
Followed up several times. Very helpful!
jul 29, 2014
Very good
feb 11, 2013
Great group of people! Excellent prices!
oct 9, 2012
dealer asked for sensitive information, when i asked the reason why i got a vague explanation say its just something that they require, weeks later im getting mails from different banks talking about my loan application. called to speak to a sales consultant and he denies meeting me and i told him i had his complementary card and he accuses me of picking it up from his desk. There are better places to buy a vehicle don't go to this dealer
sep 23, 2012
brykathjon
Not a good experience - horrid salesperson. All the stereotypes of "scummy" used car dealerships.
sep 12, 2012
They told us they had a car they did not have (drove 45 minutes out there the moment the call ended). In my mind they are scummy and were just dragging us out there to pull us into an alternate car deal. Don't waste your time like thye wasted mine.
sep 9, 2012
Bad! The car I looked at didn't have working headlights, passenger door won't open, and no radio. They appraised my car as a basic model (it's fully loaded), a year older than mine was, and gave it the "bad condition" price.. It was a $4k swing. Tried to ask how, why? And got a scumbag car salesman response.
sep 5, 2012
Wanted to buy a vehicle, salesman was very slow to follow up, wound up buying from another dealer.
may 28, 2012
They did not have the car in stock. Friendly sales person.
may 22, 2012
They sold me a car that was suppose to be certified meaning it was inspected by a mechanic but it wasn't , the engine light was on, the brakes were bad and the tail light was out and turns out to be electrical the sales people just wanna make a sell .I've owned it almost 3 weeks and its been it there shop for 2 of those weeks .Worst experience ever!
may 12, 2012
zinalew
This guy was a bug-a-boo he called everyday like we owed him for the car already.

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Connors Automotive - 136 avisos
701 E Porter Ave Chesterton, IN 46304
9 reviews
Sunnyside Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 118 avisos
4810 West Elm Street Mchenry, IL 60050
12 reviews
Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5133 W Irving Park Road Chicago, IL 60641
11 reviews
Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 337 avisos
17225 Torrence Ave Lansing, IL 60438
15 reviews
Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 187 avisos
701 S Governors Hwy Peotone, IL 60468
10 reviews
James Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 219 avisos
206 S State St Hampshire, IL 60140
23 reviews
Grieger's Motor Sales Inc - 306 avisos
1756 West U.S. 30 Valparaiso, IN 46385
9 reviews
Mancari's Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 658 avisos
4630 West 95th Street Oak Lawn, IL 60453
21 reviews
Crystal Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 384 avisos
5404 S IL Route 31 Crystal Lake, IL 60012
20 reviews
James CDJR Cedar Lake - 224 avisos
13007 Wicker Ave Cedar Lake, IN 46303
7 reviews
Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 322 avisos
23 N. Rt. 12 Fox Lake, IL 60020
12 reviews
Liberty Auto City - 123 avisos
1000 E Park Ave Libertyville, IL 60048
30 reviews
River Front Chrysler Jeep Ram - 492 avisos
200 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542
6 reviews
Dempsey Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 274 avisos
1000 E Us Highway 34 Plano, IL 60545
21 reviews
Bosak Motors - 570 avisos
3111 W Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410
56 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
4,576 Grandes descuentos en 248,349 avisos desde $982
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
830 Grandes descuentos en 47,791 avisos desde $2,990
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,886 Grandes descuentos en 160,072 avisos desde $1,190
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
673 Grandes descuentos en 34,992 avisos desde $2,995
Ram 1500 usados
2,725 Grandes descuentos en 154,462 avisos desde $3,750
Ram 2500 usados
543 Grandes descuentos en 40,242 avisos desde $4,995
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,559 Grandes descuentos en 67,710 avisos desde $1,900
Nissan Rogue usados
1,659 Grandes descuentos en 78,918 avisos desde $1,500
Toyota Camry usados
1,348 Grandes descuentos en 74,040 avisos desde $800
Honda CR-V usados
1,321 Grandes descuentos en 98,510 avisos desde $1,595
Honda Civic usados
943 Grandes descuentos en 60,293 avisos desde $1,288
Toyota Corolla usados
1,462 Grandes descuentos en 64,001 avisos desde $1,400
Honda Accord usados
1,182 Grandes descuentos en 71,977 avisos desde $1,100
Ford Escape usados
2,135 Grandes descuentos en 83,918 avisos desde $1,500
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,970 Grandes descuentos en 101,028 avisos desde $999