St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1611 E Main St
St Charles, IL 60174

Sales: (630) 355-2954

Service: (877) 349-2748

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/08/58/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7186962757238335306-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Great Deal
$4,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,096

Price: $12,850

Mileage: 95,128

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $12,850, 95,128 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/13/24/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-7859184639796709635-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Great Deal
$2,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,115

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 65,048

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $11,950, 65,048 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/16/19/2009_ford_escape-pic-8256700954965455949-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape Limited V6 Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,433

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 72,436

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape Limited V6 for sale - $8,850, 72,436 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/09/09/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-5720764943776488257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$2,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,270

Price: $35,588

Mileage: 6,833

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited for sale - $35,588, 6,833 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$2,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,339

Price: $34,780

Mileage: 5,244

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $34,780, 5,244 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/13/21/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3404258360463099261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$3,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,085

Price: $34,780

Mileage: 1,538

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $34,780, 1,538 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/09/26/2007_dodge_nitro-pic-71129098283993260-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,230

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 114,008

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD for sale - $6,950, 114,008 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/09/46/2007_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-7401776861229057378-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$1,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,224

Price: $24,425

Mileage: 42,000

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $24,425, 42,000 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/13/13/2013_chrysler_200-pic-168297459411330190-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Fair Deal
$1,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,833

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 81,669

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $7,750, 81,669 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Fair Deal
$1,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,057

Price: $31,550

Mileage: 34,897

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $31,550, 34,897 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/09/09/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6737422405733878333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Fair Deal
$1,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,459

Price: $36,075

Mileage: 4,122

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $36,075, 4,122 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/11/34/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2687880880727468945-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Fair Deal
$2,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,508

Price: $29,925

Mileage: 14,010

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,925, 14,010 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/09/04/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-3051674274217603464-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Fair Deal
$775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,155

Price: $14,380

Mileage: 53,063

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $14,380, 53,063 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/10/28/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-9042932790181358399-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Fair Deal
$1,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,549

Price: $17,525

Mileage: 15,830

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,525, 15,830 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/36/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5526008704758540817-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Fair Deal
$2,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,123

Price: $29,850

Mileage: 29,097

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $29,850, 29,097 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 21, 2017
very nice people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
Guru9KGPN
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Follow-up was excellent and a fair pricing was maintained. This was not a bait and switch offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
lkunka05
They were desperate to sell the car. We ended up buying it but had problems within a week and a half of purchase. I called and spoke to 2 managers who assured me I would receive a phone call back the next morning and never heard from them again. Only concerned about sales won't talk to you again after the sale. I don't recommend this dealer at all.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Unfortunately, I did not have a good experience with this dealership. Communication was good and the people were pleasant. However, they did not honor their advertised price. I asked for someone in their finance department to call me. When I finally called them the next day, the price of the vehicle had increased by $2100 and they wouldn't budge from that increased price. They made two claims for this increased price. The first was that some new work that was done on the vehicle had just "came through". The other was that they were aggressively changing with the market's demand for this type of vehicle at this time of the year. It sure seemed like they reduced the price to get consumer attention for the vehicle with no intention to ever sell it at the advertised price. I'm sure that they can defend their position, but I don't have any interest in dealing with people like this. I feel sorry for the salespeople, I believe that they were being put in a difficult position by management....but that is only my opinion.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
This dealer will not sell you the car you want at their advertised price. The $10,000.00 discount advertised included every possible discount that no one will ever qualify for. They will never tell you that; they want you to come in and then you will find out. When I emailed to find out if I can buy it for the listed price, no reply. The day after I bought a new car from another dealer she reached out to me to see what she could do for me. Too late.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Sales person Jackie Maci very helpful had good knowledge about the vehicle we eventually purchased had a few issues with it being a used car, but used car director Dan Allaire was on top of hi game and took care of everything to my satisfaction would highly recomend this dealership
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Nice sales guy, but poor overall experience. Bait strategy. Ad talks about used car warranty as part of price. Turned out that they charge separately for warranty which was the difference in buying car. Was assured on phone that sales price of $12,350 was the deal. Been here before, so while pleasant people they wasted my precious time. Oh well.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Bob, we apologize for your experience at our dealership. Making sure customers have a pleasant experience at our dealership is top priority. We always present optional products as part of our sales process. They are not mandatory to purchase a vehicle. In addition, we always present our products upfront in a transparent manner as that is the only way we will do business. We apologize in advance if you were made to feel as if you had to purchase them and you can still purchase the vehicle for the advertised price. If you would like to discuss further, please contact our General Manager Alex K.
 More ...
Feb 11, 2017
Very responsive. Good web team and sales rep. Unfortunately, the finance person I worked with was not transparent, but the rest of the team made up for that. I ended up purchasing elsewhere (vehicle had slightly different features) but seriously considered this vehicle because Dino & Christina were so helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
cassidy212
The experience was very positive. They were just a great team to deal with. This dealership had efficient and knowledgable employees. They worked with me, and I got what I wanted at a price within my budget. I did not feel pressured at all which was really unexpected, not at all like some dealerships that I have dealt with in the past.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
It was a good experience. They were prompt and very helpful. Thank you again
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Wonderful and Professional. The Team was very knowledgeable and forth right. I would highly recommend St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
SugarHooves
typical but unexpected dealer experience of being 'worked' after test drive over and we expressed an interest; they definitely offered an acceptable price but wife not excited about a red car and leatherette seats
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
DO NOT EVER PURCHASE A CAR FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!! Please read all of their reviews here and on other sites. Most reviews are negative, and they all seem eerily similar to the one you are about to read. Very dishonest, pushy, and rude. This was easily the worst experience I have ever had at a dealership. The car I was interested in had 2,600 miles on it, but when I got to the dealership they tried to sell me the exact same model, but with 46,000 miles on it. They even tried to sell it to me at a higher price. I was told it cost more because it was "certified". This car was literally the same color, year, make, and model.... but 40,000+ miles costs more because its certified?? That was the first red flag. I requested the actual vehicle I had come in to see, after some negotiating we agreed on a price, and that is when things got WORSE! The General Sales Manager Sam lied about having an auto loan approval. When I asked who the approval was through he became very rude, pushy, and very defensive that I had the audacity to ask him such a question. I simply was asking because I needed to give that info to my insurance company. At that point I began to think about the entire night (I had been there at 2 hours at this point). Nothing about the transaction had made any sense. When I decided I wanted to wait a day and think about this (I admit I most likely was not going to return)... Sam the GENERAL SALES MANAGER decided to yell my credit score and credit history to everyone in the showroom. No, I do not have perfect credit, but that obviously is no one else's business. This was very embarrassing, and very disappointing that my attempt to purchase a car ended with complete strangers knowing about mistakes I made in my past. A few days later I was able to purchase a better car at another dealership hassle free. Do not let them pressure you into thinking that they are helping you. There is always a better option. BUYER BEWARE!!
35 of 35 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Didn't purchase this vehicle but they were professional and contacted me and set up a day to come see the vehicle.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Frank is doing a great Job.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Good, car NLA
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Didn't have vehicle being advertised... Almost felt like bait and switch. Got there and waited and than waited some more. I read others reviews mentioning same tactic. Cant establish trust when starting out like this. So many other dealers/options can' recommend.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Didn't return phone calls. When I called to speak with a manager, Manny put me on hold to speak to someone in finance. 20 minutes later I was asked who I was holding for and was told Manny was no longer available. No return phone call from anyone at the dealership.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Asking to fix the price without looking at the vehicle. After looking vehicle identified fewer issues, dealer not willing to fix the problem and also not willing to reduce the price.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Contacted via email reagrding vehicle.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Never saw vehicle but sales team was good email and phone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Manager was yelling at the top of his lungs to a customer. Tried to sell us a different car than what we wanted .
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
The salespeople contacted me several times but I decided to wait on the purchase of a Jeep. The reading on the odometer from the picture read 116K vs the 106K listed. Slight factor in my decision.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
May 13, 2015
Excellent
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
dealers are very nice car was not the color I was looking for found the one I wanted in Ohio. bought it. they gave me same trade in value as Ziegler did.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Quick response were pleasant to speak to and work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2013
very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2013
seller had a serious buyer jc auti sales however they sold the car to another buyer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
They were nice to talk to and knew their product.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2012
Fiasco from the get go...brings the wrong car out, the car is filthy, finally work out a deal with the saleperson and then the manager nix's it...do not waste your time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Benoy Motor Sales - 7 listings
1790 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098
3 reviews
Sunnyside Company - 111 listings
4810 West Elm Street Mchenry, IL 60050
10 reviews
Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 298 listings
17225 Torrence Ave Lansing, IL 60438
16 reviews
Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 424 listings
1565 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540
16 reviews
Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 408 listings
2800 Patriot Blvd. Glenview, IL 60026
14 reviews
Greenway Motors - 354 listings
300 Bedford Road Morris, IL 60450
14 reviews
Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 155 listings
701 S Governors Hwy Peotone, IL 60468
19 reviews
Sierra Motor Mall - 221 listings
510 E Norris Dr Ottawa, IL 61350
10 reviews
Dempsey Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 207 listings
1000 E Us Highway 34 Plano, IL 60545
20 reviews
Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Highland - 222 listings
9604 Indianapolis Blvd Highland, IN 46322
22 reviews
Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 576 listings
5859 S la Grange Rd Countryside, IL 60525
8 reviews
Tyson Motor Corporation - 661 listings
1 Southwest Frontage Rd Shorewood, IL 60404
1 review
Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 604 listings
200 West Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126
63 reviews
Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 289 listings
5711 E. State Street Rockford, IL 61108
10 reviews
River Front Chrysler Jeep Ram
200 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200