St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1611 E Main St
St Charles, IL 60174

Sales: (630) 355-2954

Service: (877) 349-2748

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Great Deal
$4,840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,809

Price: $19,969

Mileage: 23,160

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $19,969, 23,160 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L FWD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Great Deal
$3,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,622

Price: $17,969

Mileage: 41,278

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L FWD for sale - $17,969, 41,278 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/14/24/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-4906546165667716268-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Great Deal
$2,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,760

Price: $21,345

Mileage: 40,667

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $21,345, 40,667 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/19/56/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-489875686310353535-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Great Deal
$1,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,011

Price: $18,380

Mileage: 3,335

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,380, 3,335 miles with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/10/59/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2857307485001964210-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Great Deal
$2,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,261

Price: $17,220

Mileage: 50,289

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $17,220, 50,289 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/15/38/2015_ford_edge-pic-6286764873855714695-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$2,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,791

Price: $26,480

Mileage: 28,745

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $26,480, 28,745 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/09/29/2017_jeep_compass-pic-1255183872645686032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Latitude Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,688

Price: $12,969

Mileage: 36,153

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Compass X Latitude for sale - $12,969, 36,153 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/22/35/2011_ford_edge-pic-3507731747664626607-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,963

Price: $13,160

Mileage: 35,204

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $13,160, 35,204 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/21/24/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1199448350894444594-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$3,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,228

Price: $40,690

Mileage: 3,198

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $40,690, 3,198 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/22/04/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8702487260487630435-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$2,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,267

Price: $14,969

Mileage: 43,832

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD for sale - $14,969, 43,832 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/20/19/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2479821965758016762-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$2,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,759

Price: $35,470

Mileage: 3,329

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $35,470, 3,329 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/27/19/53/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-3674095165378644006-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,870

Price: $15,970

Mileage: 25,729

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $15,970, 25,729 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/19/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5911775648878916921-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,775

Price: $14,969

Mileage: 36,171

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $14,969, 36,171 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/20/10/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-4920586372646744648-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,587

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 116,409

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $17,990, 116,409 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/19/31/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5356881835674489476-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$1,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,278

Price: $26,420

Mileage: 40,400

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $26,420, 40,400 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 12, 2018
GuruW22YS
Great experience. I was able to purchase my vehicle without any problems
May 27, 2018
Phenomenal service! Jake was fun to ride around with and very enthusiastic. Made the whole experience less irritating.
May 6, 2018
Tamher709
Extremely helpful and professional.
May 2, 2018
Steve Goodings
Friendly and helpful though, because they were busy it took me going through the on-line chat service to get a response to my email request. Deal was not good enough at that mileage, did not buy even though the Jeep drove well etc.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2018
Still working with them
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2018
Great experience, thank you for making this easy!
Feb 13, 2018
Guru5N81J
Wanted to charge a $1500 dollar prep fee. When all that is is a way for the dealer and salesman to scam more money from you. They also have an extremely cocky sales manager that doesn't like to be showed up on the negotiations, so basically wouldn't do business with me because he know he wouldn't be able to steal money out of my pocket. I wouldn't recommend this dealership to anyone, pushy salesman as well.
16 people found this review helpful.
Feb 1, 2018
Exhausting and drawn out, took 4 trips back to dealership to get car delivered as promised. Special price was only about 75% of what they wanted, they didn't mention fees and charges that drove the price up almost $5000.
12 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2018
I bought the compass in this dealer
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 5, 2018
sales dept was great everything after that was agrivating to say the least unresponsiveness lack of listening and finance was unavailable when we had questions i felt like i was not being told things upfront
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 30, 2017
TERRIBLE DEALERSHIP. I went here looking for a car that they told me they had available, and didn’t. The sales men told me the car I WANT is not a good car and I should buy something else!! He brought me around the lot to cars that wouldn’t even start. Then he told me he has more cars coming in from auctions. I would prefer to not get an auctioned off car!! I would never trust this dealership.
12 people found this review helpful.
Dec 23, 2017
Great customer service! I drove out in new vehicle. Worked with my budget!!!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2017
GuruZB7NX
Good response.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 21, 2017
nice service
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 19, 2017
Guru9KGPN
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 19, 2017
Follow-up was excellent and a fair pricing was maintained. This was not a bait and switch offer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 16, 2017
lkunka05
They were desperate to sell the car. We ended up buying it but had problems within a week and a half of purchase. I called and spoke to 2 managers who assured me I would receive a phone call back the next morning and never heard from them again. Only concerned about sales won't talk to you again after the sale. I don't recommend this dealer at all.
10 people found this review helpful.
May 29, 2017
Unfortunately, I did not have a good experience with this dealership. Communication was good and the people were pleasant. However, they did not honor their advertised price. I asked for someone in their finance department to call me. When I finally called them the next day, the price of the vehicle had increased by $2100 and they wouldn't budge from that increased price. They made two claims for this increased price. The first was that some new work that was done on the vehicle had just "came through". The other was that they were aggressively changing with the market's demand for this type of vehicle at this time of the year. It sure seemed like they reduced the price to get consumer attention for the vehicle with no intention to ever sell it at the advertised price. I'm sure that they can defend their position, but I don't have any interest in dealing with people like this. I feel sorry for the salespeople, I believe that they were being put in a difficult position by management....but that is only my opinion.
22 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2017
This dealer will not sell you the car you want at their advertised price. The $10,000.00 discount advertised included every possible discount that no one will ever qualify for. They will never tell you that; they want you to come in and then you will find out. When I emailed to find out if I can buy it for the listed price, no reply. The day after I bought a new car from another dealer she reached out to me to see what she could do for me. Too late.
18 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2017
Sales person Jackie Maci very helpful had good knowledge about the vehicle we eventually purchased had a few issues with it being a used car, but used car director Dan Allaire was on top of hi game and took care of everything to my satisfaction would highly recomend this dealership
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 27, 2017
Nice sales guy, but poor overall experience. Bait strategy. Ad talks about used car warranty as part of price. Turned out that they charge separately for warranty which was the difference in buying car. Was assured on phone that sales price of $12,350 was the deal. Been here before, so while pleasant people they wasted my precious time. Oh well.
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bob, we apologize for your experience at our dealership. Making sure customers have a pleasant experience at our dealership is top priority. We always present optional products as part of our sales process. They are not mandatory to purchase a vehicle. In addition, we always present our products upfront in a transparent manner as that is the only way we will do business. We apologize in advance if you were made to feel as if you had to purchase them and you can still purchase the vehicle for the advertised price. If you would like to discuss further, please contact our General Manager Alex K.
 More ...
Feb 11, 2017
Very responsive. Good web team and sales rep. Unfortunately, the finance person I worked with was not transparent, but the rest of the team made up for that. I ended up purchasing elsewhere (vehicle had slightly different features) but seriously considered this vehicle because Dino & Christina were so helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2017
cassidy212
The experience was very positive. They were just a great team to deal with. This dealership had efficient and knowledgable employees. They worked with me, and I got what I wanted at a price within my budget. I did not feel pressured at all which was really unexpected, not at all like some dealerships that I have dealt with in the past.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 30, 2017
It was a good experience. They were prompt and very helpful. Thank you again
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2016
Wonderful and Professional. The Team was very knowledgeable and forth right. I would highly recommend St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2016
SugarHooves
typical but unexpected dealer experience of being 'worked' after test drive over and we expressed an interest; they definitely offered an acceptable price but wife not excited about a red car and leatherette seats
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 9, 2016
DO NOT EVER PURCHASE A CAR FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!! Please read all of their reviews here and on other sites. Most reviews are negative, and they all seem eerily similar to the one you are about to read. Very dishonest, pushy, and rude. This was easily the worst experience I have ever had at a dealership. The car I was interested in had 2,600 miles on it, but when I got to the dealership they tried to sell me the exact same model, but with 46,000 miles on it. They even tried to sell it to me at a higher price. I was told it cost more because it was "certified". This car was literally the same color, year, make, and model.... but 40,000+ miles costs more because its certified?? That was the first red flag. I requested the actual vehicle I had come in to see, after some negotiating we agreed on a price, and that is when things got WORSE! The General Sales Manager Sam lied about having an auto loan approval. When I asked who the approval was through he became very rude, pushy, and very defensive that I had the audacity to ask him such a question. I simply was asking because I needed to give that info to my insurance company. At that point I began to think about the entire night (I had been there at 2 hours at this point). Nothing about the transaction had made any sense. When I decided I wanted to wait a day and think about this (I admit I most likely was not going to return)... Sam the GENERAL SALES MANAGER decided to yell my credit score and credit history to everyone in the showroom. No, I do not have perfect credit, but that obviously is no one else's business. This was very embarrassing, and very disappointing that my attempt to purchase a car ended with complete strangers knowing about mistakes I made in my past. A few days later I was able to purchase a better car at another dealership hassle free. Do not let them pressure you into thinking that they are helping you. There is always a better option. BUYER BEWARE!!
46 people found this review helpful.
Sep 13, 2016
Didn't purchase this vehicle but they were professional and contacted me and set up a day to come see the vehicle.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2016
Frank is doing a great Job.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2016
Good, car NLA
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 20, 2016
Didn't have vehicle being advertised... Almost felt like bait and switch. Got there and waited and than waited some more. I read others reviews mentioning same tactic. Cant establish trust when starting out like this. So many other dealers/options can' recommend.
17 people found this review helpful.
Aug 7, 2016
Didn't return phone calls. When I called to speak with a manager, Manny put me on hold to speak to someone in finance. 20 minutes later I was asked who I was holding for and was told Manny was no longer available. No return phone call from anyone at the dealership.
14 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2016
Asking to fix the price without looking at the vehicle. After looking vehicle identified fewer issues, dealer not willing to fix the problem and also not willing to reduce the price.
15 people found this review helpful.
Read 11 old reviews
Apr 28, 2016
Contacted via email reagrding vehicle.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2016
Never saw vehicle but sales team was good email and phone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2016
Manager was yelling at the top of his lungs to a customer. Tried to sell us a different car than what we wanted .
15 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2016
The salespeople contacted me several times but I decided to wait on the purchase of a Jeep. The reading on the odometer from the picture read 116K vs the 106K listed. Slight factor in my decision.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 13, 2015
Excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2015
dealers are very nice car was not the color I was looking for found the one I wanted in Ohio. bought it. they gave me same trade in value as Ziegler did.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2014
Quick response were pleasant to speak to and work with.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2013
very responsive
0 people found this review helpful.
May 28, 2013
seller had a serious buyer jc auti sales however they sold the car to another buyer
2 people found this review helpful.
May 7, 2012
They were nice to talk to and knew their product.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2012
Fiasco from the get go...brings the wrong car out, the car is filthy, finally work out a deal with the saleperson and then the manager nix's it...do not waste your time.
4 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunnyside Company - 127 listings
4810 West Elm Street Mchenry, IL 60050
14 reviews
Brian Bemis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 231 listings
1825 DeKalb Avenue Sycamore, IL 60178
3 reviews
Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 531 listings
1565 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540
14 reviews
James Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 240 listings
206 S State St Hampshire, IL 60140
5 reviews
Crystal Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 436 listings
5404 S IL Route 31 Crystal Lake, IL 60012
7 reviews
Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 332 listings
17225 Torrence Ave Lansing, IL 60438
14 reviews
Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 188 listings
701 S Governors Hwy Peotone, IL 60468
17 reviews
Sierra Motor Mall - 218 listings
510 E Norris Dr Ottawa, IL 61350
16 reviews
Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 523 listings
2800 Patriot Blvd. Glenview, IL 60026
18 reviews
Dempsey Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 243 listings
1000 E Us Highway 34 Plano, IL 60545
26 reviews
Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1,131 listings
8355 W 159th Street Tinley Park, IL 60477
7 reviews
River Front Chrysler Jeep Ram - 560 listings
200 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542
8 reviews
Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg - 976 listings
208 West Golf Rd Schaumburg, IL 60195
33 reviews
Greenway Motors - 373 listings
300 Bedford Road Morris, IL 60450
12 reviews
Tyson Motor Corporation - 810 listings
1 Southwest Frontage Rd Shorewood, IL 60404
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995