St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1611 E Main St
St Charles, IL 60174

Sales: (630) 355-2954

Service: (877) 349-2748

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/10/16/2014_ford_fusion-pic-7040838698590233038-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Great Deal
$2,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,354

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 60,808

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,990, 60,808 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/12/14/2014_kia_optima-pic-8939356599034853301-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima SXL Turbo Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$2,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,298

Price: $15,967

Mileage: 58,729

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima SXL Turbo for sale - $15,967, 58,729 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/12/38/2014_mazda_cx-9-pic-7343123076080746573-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,589

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 65,519

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $16,995, 65,519 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$2,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,408

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 68,026

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $19,980, 68,026 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/12/08/2006_jeep_commander-pic-8549801032625737324-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,596

Price: $7,925

Mileage: 125,530

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 for sale - $7,925, 125,530 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/10/40/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5279819388016903723-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,422

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 37,378

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $29,950, 37,378 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/51/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3703637799426432130-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,035

Price: $23,625

Mileage: 80,155

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $23,625, 80,155 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/12/48/2011_toyota_camry-pic-2920861701836751800-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Fair Deal
$1,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,955

Price: $9,925

Mileage: 76,240

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $9,925, 76,240 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/05/2012_dodge_durango-pic-3140421719756220710-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Fair Deal
$1,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,787

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 94,269

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $18,500, 94,269 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/12/11/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8862074126195946086-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Fair Deal
$2,842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,822

Price: $35,980

Mileage: 1,538

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $35,980, 1,538 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/10/35/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6029838938742222302-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Fair Deal
$1,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,513

Price: $23,925

Mileage: 36,267

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $23,925, 36,267 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/11/00/2015_cadillac_ats-pic-7463306584392175552-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Fair Deal
$1,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,538

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 44,567

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $20,994, 44,567 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/11/13/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8451317714152670553-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Fair Deal
$1,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,376

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 7,278

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $29,990, 7,278 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/10/43/2013_chrysler_200-pic-1632352169871127184-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Fair Deal
$879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,104

Price: $8,225

Mileage: 81,669

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $8,225, 81,669 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/12/53/2015_dodge_journey-pic-7828543100262562701-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in St Charles, IL 60174

Fair Deal
$901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,751

Price: $15,850

Mileage: 19,496

Location: St Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $15,850, 19,496 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 19, 2017
Follow-up was excellent and a fair pricing was maintained. This was not a bait and switch offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
lkunka05
They were desperate to sell the car. We ended up buying it but had problems within a week and a half of purchase. I called and spoke to 2 managers who assured me I would receive a phone call back the next morning and never heard from them again. Only concerned about sales won't talk to you again after the sale. I don't recommend this dealer at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Unfortunately, I did not have a good experience with this dealership. Communication was good and the people were pleasant. However, they did not honor their advertised price. I asked for someone in their finance department to call me. When I finally called them the next day, the price of the vehicle had increased by $2100 and they wouldn't budge from that increased price. They made two claims for this increased price. The first was that some new work that was done on the vehicle had just "came through". The other was that they were aggressively changing with the market's demand for this type of vehicle at this time of the year. It sure seemed like they reduced the price to get consumer attention for the vehicle with no intention to ever sell it at the advertised price. I'm sure that they can defend their position, but I don't have any interest in dealing with people like this. I feel sorry for the salespeople, I believe that they were being put in a difficult position by management....but that is only my opinion.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
This dealer will not sell you the car you want at their advertised price. The $10,000.00 discount advertised included every possible discount that no one will ever qualify for. They will never tell you that; they want you to come in and then you will find out. When I emailed to find out if I can buy it for the listed price, no reply. The day after I bought a new car from another dealer she reached out to me to see what she could do for me. Too late.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Sales person Jackie Maci very helpful had good knowledge about the vehicle we eventually purchased had a few issues with it being a used car, but used car director Dan Allaire was on top of hi game and took care of everything to my satisfaction would highly recomend this dealership
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Nice sales guy, but poor overall experience. Bait strategy. Ad talks about used car warranty as part of price. Turned out that they charge separately for warranty which was the difference in buying car. Was assured on phone that sales price of $12,350 was the deal. Been here before, so while pleasant people they wasted my precious time. Oh well.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Bob, we apologize for your experience at our dealership. Making sure customers have a pleasant experience at our dealership is top priority. We always present optional products as part of our sales process. They are not mandatory to purchase a vehicle. In addition, we always present our products upfront in a transparent manner as that is the only way we will do business. We apologize in advance if you were made to feel as if you had to purchase them and you can still purchase the vehicle for the advertised price. If you would like to discuss further, please contact our General Manager Alex K.
 More ...
Feb 11, 2017
Very responsive. Good web team and sales rep. Unfortunately, the finance person I worked with was not transparent, but the rest of the team made up for that. I ended up purchasing elsewhere (vehicle had slightly different features) but seriously considered this vehicle because Dino & Christina were so helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
cassidy212
The experience was very positive. They were just a great team to deal with. This dealership had efficient and knowledgable employees. They worked with me, and I got what I wanted at a price within my budget. I did not feel pressured at all which was really unexpected, not at all like some dealerships that I have dealt with in the past.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
It was a good experience. They were prompt and very helpful. Thank you again
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Wonderful and Professional. The Team was very knowledgeable and forth right. I would highly recommend St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
SugarHooves
typical but unexpected dealer experience of being 'worked' after test drive over and we expressed an interest; they definitely offered an acceptable price but wife not excited about a red car and leatherette seats
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
DO NOT EVER PURCHASE A CAR FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!! Please read all of their reviews here and on other sites. Most reviews are negative, and they all seem eerily similar to the one you are about to read. Very dishonest, pushy, and rude. This was easily the worst experience I have ever had at a dealership. The car I was interested in had 2,600 miles on it, but when I got to the dealership they tried to sell me the exact same model, but with 46,000 miles on it. They even tried to sell it to me at a higher price. I was told it cost more because it was "certified". This car was literally the same color, year, make, and model.... but 40,000+ miles costs more because its certified?? That was the first red flag. I requested the actual vehicle I had come in to see, after some negotiating we agreed on a price, and that is when things got WORSE! The General Sales Manager Sam lied about having an auto loan approval. When I asked who the approval was through he became very rude, pushy, and very defensive that I had the audacity to ask him such a question. I simply was asking because I needed to give that info to my insurance company. At that point I began to think about the entire night (I had been there at 2 hours at this point). Nothing about the transaction had made any sense. When I decided I wanted to wait a day and think about this (I admit I most likely was not going to return)... Sam the GENERAL SALES MANAGER decided to yell my credit score and credit history to everyone in the showroom. No, I do not have perfect credit, but that obviously is no one else's business. This was very embarrassing, and very disappointing that my attempt to purchase a car ended with complete strangers knowing about mistakes I made in my past. A few days later I was able to purchase a better car at another dealership hassle free. Do not let them pressure you into thinking that they are helping you. There is always a better option. BUYER BEWARE!!
32 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Didn't purchase this vehicle but they were professional and contacted me and set up a day to come see the vehicle.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Frank is doing a great Job.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Good, car NLA
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Didn't have vehicle being advertised... Almost felt like bait and switch. Got there and waited and than waited some more. I read others reviews mentioning same tactic. Cant establish trust when starting out like this. So many other dealers/options can' recommend.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Didn't return phone calls. When I called to speak with a manager, Manny put me on hold to speak to someone in finance. 20 minutes later I was asked who I was holding for and was told Manny was no longer available. No return phone call from anyone at the dealership.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Asking to fix the price without looking at the vehicle. After looking vehicle identified fewer issues, dealer not willing to fix the problem and also not willing to reduce the price.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Contacted via email reagrding vehicle.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Never saw vehicle but sales team was good email and phone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Manager was yelling at the top of his lungs to a customer. Tried to sell us a different car than what we wanted .
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
The salespeople contacted me several times but I decided to wait on the purchase of a Jeep. The reading on the odometer from the picture read 116K vs the 106K listed. Slight factor in my decision.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
May 13, 2015
Excellent
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
dealers are very nice car was not the color I was looking for found the one I wanted in Ohio. bought it. they gave me same trade in value as Ziegler did.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Quick response were pleasant to speak to and work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2013
very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2013
seller had a serious buyer jc auti sales however they sold the car to another buyer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
They were nice to talk to and knew their product.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2012
Fiasco from the get go...brings the wrong car out, the car is filthy, finally work out a deal with the saleperson and then the manager nix's it...do not waste your time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 373 listings

23 N. Rt. 12 Fox Lake, IL 60020

1 review
Benoy Motor Sales - 4 listings

1790 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098

6 reviews
Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 356 listings

17225 Torrence Ave Lansing, IL 60438

13 reviews
Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 449 listings

2800 Patriot Blvd. Glenview, IL 60026

13 reviews
Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 442 listings

1565 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540

15 reviews
Sunnyside Company - 110 listings

4810 West Elm Street Mchenry, IL 60050

6 reviews
Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 144 listings

701 S Governors Hwy Peotone, IL 60468

17 reviews
Greenway Motors - 382 listings

300 Bedford Road Morris, IL 60450

13 reviews
Sierra Motor Mall - 238 listings

510 E Norris Dr Ottawa, IL 61350

10 reviews
Dempsey Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 167 listings

1000 E Us Highway 34 Plano, IL 60545

18 reviews
Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Highland - 230 listings

9604 Indianapolis Blvd Highland, IN 46322

21 reviews
Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 378 listings

5859 S la Grange Rd Countryside, IL 60525

8 reviews
Tyson Motor Corporation - 609 listings

1 Southwest Frontage Rd Shorewood, IL 60404

1 review
River Front Chrysler Jeep Ram - 450 listings

200 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542

10 reviews
Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 497 listings

200 West Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126

58 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999