Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1010 E Chicago St
Elgin, IL 60120

Sales: (224) 523-8322

Service: (866) 982-5059

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/10/39/2011_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2362753064209656455-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$2,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,829

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 141,560

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $6,995, 141,560 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/24/2014_ford_escape-pic-7138064230651731528-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$3,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,986

Price: $10,846

Mileage: 74,295

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Karat Gold Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $10,846, 74,295 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/00/46/2006_dodge_dakota-pic-8844852399876899205-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Dakota Laramie 4dr Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$2,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,361

Price: $6,582

Mileage: 98,768

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flame Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2006 Dodge Dakota Laramie 4dr Quad Cab SB for sale - $6,582, 98,768 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/00/54/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-6276974345850473412-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$2,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,025

Price: $17,290

Mileage: 3,150

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $17,290, 3,150 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/12/53/2007_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8451516133282907405-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$2,396 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,209

Price: $3,813

Mileage: 155,077

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $3,813, 155,077 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/00/45/2008_lexus_ls_460-pic-6417931483940347465-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$3,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,372

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 124,749

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2008 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $12,990, 124,749 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/00/36/2012_buick_lacrosse-pic-2171901191723412112-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick LaCrosse Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$2,549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,539

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 69,261

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Buick LaCrosse for sale - $11,990, 69,261 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/10/34/2009_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2705771615208108984-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$2,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,993

Price: $8,993

Mileage: 114,202

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 for sale - $8,993, 114,202 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/10/35/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-4903424989532222640-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$2,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,609

Price: $11,524

Mileage: 37,474

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,524, 37,474 miles with Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/13/51/2009_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1687416802815568327-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$4,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,016

Price: $16,909

Mileage: 89,003

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $16,909, 89,003 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/11/21/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2974983639198039842-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan American Value Package Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,966

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 21,951

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan American Value Package for sale - $14,995, 21,951 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/05/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4153794732094720287-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$2,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,315

Price: $28,741

Mileage: 40,530

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $28,741, 40,530 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/13/44/2014_ford_fusion-pic-2694770987512711636-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$1,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,086

Price: $13,158

Mileage: 46,745

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,158, 46,745 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/00/45/2010_ford_fusion-pic-6064170808693702645-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,313

Price: $6,449

Mileage: 93,538

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,449, 93,538 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/00/54/2015_jeep_compass-pic-6963074979840463319-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$1,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,432

Price: $11,576

Mileage: 38,387

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $11,576, 38,387 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 24, 2017
Guru9FL65
O star they were trying to sell a vehicle which they don't have so advertise vehicles but when you contact them they try to sell you something else I contact the sales person for unlimited Jeep Sahara orange which they advertise on cargurus website but they told me that is no more available,I said ok good bye after that they call/text me everyday for another Jeep which wasn't the car I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
I asked for pictures is the vehicle four times but all they ever did was send me emails inviting me to stop by.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide, Tricia. Please contact us when you can so we can address this together. Sincerely, The Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Jun 27, 2017
glennzcarz
Timely responded with email and description of vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thanks for the kind review. Take care! Sincerely, The Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Jun 26, 2017
Drove an hour to see this minivan. Had an appointment setup. April advised that she would let me know if the car sold before I came there So when I got there I was as advised the car was sold. I will never do business with them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We are extremely sorry to hear about this. Please contact us as soon as possible so we can look into this further. Sincerely, The Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Jun 24, 2017
At first it seemed to be a good experience until a week later I go to see van again. They lie through their teeth. They jacked the price up 1,000$ more and say they had another one on the lot. Really same year make model mileage and stock #. NOT. Be careful they aren't even willing to go down on the price. Just make sure the check engine light comes on when you start the vehicle. Dealerships will unplug it so you don't have a clue of any issues. Go somewhere else this place is a joke.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We are extremely concerned by your review, Tammy. Please contact us so we can work on a resolution together. Sincerely, The Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Apr 27, 2017
They called me to setup appointment to trade my car to get a Van from them , the nxtd day. The called me at theappointment day saying the car is sold the day before by another sale rep .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We are extremely sorry to hear about this. Please contact us as soon as possible and reference this review so we can discuss your visit in greater depth. We'd like to do whatever possible to fix this for you. Sincerely, Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Apr 24, 2017
I have had 2 experiences with this dealer. The first time they had a Highlander and I call to make sure the car had no issues. I was told no. After driving 40 minutes to get there, tha airbag light was on. They told me they would call me after looking at the problem instead they called me the next day to say it was sold .. the second time, I giot A price drop email from Car gurus and the car was already sold
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We are extremely concerned about this, Michael. We'd like to hear more about the events that led to your review and do whatever possible to make things right. Sincerely, Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Feb 27, 2017
Overall good experience. I had an apt and the car was not ready, they had to go find it and warm it up for test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us. Please contact us if you'd like to discuss any aspect of your visit in greater depth. Best, Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Feb 6, 2017
Terrible, I called and scheduled a test drive drove a hour and a half to get there just to be told it was being test driven when I got there. Sat there for an hour waiting and the person that was test driving it bought it while I sat there. Garbage!!!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Rich, we try our best to be as fair as possible with pre-owned vehicles.  We have a first come first serve policy, and unfortunately we didn't have another vehicle that fit what you needed.  I can certainly understand your frustration, and had the customers decided not to purchase the vehicle, you would have had the next opportunity.  Unfortunately that wasn't the case as they were here first, and purchased the vehicle.  Best of luck in your vehicle search.  
Jan 16, 2017
bhawks1988
Quick response excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Thanks great dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 400 listings

23 N. Rt. 12 Fox Lake, IL 60020

1 review
Benoy Motor Sales - 1 listing

1790 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098

6 reviews
Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 394 listings

17225 Torrence Ave Lansing, IL 60438

13 reviews
Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 397 listings

2800 Patriot Blvd. Glenview, IL 60026

13 reviews
Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 491 listings

1565 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540

15 reviews
Sunnyside Company - 118 listings

4810 West Elm Street Mchenry, IL 60050

6 reviews
Greenway Motors - 381 listings

300 Bedford Road Morris, IL 60450

13 reviews
Dempsey Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 193 listings

1000 E Us Highway 34 Plano, IL 60545

17 reviews
Martin's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 129 listings

1422 Main St Union Grove, WI 53182

8 reviews
Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 261 listings

1300 State Hwy 67 S Elkhorn, WI 53121

18 reviews
Miller Motor Sales - 315 listings

1196 S Milwaukee Ave Burlington, WI 53105

11 reviews
Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 395 listings

5859 S la Grange Rd Countryside, IL 60525

8 reviews
Tyson Motor Corporation - 661 listings

1 Southwest Frontage Rd Shorewood, IL 60404

1 review
Miller Motor Sales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1196 Milwaukee Ave Burlington, WI 53105

2 reviews
River Front Chrysler Jeep Ram - 472 listings

200 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995