Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1010 E Chicago St
Elgin, IL 60120

Sales: (224) 523-8322

Service: (866) 982-5059

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/00/45/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8893975825637222199-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$4,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,624

Price: $11,385

Mileage: 123,428

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Clear Coat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $11,385, 123,428 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/00/45/2011_bmw_1_series-pic-1575944041493824292-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$3,691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,641

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 65,173

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cashmere Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible RWD for sale - $9,950, 65,173 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/00/33/2008_ford_f-150-pic-7882052092035675346-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$3,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,866

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 195,940

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Red Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $6,995, 195,940 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/01/01/2012_chrysler_200-pic-3950928813059914484-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 Limited Convertible Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$3,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,030

Price: $11,566

Mileage: 33,810

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Limited Convertible for sale - $11,566, 33,810 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/00/58/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2462791364318387038-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$4,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,412

Price: $22,535

Mileage: 44,014

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $22,535, 44,014 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/05/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4081395926562213703-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$4,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,366

Price: $25,639

Mileage: 64,444

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,639, 64,444 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/09/25/2007_infiniti_qx56-pic-1179895631241864270-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI QX56 AWD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$3,880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,406

Price: $10,526

Mileage: 108,191

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Indulgence Description: Used 2007 INFINITI QX56 AWD for sale - $10,526, 108,191 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/00/43/2015_kia_soul-pic-2459084719094257867-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$2,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,331

Price: $11,473

Mileage: 19,699

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,473, 19,699 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/15/47/2014_chrysler_200-pic-9173499772855536379-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$3,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,051

Price: $10,936

Mileage: 20,785

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $10,936, 20,785 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/11/10/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-4300346946599382400-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$2,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,442

Price: $14,534

Mileage: 36,445

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $14,534, 36,445 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/00/48/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-1166096741136123855-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$2,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,974

Price: $18,305

Mileage: 86,446

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $18,305, 86,446 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/12/12/2011_infiniti_g25-pic-4819789144527429186-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G25 xAWD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$2,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,746

Price: $10,644

Mileage: 84,948

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G25 xAWD for sale - $10,644, 84,948 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/09/05/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4051688474479253441-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$4,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,557

Price: $20,325

Mileage: 96,107

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $20,325, 96,107 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/00/48/2016_audi_s5-pic-4574484881172336377-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$4,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,072

Price: $36,927

Mileage: 31,234

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Sepang Blue Pearl Effect Description: Used 2016 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $36,927, 31,234 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/13/47/2015_jeep_compass-pic-3377733035890673655-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$1,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,214

Price: $14,626

Mileage: 36,213

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition for sale - $14,626, 36,213 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 22, 2017
Got called very quickly, smooth easy process on the car I wanted !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2017
Jmalagon
It was very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
They said will call you back never call !!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent visit to Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We take your concerns very seriously. We would like to discuss this with you please visit us at your convenience.
Sincerely, Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Oct 29, 2017
Guru9TC82
My sales person Patrick and Ronnie in finance were super cool and got me rollin fast..i got my truck and aa bumper to bumper warranty for less than the Internet price with a good % rate..Make sure you ask for Patrick..5 STARS!!!!! #JeepGrandCherokeeOverland
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2017
I purchased this car and was very please. The are definitely a good dealer and would highly recommend their sales and service.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
GuruDGLRC
Rob was great. He actually steered me away from this car because I needed to tow a heavy camper with it and it was not properly equipped. Very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Your great feedback truly made our day. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Thanks, Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Oct 1, 2017
dannyjw
Very Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Danny. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care, Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Aug 17, 2017
Bunnynelson915
1 star isn't low enough. If you like being jerked around and lied to while wasting your time this is the place for you! They hate if you have your own financing. Brought a check for price they requested from my credit union. After hour drive,they then wanted a personal check from me to cover "rebates" since the guy who does rebates was gone for the evening. Very shady place. I even mentioned I should've had listened to the reviews I read on here about them.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Learning from every experience helps us provide you the very best in service. We would like the opportunity to talk to you more about the events that transpired. Please contact us so we can work on this together. Sincerely, The Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Jul 27, 2017
Super rude, i was not greeted when i walked in. The sales person barely spoke English. The car i test drove was missing the gas door and the car was all scratched up. They wouldn't come down on price at all and were just rude, we left and id never recommend this place to anyone.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Tasha, thank you for alerting us of this issue. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction, and we'd like to extend our sincerest apologies for your recent experience. We would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter so we might work toward a resolution. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Jul 24, 2017
Guru9FL65
O star they were trying to sell a vehicle which they don't have so advertise vehicles but when you contact them they try to sell you something else I contact the sales person for unlimited Jeep Sahara orange which they advertise on cargurus website but they told me that is no more available,I said ok good bye after that they call/text me everyday for another Jeep which wasn't the car I was looking for
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We are sorry to hear about your experience with us. We would like to speak with you about the details of your frustration. We can be reached at your convenience. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, The Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Jul 5, 2017
I asked for pictures is the vehicle four times but all they ever did was send me emails inviting me to stop by.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide, Tricia. Please contact us when you can so we can address this together. Sincerely, The Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Jun 27, 2017
glennzcarz
Timely responded with email and description of vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thanks for the kind review. Take care! Sincerely, The Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Jun 26, 2017
Drove an hour to see this minivan. Had an appointment setup. April advised that she would let me know if the car sold before I came there So when I got there I was as advised the car was sold. I will never do business with them.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We are extremely sorry to hear about this. Please contact us as soon as possible so we can look into this further. Sincerely, The Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Jun 24, 2017
At first it seemed to be a good experience until a week later I go to see van again. They lie through their teeth. They jacked the price up 1,000$ more and say they had another one on the lot. Really same year make model mileage and stock #. NOT. Be careful they aren't even willing to go down on the price. Just make sure the check engine light comes on when you start the vehicle. Dealerships will unplug it so you don't have a clue of any issues. Go somewhere else this place is a joke.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We are extremely concerned by your review, Tammy. Please contact us so we can work on a resolution together. Sincerely, The Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Apr 27, 2017
They called me to setup appointment to trade my car to get a Van from them , the nxtd day. The called me at theappointment day saying the car is sold the day before by another sale rep .
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We are extremely sorry to hear about this. Please contact us as soon as possible and reference this review so we can discuss your visit in greater depth. We'd like to do whatever possible to fix this for you. Sincerely, Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Apr 24, 2017
I have had 2 experiences with this dealer. The first time they had a Highlander and I call to make sure the car had no issues. I was told no. After driving 40 minutes to get there, tha airbag light was on. They told me they would call me after looking at the problem instead they called me the next day to say it was sold .. the second time, I giot A price drop email from Car gurus and the car was already sold
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We are extremely concerned about this, Michael. We'd like to hear more about the events that led to your review and do whatever possible to make things right. Sincerely, Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Feb 27, 2017
Overall good experience. I had an apt and the car was not ready, they had to go find it and warm it up for test drive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us. Please contact us if you'd like to discuss any aspect of your visit in greater depth. Best, Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Feb 6, 2017
Terrible, I called and scheduled a test drive drove a hour and a half to get there just to be told it was being test driven when I got there. Sat there for an hour waiting and the person that was test driving it bought it while I sat there. Garbage!!!
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Rich, we try our best to be as fair as possible with pre-owned vehicles.  We have a first come first serve policy, and unfortunately we didn't have another vehicle that fit what you needed.  I can certainly understand your frustration, and had the customers decided not to purchase the vehicle, you would have had the next opportunity.  Unfortunately that wasn't the case as they were here first, and purchased the vehicle.  Best of luck in your vehicle search.  
Jan 16, 2017
bhawks1988
Quick response excellent customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Thanks great dealer!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Dean was very rude to my wife and I when we decided not to purchase the van, HE wanted us to borrow money from someone to complete the sale. He never said thank you for coming in but, said ok goodbye to us when we wanted to leave. Very RUDE and will not go back there.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Exelent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Received plenty of emails and text for follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
They responded fast.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 11, 2012
Very pleased with the sUV . The sales person was great to deal with , very helpful .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2012
Excellent experience from beginning to end. First contact from internet sales was prompt and knowledgeable. No pushy sales tactics, no shady dealings. Everyone was polite, experienced, and provided the best support for us to find the right car for our family. Highly recommend - you will find your next car here. We are extremely happy with Larry, Dean, Tim, and the rest of the team at Feeny. AND most importantly, happy with our "new-to-us" Grand Caravan! Thanks again Feeny Dodge!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2011
Excellent customer service. Dealer was very accomodating and helped in researching needs. Allowed me to drive vehicle and keep it overnight.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Benoy Motor Sales - 7 listings
1790 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098
2 reviews
Sunnyside Company - 102 listings
4810 West Elm Street Mchenry, IL 60050
11 reviews
Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 380 listings
17225 Torrence Ave Lansing, IL 60438
16 reviews
Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 521 listings
1565 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540
14 reviews
Greenway Motors - 363 listings
300 Bedford Road Morris, IL 60450
14 reviews
Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 431 listings
2800 Patriot Blvd. Glenview, IL 60026
18 reviews
Dempsey Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 237 listings
1000 E Us Highway 34 Plano, IL 60545
21 reviews
Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 640 listings
5859 S la Grange Rd Countryside, IL 60525
10 reviews
Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 249 listings
1300 State Hwy 67 S Elkhorn, WI 53121
19 reviews
River Front Chrysler Jeep Ram - 545 listings
200 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542
9 reviews
Martin's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 119 listings
1422 Main St Union Grove, WI 53182
6 reviews
Tyson Motor Corporation - 814 listings
1 Southwest Frontage Rd Shorewood, IL 60404
1 review
Miller Motor Sales - 407 listings
1196 S Milwaukee Ave Burlington, WI 53105
19 reviews
Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg - 957 listings
208 West Golf Rd Schaumburg, IL 60195
29 reviews
Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 480 listings
200 West Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126
61 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000