Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1010 E Chicago St
Elgin, IL 60120

Sales: (224) 523-8322

Service: (866) 982-5059

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/53/2017_dodge_charger-pic-4201656919193790815-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$4,809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,637

Price: $28,828

Mileage: 4,240

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $28,828, 4,240 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/07/40/2006_acura_mdx-pic-335992351180383146-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura MDX AWD with Touring Package, Navigation, and Entertainment System Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$2,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,530

Price: $5,870

Mileage: 131,636

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2006 Acura MDX AWD with Touring Package, Navigation, and Entertainment System for sale - $5,870, 131,636 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/13/44/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-927622905193893910-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$3,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,087

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 76,629

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD for sale - $15,991, 76,629 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/09/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6336677058263289017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$2,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,238

Price: $28,263

Mileage: 557

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $28,263, 557 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/00/55/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-28012695526499594-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$2,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,648

Price: $15,485

Mileage: 29,481

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT for sale - $15,485, 29,481 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/05/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4153794732094720287-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$2,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,803

Price: $27,939

Mileage: 40,530

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $27,939, 40,530 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/00/45/2005_jeep_wrangler-pic-4977435949773214708-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$5,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,791

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 78,750

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $13,995, 78,750 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/30/2015_chrysler_200-pic-4763710448949752379-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$2,522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,737

Price: $13,215

Mileage: 58,232

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vivid Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD for sale - $13,215, 58,232 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/10/51/2010_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3494127273656768163-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$1,793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,772

Price: $7,979

Mileage: 96,499

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Java Pearl Coat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew for sale - $7,979, 96,499 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Chevrolet Suburban LT 2500 4WD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$3,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,980

Price: $8,875

Mileage: 130,662

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bermuda Blue Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Suburban LT 2500 4WD for sale - $8,875, 130,662 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/33/2016_dodge_journey-pic-1232566354951294491-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$2,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,866

Price: $15,850

Mileage: 18,620

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $15,850, 18,620 miles with Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/13/48/2010_mazda_cx-7-pic-7890990468515279999-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda CX-7 i Sport Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,672

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 69,855

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stormy Blue Mica Description: Used 2010 Mazda CX-7 i Sport for sale - $7,990, 69,855 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/05/2008_ford_escape-pic-5488517287127815703-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$1,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,040

Price: $5,331

Mileage: 145,325

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $5,331, 145,325 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/09/50/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-5027192621005430601-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$1,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,874

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 40,801

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $18,999, 40,801 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/00/28/2005_dodge_ram_srt-10-pic-1618362593118611089-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram SRT-10 Base Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$7,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,953

Price: $25,134

Mileage: 30,288

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram SRT-10 Base for sale - $25,134, 30,288 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 14, 2017
I purchased this car and was very please. The are definitely a good dealer and would highly recommend their sales and service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
GuruDGLRC
Rob was great. He actually steered me away from this car because I needed to tow a heavy camper with it and it was not properly equipped. Very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Your great feedback truly made our day. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Thanks, Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Oct 1, 2017
dannyjw
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Danny. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care, Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Aug 17, 2017
Bunnynelson915
1 star isn't low enough. If you like being jerked around and lied to while wasting your time this is the place for you! They hate if you have your own financing. Brought a check for price they requested from my credit union. After hour drive,they then wanted a personal check from me to cover "rebates" since the guy who does rebates was gone for the evening. Very shady place. I even mentioned I should've had listened to the reviews I read on here about them.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Learning from every experience helps us provide you the very best in service. We would like the opportunity to talk to you more about the events that transpired. Please contact us so we can work on this together. Sincerely, The Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Jul 27, 2017
Super rude, i was not greeted when i walked in. The sales person barely spoke English. The car i test drove was missing the gas door and the car was all scratched up. They wouldn't come down on price at all and were just rude, we left and id never recommend this place to anyone.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Tasha, thank you for alerting us of this issue. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction, and we'd like to extend our sincerest apologies for your recent experience. We would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter so we might work toward a resolution. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Jul 24, 2017
Guru9FL65
O star they were trying to sell a vehicle which they don't have so advertise vehicles but when you contact them they try to sell you something else I contact the sales person for unlimited Jeep Sahara orange which they advertise on cargurus website but they told me that is no more available,I said ok good bye after that they call/text me everyday for another Jeep which wasn't the car I was looking for
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We are sorry to hear about your experience with us. We would like to speak with you about the details of your frustration. We can be reached at your convenience. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, The Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Jul 5, 2017
I asked for pictures is the vehicle four times but all they ever did was send me emails inviting me to stop by.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide, Tricia. Please contact us when you can so we can address this together. Sincerely, The Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Jun 27, 2017
glennzcarz
Timely responded with email and description of vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thanks for the kind review. Take care! Sincerely, The Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Jun 26, 2017
Drove an hour to see this minivan. Had an appointment setup. April advised that she would let me know if the car sold before I came there So when I got there I was as advised the car was sold. I will never do business with them.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We are extremely sorry to hear about this. Please contact us as soon as possible so we can look into this further. Sincerely, The Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Jun 24, 2017
At first it seemed to be a good experience until a week later I go to see van again. They lie through their teeth. They jacked the price up 1,000$ more and say they had another one on the lot. Really same year make model mileage and stock #. NOT. Be careful they aren't even willing to go down on the price. Just make sure the check engine light comes on when you start the vehicle. Dealerships will unplug it so you don't have a clue of any issues. Go somewhere else this place is a joke.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We are extremely concerned by your review, Tammy. Please contact us so we can work on a resolution together. Sincerely, The Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Apr 27, 2017
They called me to setup appointment to trade my car to get a Van from them , the nxtd day. The called me at theappointment day saying the car is sold the day before by another sale rep .
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We are extremely sorry to hear about this. Please contact us as soon as possible and reference this review so we can discuss your visit in greater depth. We'd like to do whatever possible to fix this for you. Sincerely, Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Apr 24, 2017
I have had 2 experiences with this dealer. The first time they had a Highlander and I call to make sure the car had no issues. I was told no. After driving 40 minutes to get there, tha airbag light was on. They told me they would call me after looking at the problem instead they called me the next day to say it was sold .. the second time, I giot A price drop email from Car gurus and the car was already sold
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We are extremely concerned about this, Michael. We'd like to hear more about the events that led to your review and do whatever possible to make things right. Sincerely, Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Feb 27, 2017
Overall good experience. I had an apt and the car was not ready, they had to go find it and warm it up for test drive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us. Please contact us if you'd like to discuss any aspect of your visit in greater depth. Best, Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Feb 6, 2017
Terrible, I called and scheduled a test drive drove a hour and a half to get there just to be told it was being test driven when I got there. Sat there for an hour waiting and the person that was test driving it bought it while I sat there. Garbage!!!
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Rich, we try our best to be as fair as possible with pre-owned vehicles.  We have a first come first serve policy, and unfortunately we didn't have another vehicle that fit what you needed.  I can certainly understand your frustration, and had the customers decided not to purchase the vehicle, you would have had the next opportunity.  Unfortunately that wasn't the case as they were here first, and purchased the vehicle.  Best of luck in your vehicle search.  
Jan 16, 2017
bhawks1988
Quick response excellent customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Thanks great dealer!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Dean was very rude to my wife and I when we decided not to purchase the van, HE wanted us to borrow money from someone to complete the sale. He never said thank you for coming in but, said ok goodbye to us when we wanted to leave. Very RUDE and will not go back there.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Exelent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Received plenty of emails and text for follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
They responded fast.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 11, 2012
Very pleased with the sUV . The sales person was great to deal with , very helpful .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2012
Excellent experience from beginning to end. First contact from internet sales was prompt and knowledgeable. No pushy sales tactics, no shady dealings. Everyone was polite, experienced, and provided the best support for us to find the right car for our family. Highly recommend - you will find your next car here. We are extremely happy with Larry, Dean, Tim, and the rest of the team at Feeny. AND most importantly, happy with our "new-to-us" Grand Caravan! Thanks again Feeny Dodge!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2011
Excellent customer service. Dealer was very accomodating and helped in researching needs. Allowed me to drive vehicle and keep it overnight.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Benoy Motor Sales - 7 listings
1790 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098
4 reviews
Sunnyside Company - 114 listings
4810 West Elm Street Mchenry, IL 60050
10 reviews
Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 306 listings
17225 Torrence Ave Lansing, IL 60438
16 reviews
Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 432 listings
1565 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540
16 reviews
Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 414 listings
2800 Patriot Blvd. Glenview, IL 60026
14 reviews
Greenway Motors - 362 listings
300 Bedford Road Morris, IL 60450
14 reviews
Dempsey Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 210 listings
1000 E Us Highway 34 Plano, IL 60545
20 reviews
Martin's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 108 listings
1422 Main St Union Grove, WI 53182
8 reviews
Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 225 listings
1300 State Hwy 67 S Elkhorn, WI 53121
18 reviews
Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 570 listings
5859 S la Grange Rd Countryside, IL 60525
9 reviews
Miller Motor Sales - 366 listings
1196 S Milwaukee Ave Burlington, WI 53105
15 reviews
Tyson Motor Corporation - 655 listings
1 Southwest Frontage Rd Shorewood, IL 60404
1 review
Miller Motor Sales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
1196 Milwaukee Ave Burlington, WI 53105
2 reviews
Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 613 listings
200 West Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126
62 reviews
Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 291 listings
5711 E. State Street Rockford, IL 61108
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 197,074 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 45,599 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 94,796 listings starting at $1,200