Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1010 E Chicago St
Elgin, IL 60120

Sales: (224) 523-8322

Service: (866) 982-5059

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/12/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8050203368646904947-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Base 4WD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$3,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,402

Price: $15,520

Mileage: 62,091

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Base 4WD for sale - $15,520, 62,091 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/01/00/2009_pontiac_vibe-pic-5798625219200542549-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac Vibe AWD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$2,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,173

Price: $6,890

Mileage: 60,731

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2009 Pontiac Vibe AWD for sale - $6,890, 60,731 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/00/48/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-2880035752187424701-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Great Deal
$2,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,793

Price: $10,389

Mileage: 95,040

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD for sale - $10,389, 95,040 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Extra Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/00/45/2008_lexus_ls_460-pic-6417931483940347465-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$3,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,841

Price: $12,750

Mileage: 124,749

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2008 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $12,750, 124,749 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/09/31/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3049849855864123882-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$3,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,489

Price: $27,741

Mileage: 5,576

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $27,741, 5,576 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/10/07/2011_dodge_durango-pic-4616280750438963987-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$2,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,199

Price: $19,751

Mileage: 57,961

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone White Clear Coat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $19,751, 57,961 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/12/33/2009_ford_edge-pic-3748095663048886251-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$2,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,671

Price: $9,480

Mileage: 101,225

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $9,480, 101,225 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/03/57/2014_dodge_charger-pic-5506300726638952105-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Plus Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$2,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,669

Price: $19,430

Mileage: 50,987

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T Plus for sale - $19,430, 50,987 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/12/00/2015_subaru_outback-pic-7242722356298951822-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$2,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,643

Price: $19,440

Mileage: 47,066

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,440, 47,066 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/13/44/2014_ford_fusion-pic-2694770987512711636-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$2,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,969

Price: $12,893

Mileage: 46,745

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,893, 46,745 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/07/2012_buick_lacrosse-pic-4651036994441768061-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick LaCrosse Touring Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$2,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,024

Price: $15,983

Mileage: 23,886

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Buick LaCrosse Touring for sale - $15,983, 23,886 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/07/2011_dodge_durango-pic-6912465875450333633-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$2,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,424

Price: $14,949

Mileage: 77,424

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $14,949, 77,424 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/13/45/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3582332177223778923-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$2,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,347

Price: $7,880

Mileage: 112,446

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone White Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew for sale - $7,880, 112,446 miles with Value Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/05/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4153794732094720287-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$2,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,031

Price: $28,377

Mileage: 40,530

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $28,377, 40,530 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/11/17/2011_chrysler_200-pic-1453216343799895466-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,287

Price: $6,480

Mileage: 111,394

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sapphire Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $6,480, 111,394 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 17, 2017
Bunnynelson915
1 star isn't low enough. If you like being jerked around and lied to while wasting your time this is the place for you! They hate if you have your own financing. Brought a check for price they requested from my credit union. After hour drive,they then wanted a personal check from me to cover "rebates" since the guy who does rebates was gone for the evening. Very shady place. I even mentioned I should've had listened to the reviews I read on here about them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Learning from every experience helps us provide you the very best in service. We would like the opportunity to talk to you more about the events that transpired. Please contact us so we can work on this together. Sincerely, The Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Jul 27, 2017
Super rude, i was not greeted when i walked in. The sales person barely spoke English. The car i test drove was missing the gas door and the car was all scratched up. They wouldn't come down on price at all and were just rude, we left and id never recommend this place to anyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Tasha, thank you for alerting us of this issue. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction, and we'd like to extend our sincerest apologies for your recent experience. We would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter so we might work toward a resolution. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Jul 24, 2017
Guru9FL65
O star they were trying to sell a vehicle which they don't have so advertise vehicles but when you contact them they try to sell you something else I contact the sales person for unlimited Jeep Sahara orange which they advertise on cargurus website but they told me that is no more available,I said ok good bye after that they call/text me everyday for another Jeep which wasn't the car I was looking for
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We are sorry to hear about your experience with us. We would like to speak with you about the details of your frustration. We can be reached at your convenience. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, The Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Jul 5, 2017
I asked for pictures is the vehicle four times but all they ever did was send me emails inviting me to stop by.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide, Tricia. Please contact us when you can so we can address this together. Sincerely, The Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Jun 27, 2017
glennzcarz
Timely responded with email and description of vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thanks for the kind review. Take care! Sincerely, The Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Jun 26, 2017
Drove an hour to see this minivan. Had an appointment setup. April advised that she would let me know if the car sold before I came there So when I got there I was as advised the car was sold. I will never do business with them.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We are extremely sorry to hear about this. Please contact us as soon as possible so we can look into this further. Sincerely, The Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Jun 24, 2017
At first it seemed to be a good experience until a week later I go to see van again. They lie through their teeth. They jacked the price up 1,000$ more and say they had another one on the lot. Really same year make model mileage and stock #. NOT. Be careful they aren't even willing to go down on the price. Just make sure the check engine light comes on when you start the vehicle. Dealerships will unplug it so you don't have a clue of any issues. Go somewhere else this place is a joke.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We are extremely concerned by your review, Tammy. Please contact us so we can work on a resolution together. Sincerely, The Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Apr 27, 2017
They called me to setup appointment to trade my car to get a Van from them , the nxtd day. The called me at theappointment day saying the car is sold the day before by another sale rep .
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We are extremely sorry to hear about this. Please contact us as soon as possible and reference this review so we can discuss your visit in greater depth. We'd like to do whatever possible to fix this for you. Sincerely, Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Apr 24, 2017
I have had 2 experiences with this dealer. The first time they had a Highlander and I call to make sure the car had no issues. I was told no. After driving 40 minutes to get there, tha airbag light was on. They told me they would call me after looking at the problem instead they called me the next day to say it was sold .. the second time, I giot A price drop email from Car gurus and the car was already sold
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

We are extremely concerned about this, Michael. We'd like to hear more about the events that led to your review and do whatever possible to make things right. Sincerely, Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Feb 27, 2017
Overall good experience. I had an apt and the car was not ready, they had to go find it and warm it up for test drive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us. Please contact us if you'd like to discuss any aspect of your visit in greater depth. Best, Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Feb 6, 2017
Terrible, I called and scheduled a test drive drove a hour and a half to get there just to be told it was being test driven when I got there. Sat there for an hour waiting and the person that was test driving it bought it while I sat there. Garbage!!!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Rich, we try our best to be as fair as possible with pre-owned vehicles.  We have a first come first serve policy, and unfortunately we didn't have another vehicle that fit what you needed.  I can certainly understand your frustration, and had the customers decided not to purchase the vehicle, you would have had the next opportunity.  Unfortunately that wasn't the case as they were here first, and purchased the vehicle.  Best of luck in your vehicle search.  
Jan 16, 2017
bhawks1988
Quick response excellent customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Thanks great dealer!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Dean was very rude to my wife and I when we decided not to purchase the van, HE wanted us to borrow money from someone to complete the sale. He never said thank you for coming in but, said ok goodbye to us when we wanted to leave. Very RUDE and will not go back there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Exelent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Received plenty of emails and text for follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
They responded fast.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 11, 2012
Very pleased with the sUV . The sales person was great to deal with , very helpful .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2012
Excellent experience from beginning to end. First contact from internet sales was prompt and knowledgeable. No pushy sales tactics, no shady dealings. Everyone was polite, experienced, and provided the best support for us to find the right car for our family. Highly recommend - you will find your next car here. We are extremely happy with Larry, Dean, Tim, and the rest of the team at Feeny. AND most importantly, happy with our "new-to-us" Grand Caravan! Thanks again Feeny Dodge!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2011
Excellent customer service. Dealer was very accomodating and helped in researching needs. Allowed me to drive vehicle and keep it overnight.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 373 listings

23 N. Rt. 12 Fox Lake, IL 60020

1 review
Benoy Motor Sales - 4 listings

1790 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098

6 reviews
Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 356 listings

17225 Torrence Ave Lansing, IL 60438

13 reviews
Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 449 listings

2800 Patriot Blvd. Glenview, IL 60026

13 reviews
Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 442 listings

1565 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540

15 reviews
Sunnyside Company - 110 listings

4810 West Elm Street Mchenry, IL 60050

6 reviews
Greenway Motors - 382 listings

300 Bedford Road Morris, IL 60450

13 reviews
Dempsey Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 170 listings

1000 E Us Highway 34 Plano, IL 60545

18 reviews
Martin's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 119 listings

1422 Main St Union Grove, WI 53182

8 reviews
Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 212 listings

1300 State Hwy 67 S Elkhorn, WI 53121

17 reviews
Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 378 listings

5859 S la Grange Rd Countryside, IL 60525

8 reviews
Miller Motor Sales - 318 listings

1196 S Milwaukee Ave Burlington, WI 53105

13 reviews
Tyson Motor Corporation - 609 listings

1 Southwest Frontage Rd Shorewood, IL 60404

1 review
Miller Motor Sales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1196 Milwaukee Ave Burlington, WI 53105

2 reviews
River Front Chrysler Jeep Ram - 450 listings

200 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999