New 2016 / 2017 Volvo XC60 For Sale Near Harrisburg, PA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Review
by Steve5764

Very happy...turns lots of heads with comments like "I've never seen a Volvo like that.."

Sport car handling in a small SUV. Only drawback...the ride is a little stiffer than historic Volvos. Very solid car, excellent styling and design and typical Volvo safety. I'm sure we'll enjoy this car for 15 years to come (we still are driving our 1995 Volvo 850 we bought 15 years ago)!!

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Volvo XC60. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Volvo XC60 at DARCARS Volvo

57Exact Matches
Price Range $36,981 - $56,620

DARCARS Volvo

Rockville, MD (82 miles)
19 reviews

Latest DARCARS Volvo User Review

Dec 2, 2016
Well the car was as described and available as said. We drove 3 hours to purchase the certified Volvo from them. I would have liked to seen the car washed and clean prior to coming in to see the car. (I had a sale agreement made the day before, so they knew we were coming.) The car was supposed to come with two keys and they had to mail a key or drive and get it... well 3 hours away just send it. I am hoping our local Volvo dealer will program it for free due to it being a certified Volvo. Just need to be more proactive in the efforts and the experience would have been much better.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom DARCARS Volvo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/07/28/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-1362448077188321927-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Price: $36,981

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 183 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Premier for sale - $36,981
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/18/28/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-6439201291087994945-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Price: $38,351

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $38,351
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/08/03/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-8327167044191977170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Price: $38,501

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $38,501 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo XC60 at Stillman Volvo

46Exact Matches
Price Range $47,055 - $54,365

Stillman Volvo

West Chester, PA (74 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Stillman Volvo User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Good job wrong car for us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Stillman Volvo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/11/55/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2291058277606175928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $47,055

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,055 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/11/32/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2511585307481094963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $47,850

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,850 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/11/32/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2511585307481094963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $47,850

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,850 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Volvo XC60 at Annapolis Volvo

43Exact Matches
Price Range $40,760 - $50,176

Annapolis Volvo

Annapolis, MD (89 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Annapolis Volvo User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Dealer never had the sunroof option . So their vehicle is expensive without that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Annapolis Volvo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/20/19/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-5846062689566886148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Price: $40,760

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $40,760
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/07/40/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-8562077160871118702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Price: $41,347

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $41,347 with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/19/23/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-8130210754672583168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Price: $41,500

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $41,500 with Leather Seats

New Volvo XC60 at Ken Pollock Volvo Cars

42Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ken Pollock Volvo Cars

Pittston, PA (92 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ken Pollock Volvo Cars User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Kindness service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ken Pollock Volvo Cars:

Thank you for the review!

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Ken Pollock Volvo Cars

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/21/12/11/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-7741335994483098678-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Pittston, PA 18640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pittston, PA 18640

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/21/12/11/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-7741335994483098678-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Pittston, PA 18640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pittston, PA 18640

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/21/12/11/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-7741335994483098678-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Pittston, PA 18640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pittston, PA 18640

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo XC60 at Volvo Cars of Bethesda

41Exact Matches
Price Range $40,235 - $50,657

Volvo Cars of Bethesda

Bethesda, MD (90 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Volvo Cars of Bethesda User Review

Dec 8, 2016
EdenB
Car wasn't really up to my standards - brakes weren't responsive. Dealer was new and didn't know much about the car, as in, nothing. Nice guy, but know your car, man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Volvo Cars of Bethesda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/08/11/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-4730355224151777101-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Bethesda, MD 20814

Price: $40,235

Location: Bethesda, MD 20814

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magic Blue Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $40,235 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/21/04/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-5905265804046113926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Bethesda, MD 20814

Price: $40,694

Location: Bethesda, MD 20814

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $40,694 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/21/04/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-3326814605245349519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Bethesda, MD 20814

Price: $40,694

Location: Bethesda, MD 20814

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Power Blue Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $40,694 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System

New Volvo XC60 at Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

33Exact Matches
Price Range $46,955 - $54,365

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

Berwyn, PA (78 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Keystone Volvo of Berwyn User Review

Apr 9, 2016
Then contact me right away but did not have the exact model that I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Berwyn, PA 19312

Price: $46,955

Location: Berwyn, PA 19312

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Luminous Sand Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,955 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Berwyn, PA 19312

Price: $46,955

Location: Berwyn, PA 19312

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Luminous Sand Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,955 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/22/10/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-8695370648791961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Berwyn, PA 19312

Price: $46,955

Location: Berwyn, PA 19312

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Lum. Sand Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,955 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Volvo XC60 at Don Beyer Volvo of Dulles

32Exact Matches
Price Range $39,301 - $51,140

Don Beyer Volvo of Dulles

Dulles, VA (92 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Don Beyer Volvo of Dulles User Review

Dec 27, 2016
Took them days to respond and the vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Don Beyer Volvo of Dulles

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/08/39/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-3696638739827496576-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Dulles, VA 20166

Price: $39,301

Location: Dulles, VA 20166

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $39,301
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/05/55/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-4311611595616401307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Dulles, VA 20166

Price: $39,771

Location: Dulles, VA 20166

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $39,771 with Leather Seats, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/07/12/45/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-7432301495260518384-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Premier AWD Used Cars in Dulles, VA 20166

Price: $39,846

Location: Dulles, VA 20166

Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Premier AWD for sale - $39,846 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Volvo XC60 at Volvo of Fort Washington

30Exact Matches
Price Range $43,758 - $52,356

Volvo of Fort Washington

Fort Washington, PA (89 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Volvo of Fort Washington User Review

Oct 23, 2016
Great communication. Did not get car but very friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Volvo of Fort Washington

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $43,758

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 721blue Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $43,758 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/10/07/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-3097616673772721111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $45,337

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 707white Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $45,337 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/13/41/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-5193679331662068589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $45,537

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 714grey Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $45,537 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo XC60 at Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

30Exact Matches
Price Range $46,655 - $54,365

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

Doylestown, PA (93 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Keystone Volvo of Doylestown User Review

Oct 11, 2016
I was very interested in a particular car. Even though the salesman was nice. They did not seem at all interested in trying to complete the deal. Very disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keystone Volvo of Doylestown:

I believe the reason we had trouble completing the deal was because I could not get a Porsche dealer to call me back on Saturday with a number on your 2017 Porsche Macan. No similar cars had gone through auction, and made it difficult to put a number on the car without some assistance. I am sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Price: $46,655

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,655 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Price: $46,955

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,955 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/21/37/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-6305826947023415714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Price: $46,955

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,955 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Volvo XC60 at Don Beyer Volvo of Falls Church

26Exact Matches
Price Range $40,297 - $51,640

Don Beyer Volvo of Falls Church

Falls Church, VA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Don Beyer Volvo of Falls Church User Review

Sep 8, 2016
Unpleasant! The dealers did not appear to be very friendly. Being a person of color, information pertaining to my credit (which was excellent) was required, prior to be given a quote for the car. The price of the car was also increased and was not negotiable. I was very disapproved with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Don Beyer Volvo of Falls Church

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/06/01/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-3817555175801581143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22046

Price: $40,297

Location: Falls Church, VA 22046

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $40,297 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/17/54/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-7730242659375539768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22046

Price: $40,625

Location: Falls Church, VA 22046

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Luminous Sand Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $40,625 with Leather Seats, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/21/04/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-299481549354257435-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22046

Price: $40,625

Location: Falls Church, VA 22046

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $40,625

New Volvo XC60 at Koons Volvo of Owings Mills

22Exact Matches
Price Range $39,976 - $48,903

Koons Volvo of Owings Mills

Owings Mills, MD (60 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Koons Volvo of Owings Mills User Review

Jun 10, 2016
as advertised and persistent, but not pushy, communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Koons Volvo of Owings Mills

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/18/58/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-5557920736558346201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Owings Mills, MD 21117

Price: $39,976

Location: Owings Mills, MD 21117

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $39,976 with Leather Seats, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/19/15/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-5510539166131303644-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Owings Mills, MD 21117

Price: $40,302

Location: Owings Mills, MD 21117

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magic Blue Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $40,302 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/19/55/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-6396909984441679141-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Owings Mills, MD 21117

Price: $40,630

Location: Owings Mills, MD 21117

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $40,630 with Leather Seats, Heat Package

New Volvo XC60 at Herb Gordon Subaru/Volvo

20Exact Matches
Price Range $38,997 - $48,974

Herb Gordon Subaru/Volvo

Silver Spring, MD (83 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Herb Gordon Subaru/Volvo User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Was told I qualified on Wednesday with $2500. down payment. On Friday was assured of this fact if I could come up with $6000. Dirty trick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Herb Gordon Subaru/Volvo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/11/11/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-3465403653668090675-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Silver Spring, MD 20904

Price: $38,997

Location: Silver Spring, MD 20904

Average time on market: 225 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: New 2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $38,997 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/13/25/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-5775465843585093682-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Silver Spring, MD 20904

Price: $39,997

Location: Silver Spring, MD 20904

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $39,997 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/13/27/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-7200499510834789756-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Silver Spring, MD 20904

Price: $39,997

Location: Silver Spring, MD 20904

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $39,997 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo XC60 at Union Park Automotive Group

14Exact Matches
Price Range $45,055 - $54,470

Union Park Automotive Group

Wilmington, DE (78 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Union Park Automotive Group User Review

Dec 12, 2016
While the dealer had the truck we were looking for, they claimed to have done a 100+ inspection on it. The battery was dead, they had a charger sitting by, but I didn't put 2 and 2 together at the time. We left with the truck and went to lunch, it cranked slow but started. Being new to the vehicle, this didn't raise an alarm. The next morning my wife had to cancel her classes because it was stone cold dead. It also pulled to the right once we were on the highway. I have called them 4 times and had no responses. We are well over an hour from the dealer so driving there is not easy. So, no "guaranteed" service, the very next day after purchasing a 25k vehicle.I do not recommend this dealer to my enemies! !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Union Park Automotive Group:

Hello Derek,
William, I am sorry to hear that your experience with our Buick GMC Dealership was not satisfactory. Our Sales Team always strives to provide a great experience to you before, during and after your purchase to ensure that our customers are satisfied. We apologize that you had a difficult time reaching our team, and would like to help you with this situation. Please give our Buick GMC Sales Manager Eric VanDyke a call at (302) 429-5629 and he would be happy to speak to you about this matter. We apologize again for any inconvenience this issue has caused you.
-Karen Halesky, Mark
 More ...

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Union Park Automotive Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $45,055

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $45,055 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/03/59/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2497521736521248142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $46,395

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,395 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/05/48/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-810436407273986726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $47,215

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,215 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo XC60 at Scott Chevrolet Cadillac

13Exact Matches
Price Range $42,272 - $51,005

Scott Chevrolet Cadillac

Allentown, PA (76 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Scott Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Fantastic experience with Kevin!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Scott Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/16/05/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-5957441299892003440-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $42,272

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 225 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $42,272 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/11/32/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2511585307481094963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $44,445

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $44,445 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/11/32/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2511585307481094963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $46,095

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $46,095 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Volvo XC60 at Performance Motors

13Exact Matches
Price Range $44,377 - $50,732

Performance Motors

Reading, PA (45 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Performance Motors User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Dealer responded quickly, but are rather pushy and hurry up. Come on people some if us do have jobs that limit our free time. I receive emails from this dealer every day requesting me to set up an appointment to test drive this day or that day, even after I had emailed back several times stating what day I am available, apparently the day I stated isn't soon enough so I'm at the point if they are hounding me like this before i even get to go look at the vehicle how will they be after they get me there? Just a warning to others if you want hounded every day then this is your dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Performance Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/29/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-618405042844681952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19608

Price: $44,377

Location: Reading, PA 19608

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $44,377 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/43/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-4259421344928288516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19608

Price: $45,023

Location: Reading, PA 19608

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $45,023 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19608

Price: $45,123

Location: Reading, PA 19608

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $45,123 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package

New Volvo XC60 at Burdumy Motors Incorporated

13Exact Matches
Price Range $40,397 - $51,200

Burdumy Motors Incorporated

Huntingdon Valley, PA (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Burdumy Motors Incorporated User Review

Dec 31, 2016
First was told that vehicle was available, then was told that it was sold. Salesperson told me that they had a used one with 8000 miles stock number 8365 for $27,720 then when I, visited the dealer the salesperson took me to the used car department and the department manager said that the price was $34,720. Try to make me think that I was confused..Trying to get trade-in for half the value???
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Burdumy Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/05/46/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-387774772865690803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Price: $40,397

Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $40,397 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/07/47/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-446421366340814765-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Price: $41,592

Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Average time on market: 225 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Seashell Description: New 2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $41,592 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/08/24/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-3240138351787688366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Price: $41,751

Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $41,751

New Volvo XC60 at Lehman Volvo

13Exact Matches
Price Range $43,485 - $51,265

Lehman Volvo

Mechanicsburg, PA (6 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Lehman Volvo User Review

Mar 19, 2016
Matt was awesome! Unfortunately the car was a bit out of my price range. He did say he would keep his eyes open for something closer to my budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Lehman Volvo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/18/43/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-8710197430276400972-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Premier AWD Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Price: $43,485

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Premier AWD for sale - $43,485 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/20/26/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-7640966328515324946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Price: $47,350

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,350 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/08/11/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-4730355224151777101-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Price: $48,005

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magic Blue Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $48,005 with Climate Package

New Volvo XC60 at Stadel Volvo

12Exact Matches
Price Range $45,215 - $55,590

Stadel Volvo

East Petersburg, PA (31 miles)
1 review

Latest Stadel Volvo User Review

Jul 11, 2016
Don contacted me immediately the next business day after I expressed interest in a vehicle. Although I wasn't at the purchasing point of my shopping experience, he was extremely professional and courteous with my wife and I as we test drove the vehicle. If you have the opportunity to work with Don on any purchase, I'm confident he will treat you right!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Stadel Volvo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/12/00/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-8127354316941498554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in East Petersburg, PA 17520

Price: $45,215

Location: East Petersburg, PA 17520

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $45,215 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/24/11/27/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-8292158045615945462-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in East Petersburg, PA 17520

Price: $46,030

Location: East Petersburg, PA 17520

Average time on market: 225 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $46,030 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/15/07/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-6970937637868415984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in East Petersburg, PA 17520

Price: $46,955

Location: East Petersburg, PA 17520

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,955 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Volvo XC60 at Lehman Volvo

11Exact Matches
Price Range $47,705 - $54,365

Lehman Volvo

York, PA (23 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Lehman Volvo User Review

May 9, 2016
Opted for another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Lehman Volvo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/18/43/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2008022255814352060-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in York, PA 17403

Price: $47,705

Location: York, PA 17403

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $47,705 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/18/43/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-8164104807424777609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in York, PA 17403

Price: $48,005

Location: York, PA 17403

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $48,005 with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/18/43/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-5547917776123423116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in York, PA 17403

Price: $48,265

Location: York, PA 17403

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $48,265 with Alloy Wheels, Climate Package

New Volvo XC60 at Brown-Daub Volvo of Lehigh Valley

9Exact Matches
Price Range $46,495 - $51,065

Brown-Daub Volvo of Lehigh Valley

Nazareth, PA (89 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Brown-Daub Volvo of Lehigh Valley User Review

Oct 29, 2016
Emailed the dealership and received a reply within 30 minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Brown-Daub Volvo of Lehigh Valley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/11/32/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2511585307481094963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Nazareth, PA 18064

Price: $46,495

Location: Nazareth, PA 18064

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,495 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/12/30/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-777269024830687038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Nazareth, PA 18064

Price: $47,865

Location: Nazareth, PA 18064

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $47,865 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/11/32/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2511585307481094963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Nazareth, PA 18064

Price: $48,400

Location: Nazareth, PA 18064

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $48,400 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package

New Volvo XC60 at Volvo of State College

8Exact Matches
Price Range $42,005 - $46,047

Volvo of State College

State College, PA (62 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Volvo of State College

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/04/47/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-924613146780637832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in State College, PA 16801

Price: $42,005

Location: State College, PA 16801

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $42,005 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/07/35/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-884152211206605998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in State College, PA 16801

Price: $42,444

Location: State College, PA 16801

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $42,444 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/04/47/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-924613146780637832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in State College, PA 16801

Price: $42,992

Location: State College, PA 16801

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $42,992 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Volvo XC60 at Volvo of Danville

3Exact Matches
Price Range $45,084 - $45,971

Volvo of Danville

Danville, PA (50 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Volvo of Danville User Review

Apr 29, 2016
Car was sold but good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Volvo of Danville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/08/11/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-3165194624490358701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Danville, PA 17821

Price: $45,084

Location: Danville, PA 17821

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD for sale - $45,084 with Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/01/08/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-6923607306041045786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Danville, PA 17821

Price: $45,445

Location: Danville, PA 17821

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD for sale - $45,445 with Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/13/17/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-7148074511818977512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Danville, PA 17821

Price: $45,971

Location: Danville, PA 17821

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magic Blue Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD for sale - $45,971 with Climate Package

New Volvo XC60 at Ourisman Volkswagen of Bethesda

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ourisman Volkswagen of Bethesda

Bethesda, MD (90 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Ourisman Volkswagen of Bethesda User Review

Jan 9, 2017
The dealer, Bill was very friendly! Had a great experience overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Ourisman Volkswagen of Bethesda

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Bethesda, MD 20814

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bethesda, MD 20814

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Climate Package

New Volvo XC60 at Blaise Alexander Chevrolet Volvo

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,788

Blaise Alexander Chevrolet Volvo

Greencastle, PA (55 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Blaise Alexander Chevrolet Volvo User Review

Nov 29, 2016
Nice atmosphere ,ex salesperson ,good inventory. Good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Blaise Alexander Chevrolet Volvo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/24/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-1345982504353806601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Greencastle, PA 17225

Price: $40,788

Location: Greencastle, PA 17225

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $40,788

All XC60 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.