New 2016 / 2017 Volvo XC60 For Sale Near Harrisburg, PA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Volvo XC60 T6 R-Design AWD Review
by suzanna2268

Amazing Vehicle

This is an amazing car! Really fun and comfortable to drive. Beautiful inside and out with just the right amount of sport. It comes with an amazing service and warranty package. We are selling because we do not need two SUV's in the family.

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Volvo XC60. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Volvo XC60 at DARCARS Volvo

65Exact Matches
Price Range $36,981 - $56,620

DARCARS Volvo

Rockville, MD (82 miles)
20 reviews

Latest DARCARS Volvo User Review

Jan 20, 2017
Bought the car it arrives tomorrow
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom DARCARS Volvo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/07/28/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-1362448077188321927-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Price: $36,981

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 201 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Premier for sale - $36,981
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/18/28/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-6439201291087994945-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Price: $38,351

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $38,351
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/08/03/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-8327167044191977170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Price: $38,501

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $38,501 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo XC60 at Stillman Volvo

41Exact Matches
Price Range $47,055 - $54,365

Stillman Volvo

West Chester, PA (74 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Stillman Volvo User Review

Feb 14, 2017
They did take time to email me and let me know that the vehicle I was inquiring about was sold! Good communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Stillman Volvo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/11/55/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2291058277606175928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $47,055

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,055 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/12/21/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-7280104244134350145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $47,850

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,850 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/12/21/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-419306559222008395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $47,850

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,850 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Volvo XC60 at Volvo Cars Annapolis

37Exact Matches
Price Range $41,701 - $50,819

Volvo Cars Annapolis

Annapolis, MD (89 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Volvo Cars Annapolis User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Great communication! Found the car I was looking for before I had a chance to meet Bob.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Volvo Cars Annapolis

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/07/50/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-6663812227611642406-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Price: $41,701

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $41,701 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/20/19/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-5846062689566886148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Price: $41,801

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $41,801 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/06/17/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-8286402179709413152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Price: $41,951

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $41,951 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo XC60 at Volvo Cars of Bethesda

34Exact Matches
Price Range $40,694 - $50,657

Volvo Cars of Bethesda

Bethesda, MD (90 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Volvo Cars of Bethesda User Review

Dec 8, 2016
EdenB
Car wasn't really up to my standards - brakes weren't responsive. Dealer was new and didn't know much about the car, as in, nothing. Nice guy, but know your car, man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Volvo Cars of Bethesda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/21/04/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-3326814605245349519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Bethesda, MD 20814

Price: $40,694

Location: Bethesda, MD 20814

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Power Blue Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $40,694 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/07/37/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-4646501022210627151-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Bethesda, MD 20814

Price: $40,694

Location: Bethesda, MD 20814

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $40,694 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/20/35/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-9040377320644967129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Bethesda, MD 20814

Price: $41,990

Location: Bethesda, MD 20814

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $41,990 with Leather Seats

New Volvo XC60 at Don Beyer Volvo of Falls Church

27Exact Matches
Price Range $40,797 - $50,890

Don Beyer Volvo of Falls Church

Falls Church, VA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Don Beyer Volvo of Falls Church User Review

Sep 8, 2016
Unpleasant! The dealers did not appear to be very friendly. Being a person of color, information pertaining to my credit (which was excellent) was required, prior to be given a quote for the car. The price of the car was also increased and was not negotiable. I was very disapproved with this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Don Beyer Volvo of Falls Church

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/06/01/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-3817555175801581143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22046

Price: $40,797

Location: Falls Church, VA 22046

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $40,797 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/17/54/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-7730242659375539768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22046

Price: $41,125

Location: Falls Church, VA 22046

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Luminous Sand Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $41,125 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/06/02/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-4708473017748647046-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22046

Price: $41,125

Location: Falls Church, VA 22046

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $41,125

New Volvo XC60 at Stadel Volvo

25Exact Matches
Price Range $45,215 - $55,590

Stadel Volvo

East Petersburg, PA (31 miles)
1 review

Latest Stadel Volvo User Review

Jul 11, 2016
Don contacted me immediately the next business day after I expressed interest in a vehicle. Although I wasn't at the purchasing point of my shopping experience, he was extremely professional and courteous with my wife and I as we test drove the vehicle. If you have the opportunity to work with Don on any purchase, I'm confident he will treat you right!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Stadel Volvo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/12/21/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-4937351660287146506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in East Petersburg, PA 17520

Price: $45,215

Location: East Petersburg, PA 17520

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $45,215 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/12/21/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-1928823051176385275-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in East Petersburg, PA 17520

Price: $46,030

Location: East Petersburg, PA 17520

Average time on market: 254 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $46,030 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/26/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-7668983860878152467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in East Petersburg, PA 17520

Price: $46,955

Location: East Petersburg, PA 17520

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,955 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Volvo XC60 at Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

25Exact Matches
Price Range $46,655 - $54,365

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

Doylestown, PA (93 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Keystone Volvo of Doylestown User Review

Oct 11, 2016
I was very interested in a particular car. Even though the salesman was nice. They did not seem at all interested in trying to complete the deal. Very disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keystone Volvo of Doylestown:

I believe the reason we had trouble completing the deal was because I could not get a Porsche dealer to call me back on Saturday with a number on your 2017 Porsche Macan. No similar cars had gone through auction, and made it difficult to put a number on the car without some assistance. I am sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Price: $46,655

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,655 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/21/37/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-6305826947023415714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Price: $46,955

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,955 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Price: $47,350

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,350 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Volvo XC60 at Don Beyer Volvo of Dulles

24Exact Matches
Price Range $39,801 - $48,652

Don Beyer Volvo of Dulles

Dulles, VA (92 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Don Beyer Volvo of Dulles User Review

Dec 27, 2016
Took them days to respond and the vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Don Beyer Volvo of Dulles

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/06/34/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-6793911124184427663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Dulles, VA 20166

Price: $39,801

Location: Dulles, VA 20166

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $39,801
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/05/55/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-4311611595616401307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Dulles, VA 20166

Price: $40,271

Location: Dulles, VA 20166

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $40,271 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/06/17/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2621288101555306263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Dulles, VA 20166

Price: $40,797

Location: Dulles, VA 20166

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $40,797 with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo XC60 at Koons Volvo of Owings Mills

22Exact Matches
Price Range $39,476 - $48,403

Koons Volvo of Owings Mills

Owings Mills, MD (60 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Koons Volvo of Owings Mills User Review

Jun 10, 2016
as advertised and persistent, but not pushy, communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Koons Volvo of Owings Mills

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/18/58/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-5557920736558346201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Owings Mills, MD 21117

Price: $39,476

Location: Owings Mills, MD 21117

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $39,476 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/17/56/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-6831106964311106289-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Owings Mills, MD 21117

Price: $40,130

Location: Owings Mills, MD 21117

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $40,130 with Leather Seats, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/18/40/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-1933294257744452628-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Owings Mills, MD 21117

Price: $40,130

Location: Owings Mills, MD 21117

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $40,130 with Leather Seats, Heat Package

New Volvo XC60 at Ken Pollock Volvo Cars

22Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ken Pollock Volvo Cars

Pittston, PA (92 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ken Pollock Volvo Cars User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Kindness service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ken Pollock Volvo Cars:

Thank you for the review!

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Ken Pollock Volvo Cars

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/21/12/11/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-7741335994483098678-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Pittston, PA 18640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pittston, PA 18640

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/21/12/11/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-7741335994483098678-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Pittston, PA 18640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pittston, PA 18640

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/21/12/11/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-7741335994483098678-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Pittston, PA 18640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pittston, PA 18640

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo XC60 at Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

19Exact Matches
Price Range $46,955 - $54,365

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

Berwyn, PA (78 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Keystone Volvo of Berwyn User Review

Apr 9, 2016
Then contact me right away but did not have the exact model that I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Berwyn, PA 19312

Price: $46,955

Location: Berwyn, PA 19312

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Luminous Sand Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,955 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Berwyn, PA 19312

Price: $46,955

Location: Berwyn, PA 19312

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Luminous Sand Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,955 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Berwyn, PA 19312

Price: $47,345

Location: Berwyn, PA 19312

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD for sale - $47,345 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Volvo XC60 at Brown-Daub Volvo of Lehigh Valley

18Exact Matches
Price Range $47,350 - $56,445

Brown-Daub Volvo of Lehigh Valley

Nazareth, PA (89 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Brown-Daub Volvo of Lehigh Valley User Review

Feb 6, 2017
Bob Swick and Matt Kitchen accurately described the pristine condition of this car. They made the buying experience professional, informative, quick and easy. I am not paid to write a review. I had a great experience with Brown Daub and my wife and I are very happy with our purchase. If you see a car that they have that you like. I would strongly encourage a relationship with Bob Swick and his team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brown-Daub Volvo of Lehigh Valley:

Hi Jason! Thank you for your review! We are glad that you and your wife are happy with your car. You made a long trip for this car which we appreciate. Even better, we had a car that fit all you wanted and, with your input and help, we were able to put it in your driveway for you and your wife to enjoy! Always know that we are here for you and your family. Until then, please drive safely!

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Brown-Daub Volvo of Lehigh Valley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/59/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-7714419185003490963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Nazareth, PA 18064

Price: $47,350

Location: Nazareth, PA 18064

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,350 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/11/32/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2511585307481094963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Nazareth, PA 18064

Price: $47,350

Location: Nazareth, PA 18064

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,350 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/11/32/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2511585307481094963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Nazareth, PA 18064

Price: $47,350

Location: Nazareth, PA 18064

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,350 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Volvo XC60 at Volvo of Fort Washington

18Exact Matches
Price Range $43,758 - $52,356

Volvo of Fort Washington

Fort Washington, PA (89 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Volvo of Fort Washington User Review

Feb 14, 2017
rado67
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Volvo of Fort Washington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/12/28/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-4358165299511532181-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $43,758

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 721blue Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $43,758 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/13/41/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-5193679331662068589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $45,537

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 714grey Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $45,537 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/10/09/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-1899429311672161948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $45,557

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 714grey Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $45,557 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo XC60 at Performance Motors

16Exact Matches
Price Range $43,764 - $50,732

Performance Motors

Reading, PA (45 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Performance Motors User Review

Feb 13, 2017
Very well done smooth with no issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Performance Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/11/06/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-1160651905444066160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19608

Price: $43,764

Location: Reading, PA 19608

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $43,764 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/29/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-618405042844681952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19608

Price: $44,377

Location: Reading, PA 19608

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $44,377 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19608

Price: $44,751

Location: Reading, PA 19608

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Flamenco Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $44,751 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo XC60 at Lehman Volvo

15Exact Matches
Price Range $43,485 - $51,200

Lehman Volvo

Mechanicsburg, PA (6 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Lehman Volvo User Review

Mar 19, 2016
Matt was awesome! Unfortunately the car was a bit out of my price range. He did say he would keep his eyes open for something closer to my budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Lehman Volvo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/18/43/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-8710197430276400972-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Premier AWD Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Price: $43,485

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Premier AWD for sale - $43,485 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/05/59/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-3855027573909819276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Price: $47,350

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,350 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/20/26/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2890522176746884229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Price: $47,350

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magic Blue Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,350 with Heat Package

New Volvo XC60 at Scott Chevrolet Cadillac

14Exact Matches
Price Range $44,445 - $55,850

Scott Chevrolet Cadillac

Allentown, PA (76 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Scott Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Feb 27, 2017
Scorpio87
So far everything has been well with this dealership. I'm still in the process of working with them to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Scott Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/11/54/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-3542706807395787541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $44,445

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $44,445 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/12/31/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-3687903080885921681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $47,090

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $47,090 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/12/56/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-3407740228808641925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $47,455

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,455 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Volvo XC60 at Lehman Volvo

14Exact Matches
Price Range $48,005 - $54,365

Lehman Volvo

York, PA (23 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Lehman Volvo User Review

May 9, 2016
Opted for another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Lehman Volvo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/18/43/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-8164104807424777609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in York, PA 17403

Price: $48,005

Location: York, PA 17403

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $48,005 with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/18/43/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-5547917776123423116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in York, PA 17403

Price: $48,265

Location: York, PA 17403

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $48,265 with Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/18/43/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-7071959210564999974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in York, PA 17403

Price: $48,265

Location: York, PA 17403

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $48,265 with LE Package, Climate Package

New Volvo XC60 at Union Park Automotive Group

12Exact Matches
Price Range $46,395 - $51,640

Union Park Automotive Group

Wilmington, DE (78 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Union Park Automotive Group User Review

Feb 15, 2017
We had a great experience with Union Park Honda. Troy is awesome. He answered all of our questions, was extremely polite and courteous. Our son purchased his first car with zero problems from the dealership. Thank you, Troy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Union Park Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/03/59/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2497521736521248142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $46,395

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,395 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/05/48/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-810436407273986726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $47,215

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,215 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/59/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-1855351949076031470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $47,215

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,215 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo XC60 at Burdumy Motors Incorporated

11Exact Matches
Price Range $40,397 - $50,015

Burdumy Motors Incorporated

Huntingdon Valley, PA (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Burdumy Motors Incorporated User Review

Feb 11, 2017
Good followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Burdumy Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/05/46/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-387774772865690803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Price: $40,397

Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $40,397 with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/07/47/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-446421366340814765-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Price: $41,592

Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Average time on market: 254 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Seashell Description: New 2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $41,592 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/08/24/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-3240138351787688366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Price: $41,751

Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $41,751

New Volvo XC60 at Volvo of State College

4Exact Matches
Price Range $42,492 - $45,547

Volvo of State College

State College, PA (62 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Volvo of State College

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/04/47/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-924613146780637832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in State College, PA 16801

Price: $42,492

Location: State College, PA 16801

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $42,492 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/05/51/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-101971692566414730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in State College, PA 16801

Price: $42,664

Location: State College, PA 16801

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $42,664 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/04/47/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-924613146780637832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in State College, PA 16801

Price: $43,197

Location: State College, PA 16801

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $43,197 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Volvo XC60 at Ourisman Volkswagen of Bethesda

2Exact Matches
Price Range $48,755 - $48,890

Ourisman Volkswagen of Bethesda

Bethesda, MD (90 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Ourisman Volkswagen of Bethesda User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Terrible dealer, can't get their act together, constantly calling even after they have been spoken too. Old bait and switch technique. This price is only good, if you currently own a VW, have graduated college in the last two years or next six months, are wearing penny loafers when you walk in the dealership, were born on a leap year between 0900 and 0901.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Ourisman Volkswagen of Bethesda

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Bethesda, MD 20814

Price: $48,755

Location: Bethesda, MD 20814

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $48,755 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Bethesda, MD 20814

Price: $48,890

Location: Bethesda, MD 20814

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $48,890 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo XC60 at Volvo of Danville

2Exact Matches
Price Range $47,034 - $47,495

Volvo of Danville

Danville, PA (50 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Volvo of Danville User Review

Apr 29, 2016
Car was sold but good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Volvo of Danville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/08/11/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-3165194624490358701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Danville, PA 17821

Price: $47,034

Location: Danville, PA 17821

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,034 with Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/01/08/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-6923607306041045786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Danville, PA 17821

Price: $47,495

Location: Danville, PA 17821

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,495 with Sport Package, Climate Package

New Volvo XC60 at Blaise Alexander Chevrolet Volvo

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,288 - $43,488

Blaise Alexander Chevrolet Volvo

Greencastle, PA (55 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Blaise Alexander Chevrolet Volvo User Review

Feb 11, 2017
Worst experience I ever had buying a car. I usually buy a new car every two years as well as put down $10,000 cash ( just in case I'm up side down as well as to put something down on the new vehicle) and I could not get this dealership to just give me the Internet price on the new vehicle prior to switching other information! Wasted four hours of my time even though an hour into it I told him I had other things that I needed to attend to today that I could reschedule for a longer visit. But that wasn't good enough their focus is solely to force a new car down your throat, they don't care about anything else! So I decided to go to Elsewhere and buy a new 17 Silverado fully loaded midnight edition for $30,999.99. Yes ladies and gentlemen that is over a $5000 savings from this dealership by simply just going somewhere else!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blaise Alexander Chevrolet Volvo:

Hi Moses, thank you for the feedback.  We'll be sure to pass your comments onto our management team.  We hope you enjoy your Silverado and if you should decide to shop with us in the future, we'll be happy to work with you.  Take care.

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Blaise Alexander Chevrolet Volvo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/24/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-1345982504353806601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Greencastle, PA 17225

Price: $40,288

Location: Greencastle, PA 17225

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $40,288
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/23/52/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2483124127977451663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Greencastle, PA 17225

Price: $43,488

Location: Greencastle, PA 17225

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Met Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD for sale - $43,488