New 2016 / 2017 Volvo XC60 For Sale Near Allentown, PA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Review
by Keldaabrooks

This car makes me feel great every time I get in it!

I love this car and am replacing it with a newer one. I have nothing bad to say about this car and would recommend it to any one who likes the little things in life. It gives you all the extras.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Volvo XC60. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Volvo XC60 at Stillman Volvo

44Exact Matches
Price Range $47,055 - $54,365

Stillman Volvo

West Chester, PA (49 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Stillman Volvo User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Good job wrong car for us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Stillman Volvo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/11/55/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2291058277606175928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $47,055

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,055 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/11/32/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2511585307481094963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $47,850

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,850 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/11/32/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2511585307481094963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $47,850

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,850 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Volvo XC60 at Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

33Exact Matches
Price Range $46,955 - $54,365

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

Berwyn, PA (39 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Keystone Volvo of Berwyn User Review

Apr 9, 2016
Then contact me right away but did not have the exact model that I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Berwyn, PA 19312

Price: $46,955

Location: Berwyn, PA 19312

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Luminous Sand Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,955 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Berwyn, PA 19312

Price: $46,955

Location: Berwyn, PA 19312

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Luminous Sand Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,955 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/22/10/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-8695370648791961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Berwyn, PA 19312

Price: $46,955

Location: Berwyn, PA 19312

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Lum. Sand Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,955 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Volvo XC60 at Volvo of Fort Washington

32Exact Matches
Price Range $43,758 - $52,356

Volvo of Fort Washington

Fort Washington, PA (35 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Volvo of Fort Washington User Review

Oct 23, 2016
Great communication. Did not get car but very friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Volvo of Fort Washington

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $43,758

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 721blue Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $43,758 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/10/07/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-3097616673772721111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $45,337

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 707white Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $45,337 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/13/41/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-5193679331662068589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Fort Washington, PA 19034

Price: $45,537

Location: Fort Washington, PA 19034

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 714grey Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $45,537 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volvo XC60 at Bridgewater Volvo

29Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bridgewater Volvo

Somerville, NJ (41 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bridgewater Volvo User Review

Aug 3, 2015
Made initial contact and follow-up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Bridgewater Volvo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/12/04/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-4796612950317697698-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Somerville, NJ 08876

Price: Negotiable

Location: Somerville, NJ 08876

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/10/46/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-1318357378405013187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Somerville, NJ 08876

Price: Negotiable

Location: Somerville, NJ 08876

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/10/18/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-1363771062101192953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 R-Design AWD Used Cars in Somerville, NJ 08876

Price: Negotiable

Location: Somerville, NJ 08876

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 R-Design AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Volvo XC60 at Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

28Exact Matches
Price Range $46,655 - $54,365

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

Doylestown, PA (27 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Keystone Volvo of Doylestown User Review

Oct 11, 2016
I was very interested in a particular car. Even though the salesman was nice. They did not seem at all interested in trying to complete the deal. Very disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keystone Volvo of Doylestown:

I believe the reason we had trouble completing the deal was because I could not get a Porsche dealer to call me back on Saturday with a number on your 2017 Porsche Macan. No similar cars had gone through auction, and made it difficult to put a number on the car without some assistance. I am sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Price: $46,655

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,655 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Price: $46,955

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,955 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/21/37/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-6305826947023415714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Price: $46,955

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,955 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Volvo XC60 at Volvo of Princeton

20Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Volvo of Princeton

Trenton, NJ (46 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Volvo of Princeton User Review

Jun 16, 2016
I inquired about a vehicle they had for sale, and the salesperson was unresponsive and uninterested. Not a great way to do business...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Volvo of Princeton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/10/58/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-4366590445376301985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08648

Price: Negotiable

Location: Trenton, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/10/58/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-3924883436092970861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08648

Price: Negotiable

Location: Trenton, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/10/58/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2564309420260372987-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Trenton, NJ 08648

Price: Negotiable

Location: Trenton, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Volvo XC60 at Performance Motors

13Exact Matches
Price Range $44,377 - $50,732

Performance Motors

Reading, PA (36 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Performance Motors User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Dealer responded quickly, but are rather pushy and hurry up. Come on people some if us do have jobs that limit our free time. I receive emails from this dealer every day requesting me to set up an appointment to test drive this day or that day, even after I had emailed back several times stating what day I am available, apparently the day I stated isn't soon enough so I'm at the point if they are hounding me like this before i even get to go look at the vehicle how will they be after they get me there? Just a warning to others if you want hounded every day then this is your dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Performance Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/29/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-618405042844681952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19608

Price: $44,377

Location: Reading, PA 19608

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $44,377 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/43/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-4259421344928288516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19608

Price: $45,023

Location: Reading, PA 19608

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $45,023 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19608

Price: $45,123

Location: Reading, PA 19608

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $45,123 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package

New Volvo XC60 at Burdumy Motors Incorporated

12Exact Matches
Price Range $40,397 - $51,200

Burdumy Motors Incorporated

Huntingdon Valley, PA (40 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Burdumy Motors Incorporated User Review

Dec 31, 2016
First was told that vehicle was available, then was told that it was sold. Salesperson told me that they had a used one with 8000 miles stock number 8365 for $27,720 then when I, visited the dealer the salesperson took me to the used car department and the department manager said that the price was $34,720. Try to make me think that I was confused..Trying to get trade-in for half the value???
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Burdumy Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/20/52/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-1869550230817075528-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Price: $40,397

Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $40,397 with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/07/47/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-446421366340814765-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Price: $41,592

Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Average time on market: 238 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Seashell Description: New 2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $41,592 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/08/24/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-3240138351787688366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Price: $41,751

Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $41,751

New Volvo XC60 at Scott Chevrolet Cadillac

11Exact Matches
Price Range $42,272 - $51,005

Scott Chevrolet Cadillac

Allentown, PA (4 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Scott Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Fantastic experience with Kevin!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Scott Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/16/05/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-5957441299892003440-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $42,272

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 238 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $42,272 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/11/32/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2511585307481094963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $44,445

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $44,445 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/11/32/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2511585307481094963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18103

Price: $47,455

Location: Allentown, PA 18103

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $47,455 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Volvo XC60 at Brown-Daub Volvo of Lehigh Valley

9Exact Matches
Price Range $46,495 - $51,065

Brown-Daub Volvo of Lehigh Valley

Nazareth, PA (12 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Brown-Daub Volvo of Lehigh Valley User Review

Oct 29, 2016
Emailed the dealership and received a reply within 30 minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volvo XC60 Matchesfrom Brown-Daub Volvo of Lehigh Valley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/11/32/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2511585307481094963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Nazareth, PA 18064

Price: $46,495

Location: Nazareth, PA 18064

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $46,495 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/12/30/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-777269024830687038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Nazareth, PA 18064

Price: $47,865

Location: Nazareth, PA 18064

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $47,865 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/11/32/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-2511585307481094963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Nazareth, PA 18064

Price: $48,400

Location: Nazareth, PA 18064

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $48,400 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package

All XC60 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.