New 2016 / 2017 Toyota RAV4 For Sale Near Warner Robins, GA

Picture of 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Review
by danzthaman1

Leasing a new car for the 1st time.

So far I have no complaints beside wishing for more storage space. Love this vehicle! I had terrible luck in snow with my FWD Hyundai Santa. Fe. I traded it in for an AWD. Also I wish it had XM Sirius satellite radio. It does have Bluetooth and backup camera which is a great feature.

This model has incentives available - save $500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota RAV4. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota Scion of McDonough

69Exact Matches
Price Range $26,657 - $38,207

Toyota Scion of McDonough

Mcdonough, GA (65 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota Scion of McDonough User Review

Nov 3, 2016
In my email I asked 3 specific questions about this car. I was contacted by email and answered by Teara that she would get me the information I requested. The next day I received a sales video presentation ( by a different person ) of this car in which none of my questions were addressed. I sent another email to the initial contact pointing this out - no reply. Guess I wasn't the customer they were looking for ?
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Scion of McDonough:

Thank you for leaving us your honest feedback, Tim. We would like to learn more about what exactly went wrong. Please reach out to Jon Waters, General Manager at
(770) 288-3755 so we can work with you to make this better. We value your business and hope to hear from you.

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota Scion of McDonough

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/30/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7968493301636701576-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Price: $26,657

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,657
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/25/13/09/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-779829353293789347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Price: $26,657

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,657
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Price: $26,657

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,657

New Toyota RAV4 at Nalley Toyota Stonecrest

54Exact Matches
Price Range $23,921 - $34,628

Nalley Toyota Stonecrest

Lithonia, GA (79 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Nalley Toyota Stonecrest User Review

May 12, 2017
Made an appointment to test drive the car with Actavia and Glen, she even called us back to confirm the appointment the day of the appointment. We drove over 45 min to get there and waited another 15 min for them to be ready to realize they already sold the car. So disappointed!!! Wasted our time!! Don't make people go there to show them another car they're not interested in the fist place. Will not recommend or go back to Nalley Toyota Stonecrest location. Really bad sales tactics!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Nalley Toyota Stonecrest

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/07/34/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6051226313348375216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lithonia, GA 30038

Price: $23,921

Location: Lithonia, GA 30038

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,921 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/08/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1437957454917957603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lithonia, GA 30038

Price: $23,941

Location: Lithonia, GA 30038

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,941 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/12/35/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1812840585784880064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lithonia, GA 30038

Price: $23,941

Location: Lithonia, GA 30038

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,941 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Rivertown Toyota

52Exact Matches
Price Range $25,420 - $36,107

Rivertown Toyota

Columbus, GA (80 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Rivertown Toyota User Review

May 23, 2017
Overall, a very pleasant experience. Very fast contact, Melissa easy to work with, patient. No pushy upsells. I have not purchased a vehicle from a dealer in over 25 years, so that being the case great transaction. I would have liked the second remote to work properly but I will get that corrected at my local Cadillac dealer. Highly recommend Melissa.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Hi Mark,

Thanks for reviewing Melissa and we appreciate your business! We are glad to hear it was a great transaction.

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Rivertown Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/05/28/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7512833674427674697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Price: $25,420

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,420
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/05/28/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5922039051175190040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Price: $25,420

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,420
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/05/28/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7264827294414007991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Price: $25,420

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,420

New Toyota RAV4 at AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road

48Exact Matches
Price Range $23,657 - $33,632

AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road

Lithia Springs, GA (99 miles)
8 reviews

Latest AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Response immediate. Informed rep answered my question quickly.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/04/42/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5418945304613366437-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $23,657

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,657
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/16/12/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5406468918998200133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $24,103

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,103
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/03/33/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7977197915232433308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $24,165

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,165

New Toyota RAV4 at Butler Toyota

47Exact Matches
Price Range $23,401 - $34,523

Butler Toyota

Macon, GA (22 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Butler Toyota User Review

May 25, 2017
Sales person was exteremly helpful. Unfortunately they sold the car before I could drive there as I am out of town from the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Butler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/10/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6893100275344875589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $23,401

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 0202 Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,401
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/09/24/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2901100306424405657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $23,696

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,696
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/09/39/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2797304326449900835-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $23,696

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,696

New Toyota RAV4 at Heyward Allen Toyota

47Exact Matches
Price Range $23,800 - $33,232

Heyward Allen Toyota

Athens, GA (92 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Heyward Allen Toyota User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Vey responsive and helpful. Just didn't have the car we thought we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Heyward Allen Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $23,800

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red M Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,800
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $23,800

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red M Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,800
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $23,903

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant M Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,903 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at World Toyota

47Exact Matches
Price Range $25,581 - $36,751

World Toyota

Atlanta, GA (98 miles)
9 reviews

Latest World Toyota User Review

Dec 17, 2016
DeAndre was a capable and knowledgeable salesman. He followed through on everything he said over the phone. Van was as advertised. Test drive, inspection, financing and paperwork took about 2 hours. Business office smoothed out potential snags. I would recommend this dealer to anyone, and will be back in the future. Thank you World Toyota for not wasting your time and mine. Two thumbs up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Toyota:

Hi Art,

Thank you for your kind words about DeAndre, we appreciate it! We hope you love your new van and we are glad we could earn your business!

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom World Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $25,581

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,581
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $25,581

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,581
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $25,581

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,581

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota South Atlanta

38Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota South Atlanta

Morrow, GA (78 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Toyota South Atlanta User Review

May 9, 2017
MonkLee
e-mail sent with contact information to speak to a salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota South Atlanta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1676729929575818450-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Elec Strm Bl Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/04/11/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3990839095277235728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Elec Strm Bl Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/09/02/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4198241679377644143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale

New Toyota RAV4 at Stone Mountain Toyota

35Exact Matches
Price Range $24,461 - $35,471

Stone Mountain Toyota

Lilburn, GA (88 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Stone Mountain Toyota User Review

Apr 27, 2017
They were Very prompt in responding and invited me out imediately. We bought a car before being able to go to dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Stone Mountain Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/06/48/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2753810930498363622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Price: $24,461

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,461
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/06/48/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4855852070075130074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Price: $24,461

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,461
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/18/02/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1654453677481567175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Price: $24,461

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,461

New Toyota RAV4 at Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

32Exact Matches
Price Range $24,528 - $34,031

Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA (39 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville User Review

Oct 28, 2016
They responded fine but we're high on pricing. They had an ad on their web site for $6000 off a 2016 Prius. But when I talked to them they denied it. just wanted to rip me off. Maybe they can rip off people in their area but I was able to save $4500 more by shopping at another Toyota dealer. I sure would not waste my time talking to this dealer again. I think they are more of a 2 Star dealer if that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your feedback, Eston.  We regret to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide honest information and fair prices to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to help; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/08/25/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5944216414871599879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $24,528

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,528
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1143932659020631584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $24,528

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,528
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/12/51/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8601189628181959918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $24,559

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,559

New Toyota RAV4 at LaGrange Toyota

26Exact Matches
Price Range $23,800 - $34,299

LaGrange Toyota

Lagrange, GA (86 miles)
4 reviews

Latest LaGrange Toyota User Review

May 9, 2017
MonkLee
e-mail and contact information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom LaGrange Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/20/09/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1858776289847800993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lagrange, GA 30241

Price: $23,800

Location: Lagrange, GA 30241

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,800
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/19/55/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5315279840779970308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lagrange, GA 30241

Price: $23,800

Location: Lagrange, GA 30241

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,800 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/14/10/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3031526030787327699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lagrange, GA 30241

Price: $23,800

Location: Lagrange, GA 30241

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,800

New Toyota RAV4 at Pitts Toyota

25Exact Matches
Price Range $23,915 - $33,596

Pitts Toyota

Dublin, GA (41 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Pitts Toyota User Review

May 23, 2017
MiTo_1590
They were initially a little hard to get a hold of. I believe their phone system was having problems. The sales team was friendly and I feel that I got a good deal on the vehicle. They even delivered it to me so I wouldn't have to drive there again after I told them I wanted to buy it. The only problem I've had is that I noticed a lugnut was missing a couple of days after getting the car. I expect it was from when they put new tires on. I contacted the dealership and Steve, the manager, said they would take care of it. I was to get a lugnut from the local dealer and text him a picture of the receipt. I have done so and have never heard from Steve again, even after two more attempts at contacting him. Now, I understand a lugnut did not cost me much, but it also shows that they might have a problem with fulfilling even small commitments after you have bought the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please text or call 478-998-4109 so we can get this issue resolved!

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Pitts Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $23,915

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,915 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $24,036

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,036 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/12/46/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-155261401388712506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $24,185

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,185 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control

All RAV4 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.