New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Sequoia For Sale Near Warner Robins, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2003 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Review
by cybrtrader

I love this SUV

I like the ride, comfort, roominess and reliability. Excellent for long trips with family. Lots or cargo room. Can seat 8 people comfortably. The average mileage is around 17/gallon but the v8 engine is smooth and has tons of torque. I love it

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.64% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Sequoia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Sequoia at World Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $59,703 - $63,546

World Toyota

Atlanta, GA (98 miles)
9 reviews

Latest World Toyota User Review

Dec 17, 2016
DeAndre was a capable and knowledgeable salesman. He followed through on everything he said over the phone. Van was as advertised. Test drive, inspection, financing and paperwork took about 2 hours. Business office smoothed out potential snags. I would recommend this dealer to anyone, and will be back in the future. Thank you World Toyota for not wasting your time and mine. Two thumbs up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Toyota:

Hi Art,

Thank you for your kind words about DeAndre, we appreciate it! We hope you love your new van and we are glad we could earn your business!

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom World Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/05/29/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-6060395245846148936-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $59,703

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $59,703 with DVD Entertainment System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $61,921

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $61,921
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/05/42/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7949524052609723155-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $63,082

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $63,082

New Toyota Sequoia at Heyward Allen Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $46,541 - $60,496

Heyward Allen Toyota

Athens, GA (92 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Heyward Allen Toyota User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Vey responsive and helpful. Just didn't have the car we thought we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Heyward Allen Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $46,541

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $46,541
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $59,976

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky M Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $59,976 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $60,496

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky M Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $60,496

New Toyota Sequoia at Stone Mountain Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $59,001 - $59,082

Stone Mountain Toyota

Lilburn, GA (88 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Stone Mountain Toyota User Review

Apr 27, 2017
They were Very prompt in responding and invited me out imediately. We bought a car before being able to go to dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Stone Mountain Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/07/22/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7227824273768684919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Price: $59,001

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $59,001 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/11/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4078789074350976016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Price: $59,082

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $59,082 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Butler Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $63,308 - $63,468

Butler Toyota

Macon, GA (22 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Butler Toyota User Review

May 25, 2017
Sales person was exteremly helpful. Unfortunately they sold the car before I could drive there as I am out of town from the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Butler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/10/02/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8809853743402839271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $63,308

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $63,308 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/09/16/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1789175262301008909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $63,468

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $63,468 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Rivertown Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $49,975 - $50,995

Rivertown Toyota

Columbus, GA (80 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Rivertown Toyota User Review

May 23, 2017
Overall, a very pleasant experience. Very fast contact, Melissa easy to work with, patient. No pushy upsells. I have not purchased a vehicle from a dealer in over 25 years, so that being the case great transaction. I would have liked the second remote to work properly but I will get that corrected at my local Cadillac dealer. Highly recommend Melissa.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Hi Mark,

Thanks for reviewing Melissa and we appreciate your business! We are glad to hear it was a great transaction.

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Rivertown Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/05/31/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4903088815243982305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Price: $49,975

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $49,975 with Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/05/44/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1939576211792883430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Price: $50,995

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $50,995

New Toyota Sequoia at Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

2Exact Matches
Price Range $54,548 - $54,595

Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA (39 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville User Review

Oct 28, 2016
They responded fine but we're high on pricing. They had an ad on their web site for $6000 off a 2016 Prius. But when I talked to them they denied it. just wanted to rip me off. Maybe they can rip off people in their area but I was able to save $4500 more by shopping at another Toyota dealer. I sure would not waste my time talking to this dealer again. I think they are more of a 2 Star dealer if that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your feedback, Eston.  We regret to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide honest information and fair prices to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to help; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/10/46/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4144073964139291240-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $54,548

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $54,548 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/02/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6732307506123073318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $54,595

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $54,595 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Nalley Toyota Stonecrest

1Exact Matches
Price Range $64,183

Nalley Toyota Stonecrest

Lithonia, GA (79 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Nalley Toyota Stonecrest User Review

May 12, 2017
Made an appointment to test drive the car with Actavia and Glen, she even called us back to confirm the appointment the day of the appointment. We drove over 45 min to get there and waited another 15 min for them to be ready to realize they already sold the car. So disappointed!!! Wasted our time!! Don't make people go there to show them another car they're not interested in the fist place. Will not recommend or go back to Nalley Toyota Stonecrest location. Really bad sales tactics!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Nalley Toyota Stonecrest

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/07/52/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8968635363727304522-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Lithonia, GA 30038

Price: $64,183

Location: Lithonia, GA 30038

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $64,183 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System

New Toyota Sequoia at LaGrange Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $54,500

LaGrange Toyota

Lagrange, GA (86 miles)
4 reviews

Latest LaGrange Toyota User Review

May 9, 2017
MonkLee
e-mail and contact information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom LaGrange Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/45/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6740734126039754935-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Lagrange, GA 30241

Price: $54,500

Location: Lagrange, GA 30241

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $54,500 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road

1Exact Matches
Price Range $57,788

AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road

Lithia Springs, GA (99 miles)
8 reviews

Latest AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Response immediate. Informed rep answered my question quickly.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom AutoNation Toyota Thornton Road

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/05/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5072233970374146044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $57,788

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $57,788 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Pitts Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $54,776

Pitts Toyota

Dublin, GA (41 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Pitts Toyota User Review

May 23, 2017
MiTo_1590
They were initially a little hard to get a hold of. I believe their phone system was having problems. The sales team was friendly and I feel that I got a good deal on the vehicle. They even delivered it to me so I wouldn't have to drive there again after I told them I wanted to buy it. The only problem I've had is that I noticed a lugnut was missing a couple of days after getting the car. I expect it was from when they put new tires on. I contacted the dealership and Steve, the manager, said they would take care of it. I was to get a lugnut from the local dealer and text him a picture of the receipt. I have done so and have never heard from Steve again, even after two more attempts at contacting him. Now, I understand a lugnut did not cost me much, but it also shows that they might have a problem with fulfilling even small commitments after you have bought the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please text or call 478-998-4109 so we can get this issue resolved!

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Pitts Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/48/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5081954249984143934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $54,776

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $54,776 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

All Sequoia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.