New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe For Sale Near Warner Robins, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport Review
by JohnMohr

Good vehicle for a small family!

Great size for a small family. Love the look and the interior is very comfortable. The main issue is the roof rack is not very practical. This is my third Santa Fe, I just really like these vehicles that Hyundai makes.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Santa Fe. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai

12Exact Matches
Price Range $28,990 - $38,160

Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai

Lilburn, GA (88 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai User Review

Jan 10, 2017
I raced to see the challenger that I was interested in and the sold it a day before I got there! Unhappy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai:

We apologize for the inconvenience, we try to make V.I.P.appointment for our Guest
so that things like this want happen. Again we apologize.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/12/01/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1273087207741480685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Price: $28,990

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $28,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/12/21/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5142285230105657204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Price: $35,235

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate for sale - $35,235 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/14/12/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2511482674283032013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Price: $35,990

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate for sale - $35,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

8Exact Matches
Price Range $32,395 - $42,365

Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

Duluth, GA (97 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Rick Case Hyundai Duluth User Review

Jan 20, 2017
Too many hidden fees. They wanted me to pay taxes on the car at the market price not the price of purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/12/11/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4221790604559628041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in DULUTH, GA 30096

Price: $32,395

Location: DULUTH, GA 30096

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,395 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/13/05/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4746952236771964002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate Used Cars in DULUTH, GA 30096

Price: $40,275

Location: DULUTH, GA 30096

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate for sale - $40,275 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/13/05/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4746952236771964002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate Used Cars in DULUTH, GA 30096

Price: $40,435

Location: DULUTH, GA 30096

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate for sale - $40,435 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Five Star Hyundai of Macon

6Exact Matches
Price Range $29,562 - $29,650

Five Star Hyundai of Macon

Macon, GA (19 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Five Star Hyundai of Macon User Review

Jul 1, 2016
They provided everything I asked about, and we are very likely going to make a purchase from them as soon as we can work out the details... Happy so far! More after the sale if needed...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Hyundai of Macon:

Thanks for your feedback!  We're glad you had a positive experience.  Let us know if we can help with those details, we hope to see you soon!

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Five Star Hyundai of Macon

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/01/12/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3167793411636477606-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $29,562

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $29,562 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/01/12/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6295758257284758864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $29,582

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $29,582 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/00/16/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1686360256769463196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $29,602

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $29,602 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Legacy Hyundai

5Exact Matches
Price Range $28,252 - $38,287

Legacy Hyundai

Mcdonough, GA (64 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Legacy Hyundai User Review

Oct 29, 2015
Tried to contact several times asking for return call. Someone finally called back on 10/17, after I had purchased a Jetta from someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Legacy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/16/34/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7374290025927566074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Price: $28,252

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $28,252 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/12/08/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6254818275198876802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Price: $36,242

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate for sale - $36,242 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/16/25/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-600001820471005437-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Price: $36,882

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale - $36,882 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Hyundai Santa Fe at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

4Exact Matches
Price Range $29,749 - $41,030

AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

Columbus, GA (77 miles)
3 reviews

Latest AutoNation Hyundai Columbus User Review

Jul 29, 2016
Yes but they "sold that one". However an identical vehicle appeared on their sales list a few days later priced almost $4000 higher... (and way above market value).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/05/50/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1019454563118377313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31909

Price: $29,749

Location: Columbus, GA 31909

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $29,749
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/03/54/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8736346930530926045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31909

Price: $35,784

Location: Columbus, GA 31909

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $35,784 with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/03/54/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-327678799791847065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31909

Price: $35,834

Location: Columbus, GA 31909

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $35,834 with Premium Package, Leather Seats

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

4Exact Matches
Price Range $29,532 - $32,987

Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

Atlanta, GA (97 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta User Review

Jan 20, 2017
I bought a "certified" car, which I believe is supposed to have passed all kinds of inspections from mechanical to body looks, damages, etc... the report provided by the dealer say that car has zero accidents reported but after I bought it I started noticing a few things here and there and it looks like car has been touched up and it's not one place, it's about four different places, engine also in a very low rpm makes a weird noise. Super happy with low milage but I just think that for the car to be certified, there was a huge lack of a throughout inspection... who knows if there was any care of this car by previous owner. I feel like the dealer doesn't even know what they are selling, they just want to sell and as a very strong selling tool they "certify" a car that would never qualify to be certified anywhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $29,532

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $29,532 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $29,532

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $29,532 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/12/11/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2102995259953641175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $29,697

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $29,697 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Southtowne Hyundai

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,253 - $36,170

Southtowne Hyundai

Riverdale, GA (79 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Southtowne Hyundai User Review

Oct 10, 2016
I went looking for an upgrade, and the dealership was attempting to sale me a 2001 vehicle,with a broken passengers side mirror broken and no radio.I would ride a bike before I brought any car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southtowne Hyundai:

Earnest, at Southtowne Hyundai we strive to provide an excellent experience each and every time and deeply regret to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience. We apologize if you were not interested in the vehicles we had available that were shown to you and would appreciate another opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. If there is anything more we may do for you, please let us know.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Southtowne Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/32/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8333786049454335645-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Riverdale, GA 30274

Price: $32,253

Location: Riverdale, GA 30274

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $32,253 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/37/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2386809368211259949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate Used Cars in Riverdale, GA 30274

Price: $36,033

Location: Riverdale, GA 30274

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate for sale - $36,033 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/29/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3559394327473505776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate Used Cars in Riverdale, GA 30274

Price: $36,150

Location: Riverdale, GA 30274

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate for sale - $36,150 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Hyundai of Athens

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,215 - $42,345

Hyundai of Athens

Athens, GA (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Athens User Review

Apr 19, 2016
Horrible they advertise the vehicle just to get you there and magically in a hour they sold the used vehicles and try to push a brand new model on you ! I drove two hours for their nonsense
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Athens:

Hi Gregory, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very sorry that the vehicles advertised online were sold by the time of your arrival. It is very difficult to keep cars on the lot when we have really good deals advertised. Our intention is to never push a vehicle on our customers. We understand that time is extremely valuable to our customers and we work hard to be efficient in showing the vehicles that are available. We would like an opportunity to turn this experience into a positive one. If you are willing, please contact our General Manager Keith Johnson 706-612-9500.
 More ...

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Hyundai of Athens

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/12/14/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4062950374206868878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in ATHENS, GA 30606

Price: $32,215

Location: ATHENS, GA 30606

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,215 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/12/08/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-332275006521908469-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in ATHENS, GA 30606

Price: $32,375

Location: ATHENS, GA 30606

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,375 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/12/42/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3213767420986963702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in ATHENS, GA 30606

Price: $42,345

Location: ATHENS, GA 30606

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale - $42,345 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Volume Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,030 - $42,045

Volume Hyundai

Milledgeville, GA (39 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Volume Hyundai User Review

Sep 1, 2016
Amazing staff !!!!!!!!! Use my name as a reference if you purchase a vehicle from here!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Volume Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/07/45/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5672626650737533625-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $32,030

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,030 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/07/45/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8115381509445128234-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $35,955

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $35,955 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/07/45/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4262598073552018744-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $42,045

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate for sale - $42,045 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Hyundai Santa Fe at All-Pro Auto Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $43,040 - $43,235

All-Pro Auto Group

Lagrange, GA (88 miles)
8 reviews

Latest All-Pro Auto Group User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Kelisa_1617
Nice auto group when I requested info about i vvehicle I received a email back next morning 4 stars!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom All-Pro Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/07/32/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-406524158438272881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate Used Cars in Lagrange, GA 30240

Price: $43,040

Location: Lagrange, GA 30240

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate for sale - $43,040 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/11/11/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8841228909306232477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Lagrange, GA 30240

Price: $43,235

Location: Lagrange, GA 30240

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale - $43,235 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Thornton Road Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,465

Thornton Road Hyundai

Lithia Springs, GA (100 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Thornton Road Hyundai User Review

Oct 31, 2016
jackiegarrett
worst experience ever told me they had a truck i wanted, drove 2 hours and they didn't have it. dont trust them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Hyundai:

I sincerely apologize for your negative experience in our showroom.  I would like the opportunity to address your concerns and regain your business.   Please call me at (678) 715-5000.  Kind Regards, Raushanah Williams, Customer Relations Manager

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Thornton Road Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/28/16/15/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8420959927514584757-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $40,465

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate for sale - $40,465 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at AutoNation Hyundai Albany

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,649

AutoNation Hyundai Albany

Albany, GA (79 miles)
3 reviews

Latest AutoNation Hyundai Albany User Review

Aug 8, 2015
Dealer responded well. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom AutoNation Hyundai Albany

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/23/16/17/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2558216584493268938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Price: $40,649

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate for sale - $40,649 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Santa Fe Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.