New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe For Sale Near Warner Robins, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport AWD Review
by Marlow212

Good family sport ute.

Car has a nice ride, but throttle response is delayed from a stop. It is equipped with the panoramic roof and I don't like that if you tilt the roof open, when you close it, the sun shade slides all the way the closed position. The sunshade should only close when you want it to.

This model has incentives available - save $3,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Santa Fe. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Hyundai of Athens

16Exact Matches
Price Range $32,210 - $42,345

Hyundai of Athens

Athens, GA (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Athens User Review

Apr 19, 2016
Horrible they advertise the vehicle just to get you there and magically in a hour they sold the used vehicles and try to push a brand new model on you ! I drove two hours for their nonsense
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Athens:

Hi Gregory, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very sorry that the vehicles advertised online were sold by the time of your arrival. It is very difficult to keep cars on the lot when we have really good deals advertised. Our intention is to never push a vehicle on our customers. We understand that time is extremely valuable to our customers and we work hard to be efficient in showing the vehicles that are available. We would like an opportunity to turn this experience into a positive one. If you are willing, please contact our General Manager Keith Johnson 706-612-9500.
 More ...

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Hyundai of Athens

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/13/31/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2339327951770999721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $32,210

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,210 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/11/53/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-298018626761998451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $32,215

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,215 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/12/09/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7902731732279775006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $32,375

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,375 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Thornton Road Hyundai

14Exact Matches
Price Range $27,280 - $38,360

Thornton Road Hyundai

Lithia Springs, GA (100 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Thornton Road Hyundai User Review

Oct 31, 2016
jackiegarrett
worst experience ever told me they had a truck i wanted, drove 2 hours and they didn't have it. dont trust them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Hyundai:

I sincerely apologize for your negative experience in our showroom.  I would like the opportunity to address your concerns and regain your business.   Please call me at (678) 715-5000.  Kind Regards, Raushanah Williams, Customer Relations Manager

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Thornton Road Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/12/04/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6241734720008874392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $27,280

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $27,280 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/11/13/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3669605601137065547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $27,290

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $27,290 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/12/04/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4507685619484506453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $27,315

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $27,315 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Nalley Hyundai

14Exact Matches
Price Range $30,905 - $40,825

Nalley Hyundai

Lithonia, GA (80 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Nalley Hyundai User Review

Jul 30, 2013
girlie
very very rude, they donot return phone calls when they said they would. the right hand does not know what the left hand is doing!! I think all business need customers in order to be successful they aren't customer frendily. there terrible to work with!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Nalley Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/12/16/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5046116734682725625-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in LITHONIA, GA 30038

Price: $30,905

Location: LITHONIA, GA 30038

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $30,905 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/13/01/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7317542853224765720-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in LITHONIA, GA 30038

Price: $30,952

Location: LITHONIA, GA 30038

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $30,952 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/12/08/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6170920408304011320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in LITHONIA, GA 30038

Price: $30,952

Location: LITHONIA, GA 30038

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $30,952 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

14Exact Matches
Price Range $29,493 - $43,220

Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

Duluth, GA (97 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Rick Case Hyundai Duluth User Review

Mar 25, 2017
They responded to my initial inquiry. I asked a couple of follow up questions and they never responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/14/20/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-340802749444592925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in DULUTH, GA 30096

Price: $29,493

Location: DULUTH, GA 30096

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $29,493 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/13/21/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2347895823004580915-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in DULUTH, GA 30096

Price: $32,874

Location: DULUTH, GA 30096

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,874 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/13/09/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2200916223529651332-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in DULUTH, GA 30096

Price: $34,425

Location: DULUTH, GA 30096

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $34,425 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Legacy Hyundai

8Exact Matches
Price Range $30,257 - $36,692

Legacy Hyundai

Mcdonough, GA (64 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Legacy Hyundai User Review

Apr 23, 2017
flex_lover0315
Very professional and responded in a timely manner, the Ford Flex I was interested was available, I just wasn't able to get there to see it or test drive it because of my transportation issues!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Legacy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/12/43/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3114633364427198856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Price: $30,257

Location: MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $30,257 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/21/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1391596174802670932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Price: $30,312

Location: MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $30,312 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/33/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8297094024516530326-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate Used Cars in MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Price: $34,442

Location: MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate for sale - $34,442 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Southtowne Hyundai

8Exact Matches
Price Range $29,143 - $36,570

Southtowne Hyundai

Riverdale, GA (79 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Southtowne Hyundai User Review

Oct 10, 2016
I went looking for an upgrade, and the dealership was attempting to sale me a 2001 vehicle,with a broken passengers side mirror broken and no radio.I would ride a bike before I brought any car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southtowne Hyundai:

Earnest, at Southtowne Hyundai we strive to provide an excellent experience each and every time and deeply regret to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience. We apologize if you were not interested in the vehicles we had available that were shown to you and would appreciate another opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. If there is anything more we may do for you, please let us know.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Southtowne Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/21/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5096483992930604642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Price: $29,143

Location: RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $29,143 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/21/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5992184632827794675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Price: $29,143

Location: RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $29,143 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/21/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6503381297855995325-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Price: $31,823

Location: RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $31,823 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

6Exact Matches
Price Range $27,699 - $42,184

AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

Columbus, GA (77 miles)
2 reviews

Latest AutoNation Hyundai Columbus User Review

Jul 29, 2016
Yes but they "sold that one". However an identical vehicle appeared on their sales list a few days later priced almost $4000 higher... (and way above market value).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/10/32/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1659018018911261932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31909

Price: $27,699

Location: Columbus, GA 31909

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $27,699
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/04/56/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4392397682061654530-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31909

Price: $31,414

Location: Columbus, GA 31909

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $31,414
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/03/29/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5292858430113952387-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31909

Price: $34,699

Location: Columbus, GA 31909

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate for sale - $34,699 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Navigation System

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

6Exact Matches
Price Range $28,815 - $36,940

Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

Atlanta, GA (97 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta User Review

Apr 16, 2017
Contacted via email and lots of phone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/12/11/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7164375548467094499-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in ATLANTA, GA 30341

Price: $28,815

Location: ATLANTA, GA 30341

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $28,815 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in ATLANTA, GA 30341

Price: $28,923

Location: ATLANTA, GA 30341

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $28,923 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/17/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4475247833675853488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in ATLANTA, GA 30341

Price: $32,354

Location: ATLANTA, GA 30341

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,354 with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Five Star Hyundai of Macon

5Exact Matches
Price Range $28,832 - $36,173

Five Star Hyundai of Macon

Macon, GA (19 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Five Star Hyundai of Macon User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Hyundai of Macon:

Hello, Neketta! Thank you for your kind words and feedback. Should you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Five Star Hyundai of Macon

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/01/12/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6295758257284758864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $28,832

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $28,832 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/00/16/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1686360256769463196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $28,852

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $28,852 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/01/12/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6727375691677265018-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $28,900

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $28,900 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Santa Fe at All-Pro Auto Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,845 - $43,235

All-Pro Auto Group

Lagrange, GA (88 miles)
9 reviews

Latest All-Pro Auto Group User Review

Feb 28, 2017
Nice vehicle and I drove to the dealer,just that the price was overly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom All-Pro Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/36/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3943895205648237078-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in LAGRANGE, GA 30241

Price: $31,845

Location: LAGRANGE, GA 30241

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $31,845 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/28/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1174362550579621457-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in LAGRANGE, GA 30241

Price: $35,865

Location: LAGRANGE, GA 30241

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $35,865 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/36/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-491124574601600404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate Used Cars in LAGRANGE, GA 30241

Price: $40,445

Location: LAGRANGE, GA 30241

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate for sale - $40,445 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Hyundai Santa Fe at AutoNation Hyundai Albany

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,341 - $37,940

AutoNation Hyundai Albany

Albany, GA (79 miles)
3 reviews

Latest AutoNation Hyundai Albany User Review

Aug 8, 2015
Dealer responded well. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom AutoNation Hyundai Albany

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/11/40/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6807935417786493522-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Price: $35,341

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate for sale - $35,341 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/04/30/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2370586446372226699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Price: $37,940

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate for sale - $37,940 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Ultimate Package

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Volume Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,955

Volume Hyundai

Milledgeville, GA (39 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Volume Hyundai User Review

Apr 3, 2017
Went to look at truck they told me it was sold and gone and still remaining in there stock 4 days later they said it was back and was almost 4000.00 more there answer was we had to put a new engine in it. So we jacked up the price to cover it. I will not buy from this dealer. For some reason the salesperson and man do not know whats going on. My experience there is not to good I gave the 2 stars they replied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Volume Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/06/23/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4996581509122744494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $35,955

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $35,955 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

All Santa Fe Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.