New 2016 / 2017 Toyota RAV4 For Sale Near Greensboro, NC

Picture of 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE

Filter Results

listings
2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Review
by CoolGuy142

RAV4 as expected great

The car handles surprisingly well given its ample ground clearance. XLE package offers good fit and finish. The reverse camera on all trim levels is very timely and a wonderful option for newer drivers. The fuel economy on the highway can exceed 25 mpg with the ac on.

This model has incentives available - save $750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota RAV4. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota RAV4 at Fred Anderson Toyota

102Exact Matches
Price Range $23,163 - $36,551

Fred Anderson Toyota

Raleigh, NC (59 miles)
53 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota User Review

Jun 6, 2017
patrick6595
5
dealer was slow to respond. dealer did not give information on vehicle requested. dealer tried to lure to dealership for test drive. Later learned car had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/16/09/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1102871802106558291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Price: $23,163

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,163
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/09/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8687420191567156909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Price: $23,228

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,228
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/18/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4046378376776922409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Price: $23,228

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,228

New Toyota RAV4 at Leith Toyota Scion

89Exact Matches
Price Range $22,827 - $34,210

Leith Toyota Scion

Raleigh, NC (70 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Leith Toyota Scion User Review

May 29, 2017
Great purchase experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Leith Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/12/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7994289806528131426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Price: $22,827

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,827 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/22/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7719012763617235548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Price: $22,827

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,827 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/00/41/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3745780958642829755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Price: $22,827

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,827 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Hendrick Toyota Scion Apex

84Exact Matches
Price Range $26,042 - $38,857

Hendrick Toyota Scion Apex

Apex, NC (58 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Scion Apex User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Scion Apex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/08/09/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-722855517852026819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Apex, NC 27523

Price: $26,042

Location: Apex, NC 27523

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $26,042 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/07/31/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-862434263706765479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Apex, NC 27523

Price: $26,043

Location: Apex, NC 27523

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $26,043 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/16/56/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8186092802574333568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Apex, NC 27523

Price: $26,267

Location: Apex, NC 27523

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,267 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Scott Clark Toyota

69Exact Matches
Price Range $24,097 - $34,998

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (84 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Guru9D8KH
They responded quickly to my email with all the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/11/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7590427439452175912-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $24,097

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,097
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/35/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6592567405914623711-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $24,097

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,097
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/14/40/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7557947013933553605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $24,097

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,097

New Toyota RAV4 at Mark Jacobson Toyota

67Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mark Jacobson Toyota

Durham, NC (46 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Mark Jacobson Toyota User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Bought my Truck here was a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Mark Jacobson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/08/36/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8921630949037803205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Platinum Used Cars in Durham, NC 27707

Price: Negotiable

Location: Durham, NC 27707

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Platinum for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/12/08/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-56062372600060453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Durham, NC 27707

Price: Negotiable

Location: Durham, NC 27707

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/20/41/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2242177273909818403-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Durham, NC 27707

Price: Negotiable

Location: Durham, NC 27707

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota RAV4 at Modern Toyota

63Exact Matches
Price Range $22,447 - $33,292

Modern Toyota

Winston Salem, NC (26 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Modern Toyota User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Son went to dealership to look at the Range Rover. Looked great. I went to dealership 2 hours later when I got off work and they tell me that they had decided to not sell the vehicle. They said they found some issues with it and would not feel comfortable selling it. The salesman was very evasive about it and I feel like they wasted our time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Modern Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/17/45/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3508086513574822203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27127

Price: $22,447

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27127

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,447
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/55/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1785323931404105017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27127

Price: $22,966

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27127

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,966
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/01/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6819255792953860476-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27127

Price: $22,966

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27127

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,966

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of North Charlotte

63Exact Matches
Price Range $25,570 - $37,515

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (75 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Great service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/06/34/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6856761641757257482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,570

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,570
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/06/33/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3562164587203322199-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,570

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,570
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/06/38/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-945327640788469798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $25,570

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,570

New Toyota RAV4 at Hendrick Toyota Concord

60Exact Matches
Price Range $22,777 - $34,871

Hendrick Toyota Concord

Concord, NC (71 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Concord User Review

Apr 24, 2017
patrick6595
5
This dealer would not negotiate even though their vehicle was $2000 over market value. Do not recommend this dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-965794996539020603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $22,777

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Unknown Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,777 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-965794996539020603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $22,777

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Electric Storm Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,777 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-965794996539020603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $22,777

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Currant M Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,777 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Rick Hendrick Toyota

43Exact Matches
Price Range $23,586 - $34,499

Rick Hendrick Toyota

Fayetteville, NC (84 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Rick Hendrick Toyota User Review

May 10, 2017
Crix3d
Excellent Service from Daniel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Rick Hendrick Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/26/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1262080347094440065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $23,586

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,586 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/27/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-221899681618391467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $23,586

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,586 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/59/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6615051742558255743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $23,586

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,586 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Berglund Oakridge Toyota

35Exact Matches
Price Range $26,329 - $36,126

Berglund Oakridge Toyota

Lynchburg, VA (95 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Berglund Oakridge Toyota User Review

Jun 10, 2017
Called dealer told him we would be there today to look at jeep drove all the way from lexington to be told it was being sold, not very good business not calling or communicating back to us on this, total waste of gas & time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Berglund Oakridge Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/15/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4214123426970566065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Lynchburg, VA 24502

Price: $26,329

Location: Lynchburg, VA 24502

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,329 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/10/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7676222850778794931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Lynchburg, VA 24502

Price: $26,330

Location: Lynchburg, VA 24502

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Currant Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,330 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/44/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1937616522391359603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Lynchburg, VA 24502

Price: $26,331

Location: Lynchburg, VA 24502

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,331 with Cargo Package

New Toyota RAV4 at Cox Toyota

34Exact Matches
Price Range $25,570 - $39,618

Cox Toyota

Burlington, NC (15 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Cox Toyota User Review

Sep 16, 2016
Quick initial response but then a delayed response when i had questions about the options on the car. The car didnt have the options that i was looking for but overall the experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Cox Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/28/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4164694253933029604-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $25,570

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,570 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/55/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4651535701376813455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $26,038

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,038 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/55/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6407652592462780583-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $26,038

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,038 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Haley Toyota Scion of Roanoke

33Exact Matches
Price Range $25,946 - $36,621

Haley Toyota Scion of Roanoke

Roanoke, VA (84 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Haley Toyota Scion of Roanoke User Review

May 25, 2017
They provided the information I needed in a quick time frame.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Haley Toyota Scion of Roanoke

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/17/42/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3577096962971593125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Price: $25,946

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,946 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/04/31/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3280614961279007551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Price: $26,480

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,480 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/07/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4642563055458496522-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Price: $26,480

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $26,480 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Vann York Toyota

33Exact Matches
Price Range $26,547 - $37,501

Vann York Toyota

High Point, NC (16 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Vann York Toyota User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Guru6CBT
Called twice and emailed constantly after initial contact. Too eager. Turned me off as a buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Vann York Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/15/20/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5012262526381770470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $26,547

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Elec Strm Bl Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,547 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/15/30/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7888991636330871392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $27,246

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mag Gry Met Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,246 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/18/09/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8496564037977770493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $27,246

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Wht Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,246 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Gastonia

33Exact Matches
Price Range $21,867 - $28,871

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (92 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jun 21, 2017
OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/08/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6205741759621092070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $21,867

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Currant Met Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $21,867
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/19/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3842516971367699536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $22,077

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mag Gry Met Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,077
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/23/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2660212284868763003-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $22,077

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mag Gry Met Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,077

New Toyota RAV4 at Classic Toyota Hyundai of Wilkesboro

26Exact Matches
Price Range $24,243 - $33,102

Classic Toyota Hyundai of Wilkesboro

North Wilkesboro, NC (77 miles)
1 review

Latest Classic Toyota Hyundai of Wilkesboro User Review

Mar 31, 2016
Both the salesperson and general manager were professional and courteous. I was very satisfied with the process and I would highly recommend this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Classic Toyota Hyundai of Wilkesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/00/20/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-112797576554590718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Price: $24,243

Location: North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Average time on market: 43 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,243 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/00/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1013277895136457562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Price: $24,497

Location: North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,497 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/00/20/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4178114848430944905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Price: $24,525

Location: North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Average time on market: 32 days Color: Mgray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $24,525 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota RAV4 at Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai

23Exact Matches
Price Range $22,542 - $33,585

Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai

Southern Pines, NC (66 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai User Review

Jun 8, 2017
Guru7XWR
My experience with Pinehurst Toyota started off well. The representative seem very helpful,polite,honest and understanding of my decision on a vehicle within my budget. Unfornately, the vehicle that was within my budget had an A/C issue. The representative had stated that he would give me a call as soon as the vehicle's A/C was serviced. I unexpectedly received a phone call 2 days later from the same representative,as he agreeded. I agreeded to return to the dealership and check the car out again, to continue the process of purchasing the car. Long story short. The vehicle was sold to another consumer and I was unaware of it. I didn't find out until I searched the website and seen that it was no longer available. I attempted to call the dealer to ask about the car,but was hung up on. The reason I feel I was lied to and ignored is because I found out the true value of the vehicle they were trying to sell me ,was about $1,400 dollars less than what they were asking. I feel like the representative could have at least notified me, that the vehicle had been sold, the same day he called me to tell me the issue had been fixed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai:

Sorry to hear that you went through that experience. Are you certain that this took place at our dealership? We have no such instance here

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28388

Price: $22,542

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28388

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,542
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28388

Price: $23,482

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28388

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,482
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28388

Price: $23,482

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28388

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,482

New Toyota RAV4 at Mid-State Toyota

22Exact Matches
Price Range $22,776 - $31,071

Mid-State Toyota

Asheboro, NC (25 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Mid-State Toyota User Review

Jun 21, 2017
I'm still looking into it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Mid-State Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/14/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3623407802196065398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Asheboro, NC 27203

Price: $22,776

Location: Asheboro, NC 27203

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray M Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,776 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/05/17/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-217470261340071449-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Asheboro, NC 27203

Price: $22,776

Location: Asheboro, NC 27203

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,776 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/01/52/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4082738809888414315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Asheboro, NC 27203

Price: $23,487

Location: Asheboro, NC 27203

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red M Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,487 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford

22Exact Matches
Price Range $23,916 - $32,742

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford

Sanford, NC (57 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford User Review

May 23, 2017
Knowledgeble
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/14/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5108305074584248205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Price: $23,916

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,916
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/14/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2843825378008380092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Price: $23,916

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,916
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/14/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6051834020683675434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Price: $23,916

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,916 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Griffin Toyota

21Exact Matches
Price Range $22,832 - $35,106

Griffin Toyota

Hamlet, NC (82 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Griffin Toyota User Review

May 6, 2017
GuruL53Q
The seller was great! But we drove 2 hours to be disappointed with a whole line of scratches on one side and some dents and rust on the others. I wish sellers would tell you these things before you drive so far.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Griffin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/18/24/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2941054434711972692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $22,832

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,832 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/11/44/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-504744348065346368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $23,294

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,294 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/18/29/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2206782847296860782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $23,295

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,295 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Cloninger Ford Toyota

18Exact Matches
Price Range $23,747 - $36,500

Cloninger Ford Toyota

Salisbury, NC (49 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Cloninger Ford Toyota User Review

Apr 9, 2017
dennyhiller
I wanted to make a deal with this dealership one email was exchanged and that was it,never followed up with me.looks to me like could care less about a sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Cloninger Ford Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/20/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-888792269429864799-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Price: $23,747

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $23,747
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/13/35/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6074354320066825590-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Price: $25,341

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,341
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Price: $25,341

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,341

New Toyota RAV4 at Nelson Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $27,150 - $36,450

Nelson Toyota

Stanleytown, VA (47 miles)
1 review

Latest Nelson Toyota User Review

May 9, 2017
Very responsive..extremely nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nelson Toyota:

Hello Jeffrey,
We are glad that you had a good experience. Thank you for the kind words. We hope that you enjoy your vehicle!

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Nelson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/40/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2357142971146676979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Stanleytown, VA 24168

Price: $27,150

Location: Stanleytown, VA 24168

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,150 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/01/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6105314417274144956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Stanleytown, VA 24168

Price: $27,299

Location: Stanleytown, VA 24168

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,299 with Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/01/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4383566563286273545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Stanleytown, VA 24168

Price: $27,299

Location: Stanleytown, VA 24168

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,299 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Danville Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $22,551 - $31,668

Danville Toyota

Danville, VA (40 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Danville Toyota User Review

May 23, 2017
Great game experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Danville Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please visit Danville Toyota anytime.

Best,
Stephanie Rich | Customer Relations Manager Stephanie@danvilletoyota.com | 434-822-0300 X 247

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Danville Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/12/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9041687936469391946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $22,551

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,551 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/12/41/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7654305961131691881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $23,531

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $23,531 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/11/25/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5668070085924763698-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $23,788

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $23,788 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Flow Toyota of Statesville

15Exact Matches
Price Range $27,935 - $34,944

Flow Toyota of Statesville

Statesville, NC (63 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Flow Toyota of Statesville User Review

Jun 12, 2017
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Flow Toyota of Statesville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/21/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1010996645455619244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28625

Price: $27,935

Location: Statesville, NC 28625

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric S Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,935
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/06/41/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2535473853923458501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28625

Price: $27,935

Location: Statesville, NC 28625

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,935
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/07/36/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-530428502502998289-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28625

Price: $27,935

Location: Statesville, NC 28625

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic A Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $27,935

New Toyota RAV4 at Mount Airy Toyota Scion

15Exact Matches
Price Range $24,632 - $34,882

Mount Airy Toyota Scion

Mt Airy, NC (55 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Mount Airy Toyota Scion User Review

May 30, 2017
schandyguy
I think her name was Melody? She called the next day to let me know the car was Sold!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Mount Airy Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/36/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2547902889432420087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Mt Airy, NC 27030

Price: $24,632

Location: Mt Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $24,632 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/04/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6861004998641610791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Mt Airy, NC 27030

Price: $24,651

Location: Mt Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,651 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/09/12/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6000174506584814466-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Mt Airy, NC 27030

Price: $25,224

Location: Mt Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $25,224 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota RAV4 at Rice Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $22,500

Rice Toyota

Greensboro, NC (3 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Rice Toyota User Review

May 4, 2017
Responded immediately despite the fact it was after work hr and also they have great deals you can never find else where. That's why am rating them overall. Kudos
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Rice Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/06/53/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2834737746471726386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27408

Price: $22,500

Location: Greensboro, NC 27408

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $22,500

All RAV4 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.