New 2017 / 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe For Sale Near Greensboro, NC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2002 Hyundai Santa Fe LX Review
by Jessica

Great

Good Acceleration and breaking also good handling Yes it needed repairs it was in a mosse accident new windshied and hood good on gas some what, nice look to her, Shes very fun to drive even more fun if she was 4wd

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Santa Fe. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Fort Mill Hyundai

31Exact Matches
Price Range $27,387 - $44,955

Fort Mill Hyundai

Fort Mill, SC (96 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Fort Mill Hyundai User Review

Jun 29, 2017
Awesome customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Fort Mill Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/10/05/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1130242865949358077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29708

Price: $27,387

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29708

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $27,387 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/20/31/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2042731629650301247-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29708

Price: $27,430

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29708

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $27,430 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/01/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8893957626541960608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29708

Price: $27,489

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29708

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $27,489 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Keffer Hyundai

25Exact Matches
Price Range $26,748 - $38,505

Keffer Hyundai

Matthews, NC (83 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Keffer Hyundai User Review

Jun 8, 2017
They have been great and gone out of their way. They have not been pushy at all. I'd rate them five stars thank you so much!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keffer Hyundai:

Thank you so much for your review and rating, Anthony! We appreciate you and your business!

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Keffer Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/03/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6950991169113781346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $26,748

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $26,748 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/14/46/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3641582446895617401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $26,783

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $26,783 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/45/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4842064130621674395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $26,784

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $26,784 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Bob Mayberry Hyundai

23Exact Matches
Price Range $26,508 - $36,513

Bob Mayberry Hyundai

Monroe, NC (85 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bob Mayberry Hyundai User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Great follow up, but found my car at another location.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Bob Mayberry Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/05/17/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2309045788975919822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $26,508

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $26,508 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/05/35/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5487930703617660860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $27,259

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $27,259 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/04/37/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2673840355756586651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $27,314

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $27,314 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Lee Hyundai

23Exact Matches
Price Range $26,750 - $34,938

Lee Hyundai

Fayetteville, NC (84 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Lee Hyundai User Review

Apr 21, 2016
We were able to get the vehicle we wanted at the price we asked but the hassle probably wasn't worth it. Our salesman was a talker that had done it all, been everywhere, knew everyone just to make us some kind of false rapport with us. 4 trips and I finally got the vehicle right mostly due to the fact that the salesman wasn't following up with his promises.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Lee Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/17/08/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-563732799286908678-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $26,750

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $26,750 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/17/08/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5907093946928951568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $26,755

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $26,755 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/18/37/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2961403154521256320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $26,780

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $26,780 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Modern Hyundai of Concord

22Exact Matches
Price Range $27,262 - $36,345

Modern Hyundai of Concord

Concord, NC (66 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Modern Hyundai of Concord User Review

May 24, 2017
Aramis18
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Modern Hyundai of Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/19/30/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1063553442161365833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $27,262

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $27,262
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/02/00/46/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-9077377346047153998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $27,334

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $27,334
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/19/30/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-763126740295158119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $27,379

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $27,379

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Lake Norman Hyundai

17Exact Matches
Price Range $27,434 - $36,557

Lake Norman Hyundai

Cornelius, NC (73 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Lake Norman Hyundai User Review

Jun 21, 2017
They sold the car after I made the deal to buy it. Drove 2 hrs. to get to them on a Sunday and they sold the car prior.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Lake Norman Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/11/56/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1600384056165333079-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Price: $27,434

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $27,434 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/12/57/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-138192306037584611-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Price: $27,704

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $27,704 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/12/42/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3998798819410213456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Price: $30,796

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $30,796 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Johnson Hyundai

16Exact Matches
Price Range $27,089 - $40,875

Johnson Hyundai

Cary, NC (60 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Johnson Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2017
The dealer emailed me regularly about NOTHING related to the vehicle I was interested in. When I told them I was looking for they ignored me and went on to ask me about trading in my existing vehicle (which I don't have). They wasted my time and filled my inbox with spam.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Hyundai:

We apologize that you had a negative experience, Rafael, and appreciate your feedback.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Johnson Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/08/35/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3475747000614584877-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $27,089

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $27,089 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/10/51/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-485052775111398850-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $27,436

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $27,436 with Alloy Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/09/13/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5072451047399431822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $27,436

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $27,436 with Alloy Wheels, Cargo Package

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Southern States Mazda

14Exact Matches
Price Range $32,240 - $42,345

Southern States Mazda

Raleigh, NC (67 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Southern States Mazda User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Best car buying experience I've had in 20 years
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Southern States Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/08/19/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3971727529459246202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $32,240

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,240 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/38/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5817421658522881495-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $32,390

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,390 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/38/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3567269918280841245-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $32,390

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,390 with Backup Camera

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai

13Exact Matches
Price Range $32,065 - $43,060

Keith Hawthorne Hyundai

Gastonia, NC (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Keith Hawthorne Hyundai User Review

Aug 25, 2016
phatch
We ended up buying this car. It was the easiest car buying experience I have had. I will say, be took care of financing before we went, and in the past we had financed through the dealer. Taking care of the financing before visiting saved us time, but it really was a positive experience. Brian was our salesman, and he was wonderful to work with. Plus, we love the new car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Keith Hawthorne Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/23/10/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4859810682090139189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $32,065

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,065
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/02/23/56/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1686758359969175248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $32,175

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,175
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/23/09/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6254584894020812715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $32,185

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,185

New Hyundai Santa Fe at First Team Auto Mall

10Exact Matches
Price Range $28,569 - $37,533

First Team Auto Mall

Roanoke, VA (88 miles)
6 reviews

Latest First Team Auto Mall User Review

May 30, 2017
Terrible. Had to contact them numerous times. Spoke with numerous people. No trade appraisal. No discount. These guys are AWFUL
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom First Team Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/08/40/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7687533840412594671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24019

Price: $28,569

Location: Roanoke, VA 24019

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $28,569 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/11/26/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8287801362853963089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24019

Price: $28,569

Location: Roanoke, VA 24019

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $28,569 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/33/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-1906714852908534473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24019

Price: $28,569

Location: Roanoke, VA 24019

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $28,569 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Sport Durst Hyundai

10Exact Matches
Price Range $29,010 - $43,045

Sport Durst Hyundai

Durham, NC (46 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Sport Durst Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/18/30/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2688320299067263883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Durham, NC 27707

Price: $29,010

Location: Durham, NC 27707

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $29,010 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/18/32/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4163211583440121913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Durham, NC 27707

Price: $29,010

Location: Durham, NC 27707

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $29,010 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/32/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4491005121186394935-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Durham, NC 27707

Price: $34,320

Location: Durham, NC 27707

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale - $34,320 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Carolina Kia of High Point

10Exact Matches
Price Range $29,475 - $40,110

Carolina Kia of High Point

High Point, NC (14 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Carolina Kia of High Point User Review

Aug 30, 2014
It literally was a painless experience compared to other dealers I've dealt with. I highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Carolina Kia of High Point

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/15/24/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1716496245270097185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $29,475

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $29,475 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/15/19/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3553518054871404314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $29,945

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Sky Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $29,945 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/03/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-997024167570411909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $29,945

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $29,945 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Santa Fe at South Charlotte Hyundai

8Exact Matches
Price Range $31,710 - $40,055

South Charlotte Hyundai

Charlotte, NC (90 miles)
5 reviews

Latest South Charlotte Hyundai User Review

May 8, 2017
Dphil949
Although I went in a different direction, the dealership did follow up on my inquiry. No other interaction otherwise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom South Charlotte Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/11/41/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-938720326952675112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $31,710

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $31,710 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/11/53/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5986857493527164053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $31,825

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $31,825 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $31,835

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $31,835 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Woodall Auto Mall

6Exact Matches
Price Range $32,090 - $37,865

Woodall Auto Mall

Danville, VA (42 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Woodall Auto Mall User Review

Apr 7, 2017
Contacted me back quickly. Seems to be on top of things. The car was not going to be sold at this time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Mall:

Thanks Jonathan!  We're glad we could provide you with prompt service!  Let us know if you need further assistance.  We are here to help!  

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Woodall Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/22/44/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1994575569082580871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $32,090

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $32,090 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/22/44/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3281046294346416703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $33,990

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $33,990 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/22/44/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7514995449821897482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $33,990

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale - $33,990

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Paramount Hyundai of Hickory

6Exact Matches
Price Range $34,325 - $42,285

Paramount Hyundai of Hickory

Hickory, NC (90 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Paramount Hyundai of Hickory User Review

May 31, 2017
SheilaLPN
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Paramount Hyundai of Hickory

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/00/21/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-65572575374976643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $34,325

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $34,325 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/00/29/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-396153759542102640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $35,890

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $35,890 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/00/21/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5871785552916234055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $38,421

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate for sale - $38,421 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Duncan Hyundai

5Exact Matches
Price Range $29,368 - $35,754

Duncan Hyundai

Christiansburg, VA (80 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Duncan Hyundai User Review

Jun 26, 2017
Didn't care for all the fee'e attached to the vehicle - Final price ended up being $ 800.00 additional than advertised price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Duncan Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/12/00/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8350584104051012239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Christiansburg, VA 24073

Price: $29,368

Location: Christiansburg, VA 24073

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $29,368 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/12/00/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7524601837878971154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Christiansburg, VA 24073

Price: $29,368

Location: Christiansburg, VA 24073

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $29,368 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/12/00/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3346372674040232230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Christiansburg, VA 24073

Price: $29,369

Location: Christiansburg, VA 24073

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $29,369 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Craft Hyundai

4Exact Matches
Price Range $31,468 - $41,574

Craft Hyundai

Lynchburg, VA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Craft Hyundai User Review

Apr 20, 2017
This car had been sold over 6 months ago. Used as bait. Very sad.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Craft Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/15/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3651757245038292520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Lynchburg, VA 24501

Price: $31,468

Location: Lynchburg, VA 24501

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $31,468 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Lynchburg, VA 24501

Price: $35,421

Location: Lynchburg, VA 24501

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $35,421 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/15/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6920379155633815588-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Lynchburg, VA 24501

Price: $39,361

Location: Lynchburg, VA 24501

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $39,361 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,069 - $35,280

Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai

Southern Pines, NC (66 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai User Review

Jun 8, 2017
Guru7XWR
My experience with Pinehurst Toyota started off well. The representative seem very helpful,polite,honest and understanding of my decision on a vehicle within my budget. Unfornately, the vehicle that was within my budget had an A/C issue. The representative had stated that he would give me a call as soon as the vehicle's A/C was serviced. I unexpectedly received a phone call 2 days later from the same representative,as he agreeded. I agreeded to return to the dealership and check the car out again, to continue the process of purchasing the car. Long story short. The vehicle was sold to another consumer and I was unaware of it. I didn't find out until I searched the website and seen that it was no longer available. I attempted to call the dealer to ask about the car,but was hung up on. The reason I feel I was lied to and ignored is because I found out the true value of the vehicle they were trying to sell me ,was about $1,400 dollars less than what they were asking. I feel like the representative could have at least notified me, that the vehicle had been sold, the same day he called me to tell me the issue had been fixed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai:

Sorry to hear that you went through that experience. Are you certain that this took place at our dealership? We have no such instance here

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/10/32/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2351517141295968121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28388

Price: $35,069

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28388

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate for sale - $35,069 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/05/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-907523281665641440-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28388

Price: $35,120

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28388

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate for sale - $35,120 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/54/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7946278536015174848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28388

Price: $35,280

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28388

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate for sale - $35,280 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,990

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Valdese, NC (100 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese User Review

Jul 14, 2017
hsolo7
They responded promptly and kept in frequent contact. I ended up continuing my car search but they were a pleasant first experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/34/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6346528708746921685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Valdese, NC 28690

Price: $28,990

Location: Valdese, NC 28690

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $28,990 with Bluetooth

All Santa Fe Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.