New 2017 Hyundai Tucson For Sale Near Greensboro, NC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited Review
by dsalinas16

The car I was looking for

So far so good. This car has more than I thought I wanted. It is very smooth and quiet. I'm getting used to all the bells and whistles. I'd purchase this car from Jon at Ron Carter again. I was a great experience.

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Tucson. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Tucson at Johnson Hyundai

85Exact Matches
Price Range $18,451 - $29,600

Johnson Hyundai

Cary, NC (60 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Johnson Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2017
The dealer emailed me regularly about NOTHING related to the vehicle I was interested in. When I told them I was looking for they ignored me and went on to ask me about trading in my existing vehicle (which I don't have). They wasted my time and filled my inbox with spam.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Hyundai:

We apologize that you had a negative experience, Rafael, and appreciate your feedback.

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Johnson Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/54/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2565461845779892716-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $18,451

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $18,451
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/08/17/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6938569643045129987-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $18,576

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $18,576 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/30/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1694898830481618181-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $18,576

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sedona Sunset Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $18,576 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Southern States Mazda

70Exact Matches
Price Range $23,800 - $32,690

Southern States Mazda

Raleigh, NC (67 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Southern States Mazda User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Best car buying experience I've had in 20 years
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Southern States Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/13/22/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1244879161162539720-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $23,800

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,800 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/08/39/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1685050548601151230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $24,095

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,095 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/08/39/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3943029383063200420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $24,095

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,095 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Tucson at Sport Durst Hyundai

61Exact Matches
Price Range $21,192 - $32,399

Sport Durst Hyundai

Durham, NC (46 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Sport Durst Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/06/44/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1555335366366841689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Durham, NC 27707

Price: $21,192

Location: Durham, NC 27707

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $21,192 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/06/40/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2074684343966973796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Durham, NC 27707

Price: $23,277

Location: Durham, NC 27707

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,277 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/06/42/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8473253035503568099-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Durham, NC 27707

Price: $23,310

Location: Durham, NC 27707

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,310 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Keffer Hyundai

57Exact Matches
Price Range $18,561 - $33,850

Keffer Hyundai

Matthews, NC (83 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Keffer Hyundai User Review

Jun 8, 2017
They have been great and gone out of their way. They have not been pushy at all. I'd rate them five stars thank you so much!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keffer Hyundai:

Thank you so much for your review and rating, Anthony! We appreciate you and your business!

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Keffer Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/45/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2414292669166566229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $18,561

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $18,561 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/10/02/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-225458979293574160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $18,561

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $18,561 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/10/03/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1161092145991918880-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $18,561

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $18,561 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Lee Hyundai

52Exact Matches
Price Range $18,595 - $27,880

Lee Hyundai

Fayetteville, NC (84 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Lee Hyundai User Review

Apr 21, 2016
We were able to get the vehicle we wanted at the price we asked but the hassle probably wasn't worth it. Our salesman was a talker that had done it all, been everywhere, knew everyone just to make us some kind of false rapport with us. 4 trips and I finally got the vehicle right mostly due to the fact that the salesman wasn't following up with his promises.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Lee Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/16/42/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1569246965289401869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $18,595

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Coliseum Grey Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $18,595 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/16/42/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1569246965289401869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $18,595

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Coliseum Grey Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $18,595 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/16/42/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1569246965289401869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $18,595

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $18,595 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Bob Mayberry Hyundai

51Exact Matches
Price Range $19,692 - $29,215

Bob Mayberry Hyundai

Monroe, NC (85 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bob Mayberry Hyundai User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Great follow up, but found my car at another location.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Bob Mayberry Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/04/58/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6849991539933057278-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $19,692

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,692 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/04/45/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7400425882134741455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $20,006

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sedona Sunset Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $20,006 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/04/38/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-38521980902376645-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $20,006

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $20,006 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Tucson at Lake Norman Hyundai

46Exact Matches
Price Range $19,242 - $24,870

Lake Norman Hyundai

Cornelius, NC (73 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Lake Norman Hyundai User Review

Jun 21, 2017
They sold the car after I made the deal to buy it. Drove 2 hrs. to get to them on a Sunday and they sold the car prior.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Lake Norman Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/14/12/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8252239535156220954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Price: $19,242

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,242 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/12/51/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-4729104200388289015-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Price: $19,265

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,265 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/10/03/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2292739692655956656-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Price: $19,425

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,425 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Fort Mill Hyundai

33Exact Matches
Price Range $19,815 - $27,712

Fort Mill Hyundai

Fort Mill, SC (96 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Fort Mill Hyundai User Review

Jun 29, 2017
Awesome customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Fort Mill Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/45/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-4506374360072179708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29708

Price: $19,815

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29708

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,815 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/39/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5207875673558226409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29708

Price: $19,815

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29708

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,815 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/09/59/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5115278755441744058-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29708

Price: $19,897

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29708

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,897 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at First Team Auto Mall

32Exact Matches
Price Range $20,582 - $26,652

First Team Auto Mall

Roanoke, VA (88 miles)
6 reviews

Latest First Team Auto Mall User Review

May 30, 2017
Terrible. Had to contact them numerous times. Spoke with numerous people. No trade appraisal. No discount. These guys are AWFUL
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom First Team Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/37/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7693690507635907855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24019

Price: $20,582

Location: Roanoke, VA 24019

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $20,582 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/37/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7642357078488610050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24019

Price: $20,587

Location: Roanoke, VA 24019

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $20,587 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/41/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6454139734577533831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24019

Price: $20,613

Location: Roanoke, VA 24019

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $20,613 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Modern Hyundai of Concord

25Exact Matches
Price Range $19,526 - $25,127

Modern Hyundai of Concord

Concord, NC (66 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Modern Hyundai of Concord User Review

May 24, 2017
Aramis18
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Modern Hyundai of Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/19/30/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5083329642287390930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $19,526

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,526
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/19/35/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5721513466821490788-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $19,554

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,554
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/08/23/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8324964438404477116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $20,239

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $20,239 with Cargo Package

New Hyundai Tucson at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai

23Exact Matches
Price Range $23,800 - $30,900

Keith Hawthorne Hyundai

Gastonia, NC (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Keith Hawthorne Hyundai User Review

Aug 25, 2016
phatch
We ended up buying this car. It was the easiest car buying experience I have had. I will say, be took care of financing before we went, and in the past we had financed through the dealer. Taking care of the financing before visiting saved us time, but it really was a positive experience. Brian was our salesman, and he was wonderful to work with. Plus, we love the new car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Keith Hawthorne Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/08/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-767710019343908425-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $23,800

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,800
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/08/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7952039427019696145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $24,110

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,110
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $24,110

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 35 days Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,110

New Hyundai Tucson at South Charlotte Hyundai

20Exact Matches
Price Range $22,515 - $28,525

South Charlotte Hyundai

Charlotte, NC (90 miles)
5 reviews

Latest South Charlotte Hyundai User Review

May 8, 2017
Dphil949
Although I went in a different direction, the dealership did follow up on my inquiry. No other interaction otherwise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom South Charlotte Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $22,515

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $22,515 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $23,320

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,320 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $23,345

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,345 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Duncan Hyundai

15Exact Matches
Price Range $19,898 - $27,029

Duncan Hyundai

Christiansburg, VA (80 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Duncan Hyundai User Review

Jun 26, 2017
Didn't care for all the fee'e attached to the vehicle - Final price ended up being $ 800.00 additional than advertised price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Duncan Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/14/18/09/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-6347763062976139121-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Christiansburg, VA 24073

Price: $19,898

Location: Christiansburg, VA 24073

Average time on market: 244 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,898 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/26/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3401737330071930751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Christiansburg, VA 24073

Price: $21,800

Location: Christiansburg, VA 24073

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $21,800 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/11/04/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1651101559588154583-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Christiansburg, VA 24073

Price: $21,965

Location: Christiansburg, VA 24073

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $21,965 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Carolina Kia of High Point

12Exact Matches
Price Range $20,450 - $26,855

Carolina Kia of High Point

High Point, NC (14 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Carolina Kia of High Point User Review

Aug 30, 2014
It literally was a painless experience compared to other dealers I've dealt with. I highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Carolina Kia of High Point

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/15/10/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-4262099802066040097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $20,450

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunset Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $20,450 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/15/10/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1280483905626103774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $21,325

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $21,325 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/15/04/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2361808932848103825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $21,325

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $21,325 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Tucson at Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai

12Exact Matches
Price Range $18,679 - $20,387

Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai

Southern Pines, NC (66 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai User Review

Jun 8, 2017
Guru7XWR
My experience with Pinehurst Toyota started off well. The representative seem very helpful,polite,honest and understanding of my decision on a vehicle within my budget. Unfornately, the vehicle that was within my budget had an A/C issue. The representative had stated that he would give me a call as soon as the vehicle's A/C was serviced. I unexpectedly received a phone call 2 days later from the same representative,as he agreeded. I agreeded to return to the dealership and check the car out again, to continue the process of purchasing the car. Long story short. The vehicle was sold to another consumer and I was unaware of it. I didn't find out until I searched the website and seen that it was no longer available. I attempted to call the dealer to ask about the car,but was hung up on. The reason I feel I was lied to and ignored is because I found out the true value of the vehicle they were trying to sell me ,was about $1,400 dollars less than what they were asking. I feel like the representative could have at least notified me, that the vehicle had been sold, the same day he called me to tell me the issue had been fixed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai:

Sorry to hear that you went through that experience. Are you certain that this took place at our dealership? We have no such instance here

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/20/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5825755632840791284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28388

Price: $18,679

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28388

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $18,679 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/40/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-948059323691276339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28388

Price: $18,719

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28388

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $18,719 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/40/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3451537194063004755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28388

Price: $18,916

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28388

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $18,916 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Craft Hyundai

9Exact Matches
Price Range $22,999 - $28,010

Craft Hyundai

Lynchburg, VA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Craft Hyundai User Review

Apr 20, 2017
This car had been sold over 6 months ago. Used as bait. Very sad.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Craft Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/13/07/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-2969679305915629327-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Lynchburg, VA 24501

Price: $22,999

Location: Lynchburg, VA 24501

Average time on market: 244 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $22,999 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Lynchburg, VA 24501

Price: $24,478

Location: Lynchburg, VA 24501

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $24,478 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/53/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5192867222373705945-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Lynchburg, VA 24501

Price: $24,671

Location: Lynchburg, VA 24501

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $24,671 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Tucson at Woodall Auto Mall

8Exact Matches
Price Range $22,959 - $26,160

Woodall Auto Mall

Danville, VA (42 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Woodall Auto Mall User Review

Apr 7, 2017
Contacted me back quickly. Seems to be on top of things. The car was not going to be sold at this time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Mall:

Thanks Jonathan!  We're glad we could provide you with prompt service!  Let us know if you need further assistance.  We are here to help!  

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Woodall Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/00/09/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6841562842852422297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $22,959

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pear Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,959 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/23/21/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-4624616515109848574-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $23,011

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Grey Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $23,011 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/23/00/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1789467316903522412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $23,370

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $23,370 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Tucson at Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

8Exact Matches
Price Range $20,250 - $30,190

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Valdese, NC (100 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese User Review

Jul 14, 2017
hsolo7
They responded promptly and kept in frequent contact. I ended up continuing my car search but they were a pleasant first experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/01/05/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1824228089713173696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Valdese, NC 28690

Price: $20,250

Location: Valdese, NC 28690

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $20,250 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/13/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2109254945499523343-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Valdese, NC 28690

Price: $22,240

Location: Valdese, NC 28690

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,240 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/00/33/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8326497767017732265-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Valdese, NC 28690

Price: $22,639

Location: Valdese, NC 28690

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $22,639 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Tucson at Paramount Hyundai of Hickory

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,336 - $29,812

Paramount Hyundai of Hickory

Hickory, NC (90 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Paramount Hyundai of Hickory User Review

May 31, 2017
SheilaLPN
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Paramount Hyundai of Hickory

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/00/50/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2490545391044709513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $24,336

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,336 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $24,336

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,336 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/00/21/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5728280945060676908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $26,374

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport for sale - $26,374 with Bluetooth

All Tucson Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.