New 2016 / 2017 Toyota RAV4 For Sale Near Evansville, IN

Picture of 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Review
by danzthaman1

Leasing a new car for the 1st time.

So far I have no complaints beside wishing for more storage space. Love this vehicle! I had terrible luck in snow with my FWD Hyundai Santa. Fe. I traded it in for an AWD. Also I wish it had XM Sirius satellite radio. It does have Bluetooth and backup camera which is a great feature.

This model has incentives available - save $1,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota RAV4. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Louisville

47Exact Matches
Price Range $23,142 - $32,973

Toyota of Louisville

Louisville, KY (93 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Toyota of Louisville User Review

Nov 1, 2016
I called inquiring about a car. The dealer said it mat be sold that afternoon. The dealer said he would call me the following morning to let me know if the car has been sold to save me a trip. The dealer followed up the next morning advising me that the car had been sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Louisville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/08/59/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7865048751856011695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40258

Price: $23,142

Location: Louisville, KY 40258

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,142
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/09/02/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2685357721058792838-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40258

Price: $23,142

Location: Louisville, KY 40258

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,142
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/04/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-919499140680570300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40258

Price: $23,216

Location: Louisville, KY 40258

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,216

New Toyota RAV4 at Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota

35Exact Matches
Price Range $23,142 - $34,959

Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota

Clarksville, IN (99 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/09/38/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8975112496995667054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $23,142

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,142 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/09/15/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6712341935664534599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $23,493

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,493
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/20/06/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7923103615251026589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $24,456

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,456 with Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Swope Toyota

26Exact Matches
Price Range $23,198 - $34,672

Swope Toyota

Elizabethtown, KY (92 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Swope Toyota User Review

Oct 24, 2016
It is my understanding that the states dealer requirements says that all cars must be displayed on a hard surface. The green space and the state right of way is not to be considered as a hard surface. Swope needs to conform to the state standards before I do business with them.
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Swope Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $23,198

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,198
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $23,198

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,198
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $23,292

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,292

New Toyota RAV4 at Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion

24Exact Matches
Price Range $26,099 - $38,022

Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion

Jasper, IN (42 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion User Review

Nov 17, 2016
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/25/13/09/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-779829353293789347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Jasper, IN 47546

Price: $26,099

Location: Jasper, IN 47546

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,099
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/14/01/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2676052255181039777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Jasper, IN 47546

Price: $26,099

Location: Jasper, IN 47546

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,099
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/10/33/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9094106133621882061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Jasper, IN 47546

Price: $26,119

Location: Jasper, IN 47546

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,119

New Toyota RAV4 at Marion Toyota

23Exact Matches
Price Range $26,119 - $38,551

Marion Toyota

Marion, IL (81 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Marion Toyota User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Marion Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/06/05/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1970034048099191869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $26,119

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,119 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/08/39/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1449816960380247694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $27,767

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,767 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/05/17/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4125864115868411878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $27,787

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,787 with Cargo Package

New Toyota RAV4 at Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

20Exact Matches
Price Range $26,099 - $36,314

Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

Clarksville, TN (97 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Wyatt Johnson Auto Group User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Great customer service. Very eager to show the customer a vehicle and sell a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/44/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1656322769417707364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $26,099

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,099
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/15/03/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4953220462194243914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $26,099

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,099
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/09/19/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8292871658358315912-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $26,119

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,119

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Terre Haute

19Exact Matches
Price Range $26,293 - $37,662

Toyota of Terre Haute

Terre Haute, IN (98 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Toyota of Terre Haute User Review

Mar 14, 2017
Extremely helpful for me and made it worth driving in four hours from out of town. They sure make the car buying process as pleasurable as possible. Brent was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Terre Haute

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/17/41/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2977519241931403596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $26,293

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 23 days Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,293 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2581568410898726910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $27,638

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,638 with Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/22/35/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8692936926973792020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $27,708

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,708 with Cargo Package

New Toyota RAV4 at Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $23,497 - $33,886

Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota

Effingham, IL (97 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota User Review

Mar 25, 2017
Cortina_1219
very knowledgeable, candid about vehicle, provided all requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/09/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7511374479532131742-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $23,497

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,497
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/10/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1025742767243160633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $23,592

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,592
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/09/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2355827450130609739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $23,748

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,748

New Toyota RAV4 at Don Moore Automall

16Exact Matches
Price Range $23,149 - $32,749

Don Moore Automall

Owensboro, KY (28 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Don Moore Automall User Review

Jan 11, 2017
The vehicle had to be retrieved from a salesman. Had to wait an hour after dealing w questions about did I call etc. Then after another wait got an insulting offer on trade in that put me under water after 31 payments! Very disappointed as I liked the Frontier.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Automall:

John,
We are sorry that you had to wait to see the frontier, that is not what we want to happen when customers come into the dealership to see vehicles.  

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Don Moore Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/19/06/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7392803449275819402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $23,149

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,149 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/19/32/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2660410742289765923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $23,242

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,242 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/09/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-210379912529247974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $23,699

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,699 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Watermark Toyota Chrysler

16Exact Matches
Price Range $23,114 - $34,530

Watermark Toyota Chrysler

Madisonville, KY (43 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Watermark Toyota Chrysler User Review

Mar 4, 2017
Easy to deal with, as always never accept first offer a dealer makes, do your homework. Brad was very accomidating and followed up after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Watermark Toyota Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/13/05/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-812271391915350330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Madisonville, KY 42431

Price: $23,114

Location: Madisonville, KY 42431

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,114
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/10/33/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6582380377320519792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Madisonville, KY 42431

Price: $23,114

Location: Madisonville, KY 42431

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,114
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/25/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4595030650776691168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Madisonville, KY 42431

Price: $25,159

Location: Madisonville, KY 42431

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $25,159 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota RAV4 at Royal South Toyota

15Exact Matches
Price Range $23,965 - $37,488

Royal South Toyota

Bloomington, IN (97 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Royal South Toyota User Review

Feb 28, 2017
tacoons
Salesman (Joel) was friendly and polite. I was only able to get over there on a week night after work (I left work early and drove 45 minutes to get there) for a test drive before they closed at 6. Guy in the back office (manager of some type I believe) gave me the dirtiest look after returning from a test drive. I returned the vehicle along with the salesman just before they closed but I definitely DID NOT feel welcome. Began initial negotiation on price. Salesman Joel had to get back with me on price match of almost identical vehicle. They wouldn't even try to budge. Basically, they over-extended themselves on what they gave for the vehicle on trade in the first place and as a result whoever purchases the vehicle will pay for their mistake. If you're an educated consumer, don't go here and expect to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal South Toyota:

Good to hear that Joel House (your salesman) was friendly and polite; but, at the same time, want to apologize for the other negative things you've just mentioned. We are dedicated, here at Royal South Toyota, to providing truly exceptional customer service from reception to delivery -- in sales, service, parts, and body shop. This is our goal for every customer, every day. I researched the situation you've just described and found that the price offered by our sales staff was our very best price -- and was, in no way, connected to any other transactions involving this vehicle. Again, at the e
 More ...

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Royal South Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/23/33/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2126092338261401150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $23,965

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,965 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/23/50/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5676280502852820144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $24,606

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,606 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/23/00/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1612996725852556964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $27,648

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,648 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc.

9Exact Matches
Price Range $23,523 - $34,201

Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc.

Mt Vernon, IL (81 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc. User Review

Jun 12, 2016
Very direct and honest. Good to work with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/06/45/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3672146004027332600-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Price: $23,523

Location: Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Average time on market: 23 days Color: Elec Strm Bl Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,523
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/06/30/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4545642018874084594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Price: $24,856

Location: Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Mag Gry Met Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,856
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/06/30/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2536842475468612805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Price: $24,912

Location: Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Mag Gry Met Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $24,912

New Toyota RAV4 at Mike Smith Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,850 - $37,180

Mike Smith Toyota

Paducah, KY (88 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Mike Smith Toyota User Review

Mar 17, 2017
So far so good. This dealer has been great to work with so far. Gregg Bobo has been extremely helpful and has gone above and beyond to help me thru the car buying process. I would definitely recommend this dealership, and Gregg, to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Mike Smith Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/03/39/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1926560427095986340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: $25,850

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,850 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/04/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3181805121994746520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: $25,870

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,870 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/04/22/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4767523733737138764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: $27,270

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $27,270 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All RAV4 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.