New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Sequoia For Sale Near Evansville, IN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2004 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Review
by Mandy

Comfortable full size SUV

Very dependable SUV for a family with low miles for year! I personally have used the vehicle in all weather conditions and felt safe in it. Perfect for a family and it gets decent mileage for the size of the SUV.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.85% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Sequoia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Sequoia at Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $48,830 - $60,026

Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota

Clarksville, IN (99 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Metris_1231
Jeff Wyler Toyota was quick to respond to my inquiry, and responded to my search with great help and consideration to all of my criteria. I felt no pressure from them, just the concern with helping me find the right car to suit me. I did buy a car from them, and they made it very easy, with no excess pressure to add items i did not need, though they were certain to inform me of anything they were able to add if it would help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/10/44/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-5932245544485296423-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $48,830

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $48,830 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/10/44/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-4328431801906641424-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $48,843

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $48,843 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/10/44/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-2517047137332807668-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $49,314

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $49,314 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Don Moore Automall

3Exact Matches
Price Range $57,799 - $61,999

Don Moore Automall

Owensboro, KY (28 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Don Moore Automall User Review

Jan 11, 2017
The vehicle had to be retrieved from a salesman. Had to wait an hour after dealing w questions about did I call etc. Then after another wait got an insulting offer on trade in that put me under water after 31 payments! Very disappointed as I liked the Frontier.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Automall:

John,
We are sorry that you had to wait to see the frontier, that is not what we want to happen when customers come into the dealership to see vehicles.  

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Don Moore Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/09/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4672840886330354281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $57,799

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $57,799 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/09/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-2256721411941732232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $61,999

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $61,999 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/06/20/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5364805723592275658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Sequoia at Swope Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $46,867 - $58,818

Swope Toyota

Elizabethtown, KY (92 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Swope Toyota User Review

Oct 24, 2016
It is my understanding that the states dealer requirements says that all cars must be displayed on a hard surface. The green space and the state right of way is not to be considered as a hard surface. Swope needs to conform to the state standards before I do business with them.
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Swope Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/57/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-2703912543470417455-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $46,867

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $46,867 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/07/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-6586204421493989016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $58,818

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $58,818 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion

2Exact Matches
Price Range $51,355 - $54,209

Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion

Jasper, IN (42 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion User Review

Nov 17, 2016
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/12/45/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7514017897888149173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Jasper, IN 47546

Price: $51,355

Location: Jasper, IN 47546

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $51,355 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/23/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-3919757797162540139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Jasper, IN 47546

Price: $54,209

Location: Jasper, IN 47546

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $54,209 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

Clarksville, TN (97 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Wyatt Johnson Auto Group User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Nice and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/44/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-957845706601753953-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: Negotiable

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: Negotiable

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $57,116

Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota

Effingham, IL (97 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota went above and beyond during my car buying experience. I LOVE my 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i! They made the whole experience quick and painless! I highly recommend doing business with Ty, Paul and the entire team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/09/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1869120898970195876-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $57,116

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $57,116 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Mike Smith Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $62,440

Mike Smith Toyota

Paducah, KY (88 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Mike Smith Toyota User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you Tina, we appreciate your feedback!  We're glad to help!

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Mike Smith Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/04/26/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-2466174712991797236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: $62,440

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $62,440 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Louisville

1Exact Matches
Price Range $56,186

Toyota of Louisville

Louisville, KY (93 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Toyota of Louisville User Review

Nov 1, 2016
I called inquiring about a car. The dealer said it mat be sold that afternoon. The dealer said he would call me the following morning to let me know if the car has been sold to save me a trip. The dealer followed up the next morning advising me that the car had been sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Louisville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40258

Price: $56,186

Location: Louisville, KY 40258

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $56,186 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Terre Haute

1Exact Matches
Price Range $66,869

Toyota of Terre Haute

Terre Haute, IN (98 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Toyota of Terre Haute User Review

Oct 13, 2016
wnabulsi
5
Although deal was not completed, and they would take my offer, but the response was really good, and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Terre Haute

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/19/45/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8587191404798556650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $66,869

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 42 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $66,869 with LE Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Royal South Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $62,675

Royal South Toyota

Bloomington, IN (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Royal South Toyota User Review

Feb 28, 2017
tacoons
Salesman (Joel) was friendly and polite. I was only able to get over there on a week night after work (I left work early and drove 45 minutes to get there) for a test drive before they closed at 6. Guy in the back office (manager of some type I believe) gave me the dirtiest look after returning from a test drive. I returned the vehicle along with the salesman just before they closed but I definitely DID NOT feel welcome. Began initial negotiation on price. Salesman Joel had to get back with me on price match of almost identical vehicle. They wouldn't even try to budge. Basically, they over-extended themselves on what they gave for the vehicle on trade in the first place and as a result whoever purchases the vehicle will pay for their mistake. If you're an educated consumer, don't go here and expect to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Royal South Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/22/46/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8364758513382980121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $62,675

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $62,675 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package

All Sequoia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.