New 2016 / 2017 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Evansville, IN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
1987 Toyota 4Runner Review
by lilfoot

i love it

this is the best truck i have ever had.its great off road. it gets decent mileage.gets lots of looks.easy to work on.i am big into 4x4's and i had a built 04'jeep tj that was awesome,this toyota is stock and has done the same things as the jeep and some the jeep could not.i am having an electrical issuue right now(i put it under 4' of water) but i ...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.85% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Hopkinsville

9Exact Matches
Price Range $36,974 - $48,503

Toyota of Hopkinsville

Hopkinsville, KY (79 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Toyota of Hopkinsville User Review

Feb 13, 2017
Horrible. They did not honor advertised price listed on gruru or Toyota certified sites. I drove two hours for nothing. Beware . I contacted them thru guru. They knew the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Hopkinsville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/14/51/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7411424798615092614-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Price: $36,974

Location: Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,974 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/14/51/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7325627242453807243-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Price: $37,779

Location: Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,779 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/14/51/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4492679653767294595-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Price: $37,779

Location: Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,779 with Bluetooth

New Toyota 4Runner at Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

8Exact Matches
Price Range $37,903 - $42,329

Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

Clarksville, TN (97 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Wyatt Johnson Auto Group User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Nice and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/15/10/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7078584961307045638-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $37,903

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 4 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $37,903 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/18/57/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3886514504661194737-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $38,568

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,568 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/15/10/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-600046949841834637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $38,708

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 4 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $38,708 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Mike Smith Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $37,494 - $45,865

Mike Smith Toyota

Paducah, KY (88 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Mike Smith Toyota User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Mike Smith Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/05/26/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1685497675459587260-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: $37,494

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,494 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/03/33/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1714158356579342333-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: $38,402

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,402 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/37/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-731275947635486849-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: $38,975

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $38,975 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $35,822 - $47,378

Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota

Clarksville, IN (99 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Bad
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/10/44/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7458062452699228370-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $35,822

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $35,822 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/20/06/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2754002343088233213-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $38,174

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $38,174 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/20/06/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2031886933923371471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $38,561

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $38,561 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Royal South Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $39,499 - $48,057

Royal South Toyota

Bloomington, IN (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Royal South Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Quick response, polite, professional. Have not yet purchased a vehicle from this dealer, but would not hesitate to do so. Feel that I would be treated with honesty, respect and that pricing would be fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Royal South Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $39,499

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,499 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $39,564

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,564 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $40,048

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $40,048 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Toyota 4Runner at Marion Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $37,858 - $48,336

Marion Toyota

Marion, IL (81 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Marion Toyota User Review

Jan 13, 2017
It was a great experience! Friendly staff that will do what you want and not what they think you need! I had my mind on the GMC Terrain they had that was traded in and they did not tell me that it was not in my price range! Or try and side track me with any other vehicles. I appreciate that!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Marion Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/06/31/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8085192956745508650-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $37,858

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,858
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/06/32/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1569414762784985538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $39,823

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,823 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/07/08/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6507300095798643788-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $40,098

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $40,098 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion

5Exact Matches
Price Range $39,624 - $45,890

Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion

Jasper, IN (42 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion User Review

Nov 17, 2016
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-6382667201136682366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Jasper, IN 47546

Price: $39,624

Location: Jasper, IN 47546

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,624 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/15/57/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5660200873300765661-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Jasper, IN 47546

Price: $40,155

Location: Jasper, IN 47546

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $40,155 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/10/54/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8136795971115560694-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Jasper, IN 47546

Price: $44,525

Location: Jasper, IN 47546

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $44,525 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Swope Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $39,359 - $48,061

Swope Toyota

Elizabethtown, KY (92 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Swope Toyota User Review

Oct 24, 2016
It is my understanding that the states dealer requirements says that all cars must be displayed on a hard surface. The green space and the state right of way is not to be considered as a hard surface. Swope needs to conform to the state standards before I do business with them.
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Swope Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/00/03/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2368827634989165416-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $39,359

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,359 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $41,741

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $41,741 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/58/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6037550518777278550-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $46,733

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $46,733 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,377 - $46,013

Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc.

Mt Vernon, IL (81 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc. User Review

Jun 12, 2016
Very direct and honest. Good to work with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/06/30/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6675038254722198670-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Price: $35,377

Location: Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,377
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/06/42/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1082555667373928792-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Price: $39,203

Location: Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Average time on market: 17 days Color: Classic Slvr Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD for sale - $39,203 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/06/42/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3814084734278954758-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Price: $41,029

Location: Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD for sale - $41,029 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota 4Runner at Don Moore Automall

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,399 - $44,999

Don Moore Automall

Owensboro, KY (28 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Don Moore Automall User Review

Jan 11, 2017
The vehicle had to be retrieved from a salesman. Had to wait an hour after dealing w questions about did I call etc. Then after another wait got an insulting offer on trade in that put me under water after 31 payments! Very disappointed as I liked the Frontier.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Automall:

John,
We are sorry that you had to wait to see the frontier, that is not what we want to happen when customers come into the dealership to see vehicles.  

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Don Moore Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/09/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3090930649684729427-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $35,399

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,399 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/17/46/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5719999416215658008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $44,999

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $44,999 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/17/46/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5719999416215658008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Upgrade Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Watermark Toyota Chrysler

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,653 - $45,288

Watermark Toyota Chrysler

Madisonville, KY (43 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Watermark Toyota Chrysler User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Watermark Toyota Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/55/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-119782702032410639-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Madisonville, KY 42431

Price: $35,653

Location: Madisonville, KY 42431

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,653 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/10/46/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6189583556587916005-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Madisonville, KY 42431

Price: $37,198

Location: Madisonville, KY 42431

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $37,198 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/12/59/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7516512348892171451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Madisonville, KY 42431

Price: $39,199

Location: Madisonville, KY 42431

Average time on market: 4 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $39,199 with Bluetooth

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Terre Haute

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,574 - $46,122

Toyota of Terre Haute

Terre Haute, IN (98 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Toyota of Terre Haute User Review

Oct 13, 2016
wnabulsi
5
Although deal was not completed, and they would take my offer, but the response was really good, and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Terre Haute

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/06/13/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6742500456162566788-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $37,574

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,574
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/18/26/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7446443307757404668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $40,683

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD for sale - $40,683 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/05/35/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2557679671842954268-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $46,122

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 26 days Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $46,122 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Luxury Package

New Toyota 4Runner at Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,284 - $43,853

Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota

Effingham, IL (97 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota went above and beyond during my car buying experience. I LOVE my 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i! They made the whole experience quick and painless! I highly recommend doing business with Ty, Paul and the entire team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/09/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2766261245682552037-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $35,284

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,284 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/09/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5573423201844825940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $43,853

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $43,853 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.