New 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Savannah, GA

Picture of 2017 Toyota Highlander

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Review
by r66xf0

Very impresive value and quality.

Overall the experience of driving the vehicle is fantastic. The higher seating above a sedan car makes this a pleasant ride in any weather enabling the driver to see far ahead when driving in heavy traffic. It has enough air bags to float a tank.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Highlander at Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head

25Exact Matches
Price Range $30,681 - $40,400

Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head

Bluffton, SC (18 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head User Review

Sep 22, 2017
good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/13/49/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-110054149897208287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $30,681

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,681 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/12/32/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8966408845348322514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $30,681

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,681 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/20/02/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8530824496154781913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $30,681

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,681 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

24Exact Matches
Price Range $30,388 - $40,567

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (85 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Sep 10, 2017
I live 3 hrs away. I asked specifically if there was anything I need to know about on the 47k 2015 silverado 2500hd that may keep me from buying. Told no its beautiful and I drove it myself it's beast. The truck was trashed!!! Scratched all over badly and not minor ones. Into the paint and huge dents as well. Truck should of went to body shop or to auction immediately when traded. Totally wasted my time. Also lied to on trade values on mine after disclosing what was wrong with mine before arrival. To the sales mgr credit he was upset with ppl I dealt with and reimbursed my fuel costs of driving 6 hrs for nothing. I
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

Richard,

On behalf of the sales team here at Hendrick Toyota, I sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience and made a wasted trip. While I am pleased that sales manager reimbursed you the fuel cost, I know it is hard to make up for lost time. The frustration you encountered due to the condition of the Chevrolet is understandable and your experience is unacceptable. We would like to discuss this further with you and attempt to make things right, please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Jason.scott2@hendrickau
 More ...

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/03/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2986982585912571889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $30,388

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,388 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/15/24/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8315706665991380316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $31,076

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,076 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/10/41/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5659377940602379296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $31,076

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,076 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

23Exact Matches
Price Range $35,016 - $48,651

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

Charleston, SC (79 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston User Review

Sep 14, 2017
Prompt courteous service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $35,016

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $35,016
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/11/32/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2738918275871780602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $41,076

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $41,076 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/08/37/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4538412143701692564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $41,076

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $41,076 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Savannah Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $32,303 - $47,644

Savannah Toyota

Savannah, GA (8 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Savannah Toyota User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Car was no longer available but was very optimistic to find something similar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Savannah Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/13/11/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5061791492799734332-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $32,303

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,303 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/13/30/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6531272427283390943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $39,453

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $39,453 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/09/41/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5112914096652896551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $40,058

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,058 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at I-95 Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range $30,864 - $43,808

I-95 Toyota

Brunswick, GA (63 miles)
6 reviews

Latest I-95 Toyota User Review

Aug 3, 2017
Smiller7685
Very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom I-95 Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/10/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-562658859061533671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Brunswick, GA 31525

Price: $30,864

Location: Brunswick, GA 31525

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,864 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/10/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-562658859061533671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Brunswick, GA 31525

Price: $37,775

Location: Brunswick, GA 31525

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $37,775 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/17/25/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7608451409619367117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Brunswick, GA 31525

Price: $38,074

Location: Brunswick, GA 31525

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,074 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Highlander at Chatham Parkway Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $32,397 - $43,447

Chatham Parkway Toyota

Savannah, GA (4 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Chatham Parkway Toyota User Review

Sep 5, 2017
I was contacted by this dealer and went to the dealership several times but when arrived the auto wasn't at the sight, and wasn't shown the auto neither time; I didn't buy here, but sales was very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Chatham Parkway Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/11/31/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1949050888644882822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: $32,397

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mi Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,397
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/11/31/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1093173542050388774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: $34,447

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $34,447
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/11/31/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4480581163674877411-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: $36,827

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silve Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,827

New Toyota Highlander at Franklin Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $36,030 - $45,433

Franklin Toyota

Statesboro, GA (47 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Franklin Toyota User Review

Aug 4, 2017
They contacted me when I inquired online. They met my offer and we're very easy to deal with. They made a normally unpleasant experience very pleasant. It's worth dropping in and giving them a chance to make you a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Franklin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/56/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7117098604169834210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $36,030

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,030 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/15/09/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3096263977898948492-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $40,189

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,189 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/08/16/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2361562673575417111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $41,889

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $41,889 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort

5Exact Matches
Price Range $30,624 - $38,930

Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort

Beaufort, SC (33 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort User Review

Sep 8, 2017
Yes this dealer has done a very good job trying to get make connection still haven't got to make connection but he's tried the hurricanes coming so I cannot get back with him right now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Beaufort, SC 29906

Price: $30,624

Location: Beaufort, SC 29906

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,624 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Beaufort, SC 29906

Price: $32,877

Location: Beaufort, SC 29906

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $32,877 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Beaufort, SC 29906

Price: $38,930

Location: Beaufort, SC 29906

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,930 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.