New 2017 / 2018 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Savannah, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
1990 Toyota 4Runner 4 Dr SR5 4WD SUV Review
by Joseph

Built to take a beating.

I have had this truck for a few years now, and have put it through hell. I have taken it 4-wheeling and it gets the job done. It was built as a pre-runner, and it does that very well. It has been crashed, fixed it no problem, has quite a few dents and dings, but still runs strong. The 4-cylinder engine isn't the most powerful but it works for t...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota 4Runner at Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

41Exact Matches
Price Range $34,848 - $45,301

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

Charleston, SC (79 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston User Review

Sep 14, 2017
Prompt courteous service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/30/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8865256437165972097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $34,848

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,848 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/10/45/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5007469854144223308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $34,848

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,848 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/12/06/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3207641929482211579-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $34,848

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,848 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

26Exact Matches
Price Range $34,661 - $47,000

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (85 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Sep 10, 2017
I live 3 hrs away. I asked specifically if there was anything I need to know about on the 47k 2015 silverado 2500hd that may keep me from buying. Told no its beautiful and I drove it myself it's beast. The truck was trashed!!! Scratched all over badly and not minor ones. Into the paint and huge dents as well. Truck should of went to body shop or to auction immediately when traded. Totally wasted my time. Also lied to on trade values on mine after disclosing what was wrong with mine before arrival. To the sales mgr credit he was upset with ppl I dealt with and reimbursed my fuel costs of driving 6 hrs for nothing. I
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

Richard,

On behalf of the sales team here at Hendrick Toyota, I sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience and made a wasted trip. While I am pleased that sales manager reimbursed you the fuel cost, I know it is hard to make up for lost time. The frustration you encountered due to the condition of the Chevrolet is understandable and your experience is unacceptable. We would like to discuss this further with you and attempt to make things right, please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Jason.scott2@hendrickau
 More ...

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/13/54/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3131511277290956924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $34,661

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,661 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/12/51/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-539006203751280402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $34,967

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,967 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/13/25/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2279446005847827421-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $35,377

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,377 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head

20Exact Matches
Price Range $33,967 - $44,177

Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head

Bluffton, SC (18 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head User Review

Sep 15, 2017
wonderful people to work with. willing to work with me in any situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/14/32/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8311372829194668836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $33,967

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,967 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/20/02/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8434990704077858013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $34,279

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,279 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/13/49/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6322758642941770352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $34,683

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,683 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Savannah Toyota

15Exact Matches
Price Range $33,887 - $45,454

Savannah Toyota

Savannah, GA (8 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Savannah Toyota User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Car was no longer available but was very optimistic to find something similar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Savannah Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/13/56/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5748960034389658925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $33,887

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,887 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/08/31/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-539380237120381552-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $35,218

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,218 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/09/15/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2885761536863190185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $35,622

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,622 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at I-95 Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $34,727 - $45,771

I-95 Toyota

Brunswick, GA (63 miles)
6 reviews

Latest I-95 Toyota User Review

Aug 3, 2017
Smiller7685
Very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom I-95 Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/17/25/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1120853653963490236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Brunswick, GA 31525

Price: $34,727

Location: Brunswick, GA 31525

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,727 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/10/02/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2667803295605970611-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Brunswick, GA 31525

Price: $34,792

Location: Brunswick, GA 31525

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,792 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/11/26/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8698837048931279581-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Brunswick, GA 31525

Price: $36,987

Location: Brunswick, GA 31525

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,987 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Franklin Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $37,116 - $46,218

Franklin Toyota

Statesboro, GA (47 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Franklin Toyota User Review

Aug 4, 2017
They contacted me when I inquired online. They met my offer and we're very easy to deal with. They made a normally unpleasant experience very pleasant. It's worth dropping in and giving them a chance to make you a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Franklin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/07/56/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5839090489226397660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $37,116

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,116 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/14/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7570598515160605955-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $38,851

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $38,851 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/07/54/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7265297247672999046-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $38,851

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $38,851 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Chatham Parkway Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,582 - $47,144

Chatham Parkway Toyota

Savannah, GA (4 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Chatham Parkway Toyota User Review

Sep 5, 2017
I was contacted by this dealer and went to the dealership several times but when arrived the auto wasn't at the sight, and wasn't shown the auto neither time; I didn't buy here, but sales was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Chatham Parkway Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/11/10/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8085304851890255446-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: $35,582

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,582
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/11/10/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2949036910576906635-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: $36,968

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $36,968
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/11/10/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3197680111102284701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: $39,602

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red M Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD for sale - $39,602

New Toyota 4Runner at Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort

5Exact Matches
Price Range $33,631 - $42,201

Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort

Beaufort, SC (33 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort User Review

Sep 8, 2017
Yes this dealer has done a very good job trying to get make connection still haven't got to make connection but he's tried the hurricanes coming so I cannot get back with him right now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/53/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6524205991580424903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Beaufort, SC 29906

Price: $33,631

Location: Beaufort, SC 29906

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,631 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/14/40/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2772674484400218088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Beaufort, SC 29906

Price: $33,896

Location: Beaufort, SC 29906

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,896 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/12/13/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-554111136370924014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Beaufort, SC 29906

Price: $33,943

Location: Beaufort, SC 29906

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $33,943 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.