New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Knoxville, TN

2017 Toyota Highlander front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Review
by klcolgan

Love my Highlander

Overall... excellent vehicle. Front row and 2nd row seats adjust to accommodate most drivers/riders. I did alot of shopping around before I made my purchase and what I found is that the Highlander is really the best value for the money. The interior is very nice... not cheap looking as compared to some other mid-size SUVs which were actually mor...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.3% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Highlander at Johnson City Toyota

24Exact Matches
Price Range $36,587 - $45,927

Johnson City Toyota

Johnson City, TN (90 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Johnson City Toyota User Review

May 18, 2017
Have been great to work with and on top of their game I would recommend them to anyone . Great prices upfront
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Johnson City Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/58/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1687511057015093076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $36,587

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,587 with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $37,854

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,854 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/16/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-9153832992856063343-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $38,008

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $38,008 with Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

15Exact Matches
Price Range $38,765 - $44,560

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

Asheville, NC (80 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville User Review

May 18, 2017
Linkmeup82
I am now the proud owner of a 6-speed manual 2016 VW GTI. I couldn't be more happy. Great experience and the dealership worked really hard to get me approved with the best APR.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/13/54/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8039892639992207360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $38,765

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: 01j9 Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,765 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/34/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5214282623655763427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $38,827

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,827 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/03/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5871174190257061307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $38,827

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,827 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota Knoxville

12Exact Matches
Price Range $36,269 - $45,288

Toyota Knoxville

Knoxville, TN (12 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Toyota Knoxville User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Quick response. Salesman Alex was able to let me test drive before car was washed and out on lot. He tried to answer all my questions and to get me a better deal unfortunately the boss would not meet my price so I had to walk away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Crystal,

Thank you for the feedback! We are sorry to hear that we were unable to reach terms on a vehicle purchase for you. However, we hope we will be able to help you in the future.

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota Knoxville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/05/08/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3798378368693732117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $36,269

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,269 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/04/53/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1463821013567811806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $39,729

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $39,729 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/08/07/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2821094817068771070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $39,729

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $39,729 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Cumberland Toyota

12Exact Matches
Price Range $36,231 - $46,181

Cumberland Toyota

Cookeville, TN (90 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Cumberland Toyota User Review

Aug 8, 2013
We had an amazing experience at Cumberland! Tommy was knowledgeable and patient. Super easy to work with! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Cumberland Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/23/09/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7361486704061208073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $36,231

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,231 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/06/06/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5897392328045548345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $39,000

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $39,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/23/11/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1617984974383667069-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $40,300

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,300 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Bryan Easler Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $36,891 - $43,130

Bryan Easler Toyota

Hendersonville, NC (95 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bryan Easler Toyota User Review

Feb 28, 2017
Kept in contact with me and Roger looked for the specific truck my husband wanted. Everyone was easy and friendly to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Bryan Easler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/33/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5444643249479437389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $36,891

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $36,891 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/14/40/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7402684981560882529-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $41,917

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,917 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/16/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5226378637111281055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $42,336

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $42,336 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Gambrel Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range $41,368 - $45,078

Gambrel Toyota

Corbin, KY (70 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Gambrel Toyota User Review

Mar 17, 2017
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Gambrel Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/13/09/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-756258763531642661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $41,368

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,368
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/13/09/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4650060202918470981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $41,398

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,398
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/04/00/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6651198166538077665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $41,664

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,664

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Kingsport

9Exact Matches
Price Range $30,113 - $41,868

Toyota of Kingsport

Kingsport, TN (89 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Toyota of Kingsport User Review

Apr 24, 2017
I had called to see if they still had the vehicle I had found online and the seller told me he would check and call me back. I never received a call back from him so the next day I was desperate and on my way to another car lot, Toyota of Kingsport was on my way so I stopped in and someone else met with me. I showed him the online picture and he went straight and got it. The seller I had spoke the day before then came out and went through the whole process of driving the vehicle. Long story short I ended up buying the vehicle but I feel that I could have saved a lot of time and miles if he would have been on top of his game and treated me searching for a used vehicle like someone that was buying a new vehicle from that lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Kingsport:

I really appreciate you taking the time to let me know about the communication issue.  We are grateful that you chose to do business with Toyota of Kingsport.  Please feel free to contact me, Amy Kennedy, at 423-246-6611 if you would like to discuss the situation further.

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Kingsport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/10/10/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5105607713657829925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $30,113

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,113
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/08/23/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8413165519968731287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $39,438

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $39,438 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/08/21/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1727668777494859101-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $39,754

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $39,754 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Fox Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $33,306 - $48,544

Fox Toyota

Clinton, TN (16 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Fox Toyota User Review

May 16, 2017
The other reviews were right. They did not have the truck they advertised. They did contact me twice and were very pleasant but they did not find what I needed or anything like the truck they advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fox Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/15/51/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2903283323426152579-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Clinton, TN 37716

Price: $33,306

Location: Clinton, TN 37716

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $33,306 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Clinton, TN 37716

Price: $40,677

Location: Clinton, TN 37716

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,677
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Clinton, TN 37716

Price: $41,866

Location: Clinton, TN 37716

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE for sale - $41,866

New Toyota Highlander at Rusty Wallace Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $40,028 - $45,532

Rusty Wallace Toyota

Morristown, TN (33 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Rusty Wallace Toyota User Review

Mar 18, 2017
Slow responding email him calls, but Very nice and easy to deal with at the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Rusty Wallace Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $40,028

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,028 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $41,169

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,169 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $41,189

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alumina Jade Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,189 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Cleveland

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,372 - $41,548

Toyota of Cleveland

Mc Donald, TN (81 miles)
1 review

Latest Toyota of Cleveland User Review

Jun 12, 2015
The vehicle had apparently been sold in less than 24 hrs.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/04/22/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8366080421131653348-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Mc Donald, TN 37353

Price: $37,372

Location: Mc Donald, TN 37353

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $37,372 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/04/22/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2396294664891466534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Mc Donald, TN 37353

Price: $38,088

Location: Mc Donald, TN 37353

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander SE for sale - $38,088 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/04/29/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-510938129946518472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Mc Donald, TN 37353

Price: $38,172

Location: Mc Donald, TN 37353

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,172 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.