New 2017 / 2018 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Houston, TX

Picture of 2017 Toyota Highlander

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Review
by klcolgan

Love my Highlander

Overall... excellent vehicle. Front row and 2nd row seats adjust to accommodate most drivers/riders. I did alot of shopping around before I made my purchase and what I found is that the Highlander is really the best value for the money. The interior is very nice... not cheap looking as compared to some other mid-size SUVs which were actually mor...

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Highlander at Sterling Mccall Toyota

96Exact Matches
Price Range $31,910 - $46,878

Sterling Mccall Toyota

Houston, TX (12 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Sterling Mccall Toyota User Review

Oct 12, 2017
SpiroMoraros
Asif responded to my calls and inquiry about the vehicle promptly. I made time to head out there to see a specific used car model of interest after work and AFTER I had him confirm that it was indeed in good shape. He told me the vehicle was in great shape and that he felt so strongly enough that he had recommended it to his brother in law to buy, if I didn't want it. When I got there, we walked to the backlot where the vehicle had been left. Upon gazing my eyes upon it I immediately noticed its paint job which appeared to have been sandblasted off (coarse and fine scratches all over, but especially hood and mirrors) and in certain areas it was down to the primer, whereas others had developed rust. He then proceeded to convince me that he had done a "pass by inspection" & he hadn't noticed the horrible paint job. No matter the case, I left with the impression that he either needs to see an eye doctor immediately or his brother in law has exceptionally low standards for vehicles, or perhaps... both? Adding insult to injury (my wasted time) was that the dealership was pretty much asking the market price for this vehicle as if it was not in need of any major repairs (entire vehicle needed to have a paint job, seriously), and he was offered me a "deal" $500 off" to buy the vehicle. I left laughing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Mccall Toyota:

We apologize for wasting your time and we will use this has training for future customers. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Sterling Mccall Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Price: $31,910

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 20 days Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,910 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Price: $32,109

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 20 days Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,109 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Price: $32,310

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,310 with Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Fred Haas Toyota World

87Exact Matches
Price Range $32,454 - $49,796

Fred Haas Toyota World

Spring, TX (21 miles)
50 reviews

Latest Fred Haas Toyota World User Review

Oct 21, 2017
I was able to see the truck even when they were closed. Then I returned the next day to negotiate the deal. Now the truck is mine! Thank you CarGurus!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fred Haas Toyota World

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/14/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2198831970632287308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Price: $32,454

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,454 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/14/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2198831970632287308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Price: $32,596

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,596 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/14/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2198831970632287308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Price: $32,803

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,803 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Don McGill Toyota of Houston

67Exact Matches
Price Range $32,359 - $49,417

Don McGill Toyota of Houston

Houston, TX (14 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Don McGill Toyota of Houston User Review

Oct 20, 2017
Very helpful and considerate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Don McGill Toyota of Houston

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $32,359

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2018 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,359
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $32,508

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,508
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $32,567

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2018 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,567

New Toyota Highlander at Gullo Toyota of Conroe

65Exact Matches
Price Range $31,946 - $43,803

Gullo Toyota of Conroe

Conroe, TX (38 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Gullo Toyota of Conroe User Review

Jul 26, 2017
The salesman, Andy, was extremely nice. He was very prompt in returning my phone calls or responding to my emails. Since I am in DFW I invested in a 3rd party mechanic to come out and inspect this Cherokee XJ. I am glad I did this vehicle is not worth anything near what Gullo is asking for it. Buyer beware, there is a long list of mechanical issues - front and rear brakes, needs new tires, valve cover gasket leak, drives horrible at 40mph, - both front seat frames are broken, the interior smells like wet dog (which would indicate some type of leak into the interior). This vehicle may be a one owner with low miles considering make and year of vehicle. Gullo needs to fix all of these issues or come way down off the asking price. I have been looking for an XJ for months and I know what ones in good shape are worth. I would not touch this one with a ten foot pole. Stay away would be buyer.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Gullo Toyota of Conroe

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $31,946

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,946 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/08/56/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1404685029803713008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $31,957

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,957 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $31,957

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,957 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Don McGill Toyota of Katy

64Exact Matches
Price Range $32,359 - $50,863

Don McGill Toyota of Katy

Katy, TX (23 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Don McGill Toyota of Katy User Review

Oct 17, 2017
Blzchito44
Worst experience I’ve ever had at a dealership the cars are trashed tried to sell me a car that the clutch was messed up the other one was smoking and most are crashed cars fixed cheap dnt waste time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Don McGill Toyota of Katy

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $32,359

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,359
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $32,359

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2018 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,359
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $32,359

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,359

New Toyota Highlander at Joe Myers Toyota

62Exact Matches
Price Range $31,957 - $47,757

Joe Myers Toyota

Houston, TX (17 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Joe Myers Toyota User Review

Sep 23, 2017
Brandee Pratt
Very kind, knowledgeable and patient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joe Myers Toyota:

Thank you for the great review and kind words, Brandee! We hope to see you again in the future at Joe Myers Toyota!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Joe Myers Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/10/38/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4684494178216260173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $31,957

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,957 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/09/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7621476100210244293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $31,957

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,957 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/10/38/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7639817207160180589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $32,096

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,096 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Mac Haik Toyota League City

43Exact Matches
Price Range $28,639 - $49,618

Mac Haik Toyota League City

League City, TX (25 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Mac Haik Toyota League City User Review

Oct 20, 2017
I had affair experience but the sales representative really did not understand what features in a minute ease it had and was unaware of overall what the Toyota sienna features has. Also on the ad from car guru it's stated that it had a navigation system but ultimately it does not. I was misinformed and wasted my time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Mac Haik Toyota League City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/07/45/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4923275989562760132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Price: $28,639

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $28,639
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/06/58/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6531195962502426220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Price: $34,444

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $34,444 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/01/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4334924664820019440-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Price: $34,855

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $34,855

New Toyota Highlander at Mike Calvert Toyota

33Exact Matches
Price Range $33,268 - $48,560

Mike Calvert Toyota

Houston, TX (7 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Mike Calvert Toyota User Review

Jun 23, 2017
I went to test drive the car twice. First time, I went with a male friend (I'm female) and my salesperson had a difficult time making eye contact with me. He spent most of it on my friend instead, despite the fact that I asked 90% of the questions. He also rushed us through the post-drive inspection of the car's interior/exterior by repeatedly saying "Take your time!" and then interjecting frivolous details about the car, like the colour's popularity, which I could've cared less about. This was irritating, but I liked the car, so I told the guy, "let's sit down and chat." While the salesperson grabbed us waters, my friend had to step outside, leaving me by myself when the salesman returned. He immediately tried to have me sign documents without even taking my first offer on the car. The document would've had me commit to buying the car that day, without any mention of price, much less itemized price. Irritated, and by that point, offended, I said I had changed my mind and would think about the car over the weekend. He tried to pull the this-car-wont-be-here-very-long bs, to which I responded, "I'm not worried. I know this car has been here for a long time." The car had been listed on cargurus.com for 92 days by that point. The SECOND time I went to test drive the car, I went alone and I got a new salesperson. He was more hands-off and let me drive the car alone, which I liked. After the test drive, though, he was not very informative to my questions and when I said I wanted to negotiate the car price, he cut me off and said the price was unlikely to go down much. I challenged him and asked to go inside and look at the vehicle's carfax and dealership listing. He obliged, but when I started questioning the carfax, he passed me off to the inventory manager. The carfax issue? The car was a rental that Mike Calvert had been marketing for 6 MONTHS (!) unsuccessfully; the car had been bought and returned twice already due to financing falling through. Not unlikely but very, very suspicious. Was the dealership ripping off people through the finance process or had this car been plagued by irresponsible purchasers? Anyways, the carfax timeline was fishy, and the inventory manager didn't have a satisfying answer. He also informed me that the listing price was the lowest the dealership was willing to go since, "They were already losing money at that price." Yawn. So I left, with no further contact from the dealership. The car is still for sale (122 days online). TLDR: Just because I'm female, doesn't me you shouldn't take me or my negotiations seriously. If you're going to price a car (a rental with a suspicious carfax timeline of fishy financing deals) at a no-haggle price, be sure to say it is a no-haggle price. I am disappointed and a little wary of this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Mike Calvert Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $33,268

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2018 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $33,268 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $34,907

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2018 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $34,907 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $34,966

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $34,966 with Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Fred Haas Toyota Country

32Exact Matches
Price Range $32,308 - $49,385

Fred Haas Toyota Country

Houston, TX (20 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Fred Haas Toyota Country User Review

Oct 20, 2017
Very helpful and considerate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fred Haas Toyota Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2461833934574168512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Price: $32,308

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,308 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2461833934574168512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Price: $32,902

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,902 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2461833934574168512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Price: $32,902

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,902 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Fort Bend Toyota

30Exact Matches
Price Range $30,529 - $41,634

Fort Bend Toyota

Richmond, TX (25 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Fort Bend Toyota User Review

Oct 19, 2017
kevinhsia
Nice building with good coffee, tee, bottle water and soft drink. Sales are nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you Kevinhsia for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fort Bend Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Price: $30,529

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,529
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/05/24/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6202179457828335169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Price: $30,750

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,750
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/05/26/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6179577036945546575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Price: $31,389

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,389

New Toyota Highlander at Community Toyota

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Community Toyota

Baytown, TX (23 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Community Toyota User Review

Oct 4, 2017
GuruD2YY1
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Community Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: Negotiable

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2018 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: Negotiable

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2018 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: Negotiable

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2018 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale

New Toyota Highlander at AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway

13Exact Matches
Price Range $37,250 - $49,290

AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway

Houston, TX (13 miles)
33 reviews

Latest AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway User Review

Oct 4, 2017
Great service. Quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/22/24/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-355223291935416961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $37,250

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,250
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/15/34/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2907989135805232339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $37,893

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $37,893
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/22/15/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3642097597929483695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $37,893

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $37,893

New Toyota Highlander at Gulf Coast Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $30,029 - $39,792

Gulf Coast Toyota

Angleton, TX (41 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Gulf Coast Toyota User Review

Oct 21, 2017
He did awesome job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Gulf Coast Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Angleton, TX 77515

Price: $30,029

Location: Angleton, TX 77515

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,029 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Angleton, TX 77515

Price: $31,870

Location: Angleton, TX 77515

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $31,870
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/08/31/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-735799619108424080-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Angleton, TX 77515

Price: $32,866

Location: Angleton, TX 77515

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $32,866 with Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Alvin

8Exact Matches
Price Range $34,153 - $45,478

Toyota of Alvin

Alvin, TX (23 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Toyota of Alvin User Review

Oct 4, 2017
This dealership is an absolute sham! They advertised 4runner as brand new 2017 for $39800ish on internet. I got there and found out that the car had 8400 miles on it as a demo. They would not even come close to the price advertised. The salesman continued to claim this was a new vehicle. There were spills and food in the floor boards. HOW MANY MILES DOES A CAR HAVE TO HAVE ON IT TO BE USED??? Apparently more than 8,400. They are currently advertising that this car has 10 miles on it. Straight Up Lie! Absolutely Ridiculous Dealership. Scam artist at its best. I highly recommend you go elsewhere to purchase a vehicle. You just cant trust this dealership....I'm sure there are some good people there, but the way the owners are allowing these sales tactics is shameful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Alvin

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/14/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2198831970632287308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: $34,153

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $34,153 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/12/30/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7956189817308192386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: $38,032

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,032 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/12/30/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3291647824455922531-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: $40,325

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $40,325 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Classic Toyota Galveston

6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,786 - $41,240

Classic Toyota Galveston

Galveston, TX (45 miles)
1 review

Latest Classic Toyota Galveston User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Drove in with my 2004 Tacoma, drove out with a 2017 Tacoma. Everything went very smooth, and by far the nicest sales people I have ran across in my new car searching.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Classic Toyota Galveston

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Galveston, TX 77554

Price: $30,786

Location: Galveston, TX 77554

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,786 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Galveston, TX 77554

Price: $31,138

Location: Galveston, TX 77554

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,138 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/23/00/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2173838389508211408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Galveston, TX 77554

Price: $37,953

Location: Galveston, TX 77554

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $37,953 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.