New 2017 Toyota Sienna For Sale Near Houston, TX

Picture of 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger

Filter Results

listings
2012 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Review
by Paula

sporty ride!

No complaints other than the tires they put on it. It is a comfortable to drive and ride in auto. Even the back seats are comfortable. Seats 8 with only the middle of the middle row being an uncomfortable seat. We kept a pillow or beach towel in the van if someone had to sit in that seat. It is removable and stows away in a cut out in the back, so...

This model has incentives available - save $3,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Sienna. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Sienna at Fred Haas Toyota World

80Exact Matches
Price Range $31,130 - $48,643

Fred Haas Toyota World

Spring, TX (21 miles)
50 reviews

Latest Fred Haas Toyota World User Review

Sep 24, 2017
Professional, no hassle, wonderful staff and location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Fred Haas Toyota World

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/10/07/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-7379557361193984433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Price: $31,130

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $31,130 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/10/07/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-7379557361193984433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Price: $31,130

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $31,130 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/10/07/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-7379557361193984433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Price: $31,130

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $31,130 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Sienna at Sterling Mccall Toyota

45Exact Matches
Price Range $31,080 - $47,759

Sterling Mccall Toyota

Houston, TX (12 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Sterling Mccall Toyota User Review

Oct 12, 2017
SpiroMoraros
Asif responded to my calls and inquiry about the vehicle promptly. I made time to head out there to see a specific used car model of interest after work and AFTER I had him confirm that it was indeed in good shape. He told me the vehicle was in great shape and that he felt so strongly enough that he had recommended it to his brother in law to buy, if I didn't want it. When I got there, we walked to the backlot where the vehicle had been left. Upon gazing my eyes upon it I immediately noticed its paint job which appeared to have been sandblasted off (coarse and fine scratches all over, but especially hood and mirrors) and in certain areas it was down to the primer, whereas others had developed rust. He then proceeded to convince me that he had done a "pass by inspection" & he hadn't noticed the horrible paint job. No matter the case, I left with the impression that he either needs to see an eye doctor immediately or his brother in law has exceptionally low standards for vehicles, or perhaps... both? Adding insult to injury (my wasted time) was that the dealership was pretty much asking the market price for this vehicle as if it was not in need of any major repairs (entire vehicle needed to have a paint job, seriously), and he was offered me a "deal" $500 off" to buy the vehicle. I left laughing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Mccall Toyota:

We apologize for wasting your time and we will use this has training for future customers. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Sterling Mccall Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Price: $31,080

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $31,080 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Price: $31,130

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $31,130 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Price: $31,309

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 37 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $31,309 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Sienna at AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway

30Exact Matches
Price Range $31,420 - $37,837

AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway

Houston, TX (13 miles)
33 reviews

Latest AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway User Review

Oct 4, 2017
Great service. Quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/01/36/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-3156012821164130508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $31,420

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $31,420
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/23/34/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-678380652762455901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $31,648

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $31,648
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/13/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-7742070618737737083-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $31,648

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $31,648

New Toyota Sienna at Gullo Toyota of Conroe

30Exact Matches
Price Range $31,420 - $46,342

Gullo Toyota of Conroe

Conroe, TX (38 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Gullo Toyota of Conroe User Review

Jul 26, 2017
The salesman, Andy, was extremely nice. He was very prompt in returning my phone calls or responding to my emails. Since I am in DFW I invested in a 3rd party mechanic to come out and inspect this Cherokee XJ. I am glad I did this vehicle is not worth anything near what Gullo is asking for it. Buyer beware, there is a long list of mechanical issues - front and rear brakes, needs new tires, valve cover gasket leak, drives horrible at 40mph, - both front seat frames are broken, the interior smells like wet dog (which would indicate some type of leak into the interior). This vehicle may be a one owner with low miles considering make and year of vehicle. Gullo needs to fix all of these issues or come way down off the asking price. I have been looking for an XJ for months and I know what ones in good shape are worth. I would not touch this one with a ten foot pole. Stay away would be buyer.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Gullo Toyota of Conroe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/08/37/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-5943986275224481831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $31,420

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $31,420 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $31,420

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $31,420 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/17/06/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-1959327592448006520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $32,117

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $32,117 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sienna at Fred Haas Toyota Country

22Exact Matches
Price Range $34,318 - $48,623

Fred Haas Toyota Country

Houston, TX (20 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Fred Haas Toyota Country User Review

Oct 20, 2017
Very helpful and considerate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Fred Haas Toyota Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/16/07/40/pic-1379869602652655012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Price: $34,318

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $34,318 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/16/07/40/pic-1379869602652655012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Price: $34,365

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $34,365 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/16/07/40/pic-1379869602652655012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Price: $34,677

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $34,677 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sienna at Mac Haik Toyota League City

22Exact Matches
Price Range $34,298 - $47,500

Mac Haik Toyota League City

League City, TX (25 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Mac Haik Toyota League City User Review

Oct 20, 2017
I had affair experience but the sales representative really did not understand what features in a minute ease it had and was unaware of overall what the Toyota sienna features has. Also on the ad from car guru it's stated that it had a navigation system but ultimately it does not. I was misinformed and wasted my time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Mac Haik Toyota League City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/01/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-7866633333355067896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Price: $34,298

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $34,298
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/07/04/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-928291346595328158-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Price: $35,106

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $35,106
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/01/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-9147928481408546869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Price: $35,193

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $35,193

New Toyota Sienna at Joe Myers Toyota

21Exact Matches
Price Range $28,630 - $40,556

Joe Myers Toyota

Houston, TX (17 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Joe Myers Toyota User Review

Sep 23, 2017
Brandee Pratt
Very kind, knowledgeable and patient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joe Myers Toyota:

Thank you for the great review and kind words, Brandee! We hope to see you again in the future at Joe Myers Toyota!

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Joe Myers Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/13/00/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-7488958668982322453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $28,630

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $28,630 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/08/54/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-2488694443331012282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $30,399

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $30,399 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/09/41/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-6611499263286496458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $31,298

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $31,298 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sienna at Don McGill Toyota of Katy

19Exact Matches
Price Range $33,969 - $41,866

Don McGill Toyota of Katy

Katy, TX (23 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Don McGill Toyota of Katy User Review

Oct 17, 2017
Blzchito44
Worst experience I’ve ever had at a dealership the cars are trashed tried to sell me a car that the clutch was messed up the other one was smoking and most are crashed cars fixed cheap dnt waste time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Don McGill Toyota of Katy

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/09/59/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-8379763024129934287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $33,969

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $33,969 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $33,969

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $33,969 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $33,969

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $33,969 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sienna at Don McGill Toyota of Houston

17Exact Matches
Price Range $34,527 - $43,918

Don McGill Toyota of Houston

Houston, TX (14 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Don McGill Toyota of Houston User Review

Oct 20, 2017
Very helpful and considerate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Don McGill Toyota of Houston

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $34,527

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $34,527 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $34,706

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $34,706 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $35,770

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $35,770 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sienna at Toyota of Alvin

16Exact Matches
Price Range $29,841 - $39,226

Toyota of Alvin

Alvin, TX (23 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Toyota of Alvin User Review

Oct 20, 2017
GuruDGQN3
Not so good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Toyota of Alvin

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/12/41/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-6169530572645982043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: $29,841

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $29,841 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/10/17/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-2830335728856458369-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: $32,682

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $32,682 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/10/17/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-2830335728856458369-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: $32,682

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $32,682 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Sienna at Gulf Coast Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $27,473 - $35,048

Gulf Coast Toyota

Angleton, TX (41 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Gulf Coast Toyota User Review

Oct 4, 2017
Ended up purchasing the vehicle here due to the quality of service and wonderful customer experience. I had other options but purchased here, Jannice was great to do business with. I enjoyed this dealership and will be taking my car here as well as my husbands for all future service and maintenance. Great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Gulf Coast Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/09/00/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-1786777055341225555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Angleton, TX 77515

Price: $27,473

Location: Angleton, TX 77515

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $27,473 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Angleton, TX 77515

Price: $30,241

Location: Angleton, TX 77515

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $30,241 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Angleton, TX 77515

Price: $30,418

Location: Angleton, TX 77515

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $30,418 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sienna at Mike Calvert Toyota

13Exact Matches
Price Range $31,398 - $45,849

Mike Calvert Toyota

Houston, TX (7 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Mike Calvert Toyota User Review

Jun 23, 2017
I went to test drive the car twice. First time, I went with a male friend (I'm female) and my salesperson had a difficult time making eye contact with me. He spent most of it on my friend instead, despite the fact that I asked 90% of the questions. He also rushed us through the post-drive inspection of the car's interior/exterior by repeatedly saying "Take your time!" and then interjecting frivolous details about the car, like the colour's popularity, which I could've cared less about. This was irritating, but I liked the car, so I told the guy, "let's sit down and chat." While the salesperson grabbed us waters, my friend had to step outside, leaving me by myself when the salesman returned. He immediately tried to have me sign documents without even taking my first offer on the car. The document would've had me commit to buying the car that day, without any mention of price, much less itemized price. Irritated, and by that point, offended, I said I had changed my mind and would think about the car over the weekend. He tried to pull the this-car-wont-be-here-very-long bs, to which I responded, "I'm not worried. I know this car has been here for a long time." The car had been listed on cargurus.com for 92 days by that point. The SECOND time I went to test drive the car, I went alone and I got a new salesperson. He was more hands-off and let me drive the car alone, which I liked. After the test drive, though, he was not very informative to my questions and when I said I wanted to negotiate the car price, he cut me off and said the price was unlikely to go down much. I challenged him and asked to go inside and look at the vehicle's carfax and dealership listing. He obliged, but when I started questioning the carfax, he passed me off to the inventory manager. The carfax issue? The car was a rental that Mike Calvert had been marketing for 6 MONTHS (!) unsuccessfully; the car had been bought and returned twice already due to financing falling through. Not unlikely but very, very suspicious. Was the dealership ripping off people through the finance process or had this car been plagued by irresponsible purchasers? Anyways, the carfax timeline was fishy, and the inventory manager didn't have a satisfying answer. He also informed me that the listing price was the lowest the dealership was willing to go since, "They were already losing money at that price." Yawn. So I left, with no further contact from the dealership. The car is still for sale (122 days online). TLDR: Just because I'm female, doesn't me you shouldn't take me or my negotiations seriously. If you're going to price a car (a rental with a suspicious carfax timeline of fishy financing deals) at a no-haggle price, be sure to say it is a no-haggle price. I am disappointed and a little wary of this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Mike Calvert Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $31,398

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $31,398 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $34,706

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $34,706 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $35,005

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $35,005 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Toyota Sienna at Fort Bend Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $29,784 - $45,916

Fort Bend Toyota

Richmond, TX (25 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Fort Bend Toyota User Review

Oct 19, 2017
kevinhsia
Nice building with good coffee, tee, bottle water and soft drink. Sales are nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you Kevinhsia for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Fort Bend Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/05/22/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-6922953902321064098-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Price: $29,784

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $29,784
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/05/53/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-6907017772649281370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Price: $29,972

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $29,972
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/05/21/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-2553276959279326100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Price: $30,150

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $30,150

New Toyota Sienna at Community Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Community Toyota

Baytown, TX (23 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Community Toyota User Review

Oct 4, 2017
GuruD2YY1
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Community Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/33/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-450681034456640819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: Negotiable

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/12/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-8109747146603215595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna Limited Premium 7-Passenger Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: Negotiable

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna Limited Premium 7-Passenger for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/10/12/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-2714741441622747019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna Limited Premium 7-Passenger Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: Negotiable

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna Limited Premium 7-Passenger for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sienna at Classic Toyota Galveston

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,892 - $36,669

Classic Toyota Galveston

Galveston, TX (45 miles)
1 review

Latest Classic Toyota Galveston User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Drove in with my 2004 Tacoma, drove out with a 2017 Tacoma. Everything went very smooth, and by far the nicest sales people I have ran across in my new car searching.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Classic Toyota Galveston

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Galveston, TX 77554

Price: $32,892

Location: Galveston, TX 77554

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $32,892 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Galveston, TX 77554

Price: $32,902

Location: Galveston, TX 77554

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $32,902 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Galveston, TX 77554

Price: $36,307

Location: Galveston, TX 77554

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $36,307 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Sienna Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.