New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Greensboro, NC

Picture of 2017 Toyota Highlander

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Review
by klcolgan

Love my Highlander

Overall... excellent vehicle. Front row and 2nd row seats adjust to accommodate most drivers/riders. I did alot of shopping around before I made my purchase and what I found is that the Highlander is really the best value for the money. The interior is very nice... not cheap looking as compared to some other mid-size SUVs which were actually mor...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Highlander at Fred Anderson Toyota

38Exact Matches
Price Range $35,550 - $48,397

Fred Anderson Toyota

Raleigh, NC (59 miles)
53 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota User Review

Jun 24, 2017
doompapa
rapid communication. exceptionally clean vehicle. good pricing to market value. fair treatment. open with what the dealership spent on the car and what was done to it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/12/51/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2246991369006397842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Price: $35,550

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,550 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/09/06/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2516205848922074496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Price: $35,550

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,550 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/08/54/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2530927807628085601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27617

Price: $35,902

Location: Raleigh, NC 27617

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,902 with Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Scott Clark Toyota

36Exact Matches
Price Range $31,289 - $45,566

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (84 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jun 22, 2017
Quick response. Took 2 emails to get an OTD price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/08/26/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8440489807517813042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $31,289

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,289 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/08/42/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2160450280865828101-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $31,641

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,641 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/10/38/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8638308493325782535-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $35,300

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,300 with Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Modern Toyota

29Exact Matches
Price Range $31,504 - $46,330

Modern Toyota

Winston Salem, NC (26 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Modern Toyota User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Son went to dealership to look at the Range Rover. Looked great. I went to dealership 2 hours later when I got off work and they tell me that they had decided to not sell the vehicle. They said they found some issues with it and would not feel comfortable selling it. The salesman was very evasive about it and I feel like they wasted our time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Modern Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/01/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7037019352934615236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27127

Price: $31,504

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27127

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,504
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/58/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-9021500462638104573-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27127

Price: $31,693

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27127

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,693
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/58/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8726262380136753464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27127

Price: $31,693

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27127

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,693

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of North Charlotte

27Exact Matches
Price Range $31,600 - $47,230

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (75 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/07/10/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8173494994838116554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $31,600

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,600
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/07/15/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5691094032923454322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $36,030

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,030
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/16/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5171380581822114965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $36,030

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $36,030

New Toyota Highlander at Leith Toyota Scion

21Exact Matches
Price Range $30,277 - $45,680

Leith Toyota Scion

Raleigh, NC (70 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Leith Toyota Scion User Review

May 29, 2017
Great purchase experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Leith Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/00/50/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5161006931345108006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Price: $30,277

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,277 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/13/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7164872198376980860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Price: $30,277

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silve Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,277 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/41/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3114148082237565805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Price: $30,629

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,629 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Haley Toyota of Roanoke

19Exact Matches
Price Range $37,559 - $47,488

Haley Toyota of Roanoke

Roanoke, VA (84 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Haley Toyota of Roanoke User Review

May 25, 2017
They provided the information I needed in a quick time frame.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Haley Toyota of Roanoke

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/38/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6576698347443428576-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Price: $37,559

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,559 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/07/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7333105599276762422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Price: $40,777

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,777 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/07/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4353005653789258590-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Price: $40,777

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,777 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Hendrick Toyota Concord

19Exact Matches
Price Range $30,213 - $44,861

Hendrick Toyota Concord

Concord, NC (71 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Concord User Review

Apr 24, 2017
patrick6595
5
This dealer would not negotiate even though their vehicle was $2000 over market value. Do not recommend this dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5944378629741472177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $30,213

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,213 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/13/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2883179139709648820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $30,213

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Unknown Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,213 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/32/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3916812389003999154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $30,233

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mi Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,233 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Highlander at Hendrick Toyota of Apex

16Exact Matches
Price Range $33,331 - $44,786

Hendrick Toyota of Apex

Apex, NC (58 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota of Apex User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota of Apex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/16/52/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8242143430882120189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Apex, NC 27523

Price: $33,331

Location: Apex, NC 27523

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $33,331 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/16/36/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6412864158627406147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Apex, NC 27523

Price: $35,786

Location: Apex, NC 27523

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $35,786 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/16/33/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4115834344701932737-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Apex, NC 27523

Price: $38,166

Location: Apex, NC 27523

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alumina Jade Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $38,166 with SL Package, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Gastonia

14Exact Matches
Price Range $34,815 - $44,353

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (92 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jun 15, 2017
volman1968
Made car shopping and buying easy. Their pricing is very attractive and made our 3 hour worthwhile. Richard was our salesperson and was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend. No hodden gimmicks, easy in and out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $34,815

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cel Slv Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $34,815
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/08/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5853635712792441462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $35,073

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $35,073
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/22/58/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-670821444688265014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $35,116

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cel Slv Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $35,116

New Toyota Highlander at Rick Hendrick Toyota

12Exact Matches
Price Range $31,047 - $43,456

Rick Hendrick Toyota

Fayetteville, NC (84 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Rick Hendrick Toyota User Review

May 10, 2017
Crix3d
Excellent Service from Daniel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Rick Hendrick Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/01/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-875492869330603482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $31,047

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,047 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/35/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4557838223167741383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $35,087

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,087 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/20/55/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8667148818864824934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $35,679

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,679 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Highlander at Berglund Oakridge Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $38,858 - $41,637

Berglund Oakridge Toyota

Lynchburg, VA (95 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Berglund Oakridge Toyota User Review

Jun 10, 2017
Called dealer told him we would be there today to look at jeep drove all the way from lexington to be told it was being sold, not very good business not calling or communicating back to us on this, total waste of gas & time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Berglund Oakridge Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/15/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1703831517150865649-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Lynchburg, VA 24502

Price: $38,858

Location: Lynchburg, VA 24502

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,858
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/44/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-993791395238125784-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Lynchburg, VA 24502

Price: $38,858

Location: Lynchburg, VA 24502

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,858
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/13/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1421038877999257745-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Lynchburg, VA 24502

Price: $38,952

Location: Lynchburg, VA 24502

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,952

New Toyota Highlander at Mark Jacobson Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mark Jacobson Toyota

Durham, NC (46 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Mark Jacobson Toyota User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Bought my Truck here was a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Mark Jacobson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/08/36/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-617641976404382025-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27707

Price: Negotiable

Location: Durham, NC 27707

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Tst Wnt Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/14/12/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6604980434712942488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27707

Price: Negotiable

Location: Durham, NC 27707

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Tst Wnt Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/08/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1902427292475195453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Durham, NC 27707

Price: Negotiable

Location: Durham, NC 27707

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Oll Rge Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Danville Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $38,902 - $44,910

Danville Toyota

Danville, VA (40 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Danville Toyota User Review

May 23, 2017
Great game experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Danville Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please visit Danville Toyota anytime.

Best,
Stephanie Rich | Customer Relations Manager Stephanie@danvilletoyota.com | 434-822-0300 X 247

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Danville Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/12/52/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7742909781817678831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $38,902

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,902 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/13/51/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5378096181720578624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $39,022

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $39,022 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/11/31/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6239789337053845101-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $39,050

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $39,050 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Classic Toyota Hyundai of Wilkesboro

7Exact Matches
Price Range $30,281 - $36,459

Classic Toyota Hyundai of Wilkesboro

North Wilkesboro, NC (77 miles)
1 review

Latest Classic Toyota Hyundai of Wilkesboro User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Tigerlily1625
Was sold before I could see, keep me updated on new ones.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Classic Toyota Hyundai of Wilkesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/18/08/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7572727159445121479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Price: $30,281

Location: North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,281 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/00/08/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2744656868983467436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Price: $35,827

Location: North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $35,827 with 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/00/16/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6985637473285206814-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Price: $36,459

Location: North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Average time on market: 30 days Color: Predn Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $36,459 with Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Mount Airy Toyota Scion

7Exact Matches
Price Range $36,752 - $46,387

Mount Airy Toyota Scion

Mt Airy, NC (55 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Mount Airy Toyota Scion User Review

May 30, 2017
schandyguy
I think her name was Melody? She called the next day to let me know the car was Sold!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Mount Airy Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/28/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1806077637251564204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Mt Airy, NC 27030

Price: $36,752

Location: Mt Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0218 Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $36,752 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/13/52/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3350427110745835511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Mt Airy, NC 27030

Price: $38,988

Location: Mt Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,988 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3669407735005195598-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Mt Airy, NC 27030

Price: $39,795

Location: Mt Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $39,795 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Vann York Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $32,986 - $44,830

Vann York Toyota

High Point, NC (16 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Vann York Toyota User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Guru6CBT
Called twice and emailed constantly after initial contact. Too eager. Turned me off as a buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Vann York Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/15/25/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-202831974314172192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $32,986

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cel Slv Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,986 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $40,576

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shl Blu Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $40,576 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/18/13/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7544234280040623077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $44,036

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midngt Blk Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $44,036 with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Cox Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $32,463 - $45,945

Cox Toyota

Burlington, NC (15 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Cox Toyota User Review

Sep 16, 2016
Quick initial response but then a delayed response when i had questions about the options on the car. The car didnt have the options that i was looking for but overall the experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Cox Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/16/44/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3674634664461061666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $32,463

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,463 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/10/51/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8767086205032478930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $34,118

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $34,118 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $37,815

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $37,815 with Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Cloninger Ford Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $39,200 - $42,900

Cloninger Ford Toyota

Salisbury, NC (49 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Cloninger Ford Toyota User Review

Apr 9, 2017
dennyhiller
I wanted to make a deal with this dealership one email was exchanged and that was it,never followed up with me.looks to me like could care less about a sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Cloninger Ford Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Price: $39,200

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $39,200
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/51/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5384306774756504919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Price: $40,156

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $40,156
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/51/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5361948275872108170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Price: $42,747

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $42,747

New Toyota Highlander at Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford

4Exact Matches
Price Range $38,950 - $41,724

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford

Sanford, NC (57 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford User Review

May 23, 2017
Knowledgeble
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/38/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-9204627612150868748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Price: $38,950

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,950 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/08/11/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1003522298878068269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Price: $40,212

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,212 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/10/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1049313857113965448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27332

Price: $41,724

Location: Sanford, NC 27332

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $41,724 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Nelson Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $42,143 - $45,895

Nelson Toyota

Stanleytown, VA (47 miles)
1 review

Latest Nelson Toyota User Review

May 9, 2017
Very responsive..extremely nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nelson Toyota:

Hello Jeffrey,
We are glad that you had a good experience. Thank you for the kind words. We hope that you enjoy your vehicle!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Nelson Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Stanleytown, VA 24168

Price: $42,143

Location: Stanleytown, VA 24168

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $42,143 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/00/33/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2415581727347847141-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Stanleytown, VA 24168

Price: $42,895

Location: Stanleytown, VA 24168

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $42,895 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/00/29/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6263536381345599000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Stanleytown, VA 24168

Price: $45,450

Location: Stanleytown, VA 24168

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $45,450 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Highlander at Mid-State Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,225 - $39,716

Mid-State Toyota

Asheboro, NC (25 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Mid-State Toyota User Review

Apr 13, 2017
Very good experience. Vehicle was as described and in great shape. Shauna was awesome to deal with. No pressure and very accommodating. Everything went very smoothly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Mid-State Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/06/34/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-177775805506901934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Asheboro, NC 27203

Price: $38,225

Location: Asheboro, NC 27203

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,225 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/44/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4510931889252205077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Asheboro, NC 27203

Price: $39,364

Location: Asheboro, NC 27203

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silve Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $39,364 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Asheboro, NC 27203

Price: $39,716

Location: Asheboro, NC 27203

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $39,716

New Toyota Highlander at Griffin Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $30,410 - $42,319

Griffin Toyota

Hamlet, NC (82 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Griffin Toyota User Review

May 6, 2017
GuruL53Q
The seller was great! But we drove 2 hours to be disappointed with a whole line of scratches on one side and some dents and rust on the others. I wish sellers would tell you these things before you drive so far.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Griffin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/19/08/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-9066020957834887637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $30,410

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,410 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/19/30/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7535902280193560721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $30,969

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,969 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/19/18/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3065056014603319097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $42,319

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $42,319 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Flow Toyota of Statesville

3Exact Matches
Price Range $41,875 - $48,316

Flow Toyota of Statesville

Statesville, NC (63 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Flow Toyota of Statesville User Review

Jun 12, 2017
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Flow Toyota of Statesville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28625

Price: $41,875

Location: Statesville, NC 28625

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $41,875
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28625

Price: $42,220

Location: Statesville, NC 28625

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: Manual Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $42,220
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/07/26/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7210023669290641318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28625

Price: $48,316

Location: Statesville, NC 28625

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum for sale - $48,316

New Toyota Highlander at Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,500 - $43,244

Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai

Southern Pines, NC (66 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai User Review

Jun 8, 2017
Guru7XWR
My experience with Pinehurst Toyota started off well. The representative seem very helpful,polite,honest and understanding of my decision on a vehicle within my budget. Unfornately, the vehicle that was within my budget had an A/C issue. The representative had stated that he would give me a call as soon as the vehicle's A/C was serviced. I unexpectedly received a phone call 2 days later from the same representative,as he agreeded. I agreeded to return to the dealership and check the car out again, to continue the process of purchasing the car. Long story short. The vehicle was sold to another consumer and I was unaware of it. I didn't find out until I searched the website and seen that it was no longer available. I attempted to call the dealer to ask about the car,but was hung up on. The reason I feel I was lied to and ignored is because I found out the true value of the vehicle they were trying to sell me ,was about $1,400 dollars less than what they were asking. I feel like the representative could have at least notified me, that the vehicle had been sold, the same day he called me to tell me the issue had been fixed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai:

Sorry to hear that you went through that experience. Are you certain that this took place at our dealership? We have no such instance here

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28388

Price: $38,500

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28388

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $38,500 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28388

Price: $43,244

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28388

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $43,244 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.