New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Evansville, IN

2017 Toyota Highlander front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Review
by r66xf0

Very impresive value and quality.

Overall the experience of driving the vehicle is fantastic. The higher seating above a sedan car makes this a pleasant ride in any weather enabling the driver to see far ahead when driving in heavy traffic. It has enough air bags to float a tank.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.1% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Highlander at Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

18Exact Matches
Price Range $32,234 - $45,443

Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

Clarksville, TN (97 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Wyatt Johnson Auto Group User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Great customer service. Very eager to show the customer a vehicle and sell a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/09/42/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8039870891464188282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $32,234

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $32,234
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $36,599

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale - $36,599 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/14/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-3752476451768883890-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $39,478

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $39,478 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Louisville

16Exact Matches
Price Range $30,082 - $42,066

Toyota of Louisville

Louisville, KY (93 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Toyota of Louisville User Review

Nov 1, 2016
I called inquiring about a car. The dealer said it mat be sold that afternoon. The dealer said he would call me the following morning to let me know if the car has been sold to save me a trip. The dealer followed up the next morning advising me that the car had been sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Louisville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/29/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3868588068702101711-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40258

Price: $30,082

Location: Louisville, KY 40258

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,082
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/13/12/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3415074413644123887-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40258

Price: $35,332

Location: Louisville, KY 40258

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $35,332 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/08/59/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-11791640219566533-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40258

Price: $35,414

Location: Louisville, KY 40258

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moulin Rouge Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $35,414 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion

13Exact Matches
Price Range $31,839 - $48,637

Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion

Jasper, IN (42 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion User Review

Nov 17, 2016
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/10/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-267829203294985482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Jasper, IN 47546

Price: $31,839

Location: Jasper, IN 47546

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,839
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/13/09/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4389778218301775324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Jasper, IN 47546

Price: $37,709

Location: Jasper, IN 47546

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,709 with LE Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2461833934574168512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Jasper, IN 47546

Price: $37,710

Location: Jasper, IN 47546

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,710 with LE Package, Cargo Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Swope Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $35,693 - $42,697

Swope Toyota

Elizabethtown, KY (92 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Swope Toyota User Review

Oct 24, 2016
It is my understanding that the states dealer requirements says that all cars must be displayed on a hard surface. The green space and the state right of way is not to be considered as a hard surface. Swope needs to conform to the state standards before I do business with them.
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Swope Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $35,693

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $35,693 with Navigation System, LE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $36,761

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $36,761 with Navigation System, LE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/08/29/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7625406072716290035-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $37,661

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $37,661 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Royal South Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $41,328 - $48,611

Royal South Toyota

Bloomington, IN (97 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Royal South Toyota User Review

Feb 28, 2017
tacoons
Salesman (Joel) was friendly and polite. I was only able to get over there on a week night after work (I left work early and drove 45 minutes to get there) for a test drive before they closed at 6. Guy in the back office (manager of some type I believe) gave me the dirtiest look after returning from a test drive. I returned the vehicle along with the salesman just before they closed but I definitely DID NOT feel welcome. Began initial negotiation on price. Salesman Joel had to get back with me on price match of almost identical vehicle. They wouldn't even try to budge. Basically, they over-extended themselves on what they gave for the vehicle on trade in the first place and as a result whoever purchases the vehicle will pay for their mistake. If you're an educated consumer, don't go here and expect to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal South Toyota:

Good to hear that Joel House (your salesman) was friendly and polite; but, at the same time, want to apologize for the other negative things you've just mentioned. We are dedicated, here at Royal South Toyota, to providing truly exceptional customer service from reception to delivery -- in sales, service, parts, and body shop. This is our goal for every customer, every day. I researched the situation you've just described and found that the price offered by our sales staff was our very best price -- and was, in no way, connected to any other transactions involving this vehicle. Again, at the e
 More ...

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Royal South Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/14/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-9076037126183419229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $41,328

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,328 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $41,537

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,537 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/23/13/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4612595756163932867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $41,539

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,539 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Highlander at Mike Smith Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $37,798 - $45,303

Mike Smith Toyota

Paducah, KY (88 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Mike Smith Toyota User Review

Mar 17, 2017
So far so good. This dealer has been great to work with so far. Gregg Bobo has been extremely helpful and has gone above and beyond to help me thru the car buying process. I would definitely recommend this dealership, and Gregg, to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Mike Smith Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/06/49/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3727555309419608790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: $37,798

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,798 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/04/49/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4175607772665059884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: $39,460

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $39,460 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/06/47/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1558958393917881608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: $39,927

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $39,927 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc.

6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,965 - $42,678

Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc.

Mt Vernon, IL (81 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc. User Review

Jun 12, 2016
Very direct and honest. Good to work with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/06/30/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6213694377012226155-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Price: $30,965

Location: Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Average time on market: 26 days Color: Blizzard Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $30,965 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/07/46/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2133474488880052976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Price: $31,087

Location: Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Average time on market: 26 days Color: Pdw Gr Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,087 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Price: $42,678

Location: Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Average time on market: 14 days Color: Oll Rge Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $42,678 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Marion Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $31,888 - $45,296

Marion Toyota

Marion, IL (81 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Marion Toyota User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Marion Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/10/12/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6676991519455634744-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $31,888

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $31,888
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/18/52/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1407172109835670068-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $41,932

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,932 with SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/14/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3875608890258361349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $41,932

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,932 with Leather Seats

New Toyota Highlander at Don Moore Automall

6Exact Matches
Price Range $33,788 - $41,588

Don Moore Automall

Owensboro, KY (28 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Don Moore Automall User Review

Jan 11, 2017
The vehicle had to be retrieved from a salesman. Had to wait an hour after dealing w questions about did I call etc. Then after another wait got an insulting offer on trade in that put me under water after 31 payments! Very disappointed as I liked the Frontier.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Automall:

John,
We are sorry that you had to wait to see the frontier, that is not what we want to happen when customers come into the dealership to see vehicles.  

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Don Moore Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/09/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6771189023873546181-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $33,788

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $33,788 with Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/09/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6112190774066588296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $37,135

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $37,135 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/07/27/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6379977247186157881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $38,988

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,988 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Terre Haute

6Exact Matches
Price Range $41,308 - $42,834

Toyota of Terre Haute

Terre Haute, IN (98 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Toyota of Terre Haute User Review

Mar 14, 2017
Extremely helpful for me and made it worth driving in four hours from out of town. They sure make the car buying process as pleasurable as possible. Brent was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Terre Haute

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/19/10/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1210549667396001426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $41,308

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,308 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/51/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3699760354554193585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $41,328

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,328 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/40/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1952265536666436112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $41,507

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 14 days Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,507 with Leather Seats

New Toyota Highlander at Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $29,747 - $45,397

Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota

Effingham, IL (97 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota User Review

Mar 25, 2017
Cortina_1219
very knowledgeable, candid about vehicle, provided all requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/09/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3425562045680382259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $29,747

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE i4 for sale - $29,747
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $37,869

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,869 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/08/24/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7454635042498921921-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $39,980

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Ruge Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $39,980 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Watermark Toyota Chrysler

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,991 - $45,297

Watermark Toyota Chrysler

Madisonville, KY (43 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Watermark Toyota Chrysler User Review

Mar 4, 2017
Easy to deal with, as always never accept first offer a dealer makes, do your homework. Brad was very accomidating and followed up after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Watermark Toyota Chrysler

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Madisonville, KY 42431

Price: $36,991

Location: Madisonville, KY 42431

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $36,991 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Madisonville, KY 42431

Price: $41,584

Location: Madisonville, KY 42431

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,584 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/09/59/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5314999466660920035-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Madisonville, KY 42431

Price: $42,156

Location: Madisonville, KY 42431

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $42,156 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $40,100 - $45,240

Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota

Clarksville, IN (99 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/19/07/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1291807260620539254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $40,100

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,100 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/20/06/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-570907205627284130-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $42,210

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $42,210 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/20/06/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5111694872504623709-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $45,240

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $45,240 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.